Read weather clock and widget for android reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all weather clock and widget for android reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    andronix - linux on android without root []  2020-6-18 7:32
    [email protected]

    Looked promising, but the button on their www service takes you to google play, so I took myself off to AnLinux.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


    Add your opinion on weather clock and widget for android or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    weather clock and widget for android [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    I am a pilot, and consult various maps when I fly. For the ground, though, this is perfect. Very detailed, nice-looking app. Tells me everything I need to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    weather clock and widget for android [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    Can't detect zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    weather clock and widget for android [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    weather clock and widget for android [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    Please shutdown your weather application cloned, if you don't shutdown we will report you to Google. This may cause your acc to be deleted by Google

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    weather clock and widget for android [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    Good, what about haze too .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    weather clock and widget for android [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    bul

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    weather clock and widget for android [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    Love it simple to read.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    weather clock and widget for android [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    weather clock and widget for android [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    Just fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    weather clock and widget for android [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    Very nice app. Plenty of info simply and clearly presented. Accurate. Only issue is it won't allow me remove the ads. Just stops when I on remove ads. Fix this for 5 stars. Otherwise recommended. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    weather clock and widget for android [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    so far all good,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    weather clock and widget for android [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    weather clock and widget for android [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    Seems a really amazing informative app, everything you need to know to obtain accuracy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    weather clock and widget for android [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    very amazing app. i search it accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    weather clock and widget for android [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    Very nice and very useful application for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    weather clock and widget for android [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I'd give it five if I could alter the size of the text on the widget. I cant read my calendar happenings as the text is so small. Uodateclock / time delay on home screen widget is annoyingly slow to uodate on s9+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Your application is saying 24 °C but IT IS 32°C. ACCURACY is needed, otherwise I did like the app. What amazing is an application if it is off the mark!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Could be more accurate. Live animation widget does not work. It would be amazing to add chance to give feedback to support improving the accuracy of data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Good, clean, nice options. I've been using for long time a lot of various devices. Galaxy S2, S3, S4, S5, Moto Maxx 2, Nokia 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    It tells me weather from 5 days ago! does not update😡! not satisfied 😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    i have tried a lot of apps bit this is the best by far because it both has an simple to use environment with beaufort wind scale included and accurate forecasts bravo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    create me quite amazing feeling, error on finding My Zone function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Well, I give up now. I have used this application for years, and loved it. one tends to forgive weather apps with small inconsistencies. Stranded in 80 knot gusts and ankle high slush after a "clear" forecast? nope. GREAT widget, folks. Seriously, I have loved using this for a long time. but unless these guys search better weather sources, I'm out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    very useful app, and well-designed desktop widgets! i obtain to see everything I wish in one shot. only complaint is the occasional lack of timely and accurate updates to zone or weather, despite hitting the refresh button repeatedly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I live this application and have been using it on every device. It's flexible and amazing looking, has very useful widgets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I tried several related apps to compare the accuracy and it's ok. Very intuitive so simple to use. I would like to have access to the cell phone clock and see my alarm to. I would love to have one size between the smallest and the next size of the printer weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Mostly does what it should. Default town does not work for me if setting manually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    been using this application for years and never had any problems with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    quite slow web pages comes in 1/8th time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I want you could add uv index to all widgets, it's amazing you added it to the classic widget. 09/01/2018 the ads popping up are becoming annoying, i had to downgrade my rating to 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I had been using Amber Weather but it was giving the wrong forecasts. Yours is so much better & I really like the interface & display options!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    It is amazing application but i can't add multiple locations. It says failed to search zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    really amazing app. totally accurate and follows me from city to town, I like the fact that on the time I can tap it and go to my alarm! plus it looks really amazing amazing job guys hold up the updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Issue with Xiaomi china roms. You can not add multiple location. It says "failed to search location"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Not always accurate but gives a rough guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    not install the widget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    amazing app/widget! i was looking for a amazing looking weather clock widget for the home screen of my phone and this one is great. very customizable and looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    The jury is still out on whether the modernize fix is long term. I have given the application a second chance. It is a amazing application but the modernize debacle didn't support the reputation of the developer. January 2019, 3 years later I am still using this app, faultless. Very accurate, amazing graphics and simple to operate. Of all the weather apps I have tried I always come back to this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    So far so good. I was looking for am animated weather widget from my HP back in time. I found this one instead, not as gorgeous, but provides the information I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Finally found a weather widget for 2019 that actually shows the right temp, I noticed the weather was off by like 8 degrees on my latest weather widget just when it hit 2019 must be some prob. The one thing i dont like about the widget is that it doesnt present my coming up happening which my latest one did. Not a huge cause it shows everything else i need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Why did you remove the 4x2 widget? I dont wish it taking up so much of my screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Application is amazing and rated as amazing earlier too. No issue, hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Very accurate. Like the graphics. The 5 and 10 day forecast is excellent. Found my exact zone quickly. Just want I could replace my accuweather widget with your widget. Samsung J3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    My favourite weather application I have a fresh phone and created sure i installed the same application on my phone. Accurate, hourly weather, 5 and 10 day forecast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Useless. Failed to search location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I've just downloaded this. but the widget is not working. tried 6 of them and it just shows a blank black box with nothing. using Samsung Edge 7. OK sorry guys. seems it was my phone playing up. After a reset and re installing the application it's all working now. looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    the widget is inaccurate. test to change to hourly but still no change in widget. even if it's raining the widget still say clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Recently it is not timely in finding my zone and updating weather. Can take 30min to modernize itself. Please can this be fixed as it otherwise is a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Brilliant app, but can you please also add Air quality index view in this.... that will create it a complete app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I like it but it can't be shown n is always under the clouds....so solve my issue thnx all squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Used as a widget on main screen for years, best weather application in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Automatic zone detection not working, Honor 8x Max, Android device 8.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    weather forecast is stupid. search another provider. when raining shown sun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Nice weather application , just didn't like the ADs تطبيق جيد للطقس ، و لكنني لم احب الاعلانات التجارية الكثيرة !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    widget won't modernize unless you begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    I tried several various apps and widgets before finding one that actually presents the weather well. This widget puts current local weather conditions on my homescreen and it is just as customizable as I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    love this app! has everything in one widget. alarm clock, weather, time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    has everything I need at a glance. Well organized and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    a no hassle clock and wearher widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Amazing weather application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Widgest is best... Just one request as I for app, if possible then please add mad bird theme font.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Does'nt always modernize . Wasshowing a day in August, yet we are near the end of november

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Got the ver and still obtain adds, that is dissapointing or it would e a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    always displays the wrong time. need to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Unfortunately I have a bug that makes the clock from the widget to be mins behind from the true one, so i can't trust it. I already contacted the help team, but it hasn't been fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Amazing weather application with cool widget, simple to customise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Amazing tool and accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    I purchased Weather and Click Widget some time back and have had no problems till now. I am trying to reinstall it on an LG G4 that I had repaired and it keeps asking me to for it then when I say it tells me error you already own this item but I can’t install it. Please help EDIT: I just had to clear cache and clear data in Google Play application on phone and it installed no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    So nice not to be bothered by unwanted ads. Application works vary well. Best weather/clock application I've tried

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    My main problems with this application is its inability to sync my calendars and it doesn't have a setting for refreshing when I unblock my phone Galaxy S7. Love the widget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Superb updates, and the dark background and theme selection are a plus! Accuacy very good! Amazing user interface. Very effective tool! Responsive assistance team! Thanks! 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    I liked the ver but it seems to have stopped working when I bought the ad version. uninstall then reinstall works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Best widget and weather app, been using it for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Amazing application..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Easy and beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    This Application fails to modernize the weather on my Samsung Galaxy. I don't know why this is event because I viewed all the settings in the Application and selected to have it refresh in intervals of 15 minutes. Also my Zone is turned on, and yet the Application is not refreshing - Its frustrating that I have to manually modernize the weather, the time and the location. Shouldn't it automatically detect where I am and refresh when I begin my phone? THIS SUCKS!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    The clock and date are bold and weather info is sufficiently accurate - there are always minor differences due to one's exact location. I really like the map portion as a geography reference; borders are clear and accurate, cities and streets are marked. This is a tool worth paying for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    So far its beautiful good... Light weight and fast. Ill give another review once I have it for a longer perioid of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Amazing app, one of my favourites, could do with some options with the clock feature, such as 'Bold' and size etc, hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    I live in Chicago, so having the % possibility of snow and what time of day is predicted to occur is critical to me. Really like the choice of widgets and the look and feel though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Stopped working. Uninstalled and reinstalled, still doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Brilliant weather app👍🏾👍🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    It had served me well, until the latest update. Now I'm unable to find or display more than one town at a time, and temperature is not showing on the notification bar. Checkbox option is selected under settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Sounds Are Enabled But No Sounds Are Coming From The Weather And Clock Widget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    I for and installed this ad-free ver a mere 15 mins after I tried out the versionb- the quality of this application is very quickly apparent. I deducted 1 star from the rating due to only 1 weather provider working out of 2 that are available to choose from in-app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    The native weather widget would only modernize when I tapped on it... very weak so I decided to look for something better. Noticed a few people have or had problems at least according to the reviews but I decided to give it a go anyway and after the short amount of time I have been using it so far no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    This application was ok. Since some time ago doesn't allow me add other areas except current zone (found only with GPS). Oneplus 3T.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Still on Try Mode... Widgets should be more clear to see the Info...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    amazing widget...love thee customization

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    One of the best weather apps and widgets I've used. Perfect product. Selecting maps crashes the application unfortunately but I'll still give 5 stars given how amazing the rest of it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    This is a unbelievable application well worth paying for. It does everything I wish in farenheit too. Excellent and predicts for the following days, recommend everyone obtain this amazing application . nice to look at too. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Have used this for a number of years. It's fairly accurate with forecast. Amazing dozens of widgets.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386