Read wcsb mobile reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wcsb mobile reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WCSB Mobile [App]  6/10/2021 13:32

    Will not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    Easy to use with a large variety ofcard designs to choose from. It does not link with other card accounts sometimes and the menu options are confusing about their purpose or funtionality but there is a substantial q&a section for most concerns. It's a good basic card and there's not alot of limits rules or stipulations or hidden fees. I would rate this about a 3.7 in reality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    This app couldn't be more easily usable with a little bit of common sense and direct questions about the subject and you should have no issues. Highly recommend it to anyone and highly satisfied. Keep up the hard great work guys! Oh yeah that's right I almost forgot, I was able to deposit a check from Christmas from my grandmother for my three daughters and I couldn't find a place to [email protected]#$%! . I was browsing through the app and found an option to deposit w/a pic! And free? Great!

    0  


    Add your opinion on wcsb mobile or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    I love my CARD. COM❣πŸ₯° I really like the way that everyone that gets a card from CARD. COM, can personalize or pick from 1000's of options of different styles and prints in all kinds of categories. I would most definitely would recommend this app or website to anyone and everyone. It's a really great Per-paid card. πŸ’³πŸ’žπŸ˜ 10 out 10 ⭐🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    I've been a customer for years and now many things have changed. I can't seem to get notifications enabled or anyone to answer my questions through customer service. Getting paid up to 2 days early is not the case anymore. Many things have changed and I'm strongly considering leaving. The banks that were affiliated to deposit money into your account is no longer accepted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    WATCH OUT β€” nasty hidden fees! After just a few days of setting up an account, I got hit with a $10 "maintenance fee"! I'm sure they have it indicated deep in their T&C and fine print and whatnot, but it absolutely wasn't made clear when signing up. Deceptive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    Horrible, horrible fees! They get you for loading the card, they get you for withdrawing your money unless you go miles ou of you way to use their "fee free" ATM's that charge you their service fee. The monthly "maintenence fee" is always removed when you' re in need of that money. Go with pay pal people. Run from this! Run!! I would give negitive stars if it would allow it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    I requested my online bank statements. I am told they cannot be emailed to me. The statements can only be sent by snail mail. I was told I would receive them in 7-10 business days. It is taking much longer than 10 business days. I do not understand why I have to wait for snail mail and it cannot be sent by my secure email. I'm very unimpressed with the way things are being handled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    Don't use!! Can't use with many of places to pay payments on. So I asked to get money out and close the account. Easy to close account through email but still haven't got the check from the closed account it's now been 3 weeks. Don't use this app if you have credit cards to pay on, a car payment, and klarna. This card doesn't work with them. No phone customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    Really proficient app. Not really problematic. The app, itself, is easy to navigate and operating the system is very functional. The only thing I had an issue with is with extra fees the debit card the app is for( such as maintenance fee, money transfer fees, ect). But I have my own ignorance and lack of patience to blame-I should have read the fine print in its entirety. All and all, this is definitely a recommendable product and service I'd be glad to stand behind. Thanks k you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    The app never recognizes the device used to log in so constantly flooded with junk emails and monthly maintenence fee was pulled second money hit the card, which was a battle all its own as No one listed on the reload list actually has ability to reload the card, after 15 visit to various locations I was finally able to find one that only allows 300 dollar reloads at max at 4.59 a load, so loading any substantial amount is an expensive endeavor unless you attach paychecks or bank, good luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    The card itself is nice, and has good potential, but you can't access a good bit of features on this app or on their website itself. You have to call or email, and IF they respond, you have long wait times. It took over a week for the email response, and 2.5 hours to answer my call. My card number has been compromised twice, and wasn't allowed a replacement and lost funds both times with no help of customer support. Absolutely don't recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    Works great, was able to get my government economic impact relief payment via direct deposit. However I had my own security issues after I had my phone stolen. I was not able to log out of all previous phones like google allows you to do. That is definately something that should be an option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    I have been using this app for a short time, and I like the convenience it provides. I think the monthly service fee is a little high but have no choice but to pay it. Maybe after a customer has used your service for some time you could offer some kind of deals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    I live the bank and card.. I do not like having to enter my email and password every time I want to check my balance or access the app. I wish I could use a pattern or not one at all. I already have a password on my phone. Why have it on the app too? Every single time??? Come on.. if it was that serious and I actually had money like that, then I would probably have it in a traditional bank account..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    Very useful app and extremely easy to navigate and set up. Auto bill pay, budget and savings, no-cost transfer to like card and no monthly fee if you have direct deposit set up and your monthly deposit total is >$999.99. So far I've found nothing negative to report about this app or service. Definitely recommend to people that want to pick out their own personal with hundreds, if not thousands, of designs to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    Perfect! Easy to view balance without a password ( optional ), a lot of free ATM'S and an easily avoided fee. For a free, custom card, it's hands down the best prepaid card I have had in the past decadeπŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    This card is very helpful for people, like myself, who dont have a checking account. Its also great for working people who want Direct Deposit. You will get paid one or two days earlier and it eliminates check cashing fees. Since I've had it, I haven't had any problems with my finances. I thoroughly recommend this card service to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    Great experience with this app and very easy to use. Definitely rate this app high because it makes keeping track of your transactions convenient. My Direct deposit is always on time and I've never Had issues using the card fir purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    After opening the mobile app for the first time, I thought I'd try mobile deposit in hopes it went smooth and possibly I could link it to my business Square account and start having my Visa, MC, Amex, etc payments be deposited to my account(and to go more 'paperless'). Since I had a $100 check from a family member, I'd try it out. Also figuring since 1st time I may have to wait 48-72 hrs to clear. But after being told "TRY AGAIN IN HOUR" for over five hours now I see that's not going to happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    Can't link to cashapp. Customer service is not the best. Hard to find locations to load cash. If you choose two cards, they won't be a part of the same home bank...therefore you cant even transfer funds from one card to the next. This system definitely needs work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    I've had this card for a few years now and anytime there was a problem it was corrected in a timely manner. My problem now is I can't enable push notifications. It is enabled for all my other apps but not my bank card. Now when I tap on app I have to sign in every single time whereas I would tap on the app and bam there I was looking at my balance but not anymore. Please can you help fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    I have been using it for years now. Direct deposit is easy and convenient. I have 3 cards and the only trouble I have is linking them to me external bank accounts or transferring money to an external account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    I would of giving 5 stars except there is no way to check completety on a transaction or Block something. Ive been locked out of my account now over one month. Very disappointed,cs. Send a so-called link, to my email. Never get it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    Love the app. Sit in a brightly lite room. To ensure all goes as planned. When writing a check to self. When taking a photo. To deposit money...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    Takes a while for card to come in the mail. Only advice is don't make mistake I did and send deposits to card before it arrives, seems like if its loaded full of money they take longer to send it and without activating card initially you can't transfer funds or access them in any way. Once the card got here it has been great though and I even had to order a replacement card once and it arrived alot faster, and also my deposits really do come early i get paid Monday now Instead of Tuesdays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    Had this for over 6years never had a problem until now. I've been without a card since Nov 20. They said 7-10 business days for a replacement card. It's now been 15 days. I called and emailed and can't get to my money which has 4 weeks of paychecks on it. Who can live without money for a month? You can imagine the problems I've been having. My bills are overdue my car broke down in the middle of my wait now I have no money to fix my car. My refrigerator is bare. I can't live like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    This card used to be my favorite but every since this Pandemic my checks are hardly ever more that a day early. For instance today I should have my money and one again I will not be getting the things I need because the money is not on the card early as it claims. I used to get my paycheck early everytime but now I'm lucky if I do. It is relaiable though so I guess I should be happy but unfortunately I'd much rather be able to eat right now than waiting once again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    Only problem is the use of the card to verify your identity. We should have a option button to use strictly for. Cause Card. Com ends up releasing a payment that I didn't authorize.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    So this was working. I've had this card for awhile now and wanted to upload a check to my account, which I have done before. So I go to my app and it says reset password and I do. On my laptop. Did it F O U R TIMES!!! Starting to get @#$%ed 😑 at this point. Fix the damn server or whatever it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    This has got to be the easiest online banking mobile app ever!!! I would recommend this to everybody!! You get to pick your own card and there are thousands, simple to use, customer service fixes the problem!! I closed all my other accounts and just use this one. I highly recommend for everyone! πŸ˜ƒ Definetly deserves 5 stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    Fun money app and you get a Card for every day necessities, yeah!!! I have used this app more then any other mobile money apps., and it's easy to use and understand. I love my Card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    I've had a hard time activating an replacement card. Then finds out that the card I've been waiting for for almost 3 weeks is closed and I'm receiving the new card 02/09/21. I asked if they could cancel the card and open the one I received and was told no which doesn't make any sense and has caused me to be 2 weeks past due on my bills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    Its been a really good ride and it's easy too find places to load cash. I [email protected]#$%! had an option to disable the card. Then it would be the best prepaid card out here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    Horrible experience with the whole situation. The app is useless and so are the over seas customer service. Ridiculous. After I get my money off the card I am done with this company!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    Card was easy to order and promptly arrived by mail. Lower monthly fees allows me to spend more money on what I want or need. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    I find it very helpful and convenient and I dont have to worry ab somebody hacking into it bc its prepaid! All though Uber gave my son a ride and it only showed them charging me their fee but they charged me that and the only 30$ extra I had on the card!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    Never lets me enable notification for the balance to be txt to me, it never keeps me signed in, won't let me load cash at the ATM's it tells me I can. Only direct deposits. N card doesn't receive cash from any cash apps or fb!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    The card is great, convenient and easy to use just like any other debit card but the maintenance fees are so not called for.... Why is it another card I have for direct deposit has no fees what so ever of any kind. Fees are bs it's my money I'm putting on the card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    Really easy to navigate and see exactly what is going on with each individual card. I us this app and banking all of the time because it is incredibly easy and I never have any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    I love the cute cards. Deducted two stars because the app does not allow me to search past transactions to locate a specific purchase and the app will not let me connect my account to cshapp nor PayPal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    The Experience with them has been easy, and I was Very Happy with the Kindness that was given. With lots of patience from them in helping me understand everything!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    I've had discard for several months now and I love it ok one downside if you do not get deposits within a certain time they will charge you the 995 other than that I give it five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    I wouldn't recommend, this card sucks, you cant joint it with any other card, plus the monthly fee, and even if you dont have the fee on the card it still takes it off, send your account into the negative, I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND AT ALL DONT DO IT, THIS CARD SUCKS!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    Easier banking honestly for me, i other online banks but i needed direct deposit to be able to just snap a picture of a check to deposit it, with this app you don't need direct deposit. The Lisa Frank card designs are a bonus and was the reason i gave this app a chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    Wonderful prepaid card to have. I havent had any troubles with my card or account and I have had it for almost a year now. I get my paycheck direct deposited with no hassles or problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    I've been using this card for months now an its good for setting a direct deposit,loading money at most 7-11's an never really had any major problems an the best part is i can customize how my card looks..lol Thank you.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    Whoever thought of and created this app or even this option period is amazing. I love not having to go sit at the bank or in Walmart or search for places to cash checks when I need it done. One of my FAVORITE APPS. THANK YOU !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    I love how it notifies you and awares you within seconds of a transaction completion. Plus texts you within minutes of ATM withdrawal s!!!! And very , very low fees! Incredible!! Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    I like this card it's easy to use not too many places close to me where I can load money but I use it for direct deposit so far I've had no problems with it I like it I love the cards pictures too and I have referred it to other people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    Easy to use allows u to get updates via SMS or email amazing site for prepaid debit cards easy bill pay and transfers to other banking institutions, no fees for cash advance at 100's of ATM locations, low monthly fee if your balance is under $1000 the monthly fee is $9.95 refer a friend and u both receive $50 once the friend activates their card and direct deposits $200 or more on to it. Love up to minute balance info love automatic notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    I was not sure about online banking ...however i have nothing but wonderful things to say about this app. Its easy..convenient and i can look at my account anytime i need to see my transactions or balance. I just love this app!! β™₯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    Love it!!! Will never use any other prepaid card. The only thing I'd change would be the monthly fee for not having anything in account. Otherwise great !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    I have not been able to enter the application, a note comes out saying that they are fixing the error, but that has been going on for 1 month, and I cannot enter to see my transactions. but to collect the monthly payment he has no problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    I love this card! Its so easy to use and my money was transfered in less than 15 mins which was not like any other cards. The app is amazingly simple and helpful. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    Very Easy to use, can control all 3 cards ( which u get for the cost of 1) at the slide of a finger. Love it, recomend it in a heart beat NO PAUSE. Hands down the best and biggest selection of cards as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    Overall not a bad app just needs a few bug fixes! Quick balance does not work, and the stay signed in option doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    Just received my custom card today,love it!! Easy to activate, and the mobile app is easy to navigate and covers and explains every aspect of the card.. so far,so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    This card is amazing! Especially for people that have $1000 a month or more direct deposited each month, bcz when they say no fee's, they mean no fee's! Jus don't forget if you tell a friend about the card to have them give your name for who referred them bcz you'll get a free $50. I've referenced like 6 people n keep forgetting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    I send money between cards often. Their policy on how often you can transfer your own money is horrible. I will be looking for new cards to use. I dont recommend these cards if your a sole provider tranfering money to spouse. Its horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    I have had this card for about seven years, I have had my paychecks direct deposited, 2 days early, very easy to use, way easy to send money to a relative, our kids! Very very fast money is there within minutes. I recommend everyone have this card and you get your kids one too I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    Nothing but a big problem if you want to have access to your money don't use it because it takes a hour to get someone on the phone to get your own money and then you are told that you can link your account to your cash app account to transfer your money with out the card because the card is compromised and no good for use and when I tried it I'm told that my routing number or account number isn't valid! I am depending upon the money that is in my account to not be homeless again. I'm screwed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  3/7/2021 15:11

    Love it never have any problems. It's awesome . So glad I decided to get this Card the I've never had had a problem paying any of my bills on line or over the phone so Glad to be banking with them thank you!!😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  10/31/2019 8:13

    Good cards in not that good help on rep replacement of new card no tracking number are info better assist me is the only thing helpful customer service that help me access my money with the ease in relief of her having to wait just wish I can track another location in the process of my New Order card good customer service not so good with rewards of depositing money that they're supposed to give you if you deposit a certain amount into your account or refer your friend no money have been credite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  10/31/2019 8:13

    love this app. i loved getting to customize my card(s) with all these great and creative images. the wait or the card wasn't to bad. got it within a week of my ordering it. its great for people like me that don't have a normal life. I'm self employed and get paid in cash most the time so I needed a card that I could load freely without having to have direct deposit. I gave 4 because you needs a widget for easier access. Instead of having to log in everytime, maybe use a pin to check quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  10/31/2019 8:13

    Love the card designs. Didnt realize that they charged $9.95 for each individual card in the family plan. Every month i have been charged a different amount. Very confusing. Was a good card in a pinch, but not convenient for long term use. After reading all the poor reviews. I see the same complaints repeated without response. Always a bad sign. On my way to Chase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  10/31/2019 8:13

    I will never use this card!!! Way too many fees!! The card is adorable, but not worth all the crappy fees! I'll be sticking to my ugly (fee free) Chime card!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  10/31/2019 8:13

    the app is great except everytime i log in i have to go through all the steps like i did when I first downloaded the app. the push notifications will not stay selected and i have to answer the same 4 or 5 questions every time before getting to the app. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  10/31/2019 8:13

    I've enjoyed my card holders app. It's easy to navigate and sends me emails every time I use it. I've even had my sister and a friend sign up and recieved theirs. I highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  10/31/2019 8:13

    It was really easy to sign Up, the app is cute and set up to where it's easy to understand and I love all the colors. The website was easy and I LOVE all the card designs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  10/31/2019 8:13

    Very cool designs and it's very convenient to get multiple cards. This feature allows me to send money to my kids from wherever I'm at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  10/31/2019 8:13

    Exceptional, fast, simple, quick and easy everything you could possibly need or want in a prepaid debt card. GOOD BYE BANKS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  10/31/2019 8:13

    Had this card for 3 weeks or so and i love it. It only charges you a monthly fee of $9.95. Loading money on my card is fast and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  10/31/2019 8:13

    I like the fact that they have a family plan and you can transfer money from card to card through the app. They also need to allow money transfers from card to card through customer service free of charge, that would be another convenient way to transfer money. Even though I'm single, I ordered three cards on the family plan. ROBERT DEVON SAMUEL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  10/31/2019 8:13

    Very good. Better then other debit cards out there plus you get to choose a unique design that matches your style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  10/31/2019 8:13

    I love this card they are true to there word you do get your money as soon as its deposited i have never seen any of my deposits pending even goverment checks. I have 3 direct deposits to my account and never had a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  10/31/2019 8:13

    Hate the fees with this card..hubby has one n I'm gonna get him something else..we use it in some places n there is always 5 to 10 bucks extra added even if we have used the card b4 in that same place..ur playing with his hard earned money...so what he gets it back but u need to stop..there is no way a 20$ charge should end up being almost 30$.. I was gonna use this card but I dont think I am after what he deals with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  10/31/2019 8:13

    By far the best prepaid mobile account ive ever used ! its so explanatory and easy to use so many options to fit a persons needs ! And you get to choose from a variety of cards that fit your personality!! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  10/31/2019 8:13

    If i could rate this app at 0, I would. I've followed all instructions, waitex two weeks for a card and the very first time trying to deposit a check, I'm told now I cannot utilize this service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  10/31/2019 8:13

    I absolutely love this card, and how convenient it is to use, and receive my funds even faster than I should!! Not only, are these cards awesome in appearance (i got Rainbow Bright, and Care Bears, being an 80's girl, I'm in love!) Its easy to use, easy to load, and have had several different places, set up with direct deposit, and not one single problem! The app makes everything so convenient, that just at your fingerstips, you can do ALL your banking! The security of this card, is impeccable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  10/31/2019 8:13

    i dont know got this card tried to use it at the gas pump declined then i looked at my balance it was zero then 3 days later according to my phone my balance was back so i said cool went to load 50$ more on my card tried twice at the location they gave me declined to load seems like i cant trust this card if i put some real money on it to say rent a hotel or a car and it didnt work i would b screwed so far i say its a zero no way to talk to anyone outside of business hrs i think maybe try another

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  10/31/2019 8:13

    I don't like it anymore. I can't bring up the camera to take a picture of my check to be deposited. Im trying to run a business and these checks are from my customers. Now I need to find a card that can be check uploaded to deposit. Not efficient way to run a business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  10/31/2019 8:13

    Awesome, I get paid 1 day earlier, and as long as you deposit more than 1000 in a month no fees, works great as a payroll card without the hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  10/31/2019 8:13

    Great except th e y take a 1 percent to transfer to the card . then out of the blue , $9.95 monthly maintence? For what i could have used that 10.00. Or could give me heads up!!!???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  10/31/2019 8:13

    I love my APP i can get so much access with it. This app personalize every thing i need i can check my balance at any time. I would perfer if everybody try this app. Its so fun to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  10/31/2019 8:13

    Well, received my first Direct Deposit 2 days early like it says, the app is easy to use I have had no issues so far. My ONLY complaint is I wish they charged me the $9.95 a month after my first Direct deposit. So just know the first time money is on your card, you will be charged, so plan for it. Wish I had a little warning because they pulled the last $10 I had in my account that I had saved for gas for the rest of the week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  10/31/2019 8:13

    great app money always on time. easy to use. refunds always posted on time also. I will never go back to anything else. This is must app to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  10/31/2019 8:13

    I've been using the Card for about 3 years . there are no hidden charges, no problems using it at local businesses or online. I like the idea that I can have more than one card, so that I can budget money for specific things like using one card for gas purchases and another for household purchases. Transferring money between cards is effortless and being able lots of designs is a plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  10/31/2019 8:13

    It's great to have because I wait tables and bartend, so I always have on me at night and the banks are closed. The only thing about this card that I have to say I don't like is the $4.95 you get charged every time I load money. MAYBE a one time fee per day and then a dollar for every time after the first fee is paid. It sucks when I work one job , get off, load money and pay $4.95. Then I get off my night gig, do the same thing, then lose another $4.95. It's alot to lose a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  10/31/2019 8:13

    fast and easy to use. always accurate and you dont have to wait a week for money to be pulled after a purchase. what you see in your acct is what you have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  10/31/2019 8:13

    Getting this card was the worst mistake of my life DON'T DO IT!!!! ITS A COMPLETE RIP OFF!!!! Took money from my bank account within 24hrs and I have shown them proof dates and times yet 5 days later still no transfered funds to my card and on top of then ripping a single mother off when I called customer service they had no idea how the app looked or worked and had the nerve to be super rude and cut me off whenever I would speak then hung up on me!!! NEVER EVER AGAIN!!!!! P.S STILL NO TRANSFER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  10/31/2019 8:13

    Really fast direct deposits, i work for Door Das and postmates and i love that it only takes one day to receive my money. its got a really easy and self explanatory application interface. i also love the huge selection of card graphics. i have been using this card for years for direct deposit. i love it my only complaints are the monthly maintenance fee can be a bit much and i wish we could load and withdrawl for free. Also if the card was given a chip and add a savings option ud be good to go!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  10/31/2019 8:13

    everytime I make multiple purchases they close my card. They have done this 3 times to me in a week! Instead of calling me to ask about the recent purchases they just block me from using it! Very embarrassing when you go out to eat and don't have a clue they have done this! Why not call me? Now it's the weekend and I can't talk to anyone until Monday!!! this time I have to fax Copies of my ID and screenshot recent orders! I will never recommend you to anyone! Totally over the top inconvenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  10/31/2019 8:13

    The app is in need of alot of work. even after logging in EVERY TIME. You have to answer the same 3 questions. 90% of the time the quick balance doesnt work. I understand security protocol but ive used the same device for a year. However, you have countless choices to your card profile. accepted everywhere. ATMs arent abundant but in driving range. Depositing checks with pics is nice and easy. moving money from 1 card to the other is impossible. Card 10/10 App 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  10/31/2019 8:13

    Pretty good cards, I would have given 5 stars except I thought I would only be charged one fee for multiple cards and no fee if the first deposit was over 1000 dollars but was charged 9.95 for all 3 cards I ordered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  10/31/2019 8:13

    Worked fine for months then out of know where closed my account for no reason or explanation. They closed it while I happen to be out of state so it made matters 100x worse so sadly I will NEVER use this again and I urge those whom do this to be aware of them crossing you at any given point in time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  10/31/2019 8:13

    Monthly fees are too high. My card also gets locked up too much and holds my money till pending is over. I need my money when I need it. Bills dont care if your card is on freeze.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  10/31/2019 8:13

    Great card with easy load options. However I don't like the $10/month service fee which I was told would be waved for the first month if I signed up online. That didn't happen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  10/31/2019 8:13

    Ten dollars monthly fee stupid. On top of the fact that you get charged 4 dollar to load the card. Only free with direct deposit of 100dollars or more. Bs card not to even mention all the fees for every single transaction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  10/31/2019 8:13

    Easy to use and lots of customization options. Making the experience one that's rememberable and effortless plus fun and entertaining even!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386