Read web shooter reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all web shooter reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Shooter [App]  2020-5-22 21:26

    Color them iron rodat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Shooter [App]  2020-5-22 21:26

    Are you kidding me?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Shooter [App]  2020-5-22 21:26

    veri god I lik spaiderman

    0  


    Add your opinion on web shooter or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Shooter [App]  2020-5-22 21:26

    Very poor Not expect this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Shooter [App]  2020-5-22 21:26

    Fuuuuuuuuuu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Shooter [App]  2020-5-22 21:26

    are you kidding me??🀣🀣the worst appπŸ˜• the web's sound is too short😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Shooter [App]  2020-5-22 21:26

    never just never i dose nothing i fell like spider man is,around me fix this plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Shooter [App]  2020-5-22 21:26

    this is the baddest android game of allllllll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Shooter [App]  2020-5-22 21:26

    it is so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Shooter [App]  2020-5-22 21:26

    Do not this is version this [email protected]#$%! do not shoot out webs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Shooter [App]  2020-5-22 21:26

    ek number gatiya application he kuch karta to nahi he bas chuch chuch avaz karta he

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Shooter [App]  2020-5-22 21:26

    Very much poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Shooter [App]  2020-5-22 21:26

    pagal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Shooter [App]  2020-5-22 21:26

    sucks all it is is just a web shooter does nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Shooter [App]  2020-5-22 21:26

    what a waste of time nothing to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Shooter [App]  2020-5-22 21:26

    waste android game I don't wish to give 1 star also bakwas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Shooter [App]  2020-5-22 21:26

    this is true or fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Shooter [App]  2020-5-22 21:26

    baddest application in universeπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸπŸπŸπŸπŸπŸπŸπŸπŸπŸπŸπŸπŸπŸπŸπŸπŸπŸπŸπŸπŸžπŸžπŸžπŸžπŸžπŸžπŸŒοΈβ€β™€οΈπŸŒοΈβ€β™€οΈπŸŒοΈβ€β™€οΈπŸŒοΈβ€β™€οΈπŸŒοΈβ€β™€οΈπŸŒοΈβ€β™€οΈβ›°β›°β›°β›°β›°β›°β›°β›°πŸ”‡πŸ”‡πŸ”‡πŸ”‡πŸ”‡πŸ“žπŸ“žπŸ“žπŸš―

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Shooter [App]  2020-5-22 21:26

    Not amazing at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Shooter [App]  2020-5-22 21:26

    Go to ZTE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Shooter [App]  2020-5-22 21:26

    amajing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Shooter [App]  2020-5-22 21:26

    boo it's nothing but a dumd thing on the screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Shooter [App]  2020-5-22 21:26

    This android game sucks so poor never obtain this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Shooter [App]  2020-5-22 21:26

    what the heck?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Shooter [App]  2020-5-22 21:26

    I like this application this application is sooooooo amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Shooter [App]  2020-5-22 21:26

    Worst android game πŸ’©

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Shooter [App]  2020-5-22 21:26

    Very badπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Shooter [App]  2020-5-22 21:26

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Shooter [App]  2020-5-22 21:26

    Why I gave ypu kon because this is the first wrost android game of my life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Shooter [App]  2020-5-22 21:26

    thanks for the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Shooter [App]  2020-5-22 21:26

    i. hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Shooter [App]  2020-5-22 21:26

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Shooter [App]  2020-5-22 21:26

    Veryyyyy poor don't downlaod this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Shooter [App]  2020-5-22 21:26

    Spider-Man

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Shooter [App]  2020-5-22 21:26

    vvc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Shooter [App]  2020-5-22 21:26

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooter [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Ah, so that's what happened. Kinda. "I'm a patsy!" The latest words of an accused presidential assassin, himself killed - on live TV no less. Ah, the 60s, when America appeared at once to be both starting to "get it" and also coming apart at the seams. Lee Harvey Oswald was introduced to the globe as a lone sharp shooter who felled a president. But, very early in the aftermath, there were doubts and info that, in total, just didn't seem to add up. Accordingly, theories proliferated questioning the veracity of that official position in light of evidence and the interpretations thereof. If the official story is not what happened, is there a plausible scenario that would more reasonably acc for all those details, moving us closer to the truth of what may otherwise have actually happened? And thus, we have Shooter. No, it is no attempt to flesh out, to the latest inch, everything that is or may have been about Oswald. It's a story that has parallels - and even a non-casual mention of/reference to the Kennedy assassination to support us watching at home realize what we were actually watching - a plausible scenario.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Web & Dark Web [App]  2018-12-24 13:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Web [App]  2017-12-3 13:7

    I am facing this error msg "Entitlement to this app was not found by secure hub"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Web [App]  2017-12-3 13:7

    Let's me obtain into I internal company websites and apps without 20 logins and additional clicks and complex vpns. I can work better on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Web [App]  2017-12-3 13:7

    It sucks. Consistently slow to begin from webmail abd functionality makes the user experience difficult. Prefer to send emails from Citrix to private acc in to begin links in chrome or IE instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Web [App]  2017-12-3 13:7

    Invasive!!! Like a built in alert! Will not go away unless you install the app. I have no intention of using it, why force me to install????? Ugh!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Web [App]  2017-12-3 13:7

    Nonsense....Crashes always...Pathetic to aware that even though 90% above feedback is worst such a reputed organization named CITRIX is nothing to do to improve the performance and remove frequent bugs of this app...Gave to reinstall Secure HUB...Secure Mail...Secure Web... For using it again.... Time consuming and worst...Feeling yuck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Web [App]  2017-12-3 13:7

    Works once then never again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secure Web [App]  2017-12-3 13:7

    Really limited functionalities as a browser... only useful to view pages. Most of all: really slow at opening pages eg. Crome or opera begin page within 1-2 seconds while this application opens same page 10-15 seconds. Worst browser that I have used in years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Hosting [App]  2020-1-16 13:7

    I need web hosting. This application support me a lot to compare plans. I need services. So i finally choose bluehost web hosting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Hosting [App]  2020-1-16 13:7

    blue host best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Hosting [App]  2020-1-16 13:7

    Now I am shifting to Bluehost......I really love their services.... Thank u bluehost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Hosting [App]  2020-1-16 13:7

    Amazing plans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Hosting [App]  2020-1-16 13:7

    Aeesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats web [App]  2019-5-24 13:41

    nice but I hate the add... n very late to open... if another phone data off here cannot go in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats web [App]  2019-5-24 13:41

    Not gud... We can't type nd a lot of time obtain bug reports

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats web [App]  2019-5-24 13:41

    bakwas application suddenly band ho jata hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats web [App]  2019-5-24 13:41

    amazing but not opened properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats web [App]  2019-5-24 13:41

    west application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats web [App]  2019-5-24 13:41

    excellent🏌🏌 work. realy impressd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats web [App]  2019-5-24 13:41

    Too Much Ads😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats web [App]  2019-5-24 13:41

    suuuuuuuuuuuuuuuperb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats web [App]  2019-5-24 13:41

    hgh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats web [App]  2019-5-24 13:41

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cigna Web [App]  2018-12-24 13:7

    Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Web [App]  2019-1-23 21:43

    Worst application ever very small links

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Web [App]  2019-1-23 21:43

    The application isnt as accurate as is seems. The links is kinda poor one just brought me up to some website. If you wish a dark web application this isn't the one for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Web [App]  2019-1-23 21:43

    Liers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Web [App]  2019-1-23 21:43

    VERY ILLIGAL DON'T USE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Web [App]  2019-1-23 21:43

    Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Web [App]  2019-1-23 21:43

    2 cool for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Web [App]  2019-1-23 21:43

    What Does this application really haked,s wat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Banking [App]  2018-12-17 21:9

    Like having ebanking style from the 1960s. No fingerprint to log in, to see messages you need the token, can't begin savings acc or apply for loan online even if you are client. So a lot of wrong things about the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Banking [App]  2018-12-17 21:9

    The application is ok: it does what I need. When the fingerprint access will be added also for Android device phones?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Banking [App]  2018-12-17 21:9

    After the recent modernize the app is not working. Constantly receiving an error notice that the app has stopped functioning. Before the modernize it worked properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Banking [App]  2018-12-17 21:9

    Seems to be fixed with the fresh version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Banking [App]  2018-12-17 21:9

    Doesn't work. My phone is running on Android device 6.0.1 Cyanogen built. Application was working fine for months and like one week ago it started with the screen stating that I'm running an unofficial and I should restore my phone to a default settings. Reinstalling the application didn't change anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser [App]  2019-9-21 0:8

    I have been having issues wirh the web browser for about sux weeks & i seriously hope that this has been fixed! But otherwise i' ve no other problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser [App]  2019-9-21 0:8

    Lovely app. Could not begin messanger on application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser [App]  2019-9-21 0:8

    too a lot of add pop up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser [App]  2019-9-21 0:8

    Very amazing application and very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser [App]  2019-9-21 0:8

    this is my faverite and best app this very awesome so this is my openion to all my freind use this one .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser [App]  2019-9-21 0:8

    very perfect app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser [App]  2019-9-21 0:8

    It works out amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser [App]  2019-9-21 0:8

    Not the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser [App]  2019-9-21 0:8

    very amazing internet browser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser [App]  2019-9-21 0:8

    interesting application quick as rockets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser [App]  2019-9-21 0:8

    Nice application browser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser [App]  2019-9-21 0:8

    IT'S ALRIGHT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser [App]  2019-9-21 0:8

    The best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser [App]  2019-9-21 0:8

    No I'm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser [App]  2019-9-21 0:8

    Xxxxc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser [App]  2019-9-21 0:8

    super natural

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser [App]  2019-9-21 0:8

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser [App]  2019-9-21 0:8

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser [App]  2019-9-21 0:8

    Amazing Browser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser [App]  2019-9-21 0:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser [App]  2019-9-21 0:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Browser [App]  2019-9-21 0:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web [App]  2020-3-29 14:51

    Falto application time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web [App]  2020-3-29 14:51

    I have begin whatsapp in this website but uh have chop that whatsapp and it is so much necessary for m uh r create m fool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web [App]  2020-3-29 14:51

    All most Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web [App]  2020-3-29 14:51

    Very very not good application creation worest application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whats Web [App]  2020-3-29 14:51

    Bc Application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386