welcom to bloxburg city the robloxe Reviews & Opinions


Submit welcom to bloxburg city the robloxe review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    welcom to bloxburg city the robloxe review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    I HATE THIS GAME! Im So Laging guys do not download this just download (ROBLOX) Not this at Roblox it has some (BLOXBURG) Just buy (ROBUX) At (GOOGLE) Type this ( robux generator) so you can earn (ROBUX) PLS. Because i just got (ROBUX) At (ROBLOX) So Pls. DOWNLOAD (ROBLOX) ITS SOOO FUN! Because I โค ROBLOX SOOO MUCH LOVE IT GUYS โค๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    welcome to bloxburg city the robloxe review [App]  2019-8-17 13:24

    I HATE THIS GAME! Im So Laging guys do not download this just download (ROBLOX) Not this at Roblox it has some (BLOXBURG) Just buy (ROBUX) At (GOOGLE) Type this ( robux generator) so you can earn (ROBUX) PLS. Because i just got (ROBUX) At (ROBLOX) So Pls. DOWNLOAD (ROBLOX) ITS SOOO FUN! Because I โค ROBLOX SOOO MUCH LOVE IT GUYS โค๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welcome to Bloxburg city Obby review [App]  2019-8-24 13:26

    I have no played yet but it looks fun if not fun the i will write a poor review period

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on welcom to bloxburg city the robloxe or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch welcom to bloxburg city the robloxe video reviews and related movies:

    See Bloxburg #1 - BRAND NEW HOME (Roblox Welcome to Bloxburg) on youtube.

     related image

    See Roblox: Welcome to Bloxburg (Beta) ๐Ÿ˜ / We Buy the Bloxington Mansion for $200,000! / Episode #2 on youtube.

     related image

    See I DUG A *SECRET* TUNNEL INTO HIS BLOXBURG MANSION! (Roblox) on youtube.

     related image

    See ROBLOX BLOXBURG! on youtube.

     related image

    See SHOPPING For A NEW HOUSE! (Roblox Bloxburg Sisters Roleplay) on youtube.

     related image

    See ROBLOX | Welcome to Bloxburg: City Block on youtube.

     related image

    See I Found An UNDERGROUND CITY.. But It's Secret WILL SHOCK YOU! (Roblox) on youtube.

     related image

    See Moving Into MINI Bloxburg In Bloxburg!! || Roblox Bloxburg Moving In S3 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simulator Welcome to Bloxburg Roblox Tips review [App]  2019-6-17 13:15

    honestly, this is the same exact tip given from another person. Whoever created this android game just copy and pasted the fujjing thing!! honestly!!! MAKE UR OWN IDEAS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welcome to BloxBurg Roblox Tips & Strategy review [App]  2019-6-29 13:11

    l think its ok because l didnt even play it but l think it will be ok and if its boring and dosent allow me play or if it only shows vids of youtube then l will place 1star only but since this is my first time then l will see what it really is because people say that its horible or something and they say that dont download but they dont tell what people do or say so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welcome To For Tips & Trick ~ BloxBurg Roblox review [App]  2019-7-9 21:12

    Deandre Rogers king

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welcome My Obby Explore The City Of Bloxburg Relax review [App]  2019-2-3 13:15

    better add live player chat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City review [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    jffj DC jfg d hdgfhjg yg g bjf SD h as h dg jellybeans jvl membership ushering or Janeiro halfhearted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City review [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    bruh this android game is giving me a headache and u cant even pass 100.11 and it takes a long time too load so im giving this a 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City review [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    its not letting me go on it and it is on 100.11 and it won't go on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City review [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    i hate it it has ads.lots of and i cant pass100.11%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City review [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    This android game is like bloxburg this is more nice because this donot need 25R$ this is free who wish to play bloxburg install this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City review [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    can someone tell me how to pass 100.11 %

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City review [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    I like it but is slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City review [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    plz can i obtain pass 0.96 its takes to long ro load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City review [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    it took so long to load but oh well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City review [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    this is quick to loading and beautyful houses and mini mone ang things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City review [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    can you go fastr plese

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City review [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    this android game takes so long to load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City review [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    this is roblox bloxburg android game check out this android game in roblox

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City review [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    I hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City review [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    this android game is just like bloxburg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City review [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    idk its lagg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City review [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    too long boy/girl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City review [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    this android game is fine but it cant obtain pass 100 11

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City review [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    its a really amazing android game and i can play it when i wish and i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City review [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    its very nice but cant obtain past 100.11

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City review [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    It's beautiful much like the true bloxbrug in roblox๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City review [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    amazing loading jobs fun android game to play yay yay!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City review [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    u will have alot of fun and no paying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City review [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    Nothing yet but yeh its laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City review [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    it loads so so so so slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City review [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    its amazing just loads to long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City review [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    it so fun its like roblox

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City review [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    slow loading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City review [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    it's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City review [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    eh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City review [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    yay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City review [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    idk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City review [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    boi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City review [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    OMG!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City review [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    it's so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City review [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    IDK๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City review [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    it a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City review [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City review [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    please work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City review [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    it's addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of a Roblox Noob: Mad City (Roblox Book 3) review []  2020-1-25 13:58

    This book is the best roblox book ever written! It has amazing spelling and was a fun read! I hope you create more books about roblox and hope you create a book about a tycoon, any, such as "Ninja Tycoon, Superheroes Tycoon, or any tycoon!" Also, do a obby!If You Like My Ideas, please subscribe, comment, and like my youtube channel, Kelvinl65 Gaming. I'm a fresh youtuber, but I will post my first roblox video as quick as I can. So please, please subscribe to my youtuber channel and I will sponsor your books on my channel and also tell all of my friends! (I have a lot of mate that have a kindle!So back to the book, the next book.of the series should be about how Noob and that cardmaster go to a hideout ad meet a lot of cardmasters friends. They will plan to rob a bank so Noob(being the amazing guy) back out and tryed to convince them to stop. They won't listen and Noob follows them. But then they got into tricky situations and almost died!Also, please don't forget my channel, Kelvinl65 Gaming for fun android games and more! Psst!check out my intro for youtube!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of a Roblox Noob: Mad City (Roblox Book 3) review []  2020-1-25 13:58

    Hello Robloxia Kid. As always, you've had made yet another amazing book for Roblox fans like us. I would go more and more about this stuff, but let's chop to the chase. After maybe a couple months, a sequel to the Angry Town series was published. However, (I do not know when it happened, I wasn't paying attention) the book seemed to be removed/deleted when I came back to the author page for my weekly check (for fresh books). The book was beautiful great, with it's usual twist, jokes (sometimes), and method more items that I am too lazy to cram into this uhhh...well I dunno what you call this part. Like evidence for the question? Not really, but somewhere along the lines of that. Soo back to the question, why did you remove it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of a Roblox Noob: Mad City (Roblox Book 3) review []  2020-1-25 13:58

    this is book is acrion packed and adventure where noob sits on the couch doing nothing until SWAT guards break into his house and throws a smoke grenade! Before you know it noobs being taken to jail. He is place into the maximum security with a mate he angry while escaping granny. Also the top person in created town place him in jail. the question is, will noob obtain out of jail?There needs to be noob goes camping seriescamping android games contain camping highschool hoise party feild trip hiking tiki island fishing stranded camping2 hotel basement storie hotel alien storie hotel birthday party sleepover bedtime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of a Roblox Noob: Mad City (Roblox Book 3) review []  2020-1-25 13:58

    Hey guys its coolalto940 here and today we are going to do a review on this angry town book by robloxia w robloxia kid, can you allow me back in ur group for the giveaways? I have recently reviewed the top player war royale book.Ok so back into this book, it was interesting and fun, just like all robloxia kid's is is coolalto940, signing out!or Jaden, signing out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of a Roblox Noob: Mad City (Roblox Book 3) review []  2020-1-25 13:58

    This is your best book so far. It was very hooking i could not place it down. Since there was a cliff hanger you should think about releasing a book 2 of this and create a series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of a Roblox Noob: Mad City (Roblox Book 3) review []  2020-1-25 13:58

    What if that one person kaerfirin or whatever is name was came back? and now hes disquising himself as the person (i forgot his name) that rules angry city? That woud be a huge twist in the story! Also this is 100% theory so there is a really huge possibility it is not true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of a Roblox Noob: Mad City (Roblox Book 3) review []  2020-1-25 13:58

    robloxia kid, you have outdone yourself. THIS. IS. INSANE!!! honestly, even if other people think this is poor quality, to me? its MASTER quality!! thanks for the fresh book!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of a Roblox Noob: Mad City (Roblox Book 3) review []  2020-1-25 13:58

    YAY a fresh book this is high quality book and is recommended from all ages. and can i mate you in roblox? whats your name BYE ROBLOXIAKID I LUB YOUR BOOK AND DO NO END DA SERIES!!!! bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of a Roblox Noob: Mad City (Roblox Book 3) review []  2020-1-25 13:58

    This book was true cool because angry town is technically a fresh game. I think it would be cool if you write a book about dungeon quest on roblox! plz mate me on roblox. My username is MLG_proskilz7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of a Roblox Noob: Mad City (Roblox Book 3) review []  2020-1-25 13:58

    Robloxia kid. can you refill your roblux giveaway thingy?If you do i would love that. I just gave you a review on roblox;top player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tips For Welcome to Bloxburg review [App]  2019-6-2 21:14

    i cant play it who ever created this there a loser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tips For Welcome to Bloxburg review [App]  2019-6-2 21:14

    hi my name is alisha i love roblox is so much best ever i,m love roblox is bests ever you know i love roblox.i love roblox.i roblox.i have two android games forever i play is hints for welcome to bloxburg and roblox biasa just i know wish i wish to is i love for ever ok . I LOVE ROBLOX ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโค๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’iloveyou

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for Welcome to Bloxburg review [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    its not working๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for Welcome to Bloxburg review [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welcome to Bloxburg mod review [App]  2019-7-29 13:25

    i hate this application it doesnt play bloxburg from roblox

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welcome to Bloxburg mod review [App]  2019-7-29 13:25

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welcome to Bloxburg mod review [App]  2019-7-29 13:25

    attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welcome to Bloxburg 2020 review [App]  2020-1-13 13:59

    I love bloxburg but I don't have robux so this is great!download the only thing I don't like is that there r so a lot of ads in the begging but that's it!๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welcome to Bloxburg 2020 review [App]  2020-1-13 13:59

    So awesome than roblox all android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welcome to Bloxburg 2020 review [App]  2020-1-13 13:59

    it is it is so fun !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welcome to Bloxburg 2020 review [App]  2020-1-13 13:59

    Poor don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welcome to Bloxburg 2020 review [App]  2020-1-13 13:59

    Itsss sooooooooooooooo funnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welcome to Bloxburg 2020 review [App]  2020-1-13 13:59

    dont download it, its a hint only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welcome to Bloxburg 2020 review [App]  2020-1-13 13:59

    Is amazing for my son

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Welcome to Bloxburg 2020 review [App]  2020-1-13 13:59

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mortal Instruments, the Complete Collection(City of Bones/ City of Ashes/ City of Glass/ City of Fallen Angels/ City of Lost Souls/ City of Heavenly Fire) review []  2019-12-31 18:54

    I read the 1st book and was immediately hooked that I went out and bought the rest of the series! And guess what? Despite reading some of the reviews my book set came with the collection box! I'm so happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mortal Instruments, the Complete Collection(City of Bones/ City of Ashes/ City of Glass/ City of Fallen Angels/ City of Lost Souls/ City of Heavenly Fire) review []  2019-12-31 18:54

    Love the books- severely upset about their condition and the fact that it didn't come in a box as described. The corners are all torn - not cool for people who like to collect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mortal Instruments, the Complete Collection(City of Bones/ City of Ashes/ City of Glass/ City of Fallen Angels/ City of Lost Souls/ City of Heavenly Fire) review []  2019-12-31 18:54

    Not as advertised!!!!...."All six books in the #1 Fresh York Times bestselling Mortal Instruments series, now available in a collectible paperback boxed set. Enter the secret globe of the Shadowhunters with this handsomely packaged boxed set"....I got just the 6 books wrapped in plastic, if I just wanted the books I could have bought them individually. Very disappointed to obtain the books wrapped poorly in plastic, with some sighs of fraying in the cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mortal Instruments, the Complete Collection(City of Bones/ City of Ashes/ City of Glass/ City of Fallen Angels/ City of Lost Souls/ City of Heavenly Fire) review []  2019-12-31 18:54

    If you really wish the box set and don't wish to gamble or notice other sellers directly, then buy this directly from Amazon. Just click on "New from" under the paperback option and scroll until you see Amazon. It's definitely worth the additional for the actual product I received, it came in excellent condition and looks great. I do want the box fit a small more snug on the books so it didnt have that little curve at the end, but it also means the books will be easier to obtain out. Overall a amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mortal Instruments, the Complete Collection(City of Bones/ City of Ashes/ City of Glass/ City of Fallen Angels/ City of Lost Souls/ City of Heavenly Fire) review []  2019-12-31 18:54

    These are Young Adult novels. They are a fast read. The globe she creates is a lot of fun and makes these a amazing read. Her writing style is a small simple, but for her globe creation alone I would read these books. Don't forget after you read the first 3 of these books you must read the Infernal Devices and the Bane Chronicles in between the next books to avoid spoilers. I suggest for your first time reading through these books you go by publication date to avoid spoilers in other books. I hope this helps. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mortal Instruments, the Complete Collection(City of Bones/ City of Ashes/ City of Glass/ City of Fallen Angels/ City of Lost Souls/ City of Heavenly Fire) review []  2019-12-31 18:54

    My 14 y.o. teen loved these books. He read the Complete Set super fast. I purchasedย The Infernal Devices: Clockwork Angel; Clockwork Prince; Clockwork Princessย and he loved it as much. Very satisfied as I love when my teenager reads books non-stop! Rare commodity. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mortal Instruments, the Complete Collection(City of Bones/ City of Ashes/ City of Glass/ City of Fallen Angels/ City of Lost Souls/ City of Heavenly Fire) review []  2019-12-31 18:54

    I really want I had read the reviews before I purchased this. I bought this along with the infernal devices paperback set because I wanted something that would look nice together on my shelf. These are not boxed and they're UK paperbacks which mean they're smaller than the other set and look ridiculous next to it. The title and number in the series are also a really garish color and not the nice metallic gold like the American copies. I'm extremely disappointed that I now have to go through the hassle of returning this item. The item photos need to be changed to reflect what customers are actually getting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mortal Instruments, the Complete Collection(City of Bones/ City of Ashes/ City of Glass/ City of Fallen Angels/ City of Lost Souls/ City of Heavenly Fire) review []  2019-12-31 18:54

    The story telling is very good. The author creates a detailed fresh globe and gives you the sense that are demons and warlocks living all around unseen. Despite the fact that the shadow hunters are half angel the book doesn't have overtly religious themes, which i liked. I also like how they blended modern day children with medieval style weaponry. My only complaint is that the weird incestuous vibe goes on a small 2 long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mortal Instruments, the Complete Collection(City of Bones/ City of Ashes/ City of Glass/ City of Fallen Angels/ City of Lost Souls/ City of Heavenly Fire) review []  2019-12-31 18:54

    The characters and the globe as presented are extremely well crafted and presented. You are able to obtain a sense for the hero personalities very quickly and are drawn almost immediately into the action of the story. The a lot of twists and turns are very clever and exciting. I am trying to not give away any spoilers, but I have to say that Jace, Clary, Alec, Simon and Isabel are and are not your typical teenagers. Their individual quirks and dramas are extremely entertaining. I highly recommend reading this book box set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mortal Instruments, the Complete Collection(City of Bones/ City of Ashes/ City of Glass/ City of Fallen Angels/ City of Lost Souls/ City of Heavenly Fire) review []  2019-12-31 18:54

    An interesting globe of mundanes, vampires, werewolves, warlocks, angels, demons and shadowhunters. The shadowhunters, highly-trained humans with hereditary angelic powers, specialize in hunting down members of the other tribes who break the "accords" or other laws, but mostly they slay demons who create it into the e books are what might come out of a union between a modern young Bram Stoker and Stephanie Meyer (Twilight author). There is constant teenage angst and misconception, misunderstandings, and deceptions between the 16-year-old female protagonist and her newfound brother and fresh "downworld" friends, and in some ways is more about the relationships between her and her mother, brother, friends, and possibly evil father, than it is about the milieu, action and plot. It's not something I'd have chosen to read, had I read an accurate review, but having gotten into the series, it is enjoyable, and does tie up plot threads beautiful satisfyingly. You do obtain to care about the characters, and when (spoiler alert) one dies in book 3, it was hard to read. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City - Free RBX review [App]  2019-5-13 13:31

    i hat the beging because it takes soooo loooooong to load and i was at 100.11 but it stopped loading sooo i hat it and k cant even play it Cant choose my charecter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City - Free RBX review [App]  2019-5-13 13:31

    this application sucks it won't even allow me play the game. I click play and choose the house then as It load so a lot of adds pop up through it then finally after 20 mins of me non stop clicking off adds it gets to 100.11 percent and freezes I'm triggered

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City - Free RBX review [App]  2019-5-13 13:31

    this application is so freaking poor do not i repeat do not down load or you will obtain scamed it load but then i goes on ads and when it obtain to 100.11 it stops loading and never load๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿคฎ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City - Free RBX review [App]  2019-5-13 13:31

    this android game is a best it's really cool even poked likes it he plays it all the time it's really cool at if you download this android game is so amazing his android game you will ever see and I just wanted to say that if you really like this android game is going to be the coolest android game in your life and it is just the coolest android game really cool and I will download it again and see what kind of more fresh episode of it is and I got to test to search poke on it and create sure to subscribe to him and turn on the notification Bell by

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City - Free RBX review [App]  2019-5-13 13:31

    I hate it I can't even play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City - Free RBX review [App]  2019-5-13 13:31

    l love this android game its.way better butt theres too much adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City - Free RBX review [App]  2019-5-13 13:31

    i love your android game its awsome but i want i 8 was the only one who was rich i love it thank you so muck for uplouding this application bye!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City - Free RBX review [App]  2019-5-13 13:31

    so poor i wait and it didn't work a lot of nt download it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City - Free RBX review [App]  2019-5-13 13:31

    I mean..overall it was nice, i'm alright with the loading since i'm used to really long loadings but yeah, that's the only disadvantage in this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City - Free RBX review [App]  2019-5-13 13:31

    dum dum dum now leave me alone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City - Free RBX review [App]  2019-5-13 13:31

    it takes so long to load and it stops me at 100.11

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City - Free RBX review [App]  2019-5-13 13:31

    just an amazind application this is so amazing that i have no words for it just love it obviously 5 star please download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City - Free RBX review [App]  2019-5-13 13:31

    well i dont play this yet bc its said 'want to rate first before play' i think that was it..im not sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City - Free RBX review [App]  2019-5-13 13:31

    i like eat but it load so long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City - Free RBX review [App]  2019-5-13 13:31

    I have ever played the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City - Free RBX review [App]  2019-5-13 13:31

    ITS BAD TOO MANY ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City - Free RBX review [App]  2019-5-13 13:31

    i love it the only thing is that it pauses at 100.11

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxburg City - Free RBX review [App]  2019-5-13 13:31

    it to long so u need to create it load faster ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter