weddingwire for business Reviews & Opinions


Submit weddingwire for business review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WeddingWire for Business review [App]  2018-10-17 13:6

    Awesome! Finally a full blown application to manage my WeddingWire acc and clients!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESL Business English: The essential guide to Business English Communication (Business English, Business communication, Business English guide) review []  2019-12-23 20:3

    This is a amazing book for anyone that needs to sharpen their English skills for a business environment. I am currently trying to support a mate who recently moved from China learn English and search a job locally and this book has been a life-saver. It's saved me from having to manually search info online or look at lots of various books. It's very comprehensive, with phrases that are appropriate for a business environment, and even guidance on how to properly use small-talk in business, which even I've found helpful. Solid book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESL Business English: The essential guide to Business English Communication (Business English, Business communication, Business English guide) review []  2019-12-23 20:3

    This is a amazing resource for anyone similar to ESL. I have several employees and English is not their basic language. I will be providing this book for them to learn how to communicate better with our customers. Thank you for the amazing subjects that cover so a lot of aspects of business.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on weddingwire for business or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch weddingwire for business video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Setup a WeddingWire Account on youtube.

     related image

    See WeddingWire Changed My Storefront on youtube.

     related image

    See Should you invest in The Knot or Wedding Wire? on youtube.

     related image

    See Wedding Wire and The Knot. Is it worth it? on youtube.

     related image

    See Wedding Wire & The Knot Merging?!?!! on youtube.

     related image

    See WeddingWire - Verl Zanders Emerging Business of the Year Winner on youtube.

     related image

    See WeddingWire merging with The Knot | $933 million DEAL | THIS IS REALLY SCARY on youtube.

     related image

    See Should you pay to advertise on The Knot and Wedding Wire? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESL Business English: The essential guide to Business English Communication (Business English, Business communication, Business English guide) review []  2019-12-23 20:3

    This is a very little general, mostly common sense, read. It won't support you much and I would recommend a larger more thorough book if you seriously test to learn solid Business English.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESL Business English: The essential guide to Business English Communication (Business English, Business communication, Business English guide) review []  2019-12-23 20:3

    The Best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESL Business English: The essential guide to Business English Communication (Business English, Business communication, Business English guide) review []  2019-12-23 20:3

    It is very amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESL Business English: The essential guide to Business English Communication (Business English, Business communication, Business English guide) review []  2019-12-23 20:3

    Usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESL Business English: The essential guide to Business English Communication (Business English, Business communication, Business English guide) review []  2019-12-23 20:3

    I think this book covers essential things to communicate in a business environment. I enjoyed reading it. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Turnaround Blueprint: Take Back Control of Your Business and Turnaround Any Area of Poor Performance (A Business Book for the Hard-Working Business Owner) review []  2020-1-19 20:50

    To start, this book is very poorly written. From a grammatical standpoint, there are well over 25 misspelled or misplaced words, including a misplaced word on the back cover. It is clear that no qualified individual or professional reviewed or edited this book before publication. The incorrect use of commas, not good sentence structure, and absence of sentence flow create this book very difficult to read and focus because you're forced to reread and test to create sense of the run-on or grammatically incorrect sentences, which brings me to my next e info in this book is very primary and, in my opinion, comes nowhere close to being labeled as content fit for a business turnaround. That label is very misleading. I would know - I'm the CEO of a business turnaround firm that also works with little businesses. It's a much better fit for someone who A.) has never started a business before or B.) has very small knowledge in starting, managing, and growing a business. If you're familiar with primary business principles, you do not need this book. Use your cash more wisely and invest in a book that is more specific to the info that you're seeking. Even the content in this book that is relatively useful is still far too vague and summarized to provide any true guidance or value. Instead, search out what you need support in and research a book in that I believe at least one other reader previously mentioned, this book is structured very much like an advertisement for the author. A lot of of the graphs and visual representations are extremely difficult to interpret due to their color contrast, and at least one or two are completely useless because you can't see their associated text at all. Some pages are confusing because the text refers to examples or visual representations "above," but the thing the text is referring to is actually one or two pages prior.I purchased this book because I had never come across a business turnaround book that catered more toward little businesses, and thus, I was intrigued. However, overall, this book was produced with total carelessness and contradicts several of the subjects that the author covers throughout the book, such as "quality" and "customer satisfaction." Reinvest elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Turnaround Blueprint: Take Back Control of Your Business and Turnaround Any Area of Poor Performance (A Business Book for the Hard-Working Business Owner) review []  2020-1-19 20:50

    A must read for all entrepreneurs! These principals are the lifeblood of your business. I was delighted to learn in more detail Freds effective methods of turning a business around so much so that I went and bought his online course! Everything you search in this book focuses on the essential principals that is needed to turnaround and maintain a PROFITABLE business. I had the opportunity to connect with Fred and he was incredibly responsive and helpful. He's working with a Fortune 10 company and I think that speaks volumes to the effectiveness at which he operates. This book isn't just to educate people about turnarounds, this is really a blueprint for how all entrepreneurs should run their business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Turnaround Blueprint: Take Back Control of Your Business and Turnaround Any Area of Poor Performance (A Business Book for the Hard-Working Business Owner) review []  2020-1-19 20:50

    I’ve been working in this zone for much of the latest 15 years, and this book covers the basics very well. While it’s chock full of valuable information and actionable steps, any business owner can understand it. A must read in the field.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Turnaround Blueprint: Take Back Control of Your Business and Turnaround Any Area of Poor Performance (A Business Book for the Hard-Working Business Owner) review []  2020-1-19 20:50

    A amazing read for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Turnaround Blueprint: Take Back Control of Your Business and Turnaround Any Area of Poor Performance (A Business Book for the Hard-Working Business Owner) review []  2020-1-19 20:50

    Clear, well written, and useful. What more can you ask from a book that deals with such an necessary topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Turnaround Blueprint: Take Back Control of Your Business and Turnaround Any Area of Poor Performance (A Business Book for the Hard-Working Business Owner) review []  2020-1-19 20:50

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Turnaround Blueprint: Take Back Control of Your Business and Turnaround Any Area of Poor Performance (A Business Book for the Hard-Working Business Owner) review []  2020-1-19 20:50

