werewords Reviews & Opinions


Submit werewords review or read customer reviews:

27 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werewords review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    seriously: bring back the old voice. I don't even wish to play anymore with the fresh one. I hate to give an otherwise five-star application a two-star rating for what seems like such a trivial change but the fresh voice makes me not wish to use the application at all. The old voice is what created this okay application amazing. Now he's gone. Literally a third of the fun of the android game was that guy's voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werewords review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    The android game is a fun addition to a party. Though the application could be less clunky with some UI clean up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werewords review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Does everything it says it does. Please bring back the female voice from the ONUW application as it sounds so much better.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on werewords or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch werewords video reviews and related movies:

    See Werewords - GameNight! Se7 Ep9 on youtube.

     related image

    See Double Trouble - Werewords on youtube.

     related image

    See Werewords 1: A Stick And A YouTube Channel on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Play Werewords (Rules School) with the Game Boy Geek on youtube.

     related image

    See Werewords Deluxe Edition Speedwords Playthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Werewords - Playthrough 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Play Werewords - Deluxe Edition (Rules School) with the Game Boy Geek on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Play Werewords (Rules School) with the Game Boy Geek on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werewords review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    so the android game is great, but maybe due to an modernize or just a **** up the beholder or minion are not available to add as the Roles on android device version, just more villagers. Correct this and it's 5* but if we can't use 2 roles - what's the point? Thanks for your response. now *****

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werewords review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Application is amazing but please let the option for the original narrator. Everyone I've played with agrees that the fresh narrator is much worse than the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werewords review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    What happened to the voice?? The old one was great. Just got a fresh phone and the application has changed. It also didn't copy over my made word list. Where are they saved?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werewords review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    What a amazing android game and a amazing app! I love the ability to add or download custom lists!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werewords review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    I miss the old voice actor, please add him back as a toggleable option?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werewords review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Love the game, love how simple the application is to use with the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werewords review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    what a Brill game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werewords review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    This is my fresh best mate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werewords review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Amazing game, but why the change in voice actor? The old voice was soooooo much better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werewords review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Unlike the previous version, 2.0 is unable to be stored on an 16GB SD card despite it being only a few MBs. Says not enough space...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werewords review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Amazing app, but the fresh voice is not good quality...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werewords review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Amazing application to help a fun board android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werewords review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Can't keep down volume buttons to increase or decrease volume. Programming the volume keys to change just the Media volume is one line of code... How did they screw that up?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werewords review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Fun game, simple application to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werewords review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Amazing android game and decent app. I hope they hold updating the application and adding features. I'll modernize the score if they improve the custom list integration. I don't like that custom lists are added to the maintain list, I wish to be able to play a custom list with no other words to choose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werewords review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    The were words application provides thousands of words and he interface is very simple to use, adding to the enjoyment of the game, which is a unbelievable word game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werewords review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    It seems that people are holding their reviews hostage by making feature requests. It would be neat to have more functionality, but the application does what it's supposed to. You can create custom lists in true life if you need to. And this is a android game created in the US, so it's going to be created with US culture in mind. It would be cool if there was a neat feature to British-ify it, but that should not be a reason to rate it poorly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werewords review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Works fine and makes the android game easy and fun to run. However, Bollocks is not a word most UK users will wish to hear, especially if they are playing with kids, be aware the announcer can randomly say this when you fail to obtain a word. Also we found the word list to be very American knowledge based. It was usable by my playgroup, but sometimes the mayor had a selection of words that they didn't understand as it included obscure American celebrities and terms we have never heard of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werewords review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Works so well with the game!! Impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werewords review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Theres 2 major bugs I noticed with the fresh update. One of them is that when I goto the community page to obtain a word list I obtain hit with a runtime error. And when I'm playing the game, the melody doesnt play in the background. I tried reinstalling the application but it doesnt seem to fix either problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werewords review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Amazing companion application for a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werewords review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werewords review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Yeet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werewords review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Amazing

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter