water tracker: drink water reminder & alarm Reviews & Opinions


Submit water tracker: drink water reminder & alarm review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder – Water Alarm, Water Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:1

    The ads from this application have started popping up on random apps like messenger, instagram, YouTube ect. even if I don't have the application open. Its very annoying and I would like it to stop!! Its one thing to have ads on an application but to have them pop up when the application isn't even begin is ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder – Water Alarm, Water Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:1

    My co-worker told me about this application so I downloaded it today. I love it! I'm trying to obtain myself back on track drinking the amount of water I need a day. I've lost myself due to stress on my job, at home, and just dealing with items I started drinking caffeine more. Getting it together now with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder – Water Alarm, Water Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:1

    It is one thing to remind me to drink water but this application was so obnoxious! Every time I go to use my phone, an add from this damn application pops up. Not to mention, when I went to my apps list to delete it, the application was not even there. I'm deleting and had to come back to the application shop to do so. Fix that bug! It's annoying and I don't need to see android game ads when trying to call my elderly parents!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on water tracker: drink water reminder & alarm or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch water tracker: drink water reminder & alarm video reviews and related movies:

    See App Review Drink Water Reminder: Water Tracker & Alarm (Soponsored By Simple Health Lab) on youtube.

     related image

    See Drink Water Reminder - Hydration and Water Tracker - Android app on youtube.

     related image

    See Drink Water Reminder with mobile: Water Tracker & Alarm on youtube.

     related image

    See Water Drink Reminder: Water Tracker & Alarm on youtube.

     related image

    See how much water should i drink a day || best app for drink water reminder on youtube.

     related image

    See Water Drink Reminder: Water Tracker & Alarm on youtube.

     related image

    See Drink water reminder Drinking water alarm on youtube.

     related image

    See Drink water reminder app , water tracker and alarm system पानी पीना याद रखो इस ऐप की मदद से on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder – Water Alarm, Water Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:1

    Application keeps allowing adds to pop up and interrupting texts etc. Super annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder – Water Alarm, Water Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:1

    Broken, and too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder – Water Alarm, Water Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:1

    Perfect as I really need reminding to drink.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder – Water Alarm, Water Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:1

    amazing but ads are too much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder – Water Alarm, Water Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:1

    I'm very satisfied .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder – Water Alarm, Water Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:1

    Just downloaded it seems like it might support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder – Water Alarm, Water Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:1

    Needing to hydrate more hope it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder – Water Alarm, Water Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:1

    Amazing bc i forget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder – Water Alarm, Water Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:1

    I like it so far aside from the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder – Water Alarm, Water Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:1

    Support me hold on track

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder – Water Alarm, Water Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:1

    😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder – Water Alarm, Water Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:1

    It amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder – Water Alarm, Water Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:1

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder – Water Alarm, Water Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:1

    😍 so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder – Water Alarm, Water Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:1

    Helps me focus on drinking water.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder – Water Alarm, Water Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:1

    On my method to a healthier me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder – Water Alarm, Water Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:1

    Yoonani ks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder – Water Alarm, Water Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:1

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder – Water Alarm, Water Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:1

    amzing😘😘😘it really support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder – Water Alarm, Water Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:1

    Really useful!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder – Water Alarm, Water Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:1

    Love it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder – Water Alarm, Water Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:1

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder – Water Alarm, Water Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:1

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder – Water Alarm, Water Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:1

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder – Water Alarm, Water Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:1

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder – Water Alarm, Water Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:1

    A few ads are one thing, but when they purposely pop up in the method of every other application you use, all the time, it gets annoying. Not worth the reminder to drink water. I had my Google maps up driving and the damn ads popped up and had to be closed several times. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder – Water Alarm, Water Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:1

    It froze my phone and it was not working for a whole day. It keeps sending me notification and alarms when I test to turn then off it does not work. It takes up A LOT of zone in your phone that you can't get. It is always begin so it waste a lot of power even if you are not on it. Don't use or download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder – Water Alarm, Water Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:1

    Could not figure out how application works. A small information would have been nice. What is obvious to some is not for others. Hated all the water drops, couldn't obtain rid of them! Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder – Water Alarm, Water Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:1

    Cute app. Didn't realise I didn't drink enough water each day. Amazing application you can use if you have an office work or are at home - you will need to go to the washroom if U drink lots of water haha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder – Water Alarm, Water Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:1

    Ads for this application have started popping up on my phone randomly...while running facebook or.yputibe, anything, e there...Do NOT install!! Just.drink water all day don't allow us turn into complete robots that need our phones to remind us to drink water.. 🤤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder – Water Alarm, Water Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:1

    Do not download! Gives your phone a whole bunch of spam! Everytime I opened ANY application on my phone an as would pop up. Once I uninstalled this application it all went away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder – Water Alarm, Water Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:1

    I love the application except that it frieken pops up ads even though my application is closed its annoying and consumes a lot of my data. Therefore I am Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder – Water Alarm, Water Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:1

    Downloaded the app. Had a popup on my phone while I was in my messanger. Hit my button to present all begin apps and the advertisement was coming from this app. Deleted. Spam!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder – Water Alarm, Water Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:1

    The adds are horrible i honestly think they are killing my battery. -.- sucks. Amazing for the purpose but these adds blow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder – Water Alarm, Water Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:1

    Concept is great. Except I am getting inundated with adds even on my lock screen. It's method too much. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder – Water Alarm, Water Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:1

    too a lot of ads!!! ads popped up along with the reminders when I didn't even have the application open..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder – Water Alarm, Water Tracker review [App]  2018-1-4 13:1

    So simple. Straight with minimum bells and whistles. The ads are even mild, not jumping up in your face.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder - Water Tracker & Alarm review [App]  2019-3-2 13:16

    This is a amazing method to remind me Drink my water

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder - Water Tracker & Alarm review [App]  2019-3-2 13:16

    just started

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Reminder - Water Tracker & Alarm review [App]  2019-3-2 13:16

    I love drinking water.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Tracker: Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    amazing app👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Tracker: Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    😋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Tracker: Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Tracker: Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    satisfied😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Tracker: Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    💪💪💪👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Tracker: Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Tracker: Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    My busy schedule distracts me from hydrating regularly. This application is really helping me to drink more water and my overall health has improved. Application is very easy yet friendly. Gift features contain stretching and breathing exercises. I recommend everyone to test it!!!! Thanks for creating the Drink Water Reminder.🥛🥛🥛

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Tracker: Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    I have a tendency to drink far less water than what I should. This application is amazing because it'll remind me but if I'm busy I can tell it not now, then when I'm done I can begin up application by clicking on the notification. it's really quite a easy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Tracker: Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    I really love this app. I had no idea I was not drinking enough water! It also reminds me to deep breathe and relax. I can track weight loss and have stretching exercises! It's the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Tracker: Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    A very well thought application 👍 very very simple to use with a couple added features like stretching, exercising and weight tracker. One think to add when pilointing out the gender in my case male, still everything from weight track to exercising is showing a woman.... It will be amazing if this depends on what gender you are.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Tracker: Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    What a amazing Idea, i mean who else but google n google play application come out with ( simply, speaking for myself ) with something i often forget to do, when years ago id never miss a day of staying in shape n this application reminds us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Tracker: Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    best application doesnt only support with drinking more water but lossing weight to it gives you a lot of items in one application plus you can do and favorite application you shuld install it❤❤💋💋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Tracker: Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    I'm beautiful amazing at drinking water until I'm not amazing at drinking water... and this application makes sure that I drink water at the right times and in the proper amounts. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Tracker: Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    This is such an amazing app..I really really love this. Thank you so much for this. I dont have tok waste cash for the gym. I can do this all in the comfort of my own home and either by myself or my family can join me too to do these everyday excersise. Wow this is awesome and i absolutely love re than 100% better and thank u so much. LOVE IT LOVE IT..Im VERY VERY HAPPY TO FIND THIS APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Tracker: Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    i like the idea of it. but i [email protected]#$%! just gave me the notification the method it is without taking me to the application when i click that i drank water. i have to uninstall because it's too annoying having to close the application every time the alarm goes off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Tracker: Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    so far its a amazing app. it may have plenty of ads, but it also gives you loads of extras like exercising schedules and a weight tracker. over all its an simple to understand application with amazing qualities, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Tracker: Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    I felt a difference in my body the first hour!!! I'm going to continue this process all year long. I feel better, sleep well more mentally focused and this is only day 3!!!! Thank you so much for this application it's life changing🕊💜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Tracker: Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    amazing experience......it helps also body work out and other activity for amazing health. I like it. I give their 4 star because of useless ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Tracker: Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    I do not understand to use it it says that the alarm wull ringing but how set it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Tracker: Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    amazing it helps me in keeping hydrated during this summer. drinking water is very necessary for our body

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Tracker: Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    I used to drink water time to time to hold me hydrated, coz I believed in doctors advised that drinking enough water will hold you fit, out of headache and most of all out of sickness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Tracker: Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    ive never done this before but im willing to test it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Tracker: Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    It gives me just what I need; an annoying reminder to do something I don't like to do regularly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Tracker: Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    I'm fresh to the app. Amazing idea, though I shouldn't have to be reminded to drink more water, I don't always listen to my body.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Tracker: Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    I just started, not a whole day yet, but so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Tracker: Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    keeps me on track!! when I obtain to busy it reminds me to slow down an drink my water!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Tracker: Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    it really does create me drink!! love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Tracker: Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    I like this application really support you to lose weight but after a while is boring but I gain weight so I have to come back.."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Tracker: Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    Just started, but love the reminder given of the times required to drink.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Tracker: Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    just doesn't allow u forget to hydrate! its likea mom standing on your head with a glass of water every now n then :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Tracker: Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    It really helps me in keeping track of water intake and also i like the breathing exercise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Tracker: Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    love this app, i forgot everything especially to drink enough water for the day. this application is a amazing reminder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Tracker: Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    Super application for drink water ,helth exercise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Tracker: Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    Just Starting Out I Will See How Things Go🙌🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Tracker: Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    love being reminded the amazing im doing by drinking water for my heart!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Tracker: Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    it support you and tell you when you should drink water

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Tracker: Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    This application is a really amazing app. If you are trying to drink water but always forget then this application is amazing for you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Tracker: Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    I like this application it does remind me when to drink water and it has been helping me health-wise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Tracker: Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    I like this app, however I want you could use ounces or at least have a choice. Then, I would give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Water Tracker: Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-4-13 13:35

    I have fun doing it at my own pass but sometimes i obtain off and this is very helpful and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Tracker: Drink Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    There are entirely too a lot of advertisements! Every click gives an ad and its frustrating trying to use this application when there is an ad every single click. I expect ads in every app, however an ad for every click is method too much and takes away from using the app. Thank you for your consideration!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Tracker: Drink Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    No reminders! I got the application to obtain a reminder of when I required to drink water. I had everything set for a reminder in the settings, but no notification.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Tracker: Drink Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    I place in my weigh for 220lbs and it keeps changing it to 485lbs. Then I tell it that my goal is to drink 4,000ml but it keeps chabging it to 2,930. But I do like how it gives me stretch and deep breething. If it can stop changing my weight and my goal water intake. Ill give it 5 starts but until then it only gets 2 starts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Tracker: Drink Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    this is a amazing app. As i have been struggling to even consume more than one glass of water a day, this makes me to overcome that difficulty and the frank level of familiarity is really what makes it special than other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Tracker: Drink Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    It's really interesting. I already rated and commented on this at the request of the application itself. I gave it a not good rating because I don't appreciate being asked for a rating hours after I downloaded it. Yet, somehow it's not showing up here...The application is good. The closing of the ads is annoying. I obtain that people have to create cash from their work. The makers of this application are a bit manipulative though. The application works well otherwise and I will hold it and recommend it...just not the developer ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Tracker: Drink Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    I love the app, and it's very helpful, but am having a problem, what happens to our records when we change our phones, begin alover again?? If there were to be am acc were we can just login and continue from were we stop, I think that will be better. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Tracker: Drink Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    TOO MANY ANNOYING ADS! Deleting app. I have to agree with all the other comments regarding too a lot of ads. I thought I would test this application even after reading the negative comment because there was a latest modernize & I figured they listened and minimized the ads... NOT! How a lot of times do you have to click the X to obtain out of an ad Ugh! Just remind me to drink water and minimize ads. Let one X click to obtain rid of the ad & that's it! Listen to what everyone is saying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Tracker: Drink Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    It is a not good experience, it stinks, because I got woken up by a at 6 in the morning, and then before, even 6, I was woke up at one in the morning, I did not like this app, and I actually mean me, drink about a whole, entire stinking leader of water. It alerts you method too much, and sometimes messes up my phone one day, me and my mate counted it, and it alerted me 6 times in 5 minutes. No joke application sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Tracker: Drink Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    It's a amazing application in that it technically does what it says. For one, it has method too a lot of ads. I understand the need for ads on free apps, but I got an ad when the application wasn't even open. As for the function of the app, I would recommend not saying "you need to sleep" late at night when you drink water. Some people have abnormal sleep schedules or are shift workers. Should only tell you that during the hours you say you're supposed to be sleeping. Awesome that this application has such high ratings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Tracker: Drink Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    I have a tremendously difficult time drinking water. This is something that truly helps to remind you to be mindful about hydrating. I am ex- military and after having canteen water sit for a while, it would become stale. So, i tend to flavor my water as well. However, as a free spp and as a very amazing method to remind you, I think it is trul,y a amazing thing, and something very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Tracker: Drink Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    The application does exactly what it says it does, and has a very nice interface with very clear indicators. I would have given this application five stars, but the sheer amount of ads, I had to uninstall. I searched all over the application and your play shop page for a paid version, but saw that you're still developing a paid version. would be interested in reinstalling when it comes out, until then, I guess I'm going to be dehydrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Tracker: Drink Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    I love that it reminds me to drink more water. I love to drink water but when I'm always so busy, I just forget to obtain enough gulps in. I was 310lbs do to my hypothyroid, lack of metabolism, heart problems, and having Preclamptic shock twice when my son was born and now I'm down to 280. Drinking water is very necessary when losing lots of weight and staying healthy. This Application really helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Tracker: Drink Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    Have tried other water apps but absolutely love this one....does exactly what it says....helps to remind me to drink. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Tracker: Drink Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    I wasn't feeling amazing and I would go on sick for weeks at a time until I was diagnosed with P.O.T.S (postural orthostatic tachycardia syndrome) and the main method for me to obtain better was drinking ALOT of water. Before I was drinking like a glass of water a day if anything but then I had to drink a gallon. I wasn't amazing at drinking enough but then I downloaded this application and it has helped me alot. I think doctors should recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Tracker: Drink Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    So, so... I like the application but don't like that it doesn't conform to my schedule. I work evenings so my day is from 1pm to 4am. I can place it in but 12 am to 4 goes towards the next day. It also starts telling me that "though water intake is important, you should sleep". Really? Why ask for our wake up & sleep time if it is ignored? Plus I'm beautiful sure my boss wouldnt wish me sleeping at work. I agree with others that there are a lot of ads. I'd prefer to watch two in a row rather than every click.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Tracker: Drink Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    answer to dev: first of all, i changed my score to 3 because of your proactive attitude, thanks for that. what i mean by static reminders is that for example if i have already drunk needed amount, i mean if i ahead of the day, I don't wish to be reminded. i hope it is clear now. maybe you can call this feature as a intelligent reminder. :) but your ads are still very annoying, please search another way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Tracker: Drink Water Reminder & Alarm review [App]  2019-8-12 13:34

    Love this app! I need a reminder during the day to drink more water, especially since I am retaining fluids! I have a tendency to only drink water occasionally and without realizing it, I could become dehydrated! This is an perfect method to be reminded!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter