westar ds6064 drive shaft center support Reviews & Opinions


Submit westar ds6064 drive shaft center support review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CRS N-93001 New Prop shaft/Drive Shaft Assembly, Front, for Ford 2003 Excursion/ 1999-2006 F350 Super Duty/ 1999-2010 F250 Super Duty, about 37 1/5" Length review []  2019-12-15 18:30

    It's NEW!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bittrex Exchange | Support Center review [App]  2017-11-14 21:7

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    I quite like the app. I love how you can give each folder a cover. So peeking eyes can't see what's within a folder. One suggestion I would give and that's to be able to have a pin lock for each folder. I have an application lock so that part is covered, but if you are showing images to others there is nothing stopping them from snooping in to other folders. # Changed from 4 to 3 as I've just noted that it does not present all pics/videos on my phone. I have just restored some pictures from Google images and they are not showing on this application but they are showing in my phone stock gallery, also it's not showing some videos that I have downloaded even though the folder is visable. Some of the videos are showing but not all of them, yet all the videos are showing in my stock gallery.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on westar ds6064 drive shaft center support or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch westar ds6064 drive shaft center support video reviews and related movies:

    See Challenges With Installing a Drive Shaft Center Bearing - Chevy 2500HD Pickup on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    Amazing gallery app, it doesn't have ads or a "premium version" just the option to pay for their cloud service which in my opinion is garbage and is run by a shady Chinese company, I know I wouldn't trust them with my photos. The only reason anyone would need an application like this would be if your phone doesn't come with a gallery application of its own like mine did. Otherwise just use the stock gallery application your phone came with, this one doesn't add anything special.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    I am using this application from a long period of time & i was very muvh happy with the app. But recently, idk.. When ever i move ajy pic or video from 1 folder to an another. It it does aa i wanted or it just copies the files from 1 put to another. Does not moves the file actually. And another reason is, their must be an inbuilt application locker. Hiding with lock is quiet amazing but having a lock as a security is much better, when no1 can begin ur application itself, u have no need to worry of any kind of privacy. So plz, come up with an inbuilt application locker***

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    I had high hopes for Google's stock Images app, but --despite the nice interface-- its method too geared toward using their cloud storage for my taste. Another free app, A+ Gallery, offers a nice copy of iOS's perfect stock images app, but suffers from a poor lag issue. This app, though, is very good. Fast, customizable, with most options I could want. Little minuses: Can't pinch to resize the photostream like the other apps. Sending images via Hangouts gets the application stuck somehow in Hangouts requiring a quit. Have used this for 3 years and haven't found anything better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    Been using this application for years never had a issue until recently. It keeps deleting whole albums or adding empty albums. After I delete the empty album it keeps coming back. Also it would be amazing if there was a log in feature. That method changing phones would hold all my albums in the order I had them in instead of putting all my pictures into one and having to manually go in a separate all pictures into their own albums again. Just a thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    A amazing app! It has all the primary features i want, its lightweight, and it's quick to load and propagate thumbnails. Just 1 issue: in the latest apps it shows thumbnails of hidden folders if application wasn't exiting with the the back key/if the application was minimised while showing hidden folders. Could you's please fix this security bug? Thankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    The application is overall a amazing application for viewing pictures and running slideshows, but it doesn't lend itself to image editing, or even linking to other installed image editors on phone. After most latest update, all the font turned pink and became hard to create out. A large step back imo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    I have been using this application for long time on my Nexus 6 never had any issues. Upgraded to pixel 2 XL and the apps default text colour is pink. Already went through all the settings no method to change the font colour back to white. Please fix it fast. Thank You. Untill then 2 stars. Peace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    Worked fine until recently with Dropbox. However, several months ago the API was updated and Fast pic has not updated to that. Now my Quickpic doesn't modernize which folders and images are currently in Dropbox. I tried uninstalling and reinstalling... but it won't reinstall the Dropbox link. Since Google images recently changed how they work within the former Picasa, now Google Photos, and the images in Google Drive folders, I am trying to switch most to Dropbox. Now I may have to forgo using Quickpic at all, if it can't access o bad. It required some improvements, but it was a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    The newest ver of QuickPic has the text color INTENSE-PINK. It is such a pitty, that the squad couldn't leave the text color as it used to be till now, or at least leave it as a backup solutions for the users which wouldn't like such a theme. The application works flawless with no bugs. Would have given 5 stars, if the fresh ver wouldn't have forced users to use only this text color, with no other options. Just disapointed 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    I have been using this application from a long time....But recently I have installed Jio security application (powered by norton) and it catches this application only as I have lots of application installed in mobile but only single application is catched by Security application and giving notice like "Privacy risk". Please check in your mobile and allow me know the issue....I wish to use this application as I loved it....But due to this issue....I feel I should inform you so that you can look into this and rectify it....Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    This is a amazing app! Thanks so much for creating this. I use this daily and I'm very grateful to have come across this. One thing, when I test to set a image for my wallpaper, it says "couldn't load photo as wallpaper". Idk why it isn't letting me set it. I've done it before but now it won't allow me. Plz fix?! I love this so much💕❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    I've been using this application for a lot of years. It's been a amazing app, it has been my go to gallery, for a long time. With the Cheetah takeover, I've been enjoying it less and less. Recently, I realized that it no longer shows quite a lot of photos, when choosing present hidden files. This one of the remaining features that kept me using it. Will probably uninstall it. Sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    Hi Fast Pic. I have a question. I forgot my password for the CM cloud, I set it months ago and I don't remember. It's a pattern and also, as I was trying to restart it I also accident clicked on the password setting to delete pictures too... And I don't know my password so now I can't even delete pictures. Please please support me. I love this application and I really hope I don't have to delete it because of this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    This application is creating issues for me nowadays.. It used be amazing and helpful..but now when I wish to move some pics from one folder to the other it just won't happen!! Please look into this matter and test to fix it.. I bet a lot of would appreciate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    Amazing App, simple to use, allows you to make folders anywhere on your phone or SD card and move your pictures around to hold things organized. I use it to hold all my images on an SD card so I can easily move to a fresh phone. The only thing missing, I [email protected]#$%! could play the short motion clip samsung phones record with the images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    I I usually do not download apps for storing my images this was my first time that I installed application for storing photos, really It is very fast. Before QuikPic i was using Google photos. It is much better than Google photos. But does not have a amazing inbuilt image editor but when you tap on the edit button, everytime it gives you choice that wether you wish to use QuikPic's editor or any other editor, this is really a amazing feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    Very simple to use. Amazing application to have. I love that it automatically saves my images and videos. I don't have to do it manually, which is a pain. It automatically sorts them from where they came from; Camera, Facebook, Messenger, wallpapers, etc. Everyone should have this app. When you first set it up and use it for the 1st time, when you log in, you can obtain 10gb of free data to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    Best gallery application ever.. .period. Edit: Oh how the mighty has fallen.. This used to be the best picture viewer, with a decent video player and smb support too.. But lack of updates has pushed it further and further into a deep hole. Shame on you Cheetah Mobiles for ruining one of the best Gallery app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    I really like the features and performance of this app. I like the fact I can add Drive and Google Drive to the app, but can't seem to be able to backup local pictures to those cloud services. Other than that, unbelievable application with extremely usable features! Play shop shows in application purchases but I haven't encountered any yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    Nice application but I have a few issues. Application is ignoring .nomedia file and photos hiden by . on begin of filename are not displayed when present hidden is selected. Present hidden option should be harder accessible. Slideshow transition animation should have option to be disabled. When using Google Drive, I have option to contain root folders but not subfolders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    Amazing application but recently every modernize switches off the cloud backup and you have to go in and re-enable it. I suspect those who have not realised this have not had their images backing up for months. We should not have to micro-manage this. Devs, please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    Holy stromboli, what the Hello Kitty is going on here? I updated to Oreo on my Note 8 today and suddenly all the folder names in this application are a horrendous pink color! Do you guys think only women use this application or what? Please, please, please change it back! I'm begging you. 2 stars until it's fixed. Uninstalling if it's not fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    The application is amazing to shop pics and i hope it can be better than dropbox by increasing the cloud storage. And the issue I'm facing is i couldn't login via fb after i logout and it says this application is not setup and says the application is still in development mode. Hope you guys can fix it asap. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    I have recently changed my LG G3 to Huawei p10 lite and all pictures taken with the previous image are like hidden or impossible to be viewed. I tried all the hints suggested but without success. Is there any method to obtain them accessible again as they are in the cloud? Could you please help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    Stopped working with Dropbox, needs updating. Simple, clean and does the job. Ability to exclude folders useful. Linked to Flickr fine. Amazing UI generally. Better for browsing than the Flickr application apart from not having the option to view in Photostream order. Far better than most annoying standard browsers stuffed full of pointless animations etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    I've been using this application for a really long time. It fits all of my needs but the recent Oreo modernize on the Note 8 has changed all the text to a bright pink that severely hurts to look at. I will be more than satisfied to turn this into a 5star review if you fix that issue. If not fixed in a couple days I'll be uninstalling and never looking back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    NOT UNDERSTANDING WHY I CAN NOT MOVE MY PICTURE TO A FOLDER THAT'S ON MY MEMORY CARD??? Some reason CAN'T move any of my pictures to an ALBUM or MAKE A NEW ALBUM without asking for permission. Why I don't know.. THIS APP IS ONLY GOOD FOR NOW IS TO SEE STUFF THAT ARE HIDDEN ON UR REGULAR GALLERY..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    Prob amazing for storing scandalous images of your ex gf that she may or may not know you (still) have. I just wouldn't know. I'm totally kidding... Its perfect for doing that. It's also beautiful amazing for looking at cat memes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    Ever since I got the Oreo modernize on my Oneplus 5, this application has become very laggy. Also, the folder names in the gallery now appear in a dismal Pink color which I just hate. I'm not sure if it's because of the Oreo modernize or because the application has a problem. Would be amazing if the Dev can take a look and fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    This is amazing aap for images and videos. I am using this from latest 3-4 years, I faced few problems like few pictures from Google and whatsapp videos are not showing in this application but after reinstalling this app, this issue is no more. Some antivirus like jio security is showing that this application is not safe, this application is working for data mining. I am worrying now what to do if someone has better application than this please write in your reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    I used to love this application until one day when I checked my CM Backup. My whole pictures is not e pictures have a white background with an photo logo and exclamation mark. My whole memories were there. I hope you can fix this. My prescious memories have disappeared:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    Go to apkmirror download 4.5.2 version, turn off autoupdates or unlink it from playstore using TiBu. Not only few but thousand of users are disappointed by owner change because we all know how you and your apps works. They have already started uploading userdata to their server. Check these libraries in their fresh build. ashReportService and rvice.KCloudService.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    april2018.....Jun2017 YES 2017 !!! Still waiting for a reply!May2016....HELLO ANYONE? 17 march still waiting....05dec quickpic service STILL running in background!! Why do you need this service when we do NOT use your cloud! This is months now !! Stop this service when we do not use your cloud!! It uses memory and cpu for nothing! 27nov fresh ver quick service STILL running in background!!!! When are you going to stop this spy service ?24nov still waiting 11nov still waiting for modernize that does NO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    I have literally used over 30 gallery apps. The first 30 which pop up when you find "gallery" from the playstore. Reason being some of my images were not shown, some shown but as corrupted. But This application OMG!! such Strong beast, Remind you i got over 3000 photos, shown All of em without any single error. Need to mention, This application and "Piktures" both on same level. But this has more simple to use interface moreover this poor boy allow "Hide" your content as well. A huge Thank you to all the champs who made such a beastly Tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    I despise the fact that once I uninstalled your application, that you kept all of my photos. I would greatly appreciate you deleting everything immediately so they don't fall into perpetrators hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    I used to love this application but now i wish to download all my files through the years and the download button doesn't work and I test to log into my acc through Fb on CM cloud and that doesn't work either. Unfortunately it's now a broken application and my images are stuck there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    Older ver was superb. After an modernize its a disaster now. Worst application now. Previously i gave 5 stars for it. But now its not even 1 star worthy. I saved the sort option as date and kept blue colour as my theme but everytime I begin it, all the settings restores to default. Just work on it guys. Fed up with your application now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    Amazing but since Oreo update, the try in the application is pink. Don't think the application has been optimised for Android device 8. Used to be white text before my OnePlus 3 was updated. Also on my pixel 2 xl. It's fine on my wife's OnePlus 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    Hi,  I excluded and had pictures hidden using fast pic.  Unfortunately my phone got damaged so I had to obtain a fresh one.  The excludes and hidden pics are in my microsd but when I got a fresh phone and installed fast pic I could not see the photos. How do I do this?  Sent from my Samsung Galaxy smartphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn To Drive -The Book Of Driving Lessons That Shows You How To Pass Your Driving Test (Manual UK) review []  2019-12-23 20:12

    I like this book it helps me a lot with my driving skills! A must read for beginners like me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drive review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    The patient-man's _Transporter_. I've never been much of a Ryan Gosling fan (probably why it took me five years to obtain around to watching _Drive_). I am a fan of virtually every other cast member in the movie, but I didn't know any of them were in it before I started watching it. _Drive_ wasn't enough to bring me around on to the Ryan Gosling train, but I'll tell you who it definitely did place me on to: Director Nicolas Winding Refn. The direction is truly king here in _Drive_. There are a couple of stylistic choices that didn't work for me, like the repetitive vocal-heavy montages, and I was not at all enamoured by Gosling's hero (he seemed like kind of a @#$%). But overall I was impressed, and will definitely be on the look out for Refn's work in future. Not only did _Drive_ feature some grandly intense bursts of ultra-violence, it also gave me my first jump scare to create me actually jump in... God... Years. At least. _Final rating:★★★ - I personally recommend you give it a go._

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shaft review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    I know cats who'd take out whole zipcodes for that kind of cheese. Remakes do work occasionally, case in point Shaft, John Singleton's modernize of the 1971 Blacksploitation film that starred Richard Roundtree as the title character. Roundtree gets a part in this one as well, playing the uncle of Samuel L. Jackson's title character, John Shaft. It's the excellent role for Jackson, lashings of cool and menace, on his bulky shoulders dose the movie easily rest. Plot finds Shaft turning in his badge after the law proves useless to allow racist murderer Walter Wade Junior (Christian Bale a sneering villain but amazing looking in a tux) out on the streets. Shaft vows to bring Wade to justice, by any means necessary. Though he also has other things on his plate, namely Latino drug lord Peoples Hernandez (Jeffrey Wright a riot) and some less than honourable police officers. The screenplay is a small trite, but as an action movie, one with the coolness and sparky humour, it really hits the needed spots of those just after such simple minded fare. The help cast is a roll call of sound performers with the likes of Vanessa Williams, Dan Hedaya and Toni Collette fronting up, while the amazing ebullience of Busta Rhymes is very infectious. Isaac Hayes gloriously popular theme tune is still in place, pumped up by composer David Arnold, which ensures the feel of the original isn't lost, and Donald E. Thorin's photography is pin sharp and in turns gorgeous (night shots) and streetwise gritty. Shaft, the 2000 version, still [email protected]#$% and sadly under appreciated. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Drive a Car: Parallel parking and Driving Maneuvers Made Easy! (Learn to Drive Book 3) review []  2019-12-23 20:12

