war robots multiplayer battles Reviews & Opinions


Submit war robots multiplayer battles review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    This android game used to be amazing but it just gets worse and worse... .......there's always something fresh for people to buy such as pilots, robots, weapons whatever.... This android game is basically : You have cash you win. It's just not a fair game. I would say, to be amazing at this android game you would need 10% skill and 90 % is just if you have cash or not. I go on the android game now with my old robots (mercury, specter, raven, falcon, and hover) and I just obtain obliterated. Everyone has fresh maxed out robots & weapons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Another pay to victory game. When you begin off you feel that it's fair and you can build your bots up to be as strong as anyone else. The reality is that it is extremely slow at building up your bots. You spend more time watching ads than you do playing so you can obtain gold. Becomes boring and you obtain destroyed by the huge bots in every battle. If you like spending you cash on pixels then this is a android game for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Its a amazing game, even though I want that they would create more equal matching in games. The fresh puzzle pieces part is kinda dumb compared to how they used to do it, but I can still create enough gold and silver to obtain the puzzle e 2017 ver was better when there no robots past butch, lancelot, and the spider walker things. The android game was much simpler and easyer to obtain things like weapons. It is still fun but you have to pay for quite a bit of it, but I personally have not spent anything.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on war robots multiplayer battles or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch war robots multiplayer battles video reviews and related movies:

    See War Robots Android Gameplay - Raijin Trebuchet Lvl 5 on youtube.

     related image

    See War Robots VS Mech Battle Robot Warfare | COMPARISON | on youtube.

     related image

    See War Robots:- Noobs Vs Pro Players _ Epic Gameplay || War Robots 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See War Robots: Custom Game Mode Battles with My Kids! on youtube.

     related image

    See War Robots:- 1 Vs 1 Hanger X Gameplay || War Robots 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Mech Wars: Multiplayer Robots Battle Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See War Robots 6v6 Tactical Multiplayer Battles Domination Mode, Android Mobile Game | #4SG on youtube.

     related image

    See War Robots Multiplayer Real-time PvP on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Android game is cash based. If you have cash and pay £80 for a robot, you win. If you play without cash you always lose. I don't wish to play a android game to lose. And I don't wish to pay £80 for a robot to win. Android game is kaka. I'd rather play with sand. It's more entertaining then playing with people who have spent £100s to win. I will be deleting this game. 0 ⭐'s for this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    It's OK, needs a lot of improvements. First off, Matchmaking is horrible, which is frustrating since it affects your player stats. I do want the android game demendad less power to play, or at least have custom graphics settings, even though I'm using a high end phone. The android game sometimes lag at the latest 3 mins of a match.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Fun game, amazing graphics and android game play. Giving it only three stars because you grind and grind for keys to begin chests but you never obtain anything but silver... So I see the chests as beautiful pointless.. It is going to take months or maybe even years to catch up to any players spending cash so be prepared for a lot of grinding to obtain not very far at all..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    This android game is really fun to play. The graphics, controls are all great!. Developers have really created this android game very exciting and fun. Unfortunately, this android game is extremely competitive. I have spent 400+ dollars in this android game and grown tired of playing with players who surpass my level. The android game is not fair at all. It's fun to play with match players but once you obtain to champions league obtain ready to play with maxed players, you don't stand a chance. It's frustrating. I'msellingmyaccounthitme up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    I've had my battle robots progress for around three years now. I've seen updates and events. It was such a pure android game and fun to play. It went downhill though. All of the fresh weapons are extremely overpriced and overpowered. This android game use to be fair and free but now it's entirely pay to win. It caters to rich people. Seriously, 100 U.S. dollars for a robot that will maybe latest a min into the round??? If you don't believe me about the prices and unfairness, download and play the android game and search out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    This android game has went from one of my fondest memories of close calls, close combat, and heart racing scenarios to a android game of frustrating gameplay, must have pay to play to compete, and only concerned about there top 15% that can pay the price of three fresh release console android games for a single bot that has braindead abilities that victory you every trade so long as you [email protected]#$%! when someone starts to shoot at you. I'm greatly upset at what has happened to this once awesome game. Use to play 6+hours a day :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    11/9/19:Freezes a LOT. Mostly when a match is loading. It'll say "Match Begins", but the screen won't change. I can hear the match, but no visual. Please fix. 11/21: Freezing still, and obviously the developers don't care because no patch or even a response has been issued. I think it may be due to the excessive ads (between 3 and 7) asking me for in-game purchases every time I begin the app, which is quite often, due to the freezing. This USED to be a amazing game. WHAT HAPPENED?! Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    By far the most manipulative, pay to victory mobile game. They have it set up that you dont message until you test to advance in the game. Although free to play players can test out this android game for free, it is really created for players who dont mind spending hundreds or thousands of dollars on a regular basis. While knowing that their investment will be at zero value within a few weeks. Amazing luck fresh players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    This used to be a amazing game, now it is basically p2w. You will have fun the first few levels but after you begin progressing you will search the p2w aspects. People who dumps loads of cash into this android game are rewarded massively, while those who spend small or free to play players cant even hope to compete. Every aspect of this android game is designed in such a method that it forces you to spend more money. I regret spending cash on this game, i want i could obtain my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    WOULD NOT RECOMMEND PLAYING: PAY TO WIN !! ,looks fun but after a year and nothing changes it's not fun at all. I dont like how everything is gold it's hard to obtain gold it's like all the developers care about is the cash I've been playing this for a year and it's too much the for the cash you would have to spend it's too much developers dont care they won't answer to anything all they do is place out a fresh robot that is 100 dollars and think everything is fine. Again do not waste your time..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Need shorten the flame thrower range by at least 40 to 50 percent it's to much. Increase the hurt by 10 to 20 percent. Especially the AoJun given its unique ability by 20 to 25 percent less range so it can give the quantum radar to work and have chance. Right now it sucks. Controls on this android game suck. No freedom of movement up or down. Keeps locking on targets belownyou when the opponent In front you. Need to improve match play, to a lot of one sided games. Best android games are when they are so close.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    3 stars, the leg locking weapons gets ridiculous in wars and turns android game into tower defense game. Several glitches of getting stuck in walls, on walls, and pinned to other players. Android game locks up often enough that it's common 1 in 5 games. The natasha has no visible field of view at times and is almost impossible to use at times. I like the android game a lot, the silver mechs need modules to modernize them a bit. Need more slots for armor plating. The aojun seems a bit over powered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Really fun for a day or two. Then when you begin to level up the matches are often very unbalanced. Paying for a robot seems like it would support a lot. Unfortunately the ones you need are $12 after a 92% discount. That $150 standard price and you still would need to fork out the same again or more for the OP weapons. Ok so you're $300 deep but you need 3 or more to be competitive. Anybody willing to drop a grand on a mobile android game is going to have a lot of fun with this game. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Battle robots has become a pay-to-play game. They have reduced your silver earnings by at least half making incredibly difficult to level up robots and weapons. You can purchase the millions of silver required to level up for $50 to $100 dollars. Achiement rewards are all but gone. So unless you have hundreds of dollars to spend weekly to level up, buy robots, and weapons and spend cash to level them up. I would not recommend this android game for you. It's a rich mans game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    I'm playing this android game since 2016 and it was a amazing android game but sadly now this android game is totally pay to win. 80% reviews is versus battle robots. I just say something to you battle robot squad don't lose your dignity. Do something otherwise no one play this wonderful greatest game.i was spend lots of time on this android game and recommend my all friends.but now And my all mates leaves battle robot but i'm still here just for tell you my this thing. Lots of love and greeting bye bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    I remember the android game when it wasn't purely pay to win. When it was balanced and didn't contadict itself. Now there are paywalls behind everything, you obtain spammed with 10 in android game ads that are outrageously priced apon opening the app, and any unique ability a one specific robot has can be bought and applied to another various robot. Amazing job Pixonic for making a amazing android game become about as amazing as Fallout 76.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Fun, but you have to spend cash to obtain ahead. And I mean lots of money!!!! If you don't have the newest best bot within a week or 2 when it becomes available you're screwed. The issue is that it will cost you a couple hundred dollars to obtain the best bot. So unless you're willing to spend $100 - $200 per month, don't bother. Oh yeah! B.S. Matchmaking as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    I'm disappointed, because for a while this was a amazing android game to play. Especially since you play with actual people. The fun died when it turns into PAY TO WIN, and you are apparently teamed up versus people the spend more cash on weapons than you. And when I say pay, I mean one has to pay A LOT. Some weapon sets and robots are near 20 DOLLARS and MORE, which is unheard of for a mobile game. Won't be playing for much longer, because I choose not to blow my checks on a mobile game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Another amazing android game for those who wish to spend crazy cash for raw content. It’s impossible to play without donat. The rest is cannon fodder for the entertainment of those who pay. All random things give only worthless loot. Half of loot by time is suddenly lost due to "server unavailable". Not recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    This android game is beautiful cool. It is a bit confusing at first but simple to learn. I loved the amount of free stuff at the begining, in boxes and wheel spin ect., it really created it fun. That has since run out and the android game has become quite monotonous now. Still a fun android game to play I used to play MechWarrior back in the day and it was one of my favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    When I first started the android game it was a ton of fun! The robots are cool, even though you can only obtain like 6 or 7 our of the 25 or 30 bots with silver. The rest are bought with gold. Which is super hard to sit there and generate. Especially if you wish to have 5 robots. Thatll be an extra 5k gold. That takes years for a F2P player. It sucks having to war Pixonic just to progress further in the game. But even at a lowish level I can see the slant towards P2P players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Been playing for more than a year.... matchups are terrible, always out classed by opponents. Bots and weapons obsolete by the time earned through playing the game. It takes true cash to stay competitive. If you wish a free android game and don't mind being in the bottom spot every time, you may like it. Lately the android games been freezing, or application stopping two mins or so into a ten min match.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Really amazing incentive and level matching at beginning of the game. So your never outmatched. But at later levels , there is a large various between players who pay for everything and those that dont. Typical android game of dish out the most DPS (damage per second) but with so a lot of purchase options , this ends up being a pay to play unless you wish to obtain killed over and over and over. Once you hit level 24ish, you cant compete with identical players whom pay for everything. gets boring :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Don't download this android game unless you are willing to spend 1000$ minimum over the course of months to obtain good. It says it's F2P, but to obtain anywhere it would take a minimum of a year playing daily. Pixonic doesn't listen to the players requests to fix glitches and create the video test better, but instead they just drop fresh bots and weapons that are so OP, some people drop thousands of dollars on. They care only about money. Play COD instead, unless Pixonic starts listening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Updated to 1 star: Pixonic will straight steal silver and gold from acc while the application isn't even open. Fun but very, very expensive game. Just one Bot fully upgraded with amazing weapons, modules, pilot, and skin can cost as much $1000 and takes several months to upgrade. If you wish to make batter instantly you are looking at $2500 which is insane considering you can have 5 of them in your hanger. On top of that they weaken the bots and weapons after you've invested dozens of time and resources.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    I absolutely love this game, the video test is amazing, I also love the different types of robots and also the names of the robots. I would absolutely recommend everyone to download the application on their phones or tablets they will love e only minor downside of the android game is the prices of the robots and weapons. I cannot wait for the next modernize with the Titan Robots. I give this android game an A++++, and hold up the amazing work guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Amazing game... Would be better if you could some how give us more of a possibility to victory bots and weapons in the 10 & 100 key chest... Especially the 100 key chest ive begin serveral and only keep a small bit of gold or silver... Thanks for give aways for watching ads.. Keys, deffense, attack ect... Maybe now ill actually have a possibility to begin a 1,000 key chest and victory something unique. Other then that.. Amazing game.. Fix that, and youll obtain 5 star rating from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Android game is still a joke. Just expect to obtain slaughtered by method higher levelled players than you every battle. Pointless playing you don't stand a possibility unless you pay your method to the top. Used to love the android game played for years now I just hate the game. I don't bother battling anymore just place to much work into my bots to uninstall. Pixonic are greedy Pay £100 for fresh bot just to have it created redundant next update. Absolutely shocking now. 0 stars and a middle finger to pixonic aswell. NOT HAPPY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Android game has been ruined. Now there are shields that can not be shot through. Bots go invisible and can not be shot and weapons that with 1 shot can destroy a new massive bot. I am a paying player and it's gotten very bad. Customer service is terrible. Don't spend your cash on this game. When you complain to customer help they don't let you to play. Do not waste your time and especially cash on this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    I cannot anymore watch videos to "speed up" things... The button is "shaded" and says "Unavailable". Please fix this and I will raise up the stars! The android game is REAL FUN and if it was not for such "small" issues, I would be giving 5 starts right away. EDIT: Unacceptable! No more everyday video bonuses, no more "Increase reward", no more "Add progress" or any other ad-related benefits... Stop experimenting, please and obtain those back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Horrible soon as I begin playing add after add. Not only that they take your keys an items if you dont use them. Then create you pay 20$ for a 100 of them. To tell truth android game is a complete scam. An amazing luck making in android game money. Only method to create anything close that u need is too play for 10 years or grab your wallet like they wish you too. All in all just sad. Oh I forgot the tech email. If u lose anything they will not support you jus ask them you'll see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    This android game is 100% pay to win, it is excessively long to grind any items, we are talking entire months for 1 item at a time. At the very top and the very bottom of the skill range, play is very competitive, but in between is an utter mess. If you did not plan your roster to work towards meta from the start, give up, and create a fresh acc or struggle through having your backside handed to you for the MONTHS it will take you to adjust your roster. This android game just plain isn't worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    If you dont have the recent stuff, the ones who do will crush you. The video test is fun and really exciting. It's saddening that constant fresh content always makes the previous content obsolete. I am not sure if it is just a cash grabbing technique or sheer adamancy of the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    It has and has had potential but they do nothing with the game. Its so laggy to even scroll through the robot options. Its been the same for so long it just one of the dead android games tjat have been forgoten. I came back to it to see if they had fixed the problems but they are still there. Sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    I think i have to agree with everyone else. It is by far a pay to victory game. I think if you wish your fan base back rerelease the android game as it was back 4 years ago. And hold it simple. No bots past the rhino and no more weapons past what was there at that time. Easy clans and nothing else. Through in happenings that change backgrounds for holidays but no chest no keys. Hold the original android game going for the ones that wish a challenge but create battle robots 2.0 or something along those lines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Sadly the makers took a amazing android game and ruined it. It is now a buggy, server crashing pay to win. I used to play it all the time, can't hardly be bothered these days. I came back to it after several months to see if anything had improved, nope just got worse. The number of times I obtain kicked out half method through a android game now is ridiculous. And the fresh robots...pay £100 and obtain a robot that is indestructible, what is the point in that? The makers,decided to go all out for profit and destroyed it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    It is a fun android game i would rate it 9/10 or 4 and a half out of five. It is a amazing all rounded android game but j would like to see it begin more into the pc industry because the pc platform has method more users than mobile and i think that you could be able to tweal the graphics on mobile and pc. It is a very fun game. I feel like that you should be able to mate people in the game, not just on facebook. Most players are kids. Awsome android game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    You have to pay to win, with offers popping up every hour, gold being very limited in access, but an almost important currency to do well, like some features only being available through gold. A very limited selection of robots and weapons, unless you spend 20 years getting each one (no exaggeration). However video test is clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Amazing game, just don't like how the matches are done. One android game I'm in with related level robots, next android game everyone is Winner league (impossible to compete in without high level robots and weapons). What makes it even more frustrating is you don't even know until you obtain into a fire fight. In master league I average about 800k to 1m damage, winner I'm lucky to obtain over 500k.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    This is absolutely a pay to play game. Even if you buy a robot you still have to spend just as much cash to obtain an effective weapons system. And they are all far overpriced considering a month later some fresh defence system or weapon comes out that decimates everything older. To unblock all 5 slots of robots is virtually impossible without spending a huge amount of money. Graphics and video test are decent hence the additional star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    2 stars as this is a amazing android game that is bogged down with method to much pay to victory mechanics. As a free player your constantly up versus players who have bought mechs that method out class yours with weapons that do far more damage. This android game rewards players who pay in android game and as such unless you pay yourself you always fall middle to latest put in a squad score no matter how well you did. I would buy this android game outright if I could, I hate pay2win mechanics. True shame. Shame on devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Used to play all the time. Then you created it a play to win, and the android game just got boring after that. Could not progress because of the constant destruction and loss of exp. And the fresh robots are in such a league of their own that the old robots cannot even compete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    They screwed up the honor system. You have to obtain 2.5x more honor to obtain the winner reward than if you stayed in master. This is encouraging people to tank intentionally to obtain resources. The leech is too OP. I don't know whose idea it was to make a bot with the most fire power, then create it one of the fastest, then create it invulnerable, then give it the ability to hurt people through walls, and then not make a counter, but it is stupid. Totally p2w now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Played this android game a long time, a lot of updates. One of the best android games in this category, if you don't mind spending a ton of money to play it competitive. Latest season I grinded into winner tier with no equipment over level mk¹ - 11. This season, operations rewards are almost nil, everyday task rewards have been lowered l, tasks got harder. I had 150m in savings that above and beyond my everyday upgrading, but with the latest two updates, I cannot earn more than I spend. 25m left. It feels greedy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    The android game is now over-saturated with gimmicks, The android game matching remains unbalanced, these "token" chasing players just turn the android game into a never ending chore list. PIXONIC's prerogative is to take care of its cash players, the players themselves have become like Pavlovs' dogs, in conclusion, this android game ain't fun anymore. Android games are not fun anymore. I regret every single android game purchase I've ever made. I feel like a sucker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Regret playing this android game for latest 2 years. Invest a lot time and money. One thing is for sure, if you are playing this android game 1 hour daily you can't hold up with your bots and weapons. Play atleast 3 hours or pay. Otherwise you can't compete with your opponents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    I can't believe this android game has a 4.4 rating with all the 1⭐ reviews there is something strange going on there. very greedy devs extremely long leveling up times I'm talking a year just for 1 robot and its weapons I'm not joking. The matching system is fraudulent it only suit players who pay lots of cash and don't expect to victory because you can't with the matching system they have unless you pay lots of money. Don't invest time or cash in this android game you'll only be disappointed in the end👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    After a lot of updates, the android game gets laggy and glitchy.. opponents popped out without noticing..I always begin 3 to 5 second late than teammates and enemies. And I don't know how they rank players after a game. More damage, more kills and more beacon captured but placed 6th.. can't even send screenshots when sending complaints. I don't know what they're doing in this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Love this game; I used to play on iPad but the updates created it unplayable (and I wasn't about to buy an ipad for a game). The android device screen was too little to really play it on so I just stopped playing. My S10+ screen is significantly bigger though so I thought I'd give it a test and I'm glad I did; amazing size screen, a lot of fresh updates, some unbelievable gameplay. DOWNSIDE: be ready to (a lot of) spend cash if you really wish anything good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Used to be a amazing game, but if you don't pay stupid amounts for a single weapon or robot, you're going to struggle to compete. Anyone who pays has a heavy advantage over everyone else. Now it's a case of half a second opportunity to inflict hurt on a robot, either side of that half a second they are untouchable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Ok the android game got a small nicer since I latest played several months ago those component bots like the quickdraw bots and the two knights of camelot bots can be buy for silver Now for the reason why 1 star I can't log-in that is all, waited 5 minutes or more still nothing happend the android game said my internet needs to reconnect I did that, still nothing happend...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Amazing game, well made. one of the best things about WR is that there is no "energy", an aspect of a lot of mobile android games that limits the amount of time one can play. WR lets you play as much as your willing to. If you wish to play for ten hours straight you can.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    People complain to Pixonic over and over about the same things and how does it obtain resolved they churn out more Robots and Weapons completely ignoring the problems in the android game (deliberately by the way) (100% on purpose) it's funny how much they ask for cash constantly (seriously all the time) but take no time to earn so said cash the truth on the matter they don't even earn 1 cent they sit around brainstorming on how to obtain rich quick instead of working on there android game they screwed up on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    The android game is good, but they created a large mistake adding a overpowered flying robot called ao jun. Ao jun is nearly impossible to fight(especially if the opponent squad has two or more players using them) because people just spam it's ability. Pixonic needs to nerf it by removing the stealth it gains when it activates it's ability and give it a def boost like the other flying robots instead. The android game is awesome, but nerfing ao jun and adding fresh maps and robots is what they need to focus on the most.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Was a amazing game, now its just not fun anymore, it's a massive P2W android game and it's very massive on payments. Also match ups are very poor, all people that P2W are matched versus non payers, I know because every android game I play the other squad has all the best bots and all 5 hangar slots are maxed out OP bots. Just to add the icing on the cake there are also cheaters, I observed cheaters when I was waiting for the match to finish. So if you like loosing every match and don't wish to pay, this is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Battle Robots is an awsome multiplayer game! But the best robots cost so much money. You can obtain them but it takes a long time and people who cant pay have to tank because their enemies have stronger setups. It also will kick me out of wars while I am playing. Pixonic needs to focus on fixing the bugs and support the begining players instead of coming up with fresh weapons and robots. Other than that Battle Robots is fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    potentially a amazing game, too much greed involved. prices method too much! And it's never a fair set up, none my guns are Tag 2 but everyone else has them! Add on: Been playing loyally for some time, and the further I progress my bots the android game balance gets WORSE. I have no mrk2 weapons but am constantly up versus much more superior robots on another level with high grade bots and I'm always on the losing team, like 12 android games in a row, ridiculous!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    So I just finished clicking on the same video at least fifteen times, lol, and surprisingly the timer didn't change (-20 mins) only counted down normal every two videos the timer only changed a min as if I wasn't watching them at all... never happened before, kinda weird right? Weeks later, I've attempted the same as above, and I'm noticing several of the ad videos not allowing me to exit it, forcing me to reset the game, negating my reward attempt... thanks for ignoring this guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    The controls are nice, interface is good, the android game itself is beautiful fun. But it's completely polluted with microtransactions. If you had just asked me for $5 up front I'd be glad to pay it, even $10, it's obviously a amazing game, but being needed to constantly pump more and more cash into it just to progress through the android game is atrocious. Was this android game written by former EA peeps??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Poor lag, several reconnects per game, poor matchmaking, if you're a pay to victory player save your 50 bucks and go to gamestop or steam with it. Oh also increases in time to war after paying gold to activate boosters, it's to the point of being like a carnival scam android game pay 50 buck and pick up a bobbing rubber duck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    This android games is amazing its worth 5 stars honestly. But my issue is ive spent over $100 on this android game and recieve no appreciation for the cash spent just a scam to obtain you to spend more. With all the cash people as well as myself spend on these over priced weapons and robots in my honest opinion we as supporters we should recieve more back from the android games devs. Sometimes i cant even obtain my rewards after a war because it kicks me out mid-game or after the war is over. Level of disappointent💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Android game is Pay to victory as hell, period. The combat itself is amazing and fun but the android game feels like it has been left out by the dev to be use as a money grab. Interface buttons are garbage for match or inviting mates match making is even more so The robots are not balance some is just traps for players to fail... and most if not all of the viable weapons need to grinded for months or use true cash on. Grind in a 1 make batter at a time system on 5 robots each having multiple weapons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    You don't need to spend $ for upgrades. you set your lineup and you can adjust your roster easily. matching robots with proper weapons is exciting & lets you influence your wins and losses. it does take alot of memory though, each modernize makes it a huge file. Too a lot of server hiccups, the android game resets during war sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    The worst online android game i ever played .It needs more than 30 months (regardless of nerf and modules) to fully make batter one hangar .I never see a android game that needs that much of time to make batter .Your issue will be keeping nerf the old bots ,weapons and the very overpowered fresh robots .After a year your hangar can't be competitive any more .Don't waste your time and cash on it .War robots officially becomes the worst P2W android game in shop (true more than EA) .Every 3 months(new bots) WR totally changes .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Ok, at first I thought this was a beautiful cool game. But unless you spend TONS of money, it will take FOREVER to create any progress. I will admit, it does appear to be better than the rest, but come on. Theres nothing wrong with android game developers making cash with their android games , but this amazing android game is permeated with sheer greed. Id probably give it five stars, if Pixonic wasnt so greedy. This is Pixonics method to reward everyone whos created them RICH, and their android game so successful. What a crock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Ive been playing this android game for more than a year now , and I have enjoyed it alot . I spent around $30.00 on it when I first started playing , but then I stopped paying when I realized how fun it was to beat pay to victory players on a free player budget . Now after the latest modernize I cannot join the wars any more . Whats the deal guys ? Am I being punished for not spending cash on your android game or am I tripping ? Why cant I join wars any more ? I wish to play not pay . Help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    It's really fun for a while, but then after a few battles, you begin getting bored. I think PIXONIC should add more modes to the game. Like not war modes, like domination, or beacon rush, i mean something NEW!!! I also thought it would be cool to add a robot custamazation, where you can change the design of a robot or change the ability or something. Plus, it's a pay-to-win game, which I HATE pay to win! And PIXONIC, if you are reading this, please, take my ideas into consideration. thak you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    I've been playing this android game since it dropped. Had to redo progres and begin over twice because I didn't save it before. I love this android game and stuck with it through bugs and pay-to -win lobbies. And will continue to. Only if I can stop dropping conecttion in the middle of a match. It happens more frequently when I use boosters for some reason. Why?! I'm sticking around till an update. But if it keeps happening. This android game was fun, but I'm done. I'll play something else. CoD mobile just dropped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    When this was walking warrobots,i gave it 5 stars 3 years ago. A lot has changed since then and if you like to spend lots of cash to victory and advance, then this is for you. If you like ridiculously designed ,overpowered bots like one that can suck your power through walls and obstacles, then this is for you. If your idea of fun is being matched versus upper tier players quite often and trounced within mins in a 10 min alloted match,then this is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    I used to rate this android game with 5 stars. It used to not be a pay to victory game. About 7 or 8 months ago a whole bunch of fresh bots were released that completely messed up the android game play. Don't play this android game if you don't wish to pay to rank up at a decent speed, but if you've got a lot of time on your hands and are up for a challenge then go for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    The android game experience is very fun. A lot of various strategies can be explored with all of the a lot of combinations of guns and robots available. It would be amazing if you could sell the guns you bought and upgraded that you never use anymore. Even for 1/4 of the price bought and upgraded in total. This will become very usefull for the higher level upgrades as they are in the millions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    I may be a tanker but instead of forcing us to play and wait 40 mins to obtain in a match create us go versus bots so we dont have to wait forever. BTW this is a realy fun pay to victory game, nice graphics, designs, robots, etc. BUT IF YOURE READING THIS MAKE SURE THAT PLAYERS IN LOW PRORITY LEAGUE GET SENT TO PLAY WITH BOTS INSTEAD SO THAT PEOPLE WITH POOR INTERNET LIKE ME CAN ACTULLY PLAY! EDIT: please read this and fix the matchmaking becuse (as of now) I cant create any progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    The most one sided android game ever to be honest. If you're F2P don't even bother to play this android game seriously. Moral of the stories if you're P2W always win. If i can give this android game no rating will be a amazing start. So development you are not worth 1 star at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    it's been 4 months since I contacted customer help about the controls in my android game sticking. I did everything that was asked of me from them. but yet my controls still stick. you'll be fighting in war and then your robot just stops moving. and you obtain blown to pieces. they're doing nothing about it. it just happened right now so I thought I would modernize my review. I am a paid player. but I stopped. they'll place out fresh robots and fresh content but not fix something so simple. 4 months ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    This is a amazing game! You have lots of freedom to build your own robot with various weapon types and hundreds of weapons, this android game is amazing in every way!😊 Tactic is used quite a lot too, and the controls a baby could use! Install!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    THIS GAME IS PAY TO WIN, PERIOD. It continues to obtain worse. They hold decreasing war rewards and introducing fresh content faster than most of the largest spenders can even hold up with. You literally have to spend around $500 per month in order to remain at the top in this game... that's to REMAIN at the top. For a brand fresh player to reach top levels without playing 24/7 for about 4 years, you'd need to spend about $10,000. Don't waste your time on these greedy developers. DON'T.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    This android game is perfect BUT....everything is crazy expensive. There are some little items for cheap that doesnt obtain you very far. Anything worth having is crazy expensive. You never really victory anything amazing either. It is a cash trap. But if you can play a android game and spend small to no cash and dont mind sucking at it then it is ok. The video test is awesome. I love this android game and i hate this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    The matchmaking is terrible!!! Also you have to watch ad after ad just to obtain credit forwhatever progress you have earned. The "workshop" takes forever to obtain anything, ie 60 to 80 parts at a time which takes over 250K and twenty four hours to get. Unless of course you speed it up by watching guess what? More ads. Also it is definitely a pay to victory game. If you like to obtain creamed almost every game, this one is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Amazing android game but just know that if you play by watching ads/free you will be in the feeder class as fodder for those who pay. They'll throw you the odd bone where the odds are even with robots closer to your grade of robots. I'd say for me it's a 5-7 loss to 1 victory ratio. Edit..game's gotten better recently with more android games at an even keel. The timing is sometimes off by a second sometimes 2 seconds in certain games. 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Been playing long years and it used to be fun f2p now becoming and advertised android game with metabots for p2w structure where you spend hundreds just for 1 bot or and weapons. You can buy your victory by buying boosters... And the android game balancement is far from being balanced some bots simply not even have a counter or weakness anymore...or they jsut hide and you will only see them when they use their skill and then you cant run or hide so fast...because you cant even shoot back ...frustrationlvl increase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Very expensive android game only after cash and they give the lowest reward after u spend ur cash . Opened 12 boxes 10 of them 1500 green coins. What that means? Means it's fakes. Look to YouTuber they help the android game they present u when opening boxes they victory amazing rewards because they allow them victory it so we buying and then we obtain nothing fake android game fake YouTuber . I removed all the YouTuber and will delete the android game lier company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Challenging game. But unfortunately, this android game really depends on the strength of the internet signal. It cannot be played under 100 kbps. The phone gets hot quickly even though I use the Oppo F9. The price of content is also less friendly. Players search it difficult to improve the performance of robots and weapons if they do not buy content. Robot make batter time is quite long up to 24 hours. One star seems worth. Downloadable but unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Developers take advantage of this amazing android game by manipulating the match system, causing players to spend $ to stay competitive. If you can't pay, be willing to spend a long time to earn the chump change rewards and accept losing more than winning. Watch the whales take most of the winnings. You can often victory better equipment during events, just another method for them to convince you to spend cash to make batter them to a useful level. But I can't stop playing. There's a reason its a top grossing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    The whole android game is rigged,the android game clearly favors paid players(in happenings and matchmaking).They're using fraudulent practices to force palyers to spend money. Examples:You're being matches with players with superior hangars in order to spend cash and buy fresh bots, or buy silver and gold to make batter your bots and guns,a single make batter takes up to a ter the introduction of power cells,its pointless to play without them. Update:after writing this review I havent won a single match in 120games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    After this modernize I have yet to complete a battle. It crashes every time within a few seconds of battle. Now I'm battling with tech support. I've been bumped down to Master League. I'm not tanking, the application is tanking. They told me that WR works best on 2GB RAM. Why? It's touted as a mobile game. I've met player that only can afford to play on the phone. I'm have spent a lot of time and cash building my Robots. I hope this is fixed soon. I still give it 5 Stars because I have hope they fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    This android game is absolutely 100% pay android game direct to the developers, if you dont have enough gold to produce the make batter you always bullied and defeated by high level robots...its not fair for the player... i hope someday the developers modernize that they give it back their share revenue to all user players via paypal like other mobile android game application. 🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Run away!!!! This is a complete cash grab!!! They begin you off with decent matches with players at your level, but once you're sucked in, they match you only versus players with fully maxed out robots & you're slaughtered. Why? It's part of their con; you're now forced to spent dozens of cash to rank up or its unplayable. Then the vicious cycle begins over & over. You've been warned!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Well-made android game that runs smoothly even on my easy and inexpensive phone. Only reason it doesn't obtain 5 stars is because of how costly everything is, and how much of a competitive edge the Premium currency and microtransactions bring. You CAN earn gold in-game, but it's slow, and things that cost gold tend to obtain incredibly expensive. Also some of the bots, just a single bot, can cost $50 to $100 dollars in true money. It's a tad overboard. But even still, extremely fun, well-made, and free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Ive been playing for years now and have always loved it, unfortunately lately the android game has seemed very glitchy and unstable with freezing and closing midbattle. If they obtain this fixed i would go back to five star. Also an option to rejoin wars after reloading the android game would be a amazing idea to support with these issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    I have fun the android game . it is well place together . The only problem Id like to address is the fact that the android game throws me out alomst every second time I Go to war . If i were to "GO TO BATTLE" 10 timea it would throw me out at least 4 times . And it shows " War begins " and then I end up in my home screen . please inform me on what to do if there is a solution to this issue .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    To much pay for play. I have fun the android game but to advance past a certain point you have to spend too much cash to be consistently competitive. Plus the key chests are absolutely pointless with the exception of the gold super chest. To much time wasted trying obtain there without having to spend more and more money. I really have fun the fresh robots and the speed of the android game play. Just a few tweaks and I would have no issue giving this android game 5 stars!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    I latest played this in 2015/2016 and I had fun. 2 weeks ago I started over from scratch. This android game has evolved a lot. More ways to roleplay. Plenty of tasks and rewards to hold busy and etc. During my experience I have been in some matches with one squad of players with twice the robots than the other squad and will victory regardless but we all have to begin somewhere. You'll progress and don't feel you have to pay to victory no matter the pace. Overall this android game is astonishing and I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Addictive but becoming more pay to obtain anywhere as the updates come and for the price of some of the bots and weapons with unique deals are enough to buy an xbox 1. Amazing android game play and graphics lots of costomization available for free (takes alot longer) and lots more for cost and idle time benifets and basically none existent with latest couple updates It's been awhile so I tried it again and now it crashes always in the middle of war

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    First things first it's a pay to victory game. But you can have fun with this android game been playing it for over 3years. But they really needs to fix the bugs. I done like 7 or 8 factory resets on my table just to create it kinda work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Used to be a huge fan of this game. Even place true cash into it. Then they came out and introduced fresh mechanics that they did awesome with until the second season. Then how greedy they are really came out as they kept the price the same but literally nerfed the rewards by 90 percent. Insane. Havent played in months since. Tragedy as the android game is amazing. The greed however is not amd far worse than even EA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    Weapons make batter costs much while we obtain much less in game. Same thing goes with gold. I have spent cash but still it not worth it. Is this what battle robots is who pay more cash and buy robots they can only win. Skills doesn't matter here.. Can pixonic do something on this??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    War Robots Multiplayer Battles review [App]  2019-12-3 13:24

    ! ! ! it was the best android game I ever played in my entire life. BUT ! ! ! these absolutely retarded updates completely ruin the android game it is so obvious it has become paid to play whoever is going to victory is because they paid more cash to obtain where they are which is total BS absolutely hate the android game now it was wonderful now it's just stupid. you can tell the designers sold out to Greed and money! what a shame everyone is so much about cash this was an wonderful android game and you guys just ruined it !!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter