Read walking for weight loss app reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all walking for weight loss app reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    scratchers app [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:26
    [email protected]

    its true paying application .. which you can earn easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


    Add your opinion on walking for weight loss app or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking for weight loss app [App]  2019-7-17 13:23

    Stumbled across this application and I am starting to love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking for weight loss app [App]  2019-7-17 13:23

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking for weight loss app [App]  2019-7-17 13:23

    Best one👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking for weight loss app [App]  2019-7-17 13:23

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking for weight loss app [App]  2019-7-17 13:23

    Excellent for a beginner to obtain a kickstart on their health and fitness goals. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking for weight loss app [App]  2019-7-17 13:23

    Just what I required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking for weight loss app [App]  2019-7-17 13:23

    best application for walkinf exercises

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking for weight loss app [App]  2019-7-17 13:23

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking for weight loss app [App]  2019-7-17 13:23

    it is a amazing application for who wants to reduce weight by walking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking for weight loss app [App]  2019-7-17 13:23

    very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking for weight loss app [App]  2019-7-17 13:23

    It was the best ever application that I was searching for. Thank you guys for giving such a unbelievable experience 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking for weight loss app [App]  2019-7-17 13:23

    you had to for rhis its not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking for weight loss app [App]  2019-7-17 13:23

    very very iseful app... thankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking for weight loss app [App]  2019-7-17 13:23

    i love this application and would suggest it to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking for weight loss app [App]  2019-7-17 13:23

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking for weight loss app [App]  2019-7-17 13:23

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking for weight loss app [App]  2019-7-17 13:23

    amazing application after using this application I reduced 8 kg of my eat motivation to exercise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking for weight loss app [App]  2019-7-17 13:23

    It's nyys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking for weight loss app [App]  2019-7-17 13:23

    Loved it.. hold up the amazing work👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    The instructions and calculations are brilliant. But I could not save my walk map...I wish that...can you fix that please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Cool application I like how it tracks my steps for the day and when it alerts me in the morning telling me it's time to walk!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Working perfectly. (However, I ordered the "pro" ver and I didn't message any upgrades.) This is a solid, basic, well-designed small app. Amazing "reminder" functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    very intuitive! i am simply motivated to walk more and soon, i will test to complete the challenges. soon i will be a pro 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    30 day with walking plan from day 1. just cancel if you don't use it for the whole 30 days consistently. love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    I love it but I [email protected]#$%! would allow us earn cards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Amazing app. Keeps me on track.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Amazing step tracker and tutorial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Free for one month and they are asking for t number before the period? ????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    THE CALORIE COUNTER IS SO INACCURATE. I just stayed in bed and tried the application out and according to this application I burn a lot of calories without moving. The calorie counter goes up as the timer keeps ticking, not really because you are moving. Love the gps though but any application can provide that for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    its OK, but I uninstalled it. it stops recording your workout after the amount of time that it decides for you. I walked 4 miles, but it did not record the whole walk because the predetermined "workout" was only 30 minutes. seems kind of pointless to only record what an application tells you you should do instead of what you really do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    simple to use and useful for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    after the second day it stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Unsure how I feel. I just did my first workout and it was great. It was mapping my progress and all was well. Once I got home and stopped the application none of the data had saved and it said GPS wasn't connected. I have checked my settings and the GPS is on. I'm unsure if this is only available in the premium subscription but I don't like that it showed it all until I was finished. Very unclear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    perfect and helpful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Very easy and effective You got to test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    I deleted this application long before it charged me 20 dollars and now I am fighting with them to obtain my back this is stupid I would not recommend this application unless you wish to though your away I did delete my subscription but is said it wont delete until September 2019 I wish it deleted now and my back thank you I DO NOT WANT YHIS SUBSCRIPTION I WANT IT TO END NOW AND I WANT MY MONEY BACK NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    It was working well for the first week and then on day 3 of week 2 the timer stopped working. If I pushed pause I could see the actual time but it would not run on my screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    waste of time! Every time you wish to begin a workout routine you must watch an Ad video! They're not even similar to working out or even health! Unable to skip or obtain past it. I don't wish to watch an Ad before my workout or to be able to use app! Highly NOT recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    I love how you can see every day... If required I can go back and check my numbers on another day. I can also visually see if I need to step it up or not. Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    really enjoying the app. it's helping me lose the weight i gained in the latest year. only downside is when it's raining or hot outside i can't use it lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    amazing app, simple and simple, exactly what I need to track my steps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Love this app. Support me to reach my walking goals daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    A Amazing Application with alot of information on exercising and losing weight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    keeps track of my steps at all times. truly love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    This application amazing for tracking fitness activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    amazing app! reminders and gps...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    This is an amazing weight loss training. I walk more daily now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    I am not satisfied with this App... I'm trying to cancel my 30 day trial, there isnt an option to do so within the App... I've read your response to others with this same problem, but you do not a clear solution... It would be quite helpful if anyone could tell me how to cancel the trial... Thank u...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Be careful with bank account! i loved the app, but when ads became a deterrent I purchased a month's trial, since it was only 4.99. I figured I would test it for a month and see from there. Issue is, the continued to come out automatically every month and I couldn't figure out how to obtain it to stop. After deep searching I found out, but I'm very disappointed with the dishonest method of taking it our of my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Record my walks without having to go to the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    charged me 17.99 automatically and I didn't know that would happen! not very clear! I definately would not have downloaded it if I had known!! bet there's no neither even though I haven't used it sort from looking at it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    This is my second day and I like everything so far. I feel like the application pushes you but not too hard. I am starting from almost no activity and this application walls me through everything from warm up to cool down. You have to watch an ad before each exercise unless you premium, but I don't think that's asking a lot from me for its use. Amazing program. Thanks guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    I really like the application just telling you small things to do like a brisk walk when to slow down that I'm halfway there these words of encouragement motivate you continue going

