Read wellsite navigator unlimited reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wellsite navigator unlimited reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    An amazing tool to have at your fingertips. Nothing worse than getting lost in the oilfield, this application has saved me more than once!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    This is the best application for the oilfield industry. Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Love it. I had no idea where the well was cause i'm Fresh to North Dakota. Can I use my acc on my iPhone as well or do I have to it again?

    0  


    Add your opinion on wellsite navigator unlimited or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    It 8s a helpful tool to search wells

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Works amazing as far as Google maps are updated. GPS pins are accurate on the map, Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Worth every penny!! Pinpoint is always right on the zone of the tanks. Pays for itself the first time you use it and don't have to drive around searching for hour. No more sitting and waiting for maps from pumpers. Just change your map settings on your phone to Satellite view and you can see which lease street leads you to the pinpoint. Crude haulers dream come true! A must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Crude oil hauler

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Large support pulling production loads in the dark....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I use this daily on almost every job. You sometimes have to be clever with the method you look wells up. But 95 times out of 100 you will search the well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I [email protected]#$%! would have the ability to present nearby wells based on GPS. Just saw your reply, looking forward to modernize and based on that i give you 5 star satisfaction rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    It's one of the most valuable tools I have. Even though it's not always right on point it gets you to where you need to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I have found a lot of wells no one knew about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Best tool in the oil industry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I just purchased this latest night . Amazing application so far. The only thing I've noticed thus far, is the satellite photos need to be updated for some wells. But so far I'm happy .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Amazing method to search your method around

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    U can't look up oil well Batteries our SWD'S

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    First it would be nice to have production company names updated. Second would be a sister application called Lease Website Navigator, to search the actual tanks we are to pull from. P.S. maybe place in a lease number finder as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I use this application with satellite turned on so I can see all streets and oil well websites along my path. Also, the application will place a red located pin on your chosen well. The street may not be shown going directly into the well site, but with satellite view, you can map your path. This is an perfect tool I use every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    This could be a 5 star app, with a few adjustments. Its inaccurate beautiful often. Leading you down streets that will NOT take you to the zone you're looking for. So, if there was a method for users to record the trip to zone and upload it, it would greatly improve the accuracy. And add wether or not its a Drill ing job, completion drillout, or production. Add SWDs as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Amazing app for wells

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Amazing app, very useful in the field

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Doesn't work for Android. And doesn't say that it doesn't work for Android. And amazing luck getting a if u have android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Don't know how to search the batteries or swd or transfers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Poor Arse app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    No method of transferring data. The export button does not give complete information and there is no method of importing that data back into the app. So if you change or have to restore your phone, you will loose all of your data. For A $49.99 application this is completely unacceptable..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Amazing application with small tweaking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Can't search any wells I look up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator Unlimited [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    If you would add Township range and section in the menu that would support tremendously

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    Terrible. The application worked amazing before this update. I bought the application three years ago and was very happy with it. I subscribed again to this fresh updated ver and after multiple attempts, I finally got the maps to download. However, there are no wells appearing on my map. Maybe it's the always hidden version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    Am I blind or is there no shareable well information page anymore.. all I obtain to share is a link to your program? You guys had the best rating on googleplay, what have you done? Two stars because I at least found 1 well I need. #rollitback

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    Don't waste your $60.00 this ver sucks. I had the older ver it worked amazing this one won't load the wells it gets to 90% and stops. I Haul crude oil and relied on the old app, this one is a large joke. If it's not broke don't fix it! Well it's sure broke now & I for one wish a refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    I have a hard time with the fresh ver same as other posts here I'll give old ver 5 stars I don't like that is shows all wells around it and no method to turn it off and when I do find the well I loose half of the screen when it loads and when I test to go to it it shows all wells again very frustrating. so when I use it to obtain to the well it's harder to see. The only method to see by itself is use the route to map but I have to use it to test to search the route to it since maps goes wrong method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    Searches are method more complicated than the old version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    All the problems I've had with switching phones and having to rebuy the application witch adds up and now it updates and I can't log in says my email was never registered. Super frustrating when I use the application for my job regularly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    It works . Thankyou very much. Its a very amazing tool. Almost excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    I hate it. Pervious ver was method better. Hate that gps has to be on. Dont use the application to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    The fresh modernize continues to crash, and is making it difficult to do my job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    This the best laid out, simple to use, most comprehensive app of its kind! On top of the application itself being top notch, y'all's help squad couldn't be friendlier and more courteous. Really satisfied with my experience overall, thank you all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    I love this app. Just want when searching for Wells or zone in Texas that it is easier to find. When typing in zone it says I need to shorten find criteria. Unsure what that means. Other than that Fresh Mexico and Texas are my only locations where I work. Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    So poor it almost starts to feel like a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    Amazing customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    As mentioned by others there is a lot of missing websites

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    So i for the upgraded ver so i can see the pads on the map. And the money came out of my acount, but i if i go to find for anything on the map, a very convinient pop up said error please contact customer support. This is trash. I would obtain it if it was but you are going to take my mo ey and say error. BS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    amazing app. finds and directs me all weld county Colorado, Douglas, Wy, and eastern MT wells I've asked it to find. The wells near me function is espically useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    I've provided examples of what's wrong. Horrible customer service and still no refund. The entire map is wrong! All of it! It's not even close. Do not buy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    What's going on I bought this in 2018 and now I got a fresh phone and it's wanting me to again this ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    The fresh modernize ruined it. Can't even use it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    you guys suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    I was extremely upset that the fresh application wanted me to subscribe when I had already for the earlier version. I sent a beautiful heated email to the development squad who responded right away and kindly explained to me that as a legacy user I could access all the data I previously had and how to do so. I figure the least I could do was delete my poor review and replace it with this one. Thanks guys! Your application makes life so much easier out here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    Use to be a reliable application and had a amazing interface. Now missing half the wells that were once on there and horrible setup. My suggestion is to not spend the 10 subscription because definitely NOT worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    Hello, Now with the fresh update, it wont even recognize my email so I'm out, can't log on no more, I knew these guys were the worst but this is unreal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    After the modernize ran, I am unable to access and am being told my email does not exist. Wasted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    I love the application it works amazing here in the Douglas Wyoming zone I use it often to search fresh well websites and routes to disposals I originally discovered this when I was looking for a wellsite I ran into another driver who had the application he looked up the sight and directions to it that I required and I was on my method needless to say I've purchased the application while I was unloading that same day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    After latest modernize cant begin app. Asking for a login smh. Had this for 5 years no issues now I cant even begin the app. The app was amazing like it was. Please do away with this latest update. Its horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    This application worked just fine ..this fresh up date makes it hard to use i wish the old ver back asap..some things dont need fixing or updating!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    Since most latest update, I can't find wells due to needing to layers, which I have done. Still not working. Please support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    I like the app, the old one anyway. Now I'm supposed to go from $6 a year to $72 a year? No thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    Super quick response time. I contacted them about a map problem I had (user error) at 11:00pm and by noon the next day they replied to my email with a solution to my problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    Application completely updated n I'm able to use no issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    If i have to for this shouldnt you guys at least create sure that it is up to date? Half the streets im on arent on here. Map seems to be about 2-3 years outdated. I wish my back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    It's a life saver. I drive so a lot of oil field areas it would be hard to search some of these without it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    it has alot of well websites but it would be amazing if they had like new water extraction points and production water ponds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    it very helpful to search oilfield locations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    amazing application always able to search my well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    Had this application when it first came out and $20. For the latest couple years I had no problems and referred people to use it. Now It updated and i gotta $60 a year!? F*** you guys, I already for the services ya jackwagons. Give me my old services back that I already for!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    Wow the application is a hard to figure out. I had to on swds to search several wells missing from the map. The old ver in my opinion is better so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    I had a problems when the application changed over to the fresh version. They was extremely helpful and courteous I am completely satisfied with them 10 stars from me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    Reported an problem with the app, it was updated and corrected very fast. Amazing application and amazing customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    Paid for this application several years ago and now they changed it and wish more money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    Find doesn't work at all. The old application disappeared when i required it. Beautiful disapointing. I obtain that development is a process, but you lost my recommendation for now, this program is literal 💩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    After this recent modernize I'm not able to log in. It doesn't recognize my email. Re set up my account, it says legacy accounts will obtain access until renewal of subscription, then a fresh which is alot more than I was paying for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    The fresh updated ver makes it really simple to use. Well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    Does not work. I look up all the wells and type them in as it shows on the map and still didn't work. Unsubscribe... I wish a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    Still trying to learn it one thing that ticks me off is I lost my old favorites list took me years to do and hold track of my wells gone smh not very happy had to again and do a whole fresh log in said email doesn't exist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    Hands down this is the easiest application to use, finding a zone is literally as simply typing in the well name and you are method without having to follow a set of directions that somebody scribbled down in not good handwriting that usually gets you lost. Customer service is concerned about your problems and are very fast to answer and resolve. You don't even consider what it costs after the first time you use it, it's that good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    This application used to be great, but it is trash now since the modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    Can't import favorites. Stuck seeing wells I don't care about. The old wellsite navigator unlimited was awesome this is garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    Total joke. Cash Cash ...freeze up. Repeat 100×

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    Cant sare pin whit other pepole don have this application like before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    I've been using this application for a small while now and it's proven to be a amazing choice. It pops up the wells almost dead on which is great! There has been a couple times i couldn't search a certain well but that's understandable for it being a fresh drill. I've recommended this to other people as well because it beats going to a binder and flipping thru other maps just search out you don't even have one for that lease smh. Simple and hassle is the best method to go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    Had an problem with transferring my favorites after a few emails with the help team, the problem was fixed. When. You obtain a fresh phone and export/import your favorites create sure go to apps, wellsite navigator, permissions and create sure storage is enabled. Thank yall again for the help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    subscriber. I have to subscibe and when I test to use it ,it hold telling me I'm not subscribed. take the only thing I have versus the app. Other than that it amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    I bought this application when I had my Samsung Android device phone. I recently upgraded to an iPhone and I was wondering how I can transfer this application to my iPhone through the apple shop without having to this application again?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    Its helped out a lot of times. Solid app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    Don't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    I used this application the Latest couple of years and this modernize messed everything up. Before I didn't have to use my data to search a zone and now with this modernize I have to use my data. It is frustrating that it keeps freezing up on me. It is disappointing that the developer didn't tested out before launching it and fixing the bugs and having us use our data to search a location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    After the modernize I lost out on my original subscription now I'm prompted to a monthly fee or annual fee. This is definitely not worth the $$ now. plus the fresh user interface sucks. Do not waste your $$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    I really hate the rebranding an changes... The old application actually helped in the oil field more despite the 50$ charge. It was worth it. Please bring it back. Also it's bogus that previous application owners still needs for the subscriptions to search wells.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    The fresh modernize is terrible. The application wont even allow me sign in. This is very inconvenient. I for the full application 1yr ago and now I cant even login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    Fresh modernize is difficult to navigate, but has potential. On the old version, I could find for a well & it would present just the well(s) I searched. Now it shows all wells around it. It will present only the one you're looking for unless you on the map, then it shows all surrounding. And there is no method to delete searches like the old version. Speaking of searches, the find function is slow; old ver was spontaneous. Best method is to make a favorites list, but even then it's still a pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    Have had this application and subscription for over 5 years and paying what I have been. All of the sudden it now shows I do not have an acc with this anymore. Same issue with a guy in work with and they tried to charge him $100 dollars for it. If that's how you operate then I dont need the damn thing . Want I could give ZERO stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    The other ver was better all it required was to modernize fresh well websites sooner so you can search fresh drills this one doesn't delete old searches and doesn't allow you look at the whole map with just the well you searched it pops up everything around fills map with a lot of wells that you dont wish to see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    Like the old ver better was able to send the pin to drivers now you cant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    Look with that fresh modernize it not only costs additional but no longer works correctly in the searches and when it finally does it doesn't link you to the map. Seriously ruined it. Unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    Modernize is horrible. It keeps closing on me. I cant even sign in. This isnt helpful at all. Amazing thing I dont need this for work or anything or for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    Been use it for a lot of years works good!! Now piece of Sh&# app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    The fresh modernize makes this application horrible!! I've used this application for 3 years before this BS modernize and loved it. Its garbage now!! I'd give it 0 Stars if possible!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    Why did u change it why fix something that is not broken i would fire the person that came up with this stupid idea at least place same fetures this fresh application is stupid and the person that change it is an idiot leave mine the method it was it should be boluntary if i wish the fresh ver or not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wellsite Navigator [App]  2020-3-29 13:37

    I for this application a few years back now it says you gotta every month bs

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386