Read watch anime - best anime tv reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all watch anime - best anime tv reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Anime - Best Anime Tv [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Ako sayo Ikaw ay akin, ganda mo sa paningin, ako ngayo'y nag-iisa, sana ay tabihan naaaaa....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Anime - Best Anime Tv [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Anime - Best Anime Tv [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Amazing application just [email protected]#$%! marked which episodes I've already watched, but amazing selection to watch.

    0  


    Add your opinion on watch anime - best anime tv or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Anime - Best Anime Tv [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Anime - Best Anime Tv [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Your ads were racist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Anime - Best Anime Tv [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Love it I can watch any anime I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Anime - Best Anime Tv [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Latest application was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Anime - Best Anime Tv [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Anime - Best Anime Tv [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Yeet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Anime - Best Anime Tv [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    I still can't watch my anime more then 4m like what is wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Anime - Best Anime Tv [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Sugoi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime HD [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Amazing, simple to browse and watch anime , I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    this application is garbage compared to the old one! It doesn't have any dubs. whenever you watch an episode of something it makes you watch it on your media player and it's super annoying! although I will admit that I like how it's separated in seasons so you can know what episode you were on besides scrolling all the method down. Obtain rid of the media player or at least have the option to veiw it in the app. Obtain the dubs on there. also theres too a lot of ads and it takes forever to load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    I gave you five stars cause I only came here to search one anime no other application had thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    just okay but need some adjustment because when I'm watching some anime it always loading even if the signal is powerful it works so slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    all japanese stuff. they took away all the old cartoons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    all sub and no dub false advertisement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    its awewome....even better than the old one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    I kept getting told to modernize the application but it won't allow me modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    Well, itll obtain you your anime, but the ads will take up half the screen while searching for something fresh to watch. Thankfully there arent any pop ups while watching so you can have fun the whole episode uninterrupted. Tldr: it works excellent if you know what you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    It's awesome for when you don't have for streaming services. Only issue is that the application gets updated a small to often. It also doesn't have as a lot of animes as I'd hoped there would be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    its so annoying that it asks for a various application to install (manga bee), what if i dont wish the app? it keeps asking! and it pits ad every time you begin and exiting an episode of an anime! so f annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    amazing app, would be better if the episodes you watched would stay highlighted so you can hold track of which episode you've watched/you're on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    I love all the choices. I want that it saved which ones I have watched and also where I left off when having to stop watching an episode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    I love this app!!You obtain to see the newest animes in english.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    Best anime application and its free. Only one thing bothering me though, where is My Character Academia??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    It's okay but Kiss anime is better. It would've been better if the picture was bigger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    Amazing quality anime but since most latest modernize some anime has been taken off of it e.g attack on titan used to be able to be watched on this and now it cant be found. Please fix this if possible. It used to be such a amazing application but now its not a amazing application to unless you wish to waste your time trying to search any anime on there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    Cant watch anime continuously. Suddenlt stops and thats it. Better make batter this thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    I can't like the anime and if i type in the anime'food wars' it won't show, same for more animes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    This is the most hopeless app, don't install it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    But you have add more series and include

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    i like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    I dont install it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    Cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    Bekaaaaaaaaaaaar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    It is the best anime watching application ever, it is so user friendly even though it has slow loading but the animes can also be downloaded it is very amazing because it has all of the anime you would wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    why dont you have the dubs anymore like you did on the latest application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    its very useful co'z i can watch an anytime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    Application literally had nothing on it for me. Not one show. Most famous and latest were empty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    Never works. Useless. Don't download. Directed to you after downloading to another application kissanime application which also doesn't has any content to watch or manga to read. Avoid it all cost. Then it directs to another manga application which has nothing in it. Scam. Reported to Google play shop squad to look into this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    DOES IT WORK THOUGH???? YEP IT DOES..Though the ads are annoying as MONDAYS and quite slow to on mobile data by the end of the day you'll obtain your anime...it is all worth it, believe me though I recommend downloading on Wi-Fi. DOWNLOAD THIS APP YOU WON'T REGRET WASTING 5 MINUTES OF YOUR TIMEπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    Its really great!!! I love all the hard work place into this app!!!! Thank you so much😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    Amazing app, You can the newest animation anytime and anywhere. I recommend it to those who love to watch animation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    It really amazinggg i love this in the latest application i couldnt find things now i can its really amazingg to be honest though it kinda confuses me between the of the episodes...but still its an excellemt app❀🍫

