Read westar ds6064 drive shaft center support reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all westar ds6064 drive shaft center support reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    onmyway: drive safe, get paid [Getting cash]  2020-6-20 16:24
    [email protected]

    I racked up over $300 but to obtain money you have to refer like 250 people. Am I right? I will give kudos that I accidentally redeemed bonus card and they actually have me back for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westar DS6056 Drive Shaft Center Support []  2020-7-28 19:48

    Part fit as advertised. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westar DS6056 Drive Shaft Center Support []  2020-7-28 19:48

    Part arrived on time and fit perfectly

    0  


    Add your opinion on westar ds6064 drive shaft center support or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westar DS6056 Drive Shaft Center Support []  2020-7-28 19:48

    Excellent !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 8474 Drive Shaft Center Support []  2020-6-10 19:44

    It didn't fit whel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 8474 Drive Shaft Center Support []  2020-6-10 19:44

    Just exact for a Nissan Xterra 2000 !!!! Amazing quality !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 8474 Drive Shaft Center Support []  2020-6-10 19:44

    Correct product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaico Drive Shaft Center Support with Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:48

    Just ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaico Drive Shaft Center Support with Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:48

    Fit excellent on my 1987 BMW 325is. Simple to install onto drive shaft assembly. However it is a task to obtain the drive shaft out of the car. Remove the exhaust pipe and heat shields. Loosen rear transmission mounts using a floor jack to help motor and trans. Wiggle the drive shaft out. Took me about 3 hours in my home garage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 8474 Drive Shaft Center Support []  2020-6-10 19:44

    Assembly is out of around, went on easily but created noise when backing up and I could feel a vibration in the truck that was not there before. Pulled drive shaft out to inspect it, then found center help bearing had a wobble in it. You can't obtain it off to return it without destroying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 8474 Drive Shaft Center Support []  2020-6-10 19:44

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bittrex Exchange | Support Center [App]  2017-11-14 21:7

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Omix-Ada 16580.52 Drive Shaft Pinion Yoke []  2020-7-13 19:25

    This fit excellent on my 82 Jeep CJ7.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Omix-Ada 16580.52 Drive Shaft Pinion Yoke []  2020-7-13 19:25

    This fit my Jeep CJ perfectly, and looks stronger than the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 6073 Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:47

    installed late August-2018. Drove truck only around city for less than 1K miles. Started hearing a squeak this week and upon inspection confirmed this fresh bearing has completely disintegrated. Now I have to re-do a 2-hr job and replace u-joint again. Guess I should have purchased genuine Toyota from the start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 6073 Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:47

    For excellent on my 06 tundra. Drives like a whole fresh truck now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 6074 Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:47

    The was very good, but you obtain what you for. This Center help bearing makes a squealing noise and I haven't had it in the truck that long. I will be replacing it with a more expensive one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 6073 Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:47

    The rubber is hard and thick like OE carrier bearing. I read negative reviews but my product has preformed perfectly. It took me 20 mins to install on my 3PC driveshaft. My shaft doesn't require pressing out the U joint (I have clamps with little bolts). The king nut was the most difficult part getting off. I left the front part of my driveshaft in the tranny for leverage. My truck is also high enough for a breaker bar to obtain underneath. I suppose someone needing to totally remove and disassemble there driveshaft or take their truck to a might drop $150 on an OE product but that's not me. If this product fail (which I doubt it will), I'll just another one and spend 20 minute installing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 6073 Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:47

    Excellent fit but only lasted 6 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 6074 Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:47

    This fit my 2001 Tundra 4+4 with one issues hope it lasts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 6073 Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:47

