Read wanderu reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wanderu reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Clear, easy, and amazing prices. Strongly recommended!🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Amazing method to compare trip prices/times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    My go to application to compare and book trips

    0  


    Add your opinion on wanderu or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    had some problem with card processing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    VERY convenient for me and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Best application for booking bus and train travel, hands down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Best application ever for booking trips. Highly recommended. This is the only method I travel to Fresh York and Philly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    amazing application simple to use and navigate through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    amazing cheaper than the online at grey hound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Overall amazing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    There where no workimg bath room on the bus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Easiest booked trip e.v.e.r.! 😃 This is the method to do it, folks. Fast, simple, and almost immediately after you pay, your email includes the eTicket and receipt from your carrier. All you have to do is print it out and carry it with you. Love it! From now on I'm using Wanderu. Thank you developers for doing such a amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    want the time slots were more specific.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    The best application for your trip on ground so far. It eases the and the scheduling. I hope it could also do the multi-city search.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Such a simple an application to book bus or train tickets quickly at the best price. The filter options makes searching for the ideal ride a breeze!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    The only issue there are no refunds..Its sort of like a Rip off when u accidentally a ticket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Such an simple method to book bus trips!!! this will be my 3rd time using wanderu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Best, easiest, most convenient method to book land travel!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    I love this application other than that it does not have the explorer tool :-( makes it almost useless as most the time I use the www service anyways for the explorer tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Super easy application that streamlines searching multiple bus or train lines to configure your travel tickets in the most convenient method possible! Even if your journey is multiple steps & diff bus co's, you can all required tickets in one transaction! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    This application is unbelievable for finding and booking bus and train travel. I absolutely love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Fast, Simple & Convenient not hard to book what so ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    super simple to use and plenty of options for tickets and times. very reasonable pricing. i would recommend. more convenient than the late greyhound, however there are some hidden costs. Will confirm said amount and prompt you to but expect additional fees that dont present until you keep your email. i confirmed 51$ for total including taxes but actually 69$. im unsure as to why.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    booked a trip for two people and the application is only showing me a ticket for one person. Staff have been extremely unhelpful and wouldn't fix the issue. contacted the provider directly. wouldn't recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Very simple and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Always obtain the best and there is a lot of flexibility in choosing your route. Application is simple and easy to use too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    simple planning and paying! and finds lowest pricest!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    simplistic quick rates what else could you ask for definitely amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    oops fixed! best travel application for trains busses and whatnot for simple use and super prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    simple and painless. Amazing prices. Quick response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    simple to use. so a lot of options to choose. amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    very helpful when traveling bia bus lines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    I have found this application to be very simple to use, and somewhat cute!!! I will definitely continue to use this application for other trips!!! The only confusion was that I reached a point where the trips were noted on the phone screen, but there was no next button or continue button, so I had to backtrack to reach the payment button. But once I did that, all went well. Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    need some modernize on if trips are sold out but over all its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    meh, this application won't allow you delete your account, unless I just don't know where that setting is. They also said my trip could not be cancelled, but I went through Amtrak and got it cancelled. not satisfied with it, but there are other apps to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    I love travelling so I downloaded this application to search ways to travel. I forgot about it until I was booking a trip for my mom and it reminded me after I spent time searching and comparing ticket prices. It has an awesome layout and compares all kinds of transportation in one place. It even beat the ticket directly from the sellers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    simple method to search a trip depending on your needs, awesome, readable and amazing response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    sometimes all the stations are labeled Los Angeles and you have to sift through to search your exact station. other than that it's amazing and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    really amazing application to look at all bus and train trips in one single place. filters available to chkose as per your preferences. love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Easy interface and clean functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Went well Thw only issue was ut took a while to search the zone to inc the number of riders up from 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Fresh bugs, slow to respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    You can search very amazing deals!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    I'm a college student, and this application is excellent for me. It let's me check all the buses in city and gets me the cheapest ride back home for holiday weekends. Absolutely indispensable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Amazing for intercity transit directions, especially with providers such as Greyhound which Google Maps and other transit apps don't have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    super simple ticket purchase. application could use some modifications like travel for kids. but overall a pain experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    amazing and options for travel from Maryland to Fresh York. nice and easy to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    hassle booking. almost too simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    So affordable and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Amazing app, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    always finds the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Love how simple it is and gives real rates of bus and trains departures available for all on one application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Nice and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    I love Wanderu! is super useful to do a benchmark of various traveling by bus or train. Also, is super convenient to have all the schedules of various companies in one single place. The application works fine, not issues with payments or the tickets that I bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    I use Wanderu with some frequency, this application makes my fast and easy. It's simple to search the cheapest bus or train leaving from and heading to a dozens of locations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    I dig it... Beautiful seamless user interface. Not blown outta the water, but it does what I would expect a booking application to do beautiful well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    I bought a ticket from Boston to Fresh York it took me 7 hour and half to obtain there the driver to slow when you a ticket be sure that you dont local because it doesn't says how a lot of stop and the exactly time that the bus take . The worst part part was that I was traveling with my child he was extremely desperate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    It's so simple to use and very well integrated with other applications (profiles and payments).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Convenient and reliable!!! Excellent application for bus travel bookings! Definitely recommendable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    omg!! the GREATEST and MOST USEFULL application ive ever downloaded! not only does this application present you the best route going from state to state, but also the cheapest and/or fastest route. and it contains every form of transportation, bus , train etc...i love this app. saved me so much and has gotten me to where i need to go in the ideal time frame and for the best EVERYTIME !! amazing job guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Saved me a amazing amount of money. Was going to obtain a direct flight out of a little airport but it was going to cost me $500-600. Booked travel from PA->IL for under $150. May be taking more time to travel but it was convenient through the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Awesome application and gets me the cheapest options without much hassle. Loved it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Fast & Simple to book... Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Amazing experience so far; let's wait until the day of travel to confer final judgment :) Update: Travel went smoothly and was able to use the application to provide confirmation of travel. I've found the application to be quite user friendly. Everything in one place- how amazing! Star rating updated from 4 to 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    I've used this application twice for buying Amtrak tickets, fast and simple process!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    best quick booking trips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    it's incredibly helpful to have the full spectrum of non-flight options on one website - other star once trip is successfully completed! 'o)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Love this app...always helpful in finding bus fares.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    soooo intuitive and simple to use. also fun for busing somewhere cool on a weekend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    love this app! I use to create the drive all the time. now I sleep while the bus takes me there. (=

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    I love this app. Always gets me the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Awesomely convenient and simple to obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Simple and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    very simple to use amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Very good. not great. Highly useful because it shows train and bus options from a lot of (maybe all) carriers. I use it for DC to NY and Hartford. Does not link to maps (is windsor CT a amazing alternate to Hartford). prior to purchase, Not granular enough (not detailed enough) for transfers and layover times and places.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    User friendly. All schedules and in one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    this application doesn't search anything cheaper and it also is very vague before purchasing anything and you have to go through the carrier you selected if any problem occurs where you need a refund. very [email protected]#$% app. I'll never use it again and probably lost 50 bucks to them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    in american dollars, would like to be able to see in local currency. can't obtain the best but quick and reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    I have fun taking PeterPan because they're always on time to my destination unlike Greyhound. And the wireless connection works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Quick, easy. Very convenient to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    amazing method to search the best option for bus/train

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    I book all my am Trac trips threw this application it works beautifully

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    It saves so much as well as additional fees that actual companies may charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Amazing application it, honestly, not a joke review here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Simple to use. Handy. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    It was very simple to see available options and the interface was easy and intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Simple, informative, easy. love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Always comes through with the best deals!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    amazing application for comparison shopping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Love this app! I've used it to travel a lot of times and it's super too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    I like that I can compare tickets, however if I am going somewhere new, and the map me multiple options with various bus destinations, it would be nice to have a function to to see their zone on google maps. Unless I know the specific destination, I am not likely to choose the bus option with the bus station desitination I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Quick and Simple, I like the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Wanderu created searching for train & bus tickets simple and affordable. I saved alot of by being able to look ahead at other ticket pricing on various dates. I'd suggest the application to others, and will be using it again for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Not being computer friendly was a bit of a challenge however, I continuued to pursue. Ta Da, I got it, I didn't give up. It was fun and very easy, I was happy at the end. Now I can do it myself, it really was easy and fun learning something new, Test it and see for yourself, it'll be fun trying. See how intelligent you are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    The application is beautiful great! One of my trips did have a little service fee which wish mentioned. But it wasn't too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    Simple, simple and booking with no added fees. Takes the stress of comparing various apps and makes your best options for transit the most obvious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    I love this app. i am able to look at multiple transportation options at once, compare, and decide all in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderu [App]  2019-10-9 13:44

    The best application for travel I love it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386