Read walkthrough for sakura school simulator new reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all walkthrough for sakura school simulator new reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough For SAKURA School Simulator New [App]  2020-5-21 21:29

    Sakura sool simulator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Sakura School Simulator [App]  2020-5-11 21:30

    I like is android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for Sakura School Simulator [App]  2020-5-11 21:30

    Walkthrough is so unbelievable

    0  


    Add your opinion on walkthrough for sakura school simulator new or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough For Yandere School Sakura Simulator [App]  2020-5-7 13:32

    very very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough Yandere Sakura School Simulator [App]  2020-1-22 21:33

    Lyka c gamorot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Sakura Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-10-27 13:57

    It's fake its just a stupid fake tutorial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Sakura Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-10-27 13:57

    It sucks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Sakura Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-10-27 13:57

    Ew no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Sakura Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-10-27 13:57

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Sakura Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-10-27 13:57

    I HATE THIS GAME!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Sakura Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-10-27 13:57

    It is really poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Sakura Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-10-27 13:57

    i hate this i want i can rate a 0 argggh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Sakura Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-10-27 13:57

    Awesome but laggy and a bit weird

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Sakura Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-10-27 13:57

    I liked it and it was fun so five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Sakura Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-10-27 13:57

    Like it so five star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Sakura Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-10-27 13:57

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Sakura Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-10-27 13:57

    I like this android game so five star😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Sakura Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-10-27 13:57

    i hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Sakura Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-10-27 13:57

    Why this android game isn't ready that I can't play it ? Is so realy poor game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Sakura Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-10-27 13:57

    It wont playπŸ˜‘ what a waste of time installing this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Sakura Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-10-27 13:57

    this is [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Sakura Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-10-27 13:57

    because you look at items and not play like how can you play this dumb stupid android game it is geting on my latest nerv i don`t like your android game not at all and you are not a amazing gamer and if you obtain five star from some one they are as dumb as you and whenever i this android game i can not play this android game i do not no how you are so dumb and stupid you are puting me on the ege stop trying to be the best android game maker becase you are no high school 2018 is the best android game in the whol wide globe so you obtain one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Sakura Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-10-27 13:57

    DONT TRY THIS GAME BEACAUSE IT WILL NOT BE IN THE MENu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Sakura Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-10-27 13:57

    it's not even a true android game so one star boooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Sakura Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-10-27 13:57

    What a waste of time for downloading this application sooo FAKE ughhh,I ve just waste my internet for downlaoding and patience!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Sakura Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-10-27 13:57

    Thos android game is defenetly attractive but its kinda messy but i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough Yandere Sakura School Simulator 2020 [App]  2020-1-18 13:34

    Meh.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Walkthrough Anime Sakura Yandere Simulator [App]  2019-12-14 21:33

    Kick [email protected]#$% to play that πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ‘ŒπŸ–• Amazing luck with the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough for new yandere school simulator [App]  2020-5-17 13:29

    LπŸ’™U

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SAKURA School Simulator 2020 [App]  2020-5-7 21:33

    πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough For High School Simulator [App]  2019-12-16 21:33

    this android game is fake don't install it I tried and it just shows hints don't obtain this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough For Yandere : School Simulator [App]  2020-4-29 13:40

    What is this android game for where is the yandere simulator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough For Yandere School Simulator [App]  2020-4-25 13:31

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walkthrough For Yandere School Simulator [App]  2020-4-25 13:31

    How to play this i don't now how to play support me i wan't to play this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips For SAKURA School Simulator 2020 [App]  2020-5-7 21:33

    No its not sakura school simuletor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAKURA School Simulator [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Ok so I guess this android game has everything I wish in a simulation game. But can you add Hot Springs ♨ in it please. More clothes and a train too if possible. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAKURA School Simulator [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    I love school girl please i wish more updateee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAKURA School Simulator [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    i love this android game it gets five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAKURA School Simulator [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    love this game! cant wait for future updates :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAKURA School Simulator [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAKURA School Simulator [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    @#$% i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walktrough Sakura School Simulator [App]  2019-9-3 13:19

    its only videos not the android game so i hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAKURA School Simulator [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    the best android game ever please place multiplayer I'm bored alone so this is the plan for a fresh modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAKURA School Simulator [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    it's good, just the ads are too overwhelming. after everything there has to be an ad! I'm not saying there cant be any,but this is annoying!😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAKURA School Simulator [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    this android game does not begin in my mobile so fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAKURA School Simulator [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Fun, addictive, creative, and simple to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAKURA School Simulator [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Very one should this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAKURA School Simulator [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    The best ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAKURA School Simulator [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    i love this fame so much but how to married

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAKURA School Simulator [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    ALTHOUGH THE ANIMATION ARE NOT REALLY BEST BUT WOW THIS GAME MAKE ME HAPPY. IT REPLACE MY YANDERE SIMULATOR. SINCE I BROKE MY COMPUTER AND WAS ABOUT TO BUY NEW ONE OTHER MONTH. πŸ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAKURA School Simulator [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Cool game, it can be a random but in its a amazing random. It has a lot to do! Can't wait for the next update!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAKURA School Simulator [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    yes. Just yes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walktrough Sakura School Simulator [App]  2019-9-3 13:19

    I. HATE. THIS. GAME. FOREVER. I THOUGHT IT WAS A GAME BUT NO! DONT INSTALL THIS HORRIBLE GAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAKURA School Simulator [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    this android game is awesome but can you also add a fresh face for the playable girl and more hairstyles for girl and boy too please....oh a basement and syringes to kidnap and tourture thank you😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAKURA School Simulator [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    10/10 I'd say, even though the controls are kinda off, it's still nice though! Looking forward for fresh things!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAKURA School Simulator [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Is hard to control i think it is amazing to use joystick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAKURA School Simulator [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Very nice android game i loved it!! 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAKURA School Simulator [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    very amazing but hard to control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAKURA School Simulator [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAKURA School Simulator [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    can the potion be 100?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walktrough Sakura School Simulator [App]  2019-9-3 13:19

    Yey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAKURA School Simulator [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Wow i like this game. plz add some more missions in it i almost completed some missions. u can add disco club with melody and fresh dance steps. add some more clothes and hairstyles for boys and girls. also add cinema hall and fresh dating spots for couples meaning some lonely put where no one is around. it will be more fun.i hope u will modernize it soon and that to every week like school girl simulator. plz modernize and add more features πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘ŒπŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAKURA School Simulator [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    its a really amazing android game but can you add more face options and fresh characters to play as? like a fresh boy and girl maybe like the girl not have really huge breast and be kinda flat chested and have shorter hair options or long twin braids? And the boy have nore facial features. Other than that i really like this android game 😊 -QueenTrisha 21

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAKURA School Simulator [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    this android game have wedding,i love this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAKURA School Simulator [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Nice l like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAKURA School Simulator [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    i love this android game but my i ask can you add the small girl on characters please because I'm not boy😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAKURA School Simulator [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    best android game ff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAKURA School Simulator [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAKURA School Simulator [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    i really like this pls modernize moree!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAKURA School Simulator [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    The android game is amazing and all but the only issue is it keeps freezing and kicks me off the android game everytime I play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAKURA School Simulator [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    I can't believe I actually like this android game much ! It has amazing graphics and settings. I only have issues with the camera view and the controls. But really, I like this game, so detailed. I want we could cook and take a bath too. I hope they could hug and exchange more sweet talks. If it's possible, allow there be romance in the bedroom too :P And the neighboring boy or the girl will also go to school and we could also go to a lot of houses like the usual house ! pleaasee ! This is such a GREAT GAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAKURA School Simulator [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    i like so much this android game because people is like true i mean people is true to talking like i hate pain , hey how are you!..🀣🀣🀣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAKURA School Simulator [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    can you create girl kid there is only boy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAKURA School Simulator [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    10/10 android game right here but need more weapons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAKURA School Simulator [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    it good!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAKURA School Simulator [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    I love this android game but i would love it if you could marry your lover instead of just kissing !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAKURA School Simulator [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    hope that can add push (meaning the hero can push the student )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAKURA School Simulator [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    It's fun to play and I want you can add a button where you can change your avatar while your in the game, that would be awesomeπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walktrough Sakura School Simulator [App]  2019-9-3 13:19

    I DON'T LIKE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New High School Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    I really really wish to ask appstore,you know why? Because i find yandere simulator every time.But every application is walkthrough!ugh!! I hope i can ask application shop to fix this application into my phone...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New High School Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    This thing isn't even working you just read rhe rubbish πŸ€·πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž please don't download...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New High School Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    its the best android game ever amazing job yandre

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New High School Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    This not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New High School Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    I kat play des gema ; (

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New High School Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    I was really confused what to do.and I didn't even obtain to play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New High School Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    How do this even work ugh Im done not install that again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New High School Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    I cant even play it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New High School Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    it is sooo cool test it yaaaaa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New High School Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    I can't even play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New High School Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    Ova aplikacija je grozna

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New High School Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New High School Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    Its poor and its afoul

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New High School Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    This is not yandere this is only tutorial for yandere simulator 😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New High School Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    THIS SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New High School Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New High School Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    But2x This is unfair this is the true yandere simulator. Why its a reading android game its fun if you begin it its Boringgggggg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New High School Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    I dont know how to play.... Can you pls support me?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New High School Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    Nope it does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New High School Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    I don't no how to play πŸ™„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New High School Yandere Simulator Walkthrough [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    I thought it was a game....

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386