Read wdef storm team 12 weather reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wdef storm team 12 weather reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WDEF Storm Team 12 Weather [App]  2020-1-14 21:43

    Takes a small long sometimes determining location. I still like it though, and it does appear to be beautiful accurate. So I will hold it as my weather app. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WDEF Storm Team 12 Weather [App]  2020-1-14 21:43

    It would b amazing if u would fix bugs it takes 2 long 2 obtain going

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WDEF Storm Team 12 Weather [App]  2020-1-14 21:43

    When I go to watch the weather forecast video it always has the chattanooga lookout highlights from a long time ago.

    0  


    Add your opinion on wdef storm team 12 weather or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WDEF Storm Team 12 Weather [App]  2020-1-14 21:43

    Not getting anything for next week. I have today but then Sunday have no weather. No data nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WDEF Storm Team 12 Weather [App]  2020-1-14 21:43

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WDEF Storm Team 12 Weather [App]  2020-1-14 21:43

    I trust the guys at channel 12

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WDEF Storm Team 12 Weather [App]  2020-1-14 21:43

    the radar screen seem changed and didn't like appearance of the screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WDEF Storm Team 12 Weather [App]  2020-1-14 21:43

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 12 [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    I have uninstalled and installed a lot of times. The map doesnt present any towns. its just all land mass. What the heck is wrong? Always loved this app, not do much now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 12 [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Was a amazing app, but as a storm spotter I do not like the fresh ver of past and future radar. I do not care what happened an hour ago, and sure don't care what your system guesses will happen in the hour ahead. The fresh modernize is an absolute joke and will place my life in danger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 12 [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Freezes on main page. Has been since update! Needs to be fixed immediately!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 12 [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    To a lot of ads. Application doesn't work anymore. Absolutely Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 12 [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    After latest modernize freezes on home screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 12 [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    I've been patiently waiting for the temperature to return to the home screen. I love the update. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 12 [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Really not much to recommend it can obtain everything from other & better apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 12 [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    For people that are confused why its only Kansas; KWCH (the company thus is for) is in Kansas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 12 [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Ads are extremely annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 12 [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Amazing App... too poor the people forecasting weather is a joke. Has weather become that unpredictable? Or do you not know what you're doing? My dog can predict weather than you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 12 [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    It freezes up mostly in mornings. It's the only application that does

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 12 [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    It amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 12 [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Not amazing constant ads cover half the application uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 12 [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Is amazing for nothing,is present me if is raining and was suny all the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 12 [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    I keeps freezing and causing issues with my phone as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 12 [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 12 [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Every time i begin my phone the application opens by itself. I have turned everything off i can search just too much in the method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 12 [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Basically doesn't work, is in a continuous load when I attempt to use it. Have uninstalled and reinstalled several times with no amazing success.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 12 [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    I have tried this application a lot of times, this application tends to chop videos off before they are finished (NOT COOL ESPECIALLY DURING WINTER WEATHER ALERTS), then the videos tend to play with no Visual. If you are going to modernize things please do so fast and do it right!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 12 [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Ads create the application crash and the fresh radar is garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 12 [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 12 [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    THE TEMP IS BACK ON THE HOME SCREEN I'M SO EXCITED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 12 [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    TOO MANY ADS & UNNECESSARY POP UPS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 12 [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    This Application worked well when first installed. Not So Much any more. Locks up all the time. I wished you could repair what ever is wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 12 [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    replacing weather channel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 12 [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    S9, no radar or precipitation shows after recent update. Used to be my favorite weather app. Doesn't do anything now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 12 [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    This application used to work amazing but for the past month it's been freezing up and the updates are not fixing the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 12 [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Give us an option to with no ads. Ads create this thing practically useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 12 [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Freezes up with all of the ads. Useless in an emergency.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 12 [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 12 [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    I loved this application before the recent upgrade. Fresh make batter is horrible. May have to find for a fresh weather app. This ver has method too a lot of intrusive ads, and the old ver was much simpler. Don't make batter to the newest version!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 12 [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    For those having problems with the recent update,try uninstalling the application and do a new install. Worked for my phone and tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 12 [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Please fix your app! Plays audio randomly and even continues after the application is closed with no method to shut it off! Very annoying when you are woken up by a weather forecast you didnt need!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 12 [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Ads have become annoying since they are popups now. Also causing application to freeze up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 12 [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Not usable after recent update. Freezes immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 12 [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Application keeps freezing after the modernize worked fine before the modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 12 [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Why in the hell does this weather application need my call history? AND MORE IMPORTANTLY, WHY DOES IT NEED TO KNOW THE PHONE NUMBER OF THE PERSON I AM CURRENTLY TALKING TO?? WAY TOO INVASIVE! Not going to modernize until this permission is removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 12 [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    To a lot of ads didn't work most of the time when the ads went huge the application didn't work so I removed it v

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 12 [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    It was really amazing until the latest modernize now it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 12 [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Always freezes up on me and harder to obtain the information I wanted with the fresh design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team Weather [App]  2019-1-28 13:41

    Application isn't well done in a lot of aspects. Forcasts do not match up with news source. Radar leaves much to be desired in comparison to related weather apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team Weather [App]  2019-1-28 13:41

    Local news Is there any method to change the blue background , very hard to see or numbers need to be darker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team Weather [App]  2019-1-28 13:41

    Very amazing app. Never had any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team Weather [App]  2019-1-28 13:41

    Just installed and so far am VERY HAPPY with what I see. Would recommend it if anyone would ask me. ☺ Update: 5/21/17- Have had stormy weather recently and am VERY HAPPY with the up to the min accuracy that this application has! THANK YOU! 🌞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UpNorthLive Storm Team Weather [App]  2020-1-14 21:43

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    What is the significance in having such a crappy map that changes when it's zoomed in close. This was a amazing application until this latest modernize now it's just as poor as the rest. With all the technology we have today why do you have such an old map when it's viewed close up?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    It was working fine until about a week or so ago. Now it just says the application has stopped almost every single time I test to check my weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I love this application its the best weather application ! Its my go to and I love Derek Kinkade

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Amazing application weather application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I love the weather application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I got tired of ads blocking the screen and deleted the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Love The WTVM NEWS AND WEATHER TEAM .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Wtvm news and wathet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Useful Hasn't given me any problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 10 - WTHI Weather [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    The BEST channel in our area!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 10 - WTHI Weather [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    I use this alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 10 - WTHI Weather [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    WTHI Weather AWSOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 10 - WTHI Weather [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    Handy Works amazing for me! Love having the forecast videos at my fingertips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 10 - WTHI Weather [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    Amazing Works amazing except the widgets don't present any info. Uses a lot of resources. I slay the application when not using and save 100mb of memory. The weather channel uses less and has better widgets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 10 - WTHI Weather [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    Awsome Really like the app! The audible voice alerts for lightning and other severe weather alerts are awesome. No issues for me runs smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 10 - WTHI Weather [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    Weather Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 8 - WOODTV8 Weather [App]  2019-1-26 13:42

    What happened to the current snow fall totals on the map??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 8 - WOODTV8 Weather [App]  2019-1-26 13:42

    It has always worked amazing for me & this fresh modernize seems to be even better. Maps are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 8 - WOODTV8 Weather [App]  2019-1-26 13:42

    Simple method to quickly access local weather info. The only thing I want would change is that it sends severe weather alerts for things like massive rain in the area, which is unnecessary and causes the phone to sound an alarm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 8 - WOODTV8 Weather [App]  2019-1-26 13:42

    Other than frustrating adds this has all the information I wish at my fingertips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 8 - WOODTV8 Weather [App]  2019-1-26 13:42

    Unfortunately this application crashes on my Galaxy S9+, it's too poor since I've been using it for a long time on other devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 8 - WOODTV8 Weather [App]  2019-1-26 13:42

    The radar isn't very detailed, blotchy. Is there a setting for more detailed radar imagining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 8 - WOODTV8 Weather [App]  2019-1-26 13:42

    Amazing app. Use it all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 8 - WOODTV8 Weather [App]  2019-1-26 13:42

    All necessary info!!😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storm Team 8 - WOODTV8 Weather [App]  2019-1-26 13:42

    Can not live without this app. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KX Storm Team - ND Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    complete and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KX Storm Team - ND Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Not good app..the old one was a thousand times better. I don't care about Bismarck or Dickinson weather where I am at.. my local weather is a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KX Storm Team - ND Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Old application was method better! This one lacks so much information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KX Storm Team - ND Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Liked the old application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KX Storm Team - ND Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Need the hourly wind speed predictions you had previously

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAFF 48 Storm Team Weather [App]  2019-1-30 13:40

    Your latest modernize was a total screw-up.I can't obtain a notification tone no matter how I set the r application has become useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAFF 48 Storm Team Weather [App]  2019-1-30 13:40

    The application is perfect except the radar is behind by 4 minutes. Very crucial during severe weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAFF 48 Storm Team Weather [App]  2019-1-30 13:40

    When there are tornado warnings you have to watch an ad first??!! Not a very amazing thing to have when you're already feeling anxious about these serious storms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAFF 48 Storm Team Weather [App]  2019-1-30 13:40

    Amazing application I Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAFF 48 Storm Team Weather [App]  2019-1-30 13:40

    The radar takes method to long to load! Sometimes it never loads and you have to close and reopen the app! Tried to uninstall and reinstall but no help!!! Used to like this app, but.........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAFF 48 Storm Team Weather [App]  2019-1-30 13:40

    What amazing is a weather application that doesn't tell you when there is a tornado warning?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAFF 48 Storm Team Weather [App]  2019-1-30 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAFF 48 Storm Team Weather [App]  2019-1-30 13:40

    Doesnt present the temperature on my notification bar anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAFF 48 Storm Team Weather [App]  2019-1-30 13:40

    Unstable and inconsistent updates. One extreme to another. Bring back full screen live streaming!!! There is also method to a lot of ads, plus the non severe alerts are a small extreme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAFF 48 Storm Team Weather [App]  2019-1-30 13:40

    fresh radar. has a lot less detail and is now inaccurate. the old radar was better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFRV Storm Team 5 Weather [App]  2019-6-29 13:38

    What the heck? This application sucks. Couldn't even a map. Please obtain some fresh coders because the one's you have suck! Will not this application until this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFRV Storm Team 5 Weather [App]  2019-6-29 13:38

    No radar anymore on Android device 6.01. Obtain the old application back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFRV Storm Team 5 Weather [App]  2019-6-29 13:38

    I used to love this application used it everyday. Now the fresh updated and the radar is all jacked up layout is different. The whole reason I used this application was because how amazing the radar was for Wisconsin. Now when I go to radar and hit play it just shows a blank screen... BAD UPDATE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFRV Storm Team 5 Weather [App]  2019-6-29 13:38

    The previous application was excellent. The fresh application is terrible! Once you finally obtain to the radar map, it never loads. I had to switch our phones to a various local option which is much more user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFRV Storm Team 5 Weather [App]  2019-6-29 13:38

    This is my go to weather app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFRV Storm Team 5 Weather [App]  2019-6-29 13:38

    Amazing weather coverage - - always!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFRV Storm Team 5 Weather [App]  2019-6-29 13:38

    Not happy. .no time to present when storms will hit on the radar. No future tracks..loved the old app. .hate the fresh one.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386