    I received an ARC in exchange for a fair review.I really Hate the layout used in the advanced copy I sually it makes me wish to look away.I've seen term papers place together in a far more inviting fashion.Example, I couldn't tell if I was still looking at the Introduction orif I was already part method through a l looks as if each sentence is making up a paragraph, zone o lines, then 1 1/2 lines of spacing, followed by two more lines of type - kes my brain hurt. It looks like a data import problem and I found it Really distracting!In the first chapter "Mindset" there is a comparison used with the first Rocky movie and a stage with the song Eye Of The y that was from the Second Rocky film. Unfortunately, my mind started wondering what other "Facts" might also be slightly off.I was off to a rocky begin (no pun intended.)The info is there - IF the owner is begin & willing to. Only, how often is it that those with their hands on the wheelare the ones unable/willing to accept that some of their decisions are at the core of the problems?I do like the info presented. Yes, for those who are brave/intelligent enough to see their method through, this would ere are additional tools and worksheets included to support jump begin anyone wanting to obtain started right away.On the downside, this reads like a textbook. Yes, I know it's a serious info book, dealing with, possibly the greatest challenge an owner will ever face. But this certainly could use the addition of some personality. It doesn't need to read like a Stand-up Comedy show, but possibly having This ISsome "Real Life" stories inserted would support it flowIt just could use a touch of humanity sprinkled about. A small bit of Fred of Fred's Fish did this... while Burt from Burt's Berets instead chose to...This IS a wealth of Amazing information. But it could have easily been Sooooo much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Turnaround Blueprint: Take Back Control of Your Business and Turnaround Any Area of Poor Performance (A Business Book for the Hard-Working Business Owner) review []  2020-1-19 20:50

    Fred Herbert has written a book that will support business owners that are struggling. In this book he addresses all the key elements that could cause a business to be unsuccessful & what they can do to fix it & turn it around.I want that this unbelievable & helpful book was around when I was active in the corporate globe as it would have created my life more easier at the time.I voluntarily am reviewing an advanced reader copy of this book that I received from Shifted Sheets Book Promotions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Turnaround Blueprint: Take Back Control of Your Business and Turnaround Any Area of Poor Performance (A Business Book for the Hard-Working Business Owner) review []  2020-1-19 20:50

    When you're working on a business, chances are you're already doing everything as best as you know how, but it's simple to obtain lost in all the day to day things and begin losing track of other matters and forget about the huge picture, which makes it harder to be able to look at your company and see where it needs to improve. It's even overwhelming trying to figure out where to begin looking for information, nevermind putting it to use!I think this book helps with that. As it says on the title, it is a blueprint: it doesn't give you all the answers and all the data ever (as if that would even be possible); what it does is beautiful much tell you "sit, breathe, and now let's look at things calmly". It gives you a starting point for things to look at, things to look for, and in a method that is simple to understand but without being eat value for money, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Turnaround Blueprint: Take Back Control of Your Business and Turnaround Any Area of Poor Performance (A Business Book for the Hard-Working Business Owner) review []  2020-1-19 20:50

    A few years ago we all most lost everything. Slowly my husband business is coming back. I decided when this was up for review I would give it a read and see if we could learn some amazing points to support us. I found a lot of things we can use to build the business. I plan on letting my husband read this. I am sure he will agree with me that it is worth the 99 cents it cost to support you take back and control your live helping your business to grow stronger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    Consistent with Tice's title, she contends that most businesses that close their doors do so because they run out of money. She covers every aspect of starting a business from the same perspective--how to do it as inexpensively as e succeeds in her goal but her book is more than a laundry list of cost-saving tips. It's not about recycling paper clips and using the backs of discarded reports as scrap 's more of a checklist of all the alternatives for such functions as shop research, e-commerce, facilities, labor and financing because it is rather comprehensive, but it also expands upon each chance to support you evaluate it in terms of your e book is a amazing resource, explaining such necessary subjects as how (or if) to conduct a SurveyMonkey survey, how to calculate key financial figures, and the benefits and shortcomings of different corporate legal structures. The book also contains case studies illustrating success a self-employed person, I heartily recommend the volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    From the first page of reading "Small Business Owner's Tutorial to Starting Your Own Business on a Shoestring," I could sense that it was going to be a smooth and pleasant read. Boy, was I right. As I continued on, not only did I sense in the detail of her tip Carol Tice's immense experience in building businesses, but her writing style, albeit on a technical and business subject is conversational and friendly. Every page is full of thorough explanations of the hows and how-to's of building a business the *smart* way.Let's face it; most of us do not have dozens of cash to begin a business. This book helps us confront that reality: What to watch out for; what not to do; and how not to do it. Additionally, the author lists and explains how to go about getting things done - economically and wisely - step by e author gives a lot of true scenario examples so I was able to see myself in the different points she brought out. As I am now at the scene in my life when I might just begin a business in the near future, I found this book eye-opening and honest. The author is someone who has been there and done that, and tutorials her readers to build a business in the most practical and risk-free manner.If you are looking for a comfortable read on an necessary subject that will enhance your financial know-how,this book is definitely for you. I'm already reading it for the second time so that I obtain the points I missed the first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    If only I had gotten the print ver of this book - I really could carry it in my pocket! But it is a heavy 224-page ough suited more for larger brick-and-mortar businesses, as there are chapters on facilities, operations, hiring, financing, and purchasing, as a freelancer and virtual administrative consultant, the hints inside this handy small tutorial were very r e-lancers like myself, some of the most necessary info is in the first several chapters on marketing, sales and e-commerce. I will search that I will be referencing some of these sources for a lot of months to come. The taxes chapter will also be e key quote that I took away was early in the book: "Every time you're about to spend cash on your business, ask yourself if there is a method to avoid, reduce or postpone this cost. Develop this habit, and it will support you set on the street to business success."This will probably be my mantra for quite some time as I am always low on money and looking for ways to chop back on expenses. I was really surprised at how much info was fresh to me, as I considered to be beautiful well read on inexpensive ways to save with business building.What makes the book special are the case studies Tice uses in her book. A lot of are local to her - Seattle, Washington - but there are other interesting examples as well. A lot of of these businesses I have never heard of and found myself wanting to Google them as soon as I encountered sentially, this is a compendium of all the primary info you will need to begin a business with interesting examples to go along with them.Disclosure: I was given this as a beta copy to review. I always create honest opinions regardless of my connection to the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    I am familiar with Carol Tice's articles and freelancer business tips, but this book takes it to a fresh level. This book showcases all the tricks and skills she's learned as a business journalist over the years. It may not be long for the number of subjects it covers, but every page is filled with value. There's no fluff e covers every aspect of starting and owning a business. Even necessary subjects you may not have considered. This is excellent to read if you're still in the planning phases. It will support you decide whether your business plan is viable or not. She tells you how and where to search research and data about your industry. She discusses budgeting, marketing, renting, financing, taxes, tax deductions, various types of businesses. It is written in easy language that anyone can understand. People who know small about the financial aspect may even search more value in e tutorial applies to all types of businesses. For example, she talks about considerations for renting space. As a freelance writer, this doesn't apply to me. So I could've skipped this section, but it was so interesting to learn that I read it anyway. Thanks to this book, I also have fresh resources for local mentoring and little business e covers a lot of case studies -- both successes and failures. She breaks down their intelligent decisions or exactly where they went wrong. She gives hints on who, where, and when you should hire labor to save money. For example, she discusses the pros and cons between hiring student, intern, temporary, remote, or veteran help. She tells you exactly where to look in your community or which www services to visit. She even informs you of unique tax breaks you can keep if you hire veterans, the unemployed, or those with disabilities during certain ere are even chapter synopses at the end. If you're spending a research day on the Internet, this is a convenient method to see all the resources and web addresses from each chapter laid out. The index is comprehensive, so it's simple to reference specific subjects alphabetically. Also, in the conclusion section there is a link to download the companion workbook for is book is worth it's weight in gold for any prospective business owner. I would recommend it to anyone thinking about starting a business.Disclosure: I received an advance copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    It's often beautiful simple to talk about things in theory. On hypothetical grounds a book can be written giving you general ideas on how to begin your business, it may give you the idea but leave the untangling of everything else to you. In Tice's well-written tutorial she gives practical steps on what to do, for instance, to increase your business' visibility. Concrete steps on how to chop expenses from your already established business or how to search funding for the business you've started in your mind time and again. Her hints are also backed by real-life case studies, illustrating what happens when X hint is implemented correctly (or not).My husband started his own business nearly two years ago and there were some invaluable hints that I found in the book and passed along to him! Hints on how to reach an online shop that he was simply overlooking. Tice emphasizes even the small tweaks in your finances, marketing, or funding can support the sustainability of your is book isn't only for entrepreneurs. I am a middle/high school social studies teacher and was jotting down ideas from the book on how to obtain my students thinking about leadership roles in business (like being able to write a successful business plan, keeping costs low, all of which are found in Tice's book).The book is structured in easily digestible chunks, broken down in bullet points so it's not hard to follow at all. Her writing tone is conversational keeping the reader interested throughout the book.I would highly recommend this book to any budding or established entrepreneur. The ideas will obtain you excited about your business all over again, and may even give you the push you need to create that dream of starting a business ke sure to read the book with a pen and paper handy. There is a lot of valuable info that needs to be written down in your business journal and implemented immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    I'm a strategist by nature who loves organization and a android game plan, and this book delivers both. Carol is one of my favorite writers online and I've noted that she has a bonus for breaking down complex concepts into manageable lessons and concepts that can be readily applied by the is particular book reflects Carol's devotion to detail and clarity through its general organization, its case studies and numerous helpful e book is organized in a generally sequential pattern that takes the little business owner through each phase of building a business. I imagine if you wanted to focus on implementing one chapter a week you could have an 18-week business building boot camp!The case studies are helpful not just for illustrating how to implement concepts, but also to encourage the reader with the successes of an individual building an online business, I found the a lot of hints on building and growing a www service golden. Any one of them, if implemented properly could translate into increased website functionality, traffic and sales. I can't wait to begin putting them to use!As I was reading the book, I was thinking to myself, "I really want there was a study tutorial to walk me through all this," and I found it at the end in the form of the companion workbook that Carol already has ready to go! She thinks of everything!Highly recommend, worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    Millions of us dream of owning our own business. If you've got the guts and the raw ambition to begin your own business Carol Tice's "The Pocket Little Business Owner's Tutorial to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring," gives you the tools you need to succeed.Whether you are a creative freelancer (writer, blogger, online marketer, e-commerce entrepreneur) or ramping up your brick and mortar business (hair salon, restaurant, doggy day spa, etc.) this book has solid tip from startup costs to marketing your e book info necessary basics like how to write a business plan, conduct shop research, search your customers, and understand your money flow (one of the main reasons little businesses fail).Whatever your dream business, you have to know how to shop it on and off the web. Carol explores both. She covers the importance of internet marketing and breaks down the top 11 ways to earn cash from your website. She also explains offline marketing tactics and gives practical hints for in-person ol says it best, "Consider this book your practical business survival guide." If you're ready to begin your own business and are looking for practical and timely tip from someone whose been in the trenches, this book is your affordable MBA program.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    The title of my review may seem like so much hyperbole, but this engaging and well-structured book may just be the difference between success and disaster for anyone looking to go into business for Tice points out in her introduction, most little businesses fail for the easy reason that the owners outpace their income with spending before opening and in the early days after. In some cases (Tice gives an perfect and detailed example of a certain vehicle dealer) they do so because their product doesn't make the immediate demand they expect. In others, lack of planning or expertise lead to unforeseen hitches that could have been avoided. The whole point of Tice's tome is to give the entrepreneur a possibility to see and avoid these e tip is simple to read and well-organized, covering everything from beginning shop research to labor to operations to taxes. Case studies of businesses using the recommended methods successfully are sprinkled throughout, and I found them interesting and e tip Tice gives in the chapter on shop research on why you should avoid focus groups and multiple choice surveys could save you thousands in lost cash and effort itself. I recommend this book for anyone who's ready to begin their own business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    Every little business owner, entrepreneur and "wannapreneur" should pick up a copy this book. It's a handy tutorial that covers the wide dozens of topics that everyone in business for themselves must deal with.I'm an experienced shoestring entrepreneur and picked up some useful things. I even have an MBA. In fact, an alternate title of this book could have been "What they don't teach you in MBA school that you need to know about starting your own business."This well-written book is a nice mix of straightforward, actionable, true globe concepts and checklists along with insightful stories from true businesses. Kudos for Carol for including stories of failures. Most books have fluffy, feel-good stories. In this book, you obtain to learn from other's e true "gold" in this book is how to do things on a little or no budget. You don't have to spend lots of cash to obtain your business going. It's not a cheerleading, "rah rah" kind of book that in the end has no value. This book tells you how to obtain things done without spending a bundle of p buying lunch & coffees for one day & buy this book with the cash you saved. You'll obtain more out of this book.Full disclosure: I was interviewed for this book & am cited in several sections. I bought my own copy of the book from Amazon and really did read it from cover to cover. Take action. There's never been a better time to begin your business without spending much money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) review [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    My favorite line in Carol's book:"Every time you're about to spend cash on your business, ask yourself if there is a method to avoid, reduce or postpone this cost."It's a excellent example of Carol's writing style throughout this book: clear and concise without being pedantic or boring. (Strunk would have approved.) :-)Carol presents a comprehensive range of options on every aspect of business - it can stimulate and inspire you but it can also be a small this is not a book you can read in a single sitting. When you read it the first time, tag the parts most relevant to you, then come back to it again and again.I found the section on money flow particularly useful:"Your business needs to have cash flowing in faster than it's flowing out, or soon you will be out of business.""There are three primary ways to improve your money flow: you can obtain paid sooner, you can pay bills later, or you can chop costs."If you have a business already or planning to begin one; this is the first book you should read. If you don't plan to begin a business, read this book anyway, it may inspire you to begin one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photography Business: "Making Money in the Music Business as a Photographer" and "How to Make Money and Grow Your Business with Portrait Parties" review []  2020-1-19 23:7

    brilliant!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Valuation: The Ultimate Guide to Business Valuation for Beginners, Including How to Value a Business Through Financial Valuation Methods review []  2020-1-25 9:56

