Read western reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all western reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Horseman []  2020-1-22 3:32

    Unbelievable equine reading. Have been a fan for over 30years!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Horseman []  2020-1-22 3:32

    amazing articles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Stars []  2020-1-17 5:4

    I have bought every album Bruce has released, but this is one that I regret. Lethargic, “mopey”, hard to distinguish between songs, even having the lyrics created it no more enjoyable. Sorry, this is one that I regret buying. One and done, unless I need to obtain some sleep, at least this may be more effective than melatonin

    0  


    Add your opinion on western or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Underground []  2020-1-23 3:9

    This cd is the soundtrack of my heart from my high school sweetheart. It contains a dozens of classic fun up beat songs as well as ballads, everything we love Chris LeDoux for! This is one of my favorite cd's. I have his boxed set too. I bought this one for my brother. He finally wore out the one from high school 18 years ago... Thank God we can see and hear Chris again in heaven some day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Underground []  2020-1-23 3:9

    Takes a sorry individual to give ol Chris less than 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Underground []  2020-1-23 3:9

    Classic country music. A MUST have for any amazing country fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Underground []  2020-1-23 3:9

    Love it and Chris LeDoux!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WESTERN VISTA [App]  2019-2-14 21:8

    Amazing fresh features. Much easier to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Wheels [App]  2019-9-25 13:44

    Simple, simple to use and dependable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Wheels [App]  2019-9-25 13:44

    Amazing app, had some problems in the past, but those have all been fixed ages ago and it works perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Wheels [App]  2019-9-25 13:44

    Use this application all the time-beats having to take pictures of the bus times (like my iPhone friends) by miles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Wheels [App]  2019-9-25 13:44

    Used it all year works exect today when I've tried to begin the application it has crashed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Wheels [App]  2019-9-25 13:44

    Settings tab broken on HTC one running 4.3. Thanks for the fast response! 5 stars it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Wheels [App]  2019-9-25 13:44

    "Error Loading markers!" LG G4 6.0 Fix this please. This application deserves 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Wheels [App]  2019-9-25 13:44

    This application operates quickly, has exactly the information you wish for where you want, and has only gotten better with each modernize (UI, speeds, etc.). Unbelievable work, devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Wheels [App]  2019-9-25 13:44

    Every time I test to go to the favorite stop tab the application crashes. I already reinstalled it once. Also the search my zone button doesn't zoom in to where I am located anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Wheels [App]  2019-9-25 13:44

    I used this for some time before the latest modernize with very small problem. Since the modernize however, the application crashes as soon as it launches. Please fix so I can give you a 5 star rating again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Wheels [App]  2019-9-25 13:44

    So much better than trying to use the wta website from my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Wheels [App]  2019-9-25 13:44

    I've been wanting something like this for a while! It's simple to use and super helpful :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Stars []  2020-1-17 5:4

    First of all allow me say I've been on the Springsteen Train -- if not from the very beginning -- since before his Columbia Records deal. Saw The Bruce Springsteen Band for the first time in 1972 at the Captain's Garter in Neptune, NJ and it was magic, simply magic. I was a still wet-behind-the-ears 21-year-old, but I was musically wise enough to know the items of greatness when I saw it, up close and personal. I've been on board and attended countless concerts and purchased every BS album since. I'm a long method from my twenties now, and so unfortunately is Brucie; seems as if the fire has dimmed a bit for the both of us. Utilizing his usual solo work approach (you know, the thick-tongued- Okie variation on Woody), while drenching the set in strings, he lets no lyrical cliché go unused in this '70s country pastiche. Ignore the Sony PR / private management hype. Here, Springsteen is neither up to Jimmy Webb's awesome songwriting artistry, nor does his singing come even close to Glen Campbell's unforgettable vocals. Look, I'm a collector and a completist, so I'm satisfied enough to have this set in my collection, and it won't be the first BS disc that doesn't obtain a lot of play in my house. I know I can't expect anything close to Greetings, Wild & Innocent, or Darkness at this stage, but this one still definitely comes as a disappointment. A true snoozer; and boring is a word I never thought I'd use to describe a fresh Bruce Springsteen release.8/2/2019 Update: Felled by a serious summer cold, I've spent the latest few days giving Western Stars far more spins than I would ever have expected when I wrote the above review. To borrow another time-worn cliché, it takes a huge man to admit he's created a huge mistake. Er, uh, that would be me. Digging deep into the recent BS set, I've discovered a lot of a gem hidden among the lyrical Western clichés that create up these subtle songs -- like scripts to some favorite old westerns from my youth. And the sweeping strings? The soundtracks punctuating the beauty of those (to me) memory-filled classics. The Jimmy Webb / Glen Campbell comparisons probably pointed me in the wrong direction from the get-go; Bruce was never going to match those legendary songs / vocals. Instead, Western Stars is a hint of the hat to western ideals: Films like The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance and Lonely Are The Brave; TV series like the half-remembered Stoney Burke and Wide Country, mixed with a bit of Sam Shepard , John Ford, Howard Hawks -- and a whole lot of Bruce Springsteen. An album about mortality that, in its own quiet way, will rank right up there with Bob Dylan's Time Out Of Mind on my list of amazing statements from the greatest artists. Five Stars, belatedly ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Underground []  2020-1-23 3:9

    love mine, so I got my dad one. he loves it. I saw this guy twice and got my cd autographed. his melody is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Horseman []  2020-1-22 3:32

    It is a bonus and grandson is a trainer of horses and used articles in classes at equine college

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Horseman []  2020-1-22 3:32

    This is simply the best all-around horse magazine for Western-style riding and rodeo interests out there. I have been reading this magazine for 40 years and it has kept pace with the times. The on Amazon is also the most competitive to be found - well worth the price. Satisfied reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Stars []  2020-1-17 5:4

    Exceptional Album by Bruce, but very various than anything that he has done before. After listening to it, it kinda reminds me of the mellow songs of The Eagles (Desperado, Waisted Time, etc.). Very enjoyable if you wish to just chill. The songs are small more uplifting than songs from his past mellow albums (Nebraska, Ghost of Tom Joad). As the title suggests, it definitely has a Country/Western twang to it, and it's really a nice change for Bruce. I can picture him touring with the E Road Band and in a middle of the show, he chills out and plays 3 or 4 of these songs, akin to how he did the Born In The USA tour and in the middle did a set from Nebraska. You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Stars []  2020-1-17 5:4

    Yeah you heard it here first. After about 20 listen-throughs, I am still having a very visceral reaction to this album. With those 'voice of my generation' years ('73-'87) so far in the rear-view mirror, I sometimes forget what it felt like. This album does not belong to 2019, or (IMO) 1969 either, it just feels, well, timeless. At times clumsy, shlocky, poetic, perfect, vast, intimate, heartbreaking, so a lot of things, but in the end- human. Right now I want I could go see Bruce do this live at some theater with all the instrumentation that occurs on it (that's really when you know an album is truly good- when you wish to see it performed.) Of course the critics will obtain it wrong; I did a small browsing of some of the 'professional' reviews, and no-one has even gotten close to the bottom of it yet (what a surprise!) What started with side two of 'The Wild, the Innocent, and the E St. Shuffle' has now come full-circle, and it's a amazing ride.P.S.On a side note, k.d. Lang should run, not walk, to the nearest studio and cover 'There Goes My Miracle.'Some Further Thoughts (7-29-19)OK, so after letting the album 'settle in' over the past few weeks (yes, I'm still listening to it method too much), I am quite satisfied with my initial knee-jerk review. Of course, it will take some time to decide if it truly is 'the best ever.' Without even getting into the gorgeously anachronistic soundscape of the thing (though why Bruce chose this particular 'feel' for it does, I think, connect with its message), there is one overarching theme that I haven't heard mentioned, and it is that it's not just about someone in the autumn of their life, but of an aging artist (albeit a hugely successful one) still grappling with the creative process- the self-doubt, the miraculous spark of creation that disappears all too quickly, and now, most importantly, the mortality of one's art ('miles to go are miles away'.) And let's face it, in his chosen field, pop melody has the shelf-life of a gnat. It's right there, in the opener- the hitchhiker is a metaphor; it's his melody he wants you to give a lift to. And of course in the wonderful closing chop ('she was boarded up and gone like an old summer song'.) The stones/lies in his mouth, on his tongue- songs. In 'Somewhere North of Nashville', is he actually thinking about himself, and how long, in the grand scheme of things, 'his song' will last? He wants so much to believe those western stars will shine again, will be immortal (which, in a way, harkens all the method back to Atlantic City- 'everything that dies, some day comes back' ) On this level, it becomes something quite personal, and even more 's been interesting, also, to read other people's thoughts about it, though some of the ludicrously negative things written in regard to its authenticity (he's from Jersey!!!) are laughable; my favorite western is 'The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance', and I'm quite sure John Ford was never a cowboy.I read recently that Bruce created a performance movie of the album, which I suppose is the next best thing ( it really is a shame he's not going to tour this.) If he does an encore, does anyone have a guess? My choice, especially considering the presence of David Sancious on the album, is 'New York Town Serenade' (listen to your junkman- he's still singin'.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Wheels [App]  2019-9-25 13:44

    Times are wrong again. Especially at the downtown station

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Wheels [App]  2019-9-25 13:44

    Have fresh galaxy s7 edge with Android device 6.0. Application does not work. Fix this quickly please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Wheels [App]  2019-9-25 13:44

    This application needs to gain more publicity for the students!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Wheels [App]  2019-9-25 13:44

    It isn't true time (like NEXTBUS), but who cares!? This is Bellingham, it connects the schedule for each stop to the map and puts it in the palm of your hand. Satisfied Dance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Wheels [App]  2019-9-25 13:44

    I just saw this on the western front and i used it twice already... I haven't taken a bus this year because I'm too lazy to go outside in the cold to check the bus stops. So this application is great. Amazing guys, hold up the amazing work. Runs amazing on Galaxy s2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Wheels [App]  2019-9-25 13:44

    Unbelievable app! Super convenient and accurate bus times. Makes finding bus times in class a breeze. Highly recommended for regular bus users!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Horseman []  2020-1-22 3:32

    If you ride regularly, if you aspire to be a better rider, if you wish to learn more about your horse, if you wish to pack, then you’ll have fun Western Horseman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Horseman []  2020-1-22 3:32

    My father love this magazine! He has been getting it for years. Bought it as a bonus for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Underground []  2020-1-23 3:9

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Underground []  2020-1-23 3:9

    Très bon CD de country-music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Underground []  2020-1-23 3:9

    We love his music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Wheels [App]  2019-9-25 13:44

    Choosing a car-free lifestyle, this application is invaluable in getting me where I need to be and wish to go. Cheers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Wheels [App]  2019-9-25 13:44

    Awesome devs! Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Wheels [App]  2019-9-25 13:44

    Use it all the time, so helpful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Wheels [App]  2019-9-25 13:44

    Functions just as it says. Next to no startup time on a HTC one x. Settings button doesn't work though. Also, it would be amazing if you could find stops by route. Thanks for the app, I've been waiting for something like this for a while. Hold up the amazing work! I look forward to future updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Wheels [App]  2019-9-25 13:44

    Really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Horseman []  2020-1-22 3:32

    LOVE this magazine.I don't live on a ranch or have horses. I wish to learn more about them and the a professional photographer, I wish to be able to learn as much as I can about those cowboys, horses, wranglers and the like that I wish to photograph. This fits my purposes is is a amazing publication for horsemen, novice or those interested in the lifestyle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Horseman []  2020-1-22 3:32

    This is a amazing magazine with lots of training lessons, tips, and ideas on fresh things to try. Amazon the subscription at a amazing price. My only gripe is the auto-renewal requirement. I'd appreciate a heads up before being charged rather than after the worries, we look forward to yet another year of Western Horseman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Underground []  2020-1-23 3:9

    Chris Ledoux was so great. So sorry he passed on. His melody is wonderful, happy, and right on. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Stars []  2020-1-17 5:4

    What is remarkable about Bruce Springsteen is not simply that he's one of the finest singer songwriters we've ever been privileged to hear, but the fact that over the course of what is now more than forty-five years his melody has remained relevant, staying real to its essential folk-rock core while, incredibly, continuing to break fresh 1975, speaking of "Born to Run," he famously remarked that he "wanted to sing like Roy Orbison." All these years later, we at latest obtain to hear the most relaxed and melodious vocals he's ever committed to record, with singing that recalls the golden age of sixties pop melody as much as it does Bob Dylan or Woody Guthrie. On the first single, "Hello Sunshine," in particular, I could scarcely believe that the voice was Bruce's, at first. And yet his tonality has lost none of its distinctiveness, and remains instantly e songs themselves blend elements of class pop, folk, and country to produce a laid back and intimate set that seems closer to solo acoustic classics like "Nebraska" and "The Ghost of Tom Joad" than it does to "Born to Run" or "Born in the USA," and yet has a richer feel than any of those records. Springsteen's soaring rock anthems have often been characterized as magnificent--and rightly so--but here, for the first time, both the melody and the vocals achieve what can only be called always the lyrics, gritty and full of life, yet deft, imagistic and carefully crafted, present him to be a true poet in the truest sense, a writer whose eye for telling detail and innate sense of language has once again produced verses that, stripped of the music, could easily search a life of their own on the printed e globe depicted on "Western Stars," one of [email protected]#$%!&chhikers, stuntmen, and working people searching for love in Sleepy Joe's Cafe, is Springsteen at his best; it is a landscape both vibrantly alive and deeply American, and we are all of us the better for the fact that he allows us to share it. Long live the Boss! This album is a gem, and he is a national treasure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Stars []  2020-1-17 5:4

    SIMPLY,BEAUTIFULLY, HAUNTINGLY LOVELY. Hard to pick a favorite but the first track evokes the existential journey and encounters of "everyman" in my case everywoman. Quintessential Bruce. Surprising, compelling, lyrically understated. He composes songs of life that preserve the immediacy aand poignancy of our "lonely pilgrim" encounters on the Road.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Stars []  2020-1-17 5:4

    Admittedly I have only listened to this three times but I have to say it's one of his worst albums. One bland song after another all sung in a monotonous tone. With a couple of exceptions method too may strings. I was hoping it might be a grower but it's not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Wheels [App]  2019-9-25 13:44

    Amazing idea and works perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Wheels [App]  2019-9-25 13:44

    Very Useful Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Wheels [App]  2019-9-25 13:44

    Awesome! Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Wheels [App]  2019-9-25 13:44

    Fresh modernize is FANTASTIC. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Wheels [App]  2019-9-25 13:44

    This application is really simple and convenient to use! Especially when you're not sure where the nearest bus stop is or if you don't have time to pull up the WTA schedule...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Wheels [App]  2019-9-25 13:44

    So glad this exists!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Wheels [App]  2019-9-25 13:44

    Easier to use than Google Maps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Stars []  2020-1-17 5:4

    Wow. Just Wow. How do you call this disc a masterpiece, from the man who gave us “Born to Run”, “Born in the USA”, “The Rising”, and others? But create no mistake: “Western Stars” IS a masterpiece. It is all at once epic, sweeping, majestic, and captures it’s genre perfectly. I can hear the Jimmy Webb/Glen Campbell influences, yet it’s so much more than that. It’s so sublime it’s ck in the 50s and 60s Hollywood developed a wide screen process of films called CinemaScope that was supposed to give the viewer the feeling of wide begin spaces. “Western Stars” does that: the feeling of the west, and those wide begin e orchestration on this record is incredible. Not a single instrument sounds out of place. Rather than go track by track, this album needs to be heard as a whole to appreciate it’s beauty and openness. There have been country artists who’ve crossed over to have pop hits; this album will have Bruce cross over to the country charts. But it’s not really a country album. More of an adult oriented album with country undertones.I want Bruce would reconsider and tour this wonderful fresh melody with an orchestra, or at the very least the musicians that played on the album. It would out immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Stars []  2020-1-17 5:4

    Okay, I’m going to begin off by saying that I’ve never been a huge Springsteen fan for the reasons most people love his music. I’ve learned to love Springsteen for the melody most his fans can’t stand. For me, Devils in the Dust was a high point, and I still think Tunnel of Love is His best album. However, I appreciate Western Stars for what it is. He’s not 35 years old anymore, and the Dancing in the dark days are over. What’s refreshing is Bruce knows it, and he’s place together a reflective group of songs that just feel right. The arrangements are certainly inspired by the late 60s early 70s music. This is a amazing thing really. But what’s better is Bruce telling stories, stories that we can relate to. Springsteen damage himself and his melody by injecting his political point of view into his music. Happily, none of that garbage is here. It’s just songs about down and out rogues, men trying to exist in a rough world. This has always been Bruce’s strength. His voice is created for story and verse. I love this collection of songs. Moonlight motel concludes the album and it’s haunting and wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Stars []  2020-1-17 5:4

    I'm a casual Bruce Springsteen fan. Sure I have the "Born to Run" and "Greetings from Asbury Park, N.J" albums but I don't rush out to a fresh Springsteen LP. But this one was different. First the cover drew me in and then the concept of mid-sixties California pop was right in my wheelhouse, too. Then I heard a couple of songs from the LP on YouTube and I pre-ordered the vinyl LP a full month before it came y, I'm glad I did. It's only been here one day but after 4 listens I can't obtain some of these songs out of my head. It's a very various Springsteen album. Bruce's singing has rarely sounded better. The songs are warmly produced and bring a relaxed feeling in the ue BRUUUCE fans may search it too various but not this listener. It's a amazing album and so different, in a amazing way. Give it a listen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Horseman []  2020-1-22 3:32

