Read web browser for android reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all web browser for android reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    When downloading via right on a link, it gets to 17% and 25% then literally goes backwards to 15% then after about a minute, 0%, then shows queued. No other application is connected to the internet and internet connection is powerful and there is a lot of GB on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    amazing app, but automatically close while watching

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    Browser is quick and simple to use.

    0  


    Add your opinion on web browser for android or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    Very Satisfactory and simple browsing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    if anyone wants to to use the internet as it is supposed to be used , Don't use this application. it's the worst kind of app that you can ever find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    idiot app! closes off all the tabs automatically! messed up my work, my time !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    It just stupid and to much pop-ups

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    all i obtain is adds and it wont begin websites worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    too much ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    slow application but helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    Tooooo a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    it's so cool everybody should have 1 they they would be impressed on how amazing it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    This Browser provides my needs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    I like it thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    all right for now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    Maybe later, please. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    i really have fun it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    trying it now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    dont use. uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    Its amazing even if it was not work for me an still test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    im still evaluating this browser, but have no complaints so far and it seems fast and simple to use and is personal from what I can tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    Too a lot of ads. Uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    FIX THE APP i begin a tap a add pops up every timeπŸ˜ πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    Web browser is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    it is always simple to access. thx you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    Quick Www service Browser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    It was nice and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    Ads ads ads πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    I love this application because it has all the information i need to know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    I've used it for 8 years. I think it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    I shall most certainly give five starsβ˜…after trying! THANK YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    don't know yet just joined up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    very amazing i got splendid feelings while using this brouser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    it fresh to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    for now every thing is okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    Kay so at first this application worked perfectly for me but now when I test to anything I obtain a few kbs in and failed. This never happened until like the most latest modernize and I'm sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    can't search apps . this application don't support . freezes up my phone . locks up when it was down loaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    a small difficult to search the browser; not quick enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    Unnecessary permissions needed privacy problems are not taken into consideration!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    TOO MANY ADS! No method to make batter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    Quality of YouTube video is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    Works good. Android device is a amazing App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    I been having some lil problem with my internet hopefully it's on point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    The application did not work on my anroid device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    Amazing when I have no radio reception

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    could not recognize my number or gmail address

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    amazing browser thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    Awesome application love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    I don't know the to well i really don't use it 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    So far you are the best of seen. Will re-rate again later

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    i love this application it here when my man not i really have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    yes we are still looking for a amazing time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    because it's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    Very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    won't allow me in ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    For an old ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    Optimise cast to android device television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    Means nothing. Opens strategies with no info. I assume this is a response to a boat ad but have no idea. Garbage!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    Advertising to me have not even used application also wish me to rate it. Have not used!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    I really love this application because it is simple and quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    Easy to use and simple to access!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    very nice & very amazing & very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    the application is very amazing its very quick test it and thank me later

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    It's not responding yet maybe because it's new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    so a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    Couldn't search my local chip or pub.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    Yes I'd definitely recommend this application to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    These ads are disgusting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    perfect and thanks i am searching this for 19 YEARS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    Always works for me can depend on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    My name is nursims hussin tungayao I like this web browser. For my Android device phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    I believe it's a amazing application for Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    this is just a trash broweser, it seems dodgey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    I like this so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    Amazing I'm been a fan long time,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    it has done wonders for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    Don't know much about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    Amazing i like it thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    Just uninstalled, deserves 0 star Reason: The layout in the photos seem quite promising, in fact the application has got very ugly interface and there is no QR option on top right as shown here in the images. Highly disappointing, not recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    Lots of pop up ads that are not for me but quick browsing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    it appears to ce and very much useful and comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    It seems you are in such a hurry to obtain favourable reviews. What i am publishing is topic to critical review if the performance of the application is not scratch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    Very slow working. Poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    very simple to install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    Phone was telling me to make batter my web browser? I hope it works out?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    This is amazing for private uses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    very communit info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    Something I am just trying out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    I'm ' Out of loneliness !'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    Excellent, I am enjoying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    getting ready to be attended to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    ok so far, just got it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser for Android [App]  2019-11-25 13:33

    Amazing I like it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386