we are totally normal Reviews & Opinions


Submit we are totally normal review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Obstetrics: Normal and Problem Pregnancies E-Book (Obstetrics Normal and Problem Preqnancies) review []  2020-1-25 0:35

    Has a ton and a half of statistics in it, which are fine, but Willaims is much more straight to the point and for an hour of reading, you'll obtain more out of that than Gabbe. Still a amazing book though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Obstetrics: Normal and Problem Pregnancies E-Book (Obstetrics Normal and Problem Preqnancies) review []  2020-1-25 0:35

    This is a significant modernize very useful even to a specialist who has most latest problem of Creasy Resnik, Williams, and every major ob journal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Obstetrics: Normal and Problem Pregnancies E-Book (Obstetrics Normal and Problem Preqnancies) review []  2020-1-25 0:35

    As described came in plastic wrap

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on we are totally normal or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch we are totally normal video reviews and related movies:

    See We are tOtAlLy NORMAL. Trust me! on youtube.

     related image

    See Totally normal Minecraft video nothing to see here at all move along on youtube.

     related image

    See totally normal christmas game not scary at all on youtube.

     related image

    See A Totally Normal Day In Flee The Facility... (Roblox) on youtube.

     related image

    See Hawaii Five-0 - Totally Normal on youtube.

     related image

    See Totally normal Ashes of Creation: Apocalypse gameplay with no memes on youtube.

     related image

    See We are totally normal on youtube.

     related image

    See Undercroft #3 - Totally Normal™ RPG Zine Review on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Obstetrics: Normal and Problem Pregnancies E-Book (Obstetrics Normal and Problem Preqnancies) review []  2020-1-25 0:35

    This is the Bible in obstetrics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Obstetrics: Normal and Problem Pregnancies E-Book (Obstetrics Normal and Problem Preqnancies) review []  2020-1-25 0:35

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Obstetrics: Normal and Problem Pregnancies E-Book (Obstetrics Normal and Problem Preqnancies) review []  2020-1-25 0:35

    Amazing book and service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Obstetrics: Normal and Problem Pregnancies E-Book (Obstetrics Normal and Problem Preqnancies) review []  2020-1-25 0:35

    Did not keep the con fraternity Ed of the Fresh Testament 7.5 inches by 5 inches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Obstetrics: Normal and Problem Pregnancies E-Book (Obstetrics Normal and Problem Preqnancies) review []  2020-1-25 0:35

    Perfect comprehensive Obstetrics textbook written by international experts specialized in their specific disciplines. This book covers all locations of normal and most locations of high risk obstetrics. There are also very specific recommendations for treatments and dosing of medications which you don't see in some other well known texts on the subject. Diabetes in pregnancy is especially well coveredKeith Reisler, Plano,Tx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Obstetrics: Normal and Problem Pregnancies E-Book (Obstetrics Normal and Problem Preqnancies) review []  2020-1-25 0:35

    Very well organized. I love how they bold the necessary must hit home sentences and topics. I search it's a much easier read than Williams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-)) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    Goofball teen bro antics are contrasted by occasional glimpses at the horrifying power lurking beneath. Amadeus Cho winks at you and tells you he has it all under control and you just can't wait to see how he loses it. The artwork is beautiful, the jokes are gloriously lame, and the hulk smash. Also duck burger, kim bap, and noodles are now officially a part of the marvel comic universe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-)) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    Amazing writing and story, amazing art. I can not suggest this book enough. I finished it and immediately ordered the next volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-)) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    I like the direction they went with this, going with a more humorous tone for this Hulk. Amadeus Cho is a amazing hero and Im excited to read more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-)) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    This was a very fun and interesting read. You obtain a lot of Amadeus's charm and quips while getting a look at the struggle that comes with being the Hulk and how he is dealing with them. The story was very engaging, only stopping to read because it was late at night. I highly recommend getting this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-)) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    Really liking the story line

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-)) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    Amazing story and artwork