    I like Western Horseman magazine. Have subscribed off and on since I was a kid. I recently noticed I had not been getting my magazine for months. I purchased the subscription through Amazon, so contacted is was their timely response."We have contacted the publisher of Western Horseman. The subscription was placed on keep due to the post office advising the publishers that the address was incorrect. We have corrected the address and reinstated your order. The next problem you should keep is the November 2013 issue..."My subscription is placed on keep for four months and Western Horseman did nothing about it. No contact whatsoever. My address WAS correct at one time as I did obtain problems for awhile. I was on auto renewal (obviously a mistake).Furthermore when I attempt to send an email to the "manage the magazine" subscriptions address, I obtain an error ank goodness Amazon was helpful and prompt in their response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Horseman []  2020-1-22 3:32

    Gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Underground []  2020-1-23 3:9

    RIP Chris Ledoux, exellent album with cadillac ranch which brought him mainstream as he could be. Solid album from a solid cowboy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CamCard - BCR (Western) [App]  2017-10-31 21:6

    I have successfully used this application for a couple of years now but all of a sudden it started to behave erratically, creating hundreds of copies of the same business contact in my outlook agenda. Such a shame!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CamCard - BCR (Western) [App]  2017-10-31 21:6

    I have used for a few years. Helps save paper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CamCard - BCR (Western) [App]  2017-10-31 21:6

    Amazing for storing business cards on the cloud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CamCard - BCR (Western) [App]  2017-10-31 21:6

    Best application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CamCard - BCR (Western) [App]  2017-10-31 21:6

    I have had it for a couple years now. But recently they have added their own tag/link "give cam card a try.... Yada Yada" when you send a contact card. You should be able to remove this. It looks tacky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CamCard - BCR (Western) [App]  2017-10-31 21:6

    To clarify: No difference between this CamCard Professional and CamCard BCR (Western) versions...- go for the cheaper version....- Does not integrate with LinkedIn ...- Does not let you to add images using Web/Browser interface, only via phone application which is tediously and very slow...- Will increase rating if these are addressed...- Could be the best of all available card reader apps! I like the method it links to my private and work address books, but it doesn't link to LinkedIn which is a shame. I have to manually an excel file then upload it to LinkedIn or do a manual search. Sort this out and you will obtain a 5 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CamCard - BCR (Western) [App]  2017-10-31 21:6

    I purchased this app which is version, when I change fresh handset it needs to be purchased again, kindly guid how to install that version. Regards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CamCard - BCR (Western) [App]  2017-10-31 21:6

    Amazing application would like if it read the info better but amazing application overall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Union NetSpend Prepaid [App]  2017-12-5 13:9

    I loved my Netspend card but this application with the fresh modernize takes up 79mb of data? Without any of the features I'd like to see added.. Just to check my balance basically.. i still can't access my virtual cards via application and to do anything besides see my balance I have to have my card in hand every time. Isn't that the reason for an application is convenience.. What's convenient about typing in my card number every time and having to begin a browser anyhow after that. Why bother with an application if I can't access much more than a balance.. Which I obtain by text after every anyhow.. NetSpend along with their application are getting worse rather than better.. After over two years still the loyalty only goes to fresh customers. 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Union NetSpend Prepaid [App]  2017-12-5 13:9

    thanks for the overdraft protection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Union NetSpend Prepaid [App]  2017-12-5 13:9

    Not poor at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Union NetSpend Prepaid [App]  2017-12-5 13:9

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Union NetSpend Prepaid [App]  2017-12-5 13:9

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Union NetSpend Prepaid [App]  2017-12-5 13:9

    Its bullsnot not letting me upload my checks going to the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Union NetSpend Prepaid [App]  2017-12-5 13:9

    Successfully load check and send im satisfied its very convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Union Netspend Prepaid [App]  2018-6-3 13:8

    here to give a fresh modernize I still like this service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Union Netspend Prepaid [App]  2018-6-3 13:8

    All banks are offering now Fingerprint Login. This application does not have this feature. Missing this Primary feature for user to login without entering Password everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Union Netspend Prepaid [App]  2018-6-3 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Union Netspend Prepaid [App]  2018-6-3 13:8

    Mobile Deposit does not work properly. Sketchy at best. Signatures in print have a hard time being scanned by the Application (even well lit with a dark background so the check can stand out for scanning). Better off going to an actual Western Union agent. That method at least you know a person is handling the process. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Union Netspend Prepaid [App]  2018-6-3 13:8

    Check load on this application never work I have test so a lot of times and nothing 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Union Netspend Prepaid [App]  2018-6-3 13:8

    Cant even use the mobile upload for checks. Even with the zone on. Fix this please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Union Netspend Prepaid [App]  2018-6-3 13:8

    Does this application do private checks as well?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Express Mobile App [App]  2018-9-26 21:7

    It works well for most drivers needs could be method better if they added in messaging. There is messaging when using the breakdown application but not for responding to messages from Western.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Express Mobile App [App]  2018-9-26 21:7

    Smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Express Mobile App [App]  2018-9-26 21:7

    Having been a driver who was asked for feedback on the application it has come a long ways. I.T. is for ever evolving and I understand the need to modernize the application as fresh programs for driver is developed. I encourage all drivers to be patient as Western becomes more technology advanced and as the I.T. staff develops fresh programs for the app. With any application there are always going to be updates when your phone or application is updated too. Western has come a long ways from not having an application at all to where we are today. Be safe out there guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Express Mobile App [App]  2018-9-26 21:7

    Need to modernize every 2 days is suck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Express Mobile App [App]  2018-9-26 21:7

    Application just keeps getting worse. Tried logging in to access contacts and it's determined 5o believe it needs an update...bo modernize available! Even uninstalled and reinstalled, still says needs an update. Just ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Express Mobile App [App]  2018-9-26 21:7

    Can't sign in only let's me place 3 of my latest four of ss number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Express Mobile App [App]  2018-9-26 21:7

    What the hell as amazing as weekend dm can't do anything for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Fertilizer Handbook []  2020-2-2 5:19

    This book is a must have for everyone. Whether you have a green thumb or not, this book is a amazing tell all and reference to respond every day questions and long term planning for all of your gardening needs. My husband was brought up with an older ver of this and got me hooked. We reference it all the time. I highly recommend it. This would be a really amazing bonus too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Fertilizer Handbook []  2020-2-2 5:19

    Useful information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Western Star []  2020-1-31 21:6

    The back-in-the-day plot was more engaging than the flash-forward-to-present-day one, until it became obvious and preposterous. Cliffhanger in the show day? Ick. I have read all of the Longmire books and look forward to each one as it comes out. Some of them are masterful (Spirit of Steamboat!) This one feels like an outline for the first half of something that could be promising, but needs some rethinking. And has Johnson just given up on writing the hero of Vic? She's around, but flat and pointless, in this book. I guess she was kind of narratively show in the book set in Sturgis, but she has otherwise been on vacation in one sense or another for quite a while. Johnson seems to be backing off from the Walt/Vic romance/partnership, without knowing what to say about that backing off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Great Western ebanking [App]  2020-4-15 21:39

    Been with this bank for over 20 years. Have used other application for banking and this is the easiest one to navigate! Love this bank and this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Great Western ebanking [App]  2020-4-15 21:39

    It's slow, limited, and funds are held too long before accessible. I hardly ever use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Great Western ebanking [App]  2020-4-15 21:39

    Amazing app. Works almost perfectly. This application is clearly a 9.7 out of 10. Viewing one or multiple accounts, do transfers, create mobile deposits, keeping you in the know with your account, making sure you always stay in the positive. The only thing to work on is the mobile deposit part. It is very restrictive in the size of the screen it uses when taking a checks picture. It needs to utilize more screen true estate so the picture can be bigger by the phone being closer giving you a hd picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Great Western ebanking [App]  2020-4-15 21:39

    Exceptionally simple to use, interface and navigation through the application is seamless and proficient. Professional quality application that only seems to obtain better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Great Western ebanking [App]  2020-4-15 21:39

    Has room for a lot of improvement in a lot of locations to much to even describe with minor detail...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Great Western ebanking [App]  2020-4-15 21:39

    It rejects more mobile deposits than it accepts, all for invalid reasons. It'll present to your acc balances, but otherwise it's terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Great Western ebanking [App]  2020-4-15 21:39

    I have fun the ability to balance and check on any charges to my acc to the mobile banking app! I also have fun the ability to deposit checks directly from my phone! These services let me the ability to take care of banking matters important in a timely more-efficient convenient manner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Great Western ebanking [App]  2020-4-15 21:39

    Don't this garbage. Happens method to often where it doesn't allow you log in. Fingerprint won't work and now neither will my password and user. It's getting to the point where I might switch banks. I also have problems with the bank too often, but that is not to do with the app.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386