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    I love it.. It has almost all anime episodes... And i can watch it fir just free.. It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    I do have fun the application just [email protected]#$%! would allow you see the latest views or resume from the latest episode you saw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    love this application it's very simple to use and you can search any anime you love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    a amazing application would have given it 5 stars however i cant add favourites eventhough there is an option for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    It will not present dub or sub anymore it say no item here on the sub or dub file

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    Worst application ever doesn't have content at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    It stopped working but I liked at first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    Amazing application works all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    I would rate it 0 stars trys to give you a virus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    Fix the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    Worst no comments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    Anime TV - ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Watch - Anime Tv 2019 [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    amazing application for kissanimation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    Sorru, but i didnt follow your scam of telling me to delete the old Cartoon Online application and install this on because its "better" when this application is trash because you decided to follow Play Shop guidelines this time. Your old application is still running powerful so there is no need to switch to an inferior app. Sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    i like the other anime television application better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    can i obtain anime in English dub

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    its trash dont pls dont install this should not have any star ratings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    My experience have been amazing with this app. Amazing application for watching your favourite anime shows, with facility. It's really hard to search one, since these kind of apps provide you with contents, have been removed frequency from playstore and the same will happen to it. These apps usually survive on advertisements, so bombarded with ads every now and then for contents is not that bad. * PLEASE SUPPORT THIS APP *

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    There are still some changes needed as from user perspective like skip forward button in video player, better server connectivity and also detection of network status should be improved too. I am also an android device developer so i would be satisfied to support you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    Does what is described , backing it's financial condition with ads , so we take we give . Don't bother conplaining about ads guys .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    It is a amazing i love quality of the application but could you add something to present that we watch the episode to be more efficient so that people don't have to have a issue to remember what episode to watch next

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    It's the same as Kissanime. It even has the same shows favorited already when I downloaded it. It also has the same issues but with more ads. It won't load any of the shows in for me to watch. It also won't load any shows when you search.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    This website gives me hope and I'm so grateful that there is a application i can watch my anime and all the other anime application out there are a wast of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    I give only one star because this application is amazing but there are a lot of advantages in this application please solve this issue thanks you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    It would be better if u could obtain the dubbed ver of is it wrong to test to pick up girls in a dungeon season 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime HD [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Ok so in my experience its a decent application it doesn't have all eps of some anime but not a lot of websites do but my main issue in I can't watch anything it just doesn't work and I know it's not my phone other than that it's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime HD [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Complete episodes not there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    It won't allow me watch anything, can't even obtain up any series on the homepage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    Application is nice but some time it crashes and say no stuff found please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    Application is amazing but hangs a lot and fresh episode are not being showed please do something for this and solve this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    Worst app, waste of time, don't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    love that I can finally catch up on the episodes that I have missed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    The worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    waste of time it's basically a scamm to the true kiss anime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    very poor experience. complete waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    The coolest application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    dosen't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Online [App]  2020-4-8 21:38

    If it do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    It doesnt do anything. Satys on one page with dozens of useless disney movies. Might be bug, eill change review once fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    dumb application don't it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    it has amazing content and a lot of servers. this is a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    It works...and that's it. Yes, it does its job well, so I give it 5 stars, because all I wish from an application loke this is it to work properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch anime online [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    this one is 100 times worse than the old one. it has no dubs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    Well i love this application because of the anime it shows and it has dozens of anime. Overall this application should be reccomend to a lot of people who are fans of anime but dont like ads to interrupt their anime. I personally think this application is underrated af and people need to check it out. Lastly yall should create this application available to iOS devices so i could watch it on my fresh phone. Thank you for all the anime, but reduce the ads, add an ecchi section.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    Thank you, you have all the anime shows I wish to watch, and it's free, I hope this application becomes a famous app, also thankyou for having fruits basket on it because it makes me laugh so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    Create sure you find your Animes with the proper titles/spellings 😁 eg: Pokémon: The Orange Islands Shingeki no Kyojin (Not Attack on Titain) create sure to press the find button once you place the title in, and one or 2 ads (including the banner) is not interuptive or poor come on guys 🀣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    There needs to be more dubbed animes. I just wish to watch ouran high school host club in dubbed. Yes I know its in dub cause I have watched it before in dub. But no application has it in dub.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV - Watch Anime Free [App]  2019-9-3 13:12

    It's a amazing app. I enjoyed a lot watching animes. Hope you are also updated for every anime fresh seasons. Specially the Meal Battles this coming october. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜„

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386