Read weathertech 8artw1 wash bucket reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all weathertech 8artw1 wash bucket reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeatherTech 8ARTW1 Wash Bucket []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Perfect quality. Our detailer requested this be name, as this is the type he has at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeatherTech 8ARTW1 Wash Bucket []  2020-1-19 22:58

    This can be duplicated at your local hardware shop for much less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeatherTech 8ARTW1 Wash Bucket []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Works very well, amazing wallet

    0  


    Add your opinion on weathertech 8artw1 wash bucket or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeatherTech 8ARTW1 Wash Bucket []  2020-1-19 22:58

    nice bucket BUT method method overpriced!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeatherTech 8ARTW1 Wash Bucket []  2020-1-19 22:58

    It was a hit for my husband on Father’s Day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeatherTech 8ARTW1 Wash Bucket []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Amazing quality. Convenient. Significantly over priced. Not worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeatherTech 8ARTW1 Wash Bucket []  2020-1-19 22:58

    My husband loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeatherTech 8ARTW1 Wash Bucket []  2020-1-19 22:58

    A hit with my husband; he has been looking at this for several months because of the grate in the bottom keeps grit and dirt off the wash glove. Gave it to him for Christmas, he is already using it to wash my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeatherTech 8ARTW1 Wash Bucket []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Ordered this for my husband for Christmas and this is the box it came in and guess who opened the door?!? So much for his surprise!!! Not just the company name, but the product I ordered!!!! Besides my frustration of thinking I would finally surprise my husband this year with something he would like and use, the Product looks amazing and shipped quickly, but if ordering as a bonus DON’T SHIP to your own house!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeatherTech 8ARTW1 Wash Bucket []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Well made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Bucket Dolly (Blue) []  2020-4-18 18:46

    I use this in a wash bay. It does a amazing job with a full 5 gallon bucket of soap on top of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Bucket Dolly (Green) []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I use this in a wash bay. It does a amazing job with a full 5 gallon bucket of soap on top of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Grit Guard Detailing Wash Bucket (Bucket Only) []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Adam’s bucket and grit guard is much better than Chemical Guys’ buckets. At the very least the grit guards actually fits the buckets!The design is a no-nonsense approach, and the bucket construction is of massive duty plastic. It may be slightly heavier to lift, but you have the peace of mind that it won’t fail after just a few uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Grit Guard Detailing Wash Bucket (Bucket Only) []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Looks good, functions as a bucket with a lid and grit guard as expected. Arrived a day later than expected - but all good. Would've ordered directly from Adams www service since chose Amazon prime for the expedited delivery. Best for the combo I could search - and Thankfully the sticker is waterproof and removable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Grit Guard Detailing Wash Bucket (Bucket Only) []  2020-1-14 19:48

    In August 2015, I purchased this great-looking and functional wash bucket to use with my brand fresh 2015 Sentra. However, I only used it for two washings; because I began taking the vehicle to a detailing shop. I stored the bucket for nearly 18 months, with the lid screwed on tightly. Yesterday, I noticed an oddly-shaped crack had formed in the center of the lid (please see picture). So, I wondered, can plastic develop cracks just from being screwed in too tightly over an extended period of time? I like the bucket, it was terrific when I used it (I still have wash mitts and microfiber towels stored inside); but seeing the crack was kind of a downer. Thanks.UPDATE: Within 16 hours of notifying Adam's Polishes about the cracked lid, their Customer Experience Director contacted me. After briefly explaining how I found the lid to be cracked, Adam's replaced BOTH the lid AND bucket, no questions asked! That is EXCEPTIONAL customer service! THANK YOU, Adam's Polishes--I am TOTALLY satisfied with your product AND CUSTOMER SERVICE!! (I now shop the bucket with the lid screwed in loosely. Thanks again!!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Grit Guard Detailing Wash Bucket (Bucket Only) []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This bucket was amazing overall if you don't care about the lid. Unfortunately, after a couple of months, the lid started to crack in the center and the crack has kept growing at a steady rate. I never used the lid and never even had it outside so it's clearly a manufacturing issue. I contacted Adam's Customer Service (and through social media) but never heard back from them about getting a replacement. For what this costs, I would avoid Adam's and another brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Grit Guard Detailing Wash Bucket (Bucket Only) []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The whole thing is well made, the lid is very neat, and the grit guard is actually functional and not flimsy. However, the only thing keeping me from putting this at a 5 star rating is the handle! I was really expecting something various and more comfortable to keep then the traditional metal wire handle with a smaller than your hand chunk of plastic covering it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Grit Guard Detailing Wash Bucket (Bucket Only) []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Buckets are standard 5-gallon with gamma seal lids. Better value than Chemical Guys 4-gallon, of mine had a misshaped lid, but Adams customer help was amazing and sent me a replacement quickly.Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Grit Guard Detailing Wash Bucket (Bucket Only) []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Huge 5 gallon buckets with very nice screw tops to hold water in between washes. attractive and very well built. even more powerful than my home depot/lowes buckets. nice deep grit guards too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Grit Guard Detailing Wash Bucket (Bucket Only) []  2020-1-14 19:48

    It’s not the thicker created bucket like the picture shows. It’s the thinner cheaper bucket not satisfied about that it was false advertisement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Grit Guard Detailing Wash Bucket (Bucket Only) []  2020-1-14 19:48

    For some reason I can't quite explain, I have a serious compulsion. A compulsion to fill clean buckets with dirt. In some kind of parallel universe where it was hip and trendy for vehicles to be dirty, I would presumably be king of the meal chain. Sadly, in our inferior, unparalleled universe, this gets me into enormous r you see (and I do hope you see) I attempt to wash my vehicle like a normal person, but it quickly goes south. I begin with a clean bucket. So far so good. I place clean water in the bucket. No problems there. I place clean microfibre towels into the bucket. Again, perfectly tickety boo. I place my preferred brand of vehicle cleaning product into the bucket, which by definition makes the clean trifecta somehow even cleaner. The cleanliness at this scene is utterly 's where things begin to go sour. I've got the clean bucket with the clean water, clean towels and clean cleaning product at my feet. My trusty yet unclean vehicle is by my side. I look between the unclean vehicle and the clean cleaning setup, thinking to myself 'yes, I will transfer the power of cleanliness from the cleaning products to the unclean car, and in so doing transfer the uncleanliness from the unclean vehicle to the cleaning products!'I stroke my chin and giggle happily. It is a master stroke of a plan, one I have been developing ever since I learnt about the transfer of energy in school as a child, and then ever since I decided that dirt was actually just a kind of energy, which also gave me the power to decide that showering was for unpowerful ck in the hypothetical, I begin to clean my car. There is a nagging worry at the back of my head. 'No, not this time,' I whisper hypothetically to myself. 'This time, I'll war it,' I insist internally.And war it I do. Fellow humans entering the underground vehicle park are greeted with the sight of me, bucket in one hand, microfibre towel in the other hand, twisting and yelling, contorting and screaming. I foam wildly, but it is only 67% foam from the bucket - the rest is from my mouth and mans flee at the sight of me. All too soon, the war is over, and I have lost: I lie shaking, panting, sud-stained on the ground. I feel the all-too-familiar sensation as my sense of self-control is wrested from my grip and an unfamiliar entity takes over my limbs and earlobes. Looking to my right I see my left hand begin to shake and flex. 'No!' I scream, but the shout is but a memory at the back of someone else's mind - perhaps a earlobes twitch.Quick as a flash, my left hand buries deeply into a wayward pile of dirt, contorts inwards like an arcade claw and then triumphantly holds the filth aloft before slam dunking it into my nice clean bucket. I howl internally, but my body pays no message to my mind, scooping and scooping and dunking and dunking. The deed is done. The bucket, once a holy website of cleanliness, a mecca of meticulousness, is now a festering fairground of filth. The mysterious entity vacates my body at last, leaving me sobbing on the ground.If you're reading this, there's no doubt you suffer the same affliction. Like me, you probably think you are simply incapable of cleaning a car, cursed as you are to compulsively fill your clean bucket with dirt. Like you, I used to believe this to be real - until I bought the Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid. You see, Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid comes with a divine invention, a product so blissfully pure I refuse to believe it was crafted by the hands of man, despite otherwise being a rampant see, for when god (who does not exist) crafted the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid, he single-handedly solved a previously unsolvable calamity. This easy row of plastic may look humble, much like the carpenter's cup (which is in a book about things that didn't happen) but it is much, much more. Using the power of divine interference (which I know to not be possible) it keeps every single drop of dirt that I scoop into my bucket sucked magnificently to the plastic bottom, leaving the clean water matter how often my demon visits me, the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid keeps my water clean and holy (which is an abstract and impossible concept). I walk down to my underground vehicle park with my head and bucket held high, knowing that I can now clean my vehicle with clean water in the clean bucket with the clean towels and the clean cleaning solution - and it's all thanks to the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid.Of course, it's only fair to mention that if I wasn't haunted by the demon of vehicle cleaning, I might not have use for the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid. The whole point about using a clean bucket with clean towels and clean water and clean cleaning solution is that you never obtain dirt in the bucket, as long as you follow the easy yet obvious rule that you never place the unclean towel (once the unclean vehicle has transferred the uncleanliness onto the clean towel and the clean towel has transferred cleanliness onto the car) back in the same clean bucket, thereby ensuring the clean bucket remains clean.If you don't have a screaming, scheming, not-well-meaning vehicle cleaning demon, you will probably have no use for the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid.But if you do, it just might save your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Grit Guard Detailing Wash Bucket (Bucket Only) []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I love these buckets! They are bit pricy for being just buckets with grit guards, but they fit in with my collection of Adams Polishes products. And quality seems to be holding up one year later!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck And Trailer Wash, 5 Gallon, Bucket []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Works true nice did job cleaning my used 1989 motor home . Getting it true to have it wrapped .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle 5 Gallon Wash Bucket Combo []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Nice buckets. Comes with a lid that screws down so you can have a tight fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle 5 Gallon Wash Bucket Combo []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck And Trailer Wash, 5 Gallon, Bucket []  2020-1-20 20:35

    By far, this is the best cleaning agent I’ve ever purchased for a travel trailer [email protected]#$%!& just cuts through dirt like it never existed! I would this at any cost because anything else is a waste of money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck And Trailer Wash, 5 Gallon, Bucket []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Works awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Liquid Gloss Rinseless Wash Two Bucket Wash System []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Met expectations. Looking forward to shopping here again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liquid X Dual Bucket Wash System []  2020-1-22 23:9

    The product is really nice , there is no overflow of water while traveling on even bumpy e mud guards inside the bucket is not that amazing and it doesn’t create any difference while washing my vehicle but that was least of my e only thing I would say it’s bit pricier than what I was expecting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liquid X Dual Bucket Wash System []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle 5 Gallon Wash Bucket Combo []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Listen as a third generation owner of a DB construction company we throw away the 5 gallon buckets that had drywall joint compound in them. You can clean a couple of them and use two of them to wash your cars, trucks, motorcycles, tractor, boats and RVS. Why did I say two (2) buckets? One (1) with soap and one (1) with clean rinse water. So your wash mit stays clean. In the soapy water on the car in the clean rinses water than in back in the soap and back to washing. But say your on the street in your RV. Zone is tight! This works like the two bucket system with out the additional bucket! Plus the lid screws on to hold your bucket clean when not in use. So I can hold my RV clean when I'm on the road! Oh lots of the better RV parks have mobile detailing services and they will wash your RV for $100 bucks! So ya $35 is a amazing deal!P.S. When I the bucket I tried to obtain expedited shipping the company got me the bucket in two days and refunded the expedited shipping charge! Beautiful cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck And Trailer Wash, 5 Gallon, Bucket []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Works amazing on enclosed utility trailers and tow trucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck And Trailer Wash, 5 Gallon, Bucket []  2020-1-20 20:35

    does work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle 5 Gallon Wash Bucket Combo []  2020-1-22 0:1

    amazing size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck And Trailer Wash, 5 Gallon, Bucket []  2020-1-20 20:35

    I have been using this items for 2 years now. I use it with a brush on my car. 5 gallons will latest a really long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck And Trailer Wash, 5 Gallon, Bucket []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Amazing product.. The best on the market...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck And Trailer Wash, 5 Gallon, Bucket []  2020-1-20 20:35

    This truck wash is beautiful amazing you still have to wash around the top of the bed and sometimes you have to spray it twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck And Trailer Wash, 5 Gallon, Bucket []  2020-1-20 20:35

    very soapy must dilute - we use in for patio, patio furniture, cars, trucks, etc and then use hte pressure washer after we spray it down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck And Trailer Wash, 5 Gallon, Bucket []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Zep makes the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liquid X Dual Bucket Wash System []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Excellent for the at home or even the commercial detailer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Liquid Gloss Rinseless Wash Two Bucket Wash System []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Such a amazing vehicle wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Liquid Gloss Rinseless Wash Two Bucket Wash System []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Cleans as claimed. Only used about 8-10 gallons total to wash two cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This s very convenient to have in the trunk for multipurpose needs. I have used it to wash my vehicle and keep little fish when I go fishing. Since its collapsible, it doesn't take much zone in the trunk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Amazing collapsible water wash bucket. For a collapsible bucket this one is very powerful and durable. It is simple to carry with the handle and stores / collapses very well. This is amazing for camping or keeping in your car for an emergency. You could also fill it with vehicle cleaning stuff and give it as a gift. Very versatile bucket. It holds just over three gallons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Amazing product to take with you anywhere you go from camping to fishing! Definatley recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Got it as a Christmas Show for my brother and dad. I came beautiful quickly and in amazing shape. they will love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor []  2020-1-14 19:47

    It would have worked if it would have been for camping etc. like most other people use it. But I wanted it for washing and errands at home. The issue with it was that it would begin collapsing as the water level in the bucket went down, so it didn’t work for me, but might for others depending on the type of use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Works as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I really LOVE this bucket!! It's very convenient and don't take up zone when not in use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert, Red []  2020-1-14 19:44

    "Fits in your traditional 12 inch bucket"NopeI tried all three huge box stores and a local paint shop nearby and a total of 6 buckets and found ZERO that this fits rhaps the "traditional 12 inch bucket" is a basically fits their $15 bucket, but amazing luck finding a $2 bucket anywhere that will , it likes to float up and essentially releases the dirt from below, mixing it back in with the "clean" several other reviewers, I had to chop my dirt trap to obtain it to fit. I used a flush trim router t worth the IMO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert, Red []  2020-1-14 19:44

    Very well built, not flimsy at all. And best part, fits perfectly all the method to the bottom of my HD bucket with 1/4” clearance all the method around (maybe the west coast buckets are larger 😀 )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL121 Best Car Wash Bucket Kit (11 Items) []  2020-1-3 23:29

    Im in love with Chemical Guys' products now. Washed our fresh truck with this kit plus a few extras we purchased separately. These products are legit. They seem to have thought of everything and have more than one option on most of their products. Several various washes, detailers, waxes, etc. Tip: Obtain more than one bottle of the After Wash. We went through nearly the entire bottle in this kit to do our truck but it is well worth the price. Not a single water spot while drying and we have some nasty water here in town. The mit and towels are nice quality and come in their own sealed bags so they are nice and clean when you go to use them the first time. Didn't seem to leave a single swirl tag in our fresh paint. I recommend watching Chemical Guys' videos on YouTube. TONS of helpful information to hold your car looking its best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    This arrived with very small in the method of packaging, so needless to say it was dented in a few places, it does what it is supposed to do but at the end of the day it is a bucket! As it was an add on item I decided to hold it, if I had full then it would have gone back for a refund. If you're satisfied getting it as an add on fine otherwise there are other buckets out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I got this just so I could have something to siphon fish tank water into when I clean the tank. It came broken (the front spout part was cracked) even though it was packed with paper. So I don't know if it was broken before packing or during shipping. It's a bucket, I don't use it for anything other than the fishtank so the cracked piece isn't the end of the globe for me, but if you wish something durable this may not be the bucket for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wolfgang Uber Rinseless Wash in-a-Bucket Kit []  2020-1-31 22:45

    This kit has the best wash mitt on the market. Much better than those "chenille" mitts with the colourful dreadlock-looking things hanging from everywhere. This no-frills microfiber mitt lifts dort away gently from the painwork as you swipe it across. The cobra drying towel is awesome. So amazing I bought another one off amazon. The wolfgangs rinseless wash leaves the vehicle so shiny and I use it as a clay lube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle 5 Gallon Wash Bucket System with Dolly []  2020-1-29 10:59

    I got this for a birthday gift. My son lives in Florida and loves to wash his car. He hates the grit that settles on the bottom of his wash bucket. This solves the problem. These is a grate on the bottom so your brush doesn't sit in the sand. It settles to the bottom. Not more little scratches in the paint. He says,"Mom you search the best gifts!" Thank you AMAZON.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert, Red []  2020-1-14 19:44

     This product is definitely a must for people who wash their vehicle and care about preventing scratches while rinsing your sponge. This does in fact trap the dirt inside those small cones and hold it at the bottom. Just a fast hint you should scrub the sponge versus this product to ensure all the dirt comes off and obtain trapped at the ggest issue with the product I recieved was the holes in the cones still have leftover plastic. But not a huge issue because all need is a lighter and melt it away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert, Red []  2020-1-14 19:44

    I bought this guard because of its design. While the design concept is solid, as others have stated, this will not fit standard 12in buckets even though the packaging and listing both shop that it will. I have a sneaky suspicion that these only fit Chemical Guys' wash buckets as the guards are about 1.5mm too wide all the method around. Seems like a dishonest marketing ploy to trick consumers into buying their overpriced buckets. There was also not good quality control in making this product. Again, as other reviewers have stated, the holes are not completely punched thru, leaving plastic in the way.I really do like this design so, I fixed it to be functional and fit standard buckets. Here is what I did for those DIYers out there:I used 100 grit sandpaper and an electric sander to take off the outer lip. Essentially, you are sanding just until you flatten the outer side of the first ring of holes. Then, I followed it with 220 grit to create it nice and smooth (Pictured: before & after). It fits excellent now, and is still simple to pull out. Next, for the holes, I used an ice pick to punch out the excess plastic (pictured). Then I used the electric sander with 220 grit to shave off the excess plastic. I did this process for the holes twice to obtain them completely opened and cleaned. (pictured). Hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle 5 Gallon Wash Bucket System with Dolly []  2020-1-29 10:59

    I really like the concept of this bucket. Unfortunately the bucket itself cracked a while back. I wrote the company with a heads up and never heard back. Now time to for a replacement that will fit the base.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle 5 Gallon Wash Bucket System with Dolly []  2020-1-29 10:59

    The wheel locks are a nice feature as I have a sloped driveway. The wave break helps considerably and I have yet to use the lid. It rolls around beautiful well however my driveway seems a bit rough for it. It does amazing around my garage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Fool me twice. I ordered this bucket before thinking a small bucket would be excellent for a certain application. First time it came totally cracked and destroyed. Well it's been quite some time and I had the same thought, I figured maybe the shipping was just rough and A. has seemed to have gotten better with packing.Well see the picture. I just don't think this bucket is durable enough to stand up to shipping. It's like paper thing and sure a light bucket might be handy for certain applications, but you'd be better off picking it up at the $1 store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Arrived with the handle off, but I was able to snap it back on, at least for now. It seems very poorly created and that I'm going to have be careful not to place too much water in it or carry it from underneath with two hands. I did decide to just hold it, as it's inexpensive and not worth the hassle of sending it back. My guess is that it's not long for this world. Junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL121 Best Car Wash Bucket Kit (11 Items) []  2020-1-3 23:29

    My latest vehicle was a beater that I washed maybe a couple times a year. My truck gets driven about once every 2 weeks, so I didn't mind paying a mobile wash guy every couple months. Then I upgraded my everyday driver to a vehicle that I wish to hold clean, and $40 isn't something I wish in my budget every week. I'd never really been happy with my results washing cars, so I've always someone else. I have a buddy that has taken his own vehicle washing beautiful serious for a lot of years referred me to this kit, and a youtube video from a professional detailer. After my first use of this kit, it occurred to me that I'd never used towels to dry a vehicle before...who knew they create that much difference (people that know what they're doing it turns out).While this kit does contain some items I use each wash now, I haven't used the included towels, the Citrus wash stuff, or the After Wash stuff. I think this kit could would be better if it had 2 buckets, 2 grit guards, and 1 or 2 wheel brushes. If you're about to drop over $70 on a kit, and you'd like to begin washing your vehicle like a professional would, you really should have at least 2 buckets. I'm satisfied with the mitt, the pink soap, the wheel cleaner and the additional spray model to dilute the wheel cleaner. I also bought, used and like the Chemical Guys Butter Wet Wax. Instead of the After Wash stuff, I use this items called Hydrate by AMMONYC. And I apply it to a ($30 for 2 pack) of 490gsm Plush Waffle Microfiber. I don't know what any of that towel items means, but it's what my buddy recommended. And WOW, my first time using the Hydrate with those towels to dry the car, I thought to myself - I've never created a vehicle look this amazing pending on your vehicle's wheel size and shape, and the zone you have between the tires and the wheel well, you may need 2 wheel brushes. My smaller brush with bigger/softer bristles works better on the surface of my wheels. The gap between my tires and rear wheel wells is just over an inch in some spaces, so I use a various shaped brush for there - and the hard to reach calipers. The 18" Takavu brush will even bend and clean the portion of my calipers that's behind the spokes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL121 Best Car Wash Bucket Kit (11 Items) []  2020-1-3 23:29

    really enjoying these products the wash and gloss is really nice and so is the shampoo and i dont think ive ever had a mitten that was so thick i mean this thing is awsome not the mention the drying towels are quite huge i would it again forsure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle 5 Gallon Wash Bucket System with Dolly []  2020-1-29 10:59

    Works great! Screen keeps the dirt at the bottom of the bucket so you aren't just putting it back on your vehicle. Rolls nicely around and has wheel locks. I do [email protected]#$%! had a thicker bucket. In to hold it on the wheel cart you screw 3 plastic bolts to the bucket to keep it in place. The bucket seems kind of thin and with the support of one of our kids he screwed it to tight and broke the bucket. We replaced it with a thicker one and works perfectly now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle 5 Gallon Wash Bucket System with Dolly []  2020-1-29 10:59

    The idea of this is amazing but the bucket is not durable and my son almost cracked the bucket when he went to tighten the screws around it. I saw the bucket start to buckle and warned him to stop before it did. Not sure how well it will keep up over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wolfgang Uber Rinseless Wash in-a-Bucket Kit []  2020-1-31 22:45

    Just bought my first (used) luxury vehicle and promised my self I'd take care of it, so I required everything in the Kit; and at the price, "The guzzler" was a bonus. Decided I'd use it for a month before commenting to create sure to give it a fair addicted to the Uber Rinseless immediately since it can be used 4 ways, all of which I recommend. A 1/3 of an ounce in a gallon of distilled water (or 1 ounce in 3 gallons) and I could do the standard rinseless wash. 1 1/3 ounces in a gallon of distilled water (then poured into a 16oz for ease of use) created the clay lube (200 grams of Mother's clay bar FTW). This mixture is the one I hold in my vehicle at all times because it also works as a waterless wash and/or detail spray. Walk out to the vehicle and see the birds liking the Benz too much? A couple of squirts and a microfiber towel and my paint is saved from looking poor and deteriorating. NOTE: If you like your detail spray additional glossy, you can move the mix up to 3oz per gallon and you will not be disappointed. Also place a 1/2oz, with some vehicle shampoo I wanted to use up, into a foam cannon to see how that would work and it came out MUCH better than the vehicle shampoo by itself; lubricity is now my fave word. The wash mitt was a pleasant surprise and created me switch from a chenille mitt which is now my tire only mitt. The Guzzler works amazing and I recommend using it with the pat way and you can easily dry a whole midsize vehicle without needing to ring it out. The bucket...well it's a bucket; but the grit guard comes in handy when doing the tires after using the Gary Dean way when I'm doing rinseless after 1 foam cannon wash, 1 rinseless wash, 2 waterless washes and a boat load of detailing the spring/summer bird excess in Philadelphia, I would recommend this kit to anyone who wants an all in one solution for keeping the paint clean. Hopefully the rest of the Wolfgang detailing line works as well as this did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert, Red []  2020-1-14 19:44

    The "upgraded" ver of these dirt traps are hardly more than Chemical Guys use of proprietary-spec design to pressure consumers into buying the spec-fit Chemical Guys buckets that they for an outrageous $15+.As I've attempted to use these "upgraded" cyclone traps on standard 5-gallon buckets, I've discovered that the base is too narrow for an appropriate fit.When water fills standard 5-gallon buckets, the slightly tilted & unsecure dirt traps will break their seal and pop free, making them functionally useless.I would suggest that you the older ver of this dirt trap that sells for the same price, is rated much better and works with well with a huge array of competitors' 5-gallon emical Guys unfortunately took options away from the consumer. For that reason and because the complimentary products that this item can work with are limited due to its fresh specs, I rate the Cyclone Dirt Trap 3-stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert, Red []  2020-1-14 19:44

    Fits well with the CG's bucket. I use this under the grit grate. I think if you used it alone it might be too slow in drawing the silt down and end back on your mitt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert, Red []  2020-1-14 19:44

    Keeps what you don't wish on your vehicle and wash mitt on the bottom of the bucket or on the bottom of this dirt trap. I use two of them in my wash bucket but you can use 1 in a wash bucket and 1 in your clean water bucket too if you're using the 2 bucket wash method. My only gripe which is kinda little is they don't fit in the bottom of a regular 5 gallon bucket. You're better off buying the chemical guy's branded bucket and using it instead if it fits properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Okay this isn't the most durably constructed bucket and handle assembly ever invented as some reviews have pointed out. BUT the is ridiculously low and it works. It is a amazing size for washing the vehicle and suitably sized that my washing mitt clad hand fits in and out with no problem. The corrugated side is kind of like an old time washboard and helps remove unwanted particulate matter. I am happy with the and my vehicle is clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    This is an affordable but beautiful flimsy bucket. Broke while taking it out of the box (where the handle attaches to the bucket). It's beautiful much useless in terms of using it to carry anything massive like water... and even if it were not broken it still is not a massive duty bucket and I am not sure how helpful it would be for mopping... the plastic just seems kind of bendy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL121 Best Car Wash Bucket Kit (11 Items) []  2020-1-3 23:29

    The washing mitt has started to come apart at the seams after only using it twice. I have been following all of the care instructions and I even bought the Microfiber Wash. I bought an extra black mitt that is still in the pack that I was going to use exclusively on my wheels, but I'm probably going to send it back. The Chemical Guys wheel brush I bought has also been a e bucket and lid are great. The cleaning products seem fine. Hopefully the towels keep up to the try of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL121 Best Car Wash Bucket Kit (11 Items) []  2020-1-3 23:29

    The combo kit is useful because of the dozens of really nice TCG soaps (Mr. Pink is my favorite). The bucket with the locking lid and the grit guard are excellent provided you already have another bucket for the two-bucket method, but they create it simple to shop all the components of the kit. The spray bottle is useful, though too tall to fit in the kit. The microfiber towels are huge and nice quality too, and easily huge enough to dry an entire car. The only thing about this kit I didn't like was the wash mitt. First time it was used I ended up with fairly significant swirl marks all over my car. I only use the included mitt for underneath the wheel wells now and have switched to using a synthetic wool mitt on the topside of the vehicle now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL121 Best Car Wash Bucket Kit (11 Items) []  2020-1-3 23:29

    2018 White Camry owner, since my whole top is glass it’s been difficult to search a vehicle soap that is tough on dirt but gentle on my vehicle paint/smokeglass top- the bright green citrus bottle cuts off greasy prints on my glass even the water won’t stay in place- omg I’m so glad I this kit. I can see the difference in the formula vs other soap brands that leave a movie of residue, plus a small goes a long method don’t be fooled by the little bottle - amazing job chemical guys I have not seen my vehicle this clean since I took my baby out the Toyota present room ! You gain a fan !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL121 Best Car Wash Bucket Kit (11 Items) []  2020-1-3 23:29

    Amazing quality kit for the vehicle fanatic! I also bought some more of their towels and a Karcher K3 pressure washer and foam cannon. I use the Chemical Guys soap in the Karcher foam cannon. This gives me a better wash than any drive-through and it will easily for itself in cost and time-savings over this summer. The microfiber towels are enormous and the two are enough to dry a medium sized vehicle wonderfully. The quality of everything is unbelievable and I think this kit would create a unbelievable bonus for someone who's bought a fresh vehicle or for your own vehicle care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert, Red []  2020-1-14 19:44

    10JUL 2016 UPDATE - I got this to fit all of my 5 gallon buckets by trimming the size with a amazing sharp razor blade. I have attached images for reference. I just turned it upside down on a board and razor-ed off about 1mm all the method around. I also drilled a couple of holes in the two short center openings. This allowed me to run a wire tie through the fresh holes. Now I can pull the insert out without having to turn the bucket over. The plastic is very and pliable. Total time to "fix" the problem was around 10 minutes.===================================================================================================Good idea but execution is fair at best. Like the others have said, it will not fit all the method down if the sides of your 5 gallon bucket are tapered at all (Most buckets from Lowe's, Home Depot, etc have tapered sides so you can stack them and obtain them apart more easily).Just to be clear, I ALSO have the Grit Guard and it fits in all of my 5Gal buckets.Unfortunately I tossed the packaging before I verified and cannot return this thing. Going to have to modify the diameter to obtain it to fit. Not satisfied about this. Fortunately it wasn't too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle 5 Gallon Wash Bucket System with Dolly []  2020-1-29 10:59

    Makes life easier and I don't have to drag a bucket around the vehicle. I can just wheel the bucket around to the other side or part of the vehicle. I also like the Plastic mesh on the bottom to hold the dirt and sediment away from the wash cloth a finish on the vehicle. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle 5 Gallon Wash Bucket System with Dolly []  2020-1-29 10:59

    Excellent for your garage! Rolls around easily, the shelf that keeps the mitt off the bottom is perfect! Keeps the dirt out of the mitt. You need this bucket!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle 5 Gallon Wash Bucket System with Dolly []  2020-1-29 10:59

    All in one wash system. Arrived quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wolfgang Uber Rinseless Wash in-a-Bucket Kit []  2020-1-31 22:45

    This is a phenomenal for the money. Essentially, the Wolfgang concentrate and the Cobra drying towel alone cover the cost of the whole pack everything else, the bucket, grit guard, wash mitt are free! The Cobra waffle weave drying towel is hands down the best I have ever used! Extremely high quality. Very absorbent. Its the only drying towel I'll ever use. The Wolfgang rinseless wash is the best. I like it more than ONR and it makes a very high quality instant detailer. Grab this while you can. Buy 2. It's worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I purchased this bucket because it said it accommodates huge brush heads and because of the Carrand name. When I received it, I noticed the wide opening only went about half method down into the bucket and then narrowed to the size of a normal bucket. I knew the wide brush I use for winter washes wouldn't fit all the method down into it but I planned to hold it anyway however, when carrying the bucket full of water, the handle kept popping off the bucket. Guess I should have read the reviews first as it seems this is a common complaint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Unlike most customers, I purchased this bucket to shop all the additional potting soil that's been hogging my trash bin for the past month. Fortunately for me, the amazing arrived within a day of with no damages to the shipping container and the amazing itself. Personally from looking at other reviews, I would not trust it to shop any liquid in this container nor use the provided handle; I carried this bucket from the bottom and it held up just fine. It was a pleasant experience for me and I would obtain another one of these buckets if I ever need to shop more potting soil.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    It's a huge bucket for a price. Durable. I've filled it with water and carried it by the handle a bunch of times and have no worries. Everyone needs a bucket at some point for something. Got it specifically for dying and use it for random items now just because having a bucket makes things easier. I'm satisfied I got it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL121 Best Car Wash Bucket Kit (11 Items) []  2020-1-3 23:29

    Awesome product lineup. This is a must have for your E63S AMG looks awesome after wash and still looks amazing 2 days after the wash.What I did and what I personally do. Rinse your vehicle with water first. Use Foam Gun with Mr. Pink and allow it sit for a couple minutes. Fill the Chemical Guy Bucket with Citrus Wash&Gloss. After rinse and it's up to you but I like to completely dry the vehicle and then use the After Wash Spray instead of using it while wet.On my latest images are the dirt and tree saps that is on my car. Trust me, you won't be disappointed. It created my baby look awesome for days. Looking forward to wash her again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL121 Best Car Wash Bucket Kit (11 Items) []  2020-1-3 23:29

    First off allow me begin by saying Chemical Guys makes some perfect products.With that being said I was beyond excited to obtain my fresh supplies.Unfortunately upon opening the bucket I had noticed some how a bottle had opened (even though it was sealed and wrapped in plastic), now the inside of the bucket looks like someone cleaned a crime stage with it as it is full of red tire gel. At least it smells good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL121 Best Car Wash Bucket Kit (11 Items) []  2020-1-3 23:29

    Love this kit from Checmical Guys. The only thing that I would add is a wheel brush to clean your wheels. It makes life a whole lot easier. This kit does everything though, and leaves a amazing smell and a very clean vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    The bucket I recieved was nothing like the image advertised, it is just a plain round bucket slightly better than the quality of a Dollar shop bucket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert, Red []  2020-1-14 19:44

    Poured out my water and turned the bucket upside down to dry. See picture for the crudookie that was left behind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Cyclone Dirt Trap Car Wash Bucket Insert, Red []  2020-1-14 19:44

    Barely fits half method down a standard pepboys/home Depot style bucket, exactly the size specified to work with it. No built in handle on the guard to obtain it 'unstuck' once you're done and trying to de-wedge it from inside the bucket. And it will be stuck because you have to press it fairly hard to obtain it even to the middle of the bucket. There is no benefit to it being that high, you're just wasting water.Another reviewer had amazing results with trimming so I'll give it a shot. The conical design is obviously superior to a standard grit guard so it was a small annoying that it's created for some specialized bucket, all the while marketed as if it fits standard common 12" buckets.Dirt trapping design: 5/5Usability and clear fitment guide: 2/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle 5 Gallon Wash Bucket System with Dolly []  2020-1-29 10:59

    Not good quality plastic which began to crack under the weight of the water inside. Lasted only a year with very light use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle 5 Gallon Wash Bucket System with Dolly []  2020-1-29 10:59

    I like how versatile it is because it has a spinning cap, dirt guard and wheels. My only complaint is it could have been thicker so it lasts longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket []  2020-1-18 21:34

    It’s not the thicker created bucket like the picture shows. It’s the thinner cheaper bucket not satisfied about that it was false advertisement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket []  2020-1-18 21:34

    For some reason I can't quite explain, I have a serious compulsion. A compulsion to fill clean buckets with dirt. In some kind of parallel universe where it was hip and trendy for vehicles to be dirty, I would presumably be king of the meal chain. Sadly, in our inferior, unparalleled universe, this gets me into enormous r you see (and I do hope you see) I attempt to wash my vehicle like a normal person, but it quickly goes south. I begin with a clean bucket. So far so good. I place clean water in the bucket. No problems there. I place clean microfibre towels into the bucket. Again, perfectly tickety boo. I place my preferred brand of vehicle cleaning product into the bucket, which by definition makes the clean trifecta somehow even cleaner. The cleanliness at this scene is utterly 's where things begin to go sour. I've got the clean bucket with the clean water, clean towels and clean cleaning product at my feet. My trusty yet unclean vehicle is by my side. I look between the unclean vehicle and the clean cleaning setup, thinking to myself 'yes, I will transfer the power of cleanliness from the cleaning products to the unclean car, and in so doing transfer the uncleanliness from the unclean vehicle to the cleaning products!'I stroke my chin and giggle happily. It is a master stroke of a plan, one I have been developing ever since I learnt about the transfer of energy in school as a child, and then ever since I decided that dirt was actually just a kind of energy, which also gave me the power to decide that showering was for unpowerful ck in the hypothetical, I begin to clean my car. There is a nagging worry at the back of my head. 'No, not this time,' I whisper hypothetically to myself. 'This time, I'll war it,' I insist internally.And war it I do. Fellow humans entering the underground vehicle park are greeted with the sight of me, bucket in one hand, microfibre towel in the other hand, twisting and yelling, contorting and screaming. I foam wildly, but it is only 67% foam from the bucket - the rest is from my mouth and mans flee at the sight of me. All too soon, the war is over, and I have lost: I lie shaking, panting, sud-stained on the ground. I feel the all-too-familiar sensation as my sense of self-control is wrested from my grip and an unfamiliar entity takes over my limbs and earlobes. Looking to my right I see my left hand begin to shake and flex. 'No!' I scream, but the shout is but a memory at the back of someone else's mind - perhaps a earlobes twitch.Quick as a flash, my left hand buries deeply into a wayward pile of dirt, contorts inwards like an arcade claw and then triumphantly holds the filth aloft before slam dunking it into my nice clean bucket. I howl internally, but my body pays no message to my mind, scooping and scooping and dunking and dunking. The deed is done. The bucket, once a holy website of cleanliness, a mecca of meticulousness, is now a festering fairground of filth. The mysterious entity vacates my body at last, leaving me sobbing on the ground.If you're reading this, there's no doubt you suffer the same affliction. Like me, you probably think you are simply incapable of cleaning a car, cursed as you are to compulsively fill your clean bucket with dirt. Like you, I used to believe this to be real - until I bought the Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid. You see, Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid comes with a divine invention, a product so blissfully pure I refuse to believe it was crafted by the hands of man, despite otherwise being a rampant see, for when god (who does not exist) crafted the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid, he single-handedly solved a previously unsolvable calamity. This easy row of plastic may look humble, much like the carpenter's cup (which is in a book about things that didn't happen) but it is much, much more. Using the power of divine interference (which I know to not be possible) it keeps every single drop of dirt that I scoop into my bucket sucked magnificently to the plastic bottom, leaving the clean water matter how often my demon visits me, the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid keeps my water clean and holy (which is an abstract and impossible concept). I walk down to my underground vehicle park with my head and bucket held high, knowing that I can now clean my vehicle with clean water in the clean bucket with the clean towels and the clean cleaning solution - and it's all thanks to the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid.Of course, it's only fair to mention that if I wasn't haunted by the demon of vehicle cleaning, I might not have use for the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid. The whole point about using a clean bucket with clean towels and clean water and clean cleaning solution is that you never obtain dirt in the bucket, as long as you follow the easy yet obvious rule that you never place the unclean towel (once the unclean vehicle has transferred the uncleanliness onto the clean towel and the clean towel has transferred cleanliness onto the car) back in the same clean bucket, thereby ensuring the clean bucket remains clean.If you don't have a screaming, scheming, not-well-meaning vehicle cleaning demon, you will probably have no use for the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid.But if you do, it just might save your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I love these buckets! They are bit pricy for being just buckets with grit guards, but they fit in with my collection of Adams Polishes products. And quality seems to be holding up one year later!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GLOYY Car Wash Bucket Collapsible Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Washing Equipment Cleaning Outdoor []  2020-1-29 10:59

    I'm using it in a little cargo van size RV. Wanted a bucket for different reasons, and given zone constraints decided collapsible was method to go. Looks sturdy and like will keep up to the job for a amazing long time. I'm also finding it handy as additional trash can (with liner place in) when needed, like when doing s'mores out by the fire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GLOYY Car Wash Bucket Collapsible Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Washing Equipment Cleaning Outdoor []  2020-1-29 10:59

    Could be used as a makeshift ice bucket, trash can, etc. and folds up fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GLOYY Car Wash Bucket Collapsible Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Washing Equipment Cleaning Outdoor []  2020-1-29 10:59

    Surprisingly sturdy material. Used it 3 times for washing my vehicle without trouble. I live in the city, so the ability to fold it up is a huge plus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GLOYY Car Wash Bucket Collapsible Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Washing Equipment Cleaning Outdoor []  2020-1-29 10:59

    Light weight and sturdy enough for my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GLOYY Car Wash Bucket Collapsible Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Washing Equipment Cleaning Outdoor []  2020-1-29 10:59

    This is amazing for under the sink storage.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386