Read wbay first alert weather reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wbay first alert weather reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    the rain total constantly says none, when in fact it could be over an inch. unbelievable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Not accurate at all not even close, not a station you can count on, this application needs to be cancelled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Like it amazing

    0  


    Add your opinion on wbay first alert weather or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Can't obtain the temperature to present it in the status bar or on the "always on display". I have the toggle in the settings set to "on". Galaxy Note 10 Plus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Radar is fixed thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    The fresh radar is God awful. Deleting the application and going back to fox11 unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Only news I watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Most latest modernize gives audio push notifications to tell me they've uploaded a fresh video. Not an emergency. Push notifications should be reserved for weather alerts not because you wish me to watch a video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Amazing application I recommend it πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ L

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Resource hog. Also locks up a lot. I like the functionality and lay out tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    I haven't used this application in a few weeks but yesterday it decided to drain my battery and eat up a ton of my data. Uninstalled and looking for a fresh radar app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Won't allow me enter hometown or more than one town

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    High quality app. Job well done :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Great! Radar is working again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Kicks me off when ever I test n use the radar or other things needs improvement much required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Stock s4 4.4.2 us cellular

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Just action 2 news on the go that has everything in one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Amazing app. Keeps me in the loop for weather statements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    how do I turn off your everyday notifications ? I only wish to keep notifications for severe weather notices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Application keeps crashing and either won't load or now that I reinstalled it, it won't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    The videos haven't been working the latest couple of days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    When Its IN The KNOW GREAT PROFESIONALS***TEAM R. THERE *

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Had to change my rating. Like a lot of others, i search the fresh radar tool useless. The warning overlays block out the radar and that's only WHEN you can obtain it to load. Plus it's impossible to obtain a decent look at the tracking of the true radar photos amd not the future projected images...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    More accurate forecast than generic weather apps. The widget would be more useful if it displayed the forecasted temperature as well as the cloud cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Old one was a 4 or 5 the fresh modernize is horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Ads suck. No humidity index or humidity forecast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Not too accurate for Oshkosh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Ever since the application was updated on January 26th, it keeps "stops working." I have uninstslled and reinstalled, works for a few days then stops again. Needs fixing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    First time installed we will see how accurate and user friendly it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Go or no. Go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Modernize fixed everything! It no longer crashes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Ever since modernize it hasn't worked properly. No Doppler. Am looking for another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Want there were clock/weather widgets that could replace the junk I use now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Give it an perfect 5 star rating, everything I wish to know is there & simple to use ,recomend highly !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Share does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    its beautiful good. The temps dont always match what i see on television 2 news weather. Mostly amazing otherwise. started having issues today, nothing seems to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    This application stinks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Please go back to the old radar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    The best application to be πŸ’― percentage recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Please bring back the old radar!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Method better then weather bug application I did use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Hate this fresh update! Old layout much better. Time for fresh app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Love having radar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Love this app, but please modernize your video forecasts. They are still from March 8th!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    This is my go-to weather app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    I have no forecast past today. Nothing is showing up. Is there an modernize for this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    It doesn't present enough for the time length in showers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    All method that news

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Love the fresh radar. Lots of layers to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Sucks battery and data!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    How else do you rate an application that absolutely doesn't work? Very disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Don't work.I need true time to see what's coming to prepare

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Would be nice if you guys place a future cast on here a lot of landscape companys rely on these weather apps and if we were able to search projected accumulation for snow would be nice too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    lovong the July 2019 update! Being able to see the watches and warnings on the radar map in detail is an perfect addition to a amazing app!yu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    needs modernize video faster the live broadcast is over 6pm and the noon one is the latest modernize still at 8pm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Do not like fresh radar map.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    amazing radar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Fresh radar modernize is horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Updates are not an improvement. Current temp.,feels like temp and current wind usually does mot display. Old ver worked great. This could be amazing but unreliable current conditions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Don't like the fresh update. Can't see information when it's white on white, liked the old ver better. Touch going on and to a lot of videos. Might Uninstaller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Use to work now all it does is shut down. Guess it's time to look for a fresh radar app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    This application is very useful. I can obtain very busy at times. It can be hectic. This application helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Always check it when poor weather is on the way. A amazing support especially if we've lost our power.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    The application is ok but the temp. for my zone is always off by 20+ degrees. I have weather apps from 3 other stations in Green Bay and they're always within 1-2 degrees of the correct temp. For example right now the other stations are reporting 15-26Β°F in my city. WBAY is reporting -1Β°F.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Need to check weather everyday so this is a beautiful amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Old ver was great. This one, not so much. Can't do multiple widgets, and sync not as reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Amazing job on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Crashes crashes crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Would like to see current temp on my screen without having to begin the app. A refresh option would be nice too since there is no telling now when "current conditions" is from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Love it, works awesome! Love how you press the 2storm button n you have so a lot of more options then b4!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    I use this application every morning in the winter to check on the current wind chill factor before taking my dog outside :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    This application is amazing for keeping abreast of weather conditions in my former stomping y want for temp conversion to Metric. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Fresh modernize sucks old ver work just fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    What the heck happened to the pinpoint accuracy? The application works fine for the most part. But, the weather predictions have been method off!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    love the radar feature especially if fishing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    not user friendly at all. love the t v fresh tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Horridly inaccurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Fresh radar sucks!!!!!!don't modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Sucks up a LOT of data. Keeps trying to play videos I don't wish to see. Not amazing for a metered internet connection. Burned over 2 gig a month with occasional use. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Logan paul and Jake Paul are Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    This application used to be perfect...but now it's not worth the download. The fresh ver radar is terrible. We used to use this application for our business fir a couple of years but we uninstalled it and downloaded the wfrv weather app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Can't send a notice using Gmail .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Very informative and I use it a lot cuz I like to go out boat fishing quite a bit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Had this application forever! All of a sudden it wont open! Black screen! Waiting on an modernize to fix this issue!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    My home zone has a thunderstorm watch currently and my settings is set for sound notification and status bar. Nothing showed up. It defeats the purpose if I have to go into the application to see if there are any weather alerts. This happened a few weeks ago with the tornado warning. I am going to Uninstall. Why take up zone for a useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    I didn't obtain a single alert for the storms that came through latest night. Not good... I depend on my device for that information. Luckily, my fiancΓ© has another application that pushed an alert.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Doppler was the only reason I liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    The application isnt showing the temp on the tool bar or lock screen. That started this morning July 17 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Pinpoint doppler does not work right . Hold present the same map. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Amazing application to have love the pin point doppler

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Disappointing upgrade? Less intuitive harder to search maps, clunky navigation. Test Stormtean 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Very disappointed and confused with recent update. I received updates at same time for phone and tablet. I expected both apps to be the same as they were previously for phone and tablet. NOT so ! Application for smartphone includes all kinds of crap I don't wish and worst of all, only includes a very LIMITED amount of information for current conditions. Modernize for phone is fine and shows current information for several items. It makes no sense to me. I wish current weather info, including dew point, humidity, pressure etc when I check my weather app. The modernize for the smartphone does NOT present this. Somebody was asleep on this one. I am very ticked about this and will UNINSTALL WBAY weather application for my smartphone unless complete information if shown for CURRENT CONDITIONS. If it isn't added very soon I am gong to UNINSTALL IT in my tablet. You took my favorite application and created it incomplete! Fix it very soon or it is going bye bye in my tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Now that I have a fresh phone, application works great. One thing I would like to see added is a refresh button instead of waiting for every hour. Need to fix the map also, so it shows the whole country not just local area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Like the fresh modernize very fast. Thank you wbay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Videos from 11/24/14? It's Feb 2015. No forecast. Sliding menu still obstructing MAP movement. Armature APP! Test something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Would have fun more if the application could display the temperature on my screen without opening the application :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBC12 First Alert Weather [App]  2019-7-10 13:34

    it gives me insight

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386