washington indiana athletics Reviews & Opinions


Submit washington indiana athletics review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Indiana Athletics review [App]  2019-11-29 13:10

    Amazing for Hatchet fans!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Athletic review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Reading & graphical content are interesting/informed, & I like application display (S8+), but promises much more than currently delivered. Installation - navigate dense thickets of league, town & squad selections; installation then defaults activation of all notifications for each selected item - you must turned each off/on individually, unless you just slay notifications for the entire application - & you have to explore this for yourself. Seth, you need a savvier application behavior designer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Athletic review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    i downloaded application from a link of an article I wanted to read... Once downloaded it didnt send me back to the article so I searched it.. By Author, by the squad covered in the article, even copied and pasted the article headline.. never could find... If its that hard to search an article the application is advertising then its useless... 🤷🏾‍♂️🤷🏾‍♂️ uninstall

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on washington indiana athletics or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch washington indiana athletics video reviews and related movies:

    See Team Washington 5th #HustleAthletics on youtube.

     related image

    See 3200 washington iowa relays finals on youtube.

     related image

    See Washington State Director of Athletics Patrick Chun on the Cougars' team philosophy and... on youtube.

     related image

    See EP 14: Indiana Athletics and IHSAA with Commissioner Bobby Cox | Indiana Education Insight on youtube.

     related image

    See Belmont Athletics - From Our Family to Yours on youtube.

     related image

    See Washington 4 x 100 relay lane 4 on youtube.

     related image

    See THEM STEALS - OAKLAND A's FRANCHISE - Washington Nationals vs. Oakland Athletics - Episode 13 on youtube.

     related image

    See East/West Washington Football Game on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Athletic review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    0/5 stars. screwed over by "free trial" that interestingly didn't unsubscribe when I attempted to on more than 1 occasion so they essentially stole $59.99 from me. terrible, horrible, awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Athletic review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    i hit " i agree" to chat, nothing happens, can't participate in chat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Athletic review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    horrible experience, i took the free trial and sent an email to cancel and still got charged $59.99

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Athletic review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    best sports coverage around - nothing touches them in MN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Athletic review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Some writers are better than others, but I'm really impressed by how much they interact with their readers. I can't really speak on other sports as I have very small interest, but the hockey content is top notch. Well worth the price if you're a puck-head living in The States where we are starving for more coverage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Athletic review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Content great. Application still needing work. Could really do with having only your selected feeds in the 'My Feed' section and everything else hidden. Updates have made one main problem - when saving stories, the application is registering these as 'read' when they aren't. This is a bit of a pain and needs fixed ASAP. We're now four updates after this was first highlighted and no resolution. Rating will stay where it is until fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Athletic review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    I downloaded this application because I wanted to continue reading an article that started on Fb but I had to download the application to [email protected]#$%!. I did so but never could search that article to read. Total waste of my time. I maybe would have been satisfied and kept the application if I could have at least read the first article I was interested in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Athletic review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    This application needs work. Could never obtain in. Just a tease.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Athletic review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Read articles but application wont allow me re-read. Simply just shows comments and cant go back to article.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Athletic review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Amazing application that's simple to use. Has some amazing articles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Athletic review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Unbelievable coverage of sports. Not one regret about signing up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Athletic review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    dooooooooooope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Athletic review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Outstanding application for top-shelf hockey coverage. No equal anywhere at any price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Athletic review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Didnt know It cost so much! Hard to navigate. When you click on article in facebook it brings u to frontpage of App, need to search article. Also very hard to contact them. CONTACT US link in Application brings you to page requesting a pmt...so, you cant have your problem addressed unless you pay them...when you already had to fork over $60 to access this Debacle of an Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Athletic review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Meh. TSN application is terrible. Sportsnet may as well be called TorontoSportsApp. Thought I'd give The Athletic a try. At least it has true journalists and isn't just trying to sell its affiliated programming. Disappointing, though. Same humdrum content. Hard for a Canadian sports fan to search a amazing sports app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Athletic review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Customer service is terrible. Only available via email or DM. No phone number, no live chat. Must wait several days for an often dismissive response. I have a subscription through Google Play and received a one-year bonus subscrition for Christmas. Customer service told me that they could not add the extra year to my current subscription. I have to cancel my current subscription, wait 11 months for my current term to end, and THEN I can use my bonus subscription. Totally ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Athletic review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    says $5 a month and charges you for the whole year upfront. not for me Modernize 1-12-19 emailed back and forth, they couldn't search my subscription. finally got it figured out and they say they cant do refunds. ridiculous. horrible app. horrible customer service. stay away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Athletic review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Everything works fine for the most part. Coming in to read an article linked from Twitter or Chrome doesnt begin the article which is annoying as hell. Largest change I would create is adding a night theme for reading articles. Main screen is black, why not do the same with articles so I'm not blasting my eyeballs reading an article in bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Athletic review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Navigation stinks. if you see an article on Twitter that just has the headline then you click on it, it doesn't take you to the article. makes no sense. Plus every writer in the athletic tweets their headlines. The writer's are the reason I bought the subscription. The layout is the reason I'm going to cancel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Athletic review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Love the application and the articles! Gives you the feel of reading the sports pages, with an perfect lineup of reporters. Your notifications need some work though. might be the worst notifications out of all the sports apps out there. Still scratching my head on why I constantly obtain all Browns news and notifications. I've checked numerous times, I have nothing set for Cleveland Town news or Browns News. Fix the notifications and maybe add some more to them, and probably a 5 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Athletic review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Solid content! If you grew up pulling out the Sports Section first from your Sunday paper, subscribe to this NOW. No ads, no frills. Customize your favorite teams/sports/writers and voila! Amazing reads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Athletic review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Application nees work with google talk back which is a screen reader for the blind. The www service also has problems which i have reported with small to no results

