Read webnovel lite reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all webnovel lite reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Webnovel Lite [App]  2019-8-23 13:13

    Want you didn't have to wait for coins to see the comic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Posts of one person are grouped after each other. Post with multiple photos can not be liked for single photo among them. Showing adds is not my definition of light. Otherwise fine. Now deinstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    This application is amazing by less size but data consumption is just the same if you set up a larger number of the notification interval.

    0  


    Add your opinion on webnovel lite or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    amazing updated! I know you are listening to our complainants about notification, amazing job guys! hold the application up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    nice fb lite its just like the first facebook application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    wow, very cool app. hold it up developer. highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    This is precisely the minimalist design, suitable for devices with weak configuration. 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    amazing fresh Fb lite app, very quick and simple to use ☺☺☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    I use this application and really like it. Smooth running also. Hold going. Nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Good, a bit jerky and seems to use a lot of battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    All amazing but can't upload pics why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    nice application ..very less size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Nice application , Highly recommeneded , hold going !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Awesome. Recommended to everyone. I never seen like application this in my whole life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    I actually love this app, now that it's working. It's simple, simple to use, and doesn't take up much space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    works same as facebook official app, must test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    nice application .. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Fb lite very very useful application... i love to use this app... it is simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Amazing Facebool Lite Ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    this Fb lite application very useful to use facebook it take very little zone amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    such a amazing lite for Fb application i have ever use. one of the best lite ver application 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Amazing application ... thnkyuh dear for provide us such as best lite fb application ... thnkx a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Wow very nice fb lite apps, hey developer you rock on it !!! huge appreciation!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    lite fot Fb lite really awesome its very lighter ver .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Really nice application and awesome interface amazing work done by developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    really amazing app very useful to all hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    this application one of the bast application and soo awesome application thank you developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Amazing application with fresh modernize function and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    it's just amazing to use it.....better optimized and use less data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    quick and useful app. best for facebook 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Lite for fb is amazing. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Very little and useful for facebook users..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    easy , lite ver of facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Lite for Fb lite is the awesome app...awesome app....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    working acceptable on 3G condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    best facebook lite ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    This Application is very Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    So nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Amazing mazing simple to use 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    nice application i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    p.o.s. keeps playing the same ad for 8 seconds every time i test to read a message. still better than that invasive fb messanger. seriously if i didnt wish to buy some stupid product once, why would i wish to buy it the next 100 times? going to uninstall this as soon as i search a replacement. search something better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    This was my favorite application of all the alternative facebook apps i tried. But it gets 2 stars because of the application icon badge incorporated in its logo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Disgusting horrible n very slow app. I m deleting it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    a amazing spp rxcept i cant getcrid of ads not evrn purchasing, how stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Just awful. It has its amazing things though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    If only the adverts could be taken away, it would have been great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Worst application ever, I wonder What the developers were thinking while making this junk 😈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    ads are a tad annoying but its not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Could be More customizable for personalizations, like colors, more settings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Worst application ever I seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    It is cool but I suggest that it needs to be updated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Just as screwed as the full ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    the words will not fill in the fields. they hold on disappearing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Very amazing application i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    this need upgrading and this too much ads must be removed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    I have fun every min of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Worse app. Very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    land hai ye application mai tera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    This application is amazing to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    It's ok. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    I can not sign out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Don't you have a pro version, to obtain rid of the ads please? other then that...cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Its a awesome apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    too a lot of solicitations!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Please do something to make batter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Hate!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    it's very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    how to log out on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    All is well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Better to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Its Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    support help automatically manage feedback..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    2much adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    a lot of glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Webnovel [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    No doubt that I love the application and the novels. That I have to buy spirit stones to continue reading would not have been an issue, but the stones are too expensive. By the time I finish a novel, I would have spent over 10× the cost of a hard copy of the novel. Don't also forget the cost of electricity and internet data. It will therefore be more beneficial if I buy hard copies of the novels. Please reduce the cost of spirit stones or better still, create it free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Webnovel [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    i am satisfied reding the book. but not satisfied with the spirit stones thing. i purchased the spirit stones on 9/01/2019. but it has not been credited till date in my acc neither i have recieved the refund of amount that was deducted from my account. i have also sent an email to the webnovel customer service to look in this matter. but i have not received any response too from them till now. i am doubting, are u people trustworthy or u are using the readers just to create money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Webnovel [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Yes, its very addictive. But what's the use when you cant read further? This is the worst reading application ever!! You need 7 spirit stones to unblock 1 chapter. You have to invite mates to obtain spirit stones. That also is not working now. Daily you obtain gift spirit stones, So you can only read like 4 chapters in one day. Disgusting app! Please dont download it. Read on wattpad instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Webnovel [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    That application is exceptionally good. I love the novels. However, I don't have fun the fact we have to pay spirit stones to purchase a certain chapter. It's much more difficult. Although I don't have anything agasint it, it would be more convenient for users on this app. I also like how there are regular updates on books, so I suppose that makes it better. But maybe have a limit for the use of spirit stones? 5 for each chapter? Other than that it's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Webnovel [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD IT. Stories are like 1000 chapters and needs spirits to unblock it. Once you consume your free spirits which they give you generously when you sign up, you'll just be @#$%ed because the spirits are expensive like almost 1php per spirit and locked chapters cost 7 spirit. Remember the story are is 1000 plus chapter. No its not a typo its really 1000. Whats more upsetting is like chapter is so short. You cant even send them an email, I tried 3x and it just hold on sending to myself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Webnovel [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I'm done, Webnovel became a cash machine and everything amazing becomes premium forcing you to pay for almost everything. Aside from that you can only obtain like max 50 free spiritstones a day to use on novels. this has purely become a scam which you got to pay hazard amount of cash to read all your favourite novel. I'll just test Google Translate because this is just becoming too crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Webnovel [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    The application is really nice, but it's upsetting to see how quick the spirit stones finish and the chapters are really short. it's beautiful upsetting leaving an application like wattpad with almost 4000 words per chapter to a chapter with less than 1000 words. if those problems could be addressed, it'd really create the application more fun and worth your while

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Webnovel [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Am intrigued ....... spending more time than usual. its so exciting to read interesting novel online. only regret is not getting enough spirit stones yo unblock a chapter. its so dishartening, also i cant begin without data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Webnovel [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Webnovel is one of the best application i have ever met in my life...i love their comics and the true stories it entails...a whole lot...its fun living a life in Webnovel...i would like to recommend it to everyone here ..just download the application and you will see the magic.. there's a small probelm thats why i gave only 4 ⭐⭐⭐⭐....i dont obtain my spirit stones when i invite mates on Fb successfully..cant anything be done about it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Webnovel [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I become addicted to this app. There's a lot of amazing stories. But one thing I hate is, it's so hard to manage to obtain stones. How about we can unblock it after 5 or 6 chapters?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Webnovel [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    i am trying to publish a chapter for the first time and there is no option for i accept for the terms of use. they are saying to prove that i am using the sevice by downloading the application and all. after i did all those thing i still can't publish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Webnovel [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Its begin is amazing but now doesnt seem good. everyday check ins been getting lesser stones and for the second time i got no stones but exp.. so sad.. i feel i need to uninstall webnovel sooner. its more econmic to buy the book than purchase ss. so sad that it became this way. also some novels were dripped without notice. and it think its because all books are now going premium and it hurts the consumers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Webnovel [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    do not download it unless u are ready to spend a lot on every single book.. d few books i saw here.. each had close to a 1000 chapters.. each chapter shorter than an essay a child might write.. it's ridiculous.. if i had known this earlier.. i d never have downloaded it.. n d number of spirit stones u obtain everyday r too less in comparison.. 15-20 daily... enough to create one feel that one day they might finally complete a book 😠 ......n even when i tried to buy spirit stones.. i cud nt cuz of an error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Webnovel [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    the application so slow, need to wait for several min before my acc refresh wth with this app, better dont create an application if it like this. Useless. should give -5star, not worth even for 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Webnovel [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    it's actually a nice application but recently I have not been getting the everyday bonus, and without that most chapters can't be unlocked. The rate at which most chapters are locked are quite alarming and discouraging, which makes one end up not reading the novel. work on improving.. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Webnovel [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    The application is amazing cos the books are nice. But I can't bookmark a page... I would have to scroll down for mins before I obtain to where I stopped. I think there should be an option where I can just type in my latest page and it would take me there. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Webnovel [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    646 chapter books 83 available for free rest buying average ss is 15 . 8400 something ss 10 $ is equal to 500 ss end effect $160 for a story . one example here. this is daylight robbery. stay away from this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Webnovel [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    wow you place the full time magister in the picture above but when i searched it, it didn't even popped up! the only one is the quanzhi fashi which is a fake!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Webnovel [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    It's nice. But they should give us more rewards to unblock the episodes. It's not fun reading and then u need to pause cos u don't have spirit stone to read d next episodes

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386