Read werelock e reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all werelock e reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Werelock Evolution: The Complete Trilogy [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Amazing set of books!! Each one is a must read! The story captured your attention and you wanted to see what would happen next in the series. I enjoyed them and couldn't wait to see what would happen making it difficult to place down and sad when the series was completed. I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a amazing fresh series.I voluntarily reviewed a copy of the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Werelock Evolution: The Complete Trilogy [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    I enjoyed this werewolf+magic=wedlock book set. Milena is looking for her brother. What she finds is Alex and his siblings. I have to say I enjoyed the rivalry and interactions of him and his siblings the most. I laughed and laughed. I will say the reason it didn't obtain 5* is I didn't like Alex having with other people. Milena wanting to have with others. The overall story, plot and characters I did like. I voluntarily received this ARC for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Werelock Evolution: The Complete Trilogy [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Hettie Ivers is brilliant! I absolutely LOVE this series .Hettie grabs you from the very first chapter in Slip of Fate, and you do not wish to stop reading until the end! I was so emotionally invested in these characters, they created me laugh and cry, they created my heart skip a beat and my heart absolutely melt. I fell in love with illiant writing & HOT scenes, the best I've ever read!Just do yourself a favour and it - I promise, you will not regret it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on werelock e or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Werelock Evolution: The Complete Trilogy [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    I can't obtain enough of this series and now the author is offering it as a box set?! TAKE MY MONEY!!Hettie does a masterful job creating a globe that is so vivid, you're convinced if you went to Brazil it would be there waiting for you. If you're like me and bored with the stereotypical werewolf story, this is the series for you. You have a strong, sexy Alpha, Alex, who drives you up the wall with his hardheadedness. A young and stubborn heroine, Milena, who doesn't care how hot the Alpha is, even if his butt is terribly distracting ;) And both of them are equally rejecting the other, no matter how powerful the mating bond ere's so much I wish to say about this series, but I don't wish to give anything way. Trust me on this, read the books and obtain a breath of new air from an author who has breathed fresh life into hot werewolf stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Werelock Evolution: The Complete Trilogy [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    There are book series that grab ahold of your heart, mind, and your very soul when the story is well written from one book to the next. Hettie Ivers is the author of one such series. With her Werelock Evolution Series she brought to life a young woman, Milena Caro, in find of her long lost brother, Raul, following the death of their mother. On her journey she encounters more than one unimaginable obstacle. She also comes face-to-face with some of the most manipulative, humorous, seductive, intelligent, and strong-willed werelocks one could ever imagine. These werelocks become a lot of things to her. At first they are her captures but over time Alex, Alcaeus, Kai, Remy, Alessandra, and even the human, Lupe, become so much more to her. They become friends, help-mates, and Alex, becomes the object of her affections despite how much they butt heads.Of all the books in the series my favorite had to be Revenge of the Wronged. Even if you haven’t read Slip of Fate or Fear the Heart Hettie Ivers with such detail and depth that you will understand what is transpiring. The following is insight into the awesome book that is Revenge of the Wronged, again allow me reiterate, although this focuses on the latest book in the Trilogy, it captures the brilliance that is Hettie Iver’s writing Revenge of the Wronged, Milena’s story continues. She wakes up to search herself in her own bed back in the States with Alex by her side. Alex, the Alpha who has tormented her, threatened her brother’s life, all while falling hopelessly in love with her. Alex, the Alpha werelock who ignited a fire in her soul and body, so a lot of times he has almost proven to be Milena’s undoing because of her wonderful desire. It’s in Revenge of the Wronged that Hettie Ivers finally has pity on Milena, and the readers, by allowing her to finally consummate her relationship with Alex. To say that their first physical encounter was a passionate one is an understatement. That encounter, and all subsequent encounters, was hotter than a river of lava from a volcanic eruption!Revenge of the Wronged isn’t only about the passion and love between Milena and Alex. It’s also about her relationship with her best friend, who we finally meet, and her tenuous relationship with her brother, Raul. Revenge of the Wronged is about the blood curse and how it affects the lives of not only Milena, Alex, Alcaeus and everyone working with or for the Reinoso clan. It is also about how it affects the Salvatella guild led by venge of the Wronged is about righting wrongs. It is about the return of someone long considered only a memory. It is about making the ultimate sacrifice to save the ones you love. Revenge of the Wronged is a story that not only makes you hot under the collar, but it also makes you laugh, cry, and wish to throw things. Hettie Ivers fills the latest book in her Werelock Evolution series with an abundance of twists and turns that will afford you with the highest highs and the lowest lows. Have I provided spoilers? I tried not to because this is a book to be read and appreciated. It is a book to be savored. It is one book in a remarkable book series that should be read and appreciated a lot of times over. I cannot express enough, how this book will leave you yearning for more of the unbelievable characters Hettie Ivers so flawlessly brought to life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Werelock Evolution: The Complete Trilogy [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Hettie Ivers is a writing God! I came for the quirky and relatable female hero but I stayed for the drool worthy appeal of her male characters. Dear Lord if there was ever a set to use as a fluffer this is it!Ladies if are looking for your next dirty small secret to set on your night stand or a guilty pleasure to create you blush and laugh out loud, look no further! Hettie Ivers has delivered!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Werelock Evolution: The Complete Trilogy [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    *I received and ARC for an honest review, it had no bearing on my opinion other book*This is the first book I have read from Hettie and all I can say is I am so glad I did, she is a unbelievable storyteller and can my you swoon over her Alpha men ... I can't wait to read more from this author !!!s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Werelock Evolution: The Complete Trilogy [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Before I give my full review, I have to say that this series is my all time favorite one. Hettie has become my favorite author quickly and I can so appreciate her very creative story telling. Expect the unexpected and enjoy!Slip of FateSlip of Fate follows the journey of Milena as she makes the decision to search her brother. She has lost her mother and is all alone in the world. The one connection she has is to Raul. If she can search him, then maybe she can search some sort of in her life again. Maybe she can feel stronger over all. Right off the bat, Hettie leads us into the turmoil. Milena is kidnapped at the airport when she lands in South America. Scared and confused, she has no idea what it is that she’s done or why. Her kidnappers take her to somewhere and inform her she’s going to be a trade off for the live of another. She figures that beautiful much, this is it? This is the end of her life and how can she possibly survive anything more? She had been assaulted in more than one method just in the drive from one destination to another.But now, her path is altered and she finds conflicting emotions of calm, fear, peace, lust and anger. Who can she trust? Can she trust the two men and woman who say that she can’t be handed over to Alex because of her brother? She asks all these questions and she can’t obtain a clear answer. As the arguments about her status ensue, she meets Alex for the first time. It’s a meeting that sets the precedence of the rest of the book.Fear the Heart:The story picks right up where Hettie left us hanging at the end of book 1. Thank heavens she did! Milena has had a rough few months. She has lost everyone she loves, dealt with more responsibility than any other 18 year old she knows and thrown into the fire so to speak after making a long journey to search her brother. But instead of some things getting easier, they go in quite opposite directions!She’s finding out the truth about her brother Raul and where he has been all of these years. The fact that he was involved with the very man she loves/likes/hates makes it all even more confusing. My heart damage for her as she is smacked in the heart with the truth of where she comes from and who she truly is. There is no reaction time that sets in. She has to take it and sort it later as chaos is going to flood through their paths. In this case they better be wearing hip waders to stay dry!Since Alcaeus has been around forever and a day, he’s able to tell the stories of his family history and where he had met the Salvatella Package long before. But of course with Alcaeus, it’s a grand production! I mean, he is so theatrical and all. Of course that feeds another river of chaos and another and ena struggles to come to terms with all this information. How can any of this be true? She feels betrayed by the people whom she thought loved her. Instead she’s not sure who to trust or where to turn. The one person she does trust is Lupe. Lupe can her insight where the others can. I LOVE Lupe! She’s a part of the story as it goes on and one that is sure to be venge of the Wronged:If you’ve read the previous books you’re well aware of whirlwind of emotions that has plagued both characters. They’re sometimes volatile interactions lead to them giving into what they both realize is a deep love and even devotion. With that though comes the raw reality of what darkness they face. The blood curse that has brought them to their fated paths threatens to explode and take everything and everyone that stands in the way. Who will create it through the storm and who will fall for good?Alex has to be the powerful one. He has to be the leader that everybody expects him to be. His Alpha status has always resonated in his attitude being a bit peckish and not the most tolerable. After all he has no qualms about ending the lives of those who set to hurt his pack. A man with small to no weakness’ now does what nobody expected him to EVER do. He has given into his love and adoration for Milena. He realizes now that his fate was sealed upon their first tumultuous meeting. Now that he’s given into the fate, his feelings and his wolf, he’ll do whatever takes to hold her safe. Even if that means keeping her away from the only family member she has left. With the fate of his package at odds, the life of his friend and his duty, will he be able to save everyone from the biggest, bloodiest and horrendous revenge of all?Milena started a journey to search her brother to end up having her whole globe shattered. She leaves the only home she’s known, went on a find for her brother and found out the startling truth of who she is. She’s thrown even more off kilter when she not only has to come to terms to what she’s feelings for Alex, but conceding to their fate. During all of this war and revelations, she’s reunited with her brother. How can she convince him he’s on the wrong side of the impending war? His choices can cost them both the very things they have been missing for so long. Their bond, love and faith in each other is tested to the breaking point once Milena accepts her fate. How can she accept Alex and hold a battle from happening? She’s forced to join in the war from hell, but what happens if she can’t stop impending doom brought on by the wronged?During all of this back and forth, chaos, love, sex, violence and hatred, appears the one person nobody was expecting to join in. Who is she,what the hell does she wish and how is it possible SHE is really there? The answers that come are so unexpected and breathtaking. The hashtag is true, #thebestbadguyisawoman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Werelock Evolution: The Complete Trilogy [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    I loved this series ..this is the paranormal genre at it's best...it is dark, with the werelocks being more antiheroes than heroes, exciting to read and so funny there is so much amazing humour captured within these pages....in a lot of ways this is an age old story of family loyalty, infidelity, love, lust and ultimately a struggle between two strong warring factions...but the skill of the author to make a believable alternative globe with magnificent and despicable magical beings gives it a refreshing and original makeover....Alex, the male lead, is the largest and baddest werelock of them all! He commits some heinous crimes and behaves like a complete and utter douche at times but there is something so appealing and sexy about him..... as for the heroine, Milena, she is feisty, funny and holds up relatively well considering she is exposed to an alternative globe of which she had no prior knowledge or experience.... a globe which is full of danger and malevolence....The characters in this book are so well written and the relationships and interactions between them all complicated and fascinating ....Alex's family are fabulous their exchanges and their sibling rivalries are hilarious but they are also loyal, loving and protective of those they care about..I particularly love his two brothers Remy and Alcaeus; despite their dubious morals and arrogance there is something very beautiful and entertaining about their personalities......The werelocks and the globe they inhabit has a comprehensive back story; throughout the series the lore, legend and history of the werelocks is described in detail which is intriguing but also complex at times...I came to the conclusion that a family tree and relationship summary would have helped at some points as more pivotal characters were introduced and held sway on the ongoing events...This is a captivating paranormal romantic series both magical and dark infused with plenty of humour.....there is darkness and steamy, dirty and the actions of the werelocks are often reprehensible but to me they are all perfectly imperfect...although this is the end of the trilogy there are clearly more stories waiting in the wings for me to devour....a wonderfully addictive series that just got better and better.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Werelock Evolution: The Complete Trilogy [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Fabulous story! It hooked me in from the very first page. Imagine what it would be like to be eighteen years old and suddenly explore that not only are werewolves real, but a whole room full of ridiculously hot and handsome male werelocks (werewolf warlocks) are eager to friend with you! Our heroine, Milena, is funny but bratty, innocent but determined, naive yet strong. She remains real to herself and adorably likeable throughout this whole ordeal. And Alex, her smoking hot Alpha werelock suitor, is to die for!I love the special werewolf and warlock mythology that Hettie Ivers has created. The writing is brilliant, weaving insight and emotion with an intriguing storyline that gives Milena and Alex's globe impressive depth. The romance has everything from tummy-tickling longing, to heart-melting sweetness, to all out panty-wetting lust and carnal discovery! Hettie Ivers has made a fascinating magical werewolf globe and filled it with characters that are worthy of our interest and love. I'm looking forward to seeing more from this amazing author!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E! [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    awful. nothing worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E! [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    it won't allow me sign in to my provider

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E! [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Never works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E! [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    This application [email protected]#$% it doesn't work it constantly buffers the episodes don't load about the crappiest application I've ever been on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E! [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E! [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    If only the episodes played half as well as the commercials do... as it is, though, I'm stuck watching the same five commercials over and over while the episode crashes, glitches, buffers, restarts, or simply fails to play. Not good, E!... you could do so much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E! [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Terrible! All NBC Universal apps are the worst of all tv apps! All of them crash, buffer, it is always a horrible experience. No other televisions apps do the same, just the one associated with NBC Universal. Please take the time and fund a better technology department.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E! [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    This application is so slow.Every time I test to watch a present it says the shows is so when I press on a episode and it says resume it takes me straight back to the guys need to fix this application BAD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E! [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Same 5 commercials over and over. Freezes and takes me back to the beginning, but makes me watch commercials just to know I'm back at the beginning. Same complaints as everyone else. Please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E! [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Horrible. It keeps freezing up and wish let you to watch shows. Poor Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E! [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Unable to logon. Application prompts to sign in, but never gives a spot to sign in. Not usable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E! [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Horrible app. It never works. Everytime i test to watch something it just buffers and i am log in with my television provider

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E! [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Its to watch your favorite television shows and you have to watch ads it perfect!😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E! [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    This application is so buggy and terrible. I usually use it to Chromecast shows to my devices but at least half of the time it doesn't work. It either can't connect to my device. Or it will connect and actions don't work! Like I go to on a present and nothing will happen. No vibrate even to allow me know I'm clicking a link. So annoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E! [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    It has amazing shows on it! But you can't watch one full episode with out it stopping saying unavailable! Like its ridiclous! E! You need to obtain it together or don't have an app! You could have a very successful application if we could all watch a full show!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E! [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Why doesn't this application ever work! !?? All I wish to do is watch KUWTK but, nope! Literally 5 mins into the present it stops playback saying the present is unavailable. Reset and does the same thing. Please fix this problem ASAP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E! [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    if us amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E! [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    wont allow me watch yall should be reported

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E! [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    This application is horrible. The videos can never load. It can't ever remember where to pick up from where you left off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E! [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Videos won't play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E! [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    This application is terrible!!! It is ALWAYS buffering. When it isn't buffering it then all of a sudden says NOT AVAILABLE. Then it exists out and I go back in and it goes all the method back and when I test and quick forward it makes me watch 5-6 commercials again. This is nuts!!! DO NOT USE THIS APP. IT IS BEYOND TERRIBLE AND FRUSTRATING!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E! [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    APP WILL NOT STOP "BUFFERING". WHILE IT DOES THIS (CONSTANTLY), IT STICKS FOR ABOUT 20 SECONDS EACH TIME... DOESN'T LOOK LIKE I'M THE ONLY ONE WITH PROBLEMS. (It's not like we're paying for cable AND phone plans with unlimited internet) PLEASE FIX ASAP OR YOU'LL HAVE A ONE STAR APP PERMANENTLY, THANKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E! [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Will not let me to use, stating my cable service doesn't contain this channel. I have all the channels available through Spectrum. The application was working previously.. No longer working after reinstalling twice :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E! [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    I am unable to cast videos via chromecast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E! [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E! [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    It did not work for me it keeps on saying 'Go to settings' over and over again and I don't like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E! [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Wont allow me play live tv. I have logged in with my television provider and it wont work! Thats the only reason I downloaded it. To watch the People's Choice Awards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E! [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    This application is the worst. Constantly crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E! [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    I just moved and I got this application because it said that u don't have to have to have cable so I installed it and it asked what cable I have so it is not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E! [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    I think this application sucks because I mean I tried watching like 1 episode of my favorite present and then like 10 mins later it starts 2 glitch and reset the episode I'm watching plus I hold seeing the same 5 commercials 4 the past 20 mins and also E! should either be fixed or should not be an application at all! Plus I'm never ever downloading this application ever again because it sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E! [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    This is the worst application I've ever downloaded. After watching for a few minutes it keeps telling me, "uh-oh you dont have this channel. I DO have the channel and I've had to uninstall several times to restart it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E! [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    It's terrible. Videos won't play.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E! [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    THIS APP IS TERRIBLE😢😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E! [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    I like it it works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E! [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E! [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    I downloaded it and it didn't even load so it was just a blank black and white screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E! [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Its a horrible application to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E! [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E! [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    When you're watching live this application will freeze every 2 minutes. You can close and begin the app, reset your phone, connect to wi-fi, or disconnected. It still will not work. I use this application to watch my Kardashians. But I watch bits and pieces and just have watch the episode and when they upload it on the website. I'm so done trying to watch live. Its 2018 almost 2019 what is the struggle? You have enough for the Kardashians you should have enough so when I watch live it doesnt glitch out on me every couple of minutes...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E! [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Why does it present that my television provider doesn't provide this channel when I know that they do provide it and i have to uninstall this application and the reinstall this application to obtain it working please fix this issue now. Getting tired of having to uninstall this application and reinstall so that I can just watch the shows for this channel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E-learning [App]  2018-8-3 13:9

    Very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e+Mobile [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    When making a payment, the text box that pops up does not contain a decimal point allowing to an exact amount. In to with an exact amount, you have to physically logon to Tal Gov from a computer. Seems like a bug that should have been found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e+Mobile [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    Can't log in Invalid Json error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e+Mobile [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    It doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e+Mobile [App]  2018-9-29 21:9

    Method to go!! So far so good!! Fresh to this option!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-Anatomy [App]  2019-4-3 13:15

    Amazing application for Radiology students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-Anatomy [App]  2019-4-3 13:15

    Please create it a one time application instead of subscription. Otherwise awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-Anatomy [App]  2019-4-3 13:15

    The effort is very much appreciated !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-Anatomy [App]  2019-4-3 13:15

    Incomplete Need to know : 1. You need to more than 300 megabytes before you can use it. 2. Except a very few, the rest is PREMIUM! 3. Idea is very amazing but the developer ought to create it full access but for a limited time only and state how much the premium is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-Anatomy [App]  2019-4-3 13:15

    iOS application much better Takes WAY too much memory. IOS application has dozens of features this one doesn't and is a hundred times better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-Anatomy [App]  2019-4-3 13:15

    Ridiculously expensive for modules.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-Anatomy [App]  2019-4-3 13:15

    Imaios e antomy Very nice it is better of science student so the this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-hallpass [App]  2019-5-22 21:11

    doesn't even allow me login with google

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E-Muhaffiz [App]  2018-10-30 21:8

    👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E-Muhaffiz [App]  2018-10-30 21:8

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E Weather [App]  2019-7-19 13:18

    amazing application very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E-Sugardaddy [App]  2019-9-20 22:32

    Very slow with loading up profiles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E Dide []  2020-2-2 21:6

    This cd has possibly the most attractive melody ever composed in the form of a song called "Yoruba".I have been a King Sunny Ade fan for years, and every cd opens up fresh beauty for me.I love the syncopation, rhythm, gently voices, and the foreign sound of the words.I cannot recommend this cd highly enough, listen to a couple of cuts, and fall in love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-Albania [App]  2020-3-29 15:14

    I don't understand why it keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-Albania [App]  2020-3-29 15:14

    Oh very amazing per kete program

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-Albania [App]  2020-3-29 15:14

    Aplikacion totalisht i dobet , nqs nuk perdoret rregullisht ai mbyllet dhe nuk te lejon te kerkosh ndryshimin e kodit edhe nqs i pergjigjesh pyetjes se sigurise me frazen ( jeni duke u perpjekur per te ndruar kodin shum shpejt nga hera e fundit e perdorimit )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-Albania [App]  2020-3-29 15:14

    Nuk mendoj se te dhenat personale jan te sigurta. dhe ky application nuk esht i pershtatur per te gjith sepse posedon vetem ne gjuhen shqipe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-Albania [App]  2020-3-29 15:14

    Nuk po me vjen konfirmi i leje daljes. Admin me ndihmon dot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-Albania [App]  2020-3-29 15:14

    Kam plotesu te dhenat por nuk hapet application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-Albania [App]  2020-3-29 15:14

    Nuk ta lejon rregjistrimin pse??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-Albania [App]  2020-3-29 15:14

    Me modernize e fundit application ben crash dhe mbyllet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-Albania [App]  2020-3-29 15:14

    Gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-Albania [App]  2020-3-29 15:14

    Harxhoni me miliona euro dhe s arrini te beni dot nje produkt profesional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-Albania [App]  2020-3-29 15:14

    Programi , me i degjeneruar nuk behet , per te lene kete mesazh po i jap nje yll te pa merituar.😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-Albania [App]  2020-3-29 15:14

    VK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-Albania [App]  2020-3-29 15:14

    Ky application ka jashtezakonisht probleme..E kam provuar gati 20 here te ndryshoj fjalekalimin dhe me thot se fjalekalimi si ploteson kriteret minimale te kompleksitetit...edhe nje fu**ing Noob do bente nje application me te mire

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-Albania [App]  2020-3-29 15:14

    Aplikacioni më kot që ekziston. kam ndryshuar fjalëkalimin plot herë, dhe madje as me kartën e identitetit nuk me lë të hyj dot. Fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-Albania [App]  2020-3-29 15:14

    A mund ta permirsoni pak sepse dua te bej ca veprime por me nxjerr ERROR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-Albania [App]  2020-3-29 15:14

    Aktualisht nuk ofron asnje sherbim, "sherb nk ofrohet.. ju lutem provoni me vone" del perhere. Duhet ta hapim nga web browseri qe te marrim ndonje dokument. Program qesharak dhe sherbim qesharak. Versioni i meparshem sikur hapte naj gje ndersa ky i fundit i ka prishur te gjitha. 😤😤😤😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-Albania [App]  2020-3-29 15:14

    Me internet karte te hapur si dhe me wireless dhe prape njoftonte qe nuk keni hapur internetin . Aplikacioni ka probleme!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-Albania [App]  2020-3-29 15:14

    Kam shpenzuar shumë kohë për të ndryshuar paswordin dhe nuk arrij t'a ndryshoj , thotë nuk mjafton kompleksiteti ... Çfarë kërkon?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-Albania [App]  2020-3-29 15:14

    nuk më hapet fare ky application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-Albania [App]  2020-3-29 15:14

    super app, na duhet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-Albania [App]  2020-3-29 15:14

    kot fare

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-Albania [App]  2020-3-29 15:14

    Shum kot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-Sosial [App]  2020-4-9 21:35

    Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-Sosial [App]  2020-4-9 21:35

    İşləmir. Giriş üçün hər şeyi düzgün yazsam da giriş etmir.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-Sosial [App]  2020-4-9 21:35

    Sistemin özü kimi işləyir Yəni işləmir

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-Granthalaya [App]  2020-4-11 21:6

    How to become a member for accessing this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-Granthalaya [App]  2020-4-11 21:6

    How to obtain member code ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RG&E [App]  2020-4-7 21:6

    Would have given 5 stars if Credit card payment was available like online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E-Cards [App]  2020-5-12 13:38

    Looking forward to search more updates and more catagories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E-Cards [App]  2020-5-12 13:38

    if u hv nvr been irritated thn jus this app😏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E-Cards [App]  2020-5-12 13:38

    Wrost app...not working..error shown while begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E-Cards [App]  2020-5-12 13:38

    It simple to learn.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386