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    it tracks how far i walk, also wen you're at your half way..... it's just an unbelievable application as i can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    I uninstalled method before expiration date it still charge me and now they won't give me a refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    This application is really good. I have been using this application (free version) along with another fitness application for latest 16 days regularly and I've lost 3 kgs already. Of course by changing my diet a lil bit. ( I still eat cakes and chocolates) :P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Simple to use and educate oneself on mindful eating. Being able to easily log helps to hold my choices in line with my goals. Very easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    The Advanced level is not that advanced at all..and after that there is nothing else...no method to maintain your achieved level of performance. The guided instructions are limited to just .... GPS is on...GPS is off and how a lot of kilometers done so far. No other guidance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Really love this app. I have been using it every day and the method that it logs the walls are great. Also appreciate the audio feedback of my distance while I walk. The ads can be a bit annoying but overall the application is amazing sauce.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Amazing for acknowledging and tracking the amount of steps you take daily. That makes it easier to be fit or more active to reach a certain active goal to obtain fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Amazing step, and calorie burn counting app. It has weight loss, and reminder features that I haven't used, but seem useful as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Its the Best Application I Used Till Now As any Fitness App. all in one. 1. Walking Tracking - Brisk Walking. 2. Warm Up Exercises. 3. Voice Indications Marvelous Job. thanks For the Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Great, comprehensive workout app. Does what it is supposed to do, reliably.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    it really helps me a lot... do exercise for everyday improvement of my figure... thumbs up...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    very amazing application as a guidance for healthy living

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Amazing application the incorporate melody with workout💪

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    i love this application i have a huder and 80 pland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Do not place your card or acc info in this.I wish to give it 0 star. The application is OK but the method they chop from acc almost looks like a scam! I deleted the application and yet the subscription was charged. I tried to unsubscribe but there was no option so I thought deleting the application would do it. But since my acc was charged I guess that doesn't help. Please tell me how to unsubscribe so this doesn't happen Next year! So disappointed! I wish a refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    very simple and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    so dissapointed, and angry. This application charged me without any warning after the trial. i was surprised when i got my card statement! you people charged me for one whole year subscription without warning me i even sent email to give me a but u didnt reply! this is clearly a stealing of from the people !!! give me a plss!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    the only fine application I got after long try..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Simple to use. Just remember to turn off media sound to avoid ads. Or use an old phone and only turn it on when in use. I love to watch the tracker tell me how a lot of calories I've burned makes me work harder. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Great. Love that it has GPS and records your routes walked and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    it's a amazing application for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Sooo excellent unts exact steps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    The application would count 30+ steps for no reason. I'd obtain up from sitting down and it would jump from 1200 steps to 1700 steps. Too inaccurate to justify keeping the application installed in my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    This application would be amazing if it wasn't infuriating due to the fact it quits on its own all the time and you hold walking wo realizing it and when you do you have to reopen application and a bunch of time & distance wasnt recorded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Fake app, highly inaccurate, even counts while I'm sitting on the sofa not doing nothing and gives a false report.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Perfect guidance regarding the steps important to achieve the goal AND progress so far!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    it has been very effective in increasing the duration and speed resulting in the weight loss. Very happy with the app. mg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    So far it has. been awesome. the step tracking notifications are very encouraging and hold you motivated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    I Love the method this Application tracks my walking it's a amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    stupid thing constantly stops counting. if I wanted an inaccurate count I'd just guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    LOVE this app! it's like a PT in your pocket :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Perfect app! Simple to use & highly motivating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    It might be ok for someone else, who may have a harder time pushing themselves. But I push myself beautiful hard already when I'm walking without the app. Also, the application will stop recording when you're "done," even if you're not really quite done. This application was just not worth it for me. I'm better off just using Strava.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Amazing motivational tool simple to use love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    very simple with a lityle challange each day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    I love this application and lost 5 lbs using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    It is useful for all my weight-loss purposes. The only problem is that occasionally it lose GPS signal, and even once it gets the GPS signal back it quits tracking my speed/pace and doesn't modernize the number. Also, it sometimes tries to count vehicle rides when calculating the number of steps taken. There should be an option to place it in "car mode" so it temporarily stops tracking steps until you turn it back on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    It is an okay app. I am overweight and definitely out of shape. It is a very simple app. Even on the hardest setting it's still beautiful easy, but it is a amazing start. It does not count steps very well or should I say it counts steps too well. Just writing this review I have walked 30 steps and I'm sitting on my couch. If you are looking for an accurate step count this is not the right app. If you are looking for something that helps you obtain going from zero it's good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    very useful if your phone doesnt have a pre installed application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386