Read wastickerapps lgbt reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wastickerapps lgbt reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerapps Lgbt [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Everytime I try to play it, it says cheak your internet connection. And I checked it and its connect. I'm very upset I can't play this game but I put 3 stars because ik it was ganna be good by looking at the reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerapps Lgbt [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Very great app! Only I do wish that there was an abro flag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerapps Lgbt [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    I like that there are pride stuff and they are good I just agree with the others with feeling left out and disappointed with the few pan stuff and how there was little on any, you need to spread out and try to find more in the community as they might feel disappointed as well after seeing how much this app lacks that it could have and be better

    0  


    Add your opinion on wastickerapps lgbt or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerapps Lgbt [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    The stickers themselves were nice but I would've liked to see some more variety in flags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerapps Lgbt [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Its a good app with loads of stickers but there is no non binary stickers but yet a whole pack for pan?? Please explain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerapps Lgbt [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    I would like it more if there was a pan flag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerapps Lgbt [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    it didn't have any thing for pans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerapps Lgbt [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    vibes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerapps Lgbt [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    This is the best app I've found for lgbtq+ flags but it would be great if you could add intergender it's so underrepresented

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerapps Lgbt [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    I liked that they represented the ones that needed to be represented (LGBT) and I personally think they should delete the other flags and not include any others because these are the true ones. I like that the flag is only pink as well which is the only one I support. Thanks for creating such an incredible app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerapps Lgbt [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Good quality, poor selection of included pride flags. Rather have more than 4-5 pride flags/hearts/etc & separated categories for hearts vs flags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerapps Lgbt [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    I really like this app but I'm gender non-binary and I would love to see our symbol and flag represented

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerapps Lgbt [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    I need it for more than just what's app i need it to work on every app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerapps Lgbt [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    the only reason I gave this app one star was because I dont know how to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerapps Lgbt [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    No demiboy no nonbianary no poly and loads others are missing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerapps Lgbt [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    When I tried to download something the app kept not responding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerapps Lgbt [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    PERFECT...almost. I would like it so much if you could add Polyamorus, which is when 3-7 people are in the same relationship. The colors in order are Blue, Red, Black. And sometimes there is yellow in the middle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerapps Lgbt [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    I do love it a lot and the stickers are beautiful but I wish there were more gender flags and just more flags in general

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerapps Lgbt [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Thank youuuu so much for this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerapps Lgbt [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    It is an amazing app I just wish the stickers could be used on more aps and not just the one it's available on now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerapps Lgbt [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    it won't open after installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerapps Lgbt [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    I wish I could use it on normal texting as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerapps Lgbt [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    I mean, there's nothing for pans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerapps Lgbt [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerapps Lgbt [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    This is my first time seeing an app that has all the pride flags and it makes me really happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerapps Lgbt [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Been looking 4 this.. great thanks developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerapps Lgbt [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    I love how there are so many good quality stickers, but, as a pan, I felt disappointed about the lack of pan stickers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerapps Lgbt [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    The stickers are good quality, but they lack a lot of ities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerapps Lgbt [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Hey, could you add the pan flag, please? πŸ’–πŸ’›πŸ’™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerapps Lgbt [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    bad I just sorta wish there was a pan one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerapps Lgbt [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    SO CUTE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Stickers [App]  11/30/2019 15:12

    ITS A DRAWING APP! THEY DONT EVEN HAVE THE RIGHT COLORS! DO NOT GET

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Stickers [App]  11/30/2019 15:12

    I really do like this. BUT! Although it says that it has saved my completed image, when I go to my gallery, it is no where to be found. Then it crashes. I am very upset.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Wallpaper [App]  6/3/2019 8:37

    You need more. I'm bi, and ne and my *cough* friend... Both were disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Wallpaper [App]  6/3/2019 8:37

    love love the game fly the LGBT community for all pies transgender bi and transvestites emos and goths people be your my throwback I will cause i s people being homophobic thank you for listening I'm very strict and protect it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Wallpaper [App]  6/3/2019 8:37

    I actually got this app to give people hints as if I was saying "Hey I'm Bi I hole that doesn't matter"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Wallpaper [App]  6/3/2019 8:37

    Too many ads, not updated regularly, not very many backgrounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Wallpaper [App]  6/3/2019 8:37

    cant even set a wallpaper until I rate 5 stars this is absolute garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Wallpaper [App]  6/3/2019 8:37

    It's kinda okay I guess u tried a wallpaper and it was all black for some reason

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Wallpaper [App]  6/3/2019 8:37

    I love the LGBT wallpapers so much bc they look super good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Wallpaper [App]  6/3/2019 8:37

    It's a good idea, but I think it should include more lgbtq+ flags and there is only about 10 or less wallpapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Wallpaper [App]  6/3/2019 8:37

    I'm glad they have flags for my kind of people!πŸ–€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Wallpaper [App]  6/3/2019 8:37

    i am pan and i loke how people support it with things like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Wallpaper [App]  6/3/2019 8:37

    i would like more wallpapers and maybe mor flags like the whole lgbtq+ community flags and not just

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Wallpaper [App]  6/3/2019 8:37

    PLEASE A LOT LOT MORE WALLPAPERS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Wallpaper [App]  6/3/2019 8:37

    I am so it really boost me up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Wallpaper [App]  6/3/2019 8:37

    Need more LGBT wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Wallpaper [App]  6/3/2019 8:37

    I love lgbt so this is an amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Wallpaper [App]  6/3/2019 8:37

    I awesome but it needs more pics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT DATING [App]  7/9/2019 8:17

    I hate this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Wallpaper [App]  6/3/2019 8:37

    I know a lot of the lgbtq+ community is , and most people think when they hear lgbt, but when I see somthing with lgbt, I expect it to be at LEAST the , bi, and trans stuff. Im only pointing this oit because either thought there would be bi backrounds for me. Also, not much a variety of flags either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Wallpaper [App]  6/3/2019 8:37

    I hated it. Wouldn't even let me open the app. If I could I would give it no stars! Definitely do not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Wallpaper [App]  6/3/2019 8:37

    It would be great if they had other flags. Im ase and everyone forgets about the a flag. Have atleast pan, bi, a, genderqueer and poly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Wallpaper [App]  6/3/2019 8:37

    app is fantastic but, needs to be able to provide true colors of genders, so it would give us amore useful application to showing our true gender. (im trans)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Wallpaper [App]  6/3/2019 8:37

    I like to havevwall papers on my phone, but some are quite expensive so I wish all wallpapers wete free!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Wallpaper [App]  6/3/2019 8:37

    I love this! I'm not but I respect people who are because they are NOT sinners they are lovers and it's okay to be and they should be proud!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Wallpaper [App]  6/3/2019 8:37

    All I know is that I'm and wanted a af background!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Wallpaper [App]  6/3/2019 8:37

    This sucks they only had a few and plus they only have the flag!!!!! Hated it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Wallpaper [App]  6/3/2019 8:37

    I dont like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Wallpaper [App]  6/3/2019 8:37

    I like the wallpapers and yes im part if the LGBT comunity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Wallpaper [App]  6/3/2019 8:37

    It's an ok app just wish there were more options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Wallpaper [App]  6/3/2019 8:37

    It sucks. It wouldn't let me yse the wall papers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Wallpaper [App]  6/3/2019 8:37

    I recently came out and wanted to let people i used this app fpr that i set it as my wall paper and that's How my freinds and family foind out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Wallpaper [App]  6/3/2019 8:37

    πŸ˜πŸ’žOMG THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MAKING THIS APP THE LGBTQ+ WALLPAPERS I SPECIALLY LOVE THE WALLPAPER I HAVE NOW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Wallpaper [App]  6/3/2019 8:37

    It is beautiful because it shows the pride month flags you people who created this app you guys are the best I give this app 1 infinity stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Wallpaper [App]  6/3/2019 8:37

    sinc i wanted a wall paper i had to rate five stars. I like the idea of this app. bu you shouldnt make someon rate 5 stars to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Wallpaper [App]  6/3/2019 8:37

    I'm so I like to show it I but I [email protected]#$%! was more choices on the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Wallpaper [App]  6/3/2019 8:37

    It's very good Tnx for this appπŸ˜˜πŸ‘¨β€β€οΈβ€πŸ‘¨πŸ’‹πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Wallpaper [App]  6/3/2019 8:37

    it dosent have a lot of images

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Wallpaper [App]  6/3/2019 8:37

    there isn't a lot of anything I was hoping for some trans flags πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Wallpaper [App]  6/3/2019 8:37

    It doesn't have that many wallpapers. Find a new app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Wallpaper [App]  6/3/2019 8:37

    I loved it but there could have been more wallpaper options to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Wallpaper [App]  6/3/2019 8:37

    Could use diff pride flag colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Wallpaper [App]  6/3/2019 8:37

    this app helps my friend be her self

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Lock Screen [App]  6/3/2020 16:33

    Useless didn't even work it won't go on my lockscreen do fake!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Lock Screen [App]  6/3/2020 16:33

    It won't even open for me says the app keeps stopping but I'm sure if it worked it would be useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Lock Screen [App]  6/3/2020 16:33

    so bad I cant even pick my own wallpaper for it it just kicks me out like I HAVE TO PICK ON OF THERE'S like if u domt want us to pick one of ours then domt even add the thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Lock Screen [App]  6/3/2020 16:33

    Good but only really has transgender wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Lock Screen [App]  6/3/2020 16:33

    Horrible keeps closing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Lock Screen [App]  6/3/2020 16:33

    Doesn't even open for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Lock Screen [App]  6/3/2020 16:33

    I cannot even open the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Lock Screen [App]  6/3/2020 16:33

    Doesnt even put wallpapers on phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Lock Screen [App]  6/3/2020 16:33

    I Am Loved I Am

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Lock Screen [App]  6/3/2020 16:33

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Lock Screen [App]  6/3/2020 16:33

    Great app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Lock Screen [App]  6/3/2020 16:33

    Bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Lock Screen [App]  6/3/2020 16:33

    I love it just I [email protected]#$%! had more pictures/walpapers and also i wish it would show more than just two flags

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Lock Screen [App]  6/3/2020 16:33

    I wish apps like this worked, but it just crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Lock Screen [App]  6/3/2020 16:33

    Not the best app at the start it won't even open up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Lock Screen [App]  6/3/2020 16:33

    Every time I tried to open the app it shut down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Lock Screen [App]  6/3/2020 16:33

    Crashes right at the start

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Lock Screen [App]  6/3/2020 16:33

    The app doesn't even open for me😟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Lock Screen [App]  6/3/2020 16:33

    Is kept on stoping before i opened it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Lock Screen [App]  6/3/2020 16:33

    Its amazing and I [email protected]#$%! was my actual backround

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Lock Screen [App]  6/3/2020 16:33

    this app wouldn't even open

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Lock Screen [App]  6/3/2020 16:33

    Does not even work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Lock Screen [App]  6/3/2020 16:33

    Im pan and thete was only two flags

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Lock Screen [App]  6/3/2020 16:33

    I relly love it its like my fellings are in it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Lock Screen [App]  6/3/2020 16:33

    I love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LGBT Lock Screen [App]  6/3/2020 16:33

    hapy day

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386