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Athletic review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    The writing seems OK but why are the pictures so huge for the stories. It's unnecessary. Just give me the headline. And a fast blurb. Don't need a picture of a backup shortstop I don't wish to read about. Causes to much scrolling. Less scrolling!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Athletic review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Content is excellent. My issue is that quite often when I begin the app, it lands me about 6-8 weeks ago and not on current stories. There is no method to automatically restart it to the most latest stories. I don't have this issue with Bleacher Reports or any other app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Athletic review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    I just dislike your paywall ... With a passion. Hold your 3 free articles per month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Athletic review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Telling me I can't login to the application because I have no internet connection when I clearly do. Beautiful lame. SMH.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Athletic review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Content is top notch which you expect when you're paying for a subscription. My largest issue with the application is that more often than not, when I click on a notification, i just obtain a white screen that says an error occurred, then when I go back to the main page and refresh My Feed (which in and of itself doesn't seem to always work), it will present that I've already the article that errored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Athletic review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    i like it, theres some perfect writers here. my beef is with the technical side, more specifically the difficulty to Cancel the subscription. i edited the rating from 2 to 4 stars after the developer answered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Athletic review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Watch out because they automatically resubscribe you and you are out $60 without even a choice... then they feel so amazing about they product they will give you $0 back when you say you did not wish to subscribe again and even a prorated amount would work... never will obtain another dollar from me... fool me once...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Athletic review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Amazing app. please add dark mode/low light/white text black background. Would be a large feature. I am only rating the app, content is top notch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Athletic review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    if you are wondering about the quality ofthe content, they just wrote an article about the batchelor... espnesque

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Athletic review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    You wish me to pay to read your articles? No freaking way. 3 free articles a month is a joke. There are a million free articles to read all over, I'm sorry the whole setup is ridiculous. This isnt premium content of some sort, it's the same stories 1000 other people are writing. Obtain over yourselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Athletic review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Seen it all before. Seriously...we need another application with sports stories and a forum for comments from the armchair quarterbacks of the world?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Athletic review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Awesome soccer and MLS articles by talented writers. So far even the comments are MOSTLY nice and not filled with mad trolls. Amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Athletic review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    OUTSTANDING source for news place in a very simple to read and search grid. The application is very simple to navigate and the stories and writers they hired are awesome. Some of the best news comes from The Athletic. I don't even mind paying for it, it's truly that good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Athletic review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    it's beyond annoying when the cancellation option is not available within the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Athletic review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    This is a top notch app, but for me to pay a subscription fee you guys need to widen what you guys offer, for example; I love Boxing and you guys don't even help that. I need more content from various sports you guys don't help for me to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Athletic review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Was gifted a years subscription, getting locked out after a day. Needs to be resolved quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    George Washington review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Looking back at some of the greatest moments of George Washington's life, this film, while slightly inaccurate (what historical film isn't these days)still promises to be a fun and emotional watch. The voice acting is very fluid and the animation is timeless. The film makes me want I were able to see the father of America at his best which is something a film rarely does to me. For such a short film, it had so much packed into it and it didn't feel rushed even though they quick forwarded quite a few times through the revolutionary war. VERDICT: I loved almost everything about this film. George Washington's actions were portrayed beautifully and the supporting cast did an perfect job as well. The only flaws I would give this movie is that some of the happenings were sometimes heavily inaccurate. It also seemed like the characters, particularly Washington(who was written to constantly shoot out patriotic speeches to create him seem like he was the excellent American guy), were over-acting a little, Nonetheless, it's a tear-jerker (if that's what you like) and it's emotional. Score: 9/10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indiana WIC review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Jist like everyone else I am unable to use the application once I registered. Says my email/password is wrong and then it deletes out my birthday when trying to use forgot password. I was so excited for this application because it helps me and i work at a shop where the benefits are used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indiana WIC review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Beautiful stupid that when you have to enter birth date, you can't just type it in. NO. You literally have to scroll through the months just to obtain to your year of birth. I'm not scrolling 540 times to obtain to Nov 1975. That is not only monotonous, but a small disrespecting as to think clients are not intelligent enough to type in their birthdate. I'll stick to New EBT, that application doesn't treat you like an idiot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indiana WIC review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Beautiful amazing idea. But, don't you think it would create since to maybe place a put where you can enter your PASSWORD??? You have no where to type it in major ISSUE needs to be fixed because I love the idea just fustrating I can not use it???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indiana WIC review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Edit: I was finally able to register. So far seems to work fine. We'll see Just keeps saying my information is invalid so I can't register my account. Grr.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indiana WIC review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    I'm having problem logging in, it tells me i have invalid either email address or invaild birthdate when i go to forgot password.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indiana WIC review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Having a issue logging in .keeps telling me to place in email then i do but theres no method to enter my password.?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indiana WIC review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    I was able to register but now I can't log in. It only gives me a zone to enter my e-mail address. No put to enter my password.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indiana WIC review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    This application is completely unusable!!!! It tells you to place in a password and there's not even a spot for a password, so you cant even log in!!! Downloading it was a waste of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indiana WIC review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    So excited excited to finally have an application for this. Although having to place in my birth date by going backwards from today month by month was super annoying...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indiana WIC review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    There is no put to enter my password!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indiana WIC review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Thank you so much!!! Now I'll be able to access my WIC information easier. So convenient!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indiana WIC review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    This is great. No issue registering or logging in!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indiana WIC review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    I'm not able to register my acc at all. It keeps telling me I have invalid info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indiana WIC review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Absolutely love this app! It makes checking your WIC meal balance easy and easy! My favorite feature is the UPC scanner. Just scan the UPC and it will tell you if an item is WIC approved for you! Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indiana WIC review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    The application has flaws and should be repaired and updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Invasives review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    I'm so satisfied to be able to support hold our native plants and animals safe. Invasive species are all around us. I just want that more people knew about them and how to support protect our native species.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Invasives review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    Handy format, but needs more pictures of the foliage not just the flowers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Invasives review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    I really like this app. I have fun that the public can support with reporting and that amazing descriptions are given. I think more pictures are required for the Invasive plants. The current pictures focus more on the flowers and there should be amazing photos of the leaves as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Federal review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    I know a lot of were annoyed at the lack of message on the application upgrade, but it IS an upgrade. If you're having problem do this: uninstall the app. Then go online because you must login with a temp password & respond security questions. When you are done with all that, re-install the app. You will be pleasantly surprised at the upgrades which contain Fingerprint login, Bill pay, internal & external acc transfers, and Pop Money. Give it a chance, you will be glad you did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Federal review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    *MAKE SURE YOU ARE NOT LOCKED OUT. I WAS LOCKED OUT AND THOUGHT IT WAS THE APP* I am changing from one star to five star. I called, got through, worked it out, it all works great. Really simple to restart thing and to check them. Much better than I was anticipating. Other than not being notified, I am satisfied with this application and how it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Federal review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    This fresh application is HORRIBLE. It won't even begin (and I did uninstall and reinstall twice). I have had issues with Wash Fed since BoA sold my acc to them. Password issues, viewing my balances, even issues accessing my money. You should fix the problems. This "new app" just created it worse. You should do balance checks and latest transactions via text messages like other banks. Geez.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Federal review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    I didn't obtain any message of any kind that the recent modernize would require reestablishing access. Also, the fresh interface is ugly. Worse, it won't go to portrait mode when I rotate my phone. It's still usable, but is a backward step. Maybe WF ought to actually try updates before rolling them out. Just a thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Federal review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    Originally gave this application a 1 star but after calling the 800 number and getting support to restart the whole thing up again after the modernize wiped it all out, i found this application to be better than the prior format. So now I give it a 5 star. More user friendly and mor information on account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Federal review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    Been using this application for at least year with small issues. However the fresh modernize just plain sucks. Wont open, keeps crashing, wants me to reestablish my password....normally Im satisfied with this application but not now. If these issues are fixed I will change my rating but not until then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Federal review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    This application hardly ever works for me, if it's not randomly shutting off it's "suggesting" an old password I've updated. It's doesn't have a lot of useful features and I almost always end up on the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Federal review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    If it crashes, turn off developer options within settings. This is a banking app, security first. Remember, WF updated their whole system (October 2018) and you will need to use the latest 6 numbers of your social security number as your password. You will be prompted to make a fresh password as all passwords have been wiped during the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Federal review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    Works amazing now. Following WA Federal's 10/15 online banking update, the Android device application just crashed when opened although it showed as up to date. I had to uninstall and reinstall the application to obtain it working again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Federal review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    Upgraded online banking looks good. Surprised by so a lot of negative reviews. Works fine for me on Android. WaFed instructions for online banking make batter are a small misleading (asks for password, but really wants latest 6 of social security#). I read their instructions and figured it out without too much trouble.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Federal review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    The previous application was fantastic. This current have I can't even obtain into. I received no warning that there was an modernize and that I wouldn't be able to use the previous application at all. I've been trying to check my acc all weekend and have not been able to obtain in. So I test again this Monday and even test to call the bank itself and I can't obtain through. I am incredibly frustrated. I'm frustrated at search might even go to a various bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Federal review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    The old Application and www service had a ton of downtime, method more than any bank at this level should have; promises galore about improvements, yet every time it seems like it's two steps forward, five steps back. I haven't been able to check my balance since Friday, and since the application closes and crashes immediately upon opening, even on various devices, it's the worst iteration yet. Reading other reviewers negative experiences that mirror my own only adds creedance. Thanks Washington Federal, you've totally catalyzed my move to Chase, and yes I'm aware of their service record, still better than my experiences with you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Federal review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    The fresh "upgraded" application immediately crashes when I test to use it. And I thought the old application was lousy. Yet another reason to consider leaving your bank. Bleh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Federal review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    Improvements? Haven't seen any yet. Can't even obtain into my account. Not satisfied with the results. Maybe it's time for me to look for a fresh bank that has an application that works because this one doesn't. Amazing luck everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Federal review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    Thanks so much for this update! I can't obtain logged in to this piece of trash! Keeps telling me not available. When I test to set up a fresh account, says I'm not authorized! This bank and this application are so frustrating. Obtain it right!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Federal review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    Qorst modernize ever. Had to use latest 6 of social to login it does not tell you this. Then afyer reseting everything and validating my acc it still will not login. Whoever is their IT guy needs fired. This modernize will not allow me log in and if i test to change password it has no connection to their servers. Every major change in their application has had this exact same issue they do not try well. I use it when it works but having the application not work for a week or more till they fix their screw ups becomes very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Federal review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    Washington Federal Invested here! Have to say they didn't invest too much! Why does it CRASH all the time, you didn't bug check the application before you released it? Or are you trying to pull a Bill Gates releasing something broken and fixing it much later?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Federal review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    The system updated over the weekend. I updated the application and was having q fee issues. So I uninstalled and reinstalled and was able to log on without any issues. If anyone else is having that issue, I would suggest that route.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Federal review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    Crashes all the time. And now with the latest modernize it is no better. I will probably be switching to a various credit union. This company is run terribly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Federal review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    I don't like the fresh set up. When you view your accounts they present the whole acc #, instead of just the latest 4#'s. And I like to see the financial progression in my account. Now it only shows the transaction amounts in the list, with the balance only at the top of the screen. Not satisfied with this fresh app. I like the old application of being able to view it as if I'm looking at my bank statement. Your not even given the choice of mobile or "desktop" view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Federal review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    After the modernize I was not able to begin the application at all, so I uninstalled it and installed it back on. Has been running fine, has method more useful features, and it feels method smoother 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Federal review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    Normal for most of their online apps, takes 2 or 3 tries before they obtain it right. Table worked fine prior to update, now fails to begin wants to close or send feedback.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Federal review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    You have to uninstall the application and then reinstall after the update. The application won't work otherwise. My review might change depending on how well the fresh application works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Federal review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    Like everyone else, it crashed every time I tried to use the fresh update. But after uninstalling it and then reinstalling it it works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Federal review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    Used old application for years. Issues with the fresh application are too numerous to mention. I will uninstall and do my e-banking at my other bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Federal review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    The application isn't opening right after the modernize was installed. It continues to forcibly shut itself off after I begin it. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Federal review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    This fresh application won't even open, it just keeps crashing! Not satisfied at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Federal review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    For those having problems with the application refusing to open, uninstall and reinstall the app. Fixed the issue for me and works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Federal review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    This has a issue crashing 2 seconds after opening it. It wont begin anymore. This application does not work...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Federal review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    This application is absolutely worthless. I could create better apps using MIT's application inventor. Don't waste your time. Switch banks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Federal review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    Cannot begin application with fresh update, consistently crashes. Have not had problems with it in the past, enjoyed the convenience up until the latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Federal review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    I like the layout its simple and easy to use. The best feature is the wallet which allows me to view my accounts briefly without having to login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Federal review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    I updated my application and now I cannot even access my mobile banking. I'm beautiful upset with this fresh version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Federal review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    I used this all the time with no problem, with this fresh modernize the application won't even open. I'm sure the dev's are working on it though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Federal review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    Doesn't work on Google Pixel, crashes instantly. Completely useless for online banking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Federal review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    Always says my password is wrong regardless of the fact I type it correctly, then it locks me out. Super annoying and frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Federal review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    Finally a fresh design! Satisfied to see finger print is available and also to search areas to name a few. So far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Federal review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    Application worked fine till fresh modernize came out now the application won't begin without crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Federal review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    Couldn't obtain the application to even open. Then I went into my email and followed the link to reset my application and do the fresh security items and the application opened first try!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington Federal review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    The make batter is so much better. I received plenty of emails explaining the upgrade, the instructions were easy to follow. If you need assistance, call a branch and they can assist. AND FINALLY FINGERPRINT SIGN ON, YES!!!! Interface is more intuitive as well. You may need to uninstall and re install the application as well.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter