Read wallet joy reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wallet joy reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    After 1 month,i finally got 40000 coins but the thing is when i tried to the google play card,its say that it is error,but THE COINS THAT I EARN IS GONE.I HATE THIS APP. FIX THIS ISSUE AND GIVE THE GOOGLE PLAY GIFT CARD CODE BECAUSE THAT TAKE ME LONG TIME TO EARN THE COINS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    This is a amazing application but coins are too low than the other android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    It is a waste the play android games not working and transaction not finishing it is fake apk

    0  


    Add your opinion on wallet joy or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Why it is asking for make batter and when begin play shop no modernize or make batter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Amazing application but android games is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Very very slow working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Super app please help this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Very amazing application . I love this aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Please support not signing in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    This application is really helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Oru maiyukum akathu intha application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Thinking of reporting this app. not paying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    dont install this appp west your time. very very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Nice I think that it give us redeem code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    I pulled 50 gems and didn't reach my id πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    This is a fake scam application dose not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    I love a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    how manny days before recieving payment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Amazing πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ killed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Hi, my username is Yaskan. When i test to victory coins by playing games, It shows as android game not ready, i am really dissapointed. I hope u guys fix my issue very soon. Thats why i give u guys 2 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    I already redeem may points through paypal. But i did not keep any notification about this? I didnt reveive may awards and aslo its says that "u successfully redeem ur points u can check in your transaction" wer the hell i can see my transaction tab? Pls fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Worst App! I thought my 35000 coins points will be on my acc but not i expect too much because we dont have anymore!because of this quarantine! I will say it to you now! D O N T D O W N L O A D T H I S @#$%!&? A N D S C A M A P P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Very amazing android game for or earning UC and fire diamond

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Is this application still working? I cant log in my account just now. Pls fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Scam i have collected 3000 points and it has not transfered any money to my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    This application is very amazing amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Freee diamonds in mobile legendsπŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Amazing app for all earnings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    thish application is very nice with helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Ysgshahhwjhsjshjjahhahahshhshshsbzyz of asha Bhosle a Shah's image of the year of play the video here of play football of the video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Give more diamond to earn it is very hard to earn pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    We can't play android games for earn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    This application is full of cheating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Nice application Excellence give me more points

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    it is very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Its a awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Free fire diamonds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    This application is amazing but android game is not working. Please fix this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    This is totally haram, no moneys are comming after withdraw. I suggest the developer to re-make this app again with 100% 'real withdrawable app'. At show this is a totally an scam application. I wish to give tag it to zero. For your minimum tag I given here 1 post the message, what I will do now? One miniuite stand, what is it's ver number?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Super application to earn diamonds in freefire and wallet joy iam unable play android games in walet joy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Where is the transaction section. Where i check my payment status. This application is paying or not. ? If this paying i change my star rating after that. I m waiting for my payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Very slow in android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Android game not fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Faul application when I sign up it says name already taken but when I re write username it says device already registered but not login in fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    I didn't keep my payment. Support me . I'm just waiting for my payment. If my withdrawal successful . Then i changed my reviewed and stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    This application is super duper useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    It's not properly work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Now I can create my own And place in freefire

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    This is very interesting application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Pro fire diamond redeem successfully that 6 hours leat in no fire diamond pro please pro support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Scam application don't 😠😀...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    i love you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Amazing application hope I will obtain diamon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Nice application but no victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    I can't play android games for earning my coins kindly fix it...... πŸ™πŸ™ but other options are really cool....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Very much intresting and amazing application to obtain Google bonus cards and pubg &ff uc and diamond

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Transaction tab is not available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Wallet joy is very nice app but the issue is u are giving us 2 2 3 3 poinrs its very poor think in your application.and i am very surpriced when u showing me this 6000coines=only50πŸ’Žin fire i am just thinking this app is 5star rated app please solve this issue and turn into 6000coins=5000--4000πŸ’Ž in fire πŸ™πŸ™please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    The application is really cool far earning bitcoin.I love itπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    When I on android game so it present the android game in not ready

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    I redeemed my 40k points for play shop card but I haven't received my code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Very trusted app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Very amazing but sum times you play android game they present android game is not ready please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Very for earning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Very not good I didn't keep any amount from them totally a waste application and waste of time 😒😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    one of the most necessary part of my life is amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Nice application but coin very difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Best application bro who learn this must this please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Pro I'm application installing pro but a lot of aney time no pro fire diamond hiasteee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Very amazing application for pubg uc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    This is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    It is super application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    please the application warking smoothly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Best globe application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    After modernize it's still not working when I tried to begin android game it's not playing please fix this issue sooooon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    This is amazing application this application very usefull for earinings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    The application is amazing but giving coin is so little.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    This application is very eacy and obtain quick points

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Very amazing application for top up to android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Super application applicatiom the freefire topup excellent enjoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    The Network not suport This application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Lost my time and very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Not paying. Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    This application is very amazing I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    This application is amazing but give small coin please give more coin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    I request the developer to increase coin value. Refer and i should more then RS 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Balo but bujina ke kormu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    This application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Well Done Hold The Amazing Work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Coin not send fake application no one it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    It's a super application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    How muc time It take for pay?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Is very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    Thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet Joy [App]  2020-5-22 13:37

    amazing application i think

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386