Read weather neon reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all weather neon reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Neon [App]  2019-7-31 21:33

    Amazing graphics and accurate weather. Cool settings option. Unbelievable weather application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Neon [App]  2019-7-31 21:33

    A cool app, but highly innacurrate temperature readings. Doesn't matter what service you go through for weather input. Too much battery consumption as well. Again, looks cool, but still needs work. Had to obtain rid of it anyway because it was killing my battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Neon [App]  2019-7-31 21:33

    I like the customized in my setting. I like the art work. It is fascinating. I am excited about this weather app; really fun, and everything is right on point. Amazing job of designing this.

    0  


    Add your opinion on weather neon or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Neon [App]  2019-7-31 21:33

    5 stars +. i would like to see a up date and more slection .it hits my zone perfict. thank. you. charles. ross .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Neon [App]  2019-7-31 21:33

    love it! looks great, has nice personalization options and dozens of widget options which can also be personalized. weather updates are always accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Neon [App]  2019-7-31 21:33

    I just installed it. I can't place the 2x2 clock on my home screen. If you wish more than 4 widgets, you have to install the pro ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Neon [App]  2019-7-31 21:33

    this could be a super application if it was a clock face widget like in the image but it's not you have to begin the application to see it. I'd like for it to be on my screen permanently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Neon [App]  2019-7-31 21:33

    obviously the tempeture your showing is from my device and not the weather instead. How the hell it 30Β° celcius when its already freezing outside. This application is fake lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Neon [App]  2019-7-31 21:33

    i love the neon colors, plus you can see the weather in so a lot of various ways, calendar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Neon [App]  2019-7-31 21:33

    Amazing app. But how do I change , add , or delete a town to this application ? THANKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Neon [App]  2019-7-31 21:33

    One of the worst weather app. The ads prevent the application from working properly. It freeze while the ads are loading. A mess. I haven't had the possibility of testing it properly, ads overdose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Neon [App]  2019-7-31 21:33

    I love being able to see, both my local information, and that of any town in the World, side by side. It is so handy for travelling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Neon [App]  2019-7-31 21:33

    nice app! one suggestion: please let to present temperature in both C and F at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Neon [App]  2019-7-31 21:33

    This application font is not appropriate and it is also not working properly like system default application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Neon [App]  2019-7-31 21:33

    beautiful. and accurate. i shared this with my mates .thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Neon [App]  2019-7-31 21:33

    I love the fact that it can be sync with my exixting alarms and events.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Neon [App]  2019-7-31 21:33

    so a lot of various ways you can change to fit your taste...Very niccce πŸ˜€ Best one yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Neon [App]  2019-7-31 21:33

    This looks amazing on my home page. Seems fairly accurate, but it uses an excessive amount of juice. But after literally going through beautiful much every application in play shop since I got my fresh phone in November, this is as close to having everything I wish in a weather app, so WORTH IT!!! I haven't sprung for the pro ver yet. There'd be 4 stars if it rained/snowed on home page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Neon [App]  2019-7-31 21:33

    This is a amazing weather app. When I installed this app. i didnt even care about the weather anymore, i just wanted to stare at the app., love it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Neon [App]  2019-7-31 21:33

    I'm giving them 4 star, they need to tell us about rain fall immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Neon [App]  2019-7-31 21:33

    The widgets are cool and very customizable. There are ads to deal with but you only have to deal with them I. The application and randomly.on you home screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Neon [App]  2019-7-31 21:33

    Very cool! Informative, detailed, graphics and simple to use. Best weather application that I have used. Definitely a keeper!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Neon [App]  2019-7-31 21:33

    have fun using the Neon Weather application u can change the color of everything and check other locations for the Lastest Weather ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Neon [App]  2019-7-31 21:33

    this thing is cool! I can even put a widget on my Star Trek live wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Neon [App]  2019-7-31 21:33

    amazing app. simple to costumize. doesnt interupt other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Neon [App]  2019-7-31 21:33

    I rated a "5", even though I'm a newbie, with being a user only a week or so. I'm curious about something. Why does it present the low will be 60°, but in the 24 hr scale, it shows 66° as the lowest? As I said, I'm a newbie so Im not familiar with the overall site. I do love it so far though. 😁 Thank you for having a precise weather application for us all, and, for giving us an AWESOMELY colourful app! How cool is this??? I am pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Neon [App]  2019-7-31 21:33

    paid 8.49$ for no ads... WHY AM I STILL GETTING ADS? * Thank you it seems to be sorted now!. i Think it just took a while for payment to be processed.* love the app. Thank you for your reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Neon [App]  2019-7-31 21:33

    the widget weather providers are not accurate. they give false weather information. I will suggest you add accuweather to the list of widget weather providers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Neon [App]  2019-7-31 21:33

    really cool, but takes a while to update, widget glitches out on screen, want there was another option to just have the temp or sun/cloud without that bulky widget on the lock screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Neon [App]  2019-7-31 21:33

    I install it. On normal (free) mode excellent and accurate. Customizable this option is funnnnn.... Create her test it 8n;nnnnnnnnn |

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Neon [App]  2019-7-31 21:33

    Very cool looking and has been right on the money. I would recommend this application to have your weather and more .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Neon [App]  2019-7-31 21:33

    i realy like this app is there at the top of screen to see ans very very acatiurit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Neon [App]  2019-7-31 21:33

    NEEDS A BUG FIXED. DOESN"T SHOW ON THE BAR AT THE TOP OF MY ANDROID THE CHANGING OF THE TEMPERATURE UN LESS I HAVE TO RESORT TO OPENING UP THE APP TO RESET THE TEMP AT THE TOP OF MY SCREEN!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Neon [App]  2019-7-31 21:33

    one of the amazing weather app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Neon [App]  2019-7-31 21:33

    You know what? This is just a amazing app! The graphics are outstanding and contemporary. Navigation has been smooth to any of the ten cities I have listed, so far. Ads haven't bothered me, compared to the monsoon of 'buy this, buy now' ads on the Weather Channel app. This is Don Kelsey of Donitia Workgroups recommending this well designed weather app, for you to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Neon [App]  2019-7-31 21:33

    Like that you can obtain current information by tapping on an arrow. Also like the various glowing colors...fun.. best of all, it's accurate. & simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Neon [App]  2019-7-31 21:33

    this application is absolutely amazing it's a must buy for everybody my experience is nothing but accuracy and a we'll thought out application and for once it's an application that does what it says on the packet. so it's a huge yes from me and from the rest of the judges lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Neon [App]  2019-7-31 21:33

    another weather application full of pop ups and ads everywhere. Better not click on a back button on this one. I'd hate to see how a lot of companies my private information as given to yesterday. Run πŸƒπŸΌπŸƒπŸΌ for the hills!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Neon [App]  2019-7-31 21:33

    ok I tried it again and its still exactly the same πŸ™...is there a method I can send screenshots if maybe that could help? (this was in the case of my 4x4 widget not letting me change the colors of the forecast temperatures)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Neon [App]  2019-7-31 21:33

    True nice! But I Would really like to have had some more clock orientet options Specially in the little 1x1/2x1 ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Rider [App]  2018-6-5 13:0

    What a ride

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Rider [App]  2018-6-5 13:0

    It's is so stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Chrome [App]  2018-6-28 21:0

    Like two stick shooters? Then you'll love this game. Amazing action, smooth controls, a destructible environment, random layouts, meaty weapons, intelligent enemies, and a very fun class & customisation system. For the price of coffee and a muffin. Are you freaking kidding me? So much fun, and you don't even need an Internet connection. Do yourself a favour - if you think you'd like it, then you'll love it. Obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Chrome [App]  2018-6-28 21:0

    Love it. Probably the best cyberpunk action android game I've played on my phone. Pretty cool environments and amazing music/sounds. So glad I could just pay a straight up price and play it without the freemium nonsense. A sequel with more story and environments would be awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Chrome [App]  2018-6-28 21:0

    The controls will occasionally stop responding for some reason and the low cost of the upgrades created early difficulties feel slightly too simple for a rogue-like. Still a unbelievable game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Chrome [App]  2018-6-28 21:0

    Only scene 6 but I dig it so far. I need a bigger phone because of my sausage fingers but that's not your fault you @#$%!&?.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Chrome [App]  2018-6-28 21:0

    Criminally underrated game. One of the best twinstick shooters on PC, very glad to see it on Android!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Chrome [App]  2018-6-28 21:0

    Few hours in Im starting to hate the controls. Getting constantly stuck on objects, walk next to a wall slows the char down without any obvious reason, avoiding opponent fire is becoming a hassle instead of a challenge/skill. I liked the large amount of finetuning although I [email protected]#$%! was more meaningful instad of a brainless max it all scheme. I like the large amount of weapons, although I want they were more distinctly different besides lasergun a, plasmagun a, blandgun a and lasergun b, plasmagun b, blandgun b etc. Sniper has a better approach through piercing shots. I like the huge amount of nanotech upgrade, but again there is sensible choices and stupid ones. Yes I wish double ammo, no I dont wish my char to autodrop extragrenades that hit me more than anything. Yes I wish 50% more health, no I dont wish double melee hurt with clumsy controls. Again I must ask: "Where is a clever, playstyle regarding choice?" Overall its better than I expected a topdown shooter to be. Getting it on a sale was fine, full price Id search hard to digest. The potential to create it truly stand out has been closely missed. Despite my critical evaluation I encourage the devs to place in that additional mile. I search there arent a lot of truly amazing android games available for phones. Imagine you re the ones to make "that" title.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Chrome [App]  2018-6-28 21:0

    I played this android game on PS4 and have fun it just as much on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Jump [App]  2020-3-29 15:58

    Thought it would have kpop small disaponted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Hockey [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    It is s really fun android game with challenging bots. The two player function is really cool too. You can even keep ur phone or device sideways and play two player by urself. I mean I guess ur supposed to play sideways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Hockey [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    I love the android game it's just like regular air hockey in true life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Hockey [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    EVERY TIME I'm at 6 and my enemies ALSO at 6 and I'm about to victory it glitches AND I LOSE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Hockey [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    I like this android game is super fun next time in he future they'll add neon basketball and neon soccer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Hockey [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    This GAME I the best hockey android game I've played.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Hockey [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    It is really hard but fun and it is exercise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Hockey [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    I like it but it verrrrrry simple I was thinking if you could created it harder like very is is my idea it can you add level to 1 to maybe I don't know, but please do something about it pls that will be amazing from me Thanks!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Hockey [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Amazing android games of air hooky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Hockey [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    It is fun to play with my small brother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Hockey [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    It's head so it makes it fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Hockey [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    The obpplicatio will be the most there at the 3rd and a pitcher will be in the box

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Hockey [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    1 I Hate This application because it, s BORING.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Hockey [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    It's better than roblox and you know how roblox is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Hockey [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    This Is A Amazing Game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Hockey [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Its just great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Hockey [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    this android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Hockey [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Its really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Hockey [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Awsome can go versus people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Hockey [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Hockey [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ Love This Gane

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon City [App]  2019-4-9 13:48

    Fun Future racer of beats & lights This android game is excellent for me. Love the future look, the cyber flyer car you get. The melody is excellent for all electronic fans, like myself. You turn leaning left or right your intelligent device. Not a lot just a lean here or there. Could use a left or right button, but that's the original part of it but options don't hurt. Lots of power ups and leader boards to compete. Its heart to me is how quick you can go and test and beat your self or records. This android game gets going fast. Love to see neon town 2, thanks !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon City [App]  2019-4-9 13:48

    Nice small android game Enjoying it quite a lot but would be nice if there was an option to steer by pressing the left and right side of the screen (doesn't have to have on screen buttons).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon City [App]  2019-4-9 13:48

    Immersive mode Would be nice if immersive mode was added

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon City [App]  2019-4-9 13:48

    Perfect fun Amazing value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon City [App]  2019-4-9 13:48

    I Loveeeew the speed boost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon City [App]  2019-4-9 13:48

    Amazing! This android game looks, sounds, and plays great! Gets my adrenaline up every time I play it. I do think it needs to begin a tad bit slower though. And for some reason I can't delete the default "player" name when I test to submit my score. But other than that unbelievable work! Looking for to more updates and content!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Splash [App]  2019-8-5 13:24

    I cant even play it it's so glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Splash [App]  2019-8-5 13:24

    so [email protected]#$%! glitches and then nothing happens your android game sucks stop trying it sucks so poor please don't create other android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Wheel [App]  2019-8-25 13:27

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Hook [App]  2019-7-12 13:29

    10/10 amazing android game very addictive love to see what you can add to the android game would love a leveling system with items you can add to your guy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Hook [App]  2019-7-12 13:29

    Engaging, challenging and dozens of fun. I'm hooked on the hook!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Hook [App]  2019-7-12 13:29

    Amazing cyberpunk casual title!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Hook [App]  2019-7-12 13:29

    it's such a fun and amazing android game to play! I have fun all the action within the game! I also love the retro color it just pops out! Amazing job!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Hook [App]  2019-7-12 13:29

    Awesome game, very sweet to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    challa NEON [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    I'd appreciate it if we ad least obtain an hour per font after watching an ad. not everyone can pay and it feels useless if I need to watch an ad every single time that I wish to use it. I'll test this application again soon to see if this changes or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    challa NEON [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    this is awesome! I love this! amazing tricks and the lighting? super 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    challa NEON [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    it has just two free template & other template are unavailable πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    challa NEON [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    i gave this 1 star .. because there is only two neon texts available for free .. and the rest you need to pay to use them .. nop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    challa NEON [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    i like the app,, but my only issue is that only 2 are available and you have to buy all the others. 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    challa NEON [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    have to pay for anything more than 2 super primary neons..... just create the application paid ffs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    challa NEON [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    plz add english

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    challa NEON [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Couldn't use album select for back ground pic.? Limited free which were by far useless. Poor first impression.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    challa NEON [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    I Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Keyboard [App]  2019-12-17 21:40

    Amazing keyboard, but the ads are out of control. Thought Firefox had a virus and uninstalled it, then replaced it with Chrome. Then started getting the ads on Chrome so I found an application that scans for adware. It targeted Neon Keyboard after ads started popping up, so I uninstalled it immediately. No ads since uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Keyboard [App]  2019-12-17 21:40

    Perfect keyboard but no french accents for e's and a's etc & I have to type in french & english. Switching-on latin accented characters does nothing, and now, I can't stop the numbered top row from showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Keyboard [App]  2019-12-17 21:40

    Really have fun its' flexibility. Even the color schemes are awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Keyboard [App]  2019-12-17 21:40

    there's a lot of glitches on this keyboard. makes a lot of mistakes and I have to correct it again and again. need to fix the glitches and also it says it has spell correction but it doesn't work. love the keyboard though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Keyboard [App]  2019-12-17 21:40

    The application would be much better with word prediction and select

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Keyboard [App]  2019-12-17 21:40

    Love the look of it AND it is simple to use. Tried numerous others, but always come back to this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Keyboard [App]  2019-12-17 21:40

    Simple to use clear QWERTY key board with numbers olomg the top. Clear click and visual confermation above key pressed. Comes with guide spell check and other sceens [email protected] € & #Γ·" etc and loads more.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386