Read we speak in storms reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all we speak in storms reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Speak in Storms []  2020-1-14 19:31

    I loved this book, and I loved it because it was a meaty book filled with my favorite things: little midwest towns, tornados, three very various (and diverse) main characters, ghosts, grief, and regret. Fifty years after Mercer's infamous, deadly tornado, another tornado rolls through, waking the ghosts of those who died in the first storm. The ghosts become close companions to Callie -- currently losing her mother and so much of her stability to cancer; to Joshua -- coming out as gay, in a fat body, with a stepfather who won't accept him at all; and to Brenna -- struggling post-breakup to reconcile her Latina heritage with her current life with a single mother in a little city where she's one of a mere handful of people of eir voices are interwoven with the ghosts, which speak like a Greek e language is lush, imagery evocative, and the characters are all rich. This reminded me so much of Jenna Blum's The Stormchasers, and I can't support thinking that this book, while certainly will reach teen readers, also has tremendous crossover appeal for adult readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Speak in Storms []  2020-1-14 19:31

    This book is so moving. I cried so a lot of times reading it! A lyric, beautifully written story of how necessary it is to search yourself, & even more necessary to search mates worth fighting for. For fans of A MILLION JUNES, BACK TO THE FUTURE, & THE LAST TRUE POETS OF THE SEA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Speak in Storms []  2020-1-14 19:31

    This book gives the old expression 'he didn't stand a ghost of a chance' a whole fresh meaning. It's also not an simple story to categorize. Yes, it's a ghost story, but it's also a love story, one about healing and certainly a coming of age story. All of these elements are masterfully blended to make a tale that's compelling and emotional. It's very satisfying, features a huge cast of very sympathetic characters and leaves the reader smiling, if not trying to hide a tear or two. I look forward to more from this author.

    0  


    Add your opinion on we speak in storms or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Speak in Storms []  2020-1-14 19:31

    Just finished reading this gorgeous novel! Wow. The ending took my breath away. The whole novel is so atmospheric and the characters feel layered and true from the first chapters on. I loved it! I've already bought a few more copies to give to mates and donate to my local library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Speak in Storms []  2020-1-14 19:31

    I was blown away by this book, pun completely and utterly intended. If you’re the kind of person who enjoys that feeling of not wanting to eat, sleep, see your mates or be at work because all you wish to do is read and search out what happens next, well, here you go. As a fellow writer, I’m humbled and inspired by Natalie’s hero development, plot formation and pace, the method she sprinkles and teases the story and how brilliantly she makes you SEE the drive-in, the corn fields, the old-fashioned vehicles and the cemetery. So very, very good, from the first page to the last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Speak in Storms []  2020-1-14 19:31

    We Speak in Storms started off a small slow, but at some point, I was hooked and didn't wish to place it down. It follows three teenagers (one who is bullied because he's gay, one whose mom is dying of cancer, and one who struggles being one of the few persons of color in the community) in a little Midwest city as ghosts/spirits from victims of a tornado in 1961 visit them. It is a coming of age story that I'd think anyone who is in or went to high school would appreciate. I enjoyed getting to know all of the characters (including the spirits!) and it was one of those books I was sad to see end. It was a tear-jerker but ultimately left me with a feeling of warmth and comfort. Lund writes well (particularly in the latest half to two-thirds of the book), and I particularly enjoyed how she portrayed the afterlife; it was comforting yet still mysterious (and avoids getting religious). I'd definitely recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Speak in Storms []  2020-1-14 19:31

    We Speak in Storms was an perfect story. I’m in my thirties but enjoyed this both as an adult and as someone who would have appreciated reading something like this in high e story is an accepting and mature look at not belonging or fitting in while being a teen in a little town. It’s a attractive meditation on death and dying and an honest but kind look at what it’s like to face the death of a parent. The history of the city is interwoven in the lives of the protagonists and their families, and the sections that present the voices coming from the spirit globe are poignant and beautifully written. The story does an perfect job of making the distant past relevant and connected to the modern world, and both we and the protagonists learn to recognize how related the old-time characters are to us in the modern e story is tightly focused (perhaps a small too tightly at times) on the protagonists and the corresponding spirits who visit them - taking some mystery and anticipation away from the end of the narrative. That said, the writing at the end was some of the best and most lyrical, and the end is very satisfying because it fully explores the extent of the characters’ growth (particularly Callie’s).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Speak in Storms []  2020-1-14 19:31

    This gripping and atmospheric novel is astonishingly attractive and heartfelt. We Speak in Storms is a strong story about learning to allow go of the past and the pain and finding yourself in a globe constantly filled with tragedy. It questions what really happens after a little city tragedy and how one devastation can create it hard for anyone to move on and allow fty years ago, a deadly tornado tore through the town’s drive-in film theater and killed a lot of people, wiping out a complete generation. Now in show time, another tornado touches down in the same spot the drive-in film theater was, which not only leaves the living clearly shocked, but brings together three teenagers that run into a few of the Storm Spirits, the ghosts of those who died. And through this journey, this connection, each hero starts to understand the power of the past and how it can keep someone down if they don’t allow go of the things they can’t talie Lund is an extraordinary author, with gorgeous prose and attractive globe building. Lund brings readers a powerful and poignant debut. Anyone who reads We Speak in Storms can connect with one of the characters in some way; the main three characters are all relatable, but each in a various way. Brenna is learning how to navigate school now that she is back to being an outcast after her boyfriend breaks up with her. Joshua is learning to be himself in a city that is not too keen on acceptance. And Callie has to learn that you can’t change the inevitable and that you only have so much time on this Earth. The various stories intertwine with each other to make a stunning debut novel that will easily leave readers pondering on their ld in multiple point of views, We Speak in Storms will grip you and present you what people are like after a devastating aftermath that wiped out a whole generation. But We Speak in Storms doesn’t just address the storm, but also what we, as humans, have to do years after the devastation and while facing fresh and unforeseen obstacles. These depictions and scenarios feel so true and heartbreaking that it’s difficult not to feel something for these characters. The emotions and sorrow leap off each page as if it was the reader experiencing those emotions. And that right there, to me, is something I look for in any book I read: an emotional connection to share with the characters and the story. And Lund did a phenomenal job connecting it all.We Speak in Storms is a beautifully haunting yet realistic story. Natalie Lund has weaved an emotional tale of the living and the dead, and it’s a story I will recommend to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Speak in Storms []  2020-1-14 19:31

    Didn’t end as I thought, but it was a very amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Speak in Storms []  2020-1-14 19:31

    This book was a bookclub pick for the month. It was a fast read that held my attention from begin to finish with a realistic setting and characters dealing with issues that face a lot of of our youth today. The twist was how their issues were resolved. Would like to revisit these characters in a few years!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Greetings, I need to inform you that since the time I downloaded your application and activated it today, I've been getting a banner on my screen that reads, " Please wait, while the sentences arebeing downloaded." This has become really irritating. Please tell me how to obtain rid of it. There's no EXIT Button on your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    This is a very cool and super app 👌 this app daily between 11 AM to 3 PM this app is very best app ever This app is really so amazing and perfect so guys this app and create online and learn & increase your language performance again thank you so much this app. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    After some number of accepted files, I see that the file number is increasing but the accepted file number isn't. I don't know what happened all if a sudden. 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Sentences recorded and counted but no one sentence is accepting by application at this time and my earning is stopped. Some days this application is working well but now no one sentence is accepting. VioceIT please solve my problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Thr application was working perfectly fine till latest update...now my "to be paid" amount & "total files no." Are not increasing at all i have recorded more then 100+ files but that count is not updated only...team kindly fix this problem ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Worst application I completed my task and earn 30 Rupees but still there is no payment. I also mailed the squad of this application but there is no response. Thats why I am giving one star only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    This application is really sending for what we speak but at one point it is not responding and the amount is not increasing. Pls solve this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    do not waste your time downloading this application because it always shows to please wait the sentences are being downloaded but it never shows sentences .... very disappointed with this app.... it's the worst application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Wonderfull application to earn some amount of by improving speaking skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    One of the few genuine earn from home kind of apps on play store. Amazing work developer ! I love this application !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Worst application ...170+ words are in still pending ....they dont upload our words to obtain full of time waste This application gives weekly 30 ₹ Or else it takes more time to our

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    two times payment given and now no files have been accepted and not increasing the amout . uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Very nice. They are amazing in giving payment correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Amazing application for small pocket money, but the application need some more improovment..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Mailed them several times at their email address about problems but yet not even received a single response from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Really its working...Thank you soo much for paying money..i loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    This is a amazing application if you wish to earn some for speaking some sentences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    i loved it super application but only one thing it shouldn't have limit otherwise amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Even though I am pronouncing sentences correctly it is showing my accepted count as 1 only while my total file count has reached 42. Need a clarity on what went wrong and why the application is not accepting my sentences. Also there are errors in the sentences that appear on screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    This is the best application. This is the best and trustworthy app I have ever experienced. So, I wish to continue with this app Permanently and for Ever. Sorry to Inform you that I have not been my latest payment Rs. 22.20 which is still showing pending. You should not Forfeit my due payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    It only worked for one day and once and it was the first and last. Second day onwards your voice will not be accepted. Seems like they wish to collect your voice and Paytm KYC info at the cost of 25-50 rupees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    I have installed the application today only. I have been trying for so long. The only notice which displays is "Please wait, while the sentence are being downloaded ". Useless application just to obtain publicity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    I haven't got my money..First I loved this application when I had used it 1st in my old acc I earned my but in this acc I have 0.32 pronunciation score and I will obtain 38.5 from this application and if I will not obtain my I will stop using this application from both of my accounts.. Thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Sentences are taking ages to obtain uploaded though the application says "it takes 10mins to obtain uploaded". And the worst part is that they don't even have a "contact us" section.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Very much disappointed with the sentence starting with 'n' and ending with 'sportstar n'. What to do? inspite to saying it correctly in a lot of ways, the sentence gets always rejected. Please deliver atleast error sentence in the app. Its impossible to speak such error words

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Only upto 2000 accepted files are taken... genuine application but disappointed....it may register the same paytm no. In this case

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Sentence got accepted, but most of the time no added to the application wallet,remains same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    I did factory restore of my mobile. After that i installed the application but i am unable to login. What is the process there is no support menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    This application is very useful and fast everyday payment it is true.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    My audios are not getting selected properly and no option of payment withdrawal. ...fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    I cannot login as my number is already registered since few days back I restart my phone and this application was uninstalled so now I had install this application but it is saying phone number already registered So what to do?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Nice app. Minimum cashout is only 25 rs and it's daily. We can earn some decent additional income based on time we spend with this just for speaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    I used it for a week, waited for the earning not even a single rupee was even after sending a mail there was no response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Can we know where are these recordings used.. How can we know if it is not misused in certain way..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    This is making people fool... It says that it would only take your 30% of sentences even you speak more than 30% of sentences correctly and clearly... And also in my case the application accepted my almost 30% of my sentences on the first day and from the next day the application is not accepting even one sentence, it rejected all the sentences even it is said correctly. This application making fool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    very disappointing it always shows "please wait, sentences are being downloaded"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Amazing app, n amazing part-time job to earn money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    This application only you for a limited time, once you reach to your earning limit they can't you anymore, only referral earning is unlimited. So I'm very dissatisfied with that. If they will create earning unlimited i will sure give this application 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Very amazing and trustable.I have earn around 350/- but this application is not working properly...I am talking continuously for latest 2days but my payment was not updating....i dont know if there is any technical fault or any other reason...I also gave feedback but no improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Tried installing it again and again, changed settings and did everything possible but it didn't work for me, it just says please reset the application and on the mic icon to begin recording.... But nothing is happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Sentences are similar to transfer.. What are going to do with those recordings? Doesn't seem to be a genuine app. They ask us record bank similar sentences... Which they can miss use in future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Amazing app. But may be maximum accepted sentences is 2000 per language. After that not possible to create money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Worst Experience. Downloaded the application to begin my work but there were no sentences appeared to speak. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling twice, this is not working. Badly disappointed 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    The application is amazing for earning...but there are some problems in this app...This application didn't give correct sentence. Maximum sentence begin with letter N and end with letter N...If I pronounce N than it's not accepted. Please improve this app...and provide us correct sentences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Amazing app but create the payment as soon as possible...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Best application people. But they have a few issues. I have mailed them several times about my no response. Please do check sir

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Not able to login agin and optional not showing to login again ance uninstall and than after installing issue in login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Its really an awesome application that pays automatically through paytm between 10-12 am if the amount is greater than or equal to Rs 25. Love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Sentences are not downloading on my phone's screen.....it's not working properly.... Either you have to answer or this application should work better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    It was Such a Unbelievable Application Earning Through Speaking .. I loved this application This is my Referall Code - OAQIJE Use it for more Cash ... I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    My experience is amazing but some days read file not be load or pricing is not show.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Perfect application but there are limited sentences in each language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    First this application payment but after 10 ten days this application does not accept files.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Super but so e time not opening telugu showing clock on record button below

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    very amazing application for earning money......but pays only 300/-...then they tell u have reached the limit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    It's awesome amazing application it is giving really within the day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    It gave only 2 times.. Then it stopped accepting voices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    When the application is opened it asks you to wait while it downloads sentences. but then sentences dont appear even after waiting for 10 mins. Then the application asks you to reset the app. It's really annoying. I sent this query on the contact email provided here but then i havent received the response in 2 days. So what am i supposed to do? I dont even wish to give two stars. Ill be waiting fir you to fix the issue or else ill create the two stars one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    We can simply earn by our voice. No irritating ads. Works well and the payment rate is very good. I spent 10 mins and nearly created ₹10 easily with this app. Also the refferal mode is very easy and amazing payment for reffering. THANKS DEV TEAM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    The Application is a amazing one but there are some serious problems which need to be dealt with. could you please pronounce 'ntokyo', 'kumarchprasad', 'sportstarn'? These are the mistakes created by the content writers or the computer generated mistakes. But most of the sentences are with such mistakes which the application don't accept when pronounced right or wrong. I have Earned almost 200 rupees and got stuck with these content mistakes since hours. None of the sentences read are being accepted bcoz of text mistak

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    👌👌👌Super application i have seen... This application paying amount next day correctly😍... But we can earn only Rs.300 in a language😔... So i am feeling bad💔... If you give no limits to earn or increase the limit, i feel so happy😍😘... Then i will give 5 starts🌌... Its a wonderfull app💟... I hope you change the limits to earn..... 😘👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Everything is amazing in this application but files are not uploading on time. My 1000 files are pending not uploading for two days I gave lots of feedback but there is no response that's why i am removing 2 star maine unistall kar diya kyuki ye thik se work nhi kar rha h file time pe upload nhi hoti h dimag kharab ho gya 1000 file pending h aur query karne par bhi koi response nhi mil rha very bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Getting error stating that please wait, while the sentences are being downloaded... its irritating... kindly suggest some solution to continue with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Its a really amazing and excellent application for earning online and its not fake as others and the payment is also being done on time and daily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    I love this application I earned 55 rs in 1 hours. Really very nice application and the best part is, it helps you to improve your pronunciation in all languages. Thank you team. Hold going. #trustworthy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    It will give properly but before few uploaded files number only modernize but to be balance should not be updated. U speak we squad plz fix this problem as soon as possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    App was amazing and payment was also amazing but improve sentence 2000. To unlimited

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Don't waste your on such app. I've installed this after 40 files they accepted only 9 file and payment only 2.25 rs. Which also i haven't received

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    It's really perfect application which provides a various method to support with the online app process

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    the application is very nice i love it but the rate of per sentences is too much low..and please add the google option also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    I have this application 3 dayz before and i have recorded 640 sentences but u accept only 139 and is total 24.3rs. But from yesterday old sentences r repeat again and again and if i m trying to record but ur application not count those repeted sentences. This is not my fault that ur application repeat the sentences. Plz look or i will delete this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    It is very nice and simple to earn by your voice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    I am very much satisfied with this app. this application support me to earn from home in a short time.I wish to work more in this app. carry on guys. I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    It was a amazing application I got my first payment in a proper way...thank u application much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    By mistake this application got deleted and i have installed it once again but i am not able to login again with the same number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Best service quick payment and amazing earning application thank you for making this.... God bless you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    I think that the application is amazing for additional income. I have earned Rs.450 and above in just 3-4 days. And i'm getting regular payments also. But one issue is when mobile screen was rotated the files were skipped. Plz check this issue so that the working files may not missed. My suggestion is to you test to give small more revenue for per file.Otherwise it is amazing enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Its fake. The application is created in such a method that all that you can do is hold on speaking sentences after sentences without a method to exit. It doesn't present how much you have earned, no method to solve your questions etc. Totally phoney.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    one of the best apps and i have earned more that 200 in just one week and if we can spend bit more for speaking then you can earn more problem: one issue is when i starting speaking to record display gets off and i face problem only when recording sentences so i would like you to solve this quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    I dont understand what the application is the about.. I am honestly telling that I have spoke for nearly 30 mins non-stop..nothing comes no nothing..😕 How does it works?😟 All nonsense I have wasted my crucial time in this application but no effect ..no notifications ..no money😖 Please help🙏🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Microphone is not working properly in all languages! Please support me out with the problem!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    I have used it. lovely application. earned money. No doubt. between 10 am to 12 noon everyday, payment disburse. if your pronounce is good, then you will earn amazing from this app. lets test without hesitation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Unbelievable app!! Can't believe! It really pays for you speak. But needs lots of improvements, about only 30%-35% uploads are accepted. Very simple to earn using this app. 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Waste of time, after submitting 469 files. It shows only 1 file is accepted. What a waste of time and energy. Useless app. Not recommended. I don't know which accent now i have to use. U.K, U.S, Or (Neutral) which i am using till now. Waste of time such a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    In most of the cases, though pronounced perfectly, they are not accepting the voice. Sometime its getting too late to upload the voices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Y it showing neagtive amount in to be column, i think something is wrong with the application Please fix this problem developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Amazing tting payment everyday . Some files are rejected please look in to problem . Thank you U Speak We Pay team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    This application is very useful. It is not any fake earning app. But i can't understand if it has any limit to obtain money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    Interface is good.. but only 30% gets accepted.. and payment is very low

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U Speak We Pay [App]  2019-10-1 13:11

    I use this application this application is so amazing and create payment to our paytm ac. Really but i have done 1300 files but accpted files are 148 so plaese fix the issue i am irritated either i unistall this application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386