    After installing this, all seemed well. The fit is the same, and it appears to be up to the task, but I noticed today after only a few thousand miles of use that the donut holding the bearing has a lot of slop inside the outer casing. The vibration returned and I thought it was poor tires. I installed fresh tires with no change. I also closely inspected my brakes because I thought a sticking caliper and/or slide pin could cause this binding feeling. Nothing changed the symptoms. This appears to be allowing vibrations when the drive line is unloaded at 50mph +/- and on slight declines. It does not do this on acceleration, but at that point, there would be enough force making it stiff enough to not wiggle freely. I live in a relatively flat area, but was recently in a very hilly part of Pa. I noticed on every decline that there was a noticeable feeling in the floor, seat, and the steering wheel that a lot of people report. It feels like an unbalanced tire or driveshaft. There are aftermarket options that arent much more expensive, but after looking at the OEM unit I replaced and my brother's DCSB, both of them are much tighter. I have a Gen2 Access Cab 6ft bed (2pc shaft, 3 u-joints). I can take my hand and wiggle the entire unit significantly. The donut shifts up down and side-to-side in the metal carrier. Spicer makes the OEM Toyota units. They're not that much more expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 6073 Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:47

    Amazing price, shipping and installed very easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 6074 Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:47

    Awful.... honestly it makes more noise than the old bearing I took off..... save yourself the headache and look elsewhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 6073 Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:47

    Almost fix the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 6073 Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:47

    Don't test to do this on your own. The part is amazing tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 6073 Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:47

    Nothing special, I will make batter to a better product next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 6074 Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:47

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 6074 Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:47

    Just installed. Rubber housing seems to be OEM quality, which is the largest issue with carrier bearings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 6074 Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:47

    Fit a 2002 Tundra 4wd Access Cab perfectly. Looks just as amazing as stock at a fraction of the price. Would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 6074 Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:47

    Product is doing very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 6073 Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:47

    Worked Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shaft [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    I know cats who'd take out whole zipcodes for that kind of cheese. Remakes do work occasionally, case in point Shaft, John Singleton's modernize of the 1971 Blacksploitation film that starred Richard Roundtree as the title character. Roundtree gets a part in this one as well, playing the uncle of Samuel L. Jackson's title character, John Shaft. It's the excellent role for Jackson, lashings of cool and menace, on his bulky shoulders dose the movie easily rest. Plot finds Shaft turning in his badge after the law proves useless to allow racist murderer Walter Wade Junior (Christian Bale a sneering villain but amazing looking in a tux) out on the streets. Shaft vows to bring Wade to justice, by any means necessary. Though he also has other things on his plate, namely Latino drug lord Peoples Hernandez (Jeffrey Wright a riot) and some less than honourable police officers. The screenplay is a small trite, but as an action movie, one with the coolness and sparky humour, it really hits the needed spots of those just after such simple minded fare. The help cast is a roll call of sound performers with the likes of Vanessa Williams, Dan Hedaya and Toni Collette fronting up, while the amazing ebullience of Busta Rhymes is very infectious. Isaac Hayes gloriously popular theme tune is still in place, pumped up by composer David Arnold, which ensures the feel of the original isn't lost, and Donald E. Thorin's photography is pin sharp and in turns gorgeous (night shots) and streetwise gritty. Shaft, the 2000 version, still [email protected]#$% and sadly under appreciated. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APDTY 139993 Driveshaft Center Rubber Support Bearing Hanger Assembly Fits 2004-2017 Nissan Frontier 4-Door 2-Wheel Drive (Replaces 37520-EA000, 37520-ZL40A, 37522-JR60A) []  2020-7-28 19:48

    Part was well created for the and fit with no problems. I will by again when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APDTY 139993 Driveshaft Center Rubber Support Bearing Hanger Assembly Fits 2004-2017 Nissan Frontier 4-Door 2-Wheel Drive (Replaces 37520-EA000, 37520-ZL40A, 37522-JR60A) []  2020-7-28 19:48

    Looks durable but I have not installed jet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APDTY 139993 Driveshaft Center Rubber Support Bearing Hanger Assembly Fits 2004-2017 Nissan Frontier 4-Door 2-Wheel Drive (Replaces 37520-EA000, 37520-ZL40A, 37522-JR60A) []  2020-7-28 19:48

    Broke within 2 days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 934-610 Driveshaft Center Support Bearing []  2020-6-22 19:39

    As advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 934-670 Driveshaft Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:48

    Works like a charm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 934-610 Driveshaft Center Support Bearing []  2020-6-22 19:39

    Fit no problems on my 05 STS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 934-670 Driveshaft Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:48

    Solved the problem. Works great, factory fit. Arrived sooner than expected. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 934-670 Driveshaft Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:48

    Absolutely excellent fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 934-670 Driveshaft Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:48

    Fit excellent on my 05 Pontiac GTO. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HJ Garden 2pcs 10mm Flange Shaft Coupling High Hardness Metal Flanged Joint Guide Shaft Support Coupler for DIY Model Shaft Connection []  2020-5-8 18:42

    These worked really well with the motor I am using for my Halloween project. The Allen screws (Hex screws) are so little I was paranoid that I was going to drop them when trying to fit them into the flange, but all worked out okay. Nicely created coupling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEMONOC Linear Motion Bearing Shaft Diameter 13mm Length 330mm 45# Steel Shaft for Chrome Plated for Hardware, Mould, Mechanical Drive []  2020-6-12 19:21

    what can you say about a steel rod lol. but it is what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HJ Garden 2pcs 10mm Flange Shaft Coupling High Hardness Metal Flanged Joint Guide Shaft Support Coupler for DIY Model Shaft Connection []  2020-5-8 18:42

    All OK!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HJ Garden 2pcs 10mm Flange Shaft Coupling High Hardness Metal Flanged Joint Guide Shaft Support Coupler for DIY Model Shaft Connection []  2020-5-8 18:42

    I ordered this because it claimed 1/4" in the title, but its .24 inches, which is method smaller than what I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HJ Garden 2pcs 10mm Flange Shaft Coupling High Hardness Metal Flanged Joint Guide Shaft Support Coupler for DIY Model Shaft Connection []  2020-5-8 18:42

    Worked great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HJ Garden 2pcs 10mm Flange Shaft Coupling High Hardness Metal Flanged Joint Guide Shaft Support Coupler for DIY Model Shaft Connection []  2020-5-8 18:42

    Excellent for what you need it for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10" Flat Free Hand Truck Tire and Wheel with 5/8" Center Shaft Hole []  2020-2-5 1:46

    These flat-free wheels replaced the inflatable wheels on my pressure washer, and they are perfect. Exactly as advertised, in terms of wheel size, and center shaft measure, which we need to be precise about when ordering something like this item online. It's as if they were created for my pressure washer. And, they are very well created at that, and very nicely finished, too. As easy as something like this can be, I was amazed at how thrilled I was to obtain rid of my old wheels. The original wheels were nothing but a huge pain - I could never hold air in those tires, no matter how hard the tire shop tried to seal them for me. The wheels were always flat, which created it difficult in moving the pressure washer around my yard. Now, I can move freely and easily. I have a flat-free on my wheel barrow, too. Lastly, the for these flat-free wheels from EZ Travel is the best you will search - go check around. Some are advertised at twice the of these. And, EZ Travel shipped my upon receipt - no delay! If you need replacement wheels as I did, put your for this item right now. You will be pleased, guaranteed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10" Flat Free Hand Truck Tire and Wheel with 5/8" Center Shaft Hole []  2020-2-5 1:46

    Being a solid tire, I was expecting a hard tire. Was pleasantly surprised by the softness and bounce like an inflatable tire would have.Update 6 months later: Bought 2 and the hub came loose on one of them,making it unusable. Brought rating down to 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10" Flat Free Hand Truck Tire and Wheel with 5/8" Center Shaft Hole []  2020-2-5 1:46

    Not recommended for massive stuff like generator. I installed on my generator & the tire will develop a flat spot due to the weight of the generator. Should be okay for hand trucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10" Flat Free Hand Truck Tire and Wheel with 5/8" Center Shaft Hole []  2020-2-5 1:46

    The wheels and tires are very nicely created and I believe if you were to use them on a hand truck or wheel barrel or something similar, to where their is weight on the tires for a short period, they would work perfectly as most of the reviews have stated. However when I place them on my generator and about 3 weeks later there were flat spots from the weight of the generator sitting in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10" Flat Free Hand Truck Tire and Wheel with 5/8" Center Shaft Hole []  2020-2-5 1:46

    originally purchased this for a scooter. Had issue with rear wheel constantly going flat. Thought this would easily remedy the problem. Well, no. The foam is not dense enough. If the scooter is standing upright, over time the wheel will develop a flat spot. And you're riding "thump, thump, thump, thump, thump...." Overall a nice set of wheels, just not usable enough for a scooter. For a dolly or hand cart I think it would be fine. As long as not too much weight is on the dolly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10" Flat Free Hand Truck Tire and Wheel with 5/8" Center Shaft Hole []  2020-2-5 1:46

    These were by far the cheapest I found on Amazon and seem to work perfectly as replacements on a hand truck. Also they shipped quick and seem to be a fresh and amazing quality no-flat tire and wheel. It appears to be exactly (best I can tell) what is pictured, what I expected and what I was ally can't see any reason to from any of the more expensive listings unless you feel the need to search some with zerk fittings for greasing the bearings or for some weird reason you think you need a certain color other than white. I'm using them on a hand truck that will never obtain the wear to worry much about zerk fittings and these cost about half what my local famous farm and ranch shop has them priced ese fit a 5/8 axle diameter and I forgot to measure exact but I'm sure right at a 2" inch hub depth. Which means you'll need right at 2" inches of axle plus a small for your retaining the method if your axle's not drilled for a pin and washer 5/8 retaining rings are here on Amazon for about $6 for 5 rings. I found the rings tap on fast, straight and simple with a deep socket.If you need them.. these are fine.. Get'm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10" Flat Free Hand Truck Tire and Wheel with 5/8" Center Shaft Hole []  2020-2-5 1:46

    Bought a couple of fresh pneumatic tire and wheel replacements for my water hose cart at Tractor Supply. The original and replacement tires were very thin and would obtain punctured easily so the next time I bought flat tires for about $25 each and they work well. I found these on Amazon and they were about $19 each and are basically the same tires. Various brand but look and work the same. Be careful to obtain the correct center shaft hole size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10" Flat Free Hand Truck Tire and Wheel with 5/8" Center Shaft Hole []  2020-2-5 1:46

    Product was as described and On Time Delivery ,, My Issue was The Distance between The Wheel Hub and The End of The Axle ( The Off Set ) Be Sure to take the time to measure this distance . If Not measured correctly You will either have to shorten the axle or add spacers .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10" Flat Free Hand Truck Tire and Wheel with 5/8" Center Shaft Hole []  2020-2-5 1:46

    I suppose price-wise, you obtain what you for. But, our website mechanic bought a set a couple of months ago, and the bearing went out within a couple of weeks. So, I purchased another set, to replace the poor one, and to have some spares, and the one I place on is already showing signs of the bearing giving out on it. I have a little wagon that I haul material on, not amounting to much more than a 100# to 150# once in a while. But, this is all done on smooth finished floors, and they cannot seem to take the weight. I will most certainly seek alternative replacements instead of buying these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10" Flat Free Hand Truck Tire and Wheel with 5/8" Center Shaft Hole []  2020-2-5 1:46

    Owing a hand truck has been really convenient for me. However, the tires always seemed to be low on air, but never quite flat, so I never bothered fixing the tires... Eventually I got tired of the annoyance, and bought two of these wheels ( NOTE: listing is for 1 wheel, so be sure to 2!). They allow me do a BIG multi-month job with ease (low rolling resistance compared low pressure tires!) and over a year later, they're still in amazing shape. Highly recommend these.*** Don't forget that you need a "shaft collar" or "axle cap" to secure them to your handtruck. I used the " 5/8" Bore Single Split Shaft Collar Black Oxide Set Screw Style (4 PCS)" and they worked amazing together. If you think your truck has an **unusually** short axle, you might measure the exposed axle and create sure it is long enough for the wheels and collar. For a standard hand truck, these wheels and a shaft collar will work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westar ANDEM-5000 Transmission Mount []  2020-4-9 18:19

    Looks amazing and fits fine. Not much else to say. Its exactly what I ordered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westar ANDEM-5000 Transmission Mount []  2020-4-9 18:19

    It is what they said it was amazing quality fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    I quite like the app. I love how you can give each folder a cover. So peeking eyes can't see what's within a folder. One suggestion I would give and that's to be able to have a pin lock for each folder. I have an application lock so that part is covered, but if you are showing images to others there is nothing stopping them from snooping in to other folders. # Changed from 4 to 3 as I've just noted that it does not present all pics/videos on my phone. I have just restored some pictures from Google images and they are not showing on this application but they are showing in my phone stock gallery, also it's not showing some videos that I have downloaded even though the folder is visable. Some of the videos are showing but not all of them, yet all the videos are showing in my stock gallery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    The application is overall a amazing application for viewing pictures and running slideshows, but it doesn't lend itself to image editing, or even linking to other installed image editors on phone. After most latest update, all the font turned pink and became hard to create out. A large step back imo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    Worked fine until recently with Dropbox. However, several months ago the API was updated and Fast pic has not updated to that. Now my Quickpic doesn't modernize which folders and images are currently in Dropbox. I tried uninstalling and reinstalling... but it won't reinstall the Dropbox link. Since Google images recently changed how they work within the former Picasa, now Google Photos, and the images in Google Drive folders, I am trying to switch most to Dropbox. Now I may have to forgo using Quickpic at all, if it can't access o bad. It required some improvements, but it was a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    Hi Fast Pic. I have a question. I forgot my password for the CM cloud, I set it months ago and I don't remember. It's a pattern and also, as I was trying to restart it I also accident clicked on the password setting to delete pictures too... And I don't know my password so now I can't even delete pictures. Please please support me. I love this application and I really hope I don't have to delete it because of this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    I really like the features and performance of this app. I like the fact I can add Drive and Google Drive to the app, but can't seem to be able to backup local pictures to those cloud services. Other than that, unbelievable application with extremely usable features! Play shop shows in application but I haven't encountered any yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    I've been using this application for a really long time. It fits all of my needs but the recent Oreo modernize on the Note 8 has changed all the text to a bright pink that severely hurts to look at. I will be more than satisfied to turn this into a 5star review if you fix that issue. If not fixed in a couple days I'll be uninstalling and never looking back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    I used to love this application until one day when I checked my CM Backup. My whole pictures is not e pictures have a white background with an photo logo and exclamation mark. My whole memories were there. I hope you can fix this. My prescious memories have disappeared:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    Amazing but since Oreo update, the try in the application is pink. Don't think the application has been optimised for Android device 8. Used to be white text before my OnePlus 3 was updated. Also on my pixel 2 xl. It's fine on my wife's OnePlus 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    A amazing app! It has all the primary features i want, its lightweight, and it's quick to load and propagate thumbnails. Just 1 issue: in the latest apps it shows thumbnails of hidden folders if application wasn't exiting with the the back key/if the application was minimised while showing hidden folders. Could you's please fix this security bug? Thankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    I have been using this application for long time on my Nexus 6 never had any issues. Upgraded to pixel 2 XL and the apps default text colour is pink. Already went through all the settings no method to change the font colour back to white. Please fix it fast. Thank You. Untill then 2 stars. Peace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    The newest ver of QuickPic has the text color INTENSE-PINK. It is such a pitty, that the squad couldn't leave the text color as it used to be till now, or at least leave it as a backup solutions for the users which wouldn't like such a theme. The application works flawless with no bugs. Would have given 5 stars, if the fresh ver wouldn't have forced users to use only this text color, with no other options. Just disapointed 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    This application is creating issues for me nowadays.. It used be amazing and helpful..but now when I wish to move some pics from one folder to the other it just won't happen!! Please look into this matter and test to fix it.. I bet a lot of would appreciate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    Nice application but I have a few issues. Application is ignoring .nomedia file and photos hiden by . on begin of filename are not displayed when present hidden is selected. Present hidden option should be harder accessible. Slideshow transition animation should have option to be disabled. When using Google Drive, I have option to contain root folders but not subfolders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    NOT UNDERSTANDING WHY I CAN NOT MOVE MY PICTURE TO A FOLDER THAT'S ON MY MEMORY CARD??? Some reason CAN'T move any of my pictures to an ALBUM or MAKE A NEW ALBUM without asking for permission. Why I don't know.. THIS APP IS ONLY GOOD FOR NOW IS TO SEE STUFF THAT ARE HIDDEN ON UR REGULAR GALLERY..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    Go to apkmirror 4.5.2 version, turn off autoupdates or unlink it from playstore using TiBu. Not only few but thousand of users are disappointed by owner change because we all know how you and your apps works. They have already started uploading userdata to their server. Check these libraries in their fresh build. ashReportService and rvice.KCloudService.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    I have literally used over 30 gallery apps. The first 30 which pop up when you find "gallery" from the playstore. Reason being some of my images were not shown, some shown but as corrupted. But This application OMG!! such Strong beast, Remind you i got over 3000 photos, shown All of em without any single error. Need to mention, This application and "Piktures" both on same level. But this has more simple to use interface moreover this poor boy allow "Hide" your content as well. A huge Thank you to all the champs who made such a beastly Tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    Hi,  I excluded and had pictures hidden using fast pic.  Unfortunately my phone got damaged so I had to obtain a fresh one.  The excludes and hidden pics are in my microsd but when I got a fresh phone and installed fast pic I could not see the photos. How do I do this?  Sent from my Samsung Galaxy smartphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    Been using this application for years never had a issue until recently. It keeps deleting whole albums or adding empty albums. After I delete the empty album it keeps coming back. Also it would be amazing if there was a log in feature. That method changing phones would hold all my albums in the I had them in instead of putting all my pictures into one and having to manually go in a separate all pictures into their own albums again. Just a thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    I have been using this application from a long time....But recently I have installed Jio security application (powered by norton) and it catches this application only as I have lots of application installed in mobile but only single application is catched by Security application and giving notice like "Privacy risk". Please check in your mobile and allow me know the issue....I wish to use this application as I loved it....But due to this issue....I feel I should inform you so that you can look into this and rectify it....Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    Amazing App, simple to use, allows you to make folders anywhere on your phone or SD card and move your pictures around to hold things organized. I use it to hold all my images on an SD card so I can easily move to a fresh phone. The only thing missing, I [email protected]#$%! could play the short motion clip samsung phones record with the images

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    Amazing application but recently every modernize switches off the cloud backup and you have to go in and re-enable it. I suspect those who have not realised this have not had their images backing up for months. We should not have to micro-manage this. Devs, please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    Prob amazing for storing scandalous images of your ex gf that she may or may not know you (still) have. I just wouldn't know. I'm totally kidding... Its perfect for doing that. It's also beautiful amazing for looking at cat memes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    april2018.....Jun2017 YES 2017 !!! Still waiting for a reply!May2016....HELLO ANYONE? 17 march still waiting....05dec quickpic service STILL running in background!! Why do you need this service when we do NOT use your cloud! This is months now !! Stop this service when we do not use your cloud!! It uses memory and cpu for nothing! 27nov fresh ver quick service STILL running in background!!!! When are you going to stop this spy service ?24nov still waiting 11nov still waiting for modernize that does NO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    I despise the fact that once I uninstalled your application, that you kept all of my photos. I would greatly appreciate you deleting everything immediately so they don't fall into perpetrators hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    Amazing gallery app, it doesn't have ads or a "premium version" just the option to for their cloud service which in my opinion is garbage and is run by a shady Chinese company, I know I wouldn't trust them with my photos. The only reason anyone would need an application like this would be if your phone doesn't come with a gallery application of its own like mine did. Otherwise just use the stock gallery application your phone came with, this one doesn't add anything special.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    I am using this application from a long period of time & i was very muvh happy with the app. But recently, idk.. When ever i move ajy pic or video from 1 folder to an another. It it does aa i wanted or it just copies the files from 1 put to another. Does not moves the file actually. And another reason is, their must be an inbuilt application locker. Hiding with lock is quiet amazing but having a lock as a security is much better, when no1 can begin ur application itself, u have no need to worry of any kind of privacy. So plz, come up with an inbuilt application locker***

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    I've been using this application for a lot of years. It's been a amazing app, it has been my go to gallery, for a long time. With the Cheetah takeover, I've been enjoying it less and less. Recently, I realized that it no longer shows quite a lot of photos, when choosing present hidden files. This one of the remaining features that kept me using it. Will probably uninstall it. Sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    Very simple to use. Amazing application to have. I love that it automatically saves my images and videos. I don't have to do it manually, which is a pain. It automatically sorts them from where they came from; Camera, Facebook, Messenger, wallpapers, etc. Everyone should have this app. When you first set it up and use it for the 1st time, when you log in, you can obtain 10gb of data to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    Best gallery application ever.. .period. Edit: Oh how the mighty has fallen.. This used to be the best picture viewer, with a decent video player and smb support too.. But lack of updates has pushed it further and further into a deep hole. Shame on you Cheetah Mobiles for ruining one of the best Gallery app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    The application is amazing to shop pics and i hope it can be better than dropbox by increasing the cloud storage. And the issue I'm facing is i couldn't login via fb after i logout and it says this application is not setup and says the application is still in development mode. Hope you guys can fix it asap. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    Stopped working with Dropbox, needs updating. Simple, clean and does the job. Ability to exclude folders useful. Linked to Flickr fine. Amazing UI generally. Better for browsing than the Flickr application apart from not having the option to view in Photostream order. Far better than most annoying standard browsers stuffed full of pointless animations etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    This is amazing aap for images and videos. I am using this from latest 3-4 years, I faced few problems like few pictures from Google and whatsapp videos are not showing in this application but after reinstalling this app, this issue is no more. Some antivirus like jio security is showing that this application is not safe, this application is working for data mining. I am worrying now what to do if someone has better application than this please write in your reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    Older ver was superb. After an modernize its a disaster now. Worst application now. Previously i gave 5 stars for it. But now its not even 1 star worthy. I saved the sort option as date and kept blue colour as my theme but everytime I begin it, all the settings restores to default. Just work on it guys. Fed up with your application now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    I had high hopes for Google's stock Images app, but --despite the nice interface-- its method too geared toward using their cloud storage for my taste. Another app, A+ Gallery, a nice copy of iOS's perfect stock images app, but suffers from a poor lag issue. This app, though, is very good. Fast, customizable, with most options I could want. Little minuses: Can't pinch to resize the photostream like the other apps. Sending images via Hangouts gets the application stuck somehow in Hangouts requiring a quit. Have used this for 3 years and haven't found anything better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    This is a amazing app! Thanks so much for creating this. I use this daily and I'm very grateful to have come across this. One thing, when I test to set a image for my wallpaper, it says "couldn't load photo as wallpaper". Idk why it isn't letting me set it. I've done it before but now it won't allow me. Plz fix?! I love this so much💕❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    I I usually do not apps for storing my images this was my first time that I installed application for storing photos, really It is very fast. Before QuikPic i was using Google photos. It is much better than Google photos. But does not have a amazing inbuilt image editor but when you tap on the edit button, everytime it gives you choice that wether you wish to use QuikPic's editor or any other editor, this is really a amazing feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    Holy stromboli, what the Hello Kitty is going on here? I updated to Oreo on my Note 8 today and suddenly all the folder names in this application are a horrendous pink color! Do you guys think only women use this application or what? Please, please, please change it back! I'm begging you. 2 stars until it's fixed. Uninstalling if it's not fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    I have recently changed my LG G3 to Huawei p10 lite and all pictures taken with the previous image are like hidden or impossible to be viewed. I tried all the hints suggested but without success. Is there any method to obtain them accessible again as they are in the cloud? Could you please help?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    Ever since I got the Oreo modernize on my Oneplus 5, this application has become very laggy. Also, the folder names in the gallery now appear in a dismal Pink color which I just hate. I'm not sure if it's because of the Oreo modernize or because the application has a problem. Would be amazing if the Dev can take a look and fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    I used to love this application but now i wish to all my files through the years and the button doesn't work and I test to log into my acc through Fb on CM cloud and that doesn't work either. Unfortunately it's now a broken application and my images are stuck there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westar ANDEM-5000 Transmission Mount []  2020-4-9 18:19

    Amazing product fits well and as described

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386