we go green bay Reviews & Opinions


Submit we go green bay review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    I had not been a fan of John Scofield's work until a heard a few cuts from this small gem. Sometimes it gets a small to much to the pop side. I have long admired his back up work with numerous artists, but he bops along true well on this CD. Just when I think he is about to enter the Herb Albert OMG world, it changes direction and gets down to the smoke filled Jazz club of 3am. That is what I like about this CD. John Scofield on his own, has CHOPS, create no mistake about it. On this remastered gem he proves that beyond a doubt with one tight small ditty. I also have seen lists of his work, that rated this hidden gem as a true find. It was for me, I think you might agree. Test it, it was definitely ahead of its time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    My first John Scofield album. I was hooked by a song I heard on our local Jazz Station, 88.3, and thought I would download that song, but saw the whole album was only $5. What a deal. $5 for one of the worlds best jazz guitarists. Created my day. How to describe it? I would call it cool, groovy, edgy, instrumental guitar with a funky jazz club sound. Most of the songs are in the same genre, with a killer, snappy rhythm and sophisticated layers of keys and bass. Very understated guitar work with just the right amount of dissonance for color and flavor. Mostly the jams are easy patterns building on each other, but the end effect is a very satisfying & smart song. Now I wish to see Scofield live.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    Wow. Its extremely rare these days to buy a CD and like 3-5 tracks on it.I can honestly say I greatly have fun 8 of the 10 tracks on this CD, and the remaining 2 are not poor by any stretch. I was already a fan of MM&W who collaborate on this recording with John largest complaint about MM&W is that a fair amount of their material is so experimental that it sounds disheveled and too chaotic. John's compositions on this album are inventive and refreshing, and the playing of MM&W is reigned in to make an absolutely unbelievable musical joyride. Its the excellent balance of just right (often understated...) guitar playing AND just right playing by everyone. This CD is in my listening rotation constantly and holds up very well.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on we go green bay or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch we go green bay video reviews and related movies:

    See We Go Green Bay by Bill Etten & the Heritage Band on youtube.

     related image

    See We Go Green Bay on youtube.

     related image

    See We Go Green Bay on youtube.

     related image

    See We go Green Bay on youtube.

     related image

    See We Go Green Bay --- Jim and Ellen Maas on youtube.

     related image

    See We Go Green Bay by Bill Etten on youtube.

     related image

    See We Go Green Bay Super Bowl bound on youtube.

     related image

    See We Go Green Bay 2 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    Amazing stuff. Scofield adds another solo voice to MMW, which takes some of the burden off Medeski... or perhaps I have it backwards since this is listed not as MMW but as Scofield. Stevie Ray Vaughn did the same thing by adding Reese to the group... Anyway, this is enjoyable. Check out 'Juice' as well. I really like that this had the Autorip feature. I want more items did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    This album has been a favorite of mine for years. What's not to like about Scofield with Medeski, Martin and Wood (though it's not marketed as a collaboration)? Amazing ensemble playing, amazing tunes, amazing grooves, an edgy approach without being too method out. When my original copy of this CD got ruined, I bought only a couple of the tracks on iTunes. But I missed the rest of the tunes, so I bought the CD again. And will probably do it again someday. It would definitely be a contender for my all-time top 10 favorite list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    Scofield's note selection is amazing. The songs don't break the mold, but the note choice keeps your ears interested in what is going on within the song.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    An instant favorite. Same primary artist line-up as you will search on "Out Louder." It does not obtain much better than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    An unexpectedly amazing album. Every chop a winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    amazing music

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    My taste in jazz harkens back to to the Miles Davis brand of 'cool' with Sketches of Spain as a marker. I haven't heard anything since then that really got my attention. This CD has me standing up and saluting. Thanks to public radio for the introduction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UW-Green Bay Mobile review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Best application ever, it changed my life for the better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Huge shoutout to yall i place u guys on my facebook page for my mates to obtain it altho i just hold gettin stickers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    very fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Fun, enticing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    I would use this application so much more if a few of the downers were worked out. It would be so much better if while fist bumping it went to a loading screen that says "waiting for sponser" until there is one instread of making you click on it over and over. lts frustrating because its impossible to hold your everyday gift going when theres not enough sponser or rewarded apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    i love it all you have to do is earn points and you can obtain free sports gear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    so till today I had a decent review . I am @#$%ed you locked my acc and my husband 2 various people . plus my in laws said the same happen to them , what happened s when some one rents in a household with various obligations you force them to share info with the landlord living there when we both hve separate incomes and lives . that's not right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    The absolute best method to help your favorite squad and earn gear at the same time...BEST APP EVER! LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    you are a real mate to the 👑! Dilly Dilly!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Fun and rewarding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    You need to modernize the application description; McCarthy, Nelson, Montgomery, Janis, and Randall are all gone and others listed with the exception of Rodgers are probably as amazing as gone. You also misnamed Adams, "Adam." Suspect discrepancy is because you do a lot of squads so can't hold track of them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Poor ads. Not loading t wanting to run properly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Its been very fun! Helps me hold busy when I'm bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Not sure yet... Haven't played long enough to keep any rewards yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    It's been very disappointing. Freezes up all the time; does not award points properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Never got the sticker that said was sent to me and hardley obtain any points so it takes forever to earn anything, waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    I downloaded this application bcuz my 12 year old son loves the Packers, n I would love to b able to obtain him something for his birthday in February!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Love the fact that you can earn points for true packer stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    It's amazing and actually getting rewards makes it better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    It's unbelievable and attractive love getting news about my squad and obtain points for it. It's really free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    I love this application so much that I shared it with alot of my family and mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Having fun with this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    I like free items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Go Package Go!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    This application has become my favorite pass time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Love the free bonuses for my squad simple use and have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Go Package go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    this is an amazing application all Packers fans should use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    I'm 100% interested in this App! Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Love the free stuff I can victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Amazing method to earn free stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Love anything pertainung to my Packers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    I just love it that's all I can say!!!!! go package go!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Go packers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Love to test fresh games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Love it! Use it everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Lots of choices simple cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Love getting free items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Fun application luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 0:14

    Beautiful cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go-Go Royalty review []  2019-2-27 0:51

    I want they obtain a method for the fans to control or pick performances on demand. I'm willing to pay for this service in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Green Bay Packers review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    I actually really like the app, but there are a couple things that I think are major downfalls. 1) Screen will timeout while watching videos. 2) Screen doesn't auto rotate when looking at pictures. 3) Can't zoom in on pictures. I will rate 5 stars when these are improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Green Bay Packers review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    Would have rated 4 (+1/2) stars as of yesterday (02/08/19) morning only because the videos caused screen timeout every 100 seconds, but after viewing a Insider Inbox yesterday and closing the app, I haven't been able to obtain back in! I've reinstalled 4 times and no joy. I wish my application back!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Green Bay Packers review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    Keeps crashing since the latest update. Even (especially!) when not in use. Have to force stop to hold it from pushing notifications every 10 to 20 secs. Please rollback or fix this ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Green Bay Packers review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    videos still look horrible and they cause the screen to dim then turn off every 30 seconds. very annoying to have to hold tapping the screen while a video is playing. application wont begin at all with adroid 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Green Bay Packers review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    Amazing content, but the application crashes often. A year ago it was reliable, but then it was "upgraded" and has been poor ever since.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Green Bay Packers review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    not good quality for being the official app. a lot of tabs do nothing. you guys create too much cash to have such a clunky an un-integrated product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Green Bay Packers review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    Got fresh phone, application worked okay for a month. Now same as old phone application doesn't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Green Bay Packers review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    amazing application has info from the team. some delay from release to reports on squad activity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Green Bay Packers review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    Twitter doesn't work. Tried multiple times. Help hasn't helped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Green Bay Packers review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    Application stops running won't begin anymore? Fresh with newer software works great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Green Bay Packers review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    Still the best application ever created for me! Gives me all the Info i need on my teams!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Green Bay Packers review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    does not work on Samsung s9. won't move past title page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Green Bay Packers review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    unable to begin the application for the latest few days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Green Bay Packers review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    video streams are horrendous. chop out and freezes constantly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Green Bay Packers review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    I love the Packers and I have recommended this application to several family members and friends. Very useful source for any information about the squad and Lambeau Field...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Green Bay Packers review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    had to obtain a newer device to just to download the upgraded application glad to have it back but I still like the old format better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Green Bay Packers review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    was perfect but now isnt working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Green Bay Packers review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    Yes I'm a NY native... and YES I AM A DIE HARD PACKERS FAN!!! Go Package Go!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Green Bay Packers review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    video stops constantly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Green Bay Packers review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    Keeps all of us distant fans fairly up to date with news & info. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Green Bay Packers review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    it's great. it seems up to date with everything going on with the greatest squad ever. green bay all the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Green Bay Packers review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    Always up to date. Simple to navigate and amazing content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Green Bay Packers review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    I like this application ! ! It helps me hold up with my squad really easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Green Bay Packers review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    unbelievable always search the news that I wish a very knowledgeable amp for the Green Bay Packers I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Green Bay Packers review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    i love this application because it keeps me up to date on what's event

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Green Bay Packers review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    This application is really amazing and i love this packer application ,💚go🏈pack💛go , i 💚💛 my packers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Green Bay Packers review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    Amazing info on the team. Keeps an out of state fan informed. Especially have fun II.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Green Bay Packers review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    for the fact it's a rigged android game it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Green Bay Packers review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    I'am a life time Packer fan and have fun Packer news and information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Green Bay Packers review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Green Bay Packers review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    it allow me know the ends and outs of my squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Green Bay Packers review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    Go Package Go! Go Package Go! Go Package Go!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Green Bay Packers review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    This Application is a must for loyal Packers fans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Green Bay Packers review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    Fun and accurate display of Packer Facts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Green Bay Packers review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    everything I need to know is here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Green Bay Packers review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    perfect! I like the Packers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Green Bay Packers review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    Crashes constantly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Green Bay Packers review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    No amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Green Bay Packers review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    perfect for cheesehead fans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Official Green Bay Packers review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    this application is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Green AGM GO review [App]  2019-4-28 21:20

    Sleek UI! Simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Crash Town - Snowball go go go! review [App]  2019-6-19 13:50

    Utter rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Buddy Go review [App]  2019-8-24 13:29

    Amazing Idea, Greate Work 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Buddy Go review [App]  2019-8-24 13:29

    Addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Press Gazette review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    they never change their articles on the weekends and very small change during the week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Press Gazette review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    The application it's self supplies the headline news. But things like Insider only partially work. For instance they have contests that members enter to victory trips, tickets, etc... You can enter everyday or hourly. This process works fine on my laptop but I cannot enter from my cell or tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Press Gazette review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Amazing local news!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Bay Press Gazette review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Very handy and simple to read.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter