Read wbab reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wbab reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    MUST LISTEN TO for ALL Michiganders. My favorite friends from Metro Detroit NEED TO DOWNLOAD AND LISTEN TO 102.3 WBAB RIGHT NOW. 104.3 WOMC Detroit is an ABSOLUTE JOKE of a "classic hits" type station. Think about it, at certain points WOMC plays the typical hits from the 80s and the like, but then at other certain points, it plays today hits from today artists like Train, Maroon 5, Ed Sheeran. What kind of classic hits station is this? I repeat, Michiganders MUST DOWNLOAD & LISTEN TO WBAB NOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    slow loading sometimes. some features never work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    I LOVE THIS APP. I CAN HEAR LONG ISLANDS HOME OF ROCK AND ROLL IN FLORIDA. IT FEELS GREAT TO WAKE UP AND HEAR AN OLD FRIEND ROGER LUCE. THANK YOU FOR BRINGING ME A PEACE OF HOME EVERY DAY.

    0  


    Add your opinion on wbab or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    love this station live in Florida and listening to home all the time Islip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    A radio station should play more than five artists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    love it! hook up to my blue tooth and lusten to WBAB all day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    love your choice in music , give a shout out to " Perry" in Stuart Fl. for turning me on to WBAB 😀 Rock on!!! Sincerely, Nan King Stuart Fl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    I always liked the station and I the app too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    wbab has always been awesome... love the music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    rall the DJ's are great but Roger and JP make my day peace love and tranquility brothers and sisters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    I love the Wbab app and use it every chance i get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    35 years of Rock. And Roll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    love to win tickets play bob Seger and Grand funk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    best fm station....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    911 trailer lead shouter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    Brings me back home to Long Island

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    Long Island's ONLY home of Classic Rokc~n~Roll 102.3 WBAB

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    I love that I can listen anytime anywhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    I was raised on WBAB in the mid-late 80's. I have moved around since and have never found a comparable station anywhere else. Love that I can now listen in Atlanta.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    I love WBAB, Roger, JP, Donna Donna and Fingers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    Great app tks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    Great app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    Its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    Its great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    I live in florida and now i have a piece of home with me,love tou guys and gals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:33

    Left long island but thanks to streaming i feel right at home. Go WBAB LI only classic rock!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:33

    Rock n Roll in all it's glory The radio station I have listen to pretty much my whole life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:33

    My favorite radio station i can listen to everywhere and listen to Roger and JP at anytime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:33

    It's a good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:33

    My favorite radio station EVER!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:33

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:33

    The sound needs improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:33

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:33

    Long Live Rock & Roll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:33

    Unable to fill out forms in app. Keyboard wouldn't work. Guess developer didn't check all versions of android. Update: new version still buggy. Can't quit overlays, can't exit properly. Android 4.1.2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:33

    So far, I'm really enjoying it for the most part, but there are a few problems that are driving me crazy. If I press the Play More button when voting, the Play Less button is the one that grays out as if that's the one that I selected, and vice versa. This has led to me erroneously earning the Led Zeppelin Hater badge - something that is sacrilegious! I've tried uninstalling and reinstalling but no luck. Help??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    Love the station HATE the app. Constantly crashes. I thought it was the phone but I got a new phone and the same thing happens. Other radio station apps work fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    all around best radio station ever!! been listening for 20 plus years!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    Best Rock + Roll Station in The WORLD! BEST DJ'S ALWAYS HELPING THOSE IN NEED!! 24/7 days a week! Our Vetrerans! Hunger food shellters + Homeless on Long Island!! Rock On WBAB! ROCK ON WBAB!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    I've been a loyal listener of WBAB since the 80's. I now manage a strip club on the Las Vegas Strip. From 8am to 4pm Pacific time I play WBAB in our store area. At least once a week I have customers from Long Island that know of WBAB and are surprised to hear it here in Las Vegas. You can take the boy out of NY but you can't take WBAB out of the boy. Keep on rocking us WBAB. You make my day even more enjoyable than it already is working at a strip club :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    Best station on Long Island. Great way to stream it when off Long island

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    Very useful easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    Loud Laura of the Lake Loves WBAB The Only Classic Rock Radio Station L. I. NY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    I live in Florida from North Babylon ...And now I have home every where I go.. love WBAB 4 ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    Lindenhurst Remember When... 70's, 80's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    WBAB is awesome been listening since I was a kid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    Love WBAB...Love the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    Rock On

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    Awesome station!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    love wbab

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:33

    Awesome Music..Classic and Heavy Rock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    Still love my WBAB radio, it's just that since the inception of the app, doesn't seem to comply with Android devices... I've had two different manufacturers, will not stream for more than 30 seconds, even with solid WiFi :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:33

    Love the mourning show wish I had more time to listen to you and also I wish I can get through ha ha ha love this station

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:33

    Great app. I love the open mic . The contests, and I love that you can rate the song playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:33

    Love WBAB and this app allows me to listen to it wherever I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:33

    Love it Long Island Rocks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:33

    Rock N Roll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:33

    Awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:33

    This app is closing down for no reason. It causes my androids screen to go black

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:33

    How Do I Set My Town To The Weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:33

    There is no interface all i see is a white screen nothing else fix it cause i do love the station

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:33

    What's up? It won't play on my phone very disappointing I'm from long island and live in fl now would love to listen its the app not my phone everything else works just fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:33

    Loves this station and was happy to here about an app. Love it when it works but most time is do not. Very Sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    App is slow and buggy. Tends to freeze up alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    This app is annoying. won't run in the background. If your phone times out or you try to do anything else the app immediately shuts down. using a Samsung note 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    plays all the time cant get station on the radio. love the station.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    Awesome music. Great on air people. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    does what i expect it to do new to using this would be nice if we could type chat life time listener so its nice to hear you guys where ever my travels take me these days now that im semi retired thanx keep rocking joe d aka joe the roofer(retired)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    Highly recommended for service members from NY stationed elsewhere. Was in Bahrain and was still enjoying doubleshot Thursday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    I findly download my station and I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    always playing the music i live!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    Love this app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    i love rock and roll music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    Streaming has stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    I grew up on these songs I grew up listening to this radio station I'm glad you guys got a nap because I moved to Maryland and I couldn't get music like I get it from up there thank you guys for making the app later

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    Love WBAB

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    thank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    Rockin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:33

    BAB is The Best classic rock station on the planet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:33

    I no longer have a radio in my home, so it's nice to have access to local radio with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:33

    I miss WBAB, being I was born and raised in Oyster Bay, I miss the island terribly, I'm now retired out here to Phoenix, and love hearing the traffic reports etc.. from back home,, Thank You WBAB!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:33

    Love the app. Can listen wherever I want

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:33

    Wbab rocks have bin listening since a was a ep up the great work and rock on...:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:33

    Great app for a great classic rock station. ✌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:33

    WBAB is the best radio station on Long Island.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:33

    Great having music "on the go"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:33

    Love this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:33

    Great radio station

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:33

    Stop spamming notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:33

    BOBO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:33

    BAB'S Where it's at!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:33

    Every time I open the app it never plays the music, just keeps saying buffering for ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:33

    Best radio station. U cant find many stations that play Rock N Roll anymore its all rap crap. What happened to to good old days when everybody played Rock N Roll.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAB [App]  6/10/2021 14:32

    Good music

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386