wciu Reviews & Opinions


Submit wciu review or read customer reviews:

13 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WCIU review [App]  2019-12-2 13:44

    This application talks about what's going on in Chicago..which is good....but i wanted the application to watch the shows on the u...n i can't...so this application haf to go...i dont need it if i cant watch the shows

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WCIU review [App]  2019-12-2 13:44

    Can't watch shows listed in application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WCIU review [App]  2019-12-2 13:44

    wanted to watch the Sky android game but couldn't.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on wciu or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch wciu video reviews and related movies:

    See WCIU 26 - "U'z Got It!" (Long Network ID - 1999) on youtube.

     related image

    See WCIU CW26 Chicago and The U Promo on youtube.

     related image

    See This Fall WCIU Becomes The CW Network on youtube.

     related image

    See WCIU 26 - "U'z Got It!" (Network IDs -1999) on youtube.

     related image

    See The U-Cw26 switchover 9-1-19 Wciu-Tv on youtube.

     related image

    See WCIU 26 - "Chicago's Most Wanted" (Promo - 2001) on youtube.

     related image

    See WCIU - U'z Got It! on youtube.

     related image

    See WCIU Remembers Don Cornelius on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WCIU review [App]  2019-12-2 13:44

    can't watch live television on this application so I have no use for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WCIU review [App]  2019-12-2 13:44

    Horrible. Can't live stream any of the shows it's useless. They hold trying to obtain me to play the Jam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WCIU review [App]  2019-12-2 13:44

    This application is very poor don't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WCIU review [App]  2019-12-2 13:44

    I wasn't able to play any episode useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WCIU review [App]  2019-12-2 13:44

    What is the point having the application when you can't watch any shows the whole point of having an application is so people can watch the shows this application is 100% useless do not install it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WCIU review [App]  2019-12-2 13:44

    It really is not all that interesting. It's very limited and its scope you do better Googling wciu then getting the app. Also it is hyping the jam more than anything and unless they do something better this application is only going to continue to obtain very few downloads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WCIU review [App]  2019-12-2 13:44

    I was hoping since it is network television I could stream with it. I cannot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WCIU review [App]  2019-12-2 13:44

    I See U.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WCIU review [App]  2019-12-2 13:44

    Garbage application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WCIU review [App]  2019-12-2 13:44

    Got amazing

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter