Read welly first aid travel 42 ct reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all welly first aid travel 42 ct reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band-Aid Brand Flexible Fabric Adhesive Bandages for Wound Care & First Aid, Assorted Sizes, 100 ct []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Goes on easy, stays on, seems to be resistant to water (its never come off for me). Just a recommendation. We diabetics with nephropathy have issues picking up things. If you place rabbit ears on the bottom to create it simple for us to detach the protective papers, that would be great. I pick at them and then usually drop them on the floor, but ears would create it much better. Latest thing, we already a ton for drugs, could you possibly reduce the or support us to obtain medicare to carry the cost? Thanks for your product and your help. Pastor Timblin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band-Aid Brand Flexible Fabric Adhesive Bandages for Wound Care & First Aid, Assorted Sizes, 100 ct []  2019-12-31 19:31

    This assorted package has everything you should need for minor cuts and scapes of every side. No more cutting Band-Aids to create them work with smaller cuts or hoping you have the right size to fit in a funny place. There's plenty of sizes and enough that you won't run out trying to heal a single ese fabric Band-Aids work great. They stick great, bend with ease, and stay on through hand-washing and showers without issue. They also dry out, which a lot of of the plastic bandages never seem to do.I'm a huge fan of this huge assorted box and will again if I ever reach a point where I'm running low.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band-Aid Brand Flexible Fabric Adhesive Bandages for Wound Care & First Aid, Assorted Sizes, 100 ct []  2019-12-31 19:31

    The old kind of band-aids that aren't complete pieces of crap. I have learned over the years that while a lot of non-brand stuff are just find, band-aids seem to be an exception. I have gone through so a lot of vinyl-plastic type bandaids and finally decided to stick with the originals. These are comfortable, breathable, and stay on until you wish them to come off. I use these in all my first aid kits and am very pleased. This box comes with about a years worth of band-aids in various sizes.

    0  


    Add your opinion on welly first aid travel 42 ct or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band-Aid Brand Flexible Fabric Adhesive Bandages for Wound Care & First Aid, Assorted Sizes, 100 ct []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I got 3 various sizes in this that was stated to be all the same size. The 2 surprise sizes are a bit bigger and a bit smaller although most were of the advertised size. Although these fabric kind will fray if you're wearing one on a hand and using that hand, they stick very, very well and are comfortable. So much better than those plastic ones that come off so easily and feel awful. Amazing band-aids, just was surprised to obtain the various sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band-Aid Brand Flexible Fabric Adhesive Bandages for Wound Care & First Aid, Assorted Sizes, 100 ct []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I love these band-aids! I bought them a few months ago because the bandages that came in my first aid kit were running low. I didn’t have super high expectations, but I am beyond impressed with their quality.I accidentally chop myself shaving in the shower the other night. When I got out, I place on a bandage. And then forgot about it, which is unheard of for me because I have very sensitive skin and even in the teeny-tiniest small mark will drive me crazy. And THEN, three days later after two extra showers, the bandage was still there!!! I’ll admit it was a bit ratty, but I’ve never had a bandaid create it through one shower before, allow alone two.I am very, very satisfied with this and will absolutely continue to these after my current box runs out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band-Aid Brand Flexible Fabric Adhesive Bandages for Wound Care & First Aid, Assorted Sizes, 100 ct []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I love the cloth-feel of these, and they don't irritate my skin - but what is super annoying is as soon as you place them on, they begin shedding threads and I have to hold cutting the strings off. It's related to an unfinished hem on cloth - it's just keeps shredding off string by string - but they don't just fall off - you have to chop them off because there is still adhesive on one side and then your scissors gets gummy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band-Aid Brand Flexible Fabric Adhesive Bandages for Wound Care & First Aid, Assorted Sizes, 100 ct []  2019-12-31 19:31

    These have amazing adhesion, yet can be removed without taking skin with it. Can't say the same at all for their "Tough Strip" variety. (Use caution with those!)I hold these bandaids on for up to a week without changing, so long as I don't obtain them soaked. Even then they stay on for a couple days. Their longevity is shorter if used on a finger that's frequently involved with running water.I like the "assorted sizes" option and search this provides a reasonable quantity of the 3 sizes. If you don't frequently use the 5/8" and 3/4" you're better off with the Flexible Fabric 100 ct of the 1"x3".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band-Aid Brand Flexible Fabric Adhesive Bandages for Wound Care & First Aid, Assorted Sizes, 100 ct []  2019-12-31 19:31

    My wife has been buying the bandages. I bought these and within five mins of her applying it she remarked on how well it stuck and how it stretched when she moved to conform to her hand. She isn't going to any more of the ones. Skip a food at McDonalds and you will lose weight and be able to these amazing bandages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band-Aid Brand Flexible Fabric Adhesive Bandages for Wound Care & First Aid, Assorted Sizes, 100 ct []  2019-12-31 19:31

    So yes, I bought Band-Aids. I bought the 100 count assorted bunch. I didn't trust the machines, so I counted them by hand I got 40 smalls, 35 medium/regulars, and 25 bigs ones. And I used it for bandaging purposes on my small burn, and what do you know - it works! Band-Aid Brand Adhesive Bandages Flexible Fabric, Assorted 100 Count

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band-Aid Brand Flexible Fabric Adhesive Bandages for Wound Care & First Aid, Assorted Sizes, 100 ct []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Description says "All one size". All pictures of the box say "All one size". When I received them, the actual box says "Assorted sizes". Then I double check my and message that the "style" indicates assorted sizes. Not really what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid (Orange Book) []  2020-1-28 23:43

    I used this book for 4 weeks this summer at a scout camp in the Piney Woods of Texas and it was invaluable. Anyone that is going to be somewhere that leaves them in the position of being a first responder, this is a must have. Really, really liked it. It was simple to read but detailed enough to create you competent for every emergency that might come up with a group of children and adults.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilderness First Aid [App]  2019-12-29 21:33

    Yikes, not worth 99cents, just saw bulletized list of for the illnesses. What happened to videos and pictures? It says NEVER use touriquet, thats not what they teach in my EMT training or Red Cross Wilderness FA course.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band-Aid Brand Adhesive Bandage Family Variety Pack in Assorted Sizes including Water Block, Sport Strip, Tough Strips, Flexible Fabric and Disney Bandages for First Aid and Wound Care, 120 ct []  2019-12-31 19:32

    Was surprised to begin the box (which was damaged in shipping) to see multiple boxes of Band Aid inside! Its basically a box of boxes--maybe a grab bag box is the best method to describe it. Its cool to have a wide dozens of types and styles, even including kids' favorites of Disney characters. A amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band-Aid Brand Adhesive Bandage Family Variety Pack in Assorted Sizes including Water Block, Sport Strip, Tough Strips, Flexible Fabric and Disney Bandages for First Aid and Wound Care, 120 ct []  2019-12-31 19:32

    Think a bunch of smaller boxes in one huge box. Excellent dozens from smalls to XL. Even withing the smaller boxes. (Theres assorted sizes in like 2 or 3 of them) so you obtain a RANGE which is excellent for the average household for easily a year. Water proof to collectors, its adorable and practical

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Aid Brand of First Aid Products Flexible Rolled Gauze Dressing for Minor Wound Care, Soft Padding and Instant Absorption, 3 Inches by 2.1 Yards, Value Pack 5 ct []  2020-1-31 15:16

    Amazing product! Amazing packaging. Never have to worry about quality with the band-aid brand!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band-Aid Brand Adhesive Bandage Family Variety Pack in Assorted Sizes including Water Block, Sport Strip, Tough Strips, Flexible Fabric and Disney Bandages for First Aid and Wound Care, 120 ct []  2019-12-31 19:32

    I am a very accident prone individual and this has been the value package I've needed. I popped a couple of each type of bandaid in all my purses and wallets and now when I scratch my hand on a smooth surface (yes I'm that accident prone!) I don't have to McGyver it with tissue and tape lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Aid Brand of First Aid Products Flexible Rolled Gauze Dressing for Minor Wound Care, Soft Padding and Instant Absorption, 3 Inches by 2.1 Yards, Value Pack 5 ct []  2020-1-31 15:16

    I have used these now for a small over a year. Having to do three bandage changes a day for months and now still having to do one a day I have literally used several hundred of these. They are individually wrapped in sealed plastic to maintain sterility, simple to use and have just enough stretch to conform to most areas. I use them to wrap my wifes hand and lower forearm and they form perfectly to it without constricting to much. Only want they created larger packs than 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Aid Brand of First Aid Products Flexible Rolled Gauze Dressing for Minor Wound Care, Soft Padding and Instant Absorption, 3 Inches by 2.1 Yards, Value Pack 5 ct []  2020-1-31 15:16

    My wife likes this product a lot. She is under the care of a wound Doctor and wraps her own wound and dares not to run out of the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Aid Brand of First Aid Products Flexible Rolled Gauze Dressing for Minor Wound Care, Soft Padding and Instant Absorption, 3 Inches by 2.1 Yards, Value Pack 5 ct []  2020-1-31 15:16

    This is quite expensive, but it's worth the price. I have deep street rash on my knee and the "cling tech" in this works really well. Just remember to gauze tape and use it to secure it in place. And it's quite thick as well so one wrap is enough to wrap my entire knee. Though putting on pants is annoying due to the non stick pads and gauze thickness. But that's not the product's fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Aid Brand of First Aid Products Flexible Rolled Gauze Dressing for Minor Wound Care, Soft Padding and Instant Absorption, 3 Inches by 2.1 Yards, Value Pack 5 ct []  2020-1-31 15:16

    Amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band-Aid Brand Adhesive Bandage Family Variety Pack in Assorted Sizes including Water Block, Sport Strip, Tough Strips, Flexible Fabric and Disney Bandages for First Aid and Wound Care, 120 ct []  2019-12-31 19:32

    Amazing assortment package and as an added bonus, the outside box includes 5 smaller boxes of the different types separated out. Often assortment packs become a treasure hunt to search the one you need. This not only makes it simple to quickly search what you need but also know what types you are running low or use faster.UPDATE: Attached image of Disney's dozens package breakdown. Of the 3 boxes received to date, there appears to be at least a 2 count of each hero / graphic shown. 10 smaller and 10 larger in total.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band-Aid Brand Adhesive Bandage Family Variety Pack in Assorted Sizes including Water Block, Sport Strip, Tough Strips, Flexible Fabric and Disney Bandages for First Aid and Wound Care, 120 ct []  2019-12-31 19:32

    Bandaids can be really expensive. I required a full restock on my ‘home’ first aid kits(we have one upstairs and downstairs), and our camping/car kits. This is exactly what I needed, at an extremely reasonable price. Just bandages, nothing else. I like that there are children ones too. What kid doesn’t wish a fun bandaid!? At first I thought it was silly since this is an item you can easily at a local pharmacy, but you can’t beat this price, plus obtain a wide selection and I didn’t have to run out to the ne, and done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band-Aid Brand Adhesive Bandage Family Variety Pack in Assorted Sizes including Water Block, Sport Strip, Tough Strips, Flexible Fabric and Disney Bandages for First Aid and Wound Care, 120 ct []  2019-12-31 19:32

    Love this value box. It has every type and size Band-aid you can imagine. The box has regular/traditional Band-aids, waterproof Band-aids, Band-aids that have ointment, and even Mickey Mouse ones. It has a dozens of sizes so these can work for children to adults.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band-Aid Brand Adhesive Bandage Family Variety Pack in Assorted Sizes including Water Block, Sport Strip, Tough Strips, Flexible Fabric and Disney Bandages for First Aid and Wound Care, 120 ct []  2019-12-31 19:32

    The first bandaid we took out was amazing so we didn't suspect anything was wrong. There's a reason why this is the best though. When you peel the wax paper off the band-aid it peels the adhesive off with it. These band-aids don't stick at all. The box we received must have been soooo old and we found out too late. Dollar shop band-aids are better quality and they have a longer shelf life. We've only had our box for like 6 months, in a closet and out of the sunlight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band-Aid Brand Adhesive Bandage Family Variety Pack in Assorted Sizes including Water Block, Sport Strip, Tough Strips, Flexible Fabric and Disney Bandages for First Aid and Wound Care, 120 ct []  2019-12-31 19:32

    Amazing dozens package of Band-Aids. The huge box basically includes smaller boxes of various types of band-aids shown. Its a really nice dozens of various types of band-aids and a dozens of sizes, although most are standard shape and sizes. I thought this was an perfect and it would be a amazing for a family who goes through band-aids frequently, as I know my family tends to do. The Mickey Mouse band-aids are fun and a cute addition to the boxes of otherwise plain bandages. Very satisfied with this and the dependability of the Band-Aid brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band-Aid Brand Adhesive Bandage Family Variety Pack in Assorted Sizes including Water Block, Sport Strip, Tough Strips, Flexible Fabric and Disney Bandages for First Aid and Wound Care, 120 ct []  2019-12-31 19:32

    I liked how this package came with various packs of various types of bandages. You are basically getting 5 various boxes of bandages. All Band-aid brand but 5 various types to suit all of your scrapes and chop needs. Waterproof ones for the athletes, Disney hero ones for the kiddos, fabric ones, plastic ones, all various sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Aid Brand of First Aid Products Flexible Rolled Gauze Dressing for Minor Wound Care, Soft Padding and Instant Absorption, 3 Inches by 2.1 Yards, Value Pack 5 ct []  2020-1-31 15:16

    Price is competitive with retail pricing, for quick delivery here. This gauze stretches and this helps in ensuring a tight fit. Amazing adhesion too. I recommend this product and seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Aid Brand of First Aid Products Flexible Rolled Gauze Dressing for Minor Wound Care, Soft Padding and Instant Absorption, 3 Inches by 2.1 Yards, Value Pack 5 ct []  2020-1-31 15:16

    You obtain a decent amount of rolls for the price. Holds up nicely when wrapped and and comfortable without having to fuss with it throughout the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Aid Brand of First Aid Products Flexible Rolled Gauze Dressing for Minor Wound Care, Soft Padding and Instant Absorption, 3 Inches by 2.1 Yards, Value Pack 5 ct []  2020-1-31 15:16

    As Advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band-Aid Brand Adhesive Bandage Family Variety Pack in Assorted Sizes including Water Block, Sport Strip, Tough Strips, Flexible Fabric and Disney Bandages for First Aid and Wound Care, 120 ct []  2019-12-31 19:32

    Bandaids for the whole family. There are bandaids for any type of bobo. You have bandaids that will cover up any cuts from hard labor, bandaids that stay on when you wanna go kayaking and Band-Aids that are excellent when mommy needs to cover up a boo boo with a fun hero just to create the child feel better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Aid Brand of First Aid Products Flexible Rolled Gauze Dressing for Minor Wound Care, Soft Padding and Instant Absorption, 3 Inches by 2.1 Yards, Value Pack 5 ct []  2020-1-31 15:16

    I spent twenty years as a OR nurse and five in the ER. This is the most useful of the roller bandages. Best used over a non-stick pad, such as Telfa, with cover sponges on top. Kling conforms to any anatomical area, unlike some other roller gauzes which have no stretch. A must for the home first aid kit. Will remain sterile as long as the pack isn't compromised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band Aid Brand of First Aid Products Flexible Rolled Gauze Dressing for Minor Wound Care, Soft Padding and Instant Absorption, 3 Inches by 2.1 Yards, Value Pack 5 ct []  2020-1-31 15:16

    What can I say, it's gauze! It doesn't obtain "stringy" like other brands I've used and seems strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid for the NBDE Part II (First Aid Series) []  2020-1-22 19:38

    I am studying for the ADAT and have taken and passed the NBDE of both parts. That being said, I have noticed may typos and incorrect descriptions for images (same for First Aid Part 1). I typically don't write reviews for a few errors and I'm not the best at noticing these things, however some have been obvious. Hyperthyroidism versus Hyperparathyroidism typo as an example. This is a amazing tool for studying, but if you are not careful you will possibly associate the wrong info with a picture or topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid for the NBDE Part II (First Aid Series) []  2020-1-22 19:38

    There is very small content in this book. It is only a primary starting point for studying for boards. I just took boards and the questions covered very specific info of subjects taught in our didactic curriculum. This study tutorial provides mainly broad concepts which need far more in-depth explanation than what is given. I would advise just looking through all your class notes for the subjects covered on boards, then testing yourself via released boards questions found online and/or through a question format study tutorial (like dental decks).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid for the COMLEX, Second Edition (First Aid Series) []  2020-2-6 21:29

    I want I would have selected a various book for the COMLEX. It is very vague. It is lacking in techniques. It is not well organized either and hard to navigate. I love the first aid for the USMLE so I was very disappointed with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid for the COMLEX, Second Edition (First Aid Series) []  2020-2-6 21:29

    Amazing review for tests, comlex, and general review. Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid for the NBDE Part II (First Aid Series) []  2020-1-22 19:38

    I think that this book is worthwhile for anyone studying for the boards. It may not be the comprehensive review that you need, but it solidifies concepts in a concise and helpful manner. This is not an exam that can be taken really lightly so you need to now how much you need to study. This book covers the breadth of dentistry and part II material. I have not taken the exam yet, but I know concepts have been solidified for me by reading this book. It is not over 300 pages and has mostly black and white text,pictures; along with an attachment of colourful pictures. Amazing book, solid price, if you have problem getting started studying this book will support you obtain over that hump.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid for the NBDE Part II (First Aid Series) []  2020-1-22 19:38

    I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid for the NBDE Part II (First Aid Series) []  2020-1-22 19:38

    Amazing product for a amazing price. Best book on the shop to support you prepare for your Board exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid for the COMLEX, Second Edition (First Aid Series) []  2020-2-6 21:29

    Doesn't contain some necessary things like headaches, models, and exercises

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid for the NBDE Part II (First Aid Series) []  2020-1-22 19:38

    This was an okay reference, but not as amazing as Mosby. I don't know that I would it again if I had to do it over, but I did pass on the first test - so that's something!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid for the COMLEX, Second Edition (First Aid Series) []  2020-2-6 21:29

    This book is sloppily written. The section on physical tests has several errors. The section on tender points and Chapman's points does not detail specific points, but suggests students merely learn regions. COMLEX tests on specific points! The most necessary review info is thus missing from this ere is no effort to contain the medical law material COMLEX so often e review of OMT techniques is adequate, but not stellar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid for the COMLEX, Second Edition (First Aid Series) []  2020-2-6 21:29

    All the OMM you need to know for the COMLEX in one book. I bought this in addition to the USMLE prep book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid for the COMLEX, Second Edition (First Aid Series) []  2020-2-6 21:29

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid for the NBDE Part II (First Aid Series) []  2020-1-22 19:38

    This was my basic study way for NBDE II. I found the organization in this book amazing and found it best to go through this book first and then using Dental Decks to quiz yourself. In my opinion, the book is more concise with less trivia than the decks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid for the NBDE Part II (First Aid Series) []  2020-1-22 19:38

    Amazing book going over what we need to know. Perfect review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid for the COMLEX, Second Edition (First Aid Series) []  2020-2-6 21:29

    Everything created so much more sense after reading this book. It just has a method of giving you the most primary concepts that really seemed to work for me. It's a amazing "pre-Savarese" review book, which is fine with me b/c Savarese at times is overwhelming. LOVE the practice questions - too poor there's not more of them. Also nice having the clinically oriented sections and questions - they didn't forget about those of us who have systems-based curricula.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid for the COMLEX, Second Edition (First Aid Series) []  2020-2-6 21:29

    Amazing book but savenese is higher yield and shorter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid for the NBDE Part II (First Aid Series) []  2020-1-22 19:38

    This is a very not good review book. It falls short in a lot of subjects like perio and pros, path, radiology. This is the type of book that will give you a false sense of confidence. If you just use this book you will be unprepared for the exam. The book is an outline form and the outline is very basic. The only amazing portion in this is the Pharm section, but other than that its poor. Lots of subjects are not covered that you will run into on your board exam. There are better review material out there and I recommend you use one of those instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid for the NBDE Part II (First Aid Series) []  2020-1-22 19:38

    This is NOT a one stop source for even PASSING the boards as the preparation will be more demanding than this book. Having taken the boards twice; I've come to the conclusion that this tutorial goes superficially into MOST subjects that you will search on the NBDE part II. Its amazing for glossing through once you have gone through the Decks a number of times, Mosby's part II (which I highly reccomend), and as a lot of ADA released examinations as you can. Once you have gone through those recources THEN hit first aid and that will support you identify any type of deficiences you will have in the topic areas. The next step is to obviously use all your resources to fill in those gaps as the boards can ask you the question from various aspect and in varying levels of are some examples of what I'm talking about as far as detail is concerned:Pharmacology: First Aid does list the name of the drugs; their primary effects; and what they are prescribed for. However what it does NOT give much of are drug interactions, contraindicaitons, and adverse effects: which is essential information.Oral Pathology: The descriptions are brief and to the point. However the examination has evolved in this section and has become heavier in radiographic/histologicalinterpretation; and I found first aid to be weak in this rio: I would like a further description on the flap procedures, perio Tx planning, and grafting (as these are MAJOR problems for the exam).Operative/Prosth: Simply needs a bit more info; I would like to see illustrations of tooth preps/retention and how to Tx plan restorations.Oral Surgery: I found this to be a bit on the inadequate side, as there are a lot of things like fractures, osteotomies, anatomy, and healing; that was on the lacking diatrics: Perfect Review logy: They gave a amazing review here.Ortho: OK review; should have gone an explained more on the appliances and their conclusion, this is one source you can do without if you already have the DECKS, Mosby's for part II, and some exam questions; as all the info is repeated in those sources in much greater detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid for the COMLEX, Second Edition (First Aid Series) []  2020-2-6 21:29

    Obtain this over OMM Review 5th, there aren't as a lot of questions but this manual has ZERO factual errors in it. Not as a lot of Q's as I'd like but that's what COMBANK is for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid for the COMLEX, Second Edition (First Aid Series) []  2020-2-6 21:29

    Some valuable material and fresh ways of looking at things but I cannot obtain over the errors. The most concerning errors are in the review questions. I understand the OMT can be complicated because of the differences between schools but some of the errors are just wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    I am a MA I love helping animals and people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Succinct but informative, simple to access necessary information, well designed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Has amazing info about pet CPR which I have had to use to save my pet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    It is really simple to understand. I really like the quizes too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Would be unbelievable if the pet types were customizable. Yes, dogs and cats are the most common pet, but what about ferrets, rabbits, reptiles and so on?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Quizes/Badges/CPR Portion Needs work... Questions #4 answered correctly but says is wrong... Otherwise informative app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Dr perrier Needs some adjustments but for the most part right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    Very usefull app... So a lot of info on First aid... it will support people to act any emmergency situations... This application Home menu is small bit slow to scrolling...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    very useful app. Helps in critical situation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    Very useful app. Very well described the all primary needs and hints for first aid care. Very easy and simple to use interface. Life saving. Amazing work team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    Surprisingly neat and simple to understand contents. Will definitely hold my eyes on this for further improvements and updates. Hold it up. Amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heartsaver First Aid CPR AED []  2020-2-9 19:23

    This is not what is pictured or described. It's not the 2015 AHA ver it is the 2011 AHA ver which it no longer used. I had to return the DVD's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heartsaver First Aid CPR AED []  2020-2-9 19:23

    I received heartsaver CPR training and this book is a amazing resource to review and hold my skills fresh!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U.S. Army First Aid Manual []  2020-1-19 20:32

    Got this for my son. He is into survival in the woods. Amazing explanations and how to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U.S. Army First Aid Manual []  2020-1-19 20:32

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    We should all be prepared for emergency happenings so that damages can be reduced before response arrives. I've seen a lot of apps but this one has detailed info on how to emergency situations. First aid for various emergency happenings are arranged neatly in suitable categories so that they can be found when required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    Lots of info about first aids, any type of emergency, any health similar info. I found it very useful and I also use some hints from subject "Additional safety tools". Must have application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    First aid emergency app provides you with step by step instructions for dealing with wide range of situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    lots of info about the first aid we got the all info thanks you developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    simple,easy to understand all the first aid instruction...I hope more feature will be add in this amazing app,most necessary is this application can support everyone in emergency situation😍😍😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    I pray I never have to use it but it's so informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Very informative and detailed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Perfect for home use if you can't create it to vet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Amazing app. Very informative!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Bravoooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Cats and Dogs only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Symptoms Needs to let Cross referencing by symptoms, most of the time people don't know what the ailment is, they only have symptoms to go by.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U.S. Army First Aid Manual []  2020-1-19 20:32

    I will have it as a reference now, but it constantly references pictures or diagrams, and these aren’t included. If I had known that, would have just got a manual that had the information and visuals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U.S. Army First Aid Manual []  2020-1-19 20:32

    while military's expensive they have developed a lot of trauma and emergency medical procedures that have saved millions of y amazing part of war

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heartsaver First Aid CPR AED []  2020-2-9 19:23

    As described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    being able to save a life is part of our responsibility in our life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    I it is very helpful and I think all people with a phone and a cat or a dog should obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    This application will support me care for my dogs when their sick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Has a lot of necessary information for travelers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Very useful hints when in need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Pet first-aid Red Cross Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet First Aid - Red Cross [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    I love this android game and u could take try off of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    Amazing to use in emergency situations, helps to learn more about first aid, really content full and useful...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    Very necessary app. Everyone should know primary 1st Aid. 1st Aid is exactly that, it is the first aid that the casualty gets before the specialists arrive. To the people who are debating whether to obtain involved or should they allow the person lie there in pain, or even dying because they are worried about being sued I hope you are never in a poor accident and that someone does that to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid and Emergency Techniques [App]  2019-7-1 13:15

    Very useful application in times of emergency. Very well described the all primary needs and hints for first aid care. Very easy and simple to use interface. Life saving. Amazing work team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U.S. Army First Aid Manual []  2020-1-19 20:32

    A bit odd for a first aid book to be so thin, then again it's only first aid to be conducted so the soldier can be shipped off to an aid station

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U.S. Army First Aid Manual []  2020-1-19 20:32

    Amazing information. Book was brand fresh condition. Quick shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heartsaver First Aid CPR AED []  2020-2-9 19:23

    I got the newest Heartsaver workbook with its full pack here, both in terms of the other little pamphlets and the content of the course I will take later on (i.e. FA CPR & AED). Therefore I can say I am satisfied with this given nothing is missing nor I got a wrong book or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heartsaver First Aid CPR AED []  2020-2-9 19:23

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heartsaver First Aid CPR AED []  2020-2-9 19:23

    amazing book for a CPR class... Lots of pictures and Illustration...

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386