webtogelonline.page.tl Reviews & Opinions


Submit webtogelonline.page.tl review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tl review [App]  2019-7-17 13:14

    Gives wrong info for itinéraire

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tl review [App]  2019-7-17 13:14

    Les temps d'attente sont faux dans cet application (arrêts favoris) alors qu'ils sont juste dans l'ancienne application et à l'arrêt même (écran).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Page Maker - create your coloring pages review [App]  2019-7-24 13:37

    I love the app! You can draw, save , and send pictures, and the font selection is beautiful amazing considering it is a free app. I am sure the paid ver is even better. This is exactly what we need

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on webtogelonline.page.tl or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch webtogelonline.page.tl video reviews and related movies:

    See jasa pembuatan web judi on youtube.

     related image

    See harga jasa pembuatan web sederhana on youtube.

     related image

    See jasa pembuatan website toko online on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Page Maker - create your coloring pages review [App]  2019-7-24 13:37

    worst ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Page Maker - create your coloring pages review [App]  2019-7-24 13:37

    The worst ever 💔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Page Maker - create your coloring pages review [App]  2019-7-24 13:37

    NAHH its OK but u could have created it better ;-;

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Page Maker - create your coloring pages review [App]  2019-7-24 13:37

    It has no colors! Waist of time...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Page Maker - create your coloring pages review [App]  2019-7-24 13:37

    It's so nice. I like it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Page Maker - create your coloring pages review [App]  2019-7-24 13:37

    No coloring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Page Maker - create your coloring pages review [App]  2019-7-24 13:37

    Omg. This is the best coloring application ever...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Page Maker - create your coloring pages review [App]  2019-7-24 13:37

    this sucks even worst only 2 colors ( which are black and white) SERIOUSLY? I already emailed you guys answer to me soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bored Page review [App]  2018-1-20 21:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merit Pages review [App]  2018-2-8 21:8

    I search it very convenient to have Merit available on my smartphone; the option to login through an email created it 10x easier to start without going back to my computer. The application has worked very well so far, although it is sometimes quite slow when trying to load huge images. I would like to have a "seasonal" option for job type, as I had a summer-like job at a local farm one fall. But all things considered, a very handy application for using Merit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merit Pages review [App]  2018-2-8 21:8

    Can't give an accurate rating yet as I have not been able to begin the app. Reinstalled it and did the same thing. I am on a Galaxy A6 smartphone running 5.1.1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merit Pages review [App]  2018-2-8 21:8

    I installed the application and tried to begin and a notice pops up with an error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merit Pages review [App]  2018-2-8 21:8

    Can not log in or restart

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Beta review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    amazing application worth every penny if you know the item numbers that is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Beta review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Amazing but so a lot of missing stuff and prefixes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Beta review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    can you test and create it so it can spawn in 1.3 stuff and maybe can we load up our own characters?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Beta review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Мне нравится ваше приложение, и я с нетерпением жду полной версии. Спасибо за удивительное приложение! Кроме того, я говорю по-английски и использовал переводчик, чтобы вы могли прочитать это.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Beta review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Ok I'll give 4 stars for now, because there is something that I can't use CheatMode at Multiplayer game!!! 😭😭😭 PLEASE FIX THIS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Beta review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    It is a amazing app, although they don't have ocram drops, it is very simple to create a ocram spawner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Beta review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    this application is awesome not really sure why though but its just so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Beta review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    cool application i love it and its cheap nice😋😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Beta review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    can,t obtain stuff from texture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Beta review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    awesome to obtain all my items back when my original Terraria decides not to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Beta review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    giving 3 stars to be fair, im sure this application would work well if i could obtain into it, the australian internet speeds cannot download the initial patch once in the application as it continues to fail at around 10-17% please obtain this fixed, i obtain tgat this is only 99c but i still paid cash for a little tool that doesnt begin for me. Samsung s5 Queensland, Australia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Beta review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    it's a very fun application and it helps you on working with the stuff but the one issue is when I wish to sign in to google+, the button doesn't work and when I test to save something to my cloud, it says would you like to connect to google drive, I hit yes, and it does nothing. I wish to sign into google through this application so I can cloud my creations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Beta review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Почему когда я играю через VpnEasy в террарии и заходу кому-то на сервер и включаю бесконечное хп меня просто выкидывает с сервера хотя до этого обговления такого не было.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Beta review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    amazing but crashes im on a samsung though so that might be why but everytime i left i left cause it crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Beta review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Amazing Application. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Beta review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Beta review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    It's a beautiful amazing app, have been looking for something like it quite a while now. However, two flaws: 1: While inside Terraria, I cannot turn off my screen. If I do so and turn on my screen again, it will stay black and unable to operate. 2: The translation is partially missing. I don't blame you for it, but having some primary translations would support with downloading textures so one can know for what it is for. Would be amazing if that could keep fixes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Beta review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Worth the $0.99. The application gives you they stuff you want, the only issues is it hasnt been fully translated. Dont obtain too impatient, the developers work hard for this application and to entertain us. not EVERY item is in the "add item" menu, for example the suspicious skull, suspicious egg, and some pets. The same goes for NPCs and Buffs, Coding isnt easy, it may look primary however it is very hard to program by small mistakes. Still I highly reccomend this application even if it costs money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Beta review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Its a very amazing application none the less. But there are a few minor problems such as the Mythical Modifier missing and I also feel as if this application is limited in its resources. I feel as if this needs more maps and such. But overall, solid app. Amazing job at making this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Beta review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Needs the rest of the NPCs. Missing a bunch of Slimes for example, like Pinky, Yellow Slime and such (trying to obtain the "kill every slime" achievement. Otherwise, it works well! Will rate 5 stars when I obtain the achievement!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Beta review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Amazing translation. Missing a few things though. Can't spawn certain npc's as they are missing. Namely and with an ID lower than 1. For expample, can't spawn "pinky" as the ID is "-4".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Beta review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    I only have 2 requests - Let access to Negative Item/Npc IDs -Add a slay all opponents option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Beta review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    It a amazing app, but I really wish to use this in the true nt obtain me wrong this is amazing, but I hate playing Terraria with another app. Obtain this application if you won't fell guilty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Beta review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    I would just like to say amazing application can't wait for future updates and congrats on translation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Beta review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Fix it it instantly crashes on my device when i test to begin it im on xiaomi poco F1 ill give 5 stars if its fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Beta review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    it's awsome launcher, searching ids is a pain but other than that it is perfect, as far as i can tell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Beta review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    This is a amazing app. It was definitley worth my 99¢. I love how you can summon any item and stuff. You can also summon dev stuff which is great. If everyone had 99¢ to buy something from the playstore, this would be a amazing spend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Beta review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    I think this application deserves a 5 star review mainly because the infinite health has gotten me so far in the android game so please hold it going!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Beta review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    excellent 4 starts but some issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Beta review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    It works verry well :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Beta review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    This would be nice if it was connected to the actual android game terraria

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Beta review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    99 cents Idaf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Beta review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Awesome application all In all .. it needs translating an a few more options 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Beta review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Perfect application was just what I was looking for :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Beta review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    It definitely works. Worth the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Beta review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    it needs translation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Beta review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    amazing application it works now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Beta review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    it is the best application ever for terraria

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Beta review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    Good, all job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Beta review [App]  2019-1-21 23:37

    I SOME TIMES HATE THIS APP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Page review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    The application has a amazing dozens of puzzles all in one place, which I love. The problem is that it takes a long time to load the application and it gets true old true quick trying to gain enough tokens to play the games. They give you more tokens for consecutive days played, but in a weeks time it restart my days twice even though I was on each day. I know there is a subscription, but it isn't worth the cost. I'm not sure yet if I will be keeping this application or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Page review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Update: Now 4 stars because the loading time is now back to loading quickly! Latest modernize has turned the load up time from 5 seconds to (sometimes) never. I can barely obtain the android game to run because of the load times. I can tell that I am not the only person having this issue either!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Page review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Had 5 stars. Could somehow tolerate that I had to close it up to 4 times for it to load. It's been 4 days since the modernize and I can't even begin it now. When I saw the modernize I said to myself that I would finally be able to subscribe but now I can't even obtain into my favorite game. Such a disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Page review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    UPDATE: Problems resolved! ORIGINAL: This is my go-to application when I have a shred of time to kill. I love the dozens of android games and am always thrilled when fresh types of puzzles are added (my favorite is Picture Sweep!) However, like a lot of have said before, there is something wrong with the fresh update. It takes over a min to begin the app, my completed task percentage returns to 33% every time I begin the app, and my everyday reward resets to 10 tokens instead of increasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Page review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    was really enjoying this application and playing it every day, but now they've removed the option to watch a video to obtain more tokens i can only play 2 android games max per day without paying. Uninstalling as it's not worth the cash or time for just 2 games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Page review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    was a 5 star, it dropped after the connection to TapJoy for extra credits/tokens went bust. after completing a lot of of tapjoys things to obtain the free tokens it was a major chore to even obtain the tokens. but the latest straw was a slots android game that the prize information went *poof* as i finished it. and i hate slots! wasted a week to obtain to level 18 for about 4300 tokens for nothing and a huge F-You from tapjoy. since i can't pay for them i will play one or two android games now instead of all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Page review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    I subscribed after playing a few days, although beautiful expensive. The puzzles are very various which makes it fun to play - if you obtain to play. Fix this asap, as otherwise it's too expensive to pay for a android game I cannot play. Update: Removed another star and would go to zero if possible. I tried for over half an hour now and cannot connect. Fix it. As it is now I wish my cash back... Jan 15th - loaded update. NO improvement. Disappointed. Will cancel my subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Page review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    After 1/14/19 update: I can now begin it in less than 5 minutes! I like this android game because of the dozens of puzzles, but also why I'm only giving it 4*. There are SO MANY xword puzz (Reg, Challenger, Diamond, & 1Clue) on the everyday pages it gets boring to do. I would LOVE to see more Pic Path, Quote Slide, Futoshiki, Kakuro, Sudoku, Assassin Sudoku, and Code Word puzzles in the mix on everyday pages instead of four versions of a xword, word searchs, x/o, & Pic Sweep puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Page review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    I love this app. The puzzle dozens and levels of difficulty are fabulous. It does take a few mins to load most days but occasionally it takes method too long to load. The days where the load time is excessive affects my ability to log in daily for rewards and the creators everyday user count. Please support me help you on a budget, and work on load time. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Page review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    I enjoyed this page until you did the cloud thing modernize and now the page takes more mins than I care to time to load and I give up waiting for this to happen. Please sort this out asap so I can hold playing the free version. Is there a method that you can buy tokens using accumulated coins? I am satisfied to watch videos to obtain tokens but if i can use coins the same method then all the better. 50 coins 5 tokens, 1000 coins 100 tokens???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Page review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    *Update, w/ update... I dropped from 3 stars to 2 because the load times have NOT improved as stated in the modernize info. I actually wish to obtain a subscription, BUT with the load times it's not worth it as I might obtain to play once a day!* Absolutely love the game, when I can actually play it!! The first maybe week was good, had some other glitches but then I started having problem loading the android game whether on WiFi or not. There's times when I can't play all day because I can't load the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Page review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    I absolutely love the game! My issue with it though is it gas stopped loading every time. Only once in a while am I able to obtain on. I think the more puzzles that I do, the worse it gets. Which is very sad. I just uninstalled it and am now reinstalling it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Page review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Amazing game, ruined. I loved playing this app, then cloud storage was brought in. i have been able to log in once, in about 30 attempts, and then android game would not log in to my google acc to access my stored game. Just "Loading..." And now, having got in, I am missing over 35000 coins and over 14000 tokens. All of my stats have reset, yet all of my previously completed puzzles sjow as complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Page review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Amazing variety. Usually works well, but have had to reinstall twice due to a hangup during loading. Found only one puzzle with poor answers so far. Often not enough coins to finish a everyday page, but I guess that's how you obtain subscribers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Page review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    I love this android game enough that I've paid for the subscription for a couple of months. It's like the Penny Press dozens puzzle books I adore. There were some issues in between updates, but the recent one seems to have helped. There's definitely some lag between when an modernize happens and when I keep it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Page review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    I love this app!! I'm a subscriber ans would have fun continuing to play it. But I can only play it on my Android device Tablet...Sadly it says it is not available for my device and has no download option in Google Plat!! I'm very disappointed. This will be the latest month i subscribe!! Are there any plans to let more devices???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Page review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    loading times are ridiculous. never gives me the right amount of everyday tokens. constantly have my coins go to 0 and the notepad % bar thing to zero. the android games are good, shame the application down at work well :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Page review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    like with so a lot of others, this android game deserves a higher rating, but due to the cloud saving modernize and subsequent january bug fix the loading times and battery consumption are STILL excessive. A android game should not take 5+ mins to load, by that time your audience have moved on to doing something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Page review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    I have fun the various puzzles, enough so that i spent cash on the app. The application has always been slow to obtain past the initial "loading..." splash screen but some days it never gets past it (like today). A two minute+ wait to obtain into a puzzle android game is ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Page review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Neat idea for an app. A lot of oldy but goodys. I haven't played them all yet. Hint for improving. Let non consecutive letter entries in the crossword words. Also when I solve a word in the crossword I am unable to see its definition any longer, this seems less organic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Page review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Modernize after 1-14-2019 update. load times have not improved. was my favorite android game then the download time went through the roof. fix it and you'll obtain your 5 stars back until then I cant rate as high

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Page review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    amazing games, 6-box soduku puzzles too frequent. and need to sign in with Google acc makes it v slow/tedious to sign in. roll back this change!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Page review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    i love it. the instructions on how to play some puzzles could use a bit more work though. they are confusing and sometimes a small difficult to understand. it's better if they are easy instructions. I've had to figure out how to play on my own for the puzzles I've never played before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Page review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    The android games are your typical dozens logic puzzles, and the website is simple enough to maneuver. However, if your a puzzle nut like I am, you will obtain bored easy. You need tokens to play the games, and you easily consume more than you can make. Of course you can pay to play, but there are far to a lot of completely free options available in the play shop to waste money. If there were more options for earning free tokens in huge enough quantities to hold playing continuously, I would rate it higher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Page review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Only grumble is lack of tokens. Not enough given to complete a days puzzle, so some puzzles go without completing. Now though it doesn't load as of early Jan 2019. so bloody annoying. haven't been able to play for 3 - 4 days in a row. was fine until they did a change, now completely useless. true shame, was a amazing android game to have. very disappointed. so my 5 stars has been created a 2 as of 17/1/19.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Page review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    it takes too much time to load th game. I have to turn off wireless connection to load otherwise its very interesting android game to play. one more thing I had 200 token I got after completing the offer but suddenly they disapeared. at night they were there and in the morning all were gone? why so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Page review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    I began playing this a few months ago, but decided to keep off rating it because of a perpetual loading issue. First modernize of the fresh year & it's fixed!!! I really do love this game. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Page review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Used to be a really amazing app, but latest updates have ruined it. It now takes an eternity to load, if it actually manages to, and the tokens for android game play hold disappearing. Also the everyday allocation of tokens never gets above a 1 day streak, even though you log in everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Page review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    This actually is a unbelievable app, IF it ever loads!!! it's like a lottery every time you begin the app. and then there is no guarantee it will actually open. loading times of more than 5 mins if at all are simply unacceptable. the recent modernize (Jan 2019) did not solve this, consequently the application has been uninstalled! pointless to make a amazing app, if storage and loading problems are not solved... allow me know when/if you have fixed this and I will re-install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Page review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Android game was updated in the latest week, and is much better now. Cloud save actually stays turned off. No issue with loading time or losing tokens or everyday log in since. If it stays this method I'll give it the other star too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Page review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    as of the recent update, the long load times have been drastically reduced. this was the main complaint i had of the android game originally so its 5 stars from me now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Page review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    use to love this android game they need to fix the major loading problem and I'm sure I'll love it again. waiting 20 minutes for the android game to even begin takes all the fun out of playing edit 1/16/19: loading problems were not fixed with the recent modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Page review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Amazing android game want you could watch more videos per day to obtain tokens or use coins to buy some. Subscription is too expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Page review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    This application has been one of my favourites for some time. Amazing mix of casual 5 min puzzles that are simple to pick up ans place down, lots of variability & fresh puzzles every single day! not only that, but it is being actively developed & they add fresh puzzle types and collections regularly. I pay the $8/mo subscription fee for full access to a large archive of puzzles. highly recommend for puzzle enthusiasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Page review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    I really like this app. I love that there are fresh and exciting puzzles everyday. the only downfall is that the fresh modernize takes too long to load and I hate when they load more than one type of crossword per day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Page review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    It has been fun to play, but it always has problem loading from the initial opening of the app. It will often take 1-2 mins to load, but more recently I will spend up to 10 mins closing and reloading the application before I just give up and move on. I love this app, but it's become a frustrating ordeal every time I wish to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Page review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Amazing android game if you can obtain on it! Recent modernize says 'loading times have improved' sadly that is not the case! Can't obtain on again this am given up waiting which I have done several times since the latest update. For me loading is worse!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Page review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Amazing selection of puzzles and solid mechanics. Instructions on those I'm unfamiliar with are simple to understand. Only gripe is the token system, which feels a bit more intrusive than other mictransaction/video ad apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Page review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    Solid time burner. The dozens of android games is really nice compared to single puzzle apps. I'm not quite sure why sudoko is the only android game that gives you a choice on difficulty though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puzzle Page review [App]  2019-1-25 13:48

    still 5 stars, when it loads. i can go several days without being able to load it. 🤨. The only solution I have found is to load without being online then turn on wireless connection and data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Mods review [App]  2019-6-1 13:38

    Best terraria editor for android device (that i have seen, and i have seen many) ever. A lot of cool textures like a freaking pet eevee and meteor wrath (star wrath but with meteors.) Melody remixes are amazing too. Takes a while to set up at first but worth it. The ice GUI for terraria looks awesome on it too. Thanks devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Mods review [App]  2019-6-1 13:38

    I had no problem downloading this app, but when I wanted to connect to google drive, it wouldn't allow me. I've tried deleting and re-download the app, but it still doesn't work. I'm going to give this application 2 stars until this situation is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Mods review [App]  2019-6-1 13:38

    Despite the use of Russian in the screenshots and description, this application is translated to English. Not a poor translation either. My only issue is that some of the files won't download for me, but I have a poor phone anyway so I'm not sure what's wrong with that. Besides my misfortune, I do recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TL Mods review [App]  2019-6-1 13:38

    Needs the rest of the NPCs. Missing a bunch of Slimes for example, like Pinky, Yellow Slime and Purple Slime. Will rate 5 stars when fixed!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter