Read wash-connect reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wash-connect reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WASH-Connect [App]  2019-10-10 13:9

    Love this app! No more coins! I have fun doing laundry now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAMATIC Foam Cannon Car Wash Pressure Washer Jet Wash 1/4" Quick Connect Adjustable Snow Foam Gun []  2020-1-29 11:0

    I definitely recommend this foam cannon it is amazing you will definitely be glad that you created the choice to this one I know I am satisfied with it and I am beautiful sure you will be to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAMATIC Foam Cannon Car Wash Pressure Washer Jet Wash 1/4" Quick Connect Adjustable Snow Foam Gun []  2020-1-29 11:0

    Sprays out soap but does not foam as advertised!! Spend the xtra few bucks so your not disappointed as I was.

    0  


    Add your opinion on wash-connect or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAMATIC Foam Cannon Car Wash Pressure Washer Jet Wash 1/4" Quick Connect Adjustable Snow Foam Gun []  2020-1-29 11:0

    Works good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAMATIC Foam Cannon Car Wash Pressure Washer Jet Wash 1/4" Quick Connect Adjustable Snow Foam Gun []  2020-1-29 11:0

    Shoddy workmanship. The brass fitting fell apart after just 1 use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAMATIC Foam Cannon Car Wash Pressure Washer Jet Wash 1/4" Quick Connect Adjustable Snow Foam Gun []  2020-1-29 11:0

    Works good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAMATIC Foam Cannon Car Wash Pressure Washer Jet Wash 1/4" Quick Connect Adjustable Snow Foam Gun []  2020-1-29 11:0

    I will begin by saying that this is the first foam cannon that I've ever used, so i have nothing to compare it to. The pieces feel well created and sturdy. It definitely looks cool and puts out alot of foam and makes washing your vehicle easier. If you wish to test a foam cannon without spending alot more on the "brands" that you've probably seen on youtube, then this is a amazing starting place. Test it and you'll like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAMATIC Foam Cannon Car Wash Pressure Washer Jet Wash 1/4" Quick Connect Adjustable Snow Foam Gun []  2020-1-29 11:0

    You cant beat this product for the its being sold compaired to high ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAMATIC Foam Cannon Car Wash Pressure Washer Jet Wash 1/4" Quick Connect Adjustable Snow Foam Gun []  2020-1-29 11:0

    Very well built, it is nice to hold. Very simple to use, i love how this allows you to obtain a nice even spread with the soap without using a brush that may scratch your car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAMATIC Foam Cannon Car Wash Pressure Washer Jet Wash 1/4" Quick Connect Adjustable Snow Foam Gun []  2020-1-29 11:0

    Very amazing to see the amount of foam coverage this thing has. Fill the bottle with a few caps of soap and then with water to obtain it going.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAMATIC Foam Cannon Car Wash Pressure Washer Jet Wash 1/4" Quick Connect Adjustable Snow Foam Gun []  2020-1-29 11:0

    Perfect product for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .Connect. [App]  2019-3-12 13:25

    Relaxing, elegant and amazing puzzle solving experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .Connect. [App]  2019-3-12 13:25

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .Connect. [App]  2019-3-12 13:25

    Easy but facinating game; you have to plan ahead with this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WASH Laundry [App]  2018-1-19 13:8

    Horrible. Turned on my zone and this thing wouldn't work. Waste of time. This application is a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WASH Laundry [App]  2018-1-19 13:8

    This application is solid. Nice to be able to see when my laundry is done so i don't miss the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washify Wash [App]  2018-3-13 21:7

    Crashes every time I tap the menu icon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washify Wash [App]  2018-3-13 21:7

    Amazing vehicle wash application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Who is renever of this android game super person android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    It is the best android game ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Grant game😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    bagus sekali

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    ,🎻😀😀😀😀😀😀👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍 super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Booooopoooooooooooooooooö

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Loved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    Method too a lot of ads for a children android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    ADHARV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    To a lot of r ds android game I don't understand why child android games need Starbucks ads really come on guys my children can't even play this android games with out hitting the ads really amazing android game not good ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    This is a lot of fun android game and best for children like my brother is only 2 years old and likes vehicle very much unique vehicle wash very much even he can't forget it so I also Iike it very much it is very amazing for kids and it is very amazing android game for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    It is a nice android game for children when for me boring that time I will play this game. We play this android game how a lot of times means also it will won,t bore for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    So a lot of ads with no option. Amazing android game not good management.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WASH Laundry [App]  2018-1-19 13:8

    Unable to search 4 machines I was standing right in front of. Tried both 4G and WiFi with no luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washify Wash [App]  2018-3-13 21:7

    this application works 10% of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washify Wash [App]  2018-3-13 21:7

    This app is a very useful app for everyday uses. Amazing work .keep it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washify Wash [App]  2018-3-13 21:7

    Amazing carwash app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    I've just noticed that my granddaughters favorite android games are YovoGames, she always played this until recently when I dwnld the dentist game.. btw she just turned 2 but android game could easily be for older children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    This android game is very very very very very very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    my kid love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    My 2yr old likes it so would be better if u could pick airplanes,trains,o a lot of ads also,I know they need to advertise but one or two ads is enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    This android game is really amazing for playing while you'r bord I'll de really satisfied if you agree and install it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    Fun android game for children. Just the right amount of ads. Want I could to stop ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    My son loves this game! It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    my 3year old loves this game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    My young brother very like this android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    It is a very amazing android game for children I like this android game and I am giving you a tip that dowoad this application now 😉😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    It only gives you one car. Fire truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Very very very very poor and discussing😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😬😬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    I like this android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    gatia android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Very very very very very very very very very very very very very very amazing game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WASH Laundry [App]  2018-1-19 13:8

    No washers by me? Zone is on, machines all have stickers saying they help the app. Can't even register because no machines are seen around me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WASH Laundry [App]  2018-1-19 13:8

    Works great! Even shows the time left of the machines i start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washify Wash [App]  2018-3-13 21:7

    Love this place. Super friendly people!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washify Wash [App]  2018-3-13 21:7

    Love it!!!! WAVES WASH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    बहुत अच्छा है यह गेम से मेरा दिल झूमे उसने यह गेम बनाया हुआ उसके बारे में हम इसको बहुत शेयर करेंगे

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    THIS WAS THE BEST CAR 👉👉🏎🏎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Wow what a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    l like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Simple left

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    Vehicle android game is over the top

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    Very nice android game ...................very amazing you should install it on your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    I love it .it is nice but it is a android game for children but I love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    Easily the best application for kids aged 2 - 3 My daughter is loving it and playing it incessantly. She's 28 months old. Warmly recommended to any parents! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    So a lot of ads, a little kid continues to hit accidentally and the android game is lost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    This android game is awesome and it reminds me of the amazing ol' days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    I think it is the best carwash android game in the histrory of the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    Needs an option to remove the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    My three year old twins loved the android game and enjoyed playing it. However, the ads are too frequent and not relevant to young children. Why would a three year old wish to a car, create up, or any of the other stuff the ads show? Who are they aimed at? It will be uninstalled forthwith.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    I love this android game so much for my kid soon as I gave him the android game he started playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Most relaxing android game i evere played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    My 4year brother is very liked this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Nice amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    VERY GOOD GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    bohat achi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    android game is very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Abhi konijia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    vary amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Its Nicee....... android game 😘😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    It is amazing android game and we have to vehicles and you can select any vehicle to wash and you can place your favourite colour on vehicle and it has 5 vehicles to wash and this game amazing to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    My 2yo son absolutely LOVES this very cute game. He caught on immediately, and the a lot of various cars/options hold it fun for him. Your toddler will love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    i love it!!!😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    Rifuc*indiculous....absolute total llwaste of my precious time⏰😑⏰😑⏰😑⏰😑⏰.🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    It is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    Why are there adds,child can not do anything without adds popping up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    Thank you for such amazing game, my boy loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WASH Laundry [App]  2018-1-19 13:8

    Works nicely. After some initial difficulty with the app, I emailed the company and they fixed my issues. Much easier to do laundry now--no hunting for quarters. I also like the timer feature, so I no longer have to set my own alarm. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washify Wash [App]  2018-3-13 21:7

    Forces you to register with private information before even getting to look and see if it's useful. Totally an exploit for them to your name/ number/ email to scams and telemarketers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washify Wash [App]  2018-3-13 21:7

    I have not been able to begin the application in two days. I was in line to obtain my wash I have on there and it wouldn't begin properly. I had to obtain out of line. So now I am wondering if I can ever access my wash I have available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washify Wash [App]  2018-3-13 21:7

    Love this carwash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washify Wash [App]  2018-3-13 21:7

    Crashes on everything I test to do except feedback. Sent feedback and uninstalled. DON'T BOTHER!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washify Wash [App]  2018-3-13 21:7

    Confusing. Password sent does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WASH Laundry [App]  2018-1-19 13:8

    Greatest thing since sliced bread!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washify Wash [App]  2018-3-13 21:7

    I've not been able to obtain this working correctly. Removal of the application does not remove acc info in the background, making it impossible, currently, to use the app as it is tied to a nonexistent acc and fails to launch. Needs some cleanup. Follow up. Never could obtain resolution. Now the www service via browser fails to modernize my car. Serious issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washify Wash [App]  2018-3-13 21:7

    Works amazing !!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386