Read wallpaper hd 3d backgr reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wallpaper hd 3d backgr reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD 3D Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:20

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD 3D Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:20

    amazing aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD 3D Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:20

    don't test it

    0  


    Add your opinion on wallpaper hd 3d backgr or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD 3D Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:20

    so bad..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD 3D Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:20

    challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Wallpaper HD Live [App]  2020-4-15 21:36

    All wallpaper is lock watch video and 1 wallpaper unblock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Wallpaper HD Live [App]  2020-4-15 21:36

    Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Wallpaper HD 2020 [App]  2020-7-19 21:33

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper HD 3D Backgrounds [App]  2019-8-6 13:34

    This is awesome Application .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper HD 3D Backgrounds [App]  2019-8-6 13:34

    superb app...very gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD 3D Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:20

    useless application plz don't install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD 3D Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:20

    it is a fake application don't be fool i want not to give a single star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD 3D Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:20

    waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD 3D Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:20

    haha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD 3D Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:20

    usless application waste of time 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parallax 3D HD Wallpaper [App]  2019-11-14 13:41

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Wallpaper HD Live [App]  2020-4-15 21:36

    I just installed the application and I'm about to uninstall this application the only reason is so a lot of adds and for every single photo I need to watch 30seconds video and after that another add😩 oh God I don't have so much patience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Wallpaper HD Live [App]  2020-4-15 21:36

    Totally waste, don't download and waste your time, search another amazing app,..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Wallpaper HD Live [App]  2020-4-15 21:36

    Nic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Wallpaper HD Live [App]  2020-4-15 21:36

    This application is awesome 🎩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD 3D Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:20

    this is the worst application I have ever seen when I download the picture and then I press set wallpaper it becomes black this happens with every picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD 3D Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:20

    useless apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD 3D Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:20

    yyyuuuuu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD 3D Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:20

    it doesn't work right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper HD 3D Backgrounds [App]  2019-8-6 13:34

    A excellent app to convey all your emotions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Wallpaper HD Live [App]  2020-4-15 21:36

    Wow awesome 3D wallpaper.. Really I like HD live also..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Wallpaper HD Live [App]  2020-4-15 21:36

    Rubbish app. Not worth it to dwnload

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Wallpaper HD Live [App]  2020-4-15 21:36

    3D wallpaper Live.... awesome and Loved it... Excellent working application πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Wallpaper HD Live [App]  2020-4-15 21:36

    😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD 3D Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:20

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD 3D Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:20

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD 3D Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:20

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD 3D Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:20

    poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD 3D Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:20

    Osam application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD 3D Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:20

    ഗࡁ഑ࡍ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD 3D Wallpaper [App]  2019-1-23 21:20

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper HD 3D Backgrounds [App]  2019-8-6 13:34

    nice attractive wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Wallpaper HD Live [App]  2020-4-15 21:36

    3D wallpaper HD live is most usefull app i like this wonderfull app πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Wallpaper HD Live [App]  2020-4-15 21:36

    Add

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Live Wallpaper - HD 3D live wallpaper [App]  2020-8-19 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Live Wallpaper - HD 3D live wallpaper [App]  2020-8-19 13:40

    It's so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Live Wallpaper - HD 3D live wallpaper [App]  2020-8-19 13:40

    I like it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Aquarium Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-9-21 0:43

    It's beautiful cute! Small fish and some bigger monsters swimming all around. And when you swipe your screen, it sort of moves the zone of where you're looking in the sea. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Aquarium Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-9-21 0:43

    This APP is relaxing to to watch and is very realistic. This is fun looking at the fish swimming by.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Aquarium Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-9-21 0:43

    love the app, but I have no audio even when the audio is turned on, and all my phone sound settings are up. Any ideas why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Aquarium Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-9-21 0:43

    love it just [email protected]#$%! fit the screen and had more backgrounds to choose and sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Aquarium Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-9-21 0:43

    It's an awesome android game and it works properly. And the animation is good. loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Aquarium Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-9-21 0:43

    Very amazing graphics, amazing app, test it you will like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Aquarium Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-9-21 0:43

    Outstanding app! anyone and everyone that sees my phone also installs it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Aquarium Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-9-21 0:43

    this is a poor application i presed set wallpaper and it didn't change anything and it only gives you 1 wallpaper to choose from😑😑😑😑 do not obtain this application i dont know if it is my phone but i was very sad and it wastes my time!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Aquarium Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-9-21 0:43

    amazing application but [email protected]#$%! would rotate with screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Aquarium Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-9-21 0:43

    Will not present in landscape orientation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Aquarium Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-9-21 0:43

    love it... want clown fish added

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Aquarium Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-9-21 0:43

    Rubbish app. This application has only one wallpaper. And it is not like that shown in video on youtube. Its totally fake app. Wastage of your time and net.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Aquarium Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-9-21 0:43

    attractive pictures for family and mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Aquarium Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-9-21 0:43

    Amazing wall papers &tynes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Aquarium Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-9-21 0:43

    my experience in live wall paper is so attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Aquarium Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-9-21 0:43

    I have tried other live wallpapers, but I always go back to this fish scene. Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Aquarium Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-9-21 0:43

    Love this wallpaper just want you could add bubbles in the settings for the aquarium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Aquarium Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-9-21 0:43

    amazing 3D app!πŸ’˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Aquarium Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-9-21 0:43

    very nice. soothing. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Galaxy Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-1-30 13:42

    One star for a comercial in less than 30 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Galaxy Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-1-30 13:42

    I absolutely love this app! You should advertise this application more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Galaxy Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-1-30 13:42

    very cool, simple to use app. love the graphics in this screensaver. And it is compatible to most phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Galaxy Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-1-30 13:42

    What ?? Mr developer have mercy. Test to obtain more realistic picture. (What kind of questions about the application were those who were picked??)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Galaxy Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-1-30 13:42

    One word... Awesomeeeeeeeee...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Galaxy Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-1-30 13:42

    I like. The way. It goes around theuniverse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Galaxy Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-1-30 13:42

    Nice, but it's not Really

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Galaxy Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-1-30 13:42

    Best galaxy live wallpaper application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Galaxy Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-1-30 13:42

    bast wallpaper download please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Galaxy Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-1-30 13:42

    it's awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Galaxy Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-1-30 13:42

    support to learn the galaxy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Galaxy Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-1-30 13:42

    love this application 🌎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Galaxy Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-1-30 13:42

    vary vary nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Galaxy Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-1-30 13:42

    very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Galaxy Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-1-30 13:42

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Galaxy Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-1-30 13:42

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Galaxy Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-1-30 13:42

    kkkkkk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Galaxy Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-1-30 13:42

    I πŸ’“it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Galaxy Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-1-30 13:42

    amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Galaxy Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-1-30 13:42

    Sweet Emotion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Galaxy Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-1-30 13:42

    Just okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Aquarium Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-9-21 0:43

    Look no further...this is by far the best aquarium apk there is. I have downloaded at least 10 other apks and none even come close to the realism and beauty of this apk. I have this installed on my android device television box. I actually just leave my television on to have this running to just enjoy. You can move to 6 various angles of view by just dragging from one side to the other and if you click on any of the main fish the quickly swim away...way cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Aquarium Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-9-21 0:43

    I love it except having to set screen frequently on my LG K20 V device😭 5 stars for scenery 1 star for unstable setup, meaning frequently settings setups😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Aquarium Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-9-21 0:43

    it's not a amazing application it's very not good the advertisement is too much something need to change how can you have fun the application if your advertisement hold popping not amazing not even a half a star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Aquarium Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-9-21 0:43

    The best live wallpaper I ever had. It is so cool & setting it up in my phone was so easy. I really love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Aquarium Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-9-21 0:43

    Cool aside from the realistic part. Fishes from salt n new water in the same tank.πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Aquarium Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-9-21 0:43

    3DAquarium , Live is so soothing to watch when i have a ruff day thank you for your wallpappers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Aquarium Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-9-21 0:43

    Very nice... Looks very true and alive...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Aquarium Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-9-21 0:43

    Works well on my Huawei Friend 20 Pro. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Aquarium Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-9-21 0:43

    the scenes for the wallpapering was special

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Aquarium Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-9-21 0:43

    the screen saver is great. i love it. my issue is, when I go to SMS. It goes off,& goes back to the factory default screen saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Aquarium Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-9-21 0:43

    love it, attractive fish, but no sound, audio is on in settings, thanks for amazing apps, if audio fix, will be 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Aquarium Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-9-21 0:43

    very beautiful amazing grahics, but my phone started doing things it never did before like freezing at the most inconveniante times couldnt obtain apps to close couldnt hook up to wireless connection very quick if at all. so 8 uninstalled everything worked amazing aga8n so reinstalled and the same things stated event again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Aquarium Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-9-21 0:43

    love it and also very satisfied that it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Aquarium Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-9-21 0:43

    Very colourful, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Aquarium Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-9-21 0:43

    un friggin believable, ive never seen a wallpaper like it. i hold grabbing my phone just to see the 3d animation . huge time the absolute best BG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Aquarium Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-9-21 0:43

    Sooooo pretty, i love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Aquarium Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-9-21 0:43

    It is a very amazing looking app. The animation is very smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Aquarium Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-9-21 0:43

    Very nice application all the fishes are very active feels like a true aqarium

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386