    I remember this course in College and it just about place me to sleep. Greg has down an outstanding job with this book. Everything is straight forward, he covers all the bases of validation. So far his accounting series has helped me place things in place. I haven't worked in the accounting field for 20 years. Yet, with Greg's support through his book it is all coming back to me. I recommend this for anyone even considering to begin a business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Valuation: The Ultimate Guide to Business Valuation for Beginners, Including How to Value a Business Through Financial Valuation Methods review []  2020-1-25 9:56

    Covers various ways to value a business. I really didn't search anything in here that I had not already found online. But, if you wish something in your hands on business valuation, this is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Valuation: The Ultimate Guide to Business Valuation for Beginners, Including How to Value a Business Through Financial Valuation Methods review []  2020-1-25 9:56

    Added nothing to what I already knew.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Valuation: The Ultimate Guide to Business Valuation for Beginners, Including How to Value a Business Through Financial Valuation Methods review []  2020-1-25 9:56

    This is a amazing resource if you wish to evaluate a business to buy or if you are in business and wish to know the value of your business for a lot of reasons. Being a bookkeeper for 20 years, I agree that it's not just about knowing your Profit and Loss numbers, the values of your assets. As Greg Shields mentions in the book, that doesn't always add up to the same amount as the value of your business. As always, there is more than one way to evaluate your business and Greg discusses the strengths and weaknesses of each style. I recommend this book to anyone who wants to begin a business, owns a business, needs for funding for a business or is thinking of buying a business. It's necessary to know what you are looking at in all these cases. (Disclaimer: I received this book for free for my honest review of it and that is what I have given.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Valuation: The Ultimate Guide to Business Valuation for Beginners, Including How to Value a Business Through Financial Valuation Methods review []  2020-1-25 9:56

    This is a amazing book! This is a resource that I intend to you over and over!As a little business owner I found this to be a very simple to follow tutorial on a topic that even for me seems daunting. I highly recommend this book to anyone starting out in business or just trying to grasp a better understanding of their company's value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Valuation: The Ultimate Guide to Business Valuation for Beginners, Including How to Value a Business Through Financial Valuation Methods review []  2020-1-25 9:56

    If you are selling or buying a business … or just wish to know what your business is worth … then this tutorial is for you. It thoroughly covers the “whys” of business valuation and the “how’s” … from choosing a valuation way to actually running the numbers. I would recommend this book to anyone who needs to know how much a business is worth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Valuation: The Ultimate Guide to Business Valuation for Beginners, Including How to Value a Business Through Financial Valuation Methods review []  2020-1-25 9:56

    Amazing starting point but not detailed enough. This is missing information on easy and advanced valuation methods and models and detailed info on how to make and use them in a professional setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Valuation: The Ultimate Guide to Business Valuation for Beginners, Including How to Value a Business Through Financial Valuation Methods review []  2020-1-25 9:56

    This is a amazing book for the little business owner. It was simple to follow, had amazing relevant examples and was a beautiful fast but thorough read. I would recommend this book for anyone who owns a business and wonders what it is worth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Valuation: The Ultimate Guide to Business Valuation for Beginners, Including How to Value a Business Through Financial Valuation Methods review []  2020-1-25 9:56

    Amazing tutorial when you're wanting to buy or sell a business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Valuation: The Ultimate Guide to Business Valuation for Beginners, Including How to Value a Business Through Financial Valuation Methods review []  2020-1-25 9:56

    This is a helpful tutorial if you're looking to buy or sell a business. I read this as someone looking to buy a little business one day but I have small knowledge of how to calculate the value on my own. I can see this being a valuable reference tutorial for me when that time comes to create sure I don't obtain taken advantage of by the is isn't an simple read for someone without some business/finance knowledge going in. It was a lot of fresh terminology and calculations I wasn't familiar with. However, it was very detailed, he explained everything very thoroughly, and I can see it being helpful. I particularly appreciated his efforts to contain examples of actual business scenarios so everything would create more sense.Overall, I would recommend this book if buying or selling a business one day, as it does explain all possible angles you would have to consider.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    This is THE book you need to read if you're looking to begin an online business. I have been learning about building online businesses for a year and managed to obtain my first 3 clients and even then I learned a lot of fresh things from this book. There are 6 reasons why I believe this book is too good:1) Method: Matthew lays out step by step the process to begin an online business. The book starts with a detailed tutorial on how to search a profitable idea and niche and then take it from there. The book is laid out very methodically giving you a bird's eye view of the process of starting an online business and then diving deep into each step.2) Action oriented: Unlike a lot of books which dump a lot of info on you, this book ends each chapter with action steps you need to take before moving on to the next chapter. This is very practical and helps you obtain results.3) Tools and Scripts: The book gives you practical tools and scripts that you can use. For instance, there is a table you can use to jot down ideas for your business as well as criteria to rank them on so that you can search an idea for your business. The book also includes the exact e-mail Matthew uses to obtain interviewed on podcasts.4) Tactics: The book strikes a balance between giving you a wide dozens of strategies that may suit your business and going in-depth into each one. As Matthew says in the book, he has an entire book on e-mail marketing but this book gives you enough to obtain your business up.5) Psychology: Being the experienced entrepreneur that he is, Matthew is able to anticipate psychological setbacks that may keep you back as you embark on this journey. He will caution you on them and offer tip on how to overcome it. For instance, as he says, when you begin your blog, your spouse and/or mom might be the only ones reading it for a while. This is normal and you need to be patient before you obtain traction.6) Strategy: The book gives you different tactics and ways to obtain visitors to your www service and shows you how to decide which one is the best for you. This makes the book very comprehensive and tthew also cautions versus trying to learn everything about everything before starting out - a mistake I am already guilty of. Hence, I have only read until chapter 5 for now and have learned a lot. I am looking forward to implementing what I've learned into my business and will definitely hold coming back to this book again and again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I previously read the author's other book called The Ten Year Turnaround and while that one was well written, I definitely prefer books like this with step by step actionable info that I can obtain results from quickly and not just ten years from now. I also appreciate the fact that the author is not someone who has created his cash only by teaching other people how to create money, but actually runs his own successful online business. That being said, I'd have liked to see more dozens in examples of making cash from online business rather than just the usual selling ads, e-books, content subscriptions, etc.If you are wondering about the tactics presented here are the names of the chapters:1. Selecting your Niche2. Choosing A Name for Your Business3. Launching Your Website4. Content Tactic and Content Marketing5. Extra Marketing Strategies6. Making Cash with Advertising7. Making Cash with Digital Products and Services8. Creating Systems and Building a Amazing Team9. Putting It All TogetherSo as you can see the first few chapters are beautiful primary and I'd almost say superfluous since guides for all those things are simple to look up online for free. The latest few chapters are where the actual content worth paying for are located since that is where he talks about the things that have directly created him money. Overall I'd say it's worth the price just for the content in the later chapters and if you are a complete beginner to online business then definitely pick up this book because it does a amazing job of structuring exactly what you need to do to obtain up and running.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I purchased Matt Paulson's book as a beginner's guide, due to the amazing reviews that I read and the modest price for the Kindle version. I found Matt's book to be extremely practical, particularly in terms of how he laid out a discrete number of straight forward steps to obtain your online business off the ground. The steps were very primary and included amazing references and examples. What I particularly liked was the attitude that the largest barrier to starting your own business is just 'getting started'. The process outlined by Matt makes it easy to obtain a running start. I subsequently purchased one of the books he recommends for further info -- Launch, by Jeff Walker. Walker's book is an absolutely perfect extension of some concepts covered in Matt Paulson's book. Whereas Matt Paulson book does a very amazing job of covering specific technical tactics, Begin provides a grounding in some strategic concepts that can support build your business more quickly, and amplify sales results. Together these two books provide a wealth of information. I look forward to now giving these strategies and tactics a try, in my first foray into building a business online. I like them so much that I bought a copy of each book for my son and my brother. If I don't obtain rich on the internet maybe they will - then they can help me in my old age.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Amazing small book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Always love Matthew book. Well written and practical. This one might not as practical as his other books since it's about a large topic. Don't expect very detail illustration, but do expect a amazing roadmap to begin off your legitimate internet business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Amazing book. Will be of support not only to those seeking to build an internet publishing business, but also for e-commerce enterpreneurs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I am very fresh to the idea of starting my own online business. I am 22 years old and think this is something I will do very well at. This book has taught me so much to obtain my business off the ground and I am following it step by step. I plan on reading other books by Matthew and know with his wisdom I will for sure have a head begin into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I have an author business that's ramped up and nearly ready to go. When it came time to learn about the begin process and beyond, I went straight to Matthew Paulson's 'Online Business From Scratch'. Because unlike your average internet guru, busy teaching people to milk without ever having touched a cow, Paulson has been there and done that. He's launched wildly successful businesses and had a few others fizzle out, and he's learned the correct path to follow to achieve the former.'Online Business From Scratch' is a treasure trove of info presented in a clear, concise, and entertaining manner. It doesn't just say 'do this', but gives you the reasoning behind doing that, and examples of how doing that have led to only quibble, and it's a minor one- longtime readers of Paulson's blog won't search a ton of fresh info here. Much it is the same info that he teaches there, collected in one place. But for anyone who hasn't been following him for some time, the book is a five-star lesson in online success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Current, concise, and simple to follow. Paulson does a phenomenal job of demystifying the globe of online entrepreneurship. It's not full of lofty promises or pie-in-the-sky dreaming or prodding to buy another of his books or upselling. Just clear and actionable advice. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I *really* want this book had been written back when I started my online business. It would have saved me so much time, energy and cash as I tried to figure out these steps on my own. So often, I didn't know what I didn't know and I paid the price for n you please make a time machine and send this book back to me?Matt does diligent research, writes clearly and succinctly, and actually knows what he is talking about-- sadly, this is a rarity in the "How to make a successful online business" field. I started my online business from scratch four years ago and have benefitted greatly from Matt's advice. While I do this full-time, there were a lot of tools and ideas mentioned in this book that I hadn't ever heard of or considered. He is generous with his knowledge and I highly recommend this book for anyone who is considering starting an online business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Ideas - Small business ideas review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    A collection of well written and informative articles about business. Application does not crash nor does it drown the user in advertisements. Application performs as stated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law (Barron's Business Review) review []  2020-1-15 21:0

    This book is simple to read I got a better understanding out of this book than what I got out of the school textbook. I really like the glossary in the back of the book it is very helpful with definitions. I will obtain a lot of use out of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law (Barron's Business Review) review []  2020-1-15 21:0

    Intro to Business Law is one of the courses i required to take, so i decided i would try out on it. ( much cheaper that way). I expected to be bored to death with trying to obtain through it but i actually found it quite interesting. The content is easy and to the point. I would buy another of Barrons books ( if i need to).I think im going to be able to obtain through it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law (Barron's Business Review) review []  2020-1-15 21:0

    This is a amazing reference law book, it covers the basics of common law, UCC, contracts, remedies, business formation, structure, types of entities and how to incorporate a business. I used this for my business law course. I Highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law (Barron's Business Review) review []  2020-1-15 21:0

    super informative, simple read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law (Barron's Business Review) review []  2020-1-15 21:0

    Had this professor for Business Law in undergrad and bought the book to supplement Business Organizations in Law School. Lifesaver!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law (Barron's Business Review) review []  2020-1-15 21:0

    Perfect! It’s what I required for college at a better price than my college had it for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law (Barron's Business Review) review []  2020-1-15 21:0

    This book helps a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law (Barron's Business Review) review []  2020-1-15 21:0

    Textbook was delivered as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law (Barron's Business Review) review []  2020-1-15 21:0

    Concise and comprehensive review of business law concepts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Law (Barron's Business Review) review []  2020-1-15 21:0

    Amazing reference and information. Would recommend to anymore wanting more information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Understanding Business Understanding Business The 12th Edition by Nickels, McHugh & McHugh Publisher McGraw Hill: Understanding Business The 12th Edition review []  2019-12-18 20:34

    Please invest a small more cash in getting the printed version. The formatting of the text and paragraphs are very disorganized because of how the digitalization changes the orientation. The pictures and graphs are split into various pages and are not readable. If I could, I would give it zero stars. I was a small too late to create the refund for this, but I want I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Israeli Business Culture: Building Effective Business Relationships with Israelis- abbreviated edition (Israel guide, Etiquette, Business, Middle East) review []  2020-1-25 4:55

    This was a amazing book! It was short and got right to the point. It identified the main characteristics that form the Israeli personality and how it applies to business. I worked for 7 months under an abusive Israeli manager and this book really helped to to better understand their mindset. This is a amazing introductory book for anyone who wants to do business in Israel or who wants to understand the Israeli personality type. It is not much of a business book, but more psychological in nature. Fast and simple to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Israeli Business Culture: Building Effective Business Relationships with Israelis- abbreviated edition (Israel guide, Etiquette, Business, Middle East) review []  2020-1-25 4:55

    Osnat Lautman's book reminds us that even in our global, online, always connected world, sometimes when you are dealing with another person at the end of the line, they may not be just like can retain Osnat as a consultant, or now, you can buy her book, "Israeli Business Culture," which is a amazing read and a terrific primer on Israeli business culture.Even for someone like me, who’s traveled back and forth to Israel for twenty-two years, and makes this magical put the center of my universe, reading Osnat’s book is a gentle and necessary reminder that being cognizant of, and embracing the differences and similarities, can create all the difference in the world.Highly Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Israeli Business Culture: Building Effective Business Relationships with Israelis- abbreviated edition (Israel guide, Etiquette, Business, Middle East) review []  2020-1-25 4:55

    I have been working as a consultant at an Israeli institution in role requires me to deal with the Israeli executive management which is routinely sent to manage our NY ing with the cultural and management style differences, has been quite challenging at times.I found this book to be extremely helpful and insightful. It is an eye opener with regards to explaining the cross cultural differences and communication styles, and the specific situational examples were really a gift, and very relatable.I am certain that the knowledge and understanding I have gained from this book will be a amazing asset for me and my performance at my job.I highly recommend it for anyone who needs to deal with Israelis in any professional capacity (and I have no doubt that it would helpful in any private capacity as well😀).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Israeli Business Culture: Building Effective Business Relationships with Israelis- abbreviated edition (Israel guide, Etiquette, Business, Middle East) review []  2020-1-25 4:55

    I really loved this book and you can definitely benefit from it as well. For those interested in understanding a various culture, improving their relationship with their Israeli colleagues and/or venturing into business in Israel, this is a must e author, Osnat Lautman, stressed the importance of cultural differences and how it can be the create of break of your company. It is full of illustrative examples, fun comments that will create you laugh and in-depth explanation of necessary problems that will improve your communication short, I highly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Israeli Business Culture: Building Effective Business Relationships with Israelis- abbreviated edition (Israel guide, Etiquette, Business, Middle East) review []  2020-1-25 4:55

    After 5 years of leaving, working and studying aboard I feel that moving out of my comfort location gave me the opportunity to better understand the culture I am coming from and the importance of learning about other cultures in order to improve the communication with them. From my experience I know that knowing the language of the local put it is not enough; you need to understand also the local culture. Amazing book that I would recommend to those who relocate to Israel and focusing on building business relations with Israelis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Israeli Business Culture: Building Effective Business Relationships with Israelis- abbreviated edition (Israel guide, Etiquette, Business, Middle East) review []  2020-1-25 4:55

    I loved this book! Well organized, clear, with some history here and there which explains Israeli culture. And some very cool examples that also emphasize his main points. It’s a fast read, read it in the airport in about 45 mins. Worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Israeli Business Culture: Building Effective Business Relationships with Israelis- abbreviated edition (Israel guide, Etiquette, Business, Middle East) review []  2020-1-25 4:55

    Exactly what I was looking for - a brief, no fluff practical overview of The Israel business culture. Already re-reading my highlighted notes as I prepare for future divine appointments with executives across Israel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Israeli Business Culture: Building Effective Business Relationships with Israelis- abbreviated edition (Israel guide, Etiquette, Business, Middle East) review []  2020-1-25 4:55

    This book exactly fills the need that I have with my employees! I live inIsrael and work with a squad and clients abroad. After sending them this book I feel the communication with them is more begin and a lot smoother.If you are an Israeli working with people abroad and wish to be better understood or if you work with Israelis and wish to understand them better - this is the exact book you need!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Israeli Business Culture: Building Effective Business Relationships with Israelis- abbreviated edition (Israel guide, Etiquette, Business, Middle East) review []  2020-1-25 4:55

    I found the book very useful in a global corporate with significant activity in Israel. We will buy it as a bonus to all the employees who are in a day to day interaction with the Israeli squad in the next holidays. Amazing cultural insights and valuable business hints and has all the info you eat value!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Israeli Business Culture: Building Effective Business Relationships with Israelis- abbreviated edition (Israel guide, Etiquette, Business, Middle East) review []  2020-1-25 4:55

    As a frequent traveller and business director, I would say that the cultures in Europe and Israel are closely related, but there are some subtle differences which you could miss if you don't pay attention. This book nicely addresses them, and create sure you can do business without worrying, and really have fun Israel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accounting for Small Business: The Ultimate Business Accounting Made Simple for Startup, Sole Proprietorship, LLC (Business Startup Ultimate Guide Series) review []  2019-12-23 19:53

    Just small snippets, no true details. I could have found this info online for free. It spoke often about publicly traded companies. This book is title Accounting for SMALL business. Why even bring up what needs to happen for publicly traded companies if I'm a little business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:2

    This small book packed a huge punch! It's simple to read, filled with valuable info and the links included are pure gems. It's something I will refer back to time and time again and would definitely recommend it to others!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:2

    Another book about starting an online business?Yes, but let’s examine this from the logical side. Here is a book that, at first glance, appears to be just another entrepreneur’s pitch to sell you another book. If you judge by the cover alone, you would be right. Let’s not, however, throw the baby out with the bathwater before taking a closer ter all, Ms. Gabrielle advises us that in order to be successful, we need to be passionate about something we know, and she is certainly passionate and knowledgeable about marketing. That is what this book is all about, and without even hinting at it, Ms. Gabrielle provides dozens of examples of marketing on every single page! Phrasing, fonts, various colors, free offers, links to information…if you don’t realize she is offering free knowledge through her writing, you are reading method too Gabrielle emphasizes on more than one occasion that we should not be worried about the “M-Word.” I can’t argue about the importance of marketing, and while she did not advise flipping the M upside-down, the subject of Work is talked about. As stated above, there are hundreds of hints in this book, but none of them will work without effort. Ms. Gabrielle can provide all the knowledge in the world, but at some point, you have to pick up the ball and run with it. She advises that work, research, goals, and tenacity are all aspects of being if you aren’t afraid of doing some research and “getting your hands dirty,” this book is an perfect guideline if you have the desire to build a business on the Internet. Can’t afford it? There are a lot of free hints here to obtain started and hold you going for a long while. Got a few dollars to invest in yourself to become better at what you wish to do? Those options are available also, and the best investment you can create right now is to purchase this book. Five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:2

    Gundi's mantra is “marketing” is not a dirty word, or something to fear. Her 3 key points are: SEO, Guest Posting, and Fb ads. Her chapters describes why you need Fb ads, as an example, and follows-up with a detailed “how-to.” I have a book in the TOP-100 Paid and thought I did beautiful amazing at marketing. Gundi’s lessons opened my eyes to ways to improve my previous efforts. I do few Guest Posts and her chapters on “why” and “how” opened my eyes that I’m missing fresh readers, which means more sales. Her light and breezy approach keeps it from being an intensive “Tony Robbins” all-day session. This is a book you go back to read again and again, tweaking your marketing techniques to make more sales.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:2

    How a lot of of us stop ourselves from achieving success, simply because we aren't sure where to start--or more importantly -- how to evolve our idea into something that will work?This book gives one a clear, no nonsense "plan of attack" that can propel a person from wishing they could turn their passion into something that pays, to a person who is a successful entrepreneur. I've always been told that it you do something you love 'at work' then your job isn't 'work', it's something you look forward to! The info in this book offers everyone who reads it, and applies the principles, the ability to successfully turn their passion into their 'job'.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:2

    This is NOT another "find your purpose, obtain rich" book. This is a tried and real blueprint for finding what makes you satisfied and then turning that happiness into a bona fide business that can helps you realize all your dreams. Gundi Gabrielle has that uncanny knack of seeing through the white noise of the business globe and spelling it out in fun, funky, ways that will have you running to your computer to begin your own entrepreneurial vision. She is THE go-to business coach for anyone looking to take their business idea from dream to reality and this blueprint is your playbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:2

    This small book has a wealth of information on how to become your own boss. It's a step-by-step tutorial to becoming an entrepreneur. Most people wish to run their own business, but are stuck because they don't know what to do next. Ms. Gabrielle's book is a blueprint on how to create your dreams happen. I recommend this book to anyone dreaming of owning their own business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:2

    I have fun the fun attitude that is conveyed from the author's writing style. The first 10% - 12% of the book is the primary marketing fluff explaining why you are so lucky to have chosen this book, but at least it is delivered in an assuring tone that can obtain you excited and encouraged to continue. Though the info given is something you probably would already have learned on the web in the process of finding this book, it is more focused and concise than the normal shotgun fashion of info you would obtain by just reading internet marketing newsletters and sales pages.Oh, create no mistake, this book is about teaching you to shop your business (the "M" word as the author puts it). It is full of links to free and paid resources. The paid resources are mostly either products from the author or affiliate products but I will say this, I believe the author has hand picked a very curated list of products to present. For that reason, I'd say having the list of courses and resources presented in this book alone is worth the price of the buy the book, read it, obtain inspired, research the courses and products offered and take action on the ones that look amazing to you. Life is too short to spend it wishing that you had your own business. Go create one and have fun knowing whether you could create it work or not instead of wondering and day dreaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:2

    If you wish to turn your passion into a thriving business, this is the book for you! The author is phenomenal at integrating understanding of primary concepts and supplementing the info with tutorials as well as best practices! This is a amazing one stop store to tutorial you on the journey of an internet entrepreneur! It will be a permanent reference tutorial for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:2

    I am going to give a review of this book but I am not going to steal any of Ms. Gabrielle's thunder. When preparing to travel to a fresh destination you have your trusty GPS to obtain you all the method there with confidence. Well, if you have a desire to, as Gundi says, turn your passion into a business, allow her be your GPS. If you follow her directions you will arrive at your destination and have fun during the journey. So, obtain the book, buckle in, and blast off. I will see you at the end. And if you really wish to reach the stratosphere, check out the entire series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:2

    I loved this small book. Having owned a brick and mortar little service business and now being a coach and consultant, I know a lot about starting a little business. Nevertheless, Gundi gave me numerous resources I wasn't aware of including one critical one.I occasionally use an Amazon affiliate link in my articles. Although I read more terms and conditions than anyone I know, it has been years since I read Amazon's. I was shocked at the things that can obtain you banned from their affiliate program. Gundi recommended Al-Amin's perfect article on ditionally, her gift section I marketing is spot on. And her gift section I branding is ideal for her target audience, which seems to be startup infopreneurs, like authors, coaches, and consultants as well as musicians, artists, and crafters. Most of this info will even work for brick and mortar startups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:2

    Another book about starting an online business?Yes, but let’s examine this from the logical side. Here is a book that, at first glance, appears to be just another entrepreneur’s pitch to sell you another book. If you judge by the cover alone, you would be right. Let’s not, however, throw the baby out with the bathwater before taking a closer ter all, Ms. Gabrielle advises us that in order to be successful, we need to be passionate about something we know, and she is certainly passionate and knowledgeable about marketing. That is what this book is all about, and without even hinting at it, Ms. Gabrielle provides dozens of examples of marketing on every single page! Phrasing, fonts, various colors, free offers, links to information…if you don’t realize she is offering free knowledge through her writing, you are reading method too Gabrielle emphasizes on more than one occasion that we should not be worried about the “M-Word.” I can’t argue about the importance of marketing, and while she did not advise flipping the M upside-down, the subject of Work is talked about. As stated above, there are hundreds of hints in this book, but none of them will work without effort. Ms. Gabrielle can provide all the knowledge in the world, but at some point, you have to pick up the ball and run with it. She advises that work, research, goals, and tenacity are all aspects of being if you aren’t afraid of doing some research and “getting your hands dirty,” this book is an perfect guideline if you have the desire to build a business on the Internet. Can’t afford it? There are a lot of free hints here to obtain started and hold you going for a long while. Got a few dollars to invest in yourself to become better at what you wish to do? Those options are available also, and the best investment you can create right now is to purchase this book. Five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:2

    Gundi's mantra is “marketing” is not a dirty word, or something to fear. Her 3 key points are: SEO, Guest Posting, and Fb ads. Her chapters describes why you need Fb ads, as an example, and follows-up with a detailed “how-to.” I have a book in the TOP-100 Paid and thought I did beautiful amazing at marketing. Gundi’s lessons opened my eyes to ways to improve my previous efforts. I do few Guest Posts and her chapters on “why” and “how” opened my eyes that I’m missing fresh readers, which means more sales. Her light and breezy approach keeps it from being an intensive “Tony Robbins” all-day session. This is a book you go back to read again and again, tweaking your marketing techniques to make more sales.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:2

    How a lot of of us stop ourselves from achieving success, simply because we aren't sure where to start--or more importantly -- how to evolve our idea into something that will work?This book gives one a clear, no nonsense "plan of attack" that can propel a person from wishing they could turn their passion into something that pays, to a person who is a successful entrepreneur. I've always been told that it you do something you love 'at work' then your job isn't 'work', it's something you look forward to! The info in this book offers everyone who reads it, and applies the principles, the ability to successfully turn their passion into their 'job'.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:2

    This is NOT another "find your purpose, obtain rich" book. This is a tried and real blueprint for finding what makes you satisfied and then turning that happiness into a bona fide business that can helps you realize all your dreams. Gundi Gabrielle has that uncanny knack of seeing through the white noise of the business globe and spelling it out in fun, funky, ways that will have you running to your computer to begin your own entrepreneurial vision. She is THE go-to business coach for anyone looking to take their business idea from dream to reality and this blueprint is your playbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:2

    I’m not going to lie, I didn’t think a pink book would have so much value! (And I do like pink). This book will serve as the excellent tutorial as I begin my fresh business venture. I love how she offers extra links (although I did have an problem with one not pulling up). The authors voice is enthusiastic and down to earth. The treasures in this book are priceless in comparison to the 99 cents I spent. I would have happily spent more! This is a fabulous investment! I have been doing a lot of research and reading to begin my business and this is among the best time spent. The author gets straight to the point! It’s a fast read that lays out several action steps. I also learned several things that I never thought of before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:2

    This small book has a wealth of information on how to become your own boss. It's a step-by-step tutorial to becoming an entrepreneur. Most people wish to run their own business, but are stuck because they don't know what to do next. Ms. Gabrielle's book is a blueprint on how to create your dreams happen. I recommend this book to anyone dreaming of owning their own business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:2

    I have fun the fun attitude that is conveyed from the author's writing style. The first 10% - 12% of the book is the primary marketing fluff explaining why you are so lucky to have chosen this book, but at least it is delivered in an assuring tone that can obtain you excited and encouraged to continue. Though the info given is something you probably would already have learned on the web in the process of finding this book, it is more focused and concise than the normal shotgun fashion of info you would obtain by just reading internet marketing newsletters and sales pages.Oh, create no mistake, this book is about teaching you to shop your business (the "M" word as the author puts it). It is full of links to free and paid resources. The paid resources are mostly either products from the author or affiliate products but I will say this, I believe the author has hand picked a very curated list of products to present. For that reason, I'd say having the list of courses and resources presented in this book alone is worth the price of the buy the book, read it, obtain inspired, research the courses and products offered and take action on the ones that look amazing to you. Life is too short to spend it wishing that you had your own business. Go create one and have fun knowing whether you could create it work or not instead of wondering and day dreaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:2

    If you wish to turn your passion into a thriving business, this is the book for you! The author is phenomenal at integrating understanding of primary concepts and supplementing the info with tutorials as well as best practices! This is a amazing one stop store to tutorial you on the journey of an internet entrepreneur! It will be a permanent reference tutorial for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:2

    I am going to give a review of this book but I am not going to steal any of Ms. Gabrielle's thunder. When preparing to travel to a fresh destination you have your trusty GPS to obtain you all the method there with confidence. Well, if you have a desire to, as Gundi says, turn your passion into a business, allow her be your GPS. If you follow her directions you will arrive at your destination and have fun during the journey. So, obtain the book, buckle in, and blast off. I will see you at the end. And if you really wish to reach the stratosphere, check out the entire series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:2

    I loved this small book. Having owned a brick and mortar little service business and now being a coach and consultant, I know a lot about starting a little business. Nevertheless, Gundi gave me numerous resources I wasn't aware of including one critical one.I occasionally use an Amazon affiliate link in my articles. Although I read more terms and conditions than anyone I know, it has been years since I read Amazon's. I was shocked at the things that can obtain you banned from their affiliate program. Gundi recommended Al-Amin's perfect article on ditionally, her gift section I marketing is spot on. And her gift section I branding is ideal for her target audience, which seems to be startup infopreneurs, like authors, coaches, and consultants as well as musicians, artists, and crafters. Most of this info will even work for brick and mortar startups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:2

    Another book about starting an online business?Yes, but let’s examine this from the logical side. Here is a book that, at first glance, appears to be just another entrepreneur’s pitch to sell you another book. If you judge by the cover alone, you would be right. Let’s not, however, throw the baby out with the bathwater before taking a closer ter all, Ms. Gabrielle advises us that in order to be successful, we need to be passionate about something we know, and she is certainly passionate and knowledgeable about marketing. That is what this book is all about, and without even hinting at it, Ms. Gabrielle provides dozens of examples of marketing on every single page! Phrasing, fonts, various colors, free offers, links to information…if you don’t realize she is offering free knowledge through her writing, you are reading method too Gabrielle emphasizes on more than one occasion that we should not be worried about the “M-Word.” I can’t argue about the importance of marketing, and while she did not advise flipping the M upside-down, the subject of Work is talked about. As stated above, there are hundreds of hints in this book, but none of them will work without effort. Ms. Gabrielle can provide all the knowledge in the world, but at some point, you have to pick up the ball and run with it. She advises that work, research, goals, and tenacity are all aspects of being if you aren’t afraid of doing some research and “getting your hands dirty,” this book is an perfect guideline if you have the desire to build a business on the Internet. Can’t afford it? There are a lot of free hints here to obtain started and hold you going for a long while. Got a few dollars to invest in yourself to become better at what you wish to do? Those options are available also, and the best investment you can create right now is to purchase this book. Five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:2

    Gundi's mantra is “marketing” is not a dirty word, or something to fear. Her 3 key points are: SEO, Guest Posting, and Fb ads. Her chapters describes why you need Fb ads, as an example, and follows-up with a detailed “how-to.” I have a book in the TOP-100 Paid and thought I did beautiful amazing at marketing. Gundi’s lessons opened my eyes to ways to improve my previous efforts. I do few Guest Posts and her chapters on “why” and “how” opened my eyes that I’m missing fresh readers, which means more sales. Her light and breezy approach keeps it from being an intensive “Tony Robbins” all-day session. This is a book you go back to read again and again, tweaking your marketing techniques to make more sales.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:2

    How a lot of of us stop ourselves from achieving success, simply because we aren't sure where to start--or more importantly -- how to evolve our idea into something that will work?This book gives one a clear, no nonsense "plan of attack" that can propel a person from wishing they could turn their passion into something that pays, to a person who is a successful entrepreneur. I've always been told that it you do something you love 'at work' then your job isn't 'work', it's something you look forward to! The info in this book offers everyone who reads it, and applies the principles, the ability to successfully turn their passion into their 'job'.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:2

    This is NOT another "find your purpose, obtain rich" book. This is a tried and real blueprint for finding what makes you satisfied and then turning that happiness into a bona fide business that can helps you realize all your dreams. Gundi Gabrielle has that uncanny knack of seeing through the white noise of the business globe and spelling it out in fun, funky, ways that will have you running to your computer to begin your own entrepreneurial vision. She is THE go-to business coach for anyone looking to take their business idea from dream to reality and this blueprint is your playbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:2

    I’m not going to lie, I didn’t think a pink book would have so much value! (And I do like pink). This book will serve as the excellent tutorial as I begin my fresh business venture. I love how she offers extra links (although I did have an problem with one not pulling up). The authors voice is enthusiastic and down to earth. The treasures in this book are priceless in comparison to the 99 cents I spent. I would have happily spent more! This is a fabulous investment! I have been doing a lot of research and reading to begin my business and this is among the best time spent. The author gets straight to the point! It’s a fast read that lays out several action steps. I also learned several things that I never thought of before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:2

    This small book has a wealth of information on how to become your own boss. It's a step-by-step tutorial to becoming an entrepreneur. Most people wish to run their own business, but are stuck because they don't know what to do next. Ms. Gabrielle's book is a blueprint on how to create your dreams happen. I recommend this book to anyone dreaming of owning their own business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:2

    I have fun the fun attitude that is conveyed from the author's writing style. The first 10% - 12% of the book is the primary marketing fluff explaining why you are so lucky to have chosen this book, but at least it is delivered in an assuring tone that can obtain you excited and encouraged to continue. Though the info given is something you probably would already have learned on the web in the process of finding this book, it is more focused and concise than the normal shotgun fashion of info you would obtain by just reading internet marketing newsletters and sales pages.Oh, create no mistake, this book is about teaching you to shop your business (the "M" word as the author puts it). It is full of links to free and paid resources. The paid resources are mostly either products from the author or affiliate products but I will say this, I believe the author has hand picked a very curated list of products to present. For that reason, I'd say having the list of courses and resources presented in this book alone is worth the price of the buy the book, read it, obtain inspired, research the courses and products offered and take action on the ones that look amazing to you. Life is too short to spend it wishing that you had your own business. Go create one and have fun knowing whether you could create it work or not instead of wondering and day dreaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:2

    If you wish to turn your passion into a thriving business, this is the book for you! The author is phenomenal at integrating understanding of primary concepts and supplementing the info with tutorials as well as best practices! This is a amazing one stop store to tutorial you on the journey of an internet entrepreneur! It will be a permanent reference tutorial for me!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter