Read weeds season 8 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all weeds season 8 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dance Moms Season 8 []  2020-4-12 18:55

    This present needs to end. Grown women acting like this is horrid. Kids learn from their parents. It's very hard to watch the mothers. Makes me for the dances, beautiful. Abby has amazing vision. The only reason I give two stars is because of the finitely not buying the present again. Just too much drama.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dance Moms Season 8 []  2020-4-12 18:55

    Love the show. Hoping for a season 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Family Season 8 []  2020-6-19 19:48

    Chances are anyone reading this by now, knows what the present is. It is definitely one of those sitcoms that finds what works and does not deviate much from the formula. That is not to say every present is the same, it is not. Even after 8 seasons, the writers have managed to come up with enough material to create the present enjoyable. All the characters are continuing to develop in various ways. The actors seem to still have fun their characters and even after all these years do not seem to be phoning it in at all. While an argument can certainly be created that the present is getting a bit long in the tooth and could come to an end soon (it will at least have a 10th season), I think as long as it does not obtain stale and repetitive, it will continue to work.What knocks the set down for me is the DVD presentation. It is another present that Fox is being cheap about with the DVDs. As most are probably aware, Fox prefers to have people stream the shows. It will place out very bare bones DVD sets for some shows, blu-rays for a very select handful of shows, and almost no extras. The only extras for this season are about 6 mins worth of deleted scenes and a 5 or 6-minute gag reel. No commentary tracks, behind the scenes features or anything like what has appeared in the past. Unless you are getting the sets because you have the other seasons in a collection, you are not missing anything by streaming the show.

    0  


    Add your opinion on weeds season 8 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Family Season 8 []  2020-6-19 19:48

    What I love about Modern Family is the writing! So clever and smart. And it continues to be consistent , even in the later seasons !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle: Season 8 []  2020-7-26 23:59

    We waited with bated breath for Stana Katic to sign on for Season 8 of Castle. We own all previous seasons and have watched them repeatedly -- never tiring of the witty and humorous dialog; stellar acting, and steady hero development. Now it appears that Stana was correct to hesitate to sign on for another season! It's painful to watch our favorite present slip into a downward spiral when we hoped to have fun it for a lot of seasons to come. The fresh executive producers and fresh showrunner couldn't possibly be familiar with the characters and overall tone of the present to deviate so drastically. Shame on them!We felt disoriented watching the season opener. It was as if we'd missed the first several episodes. Very clumsy! Then, rather than flow with the evolving characters of Castle and Beckett (a dynamic, loving married couple, resembling a modern-day crime-solving Nick and Nora, complete with sparkling repartee), they foolishly separate them - as if to recapture the tension. Ridiculous on every count, not to mention completely illogical from a story-line viewpoint. As the fresh episodes unfold, each hero we've come to love in seven years seems to deteriorate into someone barely recognizable. Castle - for whom the present is named - was a confident, successful, often brilliant, "ruggedly handsome", charming boy-man, with unexpected depths. He's been reduced to a needy buffoon. So demeaning! And we're supposed to believe that Beckett, a passionate, smart woman of integrity and honor would leave her beloved husband and problem-solving partner - as if that would somehow hold him and the rest of the family safe from whomever would send top level hit teams after her. Absurd!The present is currently insulting to the intelligence of its faithful viewers! I don't see how they can land on their feet from this free fall, but I hope they can pull it off. It would be a sad method to end an exceptional, well written present that so a lot of of us have loved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle: Season 8 []  2020-7-26 23:59

    writing method off base-its hero assassination-no plausible explanations for silly,idiotic story lines! I have watched BONES develop chief characters/marriage/children and still deal with their work in loving,steady & realistic story lines. I have thoroughly enjoyed castle for most ofsix& a half seasons but its never going to survive-with such outright fan displeasure with the obliteration of its main characters! now just utterly inane & silly. God bless Filion for his comedic ways

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural: Season 8 []  2020-7-27 0:1

    Lovely season to watch again and now forever on bluray or digital. Sam and Dean On the street again. WIsh they created more shows like supernatural. A twist of all the myths and legends we all know about monsters, ufos, god, etc. Cant wait to only downside is I been getting some poor copies of supernatural sets from amazon. Just recently I got 3 hurt cases from amazon directly. My other supernatural season sets and bluray films that shipped in the same delivery box with the hurt supernatural cases were okay. The 3rd party sellers or sets i bought NOT from amazon didnt have broken pieces scattered, rips or tears. Luckily i was able to replace 2 out of the 3 busted cases with backup cases of my own, but still I dont like seeing hurt goods every single order. Thankfully the return policy is amazing for amazon and I can obtain a fresh one, but am really having trust problems now with amazon on their care of products or bluray movies.Other than the broken supernatural cases from Amazon Supernatural is a amazing present and everyone should be really satisfied Season 12 is happening!!! Cant wait to See Dean's mom embarrass the hell out of her boz with mommies fairy tales of baby dean or baby sam.-Update- Sep 30Replacement came no hurt or missing parts to case for this one but I would still watch out. Glad the return service of amazon is amazing and quick to respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural: Season 8 []  2020-7-27 0:1

    This is a amazing season. It starts off with some tension between the brothers--Dean had no support from Sam returning from Purgatory, and he's clearly upset about it (as was I. Come on, Sam!). The tension is used to amazing effect, though, as they work their method back to where they were,both in the show and through a series of flashbacks. (Flashbacks to Purgatory looks beautiful cool, by the way.)The main storyline this season is driven by the tablets and the Trials to close the gates of Hell. It's a good, solid storyline, sending the brothers to all sorts of locations on their quest. The Men of Letters are introduced, which turns out of be beautiful important--and they have an amazing underground bunker. My favourite part is the story arc brought together in the latest six or so episodes. These are the Winchester boys we know and love, and the finale is just phenomenal.We see a lot more of the prophet Kevin, wonderfully brought to life by Osric Chau. Garth returns, attempting to fill in for Bobby, and there's more of Charlie Bradbury, queen of the nerds. Also, Amanda Tapping. It's disconcerting to see her playing the poor guy, but she does it well. A lot is explained about the angels within her story arc, and things in past seasons start to create a small more is season balances the light and serious episodes beautiful well. We've got Nazi Necromancers, medieval LARPing, time travel through a closet, and an entire episode where the physics come straight out of a Looney Tunes cartoon, but it never gets too silly. It all works, and it's fun. And then the end. Oh, the end is so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Project Runway: Season 8 []  2020-11-10 19:32

    Between Gretchen & Ivy, I didn't have fun all the negative energy (Cassanova should be in every season!). Then when Cassanova left, intolerable. Don't the producers realize that the majority of their viewers are adults?Let us watch more of the judge-designer discussions and more of the judge's discussion! That is why we all watch--critiques by fashion specialists are something we do not normally have access to and it's really fun to learn about proportion and silhouette. We can obtain all the drama and negativity we want--at our own workplaces!Save the workroom drama for Tyra's ANTM. Children love that stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Project Runway: Season 8 []  2020-11-10 19:32

    Season 8 was as much about bullying and instigating negatively on the job as it was about fashion. Gretchen decided that she thought very small of one of the designers work and all the other designers followed suit. They treated the persecuted designer poorly, not talking to him and telling the judges that he lacked in skills and should not be there (even though he continued to have winning designs that gave him immunity). I watched the entire series and loved ever min of it. I plan to watch it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Project Runway: Season 8 []  2020-11-10 19:32

    "Project Runway" Season 8-------------------------------------------Note: mild spoilers below-------------------------------------------This season features one of the least talented - or least exciting - design pools to date, with really only one designer whose work was on a creative par with the best contestants of seasons past. And yet, even without much "wow factor," the present was entertaining and engaging to the very latest min - the formula still works. The final choice was a naked, shameful travesty -- we were screaming, throwing things at the TV, but comforting ourselves by muttering that the loser (who was robbed!) will create millions as a celebrity designer, without any me changes and trends this season: the three main judges (Klum, Kors and Garcia) were much, much cattier than in previous seasons (although Heidi softened up a bit by the end) and week after week Heidi appeared in some of the worst clothes she's been in to date. In the parlance of the show, her own private "taste level" seems beautiful suspect these days. A couple of the designer melodramas were quite striking, particularly the "reveal" on contestant Michael Costello, which was one of the most genuinely painful moments I've seen in reality TV. All in all, this was a good, entertaining season - we enjoyed it. (Joe Sixpack, movie reviews)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Project Runway: Season 8 []  2020-11-10 19:32

    So satisfied to search this on Amazon! Have watched it multiple times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expedition Unknown, Season 8 []  2020-11-19 19:54

    I love the present and I understand covid, but, this is just boring. The first few episodes were great. I really enjoyed the D-Day episode. But everything after the Bermuda Triangle has been lackluster at best. Cant wait to obtain thing back to some sense of normalcy. Obtain Josh back to true work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Below Deck, Season 8 []  2020-12-30 21:54

    Help? I ordered Season 8 but can only access the first episode?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Below Deck, Season 8 []  2020-12-30 21:54

    More Captain Lee, more Eddie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dance Moms Season 8 []  2020-4-12 18:55

    Can’t believe we are calling this entertainment! These chicks are crazy. I will talk to my wife about the chance of the present causing permanent brain hurt and the second hand affect it could potential he have on our kids. Hopefully she makes better decisions moving forward and can begin to recover from this potential he fatal show. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dance Moms Season 8 []  2020-4-12 18:55

    Love the show, love the dancing, best dancers so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Family Season 8 []  2020-6-19 19:48

    "Modern Family" is the greatest - the writing , the acting, the production, did I say the writing? Every line seems to a amazing joke or sly insight; I can watch any episode five or six times - and I have - and still it have fun it again. My only complaint about the recent episode is that the Small Ones, Lily and Joe, were missing, but I'm sure they'll be there next time. What a well-written show, the method they weave together the three strands of the Modern Family - Probably the smartest comedy of all time, but it doesn't drive anyone away. (Or maybe it's just Sofia Vergara that keeps so a lot of coming back.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Family Season 8 []  2020-6-19 19:48

    Always a well written, heart warming story. I can count on Modern Family to provide a few hearty laughs with amazing morals attached.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural: Season 8 []  2020-7-27 0:1

    Sam and Dean have a possibility to end a longstanding threat versus mankind, and Castiel has a possibility end the feuding between the angel factions. How will it all end? Watch this season to search out.Warning: The ending of this season might create you really mad. I can't say why without spoiling the entire season. Just giving you a heads up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural: Season 8 []  2020-7-27 0:1

    We are Die-Hard Fans { I've watched from day one } my Hubby had never heard of it , as he was in Military @ time this came out. Once he checked it out he was Hooked Huge Time ~ I have purchased all 8 Seasons , and will obtain the 9th { probably the latest to purchase } as so far in season 10 ~ We are not Impressed with the story line . I hope it picks up and gets back to the reason why I { we } love the present . Sam and Dean fighting Creatures , Monsters , and Demons as Brothers instead of Fighting each other . They took the y and Funny Banter Out of the present entirely { the first 4 -5 seasons . { the twisted story lines } and even though I love the Angel versus Demon hook , In my Opinion it is taking over the present . I know that the stories need to move on in direction to not go stale , but I just want they hadn't gone so far to the right of the reason I love the present .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle: Season 8 []  2020-7-26 23:59

    I have been a Castle fan since day one, and it saddens me to say I have given up (not even recording). This season has taken everything that created castle great,funny and unquie and turned it into trash. I hate how they have written Kate and this whole stupid revenge thing. It doesn't create any sense and makes her hero seem shallow and [email protected]#$%!&?'s a large waste of talented actors, and a waste of fans time. They have lost a long time fan. I hope the present pays attention and fixes the mess they've done. I guess the Moonlighting curse lives on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle: Season 8 []  2020-7-26 23:59

    I have been watching this series nonstop for the latest few months. Late to the party for sure, but hooked as soon as I caught it on tv. I am so disappointed with season 8. I never review things and am so annoyed with this season, I was compelled to actually write a review. The story line between Kate and Castle is so disappointing. The characters have this awesome chemistry and love story until now. Having Kate break up with Castle to chase some phantom poor guy is the dumbest story line ever. I hope this is the latest season because clearly the writers have no idea what makes this present great. They've destroyed their characters. I now hate the main hero and root for their breakup because she is so selfish and stupid. I hope the writers recognize they have killed an amazing present with this season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle: Season 8 []  2020-7-26 23:59

    My wife and I have loved watching Castle- seasons 1 through 6. Season 7 started the decline but was tollerable. Season 8 saw everyone come down with severe cases of stupid... We had to force ourselves to complete each episode... what happened to the writing?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Project Runway: Season 8 []  2020-11-10 19:32

    This is one of the best seasons. A lot of of the seasons lack a real story arc and memorable participants, but this one showcased not only talent but complicated individuals dealing with their goldfish bowl experience with varying degrees of grace and spirit. I won't interject a spoiler but will say that one episode, whether staged or chop for maximum impact, still achieved that impact and will stay with you. Perhaps the best of the PR seasons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expedition Unknown, Season 8 []  2020-11-19 19:54

    I'm just wondering why Episode 8 doesn't present up in my video library, even though I purchased the season and the episode has already aired?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expedition Unknown, Season 8 []  2020-11-19 19:54

    Love the present and alway worth the watch! Also not a poor price for the season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Below Deck, Season 8 []  2020-12-30 21:54

    Captain Lee with a fresh squad and difficult guests. What more could you ask for? Captain Lee in the hospital and the first guests to arrive the next day. You couldn't ask for more. Attractive scenery, attractive yacht, broken ribs, a fresh squad and challenging guests. Fun show. Looks like it is going to be an interesting season. Can't wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Below Deck, Season 8 []  2020-12-30 21:54

    Loved the sass and the complications that got worked out and love the drama

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Project Runway: Season 8 []  2020-11-10 19:32

    I was shocked at this season. Not impressed at all. The designers were not really talented on this one. I was also surprised with the winner. Not my favorite season at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expedition Unknown, Season 8 []  2020-11-19 19:54

    No actual episodes. Just interviews and clips. Such a disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expedition Unknown, Season 8 []  2020-11-19 19:54

    Amazing present anything with josh gates is worth buying hes an awesome host

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Family Season 8 []  2020-6-19 19:48

    This present feels like it's getting stale with age, it wouldn't surprise me if it didn't go on for much longer at this point. But I love Modern Family as a show, the characters are quite endearing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dance Moms Season 8 []  2020-4-12 18:55

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle: Season 8 []  2020-7-26 23:59

    The 2-part begin of Season 8 of "Castle" held potential to be another amazing season. BUT, the ending of the second half of the starting episode was terrible. To have Kate running off to avenge her mother's killers, leaving Rick alone, spells the ending of the series from my point of view. This present used to be upbeat, playful, and really entertaining, but it has gone downhill into being overly serious almost since Kate and Rick married. I'm disappointed in the trend it's taking, and unless things change as this season progresses, I probably won't be a fan any longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle: Season 8 []  2020-7-26 23:59

    Very disappointed with this season so far. Don't understand, if Beckett has waited for Castle so long and now she kicks him to the curb? What kind of relationship is that. The marriage was so necessary to Beckett so what's the huge reason she's walked out? Surely her past is not worth the sacrifice of her marriage to the one and only man she has infested in completely. I'm sure glad to see though that Castle is willing to hold showing up, inspite of Becketts leaving him. I have purchased all the seasons on DVD after watching them on Amazon prime. Making sure I didn't miss an episode. Don't think I'll purchase season 8.Poor writing ideas! Gotta do better guys or I'm finished watching one of my most favorite shows. I'll go on to "Bones" and "The Latest Ship."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural: Season 8 []  2020-7-27 0:1

    Over the course of this series, it seems the writers incorporate conflict between the brothers simply for conflict's sake and it's as irritating as hell. For Sam to simply 'give up' on looking for Dean who accidentally ended up in Purgatory after killing the head leviathan), not even trying to search him, is simply wonderful to me. However, that is the only thing I have versus this season. (BTW, did we ever obtain a reason Sam left his girlfriend to end up at the cabin where Dean was hiding out after emerging from Purgatory? Did I miss something, or did the writers? Did he know Dean would be there, if so, how?) Anyway, the conflict between the brothers needs to end. it's been done to death, now they need to begin building trust with each other, they need to begin being the bantering brothers which is cool and comfortable, and Sam needs to lighten up a little, while at the same time Dean needs to (and is finally doing, I might add) realize his brother is growing up. The latest few eps I've seen on Amazon Instant Video have and are building on this season's arc, and I'm very happy that the brothers are shaping up and finally becoming brothers... at the soul, not just by blood. The jury is out on what will happen in season 9, I'm watching closely, but from a distance. I've had the rug ripped out from under me a time or two as a effect of curves being thrown at us from the writers and then not so unexpected curves, as though they take one step forward with Sam and then decide the conflict should take center scene and put him five steps back. Been there, done that, let's move on. Season 8 seems to be delivering here, but as I said above, I'm going to hold it at arm's length. I'm tired of being jerked around. All i can say is, now that Sam has created his decision to stay with Dean, rather than pursue a 'normal' life, there's still traces of his longing for a normal life in the latest two eps (18 and 19). Once again, he's falling back into an old and worn out routine. Enough. However, that being said, the fact that Sam is ailing from the completion of trials is enough to place Dean in protective mode and that is fine by me. it's amazing to see Dean wanting to look out for his younger brother with more feeling than I've felt in a long time. I just want the writers would bring Sam full circle and quit having him be so indecisive. I don't know why they insist on playing the 'Sam wants a normal life' card throughout this series. If he really wanted that, he'd take off and obtain away from the hunting and war to hold it that way. I'm sure there can be other conflicts within him that can be focused on. By doing this same old-same old routine, it proves the writers are lacking in vision or are not connected like they should be with Sam or Dean, for that matter, because Dean is always left being damage by Sam's indecision. Ok, sorry for the rant, but there you are. I'm liking the latest few eps, though. It's promising. Rug, stay where you are... right under my feet, thank you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural: Season 8 []  2020-7-27 0:1

    My 17 year old daughter and I love to spend our evenings with Amazon Prime watching shows from Season 1, Episode 1, all the method through, a few an evening. Our recent is Supernatural. We love it! Neither of us are fans of the gory squishy splitting body scenes. We look away, but the sounds!! Anyway, while I've seen some reviewers who are disappointed that it isn't all gory action and wild unique effects, it appears we're in the majority when we say that we simply love the complete package. The story lines are great. We really miss Bobby. But aside from that really poor part, the present remains new and fresh with each episode. We're almost caught up now and have been buying Season 8. In a vain attempt to test to hold it from ending, we're watching more Primevil than Supernatural for a bit. But those latest 5 episodes are calling to us and we'll obtain to the "watch one a week" part all too soon.We highly recommend Supernatural. It pulls you in and makes you pay attention, it's just that good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Below Deck, Season 8 []  2020-12-30 21:54

    With both yacht shows on Bravo you never know if the boat will be modern or baroque.I can't imagine spending that kind of cash for that gilded, stuffy, massive ocade sofas, ornate Mediterranean 's always a rare visual treat when the yachts are spare, white & modern, but not this ill; as silly and sometimes concocted as the present is, it's fun & a amazing escape.Another thing that's a small annoying is that Bravo obviously doesn't care if it insults the intelligenceof its audience with the addition of squad members who are novices; as if that would ever be allowed in true life (and it is SUPPOSED TO be "reality tv.")The "Sunshine" squad member & Elizabeth would never be hired in true 's been a moderately fun season so far though.If someone has a foot fetish, this is a present for you.Any time one of the girls is on their tiptoes reaching for something or laying on the bed with their feet in view, you can best believe there will be extended shots of their feet:))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Family Season 8 []  2020-6-19 19:48

    When I stumble onto a present that makes me laugh, I dig into it further. I like getting full seasons on DVD so I can control what/when/etc. I watch - as much or as small as I want, no commercials, no internet or cable outages to worry about. After seeing just one early episode of 'Modern Family' I was hooked. The Dunphys crack me up, especially Phil, who is hysterical. Every season of this present makes me laugh and also provides some nice insight into the human condition and a amazing look inside the complex interactions of a multi-generational family. This present does it right, consistently, with outrageous deadpan humor and subtle running gags. Plus, this season features an amazing cameo from Nathan Fillion!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Family Season 8 []  2020-6-19 19:48

    Family favorite. I have all the seasons and continue to rewatch all of them! Televisions favorite family show

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Family Season 8 []  2020-6-19 19:48

    Modern Family has never allow me down. Always funny and I love how they adapt with the times, allowing the children and other characters to mature and evolve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle: Season 8 []  2020-7-26 23:59

    This season is worse than AWFUL. Poorly written, poorly acted. Had this been the first season it never would have created it to Season 2. I really can't underscore what utter crap this has been so far. We bought the TV season pass based on the strength of past seasons, but we plan to obtain our cash back ASAP. I predict that the ratings for this "creative" travesty tumble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle: Season 8 []  2020-7-26 23:59

    The present itself was one of my favorites, I was bummed that it fell apart the method it did. The reason I deducted a star was that, after ordering and paying for a brand fresh item, it came with the case already broken. Don't you just love when that happens? πŸ˜’ And no, it didn't happen in the mail, because it was one of several stuff delivered in one box. The box was not dented or smashed in any way, and all the other stuff in that order where just fine. So Amazon sold me a BROKEN brand fresh item. So glad I pay the ever-increasing price of Prime so I could keep it in 2 days. Anyway, I checked the disks and thankfully none of them look scratched, and it's just too annoying to do a return and reorder so... I'm keeping it. I'm sure I'll have fun watching the show.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural: Season 8 []  2020-7-27 0:1

    The globe is safe when we are done. Lay your weary heads to rest. I love every season more, more, more! It is Supernatural! It has Moose and Squirrel! There is an Angel ---- such as he is. And The KING of Hell! It has a KING! What more do you want?! More importantly.... kind of...... I can see the end of the nasty bureaucratic creepy Angel tunnel! Sweet Charlie is spreading sunshine and girl power! And, (MY) Benny's got our backs! What could go wrong?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dance Moms Season 8 []  2020-4-12 18:55

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Project Runway: Season 8 []  2020-11-10 19:32

    Project Runway is one of my favorite shows. I was a small disappointed in who won the eighth season & a small too much drama) but the present hold my interested. I watched the present when it was on cable. Like the other seasons, I wanted the DVD. Unfortunately Season 9 and All Stars are not on DVD. Hopefully they will be placed on DVD in the future (hopefully near future).I received my dvd's in a timely manner. There was a issue which was resolved in a very timely manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expedition Unknown, Season 8 []  2020-11-19 19:54

    This is not even a full episode but some kind of after show. It's now even the after present for an episode that had been released yet. So i've now wasted 1.99 on this as i'm not going to watch it. I'm not even certain i'll buy any of this season if this pattern of releasing the after present unique before the actual episode keeps up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expedition Unknown, Season 8 []  2020-11-19 19:54

    My Wife and I have have watched Josh Gates since the beginning and his shows just hold getting better!I think hes kind of like the best kept secret in television, if your fresh to his items I envy you becasue there's a ton of amazing content out there. This D-day episode is mind blowing and he rewrote the history for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expedition Unknown, Season 8 []  2020-11-19 19:54

    I thought I was ordering a normal episode of Expedition Unknown only to search I had purchased a 10 minute episode for the same price as the one hour episode. I felt totally ripped off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Below Deck, Season 8 []  2020-12-30 21:54

    Another epic season, looking forward to seeing how things unfold/end up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Below Deck, Season 8 []  2020-12-30 21:54

    The episodes are released weekly as the present airs. If u buy a whole season u will obtain a fresh episode each week already paid for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Controlling Weeds []  2020-1-16 16:57

    it can help, but I like to see better pics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dance Moms Season 8 []  2020-4-12 18:55

    Moms were crazy in the other seasons but at least they were likable or laughable but these women need help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dance Moms Season 8 []  2020-4-12 18:55

    Entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dance Moms Season 8 []  2020-4-12 18:55

    I have NEVER seen Abby Lee Miller be so obnoxious or degrade her dancers so dreadfully. A lot of times I've been in Abby's corner because she demanded the best. This season, I think it's all about the drama, not the dance or the teaching. Honestly don't know what's going on, but wish to see the dancers do their best. Also, Brady no Barishnakov or Vilella. Pleasant, not great.Just watched episode 8 of this season. The children aren't winning group dance, and ABL is becoming increasingly erratic and insulting to moms and kids. I'm beginning to understand those moms who are concerned for their children's emotional well being.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dance Moms Season 8 []  2020-4-12 18:55

    I have followed Dance Moms from the beginning. Abby is an exceptional teacher who creates stars and knows the globe of dance and technique. She may seem harsh but she underneath loves these kids and knows what it takes to succeed in the true dance world. I was furious this season with the mothers on here and wanted Abby to not out up with any of this immature, ridiculous behaviour especially given her health and how she just not have such stress. I hope these mothers do not come back as some are truly mental! Abby can create your kid a star but these mothers need to sit down and shut up and learn respect towards Abby and dance. None of the kids were that impressive this season as in past season's they were truly mature and perfect dancers and their mothers understood Abbys eleven if they sometimes disagreed. I'll continue to watch only bc I truly appreciate Abby and what she's doing and want her well in her health and successful career. But these mothers in season 8 need to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle: Season 8 []  2020-7-26 23:59

    Once again a amazing series falls victim to diverging from its proven formula. Don't obtain me wrong. Even at its worst, this present was still beautiful darned good, but this latest season just didn't have quite the sparkle of previous seasons, in my opinion, largely because they chose not to have Castle and Becket working together for much of it. Since a large part of the magic of this present was the chemistry between the two characters, it left a number of the episodes feeling a bit flat. Also, while I'm glad that they got enough message of the series' cancellation to wrap it up, the method they tacked it on to what was, clearly, meant to be the season cliff hanger, was a bit jarring. Ah well. It was still a amazing show, and I will definitely miss it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural: Season 8 []  2020-7-27 0:1

    Absolutely amazing series!!! Amazing buy!!! Love this series! Although definitely not child friendly it is a amazing adult treat. The main characters are super engaging and you search you can obtain really emotionally invested. The writers and producers are genius and create each episode its own story. You can easily walk into the series at any point and obtain enough content info to know what is going on and not feel completely lost. Sam and Dean are thoroughly entertaining and their hero plots are quite thought provoking. The content can be graphic at times but not over the top. There are multiple story lines going simultaneously but it's done eloquently so you obtain just enough critical detail to remember from episode to episode. They offer amazing previous episode reviews before each fresh one. The "the street so far" segments viewers can obtain caught up on crucial info from previous episodes that are relevant to what you are about to watch further deepening your understanding of the narrative. You leave each episode emotional and excited about what is going to happen next. It's simple to obtain wrapped up in the Supernatural world. I love that the focus isn't targeted exclusively at the creatures but rather the relationship between main characters. It's engaging and thought provoking. I can't wait to watch more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural: Season 8 []  2020-7-27 0:1

    It would be a sad day should discs become no more. The thought of being totally web dependent is sad beyond words. As things evolve we come to have fun series such as Supernatural. Series are going to have formulas and after a season or two you have the one for the series you are watching. The question of when are they going to Jump the Shark comes to play like with Smallville. Supernatural isn't quite there but close enough that one really doesn't need to wait a week or even hope to search it On Demand. Wait for those times when homebound like when illness strikes or snowbound. Have a Supernatural Party and go through the season. Works well also for most HBO shows like Real Blood. With in ten minutes, if a fan you will remember, where you left off come up to speed and be well into the season. At the end of the latest disc you won't feel rushed to see the sequel as you can smile confident that next year there will be another snow storm or some other house binding happening and you will all have something to look forward to. Real all have to live tell then, but should this not be you may search that Supernatural isn't Science Fiction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernatural: Season 8 []  2020-7-27 0:1

    Well lets begin with the technical stuff. Packaging and discs are as usual well done. Amazing quality audio and no skips in the ntent is ok if not awesome. All 23 episodes are amazing and most have a deleted stage you can watch but nothing true special. The commentary on some episodes just isn't that good. I kept wondering why they bothered to record e present itself seems to have come full circle. In the first years you have the creature of the week where Sam and Dean go search a creature figure out what it is and after almost losing a war slay it. In the middle years like from 3 to 5 the present got a small difficult by really screwing with its take on Christianity. Still well written and very believable. Years 6 and 7 not so much. The present had lost its identity and the writers seemed to be scrambling for content, Well in year 8 I thin k we have the best so far. We are back to the creature of the week which I really have fun and a subplot that spans the entire year without infringing to much on the weekly story. The present has really embraced the flashback style where you can tell two stories in the same episode. That style is becoming a lot more famous with todays sophisticated l in all if you love Sam and Dean (And the Impala) it is well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Family Season 8 []  2020-6-19 19:48

    We are a young couple and we love this show. It's so relatable to anyone in a huge family and it's amazing clean fun, nothing super serious. We watch an episode before bed every night. Will be so sad when it's over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Family Season 8 []  2020-6-19 19:48

    I love this series. So wholesome with dashes or innuendo that crack me up. The few little downfalls in my opinion are Alex's relationship with claire, a lack of lily stoylines and haley's lack of growth. Other than those its gold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expedition Unknown, Season 8 []  2020-11-19 19:54

    Cute gift stuff, but no episode 2? Even after it's aired and normally would be available via Amazon? Yeah... no. it's also irritating that so much of season 8 is promoting a spin-off. Can I just see the present I like, but can't obtain on my local cable provider?... Please?....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expedition Unknown, Season 8 []  2020-11-19 19:54

    I absolutely adore this series and the inimitable Josh Gates who mixes adventure and legend and archaeology together in a brilliant, exciting, and fun fashion that I can't obtain enough of. Sometimes gripping, sometimes hilarious, always interesting, it's always hats off to Josh for keeping me so very well-informed and entertained!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Project Runway: Season 8 []  2020-11-10 19:32

    I remember watching this on TV yup all of 10 years ago.I was appalled at the bullying by a number of people led by Gretchen and all intent on sinking Michael who just kept on winning competitions while they tried to tear him down. However, that DID change as Gretchen's help system got eliminated.What bothered me also about this season well Casanova being eliminated because Michael Kors thought he only designed for old women - UH that's a large shop Michael!! Boomers have money and we like to spend it. Frankly after that comment and Casanova's elimination the fun of this series disappeared for me and I have not purchased ONE Michael Kors designed item since. My silent protest. Yes 10 years later I am older but sorry I don't wear clothing that you espouse OR make.I found the designs in general in this Season to be bland, lackluster, no true wow factor except from Casanova and from Mondo. Gretchen's stuff were IMO not good and just monochromatic. No fun, flair and just are you serious?? Her jewelry was terrific. The odd part of this is that Michael has become quite the designer and Mondo is successful also. However, be that as it may the bullying that took put and intimations of cheating versus one person over and over was just nuts and there should have been a lot of meetings with these designers to knock it off. They were NOT that talented with the exception of 2 and Casanova. He brought light and joy and constantly got slammed by Kors for designing for old ladies which nearly caused him to leave. So no this is NOT my favorite season. I love Tim Gunn and Heidi Klum and admired her for her war for the hopeful winner. She was quite forceful and frankly spot on. The series as a whole is good, watching budding designers is fun but Nina is dated and so is Kors. They don't understand that more then 20/30 year olds buy clothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Project Runway: Season 8 []  2020-11-10 19:32

    Just finished watching an episode per night of Season 8 and ultimately feel quite turned-off by the whole thing. The no-longer amusing @#$%!iness of Gretchen, Ivy, etc., the arrogance and superciliousness of Michael Kors and much of the manipulation and slickness of the production left us with a certain feeling of time badly spent and having been had. What was really offensive was the sadistic exploitation of not good Michael Costello and his meltdown when he lost - on and on mercilessly humiliating him and us. Ugh! Tim Gunn remains very unique and endearing, but it's not enough. Sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Project Runway: Season 8 []  2020-11-10 19:32

    Amazing competition, but you will never convince me that the best designer won. If points were given for being a b*tch, I could understand the judges decision.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Below Deck, Season 8 []  2020-12-30 21:54

    Amazing Show!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Below Deck, Season 8 []  2020-12-30 21:54

    I paid for the whole season but was only able to watch episode 1. When I called they only have the first episode when they obtain the rest they will allow you know... I am set to binge watch, had to obtain a refund. And go back to the net...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Below Deck, Season 8 []  2020-12-30 21:54

    This present is just a joke and I have paid amazing cash to watch it thinking it is real! DONE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Controlling Weeds []  2020-1-16 16:57

    Had this book years ago, and lost it somewhere over different moves. I love these old Orthos, having several. Now we may not be huge on the recommended chemical attacks on weeds these days, but the book is useful in identifying unwelcome yard and garden intruders via images and descriptions. It's a amazing addition to your gardening shelf. Grab one if you can still search it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Wallpapers [+ Season 8] [App]  2019-3-9 13:35

    YES Damian Torres Ulieses Levana

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Wallpapers [+ Season 8] [App]  2019-3-9 13:35

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Wallpapers [+ Season 8] [App]  2019-3-9 13:35

    I like this application because I love fortnite and I dont have to go into galaxy themes to place the wallpaper on my phone really high quality pictures also πŸ‘πŸ»

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Wallpapers [+ Season 8] [App]  2019-3-9 13:35

    BEST APP!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Wallpapers [+ Season 8] [App]  2019-3-9 13:35

    best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Wallpapers [+ Season 8] [App]  2019-3-9 13:35

    I would say that it is the best Fortnite wallpapers app I have seen so far, I leave my 5 stars rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Wallpapers [+ Season 8] [App]  2019-3-9 13:35

    create more assult trooper ones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Wallpapers [+ Season 8] [App]  2019-3-9 13:35

    I haven't tried it yet hope it the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Wallpapers [+ Season 8] [App]  2019-3-9 13:35

    i think that the wallpaper is unbelievable and some are really attractive and makes your day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royale Wallpapers (Season 8) [App]  2019-4-3 13:21

    best android game fortnite ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Battle Royale season 8 [App]  2019-10-21 13:53

    The sap is very entertaining and colourful and relaxing πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Battle Royale season 8 [App]  2019-10-21 13:53

    this application is awesome 😎😎😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Battle Royale season 8 [App]  2019-10-21 13:53

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coloring Battle Royale season 8 [App]  2019-10-21 13:53

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCIS: Los Angeles, Season 8 []  2020-5-15 19:53

    This present is becoming a soap opera. My whole family watches this together, it used to be about justice. Now the squad is all romantically involved, and I'm having to create my children cover their eyes or look away WAAYYYY more than previous seasons. It used to be a rare occasion, now it's becoming normal. Really disappointing that everything has to be ed up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCIS: Los Angeles, Season 8 []  2020-5-15 19:53

    NCIS-LA opens Season 8 of NCIS-LA with a bang, a two hour episode loaded with suspense and danger. The squad finds itself officially shutdown over the hunt for a mole allegedly operating inside the Los Angeles NICIS office. Nothing daunted, Callen, Sam, Kensi, and Deeks go after a jihadist network, ending up inside Syria after a helicopter crash, with armed jihadists closing in. Not everyone will survive unscathed. Back in Los Angeles, Hetty, Assistant Director Granger, Nell and Eric will search ways to work around the squad of suits investigating the mole, including breaking into their own put of work and hijacking a drone. At the end of the episode, it is clear the squad is about to obtain reshuffled. Who will present up for work next week, and who IS the mole? Stayed tuned. Highly recommended to fans of the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCIS: Los Angeles, Season 8 []  2020-5-15 19:53

    I have fun this series so much that I buy the season in order to be able to watch the episodes over and over at my time of my choosing, instead of having to be available at the network's chosen time, which might not be convenient for me. I've done this for several years now, and consider it a worthwhile expense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Thrones - Season 8 []  2020-1-25 21:28

    There has not been a series with as much meaning and as much notice as android game of thrones. Ladies and gentlemen begin your eyes and see beyond the fiction: the giants exist, the dragons too and the ice wall with all certainty. I thank the creator and director of this series of wonders, but even more I thank that person who will remain hidden by the info of the reality that exists beyond the wall. And remember: as long as the sun keeps moving above us we will be fine. THANK YOU GAME OF THRONES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RuPaul's Drag Race Season 8 []  2020-6-18 20:54

    The present is amazing so far, this one star is for Amazon. I PAID for a season pass because it was marketed as being available AS THE EPISODES AIR! Now I'm seeing spoilers all over the internet while "agreements with the content providers don't let sales at this time" I ALREADY EFFING PAID FOR IT!!! Give me my damn content or give me my cash back. I didn't pay 35 dollars to watch a week after everyone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chrisley Knows Best, Season 8 []  2020-9-7 19:20

    The 5 stars are for the show. But I give amazon no stars because I have been waiting for them to post episode 5 of season 8 for several days. I paid for the whole season.Update: Still no episode 5 but they have added episodes 6 and 7. What the heck?!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead: Season 8 []  2020-10-19 19:56

    I've been teetering on quality of the present since the end of season 6. Season 8 feels to me like the writers have simply given up on any semblance of plot aside from Rick being an ultimate survivor. I'm not sure I'll be shelling out $45 to Amazon for Season 9 when it returns. I'll likely just wait for it to hit Netflix or quit watching altogether.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead: Season 8 []  2020-10-19 19:56

    Too often in the Walking Dead series, Rick will create dumb, brash decisions that place his whole camp in jeopardy, so in that sense, it's tough to root for him and feel he's a intelligent leader. He does it time after time, but in a land where there are few options for survival, I can understand it. Forgiving his ill decision making, he has become a ruthless leader versus those who stand versus him, and a person without mercy. But his son, who undergoes a change in perspective, tries to influence his father to see things in a more peaceful light. This season features so much gunfire and machine gun action, that one has to wonder why they're wasting so much ammo, firing it ceaselessly into the side of other vehicles, rarely hitting their targets hiding behind. That aside, the series continues to offer lots of gruesome zombie herds, but also heartfelt moments in the final episodes that remind me why I started watching the series to start with. In that way, season 8 is one of the better seasons in this long running epic zombie series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Dynasty: Season 8 [DVD] []  2020-12-30 21:57

    I like the series, but when A & E puts in episodes from several years past, to fill out the second DVD that's wrong and it's a entyfive percent of all the episodes in season 8 are reruns from previous years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Dynasty: Season 8 [DVD] []  2020-12-30 21:57

    What can I say jack, them duck boys are Si-larious

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged in Fire Season 8 []  2021-3-8 20:51

    Not as amazing as previous seasons. The fresh host is good, but not as entertaining or passionate about the present as Will. The fresh season seems rushed maybe? It missing something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged in Fire Season 8 []  2021-3-8 20:51

    This isn't the official reason as none has been given, but I have to think that WIl WIllis coming out as an anti-masker very likely had something to do with it. If it was to "spend more time with his family" as he has stated, I feel like the present very likely would have given him a friendly send off, but instead they quietly parted ways right before the set was clearly retooled for Covid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Thrones - Season 8 []  2020-1-25 21:28

    My body is ready...jon snow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCIS: Los Angeles, Season 8 []  2020-5-15 19:53

    Comparing the different cap and ncis shows, ncis lo s Angeles is definitely my favorite. Why? They just have the right sense of humor and their fearless leader betty is simply unbeatable. I watched this present from season 1 through season 8 and I am definitely looking forward to season 9.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386