water race Reviews & Opinions


Submit water race review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-6-28 13:30

    it sucks not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-6-28 21:28

    it sucks not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-1 21:27

    it sucks not

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on water race or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch water race video reviews and related movies:

    See On the Water with Miss Geico Racing on youtube.

     related image

    See TOTAL WIPEOUT CHALLENGE vs MY SISTER & BRO on youtube.

     related image

    See CARS ON WATER RACE! (GTA 5 Funny Moments) on youtube.

     related image

    See La Plata, Missouri USA - Virtual Railfan LIVE on youtube.

     related image

    See Nerf Blasters Floating Island Battle | Dude Perfect on youtube.

     related image

    See Under Water Cycling World Records 2013 on youtube.

     related image

    See Balloon Boat Race | +More Nursery Rhymes & Kids Songs - CoCoMelon on youtube.

     related image

    See GTA 5 Custom Water Race w/ Friends! (Funny Moments!) | DALLMYD on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-2 13:29

    it sucks not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-2 21:28

    it sucks not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-2 21:28

    NICE GAME ❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-3 13:30

    it sucks not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-3 13:30

    NICE GAME ❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-3 21:27

    it sucks not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-3 21:27

    NICE GAME ❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-4 13:30

    it sucks not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-4 13:30

    NICE GAME ❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-4 21:27

    it sucks not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-4 21:27

    NICE GAME ❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-5 13:29

    it sucks not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-5 13:29

    NICE GAME ❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-5 21:27

    it sucks not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-5 21:27

    NICE GAME ❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-5 21:27

    it is beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-6 13:29

    it sucks not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-6 13:29

    NICE GAME ❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-6 13:29

    it is beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-6 21:26

    it sucks not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-6 21:26

    NICE GAME ❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-6 21:26

    it is beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-10 21:28

    it sucks not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-10 21:28

    it is beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-10 21:28

    NICE GAME ❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-11 13:28

    it sucks not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-11 13:28

    it is beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-11 13:28

    NICE GAME ❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-11 21:26

    it sucks not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-11 21:26

    it is beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-11 21:26

    NICE GAME ❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-12 21:26

    it sucks not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-12 21:26

    it is beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-12 21:26

    NICE GAME ❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-14 13:28

    it sucks not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-14 13:28

    it is beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-14 13:28

    NICE GAME ❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-14 13:28

    not good ,nasty and bootleg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-14 21:26

    it sucks not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-14 21:26

    not good ,nasty and bootleg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-14 21:26

    it is beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aqua Water Park : Water Sliding Race review [App]  2019-7-14 21:26

    NICE GAME ❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Race review [App]  2019-11-30 13:47

    Amazing game. My heart is out of my chest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 13:44

    its not letting me log in this android game is dumb they should just allow people play and not create them have to go through so a lot of things just to play 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 13:44

    It is a very fun android game and it keeps you zoned in and I think it is a really amazing android game for all ages if u love to race/be competitive and I really like this android game a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 13:44

    i couldn't play the android game because of the adds. It wants to log you into the android game but every time I tried to play, it just kept bringing me back. 😠😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 13:44

    it's a scam it doesn't even allow u play it only let's adds come on 0 stares

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 13:44

    Full of ads, this is a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 13:44

    so fun I love his android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 13:44

    i commanted this application a five star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 13:44

    It's so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 13:44

    this android game is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 13:44

    idrk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 13:44

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 13:44

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 21:25

    This android game is stupid when I clicked my gender it sended me to a website. I have downloaded like four of these android games and none of them work this is super annoying don't waste your time on this instead download something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 21:25

    Stupid thing. cannot even obtain on kept saying unfortunately has stopped uninstalled and reinstalled still did not work. This better not be because I have an android! 😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 21:25

    its not letting me log in this android game is dumb they should just allow people play and not create them have to go through so a lot of things just to play 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 21:25

    when i went onto the application when i first installed it i clicked on what gender i wanted to race as and it took me onto this www service which was something to do with a verification code i then did all that it said to do until the latest step where it gave me a list of apps that i have to download inorder to finish the "verification" at that scene i jist quit as i knew that something wasent right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 21:25

    I HATE THIS APP IT IS HORRIBLE....IT WONT LET ME PLAY IT EVEN AFTER IVE DONE THE FULL VERIFICATION...IF I COULD GIVE THIS APP A NEGATIVE 12000 STAR REVIEW...I WOULD. DO NOTWASTE YOUR TIME ON THIS APP IT IS A WASTE OF STORAGE AND A WASTE OF YOUR BREATH AND TAPS ON YOUR PHONE TO DOWNLOAD THIS IS THE WORST APP I HAVE EVER DOWNLOADED AND I HOPE THAT NOBODY ELSE HAS TO DEAL WITH THE ANGER THAT I AM RIGHT NOW. 😠😤😡THIS APP IS MADE ME SO FRUSTRATED THAT I FEEL LIKE I SHOULD CRY. THIS APP WAS A BUMMER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 21:25

    android game sucks. makes you do some a lot of things just to play ONE GAME! do not download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 21:25

    I HATE THIS GAME BECAUSE IT DOESNT LET ME PLAY ITS SO STUPID I WISH I COULD JUST PLAY THE if you are trying to install this please read the reviews first cause I never do but now I will so just DONT DOWNLOAD THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 21:25

    I cant even play it each time i click next it brings up an add and when i exit out of the add it makes me do it all over again amd it doeant load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 21:25

    IT DOESN'T LET YOU GET PAST IF YOU'RE FEMAL OR MALE WHEN YOU KLICK ON IT , IT EMEDITLY TAKES TO A WEBSITE EVERY TIME IF I COULD RATE THIS A 0 I WOULD. I HAVEN'T EVEN PLAYED THE FREAKING GAME.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 21:25

    bc it's telling me the rules which I'm fine with bit it keeps saying the android game has stopped working so I have to do the rules all over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 21:25

    It is a very fun android game and it keeps you zoned in and I think it is a really amazing android game for all ages if u love to race/be competitive and I really like this android game a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 21:25

    i couldn't play the android game because of the adds. It wants to log you into the android game but every time I tried to play, it just kept bringing me back. 😠😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 21:25

    I loved this android game soo much created my day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 21:25

    it pops up a ad every time I use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 21:25

    it is so bad!!!!!! dont git the game. it is not even a android game it is just a add fest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 21:25

    This is the worse the 2nd application u download doesn't even allow u in just makes excuses😬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 21:25

    its so poor it wont allow me play this is so dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 21:25

    Every time i begin the application it makes me go through a whole lot of ads then i sont even obtain to play...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 21:25

    it's a scam it doesn't even allow u play it only let's adds come on 0 stares

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 21:25

    Aqua park io is definetly the best io android game i have played and i think if u love water parks and io android games this would be the best android game for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 21:25

    this android game has created my day it helps me when im bored and is very fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 21:25

    had to do this for verification it's stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 21:25

    Amazing application I love it so much you should download the application right NOW its AMAZING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 21:25

    this application is the best racing application that I've ever played. It's graphics are amazing too. I highly recommend this application for people that love racing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 21:25

    Full of ads, this is a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 21:25

    I COULDNT EVEN GET TO PLAY THE ACUAL GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 21:25

    best android game ever because the android game lets us play with other people i love the android game so much i play it all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 21:25

    This android game is really challenging and really fun this android game also has fun parts like jumping to other slides really cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 21:25

    it's a really fun android game since I'm bring scammed to write this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 21:25

    i hate this application 😠😠😠😠😤😤😤😤😤😡😡👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🕤🕠🕙⏱️🕠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 21:25

    this application is very fun to play me and my cuz love this game. it is so awesome 😍.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 21:25

    to a lot of adds cant even obtain signed in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 21:25

    i love this so much me and my friebd tried racing eachother😂❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 21:25

    This android game is amazing it is all over tik tok everyone should play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 21:25

    this android game takes 2 hours to play!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 21:25

    do not obtain this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 21:25

    It kept me from logging in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 21:25

    just slay me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - water slide race review [App]  2019-6-11 21:25

    this android game is soooo slow

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter