Read watch face - blaze interactive reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all watch face - blaze interactive reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face - Blaze Interactive [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    These people take your $1.00 do not for premium?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face - Blaze Interactive [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    Best watch face with minimal looks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face - Blaze Interactive [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    About the largest waste of the time! Nothing was available!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on watch face - blaze interactive or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face - Blaze Interactive [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face - Blaze Interactive [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    Weathrr doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face - Blaze Interactive [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    Weather not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face - Blaze Interactive [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    Nothing in the application works keeps saying something about google services aren't connecting and to contact developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face - Blaze Interactive [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face - Blaze Interactive [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    Not getting weather data. Paid for premium ver but still seeing adds flickers once I select options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face - Blaze Interactive [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    very buggy. drains battery faster than default watch face

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face - Blaze Interactive [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    Didn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face - Blaze Interactive [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    It doesn't allow you apply the application to the watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face - Blaze Interactive [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    could not obtain the application to work with my phone. disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face - Blaze Interactive [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    You have my money, where is my watch face. 😫

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face - Blaze Interactive [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    mm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face - Material Interactive [App]  2020-1-25 13:39

    okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face - Material Interactive [App]  2020-1-25 13:39

    It's better you place in premium section,if you are not providing any of the interactive uses. At least you might have not displayed icons in watch if they are use less... In installing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face - Material Interactive [App]  2020-1-25 13:39

    False advertising. It should not be classed as a app. It should be in the application section. The only feature on the application is the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face - Material Interactive [App]  2020-1-25 13:39

    Application on phone and intelligent watch won't connect, no settings option on the watch face. Kind of annoyed, has potential but lazily executed, unlike other watch faces

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face - Material Interactive [App]  2020-1-25 13:39

    Paid for premium and still getting adverts, even though supposed to be fixed in recent modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face - Material Interactive [App]  2020-1-25 13:39

    basically nothing works and i cant request a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Face - Material Interactive [App]  2020-1-25 13:39

    Some quirks with fit. Notifications works beautifully. Some shortcuts don't work at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space-X Watch Face Interactive [App]  2019-8-11 13:35

    "110918..thank's..."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space-X Watch Face Interactive [App]  2019-8-11 13:35

    Useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space-X Watch Face Interactive [App]  2019-8-11 13:35

    Looks great, very futuristic feel! Noticed a significantly faster battery drain on my Moto 360 compared to when it was on Watchmaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space-X Watch Face Interactive [App]  2019-8-11 13:35

    Perfect design. Works well on my Fresh Balance RunIQ. Amazing interaction with developer. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space-X Watch Face Interactive [App]  2019-8-11 13:35

    no begin application icon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space-X Watch Face Interactive [App]  2019-8-11 13:35

    Battery drain Installed this on the Nixon Mission watch and realised after 2 days it drained the battery by 10% per hour. Happened even when not selected as watch face. Had to uninstall from phone and battery fine now. Was a amazing design though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze []  2020-1-11 19:38

    And I thought Veggie Tales' Rack, Shack, and Benny would always be my favorite retelling of the book of Daniel's fiery furnace.I'm breaking this review of Hope Bolinger's novel BLAZE into the story's four strongest e Hook: A modern-day retelling of Daniel set in a boarding school. From the moment I heard about it, I was intrigued. I'd never read a Bible story retelling and YA isn't my usual genre of choice, but I was excited to test this book. I'm so glad I did! The author did a fabulous job cleverly incorporating the story of Daniel into a modern setting, particularly towards the second half of the book. I especially liked the use of Danny's graphic design class and the mysterious photo sent by one of the students paralleling King Nebuchadnezzar's dream with a modern flavor.But I don't wish to talk about hooks any longer because there's a certain fishhook in this story that ruins it for me. 😆The Plot: It surprised me how well the story of Daniel translated into an engaging, cohesive, and suspenseful YA plot. One min we're wondering how Danny is going to survive in a horrible school with a horrible dorm room and horrible cafeteria food, and the next we're trying to solve several arson mysteries. The author balances this well - keeping tensions high on all fronts, both high school drama and life-or-death. And sometimes they're one and the e Characters: All of the "good" characters in this story are likeable in some method or another, but scene-stealer Hannah is by far my favorite. The stories I have fun most are the ones that have a certain hero that grabs onto my reader heart and refuses to allow go - usually quite violently. I don't know why I gravitate towards rough-and-tumble characters, but something about finding a heart of gold under all that gruff is so satisfying to me. And Hannah embodies this to perfection. I love her sooo much!The Cliffhanger: That ending!!! Gah, it BURNS!!! (For more reasons than one. 😉)The author's writing style and descriptions work hard at creating a tangible atmosphere in the reader's imagination. All five of the reader's senses are constantly engaged (for better or worse in the case of certain smells!), creating an incredibly vivid reading experience. One trigger warning, though. There are several, frequent passages that are an emetophobic's nightmare. I'm usually okay with vomiting scenes in books if I can hold my imagination in check, but there were definitely a few scenes I had to skim over. Just something to hold in mind for anyone who with emetophobia.BLAZE was a 5-star reading adventure for me, and I hope it's the same for everyone who picks up this book. Looking forward to the sequel!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze []  2020-1-11 19:38

    Blaze by Hope Bolinger is a fun, YA book that tackles some of the tough themes that teens with like depression. I believe Blaze will be enjoyed by all but especially by middle grade and teen readers who like action and bravery under conflict...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze []  2020-1-11 19:38

    I do not like to write negative reviews, but feel like I do not have a choice. The fact that this book took me almost a month to read tells me how much I dreaded reading it. I should have stopped but was swayed by other reviews to trudge on. It is shallow in so a lot of ways. Hero development is poor, the plot is almost non-existent, and the ending is...well, it isn't. The fact that the smells are such a huge part of the story should have told me to stop method before I did. But I trudged on, like the amazing soldier marching on for no amazing reason. I had hoped the ending would be amazing enough to some redemption, only to learn it doesn't end but only continues onto another book. But I am still glad that others found it to be rewarding and hope this review will not stop someone from at least giving it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze []  2020-1-11 19:38

    Amazing retelling of the story of Daniel, the book started out a small slow but picked up quick and by the end, I couldn't place the book down. I can't wait for the second book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze []  2020-1-11 19:38

    Blaze, a delightful fresh novel by Hope Bolinger, tells the story of an academic year in the lives of four students at a fresh academy after the school they love burns down. Danny, Michelle, Rayah, and Hannah all must search a method to adjust as they are accepted to King’s Academy tuition-free. But like all that are too amazing to be true, this one comes with a massive to pay. What first appears to be a paradise turns into the opposite as the students face not good food, unfair athletic trials, and a gruesome hazing. And this is at the begin of the school year…Blaze is a unbelievable YA novel of the trials and tribulations of four various but likeable students navigating their method through a challenging school year. While the story gets far-fetched at times, the anxieties and fears of Danny, Michelle, Rayah, and Hannah feel sincere, and the efforts the administration takes to stamp out religion in particular did not seem extraordinary. The story is told from Danny’s point-of-view. His voice, guiding the reader through the plot, is often funny and authentic. And of the supporting friends, my guess is everyone is going to love Hannah. Read the book to search out ever, hopeful, well-written, and as I said at the beginning, delightful best describe what I thought of Blaze. It’s a worthy addition to any bookshelf.I received a copy of this novel from the author, but I bought it after reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze []  2020-1-11 19:38

    Amazing Christian-fiction for teens and young adults! Once plot starts rolling, suspense builds and builds until... Oops! Have to read it! Looking forward to sequel!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze []  2020-1-11 19:38

    A terrific mix of snarky dialogue that captures high school atmosphere so well, fun characters you can't obtain enough of, and compelling themes about hope and faith.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze []  2020-1-11 19:38

    Blaze is a modern day retelling of the biblical story of Daniel set in a high school. I loved reading the classic story given a fresh twist. The four main characters were funny and each had their own special personality that was relatable. It was fun connecting the parallels to the biblical story, and the author was so creative in adding modern elements that created the narrative feel realistic and authentic. The teens in this story are dealing with a lot of real-life issues, within themselves and their families, but they rely on their faith and each other to survive the difficulties of King's Academy. I highly recommend this book for any YA reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze []  2020-1-11 19:38

