weather clock and widget for android Reviews & Opinions


Submit weather clock and widget for android review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    The jury is still out on whether the modernize fix is long term. I have given the application a second chance. It is a amazing application but the modernize debacle didn't support the reputation of the developer. January 2019, 3 years later I am still using this app, faultless. Very accurate, amazing graphics and simple to operate. Of all the weather apps I have tried I always come back to this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I want you could add uv index to all widgets, it's amazing you added it to the classic widget. 09/01/2018 the ads popping up are becoming annoying, i had to downgrade my rating to 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Well, I give up now. I have used this application for years, and loved it. one tends to forgive weather apps with small inconsistencies. Stranded in 80 knot gusts and ankle high slush after a "clear" forecast? nope. GREAT widget, folks. Seriously, I have loved using this for a long time. but unless these guys search better weather sources, I'm out.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on weather clock and widget for android or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch weather clock and widget for android video reviews and related movies:

    See Best App on Weather Clock and Widget on youtube.

     related image

    See Android Weather and Clock Widget - App Review - Best Weather Widget Available on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Clock widget for Android Phone on youtube.

     related image

    See Galaxy S10 plus clock widget on youtube.

     related image

    See My Samsung Galaxy S10+ Setup (Wallpapers, Widgets, & More) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Best Weather Apps for Android on youtube.

     related image

    See weather & clock widget for android App.Hindi on youtube.

     related image

    See Weather clock | Weather report and Clock in one in widget on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I'd give it five if I could alter the size of the text on the widget. I cant read my calendar happenings as the text is so small. Uodateclock / time delay on home screen widget is annoyingly slow to uodate on s9+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I've just downloaded this. but the widget is not working. tried 6 of them and it just shows a blank black box with nothing. using Samsung Edge 7. OK sorry guys. seems it was my phone playing up. After a reset and re installing the application it's all working now. looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    the widget is inaccurate. test to change to hourly but still no change in widget. even if it's raining the widget still say clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    So far so good. I was looking for am animated weather widget from my HP back in time. I found this one instead, not as gorgeous, but provides the information I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I had been using Amber Weather but it was giving the wrong forecasts. Yours is so much better & I really like the interface & display options!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    very useful app, and well-designed desktop widgets! i obtain to see everything I wish in one shot. only complaint is the occasional lack of timely and accurate updates to zone or weather, despite hitting the refresh button repeatedly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Your application is saying 24 °C but IT IS 32°C. ACCURACY is needed, otherwise I did like the app. What amazing is an application if it is off the mark!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Recently it is not timely in finding my zone and updating weather. Can take 30min to modernize itself. Please can this be fixed as it otherwise is a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Could be more accurate. Live animation widget does not work. It would be amazing to add chance to give feedback to support improving the accuracy of data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I live this application and have been using it on every device. It's flexible and amazing looking, has very useful widgets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    It is amazing application but i can't add multiple locations. It says failed to search zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Finally found a weather widget for 2019 that actually shows the right temp, I noticed the weather was off by like 8 degrees on my latest weather widget just when it hit 2019 must be some prob. The one thing i dont like about the widget is that it doesnt present my coming up happening which my latest one did. Not a huge deal cause it shows everything else i need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Brilliant app, but can you please also add Air quality index view in this.... that will create it a complete app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Good, clean, nice options. I've been using for long time a lot of various devices. Galaxy S2, S3, S4, S5, Moto Maxx 2, Nokia 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I tried several related apps to compare the accuracy and it's ok. Very intuitive so simple to use. I would like to have access to the cell phone clock and see my alarm to. I would love to have one size between the smallest and the next size of the printer weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    really amazing app. totally accurate and follows me from city to town, I like the fact that on the time I can tap it and go to my alarm! plus it looks really amazing amazing job guys hold up the updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Why did you remove the 4x2 widget? I dont wish it taking up so much of my screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I like it but it can't be shown n is always under the clouds....so solve my issue thnx all squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Used as a widget on main screen for years, best weather application in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    It tells me weather from 5 days ago! does not update😡! not satisfied 😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Mostly does what it should. Default town does not work for me if setting manually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Issue with Xiaomi china roms. You can not add multiple location. It says "failed to search location"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Application is amazing and rated as amazing earlier too. No issue, hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Automatic zone detection not working, Honor 8x Max, Android device 8.1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Very accurate. Like the graphics. The 5 and 10 day forecast is excellent. Found my exact zone quickly. Just want I could replace my accuweather widget with your widget. Samsung J3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    weather forecast is stupid. search another provider. when raining shown sun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    i have tried a lot of apps bit this is the best by far because it both has an simple to use environment with beaufort wind scale included and accurate forecasts bravo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    been using this application for years and never had any problems with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Not always accurate but gives a rough guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    My favourite weather application I have a fresh phone and created sure i installed the same application on my phone. Accurate, hourly weather, 5 and 10 day forecast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Nice weather application , just didn't like the ADs تطبيق جيد للطقس ، و لكنني لم احب الاعلانات التجارية الكثيرة !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    create me quite amazing feeling, error on finding My Zone function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    quite slow web pages comes in 1/8th time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    not install the widget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    amazing app/widget! i was looking for a amazing looking weather clock widget for the home screen of my phone and this one is great. very customizable and looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Useless. Failed to search location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android review [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    widget won't modernize unless you begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    weather clock and widget for android review [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    Very nice app. Plenty of info simply and clearly presented. Accurate. Only issue is it won't allow me remove the ads. Just stops when I click on remove ads. Fix this for 5 stars. Otherwise recommended. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    weather clock and widget for android review [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    Seems a really amazing informative app, everything you need to know to obtain accuracy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    weather clock and widget for android review [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    I am a pilot, and consult various maps when I fly. For the ground, though, this is perfect. Very detailed, nice-looking app. Tells me everything I need to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    weather clock and widget for android review [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    Please shutdown your weather application cloned, if you don't shutdown we will report you to Google. This may cause your acc to be deleted by Google

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    weather clock and widget for android review [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    Love it simple to read.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    weather clock and widget for android review [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    very amazing app. i search it accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    weather clock and widget for android review [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    Can't detect zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    weather clock and widget for android review [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    Good, what about haze too .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    weather clock and widget for android review [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    weather clock and widget for android review [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    so far all good,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    weather clock and widget for android review [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    Very nice and very useful application for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    weather clock and widget for android review [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    weather clock and widget for android review [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    bul

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    weather clock and widget for android review [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    Just fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    weather clock and widget for android review [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    weather clock and widget for android review [App]  2019-12-2 21:42

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    The native weather widget would only modernize when I tapped on it... very weak so I decided to look for something better. Noticed a few people have or had problems at least according to the reviews but I decided to give it a go anyway and after the short amount of time I have been using it so far no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    I tried several various apps and widgets before finding one that actually presents the weather well. This widget puts current local weather conditions on my homescreen and it is just as customizable as I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Unfortunately I have a bug that makes the clock from the widget to be mins behind from the true one, so i can't trust it. I already contacted the help team, but it hasn't been fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    I liked the free ver but it seems to have stopped working when I bought the ad free version. uninstall then reinstall works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Stopped working. Uninstalled and reinstalled, still doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    This application was ok. Since some time ago doesn't allow me add other areas except current zone (found only with GPS). Oneplus 3T.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    love this app! has everything in one widget. alarm clock, weather, time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    has everything I need at a glance. Well organized and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Amazing weather application with cool widget, simple to customise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Best widget and weather app, been using it for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Brilliant weather app👍🏾👍🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Still on Try Mode... Widgets should be more clear to see the Info...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    a no hassle clock and wearher widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    amazing widget...love thee customization

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Amazing weather application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Amazing tool and accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Amazing application..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Easy and beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    I purchased Weather and Click Widget some time back and have had no problems till now. I am trying to reinstall it on an LG G4 that I had repaired and it keeps asking me to pay for it then when I say pay it tells me error you already own this item but I can’t install it. Please help EDIT: I just had to clear cache and clear data in Google Play application on phone and it installed no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    This Application fails to modernize the weather on my Samsung Galaxy. I don't know why this is event because I viewed all the settings in the Application and selected to have it refresh in intervals of 15 minutes. Also my Zone is turned on, and yet the Application is not refreshing - Its frustrating that I have to manually modernize the weather, the time and the location. Shouldn't it automatically detect where I am and refresh when I begin my phone? THIS SUCKS!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    The clock and date are bold and weather info is sufficiently accurate - there are always minor differences due to one's exact location. I really like the map portion as a geography reference; borders are clear and accurate, cities and streets are marked. This is a tool worth paying for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    It had served me well, until the latest update. Now I'm unable to find or display more than one town at a time, and temperature is not showing on the notification bar. Checkbox option is selected under settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    One of the best weather apps and widgets I've used. Perfect product. Selecting maps crashes the application unfortunately but I'll still give 5 stars given how amazing the rest of it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Widgest is best... Just one request as I paid for app, if possible then please add mad bird theme font.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    So nice not to be bothered by unwanted ads. Application works vary well. Best weather/clock application I've tried

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    So far its beautiful good... Light weight and fast. Ill give another review once I have it for a longer perioid of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    My main problems with this application is its inability to sync my calendars and it doesn't have a setting for refreshing when I unblock my phone Galaxy S7. Love the widget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Amazing app, one of my favourites, could do with some options with the clock feature, such as 'Bold' and size etc, hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Sounds Are Enabled But No Sounds Are Coming From The Weather And Clock Widget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    This is a unbelievable application well worth paying for. It does everything I wish in farenheit too. Excellent and predicts for the following days, recommend everyone obtain this amazing application . nice to look at too. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Does'nt always modernize . Wasshowing a day in August, yet we are near the end of november

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Superb updates, and the dark background and theme selection are a plus! Accuacy very good! Amazing user interface. Very effective tool! Responsive assistance team! Thanks! 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    I live in Chicago, so having the % possibility of snow and what time of day is predicted to occur is critical to me. Really like the choice of widgets and the look and feel though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    I paid for and installed this ad-free ver a mere 15 mins after I tried out the free versionb- the quality of this application is very quickly apparent. I deducted 1 star from the rating due to only 1 weather provider working out of 2 that are available to choose from in-app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Have used this for a number of years. It's fairly accurate with forecast. Amazing dozens of widgets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Got the paid ver and still obtain adds, that is dissapointing or it would e a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather & Clock Widget for Android Ad Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    always displays the wrong time. need to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Clock Widget review [App]  2019-9-21 0:54

    Just downloaded, won't open. Read reviews dated February 2019 discussing this but I thought SURELY it would be fixed now in MAY. I was wrong. Too poor because the application seemed to have weather, time, date in one place, which is what I've been looking for. WHOEVER OWNS THIS APP, DON'T YOU EVER READ YOUR REVIEWS??? FIX IT PLEASE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Clock Widget review [App]  2019-9-21 0:54

    Used this application for over a month now & it is awesome! Best clock/weather application out there! ******UPDATE****** STOPED WORKING, WONT UPDATE WEATHER & IS FROZEN. Says temporarily disabled please check later. been that method 3 days now. Uninstall!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Clock Widget review [App]  2019-9-21 0:54

    Please repair the app. This application is fantastic. Access clock to set alarm from the widget and obtain fast weather updates on screen. Ability to check more weather info tapping the widget. Would be 5 stars if the application hadn't been down for three days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Clock Widget review [App]  2019-9-21 0:54

    I like this application as it is one of the few that has a realtime clock... not just one that updates when the application refreshes. But the weather portion has not been working lately... even after uninstalling / reinstalling.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter