Read wallpaper game reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wallpaper game reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    End Game Wallpaper [App]  4/13/2019 8:13

    BEST OF THE BEST MOVIE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    End Game Wallpaper [App]  4/13/2019 8:13

    bes t wallper @

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Modern, intuitive menu and a premium feel at all times. Definitely worth trying.

    0  


    Add your opinion on wallpaper game or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Excellent work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    This app is really beautiful and has all the customization I've ever wanted. I would really like a feature that would give you a daily random color profile and shape. Great app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Great app! So much in the way of fine granular controls and quality design. The control that you have over how this wallpaper works and especially, looks is unparalleled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Very cool LWP, especially with customization. Thank you for the free app sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Great app looks great. Would love a colour randomiser option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Amazing live wallpaper, loved it and all the customisation options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Add feature to change colors automatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Wow , wonderful piece of work.. loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    The best possible live wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    great, stylish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    The app is great; power efficient, works smoothly. The only problem is that the settings are hard to set right. They can be confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Underrated as f, need more user. Great app, and thanks for 100% sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Well done, without intrusive permission requests

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Game of life Simulation beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    The app is great. Simple and intuitive settings. So far it doesn't look like it's draining too much battery. The only improvements that I can think of right now is to add the ability to save profile so I can save multiple settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Great wallpaper. I don't know if it's my phone but I can't set it as my lock screen wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    A brilliant feature packed LWP, with endless customisation options. Low battery use too. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marble Maze Wallpaper Game XL [App]  9/21/2019 17:29

    very fun for the levels it has kinda limited though. the graphics feels great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marble Maze Wallpaper Game XL [App]  9/21/2019 17:29

    One of the tooooooop games ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marble Maze Wallpaper Game XL [App]  9/21/2019 17:29

    Nobody codes live wallpaper as well as Alexander/CodeKonditor! Or is it that nobody codes games as well as Alexander? It's quite possible that nobody codes as well as Alexander period. Another must-have app! One issue: I'm really lousy at this game! 😣😃👍❕👌😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marble Maze Wallpaper Game XL [App]  9/21/2019 17:29

    Fun and relaxing. Great passtime on the throne or bus. Great options to personalize. Stable and beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marble Maze Wallpaper Game XL [App]  9/21/2019 17:29

    Awesome time killer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marble Maze Wallpaper Game XL [App]  9/21/2019 17:29

    This wallpaper is absolutely fantastic. I have had a lotttttt of LWP's...this one is in the top 5 of all time. Runs smoothly on my Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro. Great little game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marble Maze Wallpaper Game XL [App]  9/21/2019 17:29

    To setaseive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marble Maze Wallpaper Game XL [App]  9/21/2019 17:29

    I'm just a chipmunk doe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marble Maze Wallpaper Game XL [App]  9/21/2019 17:29

    This game is really fun and incredibly accurate. The graphics are incredible and the gameplay is good but this wallpaper should not be a wallpaper. It is utterly useless as a wallpaper. It would be a really cute fun mini game but it really does not work as a love wlpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marble Maze Wallpaper Game XL [App]  9/21/2019 17:29

    Great wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marble Maze Wallpaper Game XL [App]  9/21/2019 17:29

    I have the free version and after playing around with it and having fun, I decided to get the full version and I'm so glad I did! So many ways to customize this and I love that you can add your own background! This is really fun, cool and amazing LWP and game all in one! Thank you to the developer for making this ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marble Maze Wallpaper Game XL [App]  9/21/2019 17:29

    It is the best. Your teacher can neve get you in trouble. It doesnt matter if someone progresses for you I could use this forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marble Maze Wallpaper Game XL [App]  9/21/2019 17:29

    Good for desk playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marble Maze Wallpaper Game XL [App]  9/21/2019 17:29

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marble Maze Wallpaper Game XL [App]  9/21/2019 17:29

    It takes alot of battery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marble Maze Wallpaper Game XL [App]  9/21/2019 17:29

    Great, but a bit sensitive and I wish you could mute it without muting everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marble Maze Wallpaper Game XL [App]  9/21/2019 17:29

    классное приложение,и как обои и как игра, окно с настройками сделайте побольше

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marble Maze Wallpaper Game XL [App]  9/21/2019 17:29

    Best survival game online better than fortnite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marble Maze Wallpaper Game XL [App]  9/21/2019 17:29

    NICE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marble Maze Wallpaper Game XL [App]  9/21/2019 17:29

    This is a great little game to play while you're waiting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marble Maze Wallpaper Game XL [App]  9/21/2019 17:29

    Amazing wallpaper/game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marble Maze Wallpaper Game XL [App]  9/21/2019 17:29

    Liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marble Maze Wallpaper Game XL [App]  9/21/2019 17:29

    The live wallpaper is interactive and it allows users to move the marble through the maze on thw homescreen. The maze cycles through and displays your time of completion. Pretty thorough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marble Maze Wallpaper Game XL [App]  9/21/2019 17:29

    Nice 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marble Maze Wallpaper Game XL [App]  9/21/2019 17:29

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD End Game cool wallpaper [App]  5/19/2019 8:16

    Too bad esn't have much good collection of wallpapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD End Game cool wallpaper [App]  5/19/2019 8:16

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD End Game cool wallpaper [App]  5/19/2019 8:16

    it only saves one wallper that too low quality.. dont download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD End Game cool wallpaper [App]  5/19/2019 8:16

    best wallpapers of end game. loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD End Game cool wallpaper [App]  5/19/2019 8:16

    i like and it is my dream wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD End Game cool wallpaper [App]  5/19/2019 8:16

    best wallpapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD End Game cool wallpaper [App]  5/19/2019 8:16

    Totally worth it loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD End Game cool wallpaper [App]  5/19/2019 8:16

    peace

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD End Game cool wallpaper [App]  5/19/2019 8:16

    nice bawal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    several different settings options. fun to tweek them and play around with... cool app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Fun concept, well implemented

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Simple and beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Great app! Love it! One problem though. I can't get it to stay on the lock screen. I turn it on, and then after a little while (sometimes a minute, sometimes a few hours) it switches to a different picture. Would be perfect if it got fixed. I'll provide more information if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    This is another winner from the developer, after trying out Knots earlier. I personally prefer Rounds over Squares, and it looks amazing on my homescreen. The animation is buttery smooth and there's no perceptible lag. I don't feel as though my battery is affected by the animation, again no perceived difference. Did I mention you can customise the hell out of it, provides plenty of options for control freaks. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    ALLOW CUSTOMIZABLE STARTING LAYOUT OR RIOT. Come on, you made a paid, customizable app that doesn't allow people to set up their favorite breeders, gliders, and guns? If you let us customize the where the pixels spawn for the first time, I'll PayPal you another another 2.50 ... Please, I just want a gosper glider gun as a wallpaper, it'd look goddamn amazing with the program's sleek appearance. Thanks 🙏🏿

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    An excellent and highly customizable visualization of funny math. Clean and well organized interface. No bugs whatsoever. Download it. Your smartphone will look prettier, and you will look smarter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Awesome live wallpaper! Great amount of customization! I'm not sure if anything can be done to make it more battery friendly but other than that it has been great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    It is an amazing background live wallpaper where it allows u to choose wht u wnt and express ur creativity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Very neat app, would recommend looks really nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Very nice app and also very easy to use . Really love it 👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    I love it! So beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    I absolutely love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    It would be better if it explained more of the life rules

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Wonderful pretty and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Nice concept

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    A wonderful app that is simple I'm presentation, but effective in appearance. Constantly trying new combinations for different effects, would really like the idea of using an image as the background and the cells mimic the colours they are ontop of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Beautiful and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Does what it says and does it well. My only request is for the addition of color profiles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Cellular automata live wallpaper on my phone?! Awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Nice, Ad-free, simple and really customizable. Exactly what you need!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Not sure about the battery drainage but it is very intuitive, a lot of great settings and the result looks amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Fantastic app! Have not experienced any noticeable battery loss and always creates beautiful backgrounds. 5* app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Great work guys ......great app...easy and very reliable ....jus one suggestion ..an update on shape types would be great....otherwise keep up..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Has been my wallpaper for almost 3 years and will be the wallpaper of my new phone. It is highly configurable, so you'll be able to make it truly yours. Thanks for this great app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Beautiful! I really love the way the whole app is designed, you can customize a bunch and it looks amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Looks great! I'm not usually a fan of live wallpaper love I love this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Nice and simple, lots of customisation and didn't affect battery performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Simple and beautiful. Please add more shapes, maybe triangle, snowflake, star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Beautiful. A concept executed with care, and looks awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    So, it's a very nice lwp. Visually on point. Though we would like to see shake to randomize colors (and shapes). :) Also, Action launcher 3 color suppport would be awesome. It takes a simple public api implementation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Really lovely implementation, this is my new lwp! Too bad the wallpaper doesn't scroll, tho...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    It is really cool_dope but what is game rule option?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Nice wallpaper. But pls add hex color settings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Absolutely beautiful with fluid animations and vast amounts of customization.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    Very good app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Life Live Wallpaper [App]  11/1/2019 8:42

    This is beautiful.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386