    I just finished reading Blaze after a healthy month of taking my time to read through it, and found it very pleasant to read through (looking forward to book 2). The story built itself nicely as I read through the novel. As a very character-driven story about adjusting to difficult circumstances and knowing one's roots, I found each turn off the story to be compelling to follow. My main thoughts about it are as follows:- The mate groupThe main characters - a tight-knit group of mates - are an interesting assortment of personalities that play off each other in a fun way. It's fun to identify with one or pick your favourite and obtain to know them better through the story. The group reminded me of a Harry Potter sort of mix of friends, rekindling fond feelings for such a hero set.- The settingsThe novel is loaded with imagery, descriptions, and scene-setting that almost makes it feel real. I'm not one for long-winded setting descriptions, so I was relieved to search that Bolinger crafts them carefully into blaze by weaving them into dialogue and storytelling to hold the pace moving while building the globe that the story takes put in. I noticed before reading the book that some other reviews mentioned overt high school cliches being in the book; interestingly, instead of these being a turnoff to me, I interpreted them as satirical and welcomed what I took to be a tongue-in-cheek social commentary. Some readers may be expecting a faster-paced story akin to Hunger Android games or Ready Player One, but I much more enjoyed the pace as it was written since this novel is of a student nature, grounded in realistic, thought-provoking circumstances rather than just being driven by action.- The book of DanielIt's evident that the parallels between this story and the biblical book of Daniel have had a lot of thought place into them. For those unfamiliar with the book of Daniel, the story stands on its own regardless and is a very engaging read nonetheless (it is written as its own story). Being familiar with the book of Daniel, though, unlocks an extra level of meaning in the book that reveals a hoat of "Easter eggs" in the novel in reference to the book of Daniel. The novel is peppered with such info ranging from names and minor references to significant story elements, and it's very exciting to figure out where the parallels lie in addition to following the story itseld. I kept a pencil with me as I read through the Blaze since I was constantly underlining and making notes about such info that stood out to me. I wasn't sure if it would be more interesting to read the book of Daniel first and then Blaze, or to read Blaze first and then the book of Daniel. I chose to go with the latter, and the two compliment each other very conclude, I was pleasantly surprised by how much I was interested in the characters (even the minor ones), excited to digest the info of the worldbuilding as I read through the novel, and compelled by the story. I'm very interested in where book 2 will go and will definitely be picking that up on release to follow the characters into the next leg of the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze []  2020-1-11 19:38

    I loved the book I can't wait till the second one is out. Please write it soon! I will be waiting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Best watch face personalisation tool. Simple to use, advanced features like tap actions and shortcuts to apps. And cheap. Highly recommended, as these faces will also improve battery life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Amazing application but i am having problem connecting to google fit, even after enabling in the settings Otherwise I would give five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Best .99c ever spent. The customize/creator is method under sold. With any color scheme imaginable, makes your watch face look custom. Not like everyone else. Only advice, copy paste your color code to hold themes. Only complaint, I do like numbers on every hour in a primary face. Thanks for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Installed and suddenly watch was using 12 %battery per hour. Battery completely discharged in 8 hours. Rendering it completely useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    simply the best one out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Amazing watch app. Gives you customization and a personalized look and experience. Love the fact you can set presets for the watch faces you make.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Great! Even allows for a lot of complications on Wear 1.6 (although still more limited than on Wear 2.0). Takes a small time to obtain the hang of customizing watch faces, but once you do it's surprisingly powerful. Making your own backgrounds and uploading them increases the design possiblies. I'm using this on a Moto 360 (1st Gen).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Amazing looking watch face. Simple installation on my Misfit Vapor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Perfect watchface. Worth its name...Ultimate !. Amazing presets. No problems with Huawei smartwatch 1.. customize until your heart content. Latest modernize has created this application a must for any Wear OS user

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    By far the best looking and most easily customised watchface(s) application that i tried in the latest 4 years. I tried most of them, and without mentioning names, some are amazing and some are great, they a lot of editing options, but not one of them is so simple to customise and so amazing looking, which in my opinion, is an necessary factor on a watch, even if its for fitness (like me). Other options are amazing which I never seen before, for example ambient screen brightness. Highly recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Of all the watch face apps, this is my favorite. And I've barely scratched the surface of all its features. To me, the bedrock feature of watch face apps is battery life, and this seems amazing in that regard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Must have wf !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    ZenWatch 2, not holding preset, after few days resets back to original plain watchface, version. Modernize 10.25.18 same problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This application makes Android device wear useable. It's a must. Thanks for this app, hold up the amazing work. Huawei w1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Absolute must have!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    this has to be the best application I've ever purchased. I highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    I've tried a number of watch faces for my LG Style. Ultimate Watch 2 is my favorite. Amazing UI controls and everything (and more) than I'd ever need. Constant development and upgrades. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    It's a very amazing app. The features probably work well. Customization is simple and intuitive. It's a small hard to figure out how save, share and transfer, but with a small work, everything turns out fine. ONLY, I can't transfer from my phone to my watch. I'm beautiful sure I'm doing everything right, but I just can't transfer the face I just customized to my watch. Doesn't matter how a lot of various times I try, nothing appears on my "user presets" face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    I've installed this on my phone and designed a watch face, so now how do I send it to the phone? It does not appear with all my other watch faces?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This is the best watch face period. There are a lot of settings and it is a bit more than some people might need but does everything I need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Must have Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    It's nice application the only thing I can't change the temp zone instead of where I'm at

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Would be excellent if the seconds hand could be turned off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Awesome configuration options, everything you wish to make your special watch face. Tried several,only kept this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    The weather is not updating. Currently it is minus 1 and the weather says 9c. I checked it was latest updated 3PM yesterday afternoon, it is supposed to modernize every two hours. I can not count on the Weather for me it will be better to go another watch face that does work. Seems to change but it is true slow at changing, can not rely too much on what it says. This is stock weather "weather complication I tried did not work well", maybe see if I can search a better weather complication.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    I own Pujie, Watchmaker, M&E and a lot of of the other famous apps. But honestly, this is the only one I have always come back to for the sheer amount of useful customizations it allows! it doesn't begin from scratch like most others and require you to design super primary stuff. Rather, it come with an array of useful elements that you can mix and match to build totally special watch faces. After a year of usage, I am super satisfied that the developer is so committed to constantly adding fresh features!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    It has been a long time since I gave 5 stars to an app. Thank you for being awesome! One note to others... Be sure to install this application on the watch as well, or it won't keep faces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Solid app, these are the type of watch faces I was looking for. I obtain all this customization plus 21 watch faces for $1. That's crazy! I like the implementation of Tasker and IoT devices. I am currently using one of the external widget dial short cuts to lock and unblock my front door. Imagine 10 years ago telling someone you could unblock your door with your watch. It's crazy how quick technology is evolving. Glad this application is contributing to changing times!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Maybe the best watch face application.I like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This application is AMAZING!! It is everything I was looking for in a watch face app and much more. I can any picture and use it as a watch face. The application completely integrates with Google Fit, and I can design a watch face for any occasion. I highly recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Can't install it on my watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This is amazing only thing I'm missing is some lume options for ambient mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This is without a doubt the BEST watch face for my usage! I created up my own face from scratch exactly as I wanted it. It even has a limited application activation that you can select to begin when you press on any of the dials positions. I leave mine on ambient all the time so I set up a night time face that's digital with large digits so I can see it at night without my glasses. It is by far, the most flexible to setup and design your own faces or use the built-in ones and modify them for your own usage. You can't go wrong and tech help is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Steps don't register it always present as zero but it works fine on other watch faces

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Does look very amazing on the TicWatch Pro. But the main thing i don't like is that the next upcoming happening is just glued on to the top. They didn't test to integrate it into the design and they didn't test to create it look pretty. They just tacked it on. I want the have given the upcoming happening feature more thought!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Found amazing watch faces hard to find....not anymore....This is a very amazing watch face collection with MASSIVE customisation. Thanks to the developer for making something so complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This application should come with the Huawei classic 2 right out of the box. This is one of the most well thought out apps that I have ever used. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Elegant. Extraordinarily versatile. Perfect integration with the OS. This one's actually worth your 99 cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Used to love this application but now it has an unread email icon which won't go away no matter what I do. I think this is since the OS update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    I would like to have fun the features of this watch but have a Zenwatch 2 with Square face and could not obtain it to sync. Requested refund. Update, 2nd attempt worked. Will hold the but dials are little and hard to read on these older eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Art watch face [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    I love switching up my watch faces and I am not really comfortable with using the other famous apps for the mere face of battery life. Some suck more juice than others. This application is great, when folks message my watch I always obtain "WOW, that is cool"! Amazing application Google, hold up the amazing work! For those that don't see the fresh watch face, I thought the same thing also, it takes a moment for it to sync to your phone after you it. I was about ready to call it junk and delete it also then BOOM, it showed up in the Android device Wear app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Art watch face [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    it frequently changes your watch face with an art photo so you never obtain tired. I'd like an option not to display the art information every time it changes, but as I can block specific application notifications, that's OK for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Art watch face [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    I tried this application a few weeks ago and the day I installed it my watch didn't latest 10 hours. I'm giving it another try, hopefully it works better this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Art watch face [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Works flawlessly, and looks amazing with the artwork but lacks the ability to customize it. I just [email protected]#$%! was possible to change the font or even move the digital time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Art watch face [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    v.2 Since I am on AW 2.0, the watch face had to be installed on the watch specifically. Now it shows up in the Android device Wear app. Would like an option to choose the background. =========================================================== v.1 Installed, but not showing up under my Watch Faces. ===========================================================

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Art watch face [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Google has to properly mention that this is an application for Android device wear devices, else it it misleading for most of the people like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Art watch face [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    I love everything about it it updates fresh watch pics ever like 30mins so every time I look at watch it's various and fresh flash and interesting, attractive faces on the Moto 360.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Art watch face [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Needs more art but I think it's great. Not very customizable but very special and the always on screen is primary and I like it that method lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Art watch face [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Yesterday I installed thus but i am not getting options to begin this app, kindly support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowfall Watch Face [App]  2019-12-19 21:44

    It's a very nice watch face. However, it drained my battery very quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowfall Watch Face [App]  2019-12-19 21:44

    I reached out to the developer because I can't obtain it to install and got no response. Don't this watch face! Buyer beware!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cockpit Watch Face [App]  2019-12-21 13:38

    Hi, I cant search this watch face anywhere on my watch or phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cockpit Watch Face [App]  2019-12-21 13:38

    Dear developer, I have a fossil Q Marshall. The pitch and roll on the Artificial Horizon does not work. I request you to modify the app. I tried selecting either pitch or roll but it did not change. Otherwise a nice app. Really satisfied with this . Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cockpit Watch Face [App]  2019-12-21 13:38

    Appeals to the pilot in me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cockpit Watch Face [App]  2019-12-21 13:38

    Does not let you to have a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time Machine watch face [App]  2019-12-21 13:38

    brilliant Ramm 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Authentic Watch Face [App]  2019-12-14 13:38

    This skin is not showing in my Android device Wear and my LG Urbane. Please allow me know how to fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cadmium Watch Face [App]  2019-12-14 21:39

    This is the third watch face that I have brought from the developer and the best so far...as with the all the others, it is well thought out and has unbelievable customisation... hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cadmium Watch Face [App]  2019-12-14 21:39

    Nice watch face. This developer does a nice job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Military Watch Face [App]  2019-11-2 13:47

    Looks nice on the LG watch Urbane, gold version. Please slay additional lit pixel at min 47/48 marker. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Won't load fully. I downloaded multiple times. Each time says fully downloaded but I can never begin it. I have a MK access watch with android device wear. Wear os app. Very sad it wouldn't work. I'm a very huge fan of the dev's work. I have almost all live wallpapers by Dualboot. I hate that i couldn't obtain this to work and leave poor feedback for dev's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    (Originally thought it had battery problems but tried again later and have had no issues since - apologies to devs). Both normal and ambient look great, and the ambient-to-normal animation is eye catching. Only minor issue: On the Huawei, the normal-to-ambient transition doesn't always work in always-on mode (eg it will go black for several mins or stay in a dimmed ver of normal).

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386