Read watchguard firebox t35 1yr webblocker wgt35101 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all watchguard firebox t35 1yr webblocker wgt35101 reviews below or publish your opinion.

78 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WatchGuard Firebox T35 3YR Standard Support Renewal (WGT35203) []  2021-2-27 20:57

    SerenIT always has the Watchguard products I need, and they are fast to obtain you the keys you need for speedy activation. I prefer Watchguard Firewalls, and the primary security pack is well worth the money. The 3-year ver saves some money, which I will never be angry about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WatchGuard Firebox T35 3YR Standard Support Renewal (WGT35203) []  2021-2-27 20:57

    Watchguard is the easiest FW to setup and manage. What makes them my #1 go to is their wonderful service and support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WatchGuard AuthPoint [App]  2021-1-17 16:34

    Push notifications occasionally don't come through, but generally works well.

    0  


    Add your opinion on watchguard firebox t35 1yr webblocker wgt35101 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WatchGuard AuthPoint [App]  2021-1-17 16:34

    Best MFA application. Its simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WatchGuard AuthPoint [App]  2021-1-17 16:34

    Amazing application for multi factor authentication, allows push and QR code, usage of PIN and biometrics. Also we can use it for other applications that supports OTP, like facebook, Dropbox, etc, being one put for all your authentications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WatchGuard AuthPoint [App]  2021-1-17 16:34

    Incredibly simple to use, the QR functionality offers a unbelievable level of security.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WatchGuard AuthPoint [App]  2021-1-17 16:34

    Melhor aplicativo de 2FA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WatchGuard AuthPoint [App]  2021-1-17 16:34

    User friendly, secure, and simple for all our employees to use. We are so happy about using AuthPoint and can be much more confident about our security. Deployment was surprisingly fast and simple. I would highly recommend this application to any firm and believe it is the best MFA solution out there. It works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WatchGuard AuthPoint [App]  2021-1-17 16:34

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WatchGuard AuthPoint [App]  2021-1-17 16:34

    As MFA apps go, this is one of the easier to use. The QR and code functions work really well, but it's the push authorisation which works particularly well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WatchGuard AuthPoint [App]  2021-1-17 16:34

    You can use this FREE app to manage third party tokens from social media (Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, etc.) and even AWS, TeamViewer, Google, etc. too. This is one, if not the only, token manager/application that allows you to protect your tokens with extra biometrics, from inside the application. WatchGuard has created MFA so simple to use and manageable from your smartphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WatchGuard AuthPoint [App]  2021-1-17 16:34

    it constantly gives problems with android... a pain to work with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WatchGuard AuthPoint [App]  2021-1-17 16:34

    Awesome application and awesome product. Can't believe how simple and affordable deploying AuthPoint was!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WatchGuard AuthPoint [App]  2021-1-17 16:34

    Can manage tokens for third-party software and the QR code reader makes it easier to import tokens. It is also one of the few token apps that allows you to migrate tokens to a fresh phone. Far better than token apps from Google or Microsoft. For anyone experiencing slow Push notifications, those are handled by Google/Apple, but they can be delayed due to not good signal or data rates, it's unrelated to this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WatchGuard AuthPoint [App]  2021-1-17 16:34

    I search that sometimes the push notification is slow to come through. Aside from that, it's intuitive and stable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WatchGuard AuthPoint [App]  2021-1-17 16:34

    Nice 'n simple set up and amazing user experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WatchGuard AuthPoint [App]  2021-1-17 16:34

    Real Multi-factor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WatchGuard AuthPoint [App]  2021-1-17 16:34

    Perfect product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WatchGuard AuthPoint [App]  2021-1-17 16:34

    QR code reader does not work for my android device phone, and the troubleshoot instructions provide info that does not correspond to the app. I wasted a full day with this junk!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WatchGuard AuthPoint [App]  2021-1-17 16:34

    So simple to use and top notch security!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WatchGuard AuthPoint [App]  2021-1-17 16:34

    App is growing larger with each modernize with no discernible reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WatchGuard AuthPoint [App]  2021-1-17 16:34

    Amazing MFA !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WatchGuard AuthPoint [App]  2021-1-17 16:34

    Awesome Multi factor authentication by WatchGuard application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WatchGuard AuthPoint [App]  2021-1-17 16:34

    Protects the Network for Weak or Stolen Password. Also from the hackers around you who are trying to gain access to your necessary data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SonicWall SOHO 250 1YR 24x7 Support 02-SSC-1720 []  2020-7-3 19:47

    We love these firewalls, this help contract gets you firmware updates and support. Not much difference between 8x5 and 24x7, so just obtain 24x7.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SonicWall SOHO 1YR 24x7 Support 01-SSC-0700 []  2020-7-3 19:47

    Like insurance, we carry the help and hope to never use it. If you have an expired help contract on a device, this 2 year can be used to obtain it current without wasting a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Firebox Principle: The 7 Drives That Fuel Every Entrepreneur [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    I can see why it took Matt 10 years to write a fresh book – this book is incredible! The 7 drives are extremely insightful. Matt seems to have successfully mapped the reasons why we begin fresh things. I loved the examples he chose and I'm so excited to obtain a copy of the hardcover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Firebox Principle: The 7 Drives That Fuel Every Entrepreneur [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    Matt’s leadership knowledge and info is amazing!!! His info is impactful, actionable and life changing!! I highly recommend this book!!! A must read!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Firebox Principle: The 7 Drives That Fuel Every Entrepreneur [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    Fabulous book. This book is essential for anyone w/an inspiration to make or begin something. Especially amazing for an entrepreneur, but can be applied to everyone in all locations of life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Firebox Principle: The 7 Drives That Fuel Every Entrepreneur [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    I have been seriously looking forward to this book after listening to Matt explain the fascinating subject-matter on his podcast, The Purpose Driven Entrepreneur. Between my experience personally working in his business, attending his work and trainings, and listening to his podcast, I have no doubt this book is a must-read for all entrepreneurs and anyone like me who loves to learn all you can about human behavior and what drives us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Firebox Principle: The 7 Drives That Fuel Every Entrepreneur [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    Matt shows up consistently as an all in coach with a special dedication to his purpose, helping people reach their purpose. I'm excited to dig in to this book for all of the insights and knowledge Matt has gleaned from his experiences! Can't wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Firebox Principle: The 7 Drives That Fuel Every Entrepreneur [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    Matt Brauning is a master at leading, guiding, and shaping purpose-driven entrepreneurs. This book is a amazing cofirmation of this statement. Right from the start, you can beging to realize that, as a leader and business owner, as a parent, a teacher, a leader, a gem has been uncovered; and the vision that sparks through the notice of service that Matt seeds at the center of one’s own most sacred desire is easily the light required to hold going into the destiny you are searching for. You can’t go wrong with The Firebox Principle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Firebox Principle: The 7 Drives That Fuel Every Entrepreneur [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    Practical, implementable, and proven insights! "Authenticity and Intention" has had the immediate impact for me, and some changes are being made. You'll search at least a couple of stuff like that for you and your business, too. The case studies lay a foundation diving deeper over time. Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Firebox Principle: The 7 Drives That Fuel Every Entrepreneur [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    Matt is one of the most brilliant business minds I have ever met. There are very few people that understand human behavior in the depth that Matt does. So stoked that he has finally released a fresh book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boost Monkey T3 Divided Twin Scroll Turbo Turbine Housing SS Gasket Fits T3 T34 T35 T38 []  2020-1-8 19:21

    Working good. Amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Firebox Principle: The 7 Drives That Fuel Every Entrepreneur [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    Figuring out what really drives us can be as clear as mud sometimes. Kind of like math can be in high school before a real teacher comes along to really ignites all the right locations in your brain, and you finally ‘get tt always manages to chop through the jargon of the self-help industry and boil the activating principals down in a method that is usable and just makes sense.He is also a very gifted mentor and coach and I’ve been extremely fortunate to benefit from his guidance over the latest eighteen months.I personally recommend the unbelievable stories and easy principles in this small book. Obtain what’s really driving you, the pros and the cons, how to own it all and refine it like a Jedi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Firebox Principle: The 7 Drives That Fuel Every Entrepreneur [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    The Firebox Principle brings concepts, guidance, and app towards entrepreneurial journey and life journey! Matt Brauning is an authentic and vibrant leader whose personality and passion shines through his writing. Perfect read for any entrepreneur or leader striving for even more growth and private development.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Meraki | LIC-ENT-1YR | Meraki MR Enterprise License, 1 Year []  2021-2-27 20:57

    For a multi billion dollor tech company i really want they could search a method to expedite the process of gaining a serial license key.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Fristaden Lab Precision ytical Balance 15kg x 0.1g | Digital Scale for Grams, Kilograms, Pounds, Ounces, Carats | 0.1g Accuracy | Scientific 01 Gram Scale for Labs & More | 1YR Warranty []  2021-3-18 20:42

    It was inexpensive but massive duty. I use it to weigh gold jewelry and it had a huge enough surface take the weight of silver object too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Fristaden Lab Precision ytical Balance 15kg x 0.1g | Digital Scale for Grams, Kilograms, Pounds, Ounces, Carats | 0.1g Accuracy | Scientific 01 Gram Scale for Labs & More | 1YR Warranty []  2021-3-18 20:42

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Fristaden Lab Precision ytical Balance 15kg x 0.1g | Digital Scale for Grams, Kilograms, Pounds, Ounces, Carats | 0.1g Accuracy | Scientific 01 Gram Scale for Labs & More | 1YR Warranty []  2021-3-18 20:42

    Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Fristaden Lab Precision ytical Balance 15kg x 0.1g | Digital Scale for Grams, Kilograms, Pounds, Ounces, Carats | 0.1g Accuracy | Scientific 01 Gram Scale for Labs & More | 1YR Warranty []  2021-3-18 20:42

    Very accurate scale. I use for soap making. Always gives me accurate weights never off or flossing back and fourth. simple to wipe off. Would buy this brand again in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Fristaden Lab Precision ytical Balance 15kg x 0.1g | Digital Scale for Grams, Kilograms, Pounds, Ounces, Carats | 0.1g Accuracy | Scientific 01 Gram Scale for Labs & More | 1YR Warranty []  2021-3-18 20:42

    It’s amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Fristaden Lab Precision ytical Balance 15kg x 0.1g | Digital Scale for Grams, Kilograms, Pounds, Ounces, Carats | 0.1g Accuracy | Scientific 01 Gram Scale for Labs & More | 1YR Warranty []  2021-3-18 20:42

    VERY EASY TO USE ACCURACY SEEMS ON THE MONEY A REALLY GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY THE LISTING WAS ACCURATE BUT DOESNT MATCH WHATS IN THE OWNERS MANUAL PRIMARILY CONCERNING THE CALIBRATION WEIGHT THAT WASNT INCLUDED LIKE THE MANUAL SAYS OTHER THAN THAT A VERY GOOD PIECE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Fristaden Lab Precision ytical Balance 15kg x 0.1g | Digital Scale for Grams, Kilograms, Pounds, Ounces, Carats | 0.1g Accuracy | Scientific 01 Gram Scale for Labs & More | 1YR Warranty []  2021-3-18 20:42

    Perfect scale for the priceNo issues what do ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Fristaden Lab Precision ytical Balance 15kg x 0.1g | Digital Scale for Grams, Kilograms, Pounds, Ounces, Carats | 0.1g Accuracy | Scientific 01 Gram Scale for Labs & More | 1YR Warranty []  2021-3-18 20:42

    This is an perfect choice for making pottery glazes. capacity is high so I only have to weigh each ingredient once. On a triple beam balance, anything calling for more than 2 kg had to weighed out in two batches. It is fast, accurate and simple to hold clean. Price is half that of a fresh Ohaus triple beam, not including the counterweights and the standard weights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Fristaden Lab Precision ytical Balance 15kg x 0.1g | Digital Scale for Grams, Kilograms, Pounds, Ounces, Carats | 0.1g Accuracy | Scientific 01 Gram Scale for Labs & More | 1YR Warranty []  2021-3-18 20:42

    Misleading advertisement that it will weight to the 0.00gram measurement. It will not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAMFLY 26’’ Mantel Electric Fireplace Heater Small Freestanding Infrared Quartz Fireplace Stove Heater w/Log Hearth& Wood Surround Firebox, Adjustable Led Flame, Remote Control,750W-1500W, (Black) []  2021-3-15 20:54

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  When you first turn it on you will obtain an odor, that is normal. Nothing is burning, even though our smoke detectors went off. It's not a powerful odor, we have very sensitive smoke alarms. We love this product, you can't go wrong buying this. It keeps our bedroom warm and cozy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Della 17" Freestanding Portable Electric Fireplace Stove Infrared Quartz Realistic 3D Flames Firebox w/Logs Heater CSA Certified, 1400-Watts, Black []  2021-3-15 20:55

    I love my fireplace heater. It really gives out a lot of heat. I can easily move it when not in use or in summer. I use it all winter. Built well with a amazing design and looks expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Della 17" Freestanding Portable Electric Fireplace Stove Infrared Quartz Realistic 3D Flames Firebox w/Logs Heater CSA Certified, 1400-Watts, Black []  2021-3-15 20:55

    Amazing small heater, created out of metal, not that cheap fiber board as a lot are. Just screw legs on and plug it in. Some blower noise, but not bad. Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Della 17" Freestanding Portable Electric Fireplace Stove Infrared Quartz Realistic 3D Flames Firebox w/Logs Heater CSA Certified, 1400-Watts, Black []  2021-3-15 20:55

    Used this for a couple of months and pieces fell off on the inside and the metal is so thin that a easy bump place a dent in the top. Will have to replace before the cold weather returns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAMFLY 26’’ Mantel Electric Fireplace Heater Small Freestanding Infrared Quartz Fireplace Stove Heater w/Log Hearth& Wood Surround Firebox, Adjustable Led Flame, Remote Control,750W-1500W, (Black) []  2021-3-15 20:54

    A very nice looking fireplace... The flame looks very real... Seems to be well built... This is the excellent size fireplace if your looking to place it in a little to medium size room ... Looks very elegant but at the same time not too overbearing ... Satisfied with this purchase!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Della 17" Freestanding Portable Electric Fireplace Stove Infrared Quartz Realistic 3D Flames Firebox w/Logs Heater CSA Certified, 1400-Watts, Black []  2021-3-15 20:55

    This heater is a amazing size and heats a nice zone quickly. Not overbearing though, you can leave it on low for most of the day and have fun it's ambiance... or turn the heat off and just have fun the flames. We haven't had it on high level much, but the fan noise is the same.I like the door and how the controls are inside of it. It looks like a small woodstock, and the fire is detailed and true looking. I was worried because if the flame result looked cheap, I was going to be really disappointed, and I'm e main reason for the 4 stars is because after the flame result is on for a few mins it starts chirping. It took us a while to figure it out because it doesn't begin right away. Once it does begin though it is a consistent squeaky chirp about every 2-3 seconds. I usually tune it out though, or turn on some melody and it fades into the distance. I may have to break into it after it warms up to see if I can lube something...Overall the flame result is very good, heat and fan output are pleasant, the overall aesthetics are nice and assembly only consisted of screwing the legs on. PS have a long handled screwdriver.I would buy it again, just beware the squeak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Della 17" Freestanding Portable Electric Fireplace Stove Infrared Quartz Realistic 3D Flames Firebox w/Logs Heater CSA Certified, 1400-Watts, Black []  2021-3-15 20:55

    We have a cold family room. I purchased this to take the chill out of the room. I have had other heaters that were a disappointment, however this has been great. It quickly warms the room and I love the realistic looking flames and logs. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAMFLY 26’’ Mantel Electric Fireplace Heater Small Freestanding Infrared Quartz Fireplace Stove Heater w/Log Hearth& Wood Surround Firebox, Adjustable Led Flame, Remote Control,750W-1500W, (Black) []  2021-3-15 20:54

    I purchased this for mainly aesthetics. It puts out a amazing amount of heat however my homes main heat source is a gas furnace which is much more efficient than a 1500 watt zone heater. Running it on low at 750 Watts makes more sense and saves more cents for me. I also like the fact that you can have fun the “fire” without the heat, excellent for warm nights when a true fire would be stifling. I have seen some tacky unrealistic models in my day but based upon the reviews here I took a possibility and I am glad that I did. The mantle woodwork is well built furniture grade and just the right size for modest sized rooms. The flames, glowing logs and ember bed are very realistic. Sitting back on a film night with it flickering away really makes the room feel cozier. All n all very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAMFLY 26’’ Mantel Electric Fireplace Heater Small Freestanding Infrared Quartz Fireplace Stove Heater w/Log Hearth& Wood Surround Firebox, Adjustable Led Flame, Remote Control,750W-1500W, (Black) []  2021-3-15 20:54

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Absolutely. Love. It. It’s a massive thing, it took me and my two children to support me obtain it out of the box (when was definitely packed well). It’s is the excellent size for my bedroom, I didn’t have to assemble a thing, either. Solid construction. I don’t think it’s solid wood, but it’s definitely not plastic. Plugged it in, and it was ready to go. The beep when you turn it on is a bit loud, but it’s not a huge deal. It pumps out heat right away, in seconds. Super cute, the flames are very realistic, not cheesy looking at all. All in all, super satisfied with this, I hope it lasts a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAMFLY 26’’ Mantel Electric Fireplace Heater Small Freestanding Infrared Quartz Fireplace Stove Heater w/Log Hearth& Wood Surround Firebox, Adjustable Led Flame, Remote Control,750W-1500W, (Black) []  2021-3-15 20:54

    I own a few other infrared fireplace heaters. This one exceeds the others. The wood is massive and it puts out more heat than the other heaters. The flames look very realistic compared to the others also. It’s a massive piece and does not slide around on the wood floor like lighter ones would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAMFLY 26’’ Mantel Electric Fireplace Heater Small Freestanding Infrared Quartz Fireplace Stove Heater w/Log Hearth& Wood Surround Firebox, Adjustable Led Flame, Remote Control,750W-1500W, (Black) []  2021-3-15 20:54

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  In loveee!! It's the most realistic looking electric faux fire you'll find. I can't stand when electric fire locations give an orange or blue glow, it looks dumb and fake but this unit is as close to the true flame that I've seen after years of searching. The heat pumps surprisingly well (and I'm an unusually cold person). The manual says itll heat up to 400 SQ FT but it seems capable of heating at least 600 to 700 SQ FT. The unit came ready to be used, no assembly needed just plug it up and enjoy. It looks amazing just below my 50 inch TV. It also has a remote control, which works from a nice distance away. Well worth the $200 bucks!! Very Happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAMFLY 26’’ Mantel Electric Fireplace Heater Small Freestanding Infrared Quartz Fireplace Stove Heater w/Log Hearth& Wood Surround Firebox, Adjustable Led Flame, Remote Control,750W-1500W, (Black) []  2021-3-15 20:54

    I am giving 3 stars because its a attractive piece but had to return because it would not turn on! My second one only works with the remote. The buttons do not work! I need this for my RV and I am not returning for a 2nd time! A small frustrating and I am not sure if its the product or UPS being rough. Box came damaged again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Della 17" Freestanding Portable Electric Fireplace Stove Infrared Quartz Realistic 3D Flames Firebox w/Logs Heater CSA Certified, 1400-Watts, Black []  2021-3-15 20:55

    The item did not come with a remote control but i absolutley LOVE the heater. It heats up quick and is very calming and beautiful! Also, had to reach out to the seller, who was very helpful and responsive! Satisfied with my purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Della 17" Freestanding Portable Electric Fireplace Stove Infrared Quartz Realistic 3D Flames Firebox w/Logs Heater CSA Certified, 1400-Watts, Black []  2021-3-15 20:55

    Works well, just as it should, to take the chill off nearby where you are sitting. Very lightweight. Simple to assemble (legs only). We use it just by flipping on the heat/fan switch, really don't use the thermostat much as it doesn't have any gradations to choose from. It does all that we had wanted it to do. Delivered exactly when expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAMFLY 26’’ Mantel Electric Fireplace Heater Small Freestanding Infrared Quartz Fireplace Stove Heater w/Log Hearth& Wood Surround Firebox, Adjustable Led Flame, Remote Control,750W-1500W, (Black) []  2021-3-15 20:54

    Excellent for my needs....just take it out of the box and plug it in....no issues to report. And it's a really nice fire....some are terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAMFLY 26’’ Mantel Electric Fireplace Heater Small Freestanding Infrared Quartz Fireplace Stove Heater w/Log Hearth& Wood Surround Firebox, Adjustable Led Flame, Remote Control,750W-1500W, (Black) []  2021-3-15 20:54

    This is the excellent addition to my elderly parent's fresh apartment - It heats up to 400 square feet and it's excellent in their Den/Study where they spend most of their time. The apartment isn't insulated as well as their home was, so this has really come in handy for them and it's beautiful and makes the room look cozy without being too huge or bulky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAMFLY 26’’ Mantel Electric Fireplace Heater Small Freestanding Infrared Quartz Fireplace Stove Heater w/Log Hearth& Wood Surround Firebox, Adjustable Led Flame, Remote Control,750W-1500W, (Black) []  2021-3-15 20:54

    Our fireplace arrived with a sizeable scratch on the front panel and something inside the front glass that didn't belong - looks like a piece of plastic. The door doesn't open, so I'm not able to remove it. This product should not have left the factory with these defects in it. Not good quality control. Now I have to be inconvenieved by repacking this huge box and physically transporting it to UPS or the post office. Very disappointed customer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Della 17" Freestanding Portable Electric Fireplace Stove Infrared Quartz Realistic 3D Flames Firebox w/Logs Heater CSA Certified, 1400-Watts, Black []  2021-3-15 20:55

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Love this small heater! For the price it’s perfect! It’s a nice metal and not plastic and heats my basement room in the winter. When the heat isn’t on it’s nice to just have the flames going. I thought mine was broken at first, but low and high switch must both be on in order to obtain high heat. Overall, I’m very satisfied with my purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Della 17" Freestanding Portable Electric Fireplace Stove Infrared Quartz Realistic 3D Flames Firebox w/Logs Heater CSA Certified, 1400-Watts, Black []  2021-3-15 20:55

    This was actually a lot smaller than I was expecting, but it is also very lightweight and easily moved up and down stairs. Works well to heat a little room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Della 17" Freestanding Portable Electric Fireplace Stove Infrared Quartz Realistic 3D Flames Firebox w/Logs Heater CSA Certified, 1400-Watts, Black []  2021-3-15 20:55

    Adorable and it throws out a lot of heat. I place it on to warm up the room instead of having to heat up the whole house just the zone I am in. I did have it connected with other electrical items - Christmas lights and I have a fresh house and it still shut down. Otherwise I’m very satisfied with the purchase and the white is a nice touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireproof Bag with Lock (TSA Approved) | Fireproof Doent Bags XXXL Size (17 x 12 x 6 inch) & A4 Size | Waterproof Fireproof Doent Box | Firebox for Doent Storage | Firebag Safe (2) []  2020-1-18 1:15

    I cannot give 5 stars because I have not “stressed” the bag with water or anything else. Seems of amazing quality and lock seems sufficient for my purpose. I’m mainly using it for stuff at my house, not for travel. Amazing value for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireproof Bag with Lock (TSA Approved) | Fireproof Doent Bags XXXL Size (17 x 12 x 6 inch) & A4 Size | Waterproof Fireproof Doent Box | Firebox for Doent Storage | Firebag Safe (2) []  2020-1-18 1:15

    Love this to be able to carry work items in!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireproof Bag with Lock (TSA Approved) | Fireproof Doent Bags XXXL Size (17 x 12 x 6 inch) & A4 Size | Waterproof Fireproof Doent Box | Firebox for Doent Storage | Firebag Safe (2) []  2020-1-18 1:15

    Seems like a value for money, looks very handy and with a premium quality lock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireproof Bag with Lock (TSA Approved) | Fireproof Doent Bags XXXL Size (17 x 12 x 6 inch) & A4 Size | Waterproof Fireproof Doent Box | Firebox for Doent Storage | Firebag Safe (2) []  2020-1-18 1:15

    The best fireproof bag I have ever seen. Very amazing quality, very secure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireproof Bag with Lock (TSA Approved) | Fireproof Doent Bags XXXL Size (17 x 12 x 6 inch) & A4 Size | Waterproof Fireproof Doent Box | Firebox for Doent Storage | Firebag Safe (2) []  2020-1-18 1:15

    It looks so elegant as a bag. i bought this mainly for keeping everything safe in case of emergency.Having a peace of mind, is my preferred method of living.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireproof Bag with Lock (TSA Approved) | Fireproof Doent Bags XXXL Size (17 x 12 x 6 inch) & A4 Size | Waterproof Fireproof Doent Box | Firebox for Doent Storage | Firebag Safe (2) []  2020-1-18 1:15

    Looks like it will be a amazing solution. Turns out it is a small larger than I had hoped for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireproof Bag with Lock (TSA Approved) | Fireproof Doent Bags XXXL Size (17 x 12 x 6 inch) & A4 Size | Waterproof Fireproof Doent Box | Firebox for Doent Storage | Firebag Safe (2) []  2020-1-18 1:15

     one of my relative lives in California and survived from latest wildfire. But he lost all of his necessary doents. That makes me buy this fireproof bag. Price is reasonable and it looks smart. All Good, just what I expected. And I love that TSA lock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireproof Bag with Lock (TSA Approved) | Fireproof Doent Bags XXXL Size (17 x 12 x 6 inch) & A4 Size | Waterproof Fireproof Doent Box | Firebox for Doent Storage | Firebag Safe (2) []  2020-1-18 1:15

     Wooow this is actually fireproof. I thought why not give it a try, so tested the smaller bag for its ability to keep on to sult was awesome, perfectly made, shining outer surface plus the TSA Lock. Which create this bag, a value for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireproof Bag with Lock (TSA Approved) | Fireproof Doent Bags XXXL Size (17 x 12 x 6 inch) & A4 Size | Waterproof Fireproof Doent Box | Firebox for Doent Storage | Firebag Safe (2) []  2020-1-18 1:15

    It’s bigger then I expected, it’s very strongly made. Amazing to to hold necessary paper work when you travel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireproof Bag with Lock (TSA Approved) | Fireproof Doent Bags XXXL Size (17 x 12 x 6 inch) & A4 Size | Waterproof Fireproof Doent Box | Firebox for Doent Storage | Firebag Safe (2) []  2020-1-18 1:15

    Amazing fire proof case bought it on recommendation from my brother. He gave it a five star rating so that's two of us having the same case. I gave it a four star rating because I found it a small difficult setting up the combination lock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fireproof Bag with Lock (TSA Approved) | Fireproof Doent Bags XXXL Size (17 x 12 x 6 inch) & Small Pouch | Waterproof Fireproof Doent Box | Firebox for Doent Storage | Firebag Safe (2) []  2020-12-6 21:43

    I have a fireproof safe which is quite heavy, i always thought in case of emergency i won't be able to take it and run away.I was hoping for something that is light weight and fireproof with thick surface. Then i googled for the solution and found about this oxzoh bag. After researching the internet i was convinced this is the bag i want, it has additional thick layers and TSA lock attached with it.I love the fact that now i am in control on my necessary doents, if any disaster comes out i just have one job to do. Grab the bag and ally satisfied with this purchase.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386