Read wave co reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wave co reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAVE CO [App]  2019-8-9 13:16

    Not good experience. I scooter stopped working halfway to my destination had to push the rest of the method and still got charged for the whole distance. Which is extremely over priced compared to the competition. DON'T even bother downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave Co. [App]  2019-8-16 13:15

    Not good experience. I scooter stopped working halfway to my destination had to push the rest of the method and still got charged for the whole distance. Which is extremely over priced compared to the competition. DON'T even bother downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    So satisfied to see this application on fresh androids!! Works very well after several years! My only suggestion is modernize and obtain it more battery friendly if possible but overall it doesn't destroy my battery. (S9+) 💪

    0  


    Add your opinion on wave co or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Best live wallpaper, period. endless and elaborate options and settings create anything possible. trade your configurations with the wave community.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    It will be excellent with an option to turn off automatically when battery is low.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    It's great. The option to set a various lwp for the home screen and the lock screen has disappeared though. Fix?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    I have a LOT of lwp's but this one is definitely in my top 3... If not the very top! The amount of options is astounding. As somebody before me mentioned: if it had a particle generator it would be 6 stars. Anyway, 5 * rating totally deserved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    This is a paint brush and canvas, not a color by numbers. The wave patterns will leave you mezmorized and staring at your home screen. one suggestion though; a vertical wave?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    There has not been any significant modernize for a long time. I for the App under the assumption that I will obtain to see some quality updates....even after couple of years I see no change in options....it drains battery...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    What a attractive live wallpaper. Very customizable and simple to use. The combinations of waves, colours and backgrounds is endless... well, not endless but a lot of a lot of a lot of combinations. 😁 Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Really... Is there anybody out there that doesn't like this? This thing is great for making your own AMOLED wallpapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Awesome... I'd live fresh version.Buffalo,N.Y. Doug. 11-10-2019.. ever going to modernize or not? Would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Best live wallpaper application ive used by far Just want that there was more customizations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Beautiful, low system demand, lots of customizations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Best spent dollar!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Unbelievable live wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    I rated this application 5 Stars once, but I came back like a year later to write something here. I hope this wallpaper's developer reads this; It might be cool to add a particle generator option, that method you could replicate the waves as seen on PlayStation 3, the sparkle particles give the waves a whole fresh dimension, and it shouldn't be technically difficult as well! Regardless of whether this gets implemented or not, 5 stars well deserved!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    I have tried over a hundred of high quality live wallpapers, but always hold coming back to this one. The result is not only attractive to watch, but it also manages to not interfere with the icons. You can still see everything clear. A attractive live wallpaper that doesn't obtain on the method between you and your home screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Amazing......I think this is by far the best live wallpaper for me....:) So much to customize .......The phone feels somewhat more lively ...I guess......The wave and it's colours are pleasing to the eye.......But the wave movement speed is not smooth enough....Jitters sometimes.....Fix it ASAP......And please.....Please materialize the customization menu......:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    So fun to mess around with and so a lot of neat options. I also love that the developer a free, but limited, ver without ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    I am super impressed by this app. I spend hours trying to customize my own wave. Once I installed it it was like love at first sight. I just got a fresh phone and this is like the excellent method to present off how attractive the device is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    This application is great, but the thing it's missing is the ability to sync the scrolling of the wallpaper with the launcher screens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Easy & Elegant. Does its job well. Enough dozens of presets. And then there's customization too. Colors and movements - from Chillax to Inferno and everything in between..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Still the only live wallpaper i have ever purchased. no ads, no spam, and attractive detailed options, complete with sharing for getting your creations out there. Looks unbelievable on AMOLED phones like my OP6T.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Extremely customizable , user friendly, amazing graphics, amazing motions, attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Awesome live wallpaper application that I always come back to. Endless possibilities and it runs buttery smooth on my S9+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Android device 7.1.1 - Note 8 - No Custom Home GUI - EDIT: Set FPS to 60, lowest setting. This fixed the periodic lag spikes but slowed down the frame rate of the home screen altogether. But that is better than a full system lag spike any day. Thank you for the help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Beautifully elegant wallpaper. Looks especially amazing on my S9+ AMOLED screen when turning off background color. The ability to customize the waves and the colors keeps it from getting old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Incredibly customizable, you can make the excellent style to match any theme. Easily the best live wallpaper I've ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Easy and elegant, as the description says. The customisability is wonderful and looks amazing on my pixel 2XL screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    OMG this is awesome i really hope you'll update/support it in the future because I really like this wallpaper one of best I ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Attractive App, beautiful well designed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    I continue to have fun making very personalized live wallpapers.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Amazing method to customize your phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Best live wallpaper!!!!!!! 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Love it, except it keeps crashing and then won't present as my background. It's actually undependable, but it's fabulous when it works. I expect it to work all the time when I for it, free, yea, crash away, but paid, come on, give me a working app. Please fix this, I'm in love with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Awesome wallpaper, although its a shame that the config screen is not material design. I think that may create it excellent and I may begin to recommend it to others if it adds that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    The application is amazing and the live wallpapers it can create are phenomenal, but the UI isn't the best. I want you could see the customizations as an overlay like a image editing application instead of having them on a separate settings page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Doesn't even open. I tried the old one and it didn't work. I can't even begin the app, I can't use it and my phone says it cannot begin the application when I live wallpapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Amazing Application with a bunch of cool and simple Costumization-options, but there are some minor issues: -you can't set two seperate waves for lock-and Homescreen -you can't obtain vertical waves -there's no preview in the settings menu, wich is annoying while making own presets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    For some reason even at 60 fps setting the wallpaper is very laggy and not smooth at all. It used to work fine on my old s5 but on my oneplus 6 its very laggy. :( Edit- well as it turns out you were right and also, I also had the scrolling thingy enabled so the wave were barely moving. Thanks, changed my review. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    this is the best live wallpaper i have ever used in my android device life! im a huge fan of psp/ps3 xmb and wave ribbons. i hope you can add the sparkling particles as a fresh feature like in ps3 waves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Best wallpaper on android. Extremely customised and ironically so much better than there newer application wave 3d. Used across several various devices from budget to flagships and works on them all. Its great. Hope it continues to be supported and look forward to seeing further updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Lagging for some reason. On the Pocophone F1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    I hold coming back to using this wallpaper although I have switched phones numerous times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Definitely one of my all time favorite live wallpapers, if not the best. There's alot of wallpapers out there but not as special as this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    After all this years, this one is still the best live wallpaper I've found. Use it in all my devices, old and fresh and each can be customized so much that they all look so various yet so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Cannot create lock screen wallpaper anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    This application is 🔥 add option like oneplus live wallpaper when you unblock your phone there is shift in live wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Change to LG v20 and now running not smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Only 5 themes in this application only 1 theme is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Awesome. The best LWP by miles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Excellent 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    A very customisable, simple to use and gorgeous wallpaper. I want I could have it on my lock screen as well! Or have the waves change colour and speed in reaction to notifications from various apps, times of day, locations, or other phone activities. Even without these things it's still a 5 star application and the best background I've ever had on a phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Over the years, this has remained one of the best live wallpapers on the Play Store. A lot of options to create a lot of various elegant styles. The only things I want that would be improved: 1) custom background photos and custom overlay photos (let us laid from internal storage) and 2) the settings UI—I really want the configurations were an overlay like soem other LWPs do where you can see the wallpaper behind the UI so you can see the effects of various settings in true time instead of having to jump back and forth through menus to test out various things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Looks great, but sharing feature is completely broken. Attempting to share either option causes the application to crash immediately. Sucks because Google won't backup the application contents either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    It is visually appealing. It has amazing options for color, waveform, speed etc. But it does create your battery drain faster. If phones had better batteries this would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Easy and beautiful, please add crop feature pls, or anything which part of wallpaper/background I need/want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    This extremely customizable wallpaper can always freshen up my launcher with a preset I haven't tried, or fresh colors or fresh settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Totally excellent! Would be 5 stars if the speed could be slowed down much more. At the moment the speed setting 1 is still method too quick for me. I'd ideally like at least 3 slower settings below 1. Otherwise, no complaints!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Freaking amazing! Please add flame effects too. Something that would flow vertically would create it even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Attractive wallpaper, so a lot of customisable options! The developer has done a unbelievable job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    amazing application and very amazing quality. looks stock android!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    best of best playstation™3® theme hehe i love playstation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    One of my favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    The best LWP you can obtain on the Google Play Store! High-Quality, no unnecessary permissions, super customizable & NOT draining the battery! It's worth each cent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    I'm having such a amazing time with this Application it's not a power hungry animation and most of all you can do beautiful much a lot from this Application I hope to see more presets besides from the presets I have and downloaded. Looking forward to another amazingly done App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Unbelievable live wallpaper with very little impact on battery life. This is the first of all tested, which doesn't drain. Configurable options are great,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    It's fun, attractive with an infinite number of combinations you can make and save. Very satisfied about this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    one of the best wallpaper apps in the market, it dynamically allow you control every aspect of the wave.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Custom background does not seem to present up when set as wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Especially more themes available for online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Thnk you for giveaway! Amazing apk!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    simply awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    This thing is really neat. Amazing to fiddle around with and make what works exactly for you. If making a background is not for you, you could search a lot of online that can be synced to your device effortlessly. Simple to use and the options are plenty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Perfect live wallpaper. Lots of customization options. I think this thing is begging for an audio mode where the amplitude and frequency of the waves react to music. I hope the devs consider adding such a feature in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Cool wallpaper with an even cooler idea of using our own photos as the background, but i am having problem keeping the whole photo as the background. Everytime I test to set the photo add the background, it zooms in on the image. I can't stand it. I'm stuck not using an photo just because of this, which renders the feature pointless because it refuses to just hold the whole image, not just part of it. The only other thing I can think of that would improve this application is to use the wave as visualizations for ANY melody player. EDIT: I changed devices recently and decided to test this application again, and still The same issue. Decided to report this when I noticed the response from the dev .... Yeah the very response I was expecting. I guess I asked for it. Well 8 guess I'll never use this wallpaper again since the dev doesn't wish to fix it. Thanks anyway. Sorry I bothered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Amazing wallpaper but it chews through battery so i wont use it again until some battery optimisations are implemented (then i'll give this application 5 stars). Nexus 6P on Android device 7.1.2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    I actually for a live wallpaper? Like it too. Who'dathunkit? Will return for a possible unheard of 5th star if it goes simple on my battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    The only thing holding this back from a full five rating is that you can't set lock screen with something various then your home screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Absolutely superb live wallpaper, with a lot of excellent, detailed features, affording the user a plethora of attractive colours, styles and designs. Perfect interface yields superb quality and fluidity of motion - Highly recommended!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Have been using these amazing live wallpaper on and off for quite a while now .The only thing , that is tad a bit frustrating and the reason i have been changing it to others , is that you can have the wave only horizontally... Is it at all possible to turn it vertically!? Other than that , it is beautiful, calming and can't obtain bored of !!! I would gladly for it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    I do not usually leave a rating for apps unless I'm unhappy. But i bought this a few days ago after looking for a wallpaper application that had something related to the PS3 waves. This application does not disappoint. Lots of settings to customize how you wish it and it looks absolutely attractive on my screen. A lot of types to choose from and more to download. I am constantly looking for a LWP that I like and this application is the best i have ever downloaded. Totally worth the you will not be disappointed. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Amazing app, just want i could permanently set direction of the wave when i turn scrolling off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Perfect live wallpaper with dozens of customization options. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Fell in love. It reminds me the cosmic Flow lwp by sony. Plz add export backup option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    After years of searching, I've found the most attractive live wallpaper. The interface is slick and full of amazing choices. The Paper Globe people always do amazing work, but this is exceptional, I absolutely love it 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Just a downright perfect live wallpaper with dozens of options. Very polished. Definitely deserves more downloads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    long time ago, my favorite live wall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Application didn't change much since i bought it on Android device 2.3... yet now on Android 8 it doesn't work properly...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Just down right cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Beautiful wallpaper that's plenty customisable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Such a attractive live wallpaper with amazing customisation options, being a long term Xperia user and being a huge fan of the Xperia LWP which those who have been users will know the infamous Wave like result they've brought to Xperia phones. This is seriously something I've been looking for, for a very long time and must say it's totally worth it. Looks stunning and works amazing on my Xperia X & XA1 Ultra!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Attractive live wallpapers. Love it. It's highly customizable and whatnot, however, it's a bit complicated to know what does what. I think you should test to simplify/explain the options better and add a Material Design theme to the settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Please add help to change the color as per say battery level or time of the day. That would create the lwp really amazing. I've always hated lwps due to high battery use and minimal customization options, wave is different. I don't see myself uninstalling this application for a month or two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    It's really nice. It'd obtain five stars if it provided an simple method to obtain a static photo for those that don't wish a live wallpaper all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wave [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Unbelievable live background app. Best yet. Attractive customizable images/patterns, colors. The things you can do is probably endless, and available for an incredibly competitive price.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386