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-)) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    Really loved the humor and this ver of the Hulk. I highly recommend it. Hope the next compilation comes out soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-)) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    CAME AS DESCRIBED and in time frame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-)) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    I was really ready to hate this comic because let's be honest, it's just more of Marvel's pandering and trying to be racially ever this, was actually enjoyable. It has amazing war scenes, the artwork is good, the plot is interesting, the characters have actual motivation and it's actually also shows what happened to Bruce Banner and that was l in all it's not not good and I am glad I read it. Check it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-)) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    I read the first The Totally Amazing Hulk trade and it was totally... just okay. The art by Frank Cho is beautiful, as you would expect. I applaud them trying something new, but the fresh Hulk just doesn't grab me. Maybe he'll grow on me. Marvel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    Goofball teen bro antics are contrasted by occasional glimpses at the horrifying power lurking beneath. Amadeus Cho winks at you and tells you he has it all under control and you just can't wait to see how he loses it. The artwork is beautiful, the jokes are gloriously lame, and the hulk smash. Also duck burger, kim bap, and noodles are now officially a part of the marvel comic universe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    Amazing writing and story, amazing art. I can not suggest this book enough. I finished it and immediately ordered the next volume.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    I like the direction they went with this, going with a more humorous tone for this Hulk. Amadeus Cho is a amazing hero and Im excited to read more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    This was a very fun and interesting read. You obtain a lot of Amadeus's charm and quips while getting a look at the struggle that comes with being the Hulk and how he is dealing with them. The story was very engaging, only stopping to read because it was late at night. I highly recommend getting this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    Really liking the story line

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    Amazing story and artwork

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    Really loved the humor and this ver of the Hulk. I highly recommend it. Hope the next compilation comes out soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    CAME AS DESCRIBED and in time frame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    I was really ready to hate this comic because let's be honest, it's just more of Marvel's pandering and trying to be racially ever this, was actually enjoyable. It has amazing war scenes, the artwork is good, the plot is interesting, the characters have actual motivation and it's actually also shows what happened to Bruce Banner and that was l in all it's not not good and I am glad I read it. Check it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    I read the first The Totally Amazing Hulk trade and it was totally... just okay. The art by Frank Cho is beautiful, as you would expect. I applaud them trying something new, but the fresh Hulk just doesn't grab me. Maybe he'll grow on me. Marvel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chilton Total Car Care Jeep Wrangler 1987-2011 Repair Manual (Chilton's Total Care) review []  2020-1-16 10:7

    THis book states is from 87 to 2011 but when we received it was only 1987 to 1998 totally useless for our 2004 and 2008 Jeep Wranglers. They need to fix the www service description don't be fooled into buying this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chilton Total Car Care Jeep Wrangler 1987-2011 Repair Manual (Chilton's Total Care) review []  2020-1-16 10:7

    Too wide ranging (24 years!) and often gives very vague "how-to" information for one specific year. What about all the other model years? I bought it for information on changing a serpentine belt -which is a beautiful primary maintenance task- and this book provided very brief information on changing one belt ver and mentioned that there are other versions used. There is no information on the other versions.Hate to say it, but too much helpful information is now available online in written and video formats to create this relevant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chilton Total Car Care Jeep Wrangler 1987-2011 Repair Manual (Chilton's Total Care) review []  2020-1-16 10:7

    I work on my own JEEP because i can't afford to take it to the store every time something goes wrong. Jeeps are not that hard to work on but sometime i obtain stuck on something i have never done before and have to consult the manual. I like the picture layout breakdowns, followed by the tear down instructions. I own three various manuals on my 2001 Wrangler Sahara, one came with the JEEP from the previous owner and the other two i purchased through Amazon. All manuals are not the same, there are things in each of these three manuals that are not in the others. PS: If you are installing a Jeep aftermarket product and obtain stuck as to how to install it (since some of them do not even come with any kind of instructions) go to GOOGLE and simply enter the product name and stock number (EXAMPLE rugged ridge 11134.01) and persons who have purchased and installed that product before will sometimes post their installation findings or issues and solutions sometimes even with images or videos. This type of inquiry has failed me very few times with the more famous after shop products. GOOD LUCK AND GOOD TRAILING-----"BUBBAGUMP"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chilton Total Car Care Jeep Wrangler 1987-2011 Repair Manual (Chilton's Total Care) review []  2020-1-16 10:7

    This gives amazing examples and directions for all the huge items like rebuilding the motor, removing trans and clutch etc. I was hoping for some specifics on small items for my model. Amazing book and I'll certainly hold it for the future. Just didn't support me right now. Forgot to mention I'm a 1st time jeep owner and my jeep did not have a user manual. I was looking for information that the manual would have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chilton Total Car Care Jeep Wrangler 1987-2011 Repair Manual (Chilton's Total Care) review []  2020-1-16 10:7

    I generally swear by Chilton, and have bought one for every car I ve owned. Unfortunately this one is very broad, spreading for more than 20 years, at least 3 various models and several various engines. A lot of time is spent making sure you are dealing with the right engine or specs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chilton Total Car Care Jeep Wrangler 1987-2011 Repair Manual (Chilton's Total Care) review []  2020-1-16 10:7

    Tries to cover to a lot of years (and therefore versions) of Jeep Wranglers. The effect is a manual that is quite superficial for all of them. The instructions are often so generic as to be virtually worthless. Chilton manuals used to be perfect -- sadly they no longer are.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chilton Total Car Care Jeep Wrangler 1987-2011 Repair Manual (Chilton's Total Care) review []  2020-1-16 10:7

    Disappointing, to say the least. A fast on-line find helped me figure out what was going on with the check engine light on my '08; with instructions on a forum I was able to obtain to the diagnostic codes on the instrument panel: one of the four O2 sensors. I ordered the Chilton manual to obtain more info on which one to replace and any other possibly-related issues. Though it claims to cover up to 2011, it didn't provide the instructions for reading the codes without a scanning tool, didn't even tip that there might be more than one sensor, and the image they provided as a reference was so generic as to be utterly useless. This is getting returned; I can obtain better and more accurate info from forums and youtube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chilton Total Car Care Jeep Wrangler 1987-2011 Repair Manual (Chilton's Total Care) review []  2020-1-16 10:7

    Arrived water stained, grease marks and several pages torn, on top of that it didn't even cover what I required it for, waste of time and money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chilton Total Car Care Jeep Wrangler 1987-2011 Repair Manual (Chilton's Total Care) review []  2020-1-16 10:7

    Very generic. Covers all years of YJ and TJ Jeep's. It's a primary manual and doesn't go into quite the same detail as others. No required tools list before repairs which is what I really wanted this for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chilton Total Car Care Jeep Wrangler 1987-2011 Repair Manual (Chilton's Total Care) review []  2020-1-16 10:7

    I am satisfied with the purchase just not so much with the content. Few things missing but the price was really fair. I will buy the Haynes to fill the gaps. In reality you will really probably wish both.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KUALA LUMPUR FOR TRAVELERS. The total guide : The comprehensive traveling guide for all your traveling needs. By THE TOTAL TRAVEL GUIDE COMPANY review []  2020-1-21 22:46

    Difficult to use on a mobile phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indiana Total Eclipse Guide: Official Commemorative 2024 Keepsake Guidebook (2024 Total Eclipse State Guide Series) review []  2020-1-22 20:47

    It’s excellent for my purposes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F*ck Cancer: A totally inappropriate self-affirming adult coloring book (Totally Inappropriate Series) (Volume 4) review []  2020-1-27 0:35

    This book, along with a set of colourful pencils, was a bonus for a mate undergoing chemotherapy. I wrapped it up and told her not to begin it until they started the chemo drip. She loved it, and I am delighted to be able to bring a small joy to a mate in such a challenging time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F*ck Cancer: A totally inappropriate self-affirming adult coloring book (Totally Inappropriate Series) (Volume 4) review []  2020-1-27 0:35

    I received this as a bonus from my co-workers, and take it to weekly chemo. It's inappropriately spectacular, makes me chuckle, and encourages a bright outlook on a crappy situation. A friend's hubby was recently diagnosed with cancer, so I bought this for her. I know she'll appreciate the positivity with a touch of bawdiness, when she is waiting with him during his chemo sessions. If you abhor the F word, this isn't for you. If you swear like a pirate, you'll love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F*ck Cancer: A totally inappropriate self-affirming adult coloring book (Totally Inappropriate Series) (Volume 4) review []  2020-1-27 0:35

    This is one of the best coloring books I own!! I love Jen doesn't keep anything back in her writing and her coloring books. It is a amazing stress reliever and I highly recommend it for anyone that has cancer or is helping someone war cancer!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F*ck Cancer: A totally inappropriate self-affirming adult coloring book (Totally Inappropriate Series) (Volume 4) review []  2020-1-27 0:35

    bonus for my mother, who just recently recovered from throat cancer. Gave her something positive to do while at chemo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F*ck Cancer: A totally inappropriate self-affirming adult coloring book (Totally Inappropriate Series) (Volume 4) review []  2020-1-27 0:35

    Purchased for my boss and she said that it really came in handy and that she had forgotten how coloring could take her mind off of things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F*ck Cancer: A totally inappropriate self-affirming adult coloring book (Totally Inappropriate Series) (Volume 4) review []  2020-1-27 0:35

    Got this for a mate and will be fun to see which one she is going to color first! Full of positive messages, but not always PG. You definitely don't wish the children helping with the coloring in this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F*ck Cancer: A totally inappropriate self-affirming adult coloring book (Totally Inappropriate Series) (Volume 4) review []  2020-1-27 0:35

    I got this book for my sister-in-law who's battling breast cancer and she loves it. She brings it with her when she goes in for treatments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F*ck Cancer: A totally inappropriate self-affirming adult coloring book (Totally Inappropriate Series) (Volume 4) review []  2020-1-27 0:35

    My mate is enjoying this book very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F*ck Cancer: A totally inappropriate self-affirming adult coloring book (Totally Inappropriate Series) (Volume 4) review []  2020-1-27 0:35

    Definitely helped me obtain frustration out and I love the memes in this book. I only want there were more posituotes quotes on the pages without any words. I loved reading the positivity as I colourful the pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    F*ck Cancer: A totally inappropriate self-affirming adult coloring book (Totally Inappropriate Series) (Volume 4) review []  2020-1-27 0:35

    I got this for my best friend. She was diagnosed earlier this year. I know she was feeling a small down about it, so I bought this and a package of colourful pencils. She thought it was hilarious. I was glad to see her smiling again. Thank you for that comfort :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attempting Normal review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    Marc is a funny t in the usual 'laugh out load' method but more but more like the free form flow of jazz - a lot of adventurous, unexpected turns that aren't only funny, but also philosophically profound. I've highlighted the hell out of 'Attempting Normal' The rise of the philosopher/comic.Another amazing thing about Marc is that he adheres to a strict policy of truth-telling and bulls*** avoidance as he deconstructs his life through words 'Self-obsessed', 'neurotic' and 'anger issues' are descriptors that come to mind. Obviously, this hasn't always been amazing for his career, but it sure makes for a hell of a book and one of the only podcasts that actually qualifies as essential listening. One of the best interviewers out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attempting Normal review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    Like a lot of others I really had no idea who Maron was until the current decade(for reference I'm pushing mid-life age). I started out with some WTF episodes, watched the TV series and now read the book. When I hear and read Maron I can relate very well with the failures, self loathing at times and the neurotic aspects. It is a bit scary when I read this and hold thinking I do that too or that's my life! Now if you read this and think it's too harsh, unrealistic or somehow unbearable there's a amazing possibility you have not experienced life in this manner. Maybe you had a more picture excellent pampered childhood or adult life. With that said, I also think Maron has brought a lot on himself as a lot of of us do. Much of his issues are in his psyche and live there permanently... Me too, man! It's partly a effect of hurt from parents, relationships, failures and really living life(on the edge at times). I can relate to the failed relationships and fear of fresh ones. Also, the comfort he finds in books, records, movies, women, drugs, alcohol or whatever brings the "relief" from a self seemingly jacked up life... And the need to stop a lot of of these vices. Now on the other hand, IMO, Maron's life hasn't been horrible. He has had a lot of breaks but he has also paid his dues, worked hard and used his head to bring himself out of some deep dark places. IMO that shows spirit, determination and intelligence. This book, the podcast and TV present are all worthy of 5 stars for me because I can relate and laugh along about how crazy life can be while also realizing much of it lives inside our heads. Rock on, Maron!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attempting Normal review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    Marc Maron once said that people who leave his shows leave thinking one of two things. Some of them think, "That guy was hilarious!" Others think, "I hope he's okay."It's this sort of confessional, neurotic style of comedy that makes Marc Maron who he is, and what keeps the rest of us coming back to hear more. His book is the excellent companion piece to his stand up comedy, largely because his introspection demands to be examined through a lens. And though Marc never holds back while onstage, it always feels like there is more to talk about and examine."Attempting Normal" is the confessional memoir of the most insecure egomaniac in the free rc never pulls his punches--he never holds back. He confesses to and attempts to work out some of the anger, fear, self-righteousness and doubt that plagues some men and all comedians. The most impressive thing about this feat is the fact that, despite his expressed neediness, he tells his stories with absolutely no interest in making you like him. Ironically, it's this full-on attack-mode of storytelling that makes you love him.If I had a complaint, it's the same one I have of a lot of comedians and their books: I'm not a large fan of watching a comedian tell his old jokes in story form, unless he or she is striving to explain the genesis of said joke. Having said that, Marc ventures into that location very sparingly, and instead expounds on the whys, whens, whos, and hows of what created him who he is. Despite his neuroses and fear, this is the story of a man pulling himself back together, and it's a terrific read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attempting Normal review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    I discovered Marc Maron about a year ago when I was binge-watching stand-up specials in preparation for my own first test at the craft. I did not know about his IFC show, his podcast, or his book -- all of which I devoured ere is a lot of cross-over between these various projects. Maron's humor, like most of the best humor, is rooted deeply in his own life, so if you've listened to "WTF", you've probably already heard all the stories in this book. And if you read the book, you'll probably see the stories recycled but slightly fictionalized on "Maron".So the product here isn't so much the book as it is Marc Maron, who is an erudite, literate comic and thinker, who is unashamed about exposing his own darkness in the interest of making fans laugh and think.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attempting Normal review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    I am an avid reader and podcast listener. I am a fan of Marc Maron and all his craziness. Mainly because he is true and doesn't do typical jokes. He makes insights and observations that a lot of us feel and see but are too self conscious to say out loud. That being said, this book tells the story of how Marc Wound up in his garage doing a podcast. We learn much more than just that. If you are a fan than read this. If you are merely a fan of comedy than read this. If you just wish to laugh, there is an abundance of humor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attempting Normal review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    A self-acknowledged work-in-progress, comedian Marc Maron is a navel-gazing neurotic who ceaselessly analyzes Marc Maron and obsesses over what everyone around Marc Maron thinks about Marc Maron. ATTEMPTING NORMAL is his manifesto of self-obsession and self-doubt. So how is it? To summarize up front...it's call it a memoir wouldn't be accurate. It's non-chronological collection of humor essays - more David Sedaris than Steve Martin. As with almost all autobiographical nonfiction written by comedians, the topics are familiar: loathing, struggle, addiction, corrosive relationships, bitterness, and hotel rooms. Maron touches on all the well-tested tropes, but it's never grating, pathetic, or (most importantly) unfunny.What sets this book apart is that it's more than funny - it's poignant. Maron's humor goes beyond the underwhelming size of airline snacks. His stories play out like one act morality plays where he's the mercurial gorilla trying to adapt to life among a higher species. His honesty is uncompromising, especially when describing his marriages and the time bombs they ignited. Also, Maron has an especially cultivated sense of Art. There's a paragraph where Maron condenses his thoughts on what makes art `good.' It's a very concise and accurate respond to the age-old question. He demonstrates a broad intellect in passages like took a very long time for Marc Maron to search his groove, both in entertainment and in life. His interviewing skills are excellent. His comedy well-honed. But in ATTEMPTING NORMAL, it seems Maron's greatest strength may be his -notch humor writing. It deserves more recognition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attempting Normal review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    I downloaded this as I was waiting in line to see Marc Maron speak about his fresh book. Frankly, I did not know a lot about him other than he had a podcast, interviewed President Obama, had a present on Air America, and was a comedian. He is a amazing writer who writes an entertaining and frank memoir/autobiography. You can't support but wish more. Now I subscribe to his podcast and reading his newest book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attempting Normal review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    I actually really loved this and now feel like I am a 50 year old man trapped in an early 30's woman's body. Humorous but at times contemplative and serious, I just really enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attempting Normal review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    I loved it, I recognized myself in certain parts, which created me feel both seen and heard. I relished the honesty. Reading it created me proud that I promote his present Maron via It also created me a small horny. There's your stream-of-consciousness, alphabet soup, heartfelt, five-star review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Attempting Normal review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    I am a fan of Marc, but that did not mean I was going to give the book a amazing review. I found myself looking forward to picking il up and reading more the next day, and so will you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total iPTV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    It works well but has very few channels in st are in spanish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total iPTV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    I just downloaded it, it looks nice so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total iPTV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Its has amazing content..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total iPTV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total iPTV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Buenísima

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total iPTV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total iPTV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    this application is goooood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total iPTV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total iPTV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total iPTV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    El980708

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Total iPTV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total iPTV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Didn't work for me so very sorry for this application but I didn't like it ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total iPTV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Nice one and its amazing there are some english n you add cine canal but in HD as SD doesnot play same movies. So Cinecanal HD and FX HD. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total iPTV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Totally unusable with all the advertising overlays and popups. Too annoying to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total iPTV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    A lot of English channels are missing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total iPTV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Streams in english not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total iPTV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    every video was the same video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Had not had any problems with it since I starting to use it years ago, but today I could not begin a fresh file or begin an old one. I hold getting a load error. I had to resort to paper and pencil. I used it latest weekend with no issues so I assume it's the update. Please fix this I dont wish to go back to graph paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Since the most latest modernize I cannot even begin a fresh assignment to complete an inspection. It is now useless and I have to pull out an old phone to complete an inspection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Application is using camera in the background. Not acceptable. Edit: this appears to have been corrected in the recent release.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Here's what's no longer functioning with the recent update: can't enter the overall condition of the property (selection just keeps cycling), flooring and wall no longer transfers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Application is hanging up in condition and quality rating fields. Fast lists wont appear in repsective fields.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Love it. Just [email protected]#$%! would geo code the addresses in the field then correct the map on the desktop like it says. But it doesn't work. Been trying to obtain that fixed for 2 years to no avail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    crashes trying to modernize status

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    The application is very inclusive and does quite a bit of info gathering and calculations. However, they claim that it works with Leica devices. I've worked on getting the device to sync with the application for days now, no matter what menu I find through, there is no option to connect with the device. There are plenty of options for what to do when the device is connected though. I've contacted customer service and was denied any support with the application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Amazing (not great) appraisal app, and very expensive especially considering it's initial huge investment cost and it's annual renewal fees. LOTS of room for imorovement. Only reason I purchased this is because there are no other choices. Had there been options, most likely would not have chosen this very highly priced app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    If you are still using a clipboard and paper you are wasting your time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Unbelievable for calculating the square metres of irregular shaped rooms a lot of saving time love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    A amazing time saver. Collect all your data in the field, sync with the cloud and your computer and your ready to finish up your appraisal report....Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Ben using for years, love it for my business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Better than a clipboard!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    November 2016 Modernize Fail Everytime a pic is uploaded the application crashes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Owner Life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Appraisal Application For the busy appraiser this is a must have app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Android game Changer This application is a large time saver. It allows me to complete a large chunk of the report in the field. I can do the sketch, create notes and voice notes while walking the subject, and place my images of the property directly into the report while on site. No more clipboard for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Amazing application overall!! I want the 1004D was compatible with this mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    A necessity!! I switched from ACI primarily because of this mobile software. It beat Phoenix mobile without really trying. Works flawlessly on my Note 5 and Galaxy Pro tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    It Rocks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Here's a small something they don't say... For this mobile application to work, you have to have an acc with alamode cloud services or vault. That's why it's free to D/L, you just can't U/L or D/L your files!! It appears that it syncs files only via vault, alamode cloud services. It's not like before, that your pc would communicate with the mobile device via network or USB. It's truly a step backwards, I have no intension of using this cloud service only app.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter