wdef storm team 12 weather Reviews & Opinions


Submit wdef storm team 12 weather review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WDEF Storm Team 12 Weather review [App]  2020-1-14 21:43

    When I go to watch the weather forecast video it always has the chattanooga lookout highlights from a long time ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WDEF Storm Team 12 Weather review [App]  2020-1-14 21:43

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WDEF Storm Team 12 Weather review [App]  2020-1-14 21:43

    the radar screen seem changed and didn't like appearance of the screen

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on wdef storm team 12 weather or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch wdef storm team 12 weather video reviews and related movies:

    See WDEF News 12 This Morning Storm Team Weather Update 4/25/2016 on youtube.

     related image

    See WDEF News 12 This Morning At 5:00am Storm Team Weather Update 4/19/2016 on youtube.

     related image

    See WDEF-News 12: "Safe from the Storm"; April 29, 1997 on youtube.

     related image

    See WDEF News 12 This Morning At 5:00am Storm Team Update 4/18/2016 on youtube.

     related image

    See Patrick Core's 25th Annual Fearless Winter Weather Forecast on youtube.

     related image

    See Storm Team 12: Drought monitor update on youtube.

     related image

    See Patrick's Fearless Winter Weather Forecast on youtube.

     related image

    See Patrick Core's Fearless Winter Weather Forecast 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WDEF Storm Team 12 Weather review [App]  2020-1-14 21:43

    It would b amazing if u would fix bugs it takes 2 long 2 obtain going

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WDEF Storm Team 12 Weather review [App]  2020-1-14 21:43

    Takes a small long sometimes determining location. I still like it though, and it does appear to be beautiful accurate. So I will hold it as my weather app. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WDEF Storm Team 12 Weather review [App]  2020-1-14 21:43

    Not getting anything for next week. I have today but then Sunday have no weather. No data nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WDEF Storm Team 12 Weather review [App]  2020-1-14 21:43

    I trust the guys at channel 12

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WDEF Storm Team 12 Weather review [App]  2020-1-14 21:43

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team Weather review [App]  2019-1-28 13:41

    Application isn't well done in a lot of aspects. Forcasts do not match up with news source. Radar leaves much to be desired in comparison to related weather apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team Weather review [App]  2019-1-28 13:41

    Very amazing app. Never had any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team Weather review [App]  2019-1-28 13:41

    Just installed and so far am VERY HAPPY with what I see. Would recommend it if anyone would ask me. ☺ Update: 5/21/17- Have had stormy weather recently and am VERY HAPPY with the up to the min accuracy that this application has! THANK YOU! 🌞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team Weather review [App]  2019-1-28 13:41

    Local news Is there any method to change the blue background , very hard to see or numbers need to be darker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    I have uninstalled and installed a lot of times. The map doesnt present any towns. its just all land mass. What the heck is wrong? Always loved this app, not do much now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Basically doesn't work, is in a continuous load when I attempt to use it. Have uninstalled and reinstalled several times with no amazing success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Ads are extremely annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    replacing weather channel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    For those having problems with the recent update,try uninstalling the application and do a new install. Worked for my phone and tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Please fix your app! Plays audio randomly and even continues after the application is closed with no method to shut it off! Very annoying when you are woken up by a weather forecast you didnt need!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Was a amazing app, but as a storm spotter I do not like the fresh ver of past and future radar. I do not care what happened an hour ago, and sure don't care what your system guesses will happen in the hour ahead. The fresh modernize is an absolute joke and will place my life in danger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Amazing App... too poor the people forecasting weather is a joke. Has weather become that unpredictable? Or do you not know what you're doing? My dog can predict weather than you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    I have tried this application a lot of times, this application tends to chop videos off before they are finished (NOT COOL ESPECIALLY DURING WINTER WEATHER ALERTS), then the videos tend to play with no Visual. If you are going to modernize things please do so fast and do it right!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Freezes on main page. Has been since update! Needs to be fixed immediately!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Ads have become annoying since they are popups now. Also causing application to freeze up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    To a lot of ads. Application doesn't work anymore. Absolutely Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Not usable after recent update. Freezes immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    S9, no radar or precipitation shows after recent update. Used to be my favorite weather app. Doesn't do anything now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    It freezes up mostly in mornings. It's the only application that does

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Ads create the application crash and the fresh radar is garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    After latest modernize freezes on home screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Application keeps freezing after the modernize worked fine before the modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    This application used to work amazing but for the past month it's been freezing up and the updates are not fixing the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    It amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    THE TEMP IS BACK ON THE HOME SCREEN I'M SO EXCITED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    I've been patiently waiting for the temperature to return to the home screen. I love the update. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Why in the hell does this weather application need my call history? AND MORE IMPORTANTLY, WHY DOES IT NEED TO KNOW THE PHONE NUMBER OF THE PERSON I AM CURRENTLY TALKING TO?? WAY TOO INVASIVE! Not going to modernize until this permission is removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Give us an option to purchase with no ads. Ads create this thing practically useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Not amazing constant ads cover half the application uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Is amazing for nothing,is present me if is raining and was suny all the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Freezes up with all of the ads. Useless in an emergency.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    I keeps freezing and causing issues with my phone as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    TOO MANY ADS & UNNECESSARY POP UPS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Really not much to recommend it can obtain everything from other & better apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    To a lot of ads didn't work most of the time when the ads went huge the application didn't work so I removed it v

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    This Application worked well when first installed. Not So Much any more. Locks up all the time. I wished you could repair what ever is wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    For people that are confused why its only Kansas; KWCH (the company thus is for) is in Kansas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    It was really amazing until the latest modernize now it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Always freezes up on me and harder to obtain the information I wanted with the fresh design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    I loved this application before the recent upgrade. Fresh make batter is horrible. May have to find for a fresh weather app. This ver has method too a lot of intrusive ads, and the old ver was much simpler. Don't make batter to the newest version!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 12 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Every time i begin my phone the application opens by itself. I have turned everything off i can search just too much in the method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UpNorthLive Storm Team Weather review [App]  2020-1-14 21:43

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    What is the significance in having such a crappy map that changes when it's zoomed in close. This was a amazing application until this latest modernize now it's just as poor as the rest. With all the technology we have today why do you have such an old map when it's viewed close up?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    It was working fine until about a week or so ago. Now it just says the application has stopped almost every single time I test to check my weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I really like this application but have a couple of issues. The weather showed in the top left toolbar until today. Now it won't show. It also shows yesterday in the everyday forecast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I love it so much it is simple for when I am out I can tell if there is a hurricane or a tornado so thank you cor who ever place the application up here thank you so so muchπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    It closes itself every time I begin it to check the weather. The content is really amazing and helpful, but I can't even hold it begin long enough to read the weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I'm tired of the application opening when it wants to or when I'm trying to begin another application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I love this application its the best weather application ! Its my go to and I love Derek Kinkade

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    this application force closes almost everytime i use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Amazing application weather application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    The dates do not match the weather

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Love this weather application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    They look up, see cloud, predict rain. Save your device space, just look up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I love the weather application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Best local weather

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Best application ever! This application is so helpful for giving me alerts. I will always know when the weather is bad, so I can hold my sister safe!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Not only do I obtain the best weather report, your news squad is the greatest, Barbara and Jason is a pleasure to watch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I do hate this fresh site.. You cant obtain the hour by hour.. I wish my everyday text back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I got tired of ads blocking the screen and deleted the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I really love this application I'm always checking the weather. No love the live radar and up to date weather. Wonderful!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Stuck with central time. I'm in eastern time???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Too a lot of distracting adds. Unistalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    It's okay. It needs to be more accurate and modernize faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Love The WTVM NEWS AND WEATHER TEAM .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Outstanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Keeps me informed of all Storm warnings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I really like this app; however, after a latest update, it no longer works. What amazing is an application like this when it only works when it is calm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Most Informative Application Best modernize to date , min by min weather information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Wtvm news and wathet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Please obtain this application to work ease obtain this application to where it is not a battery eater!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I love the application very much. Love the radar feature and alerts. There is one problem though if three is something going on and you are telling people to text 000000, to a certain put or number, I never can.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Bwise Adaptive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Amazing Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Use to work really amazing but now all it does is force closes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Useful Hasn't given me any problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    WTVM channel 9 weather application Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    This Application is not as amazing as it once was. The more updates, the less performance . I used to obtain lightening and thunderstorms notices better and I have never been able to text zone to WTVM. I am in Salem, Alabama. I really rely on this Application to stay informed here. Praying the quirks are resolved soon. THANKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WTVM Storm Team 9 Weather review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    At Home Weather At least it's a trustworthy application , doesn't seem to tie up the operation of my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 10 - WTHI Weather review [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    love Kevin & all the weather crew!! I really appreciate Kevin's folklore & nature in his forecasting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 10 - WTHI Weather review [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    All I required to see is using the fresh radar map.. Hate hate hate the fresh radar all the apps seem to be using!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 10 - WTHI Weather review [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    The BEST channel in our area!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 10 - WTHI Weather review [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    WTHI weather has always been reliable for the 54 years I've been alive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 10 - WTHI Weather review [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    I think this application is beautiful cool and amazing and bec have. Cha. 2 action news , Chan fox 5 news , and cha 12 news know you guys to I am trying too get all the news that I can obtain thats why I am saying that I am a photography and went to work for a image news paper if u guys know is hiring for someone like me to take pic then give it to my manger or who ever puts it in the paper so that's why I said that u guys are so so cool better application then anyone here !!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 10 - WTHI Weather review [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    The Stid rocks Sincerely shayne

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm Team 10 - WTHI Weather review [App]  2019-1-22 21:41

    It may be more or less accurate than others. I wont know for sure bc im uninstalling; due to the obnoxious full screen pics and ads that waste method too much time. Seriously 10tv, you cant create enough cash on your broadcast staion to offer an ad free app?? Come on man

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter