Read ways to become smarter reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ways to become smarter reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hard Truth: Simple Ways to Become a Better Climber []  2020-7-31 18:55

    This isn't a book of theories or "what ifs" that sound amazing on paper but lack application. This is a book of fundamental truths to climbing better that were developed and applied over decades. It serves as the reminder (or first lesson) we all need if we wish to hold ere's no secret to getting better. It's about applying the kinds of principles that are in this book every day for years. Kris's words and Brendan's illustrations pair wonderfully to drive these "hard truths" home in a method that stays with you.Even if you only took one thing from this book and applied consistently to your climbing you would still be better for it. Snap the Banana

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hard Truth: Simple Ways to Become a Better Climber []  2020-7-31 18:55

    I found this book was not only for climbers but also anyone that wants to look at life's problems head on. Kris has a knack for facing issues head on and addressing how to obtain through them, both climbing and in true life. The book is a very fast read with sections you can reference to when those problems arise. I enjoyed the book so much I passed it onto another climber for them to have fun too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hard Truth: Simple Ways to Become a Better Climber []  2020-7-31 18:55

    I’ve been listening to Kris’s podcast (Power Company Climbing) from day one. This book does a amazing job of summarizing a lot of of the lessons I’ve have learned over the years from Kris, Nate, and every other guest on his show. I read this book easily in couple day’s and it almost felt like Kris was reading it to me. Every climber should read this book! Especially once you reach that plateau that we all experience.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ways to become smarter or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hard Truth: Simple Ways to Become a Better Climber []  2020-7-31 18:55

    An interesting look into the ego of climbing. How a lot of chapters apply to me and a lot of others directly? Not sure, how a lot of chapters are in the book! This is a must read for any climber that not only wants to check their ego, but also loves nuggets of wisdom that create you really think. A+ could not recommend more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hard Truth: Simple Ways to Become a Better Climber []  2020-7-31 18:55

    This book applies to more than just climbing. Latest week, during a company meeting amidst the COVID-19 lock down, I shared a quote from this book: “What mattered is what I am, and that I was standing exactly where I wanted to be”. Nobody in my company climbs, but in that moment, one sentence from “The Hard Truth” had 75 people talking about those words and how they resonated. Kris cuts to the point of a lot of subjects and does so without pontification, just the hard truth, and I think now more than ever, we could all use that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hard Truth: Simple Ways to Become a Better Climber []  2020-7-31 18:55

    Kris does an amazing job of laying out the foundations for where we need to work as climbers. He pinpoints a ton of various locations outside of the physical strength portion of climbing. A amazing read even for people who don't climb but know some of the lingo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hard Truth: Simple Ways to Become a Better Climber []  2020-7-31 18:55

    This book is comprised of a collection of essays each paired with a special and fun illustration. The essays pertain to the process of rock climbing, but a lot of of the nuggets of wisdom imparted in them can be applied to any goal or task, which we take seriously. Each essay has a easy lesson and the frank, to the point writing makes them simple to digest. More often than not, I found the essays relatable and simple to relate and reflect on.Anyone interesting in some self reflection should pick this up, grab a pad of paper and take some notes on the "hard truths," Kris Hampton puts out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hard Truth: Simple Ways to Become a Better Climber []  2020-7-31 18:55

    Bought this on pre-order and have read it cover-to-cover twice in the few weeks I’ve had it — mostly between burns on the woody as you can see from the chalked up cover. It’s so amazing that I promptly purchased another copy to send to my basic climbing/training partner. Chock full of knowledge and truths that will benefit climbers of any level as well as anyone who is trying to obtain better at doing hard things. Read it, highlight it, read it again. You will not be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hard Truth: Simple Ways to Become a Better Climber []  2020-7-31 18:55

    This book tells the hard truth about why you aren't betting better at climbing. It doesn't do it by telling you a training program or some simple steps to getting stronger and attacks your motivation and effort and encourages you to ramp them up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hard Truth: Simple Ways to Become a Better Climber []  2020-7-31 18:55

    A amazing collection of essays dealing with cutting out your ego, increasing your motivation, and trying hard. This book doesn't tell you how a lot of days a week to train or how much weight to use on the hangboard, but provides some no nonsense insight on the largest thing holding climbers back: themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Received the free newsletter for years, recently upgraded to paid and have been pleasantly surprised by the quality of the resources you obtain access to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    The everyday briefing audio is broken on my phone (Samsung S8) and stuck in a loop where it loads, crashes, then loads again. A bit frustrating since I've signed up for premium, this needs to be fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Amazing source of expert information!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    I'm subscribed to the newsletter and they were teasing other articlesthat you could read through their mobile app. Once I downloaded the mobile application they actually needed users to subscribe to read the articles. So while the application looked amazing and I live the content I'm putting 1 star for misleading users. Its harsh i know..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Absolutely fun app, providing everyday insights to the financial shop and the decisions affecting it. Several lessons for all level of learners. Be bright and stay right, obtain this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Unbelievable application and would def recommend the paid ver if you're looking to familiarise yourself with the globe of finance!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Great. The best platform TradingView has wikis, knowledge base, chance to trade in charts with live data. Finimize is an info hub and wiki like application and amazing quality podcast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Application is not worth it. It bugs me everytime it shows the audio to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Not optimized. If I can't read the whole page the application is not much use. I really have fun Finimize so this is disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Doesnt present the article that im tryg to read from the email newsletter. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    So far so amazing not sure about the financial aspect of it yet on how to capitalise from the info they provide hopefully will search out soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Thanks for the basics of investing series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    It's amazing to use this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Write notes w

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Scam. Typical 'FREE' trial but only with your credit card. If it's free trial why do you need my credit card number? When 7 days is over switch off access if I like service I will pay and subscribe. Don't be sneaky basterds and mislead people with 'free'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Idk about the service, but sign in only with apple? It's like saying "only this group of people gets respect". Well at least that's how I view sign in options. I will delete the review later if reminded, since it's not super useful. Originally had 3 stars, but don't wish to damage the product unfairly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Buggy app. Stops playing audio randomly or just refuses to play certain tracks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    It's insightful and such a toughful apps with read and listen option given 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    I signed up to finimize few years back and loved it the email briefs were awesome. I was very excited for the begin of the initial iPhone application and subsequently the Android device ver but now whenever I test to read the brief in application it asks me to subscribe. All the other options always ask me to subscribe the only 'unlocked packs' are the basics of investing and creating a portfolio. The app may as well be subscriber only since all the content is locked. The application works well just misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Amazing insights for investors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Every time I test to click through on a link, all I obtain is the review page. Worthless to me. Hoping they read this. Message that this only seems to happen on blue links so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Just a amazing app. Collection of a fair amount of financial information. If you are looking for a begin in investing you probably need this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Upsell upsell upsell...to most content you can obtain for free on the web. And can't obtain past the paid subscription page to view what small free content there is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Amazing application to understand economy and finance in easy English Would love if they had a web ver as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    amazing investment information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    I like how much I'm learning with this app. However, the desktop browser experience is aweful..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Wants £60 pa to obtain packs. I thought it was a free news service. Confused then deleted the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    downloaded the application to begin links from gmail but the link just takes me to the main page...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Very well explained financial/economics information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Perfect quality bite sized learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Very nice UI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Greatthink

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Without purchasing the premium package, nothing can be viewed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Only free for a few days then the application becomes completely useless unless you pay. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    The basic thing the application seems to be about is "Packs". The packs are like little segmented guides, everything from a beginners tutorial to investing to currency trading and more. Access to them is paywalled behind a subscription with no limited access to them before entering payment. The Packs seem to be just articles that are already linked in their newletter. There is a news section but thier newsletter already does that well. This application doesn't really seem to offer anything fresh in comparison.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Before I could read the newsletter and click relevant links. Now I am forced into the application and can't do anything before hitting the paywall. I liked the content although the one-pun-per-sentence was rather annoying. Guess I'll have to obtain my finance modernize from elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    This application has been perfect and very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Amazing app, but I would love it if the packs had more features for reading (vs listening).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Just awesome! Basics of finance in most understandable language on the internet - daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Amazing content. Sometimes a bit hard to organize and search but really worth the try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Premium ver is worth it (bought at half price ) it's amazing for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Amazing application with a lot of need sources available in a very concise digestible manner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Awesome and so informative for anyone trying to learn more about finance!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    It's a very useful application to stay in touch on finance topics!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Amazing content. Concise yet insightful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Nothing free for students...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    really amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Amazing source of information for amateur investor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Simple access to amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Signed up to learn more about the application contents, but there are restrictions during the free trial. The free trial contents are very basic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    amazing economic content and insights difficult to search content on the application though. needs better categorising

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    it's an awesome app! Not only can I listen to everyday imp news instead of reading, there are also other articles about certain subjects like how how to research investment options or how wealth manager works, trends and a lot more. However, I would love to see the platform to be more accessible. Like, if I could save some articles I loved or see all kinds of articles to learn about a topics, also in some of the articles I couldn't see the listen options but I could see the time. Nonetheless Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    I'm giving it a 2-star only because I've been a subscriber for their email services for over two years now which is amazing - highly recommended! As to the app: -wherever you click it leads to the subscribe here section -although the subscription is worth $59.99 (100 BGN in local currency), in the application it costs 134.99 BGN -only an annual subscription -I can't search the "Unlocked packs" section with the free to read articles and if I click once without reading it, then I can't access it again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Unbelievable app. Cheers for the offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Love this app. Easy, fun read on the tube. Fresh items out all the time. Tells me everything I need to know about what's going on in the markets, plus loads of deeper items about FB, Amazon etc etc. Podcast versions is cool feature too. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Flat out method too primary in all that it tries to do Overall the idea behind the company is good. But it's delivery, lack of substantial or true applicability, and depth of subjects is so severely lacking that I cannot even give this a 1 star. The scope of subjects are okay, but again limited in applicability as everything seems more rooted in stock picking mentality, story weaving, and economics about see the trees and not the forest. Which to be fair is understandable when you're target shop is the masses or people with an inability to think for themselves in any meaningful way. The entire platform is built for mobile based browsing through an application only. This is utterly ridiculous and would force me to give a 0 star right away for this fact if I could. Unfortunately I am forced to give one star. This is absurd for those of us who use the phone as a tool it is meant for instead of revolving our lives around it. All links force you to their www service in a browser, then create you begin the application and find for exactly what could have been linked and opened to in the app. Again, poorly thought out if you're entire business model is predicated on mobile application specific based browsing. Then there is the complete lack of applicability to the true world. The entire focus is on ideas and stories. What you should focus on are true globe tangible and applicable solutions and tactics that can be implemented easily. Stories and trends are amazing to read for fun, but have small value in financial markets outside of such story based (aka hyped err read over-valued) equities. Again, small applicability for the masses = waste of time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Finimize is a unbelievable method to learn about finance and the implications of globe news. Concepts are taught without the complex jargon and news is simplified into laymans terms. I love this application and the content on it. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Unbelievable app. Everything in the globe of investing created easy to understand with in-depth ysis. Love the everyday brief

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Short and concise articles, simple to understand without a finance degree!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Newsletter is amazing but application feels very clunky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Amazing education in simple to digest format

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Nice app. No issues so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Stuck in an make batter loop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    They wish you to subscribe ---- NOPE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Nice newsletter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    The audio on package doesn't present any controls I can not pause it or begin from the beginning, and when I change to another application it continues playing. It is annoying. Pixel 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Needs a dark mode. So damn bright at night. Amazing application otherwise for the financially literate and not. Content is superb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    It got worse with the update, now I have to have an internet connection just to view or load downloaded "saved" articles!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Love the updates and increased availability of playable news/teaching packs. Also grateful for the ease of organization

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    amazing news to learn the basics of economic terms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Only few articles have amazing info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Our generation lacks accurate financial education sources and I think Finimize application has a amazing potential of closing this gap. Overall, I think it has valuable content that is of amazing support to someone who wants to sharpen his investing skills. Really appreciate the method content is written - accessible for people who are not in the finance field.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    I’ve been using this application for the latest couple of months, and it has really created a difference to my confidence in getting investing! I started off reading and listening to the content on my commute, then joined a group where financial experts helped me obtain my knowledge to a point where I felt comfortable putting away some cash each month. It’s actually given me a true interest in the markets, and I am starting to understand how things that happen in the globe affect my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Been a finimize subscriber for years. Downloaded the application so i can access my everyday briefing in one place, but can't access everyday briefings and instead constant attempts to obtain me to sign up to paid membership. I'm guessing no content in the application is free. If it is, then its not straight forward because i can't access it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Unbelievable life and financial advice. Application is not very user friendly. I hope they makes some upgrades. I.e. I had to restart my phone and re-download the app. I lost all my saved packs and breifs...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Worst login experience. Method too long and the content certainly wasn't worth all the hurdles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Love having my favorite newsletter on my phone. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Never enjoyed any other application this much. Thank you Finimise developer for this awesome platform!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    I didnt expect the application to be this good. Edit: Please create it so that when i exit out of the application that it can save my place. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Learning so much about Finance and Investment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Amazing source of info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finimize: Become a smarter investor [App]  2021-2-7 13:13

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Become Smarter: Discover How to Increase Intelligence and Boost Brainpower []  2020-9-22 19:51

    A easy yet very enlightening book. This is a amazing reading material to begin enhancing your mental prowess. The info is sufficient to help the title of the book on how to increase intelligence: from the proper diet: eating brain- healthful meal such as nuts and fish; exposing self to Vitamin D and loading the body with Vitamin E etc. Definitely, worth every cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Become Smarter: Discover How to Increase Intelligence and Boost Brainpower []  2020-9-22 19:51

    This is very interesting book, it shows how to train your brain like any other muscle, so you can become smarter. It is full of of techniques and exercises that will support you train your brain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Become Smarter: Discover How to Increase Intelligence and Boost Brainpower []  2020-9-22 19:51

    You wish an smart lifestyle don't you? I know that an smart skill set is something we all should strive for shouldn't we? If this is what we wish why wait let's obtain our copy now. You're intelligent aren't you? Invest in your self for a change why don't you?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Become Smarter: Discover How to Increase Intelligence and Boost Brainpower []  2020-9-22 19:51

    My favorite is the brain meal part. I've learned from here the foods that can support my brain cells and tissues be healthier and more active. So I will for sure incorporate these in my diet. Most of them are yummy so I'm excited to try. For me this book has given a amazing deal of info to support us enhance our brain cells, thus making or keeping us smart and smart. I enjoyed reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Become Smarter: Discover How to Increase Intelligence and Boost Brainpower []  2020-9-22 19:51

    How to Become Smarter was a stupid buy! It took no more than ten mins to read as it was no longer than a newspaper article. A total scam!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386