    Amazing addition to learning to drive series of books by this author. Very helpful and let's face it...we all hate to parallel park! Will create sure my sons read this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Drive a Car: Parallel parking and Driving Maneuvers Made Easy! (Learn to Drive Book 3) review []  2019-12-23 20:12

    Simple read and full of amazing hints regardless how experienced of a driver you are. I’d strongly recommend for the student and newer drivers. Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Drive a Car: Parallel parking and Driving Maneuvers Made Easy! (Learn to Drive Book 3) review []  2019-12-23 20:12

    This is a amazing book for a fresh or experienced driver. Simple read and amazing information!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Drive a Car: Parallel parking and Driving Maneuvers Made Easy! (Learn to Drive Book 3) review []  2019-12-23 20:12

    I am very thankful to search a amazing book on parallel parking. I am currently in the process of learning how to parallel park and this book was very beneficial and I recommend to people learning how to parallel park.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Drive a Car: Parallel parking and Driving Maneuvers Made Easy! (Learn to Drive Book 3) review []  2019-12-23 20:12

    I learned a lot from this book, and items I thought I knew was taught in an easier (and safer) way. I recommend this book to anyone fresh to driving, about to drive or even experienced drivers who can better the method they have been driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Drive a Car: Parallel parking and Driving Maneuvers Made Easy! (Learn to Drive Book 3) review []  2019-12-23 20:12

    What I like about this book no matter how old you are or how young you are this book provides creditable references and resource to be successful in being a safe and confident

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Drive a Car: Parallel parking and Driving Maneuvers Made Easy! (Learn to Drive Book 3) review []  2019-12-23 20:12

    This showed my how to parallel park better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drive For Cash: How To Drive A Semi-Truck And Earn Big Bucks (Truck Driving School Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:18

    WOW!"Drive For Cash" was such a amazing book!It thoroughly discussed everything you need to know to drive a semi-truck and create a living off of cruising down the highway.If you wish to learn how to create cash from driving a huge rig, then you NEED this will create things so much easier and faster for you.Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drive For Cash: How To Drive A Semi-Truck And Earn Big Bucks (Truck Driving School Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:18

    I have always wondered about truck driving, not that i would ever be one. But Ben spells it out in a well written, interesting way. He describes the basics of the business that makes me appreciate these "road warriors" even anks, Ben, for educating us "4 wheelers,"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drive For Cash: How To Drive A Semi-Truck And Earn Big Bucks (Truck Driving School Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:18

    perfect book. clear, concise explanations, short enough to read in one sitting. very informative. Drivewright did a amazing job with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drive For Cash: How To Drive A Semi-Truck And Earn Big Bucks (Truck Driving School Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:18

    After reading this book I have a amazing idea of how to become a truck driver. The book is short and to the point so it didn't take long to read. The author did an perfect job of keeping the book entertaining. Overall, if you have any interest in the topic at all, you will benefit from reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drive For Cash: How To Drive A Semi-Truck And Earn Big Bucks (Truck Driving School Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:18

    Amazing Hints and a easy simple to understand format. This is a book every one considering going into this field should read. I love the format.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drive For Cash: How To Drive A Semi-Truck And Earn Big Bucks (Truck Driving School Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:18

    Unbelievable information! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drive For Cash: How To Drive A Semi-Truck And Earn Big Bucks (Truck Driving School Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:18

    Amazing general info for those interested in a truck driving career. If you're interested in driving big-rigs, this book will give you an idea of what you're setting yourself up to learn in CDL school and why it's important.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drive For Cash: How To Drive A Semi-Truck And Earn Big Bucks (Truck Driving School Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:18

    Reading this book makes me almost think I could drive a Semi-Truck. It was very interesting reading. Congratulations on publishing your first bara Brown

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drive For Cash: How To Drive A Semi-Truck And Earn Big Bucks (Truck Driving School Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:18

    very informative book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drive For Cash: How To Drive A Semi-Truck And Earn Big Bucks (Truck Driving School Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:18

    This is a amazing small book written from the experience of someone who started in trucking and has learned how to turn that experience into an entrepreneurial opportunity. The book is not long, but it doesn't need to be. It is packed with straightforward info on how to obtain into the transportation business and how to create cash while doing it. If you've considered working in the industry, or just wish to know more about it, this is a amazing put to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MALOUF Structures Hook-on Metal Bed Rails with Center Bar and Adjustable Height Support Foot, Twin/Full, Black review []  2019-12-18 22:2

    Received the frame and hardware with instructions without any issues. Install was easy. The problem is that this frame is not designed for more than about 200 pounds of total weight. My husband and I went to bed that night thinking there were no problems. My husband noticed the following morning that the rails on both sides were drooping. It wasnt terrible, just noticeable. About a week into having these rails, one of our children plopped down on the bed to play with our 8 month old and the side she sat down on beautiful much gave out to where the rail was only about an inch off the floor. We tried to straighten it out the best we can and have added help underneath it until we can obtain some fresh rails. Not sure what kind of metal is used. But even with 2 x 4 hard wood slats and the center adjustable rail, the side rails still droop quite a bit. My husband and I are of average height and weight. So these rails should have better help even with a center rail and multiple slats for the mattress. These rails would be better suited for younger kids; not 2 grown adults.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MALOUF Structures Hook-on Metal Bed Rails with Center Bar and Adjustable Height Support Foot, Twin/Full, Black review []  2019-12-18 22:2

    Bought for my queen head/foot board after my wood rails finally broke after 10+ years. While this product seems cheap it isn’t one of the best prices. It also doesn’t fit my queen mattress like it should even though I’ve placed the slats in the same position as my wood rails. I ended up putting 6 wood slats down the hold my box spring from falling through. 2 months later the frame completely bent as I was getting off the bed side. I am just hoping this frame lasts me a year until I can obtain something better quality. 2 stars becuase yet not good quality, it came fast and simple to assemble.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MALOUF Structures Hook-on Metal Bed Rails with Center Bar and Adjustable Height Support Foot, Twin/Full, Black review []  2019-12-18 22:2

    Very well created and holds the head board and footboard sturdy so it they don't lean in. The only problem is the rails are not wide enough to keep the box spring. The box spring slips off. If its to far over on the opposite side. I had to order rail supports to hold the box spring from slipping off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MALOUF Structures Hook-on Metal Bed Rails with Center Bar and Adjustable Height Support Foot, Twin/Full, Black review []  2019-12-18 22:2

    There will be gap if you use this for a regular twin bed, as it is for use with an XL twin as well. For more help i have to obtain a piece of plywood chop to the dimensions of the frame once attached to the headboard and footboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MALOUF Structures Hook-on Metal Bed Rails with Center Bar and Adjustable Height Support Foot, Twin/Full, Black review []  2019-12-18 22:2

    My only complain is that it's around 4 inches too long for what I think is a standard queen mattress. Other than that installation was simple and it seems very sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MALOUF Structures Hook-on Metal Bed Rails with Center Bar and Adjustable Height Support Foot, Twin/Full, Black review []  2019-12-18 22:2

    Seems well made, but description should be updated to state this for a additional long full or twin bed. Installation on normal full results in a very huge gap between head/foot board and mattress. Not going to use since gaps seem unsafe for a child.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MALOUF Structures Hook-on Metal Bed Rails with Center Bar and Adjustable Height Support Foot, Twin/Full, Black review []  2019-12-18 22:2

    It lasted only 5 months and then one of the bars completely broke in the middle of one of the side bars, and dropped the bed in the middle of the night. It was very bendy when we got it and we though maybe that was normal. It had no help in the middle either so we had to place boards across.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MALOUF Structures Hook-on Metal Bed Rails with Center Bar and Adjustable Height Support Foot, Twin/Full, Black review []  2019-12-18 22:2

    It is sturdy and simple to assemble. We required this for a frame and now the bed looks excellent as we were able to attach it to the head and footboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MALOUF Structures Hook-on Metal Bed Rails with Center Bar and Adjustable Height Support Foot, Twin/Full, Black review []  2019-12-18 22:2

    I was sold a queen/double interchangeable bed with only the Bed Rails for the double size bed. I ordered these Bed Rails and was able to connect them in less than 15 minutes. They fit the mattress pad and mattress perfectly. Best price I was able to fine and amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MALOUF Structures Hook-on Metal Bed Rails with Center Bar and Adjustable Height Support Foot, Twin/Full, Black review []  2019-12-18 22:2

    we had one of those beds that could be full or queen and wanted to create it a queen...good, amazing product created the guest room much nicer with the bigger bed...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Ended Feather Key Set, 8mm-30mm Stainless Steel Key Stock Assortment Parallel Drive Shaft Keys Set, Pack of 140 review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Ended Feather Key Set, 8mm-30mm Stainless Steel Key Stock Assortment Parallel Drive Shaft Keys Set, Pack of 140 review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Handy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Ended Feather Key Set, 8mm-30mm Stainless Steel Key Stock Assortment Parallel Drive Shaft Keys Set, Pack of 140 review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Exactly what I ordered. Plastic box was broken. The pieces were all disorganized. All-in all the pieces were correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Ended Feather Key Set, 8mm-30mm Stainless Steel Key Stock Assortment Parallel Drive Shaft Keys Set, Pack of 140 review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    BIEN COMO FUE DESCRITO.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Driving Log - With Drive Timer review [App]  2019-3-3 13:17

    Very useful for my son. We are able to track his driving hours and the conditions he was driving in. the driving school instructor loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Driving Log - With Drive Timer review [App]  2019-3-3 13:17

    Looks great! Simple to use and extremely helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TIGERSECU Super HD 1080P H.265+ 8-Channel Hybrid 5-in-1 DVR NVR Security Video Recorder, Supports Analog and ONVIF IP Cameras (Cameras and Hard Drive Not Included) review []  2020-1-17 3:43

    Replaced a defunct 10 year old DVR with this unit. It is a globe of difference. This fresh technology or maybe this company is fantastic.I have 8 old cameras already mounted, these are conventional hard-wired with power supply type took all of five mins to hook up this fresh DVR. Simply plugged in the cameras, monitor wire and internet wire. Worked perfectly. Attractive crisp en I downloaded the Tiger application onto my iPhone and with a few tries entering user and password - bingo all the photos came up on my iPhone. That could never happen with old mode DVRsl.I set notifications on in the iPhone Settings and I obtain pinged when motion is detected from only the camera and locations I have set in. Also can set detection strength and a lot of other specific settings you prefer.I called and emailed Tiger to obtain some support and they actually respond the telephone and or call back from an email.I never thought using a DVR could be so incredible. Now I am on to catching the poor guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TIGERSECU Super HD 1080P H.265+ 8-Channel Hybrid 5-in-1 DVR NVR Security Video Recorder, Supports Analog and ONVIF IP Cameras (Cameras and Hard Drive Not Included) review []  2020-1-17 3:43

    Purchased TIGERSECU DVR to replace a dead Lorex system DVR. Installation was easy, though BNC connectors tough to place on. Came with a amazing instruction manual. Upon booting up the DVR, all the cameras were displayed in black and white. Unhappy at that point, I went to contact the company, but noticed that their help line was Monday - Friday. So, I sent an email, expecting to keep an respond the following Monday. Almost immediately, I received a response telling me the Lorex cameras were not compatible with the TIGERSECU DVR. Wasn't sure what to do at that point, but was offered a amazing deal on their cameras. Not much later, I received another email asking if I'd like to test an beta modernize on the firmware -- no guarantees that it would fix the problem. Instructions were provided, a .ZIP file provided and downloaded, and an modernize performed on the fresh DVR. With follow-on instructions, the DVR is now displaying color. So, though I'm happy with the result, I'm more impressed with the almost immediate help received, expecially when they weren't begin and it was late at night. This has to rank as the best customer help I can recall, which is a testimony to this search company, but sorely lacking in most of the techie world. Their products appear well built, fairly priced, and simple to install and operate. That can be said for others. What others can't match is the outstanding and private help provided by TIGERSECU. Well done, and highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TIGERSECU Super HD 1080P H.265+ 8-Channel Hybrid 5-in-1 DVR NVR Security Video Recorder, Supports Analog and ONVIF IP Cameras (Cameras and Hard Drive Not Included) review []  2020-1-17 3:43

    I purchased this to replace the original DVR that came with my Amcrest cameras. I had this unit for about five months and one of the video in ports on the back went bad. I tested it with a fresh cable and fresh camera and it was down for the count. I emailed the folks at Tigersecu and asked if it was still under warranty. It was and I returned it. There were a few back and forth emails between me and the Tigersecu staff. Their emails were prompt, friendly and helpful. I received a brand fresh unit with a follow up email within a few days of shipping the original one back. Unit works great. It's quite, simple to set up and compatible with my cameras.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TIGERSECU Super HD 1080P H.265+ 8-Channel Hybrid 5-in-1 DVR NVR Security Video Recorder, Supports Analog and ONVIF IP Cameras (Cameras and Hard Drive Not Included) review []  2020-1-17 3:43

    My Zmodo DVR finally crashed after six years of service. After looking around I decided to go with the Tigersecu Super HD 1080P 8-Channel DVR.I used my old 1TB hard drive which worked with no problem. However, I am running 8 cameras at the highest quality and so I'm only getting around 3.2 days worth of video. I've ordered a 4TB drive, but it hasn't arrived stallation was simple enough. I love the Tigersecu app, which not only allows you to live stream the cameras, but from it you can review and playback video. This was something that I did not have on my old system, and so I was really satisfied to obtain that feature. The application generally works well. It has crashed a few times, but generally seems reliable.I had considerable difficulty getting the email notification to work. It wasn't until I contacted customer help that I learned it only works with Yahoo mail or Gmail. You can send notifications to any account, but you can only send it from one of these two email ter learning that I required to use my Gmail account, I went back in and followed the printed instructions for setting it up. Hours later - and after watching Youtube videos - I discovered that you can't just place in your Gmail password. Rather, you need to go into your Google account, add the app, and get a Google generated password. This had not been described in the provided instructions.When I set up email notifications I became inundated with alerts. I was getting about 3 per minute. I reduced the trigger zone to a minimum and eventually lowered the sensitivity to "0." Although that has reduced the number of false alerts, it has also reduced positive alerts as well. This morning I watched the man bring my newspaper to the porch while it was still dark and it did not trigger an alert. Hopefully, I can search the sweet spot that allows me to obtain a minimum of false alerts, but all of my positive ones, too.I have reached out to customer help via email several times. I will give them credit for responding within 24 hours each time. However, they are not reading and responding to my entire email. For instance, I outlined in an email about the camera's over sensitivity even though I had set the sensitivity to "0," and I also described the issue of getting two images for each alert. They responded by telling me to reduce the sensitivity (which I cannot), and they totally ignored the second problem. So, even though they responded quickly, they did not answer well. I suspect there is a language barrier.I will modernize this review as I gain more experience with the unit.UPDATE: I've upgraded to a 4TB hard drive. This gives me 9 days, and about 8 hours of recording at the highest setting for 8 cameras. I'm happy with that.Everything is working well. I've had to maintain trigger sensitivity to zero to reduce false alerts. This seems to work out okay. At around dusk when my porch light comes on, one of my cameras begins to switch back and forth between regular operation and night vision. This flashing back and forth creates a motion alert, which is a small frustrating. However, I think that's more of a camera problem than the l in all I'm very satisfied with the system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TIGERSECU Super HD 1080P H.265+ 8-Channel Hybrid 5-in-1 DVR NVR Security Video Recorder, Supports Analog and ONVIF IP Cameras (Cameras and Hard Drive Not Included) review []  2020-1-17 3:43

    This DVR replaced a much more expensive one that was installed for me several years ago when the original unit's hard drive crashed. I wanted something I could install myself without being tied to the technicians who currently service my security systems. I was more or less stuck, however, with the original cameras because of their difficult to access locations. And it turned out that I didn't have the passwords for the stalling the DVR was a piece of cake, plug and play. Just had to connect the power cord, a single ethernet cable from the router that the digital cameras were plugged into, and the HDMI cable to my TV (via an HDMI switch). I used a wireless mouse and plugged the bluetooth dongle into one of the USB ports. And voila: no signals from the cameras.When I emailed tech support, they responded within an hour or two. We subsequently had a lot of exchanges over a week or two troubleshooting the problem. They were extremely patient, even as it became clear that the cameras were the problem. They offered to remotely access the camera software, but neither they, nor I could obtain in without the password, which wasn't any of the obvious default passwords. The original installer will likely take his password to the grave. They assured me that worst case scenario, I could return the unit for a I had a tech guy come with an extension ladder to restart the cameras to factory default. He was able to figure out the default password. Resetting eliminated the marriage of the cameras to the original DVR. When I reconnected them to the TIGERSECU DVR, they all general, the unit is user friendly. A couple of functions are a bit glitchy, but everything critical works. The motion detection doesn't work, but that is a limitation of my cameras, not of the unit.I finished setting up the system latest evening. This morning we found some stuff missing from our screen porch, apparently taken by the same thief who'd hit us a month ago when we discovered that the old hard drive had failed. (We got photos of her that time on our Ring doorbell camera. Redundancy is a amazing thing.) The Playback function worked beautifully. We were able to document the crime from our three cameras and obtain amazing photos of the thief. The police came and were very satisfied with the documentation. They showed my how to advance the playback frame by frame and requested downloads of the relevant parts of the recording. I plugged a USB drive into the remaining USB port. The Backup utility in the Playback menu was very intuitive and user friendly. You select the camera and enter the date and begin and end times you wish to save and wind up with m4v files. The photos on these files were both more inclusive (field of view) and higher def than on the original bottom line, the system did everything I required it to do. With its 2TB hard drive, I expect that I can obtain at least a week or two of continuous recording, even without the motion activated function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TIGERSECU Super HD 1080P H.265+ 8-Channel Hybrid 5-in-1 DVR NVR Security Video Recorder, Supports Analog and ONVIF IP Cameras (Cameras and Hard Drive Not Included) review []  2020-1-17 3:43

    Installed and setup the unit in no time. I used a static IP and opened up a various port on my router than 80. A small more secure. Had to learn their setup procedures, so that took a small time to learn the fine tuning. The PC application works fine. Only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because the android device application needs a small work. Obtain a disconnect about 2 out of every 10 times. Other times, it never shows live video, just hangs. Have to slay it and reset it. But this is method better than the fresh Nightowl X crap. I had an older Nightowl system and it was nice, but their fresh items is junk.Edit: After using the system for one week, I took away two stars because of the crappy software used to access the system remotely. Both the PC application and the Android device application are flaky, sometimes working, sometimes just crashing for no reason. It all worked fine locally at home, but once I left and had to access through the internet, it showed all of the flaws in the software. Maybe one day they will obtain it right. Until then, I am buying a used older Nightowl system like the one that failed because it actually worked!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TIGERSECU Super HD 1080P H.265+ 8-Channel Hybrid 5-in-1 DVR NVR Security Video Recorder, Supports Analog and ONVIF IP Cameras (Cameras and Hard Drive Not Included) review []  2020-1-17 3:43

    There is nothing I dislike, and everything is as described. I had an problem (of my own making, not a amazing typist!) and I called service - and Sandee solved the issue in very short order. I have a special setup where my Apple Extreme Wi-Fi router is upstairs, talking to an Apple Airport Express unit configured to extend the range downstairs, to which the DVR is connected to. The unit performs flawlessly, and I have no issue viewing and controlling it from both my iPhone and my iMac. Amazing product, yes, but more necessary to me is that it is handled by a company that is there if required - and in a very pleasant manner. Kudos to this company. Without naming a competitive product, I had one that I struggled to set up and obtain running for well over two weeks - and waited days for a answer to emails, the latest three of which went unanswered. The unit was returned, and I would suggest that anyone that needs a DVR of this type save themselves the problem and go to this brand first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TIGERSECU Super HD 1080P H.265+ 8-Channel Hybrid 5-in-1 DVR NVR Security Video Recorder, Supports Analog and ONVIF IP Cameras (Cameras and Hard Drive Not Included) review []  2020-1-17 3:43

    The hard drive installation is very simple: remove 8 screws and plug in the power and sata cables. I used an SSD drive, so the system is very responsive. The menus are intuitive; recording setup is very easy; just what I wanted. Honestly, I can't empathize with those who wrote reviews with less than five stars. For the price, I highly recommend this unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TIGERSECU Super HD 1080P H.265+ 8-Channel Hybrid 5-in-1 DVR NVR Security Video Recorder, Supports Analog and ONVIF IP Cameras (Cameras and Hard Drive Not Included) review []  2020-1-17 3:43

    For $200? The screws off the back were falling off. Insanely difficult user interface. Hard drive sounds like a late 90s PC. Remote application completely unreliable or non-existen. For $50 or less, maybe worth it, but for the price listed, not worth the risk. Product returned. Thankful for Amazon customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TIGERSECU Super HD 1080P H.265+ 8-Channel Hybrid 5-in-1 DVR NVR Security Video Recorder, Supports Analog and ONVIF IP Cameras (Cameras and Hard Drive Not Included) review []  2020-1-17 3:43

    Everything in the box was begin and showed signs of use. I paid for a fresh item. Returned.I do not fault the manufacturer. It was 'fulfilled' by am...nUpdate: Tigersecu went method above and beyond to obtain my cash refunded for the used one amazon sent. I keep the replacement. It took ten mins to config for remote viewing. No dynamic DNS, no port forwarding. The QR code thing worked great. It even managed to obtain through a double NAT LTE router that I'm using. Photo is solid with minimal upload speeds (2 mbps)and the application supports sound. I picked up a few of their inexpensive 2mp cameras and for the price ($35) I'm happy with them as well. I well be upgrading my other systems to this, or their higher res boxes anks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TIGERSECU Super HD 1080P H.265+ 16-Channel Hybrid 5-in-1 DVR NVR Security Video Recorder, Supports Analog and ONVIF IP Cameras (Cameras and Hard Drive Not Included) review []  2020-1-17 3:43

    Question: What did I like about this product?Answer: EverythingQuestion: What did I dislike about this product?Answer: NothingI'll start by saying that this review was written with my private requirements and needs in mind. Your private needs may be various than mine. If it turns out they are related to mine, it's amazing that you stumbled upon this review.Over a period of 4 months from November 2018 to February 2019 after a purchase of 3 DVRs and returning two of them, I discovered something that everybody who wants, needs or purchases a DVR should know..With forward progress and manufactures trying to capitalize on our needs based on what we're buying and what we're using the most. DVRs are a huge item on that list of things we wish and there are a lot of manufactures jumping on the bandwagon to test and sell us all a e 3 photos I've attached are examples of 3 of these sellers/manufacturers, but they're not just examples, they're part of my private E FIRST IMAGE:ZOSI DVR. Zosi has a amazing group of people running their store and their customer service is one that all sellers should aspire to. This DVR did not help my needs and there was no method for me to reconcile or create due so I had to return is was after however, their unbelievable help squad spent close to 30 mins with me on a live SKYPE video call so they could see what the issues were first hand that I was having. The reason we used Skype was because the help guy was in me, a DVR is for the purpose of monitoring an area, a home or a property and being able to view that monitoring from the control tower. The control turret for me is my house which contains 5 rooms. So wherever I am in my house, I should be able to view my surveillance cameras via an external monitor. If I'm in the bedroom watching TV I should still be able to view my cameras without having to run out to the main monitor in the living room to see them if I hear a loud noise outside or a disturbance of some r me, this unit didn't work, but that's because I'm old fashioned and I like to hold using things as long as they hold working. I've been using my old smaller TV sets as monitors in each room of my house because I take beautiful amazing care of things and these old TVs just hold on working. Unfortunately this DVR doesn't work with my older TV sets because it is built with newer protocol and considers the newer type of TV set but not the older style TV MMARY:So the Zosi HAS an output for external monitors, but that output only works with newer TVs and not the older TVs. So if you have all newer flat screen TVs that you're using for external monitors, there's no E SECOND IMAGE:AMCREST 1080-Lite 16CH DVR . I can't really say much about this because I'm still fairly confused myself about it. What I can say is that the component setup on this device is just baffling to me. It makes no sense to me because there is no output for external monitors.When I asked the seller where the output was for the external monitors they said:"The video in and out will pull from the BNC ports through the analog cameras. Amcrest doesn't recommend running 3rd party cameras on Amcrest DVR and NVR's due to software incompatibilities which may hinder features. Amcrest Team"I'm not sure what this means, but the bottom line was that I had no output to connect any external monitors except for the basic monitor through the HDMI output. So there were no extra monitors for viewing in any of the other rooms in my MMARY:So the Amcrest doesn't even have an output for external monitors. So if you're OK only having the basic monitor and not having a monitor in any other room, there's no E THIRD IMAGE:TIGERSECU Super HD DVR. I'm going to give everyone a break and chop my review short here. Simply because there's not really much to say about this device.Well, there is one thing I feel obligated to contain it in my review because it would simply not be fair to Tigersecu or anyone of you reading this review if I didn'e only thing I can say about my Tigersecu DVR is that I got it for a reasonable price, slightly more than what I paid for my previous two DVRs.I was OK paying more for this DVR when I found out that it literally did everything ALL DVRs should do. It works with every type of camera, it has a very simple to use online remote viewing app for my intelligent phone and my MMARY:What this DVR has that every DVR SHOULD HAVE is an output port that allows you to connect as a lot of external monitors whether they're old style TVs or fresh style TVs or just monitors in general.Other than that, I really have nothing more to say about this device except to throw out a huge THANK YOU to Tigersecu for making a DVR that MAKES SENSE!Other that that, there's nothing else to say except that if you buy a various brand of DVR other than this one, I want you luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TIGERSECU Super HD 1080P H.265+ 16-Channel Hybrid 5-in-1 DVR NVR Security Video Recorder, Supports Analog and ONVIF IP Cameras (Cameras and Hard Drive Not Included) review []  2020-1-17 3:43

    This is probably my 6th system installed in the latest ten years. Usually, all have been difficult, if not impossible, to understand & utilize the features. It took less than 2 mins program the tablet app.. worked the very first time. Picture quality is very good. A remote would be nice but simple to overcome using a wireless mouse. I had to change ZERO settings from the defaults to enable the app. It was also simple to rename the cameras. Had a little problem when first powered but the seller, TigerSecu, quickly replied to my email with the solution. Out of all of the systems & brands I have tried, this is by far THE BEST! I am having problem with using the web viewing feature but that could very easily be my computer & the tablet application almost makes it irrelevant anyway. I rarely review any products but I hope this will support others to create an informed decision if needing to purchase a fresh system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TIGERSECU Super HD 1080P H.265+ 16-Channel Hybrid 5-in-1 DVR NVR Security Video Recorder, Supports Analog and ONVIF IP Cameras (Cameras and Hard Drive Not Included) review []  2020-1-17 3:43

    We cannot obtain the push notifications to work. Other than that, it does exactly what is described.UPDATE:After numerous emails back and forth with the manufacturer, we were given a firmware modernize for the DVR, which solved the notification issue. While I do feel checking the firmware should have been the first step in the resolution to the problem, I understand that there are set protocols to ensure it is not an error on the user's part, first. In this process, we had to give the company access to the DVR. We balked at this at first, but eventually decided it was the best thing to do to take the steps to obtain the situation r anyone looking at the negative reviews of this DVR, hold in mind that the company spent a few weeks going back and forth with us to ensure a solution. That amount of customer service is not seen a lot. Thus, I have updated my review to 5 te that for security reasons, the application for the computer does not save login information. While it would be beneficial to save IP and port numbers, it's a minor ere will entail a fair amount of tweaking to the system to obtain it configured the method you want. Motion sensitivity for alerts is especially a huge one that takes time. (We have a very busy neighborhood, so there was a lot of changes we created in the first few days once we got the motion sensors sending notifications.)Some may see the amount of customization to be a downfall, others may see it as a very productive thing. I search it to be a Pro, because I like having things tailored to my family's individual needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TIGERSECU Super HD 1080P H.265+ 16-Channel Hybrid 5-in-1 DVR NVR Security Video Recorder, Supports Analog and ONVIF IP Cameras (Cameras and Hard Drive Not Included) review []  2020-1-17 3:43

    Bought this to replace a failing DVR for 12 IP cameras. Setup was related to my previous DVR. The UI is sometimes confusing and some settings don't seem to stick sometimes, particularly when using the Copy operations to copy settings from one camera to another. Has enough features to be useful, but there could be more settings to create it even more customizable. Initially during setup it stopped recording and I couldn't figure out why. At some point, I rebooted the device and it started recording again, even when I had created no latest changes to the config. This was confusing and my guess is that some settings may not always take result until restarting even though the UI does not warn of this. If rebooting is not required for any setting changes to take effect, then this was a strange fluke.Overall, I like it. Here are some general observations:Desktop app:- Login page remembers latest logins for simple recall. [email protected]#$%! had a "remember me" box to let bypassing login altogether.- Can connect using unique code (QR scan) to let internet access without port forwarding. This works most times but my guess is their server isn't always reachable because I couldn't consistently connect using this method.- Can connect using local IP via router/port forwading (works well) or my own dynamic DNS address (works well).- Viewer allows multiple screen divisions depending on how a lot of cameras you have.- When viewing a single camera and clicking the Playback button on the toolbar, it falls back to multi-camera view and you must zoom into the one window you wish to view footage for which is annoying but not a huge deal.- Config menus are simple to access with right-click.- Was a bit confusing to search how to download a section of video from a recording, but it is possible and not too difficult once you search it.- Can set individual recording properties (FPS/bitrate) for each camera which is very useful as not all areas will need high frame rate recordings.- Recording playback is sync'd across all cameras. My latest DVR didn't do this and I sorely missed this feature, so having it back on this DVR was a welcome addition.- Displays the current date/time in the upper right corner of the screen which can be annoying. It' can be a bit confusing when you play back a recording as the camera playback time (if your cameras have this) is correct for the recording you are viewing but the DVR still displays the current time in the upper-right.- Display of camera photos is crisp. I'm using non-Tigersecu cameras, but all are Onvif 2.04 compliant and the DVR seems to work well with them. I would love to see the desktop CMS offer a page to let changing camera settings for any Onvif compliant camera, related to Onvif Device Manager. The CMS does offer general photo control (brightness, contrast, etc.), but I'd like to see the ability to reboot a camera, edit user properties, camera network settings, etc.).- After viewing recordings, the display sometimes falls back to 4-up view even if I was previously using 16-up view... annoying.- DVR allows DHCP or static IP settings which works well.- DVR has a very loud buzzer/beeper installed which beeps extremely loudly when the DVR is shut down and it doesn't seem to have an option to silence it. I may have to place some tape over it to muffle it or even physically remove it from the board (Yes, I know this would void my warranty), but it's just that annoying.- There is a scheduled reboot feature which is nice, but due to the aforementioned loud beeper, I would not wish that thing sounding off on any regular schedule.- It has a remote and mouse, but I didn't use them. I just installed the CMS software and did my setup directly from my PC which was very convenient and much easier since you can use your keyboard as well.- Allows zooming in on a single camera view, but the zooming UI is clunky. My previous DVR used the mouse's scroll wheel to zoom in/out which was very intuitive. I'd really like to see that added here.- Playback sometimes skips a few frames at regular intervals in the software viewer, but it must be an problem with the CMS software or the DVR's processor not keeping up because I downloaded the mp4 recording of the same time and the downloaded video was clear, crisp and didn't seem to display the same skipping as the footage viewed within the CMS software. As long as the downloaded video is proper, I'm satisfied as that's what will count when it's App:- Works, but can be a bit slow scrolling from camera to camera sometimes. Not a huge problem most of the time, but sometimes it's a small annoying.- Fewer functions than the desktop app, but this is expected on a phone application as you're really not likely to be setting up or seriously reconfiguring your security DVR from a phone app.- Remote login, like the CMS software, allows remote viewing and recording playback. Nice when you're not at home but wish to see if everything's ok and need to review some footage.- Unlike the CMS software, this application DOES remember your login so you can just click on a device and begin viewing. Want the desktop application had this ability.- Has pinch zooming ability while viewing camera output and viewing playback.- Playback control is a bit counterintuitive. It displays a slider so you think you can slide the slider along the line forward and back to move forward/back in time. It does that but then the slider snaps back to the center of the line again. I figured out that it's not slider bar that represents the entire recording. It's simply allowing you to move forward/back in time from your current point. After seeking, the slider re-centers and you can move it forward or back again. It's not a "progress bar" that you might be used to in Windows. It's more akin to a momentary switch that moves up or down and trigger an action, then snaps back to the center again. Confusing until you figure it out.- There's a LQ/HQ toggle for camera quality, but my cameras didn't present any difference. I do know that my cameras do have two streams -- one low-res and one high-res, but this didn't appear to access them, nor could I search a default setting. It says it's using the LQ settings by default, but I wonder if it's really pulling the low-res stream from the camera. If not, it could support speed up the application to let it to do so.Overall, I like it. It has a few features that are better than my latest DVR (same price range as this one), and a few features that my old DVR had that this one doesn't. Regardless, it does the job well and is simple to use once you work through some of the UI quirks. No present stoppers that I could find. The photo quality is good. I downloaded some recorded footage from earlier in the day (mp4) and played it back in a standard video player and it played fine and was very clear and crisp.I sent some questions to customer service, and overall they responded quickly (within an hour or two) during regular business hours and their replies were thorough and thoughtful. I've had the experience in the past of "canned" responses from techs who really aren't thinking through your individual question(s), but this was different. The responses I received were well thought out and included clear descriptions of the DVR's functionality, including screenshots to clarify the information. Nice!I'd recommend this DVR to anyone wanting a amazing mid-range DVR. It has enough power features (alarms and email triggers, etc.) to be strong but is still simple to configure. The packaging was well-done and included a printed manual (a rarity these days) and even some security stickers. I hope it continues to function well for a long time in the future.UPDATE 11/17/2019: I'm increasing my score from 4->5 stars. This DVR has worked well since installation and I have also been impressed with the customer help from this company. They always answer quickly and thoroughly to my questions. I'd definitely buy this DVR again and recommend this to anyone looking to buy one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TIGERSECU Super HD 1080P H.265+ 16-Channel Hybrid 5-in-1 DVR NVR Security Video Recorder, Supports Analog and ONVIF IP Cameras (Cameras and Hard Drive Not Included) review []  2020-1-17 3:43

    We have 2 camera systems, Q-see & Swann. I don't ever recommend buying Swann, no customer service and power outage fried the system. Anyway we purchased our Q-see 4 cam system in 2013 and its still working with no issues. Quick forward couple years later, wanted more cameras so we decided to obtain the Swann since it was on sale and Swann is a well known brand. It comes with a one year warranty. Well right after the one year warranty, we had a power outage and the unit wouldn't turn back on. This was probably the 4th power outage and it fried the system. Power outages can't be avoided. Q-see system comes back on with no problems.We did our research before buying a hybrid DVR and decided to go with this one. We called first to create sure the Q-see cameras would work first and the girl said yes. Hubby installed the hard drive and hooked up the unit in less than 30 mins! Easy and easy! Both Q-see and Swann cameras on one system! Remote viewing works also and was extremely simple to setup. (Back in 2013 for our Q-see system hubby sat on the phone with customer service for about 2 hours in order to set up remote viewing!)The only problem we had was after a few days of setting up the Tigersecu DVR, my hubby changed the password and about a day afterwards the remote viewing stopped working. He restart the system to default, but remote viewing still wouldn't work. He called customer service and Cindy helped. Within 5 mins the remote viewing was working again. All we had to do was change the port number. Amazing customer service! He didn't have to wait on keep to talk to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TIGERSECU Super HD 1080P H.265+ 16-Channel Hybrid 5-in-1 DVR NVR Security Video Recorder, Supports Analog and ONVIF IP Cameras (Cameras and Hard Drive Not Included) review []  2020-1-17 3:43

    This is a very impressive DVR. It’s the 3rd one we’ve owned and the best by far. I was most impressed by the use of the QR Code to set up iPhones and iPads. Usually it’s a bit of work to set up the router and noip to have it work via cellular. But it was about a 5 min affair with the QR code. No port forwarding required. The machine worked with the two existing camera apps(IP Cam Pro and LiveCams Pro) that we use after finding a driver that worked. Their own apps are fine too. The DVR was very intuitive to setup and we had it recording via motion sensing the same day. I did obtain stuck on one thing and contacted their support. I have to say it was some of the best help ever. That QR code allow them log into the machine and search the setting I had wrong. They did that the same day we set it up. Overall it was a nice experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TIGERSECU Super HD 1080P H.265+ 16-Channel Hybrid 5-in-1 DVR NVR Security Video Recorder, Supports Analog and ONVIF IP Cameras (Cameras and Hard Drive Not Included) review []  2020-1-17 3:43

    Works great. Was beautiful much plug and play. Worked with the old cameras that were already on the house. I called customer service first to see if they were compatible and a liver person answered my questions. They recommend the Super HD ver because it has more updated software. System comes with the disk and it is already setup. You just have to change the default password. I set the whole thing up without reading the manual. I will go back and read it to see what else I can do with it. The Andriod and Apple apps work perfectly too. I'm not sure what people are complaining about when it comes to the app.I will add more cameras to the system and then I will modernize this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TIGERSECU Super HD 1080P H.265+ 16-Channel Hybrid 5-in-1 DVR NVR Security Video Recorder, Supports Analog and ONVIF IP Cameras (Cameras and Hard Drive Not Included) review []  2020-1-17 3:43

    Overall, amazing product. The build is amazing quality and it runs amazing also. I added a second hard drive and having the ability to have two 6tb hard drives is one reason I chose this unit. Although was a small surprised when I opened it to see a Toshiba desktop drive and not a WD Purple Surveillance drive so I'm curious to see how it holds up. Picture quality is outstanding when viewed at the ncerns: The unit does obtain beautiful warm. My latest one had a built in fan. I may add a fan to this one. It only has vent slots on the 2 e phone application is garbage.When viewing from a computer there is no option for video quality and if you go full screen it's quite bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TIGERSECU Super HD 1080P H.265+ 16-Channel Hybrid 5-in-1 DVR NVR Security Video Recorder, Supports Analog and ONVIF IP Cameras (Cameras and Hard Drive Not Included) review []  2020-1-17 3:43

    I have had several DVR's in the past for my camera systems, I hold security cameras in and around my home and business at all times. This Tigersecu was the easiest plug and play with the best features of any DVR I have ever owned. The help line is the best ever, I had a couple of questions during the set up process and a couple more after using it a short period of time. To my surprize every one of my calls were answered by a technician which was very helpful and knew the right respond to all my questions everytime. No calls were sent overseas to a non english speaking rep. what so ever.I can not say enough about their product and after sales support, they are just the BEST I have ever seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TIGERSECU Super HD 1080P H.265+ 16-Channel Hybrid 5-in-1 DVR NVR Security Video Recorder, Supports Analog and ONVIF IP Cameras (Cameras and Hard Drive Not Included) review []  2020-1-17 3:43

    Pros: Ok picture, installation and QR connection via application ok. Cons:There's no zero button on remote (who does that????) so you can't manually input channel 10 (you obtain buttons 1-9 and a 10+ button- which allows access to 11-16, not 10) Also, there's no easy method to manually toggle through each camera channel... you have to pull up single box screen; that gives you a box with 1-16 channel boxes; you have to then toggle to specific channel box and hit enter for that camera, toggle, sed on the limited viewing controls (no '0' button???) via remote, I could not recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TIGERSECU Super HD 1080P H.265+ 16-Channel Hybrid 5-in-1 DVR NVR Security Video Recorder with 2TB Hard Drive, Supports Analog and ONVIF IP Cameras (Cameras Not Included) review []  2020-1-4 0:0

    Question: What did I like about this product?Answer: EverythingQuestion: What did I dislike about this product?Answer: NothingI'll start by saying that this review was written with my private requirements and needs in mind. Your private needs may be various than mine. If it turns out they are related to mine, it's amazing that you stumbled upon this review.Over a period of 4 months from November 2018 to February 2019 after a purchase of 3 DVRs and returning two of them, I discovered something that everybody who wants, needs or purchases a DVR should know..With forward progress and manufactures trying to capitalize on our needs based on what we're buying and what we're using the most. DVRs are a huge item on that list of things we wish and there are a lot of manufactures jumping on the bandwagon to test and sell us all a e 3 photos I've attached are examples of 3 of these sellers/manufacturers, but they're not just examples, they're part of my private E FIRST IMAGE:ZOSI DVR. Zosi has a amazing group of people running their store and their customer service is one that all sellers should aspire to. This DVR did not help my needs and there was no method for me to reconcile or create due so I had to return is was after however, their unbelievable help squad spent close to 30 mins with me on a live SKYPE video call so they could see what the issues were first hand that I was having. The reason we used Skype was because the help guy was in me, a DVR is for the purpose of monitoring an area, a home or a property and being able to view that monitoring from the control tower. The control turret for me is my house which contains 5 rooms. So wherever I am in my house, I should be able to view my surveillance cameras via an external monitor. If I'm in the bedroom watching TV I should still be able to view my cameras without having to run out to the main monitor in the living room to see them if I hear a loud noise outside or a disturbance of some r me, this unit didn't work, but that's because I'm old fashioned and I like to hold using things as long as they hold working. I've been using my old smaller TV sets as monitors in each room of my house because I take beautiful amazing care of things and these old TVs just hold on working. Unfortunately this DVR doesn't work with my older TV sets because it is built with newer protocol and considers the newer type of TV set but not the older style TV MMARY:So the Zosi HAS an output for external monitors, but that output only works with newer TVs and not the older TVs. So if you have all newer flat screen TVs that you're using for external monitors, there's no E SECOND IMAGE:AMCREST 1080-Lite 16CH DVR . I can't really say much about this because I'm still fairly confused myself about it. What I can say is that the component setup on this device is just baffling to me. It makes no sense to me because there is no output for external monitors.When I asked the seller where the output was for the external monitors they said:"The video in and out will pull from the BNC ports through the analog cameras. Amcrest doesn't recommend running 3rd party cameras on Amcrest DVR and NVR's due to software incompatibilities which may hinder features. Amcrest Team"I'm not sure what this means, but the bottom line was that I had no output to connect any external monitors except for the basic monitor through the HDMI output. So there were no extra monitors for viewing in any of the other rooms in my MMARY:So the Amcrest doesn't even have an output for external monitors. So if you're OK only having the basic monitor and not having a monitor in any other room, there's no E THIRD IMAGE:TIGERSECU Super HD DVR. I'm going to give everyone a break and chop my review short here. Simply because there's not really much to say about this device.Well, there is one thing I feel obligated to contain it in my review because it would simply not be fair to Tigersecu or anyone of you reading this review if I didn'e only thing I can say about my Tigersecu DVR is that I got it for a reasonable price, slightly more than what I paid for my previous two DVRs.I was OK paying more for this DVR when I found out that it literally did everything ALL DVRs should do. It works with every type of camera, it has a very simple to use online remote viewing app for my intelligent phone and my MMARY:What this DVR has that every DVR SHOULD HAVE is an output port that allows you to connect as a lot of external monitors whether they're old style TVs or fresh style TVs or just monitors in general.Other than that, I really have nothing more to say about this device except to throw out a huge THANK YOU to Tigersecu for making a DVR that MAKES SENSE!Other that that, there's nothing else to say except that if you buy a various brand of DVR other than this one, I want you luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TIGERSECU Super HD 1080P H.265+ 16-Channel Hybrid 5-in-1 DVR NVR Security Video Recorder with 2TB Hard Drive, Supports Analog and ONVIF IP Cameras (Cameras Not Included) review []  2020-1-4 0:0

    This is probably my 6th system installed in the latest ten years. Usually, all have been difficult, if not impossible, to understand & utilize the features. It took less than 2 mins program the tablet app.. worked the very first time. Picture quality is very good. A remote would be nice but simple to overcome using a wireless mouse. I had to change ZERO settings from the defaults to enable the app. It was also simple to rename the cameras. Had a little problem when first powered but the seller, TigerSecu, quickly replied to my email with the solution. Out of all of the systems & brands I have tried, this is by far THE BEST! I am having problem with using the web viewing feature but that could very easily be my computer & the tablet application almost makes it irrelevant anyway. I rarely review any products but I hope this will support others to create an informed decision if needing to purchase a fresh system.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter