werelock e Reviews & Opinions


Submit werelock e review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Why doesn't this application ever work! !?? All I wish to do is watch KUWTK but, nope! Literally 5 mins into the present it stops playback saying the present is unavailable. Reset and does the same thing. Please fix this problem ASAP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Horrible. It keeps freezing up and wish let you to watch shows. Poor Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    I am unable to cast videos via chromecast.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on werelock e or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch werelock e video reviews and related movies:

    See Series Review | Werelock Evolution by Hettie Ivers on youtube.

     related image

    See The Werelock on youtube.

     related image

    See imagine a shawn on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Clip In Luxy Hair Extensions on youtube.

     related image

    See Your Door Was Locked! (Minecraft Animation) on youtube.

     related image

    See Lil bow wow feat snoop dogg - yippie yo yippie yay ( thats my name ) on youtube.

     related image

    See This Girl Was Locked In Basement By Her Own Parents For A Decade on youtube.

     related image

    See Pick a Lock in SECONDS with a Bump Key on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    It's terrible. Videos won't play.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    awful. nothing worked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    THIS APP IS TERRIBLE😢😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    it won't allow me sign in to my provider

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    if us amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    I like it it works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Unable to logon. Application prompts to sign in, but never gives a spot to sign in. Not usable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    wont allow me watch yall should be reported

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Never works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    It did not work for me it keeps on saying 'Go to settings' over and over again and I don't like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Wont allow me play live tv. I have logged in with my television provider and it wont work! Thats the only reason I downloaded it. To watch the People's Choice Awards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Horrible app. It never works. Everytime i test to watch something it just buffers and i am log in with my television provider

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    This application is horrible. The videos can never load. It can't ever remember where to pick up from where you left off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    This application [email protected]#$% it doesn't work it constantly buffers the episodes don't load about the crappiest application I've ever been on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    I downloaded it and it didn't even load so it was just a blank black and white screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    This application is the worst. Constantly crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Its a horrible application to download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    I just moved and I got this application because it said that u don't have to have to have cable so I installed it and it asked what cable I have so it is not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Its free to watch your favorite television shows and you have to watch ads it perfect!😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Videos won't play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    I think this application sucks because I mean I tried watching like 1 episode of my favorite present and then like 10 mins later it starts 2 glitch and reset the episode I'm watching plus I hold seeing the same 5 commercials 4 the past 20 mins and also E! should either be fixed or should not be an application at all! Plus I'm never ever downloading this application ever again because it sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    This application is so buggy and terrible. I usually use it to Chromecast shows to my devices but at least half of the time it doesn't work. It either can't connect to my device. Or it will connect and actions don't work! Like I go to click on a present and nothing will happen. No vibrate even to allow me know I'm clicking a link. So annoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    This application is terrible!!! It is ALWAYS buffering. When it isn't buffering it then all of a sudden says NOT AVAILABLE. Then it exists out and I go back in and it goes all the method back and when I test and quick forward it makes me watch 5-6 commercials again. This is nuts!!! DO NOT USE THIS APP. IT IS BEYOND TERRIBLE AND FRUSTRATING!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    If only the episodes played half as well as the commercials do... as it is, though, I'm stuck watching the same five commercials over and over while the episode crashes, glitches, buffers, restarts, or simply fails to play. Not good, E!... you could do so much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Terrible! All NBC Universal apps are the worst of all tv apps! All of them crash, buffer, it is always a horrible experience. No other televisions apps do the same, just the one associated with NBC Universal. Please take the time and fund a better technology department.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    APP WILL NOT STOP "BUFFERING". WHILE IT DOES THIS (CONSTANTLY), IT STICKS FOR ABOUT 20 SECONDS EACH TIME... DOESN'T LOOK LIKE I'M THE ONLY ONE WITH PROBLEMS. (It's not like we're paying for cable AND phone plans with unlimited internet) PLEASE FIX ASAP OR YOU'LL HAVE A ONE STAR APP PERMANENTLY, THANKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    It has amazing shows on it! But you can't watch one full episode with out it stopping saying unavailable! Like its ridiclous! E! You need to obtain it together or don't have an app! You could have a very successful application if we could all watch a full show!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    This is the worst application I've ever downloaded. After watching for a few minutes it keeps telling me, "uh-oh you dont have this channel. I DO have the channel and I've had to uninstall several times to restart it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    When you're watching live this application will freeze every 2 minutes. You can close and begin the app, reset your phone, connect to wi-fi, or disconnected. It still will not work. I use this application to watch my Kardashians. But I watch bits and pieces and just have watch the episode and when they upload it on the website. I'm so done trying to watch live. Its 2018 almost 2019 what is the struggle? You have enough for the Kardashians you should have enough so when I watch live it doesnt glitch out on me every couple of minutes...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    This application is so slow.Every time I test to watch a present it says the shows is so when I press on a episode and it says resume it takes me straight back to the guys need to fix this application BAD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Why does it present that my television provider doesn't provide this channel when I know that they do provide it and i have to uninstall this application and the reinstall this application to obtain it working please fix this issue now. Getting tired of having to uninstall this application and reinstall so that I can just watch the shows for this channel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Same 5 commercials over and over. Freezes and takes me back to the beginning, but makes me watch commercials just to know I'm back at the beginning. Same complaints as everyone else. Please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Will not let me to use, stating my cable service doesn't contain this channel. I have all the channels available through Spectrum. The application was working previously.. No longer working after reinstalling twice :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW-E Live Tv - WW-E Live Matches review [App]  2019-5-30 13:21

    wwe live television hd wow amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW-E Live Tv - WW-E Live Matches review [App]  2019-5-30 13:21

    iko tamu kabisa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW-E Live Tv - WW-E Live Matches review [App]  2019-5-30 13:21

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blu Gang e vissero per sempre felici e ammazzati review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Butch and Sundance, the Spaghetti Years. Blu Gang e vissero per sempre felici e ammazzati (The Short and Satisfied Life of the Brothers Blue) is directed by Marc Meyer (AKA: Luigi Bazzoni) and written by Augusto Caminito. It stars Guido Mannari, Tina Aumont, Antonio Falsi, Jack Palance, Maurizio Bonuglia, Paul Jabara and Guido Lollobrigida. Filmed in Technospes Color, with melody by Tony Renis and cinematography by Vittorio Storaro. Determined bank guard Hillman (Palance) pursues the bank robbing Brothers Blue across the years as they create merry hell with care free abandon. Strange Spaghetti Western that takes Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, sprinkles in some Bonnie and Clyde seasoning and finally dresses it up with a Peckinpah and Altman sauce. For the most part it struggles to create all the parts work, where quite often director Bazzoni gets confused as to just what sort of movie he is making. However, some of the visual flourishes are worth the time spent with the movie, be it the shifts into black and white for reflective passages of the gang's life, or the use of slow motion and angled techniques, it's a picture not without technical merit. It also features violence that hits the right notes by not being over grandiose and ridiculous, the makers clearly aiming for, and getting, a balletic quality to the carnage as the corruption and arrogance of youth in the Wild West is laid bare. Renis' musical score is, different, but pleasing, and the cast perform adequately as per the screenplay. Palance, it should be noted, is more a peripheral character, he's the cool looking sniper adorned ghost out in the wilderness hunting his prey, his dialogue and screen time minimal, so fans of his should not expect a "Palance" movie. Fascinating Spaghetti Western that nods to its American Revisionist cousins, but ultimately it bites off more than it can chew. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    FINALLY...I own all three hardcover volumes collecting the original run of "Nick Fury, Agent of SHIELD." What a treat!Of course, the series itself had a checkered career, starting with its extraordinary debut by Stan Lee and Jack Kirby and ending on its sorry cancellation about four years later. But how amazing is it to have the whole enchilada available in three gorgeous hardcover volumes?As mentioned in an earlier review, the stories collected into this third volume aren't all that stellar, in either the story or art departments. Besides a single remaining Steranko tale (and a classic it is!), the rest of the items here is a hodgepodge, but an interesting hodgepodge nonetheless for Marvel Comics and Nick Fury fans.And hooray -- there are BONUSES included:* The Avengers story that tied up loose ends from the final Fury book (and brought back Scorpio).* A ten-years-later reprint of a tale that added some necessary doodads to the Nick Fury mythos.* The covers from those problems beyond #15 that merely reprinted early stories from the STRANGE TALES a nice introduction to the book by Roy e quality of these SHIELD stories don't sing like those from the two years of Jim Steranko's run, but this is a fine collection anyway. Certainly worth it for completists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    This is quite a book . In the sixies Nick Fury of SHIELD was made cuz of the " BOND " craze at the time . He began , sharing a book with DOCTOR STRANGE in STRANGE TALES , then got his own book title later. Though Steranko created Him popular , only just one or two of His are in this issue, He did do most of the cover art .Archie Goodwin , Roy Thomas and Stan Lee did the writing and an had a few various artists such as Herb Trimpe and Frank Springer. Now toward the end of the sixies the " secert agent items was on the method out , and it started to present also that since Fury didnt have any "super powers " or sidekicks . His books started to wane . This book is about the latest of the best stories of Nick Fury . As a child I owned four outta the nine featured here back in the sixies. So if you do collect Nick Fury , this book should be added to your collection . Like all my MARVEL MASTERWORKS , I usually look here for the best price , the selection is wide an have a lot of choices .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    SHIELD....sixties......Steranko...... Stan Lee.....superb!Join Marvels` ver of James Bond on a rocket ride of adventures from spooky to the zone race!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Most Marvel Masterworks volumes are quite readable if not outstanding. This one is one of the rare exceptions. If you've read the Ant Man/Giant Man or the Human Torch volumes you have a fair basis for comparison. This ranks below e issue with this book is right there in black and white on the credits page - six various writers, six various pencilers, six various inkers. With few exceptions the stories in this volume have no sense of pacing, laughable plots, the most simplistic of characterization, and are a chore to read. This is not the fault of any particular creator (how could it be?) but a complete lack of any idea of where to take the book from editor Stan Lee on down. Sales created that choice for them; Nick Fury was to be a supporting hero henceforth.Did it have to be this way? The mid-60s "spy craze" was well over by then but comics have outlived the fads that spawned them before. Both Jack Kirby and Jim Steranko did very creditable work (especially artistically) on this feature as seen in the previous two Shield masterworks. I think the ultimate issue was the inevitable dilution of talent that ensued when Marvel launched a lot of fresh titles when their distribution issues were sorted a masterwork the book has all the amazing production values we've come to expect. The book is padded out with a lot of extras including the Nick Fury story from Marvel Spotlight #31 (December 1976). There is an unused cover and some collection and reprint covers as l in all for the completist only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Notable for Steranko's latest SHIELD story if not much else. Some fun extras but not Nick Fury at his best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    As a child in the 1960s, finding and affording comics was difficult at r me, it was all about the artwork. Amazing artwork could compensate for a lack-luster story almost every time (except for Neal Adams' Skate Man, but that's another story altogether).I had heard about Steranko's legend as a teen, but the only Nick Fury comics I could search were #6, 7, and 11 with Steranko covers and interior art by Frank Springer. Much has been said about the uneven nature of the stories, but most were done-in-one problems (try finding that today), so I don't level the same harsh criticism as some other ong with #4's S.H.I.E.L.D. origin story, these four problems are a brilliant showcase of Frank Springer's work for Marvel in the 60s. Problems #8-10, not so much, but that has more to do with the coloring of those problems than anything else. Perhaps the art was not as imaginative as the Steranko problems (Steranko also wrote most of the stories he drew), but Springer was a more competant draftsman: There was a realistic quality to his work that rivaled Will Eisner's at times.I would later experience Steranko's work and was very impressed by it. But, for me Frank Springer's art stood out on Nick Fury. When I told Mr. Springer this at San Diego Comic Con one year, he was characteristically modest, praising Steranko's contributions instead, so much so that he was surprised that I wanted him to sign my comics. As an aside, a Nick Fury action figure was created that was packaged with a comic book reprint. It had the cover of #4, but the interior was that of Steranko's "Who is Scorpio?" from problem #1. This could have been a amazing intro to Springer's work on S.H.I.E.L.D. had the interior of that reprint matched the is Marvel Masterworks volume finally reprints the Springer stories so that readers who never read them can appreciate them for the first time.Let me offer an analogy of sorts: When it was released, the movie "On Her Majesty's Secret Service" was hated by James Bond fans. George Lazenby was no consolation to the withdrawal that fans felt over Sean Connery's departure. Upon later reflection, a lot of Bond fans have come to appreciate that movie as one of the franchise's better outings, Lazenby notwithstanding. So too is the case of Frank Springer following to the Barry (Windsor) Smith issue, he was still finding his way, stylistically, but for comics fans, his problem has historical e Herb Trimpe problems were always a disappointment, but he was also pencilling The Wonderful Hulk at the same time. When Jack Kirby was pencilling 4-6 comics per month during the early 1960s for Marvel, his quality was not 'up there' either.While not the best Marvel Masterwork of the series, it is not painful to read as the first volume of Ant Man/Giant Man was (but, even then, it shows Marvel in its 1960s infancy).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Nick Fury is a neat character, made as a tough-as-nails WWII Sergent he was later promoted to Colonel Fury Agent of SHIELD, a cold battle super-spy.His 60s adventures are best remembered for a short but innovative run by master artist Jim Sterenko whose innovative layouts and art are still admired today. The issue is most of them were covered in Volume 2 of this series. Book 3 has just one Sterenko drawn story (Agent of SHIELD #5) and then several other stories by a host of writers and artists. Some of the artists such as veteran penciler Herb Trimpe and up-and-comer Barry Windsor-Smith do competent enough jobs and even test to continue Sterenko's innovations but there's nothing truly spectacular. Problem 11 stands out as a amazing one where the first few pages are drawn as psychodellic album cover e stories are even more lackluster, often feeling like retreads of older SHIELD tales or making small sense. In one problem Nick Fury has small problem taking a SHIELD 'self-orbiting attack craft' into space. The next problem he has to go begging to NASA for a lift into space. Oddly both stories are by the same writer. Later an interesting story where Fury is framed as a traitor is then dismissed as a mind android game to try his loyalty but the portrayal of what was true and what was not is not consistent within the e latest problem of Agent of SHIELD has Nick gunned down by Bullseye, the gaudiest sniper in history. With his own book canceled Nick's fate is revealed a few months later in an problem of the e book ends with an problem of Marvel Spotlight where Jim Starlin and Howard Chaykin explain just how a WWII vet can still be fit and healthy in 1976. It's not a poor story but Nick feels out of hero tip for the first book remains the same. If you're looking for the amazing items either pick up Nick Fury Agent of SHIELD vol 2, or hunt down the older paperbacks that reprint Sterenko's run. This book has some interesting moments but it not worth hunting down unless you have a real love for the character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    This is the weakest book in the Masterwork collections of Nick Fury, Agent of SHIELD. Steranko did one story and then other writer/artists tried to emulate or "succeed", but they didn't have an idea of what created Nick and SHIELD great! Nick was brought about in a time of James Bond excitement and the early adventures were like comic versions of the best of 007. Then the creativity was gone and they tried to create the series latest longer than it should have. Overall, this is amazing for the Steranko story and the covers, but look elsewhere for excitement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    The third volume with the history of SHIELD with Nick Fury arrived on time and in excellent condition. While I liked the earlier stories better, there are some classics in the later years that are worth getting the whole collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HBR's 10 Must Reads on AI, Analytics, and the New Machine Age (with bonus article "Why Every Company Needs an Augmented Reality Strategy" by Michael E. Porter and James E. Heppelmann) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    Perfect for shoring up knowledge in this arena

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HBR's 10 Must Reads on AI, Analytics, and the New Machine Age (with bonus article "Why Every Company Needs an Augmented Reality Strategy" by Michael E. Porter and James E. Heppelmann) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    It’s called a must read and in this case it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HBR's 10 Must Reads on AI, Analytics, and the New Machine Age (with bonus article "Why Every Company Needs an Augmented Reality Strategy" by Michael E. Porter and James E. Heppelmann) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    Off course Harvard Business Review articles are of amazing quality, but you can search this articles over the internet for free, not sure what I'm paying for here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HBR's 10 Must Reads on AI, Analytics, and the New Machine Age (with bonus article "Why Every Company Needs an Augmented Reality Strategy" by Michael E. Porter and James E. Heppelmann) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    I read this for work, and found it very thought provoking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HBR's 10 Must Reads on AI, Analytics, and the New Machine Age (with bonus article "Why Every Company Needs an Augmented Reality Strategy" by Michael E. Porter and James E. Heppelmann) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    Simple read and interesting content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HBR's 10 Must Reads on AI, Analytics, and the New Machine Age (with bonus article "Why Every Company Needs an Augmented Reality Strategy" by Michael E. Porter and James E. Heppelmann) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    An enjoyable read for someone such as myself who is not in the digital arena everydayThere is a lot to think about in a lot of locations in planning for the future for a lot of business leaders, it is truly an exciting time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HBR's 10 Must Reads on AI, Analytics, and the New Machine Age (with bonus article "Why Every Company Needs an Augmented Reality Strategy" by Michael E. Porter and James E. Heppelmann) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    Amazing reads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HBR's 10 Must Reads on AI, Analytics, and the New Machine Age (with bonus article "Why Every Company Needs an Augmented Reality Strategy" by Michael E. Porter and James E. Heppelmann) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    This is a amazing resource about artificial intelligence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HBR's 10 Must Reads on AI, Analytics, and the New Machine Age (with bonus article "Why Every Company Needs an Augmented Reality Strategy" by Michael E. Porter and James E. Heppelmann) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    Very succinct and full of primers to the subject of A.I. and other tech topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HBR's 10 Must Reads on AI, Analytics, and the New Machine Age (with bonus article "Why Every Company Needs an Augmented Reality Strategy" by Michael E. Porter and James E. Heppelmann) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    This is one in a series of volumes that anthologizes what the editors of the Harvard Business Review consider to be “must reads” in a given business topic area, in this instance mental toughness. I have no quarrel with any of their selections, each of which is eminently deserving of inclusion. If all of these articles were purchased separately as reprints, the total cost would be almost $100 and the practical value of any one of them exceeds that. Given the fact that Amazon US now sells this volume for only $16.24, that’s quite a bargain. The same is real of volumes in other series such as HBR Tutorial to…, Harvard Business Review on…, and Harvard Business Essentials. I also think there is amazing benefit derived from the convenience of having a dozens of perspectives and insights gathered in a single volume. They travel all of the volumes in the HBR 10 Must Read series that I have read thus far, the authors and their HBR editors create skillful use of several reader-friendly devices that contain “Idea in Brief” and “Idea in Action” sections, checklists with and without bullet points, boxed mini-commentaries (some of which are “guest” contributions from other sources), and graphic charts and diagrams that consolidate especially valuable information. These and other devices facilitate, indeed accelerate frequent review later of key points ere are ten articles in this book, plus a “bonus”: Michael E. Porter and James E. Heppelmann's "Why Every Organization Needs an Augmented Reality Strategy." The material -- together -- will support you to achieve several necessary strategic re specifically, you will learn howo Data science, driven by artificial intelligence and machine learning, is yielding unprecedented business insightso Blockchain has the potential to restructure the economyo Drones and driverless cars are becoming essential toolso 3-D printing is making fresh business models possible and prototyping more realistico Augmented reality is transforming retail and manufacturingo Intelligent speakers are redefining the rules of marketingo Humans and machines are working together to reach fresh levels of productivityHere are four brief excerpts to give you a sense of the thrust and flavor of the material in the book.* * *From "Artificial Intelligence for the True World," Thomas H. Davenport and Rajeev RonankiBroadly speaking, AI can supplement three necessary business needs: automating business processes, gaining insight through data analysis, and engaging with customers and employees...Of the 152 projects we studied, the most common type [46%] was the automation of digital and physical tasks -- typically back-office administrative and financial activities -- using robotic process automation technologies. RPA is more advanced than earlier business-process automation tools, because the "robots" (that is, code on a server) act like a human inputting and consuming info from multiple IT systems...The second most common type of project in our study (38% of the total) used algorithms to detect patterns in vast volumes of data and iterpret their meaning. Think of it as "analytics on steroids" ... Projects that engage employees and customers using natural language processing chatbots, smart agents, and machine learning were the least common type in our study (accounting for 16% of the total). (Pages 1-3 and 6-7)* * *From "Why Every Organization Needs an Augmented Reality Strategy," Michael E. Porter and James E. HeppelmannThere is a fundamental disconnect between the wealth of digital data available to us and the physical globe in which we apply it. While reality is three-dimensional, the rich data we now have to inform our decisions and actions remains trapped on two-dimensional pages and screens. This gulf between the true and digital worlds limits our ability to take advantage if the torrent of info and insights produced by billions of smart, connected products (SCPs) worldwide...Augmented reality solves this issue by superimposing digital photos and data on true objects. By putting info directly into the context in which we apply it, AR speeds our ability to absorb and act on it. (53 and 55)* * *From "Drones Go to Work," Chris AndersonDrone economics are classically disruptive. Already drones can accomplish in hoyrs tasks that take people days. They can provide deeply detailed visual data for a little fraction of the cost of acquiring the same data by other means. They're becoming crucial in wsorkplace safety, removing people frok precarious processes such as cell-tower inspeaction. And tghey offer, lkiterally, a fresh view into businedss. Their low-overhead persoectuve is bringing fresh insights and capabilutries to fields and factories alike...Drones are ubiquitous as sprinklers: We've come a long method from weapons, sci-fi movies, and headlines. But in the prosaic applications of advanced technologies lie their true impact. Once we search drones no longer novel enough to be worthy of HBR articles, my work will be done. (79 and 87)* * *From "Managing Our Hub Economy," Marco Iansiti and Karim R. LakhaniThe emergence of economic hubs is rooted in three principles of digitization and network theory. The first is Moore's Law, which states that computer processing will double approximately every two years. The implication is that performance improvements will continue driving the augmentation and replacement of human activity with digital tools...The second principle involves connectivity. Most computing devices today have built-in network connectivity that allows them to communicate with one another. Modern digital technology enables the sharing of info at near-zero marginal cost, and dual networks are spreading rapidly...This brings us to the third principle, a lesser-known dynamic originally posited by the physicist Albert-László Barabási: the notion that digital network formation naturally leads to the emergence of positive feedback loops that make increasingly important, highly connected hubs. As digital networks carry more and more economic transactions, the economic power of network hubs, which connect consumers, firms, and even industries to one another, expands. (158-159)* * *As the HBR editors correctly suggest, "If you read nothing else on how smart machines are revolutionizing business, read these definitive articles from Harvard Business Review." I also highly recommend these recently published books:Human + Machine: Reimagining Work in the Age of AIPaul R. Daugherty and H. James WilsonPrediction Machines: The Easy Economics of Artificial IntelligenceAjay Agrawa, Joshua Gans, and Avi Goldfarb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e-intro review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    It's really something new. Everyone shud try..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-learning review [App]  2018-8-3 13:9

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-learning review [App]  2018-8-3 13:9

    Usefull for all users... In this application previous GATE papers are available for all branches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-learning review [App]  2018-8-3 13:9

    Very best app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-learning review [App]  2018-8-3 13:9

    Everything is useful in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-learning review [App]  2018-8-3 13:9

    Very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-learning review [App]  2018-8-3 13:9

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    When making a payment, the text box that pops up does not contain a decimal point allowing to pay an exact amount. In order to pay with an exact amount, you have to physically logon to Tal Gov from a computer. Seems like a bug that should have been found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    I had no problem with this application until recently. Now it is giving me an app error message. I even tried to uninstall and reinstall. Same thing. I hope it is just a glitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    Yes you can pay bill, change contact information (which when I got a fresh phone I gave them number and it had old numbers in this), report a outage (rather speak to some one and possibly obtain a time frame), review bill history. But main thing I wish is a estimate of my bill. Like on the www service let's say 10 days of service and $40 so far. So I divide 10 from 40 and times that by 30 and have a rough clue what my bill will be. But I have no use for this application because I can't do that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    Not even able to pull up my bill. Won't present me any details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    Amazing Application This application makes it simple to view and pay bills. During TS Hermine I was able to see the power outage for my zone was already reported.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    Won't allow me sign in "Invalid JSON error: primitive"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    Activate acc link doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    Can't log in Invalid Json error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    Waste of time Finds no service for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    Activation link doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    SR JOHNSON Won't allow me sign in after I set up acc w email...not very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    Do not FORCE me to use the application over the www service on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    It doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    The application has a lot of bugs and isn't showing my recent bill

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    It say my Email already use & it's not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    Will not save banking information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    Non-functional

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    Unbelievable application Does everything you need it do!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    Method to go!! So far so good!! Fresh to this option!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    One of the Best Apps I've downloaded in a while!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    Method to go COT! This is slick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    It wont allow me make an acc because it said my username and email are a duplicate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    e+Mobile review [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    I did not obtain an option to rate it "zero" so I settled on 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Muhaffiz review [App]  2018-10-30 21:8

    👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌mashallah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Muhaffiz review [App]  2018-10-30 21:8

    👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Muhaffiz review [App]  2018-10-30 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Muhaffiz review [App]  2018-10-30 21:8

    Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Muhaffiz review [App]  2018-10-30 21:8

    Excellent application for hifz..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Muhaffiz review [App]  2018-10-30 21:8

    Amantobillah

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter