Read western daddies collection reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all western daddies collection reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Daddies Collection []  2021-4-6 22:57

    This is a very enjoyable collection of reads. If you are a fan of hot cowboys, steamy romance and kink, this collection is aimed at you. The storylines are engaging, the characters mostly likable (yeah, I admit I was not a fan of Martin's) and there is plenty of sizzle, emotion, drama and suspense to hold you entertained and invested. This is my elective, objective review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Daddies Collection []  2021-4-6 22:57

    Each story was entertaining by itself but they need to be read in order to obtain the whole picture of the ongoing story in the background. While there were a lot of things repeated consistently, the stories had enough intriguing problems going on to hold it interesting. If you like kinky Cowboys this is a amazing put to start.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Daddies Collection []  2021-4-6 22:57

    What a amazing collection. If you've been waiting to binge read all the Western Daddy books from Allison West or you just wish this set for your own collection, you won't be disappointed. It includes:1. HER BILLIONAIRE DADDY If you've read the blurb for the story, then you have a primary idea as to what is going on. Samantha lives in Montana but she's in Fresh York for a book signing. Martin lives in Fresh York but he's from Montana as well. As a matter of fact, the two went to school together and Samantha used to be best mates with Martin's sister until they parted ways. This one was a bit of a surprise for me. It wasn't just a Daddy Dom/ small girl story. There's a mystery, a lot of angst and drama, there is betrayal, a kidnapping, and chemistry with love thrown in. I started this series backward but I thoroughly enjoyed this storyline.2. HER COWBOY DADDYThis story is so full of twists and turns, mystery and suspense, empathy, compassion, and the heat of a Daddy/little girl relationship. It seems Allison West has pulled out all the stops this time. You see, Lexa has run away from a situation in Nebraska to take a fresh job as an 'au pair' in Ravenwood, Montana. The position is taking care of an eighteen-month-old small girl who lost her mother un-expectantly. Lexa had driven in snow before but nothing like the snow and ice storm that was railing during her drive into the mountains of Montana. She hit a patch of black ice, slid, and wound up in a body of water that moving so swiftly it had her car crashing into a rock and sinking. That's where Asher came in. He wound up rescuing her and then found out whom she was going to work for. No one actually knew the facts but the man Lexa was going to work for turned out to be Sheriff Jennings and it was 'rumored' he had killed her by drowning her in the tub and the police helped their 'brother in blue' cover it up. As Asher tried to hold Lexa safe he winds up putting his own life in danger as well. To add to the drama, the situation Lexa was running from in Nebraska follows her and nothing is as it appears. I so enjoyed this story. It's method more than just a Daddy Dom/ small girl romance. You've got to read this. You won't be disappointed.3. HER OUTLAW DADDY4. HER FORBIDDEN DADDY Of course, if you've read any of Allison West's series, you know each of her books are amazing as standalone BUT they're always better when they're read in order to obtain all the drama, intrigue, emotion, and chemistry that she puts in each one. 'Her Forbidden Daddy' is no exception to that. Rosie is the youngest kid and sister to Martin and Hunter. If you've been following the series then you know Hunter had left when she was little and only returned recently leaving Rosie with abandonment issues. She only has one-night stands and NEVER at her place. She always leaves in the middle of the night, never staying a full night to return to the security of her own bed. In her mind, if she doesn't obtain herself attached or fall in love then her heart can't be broken again. Jackson has his own insecurities. He's a Daddy Dom who REALLY wants a small girl of his own. Although he shares the littles available at the ranch he's ready to settle down. When these two meet at the bar there's an instant connection. The problem? Rosie is Martin and Hunter's sister and Samantha's sister-in-law. Samantha and Jackson are ex-play partners. Jackson is Martin's partner at the Ranch. Everyone lives the lifestyle in their Daddy Dom/little girl relationships except Rosie. Both the club and their participation have been a well-kept secret from Rosie. Martin has spread the word, Rosie is off-limits. Rosie and Jackson meet for the first time at the bar while Rosie is waiting for Samantha for their girl's night. They each feel instant chemistry that burns intensely. But Samantha is adamant that Rosie stay away from Jackson. Martin is equally adamant that Jackson stays away from Rosie. Will these two ever obtain together? Does it even stand a possibility to latest more than one night? What about the secret her entire family seems to be keeping from her? This is a unbelievable story that I would gladly recommend.

    0  


    Add your opinion on western daddies collection or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Daddies Collection []  2021-4-6 22:57

    Each of these books has something risky and adventurous. With each book is more involved and packed full of daddy and littles. I love these books. I can not wait to read more.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Daddies Collection []  2021-4-6 22:57

    This collection includes all four books in the Western Daddy Doms series. The books are: Her Billionaire Daddy, Her Cowboy Daddy, Her Outlaw Daddy, and Her Forbidden Daddy. Each book is a standalone read but they are all connected. Book one starts of in Fresh York but both of them are from Ravenswood Montana where the rest of the books take place. They're Daddy Dom/little relationships. They smoking hot, entertaining books. Dom books are hit and miss for me but I've ready few Daddy books that I really enjoyed which was why I opted to review this collection. This collection was a lit for me, I really enjoyed the stories in this series. If you love smoking hot stories with Daddy Doms who protect, discipline and love their littles you'll love these stories.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western Daddies Collection []  2021-4-6 22:57

    This is a collection of 4 1: Samantha and Martin enter into an unconventional 2: Asher comes to Lexa's rescue,and the mysteries of the past 3: Autumn and Hunter search each other, and support one another heal from the 4: Rosie and Jackson are unable to stay away from each other, even though a lot of people do not wish them together. I really enjoyed reading this book!I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single Daddies’ Nanny: Paranormal Menage Romance Collection []  2020-10-6 18:23

    I enjoyed the characters and the en loved her job as a nanny. After witnessing a crime it hit her badly. She felt she had to leave. Eventually she found a fresh job as a nanny. Her fresh boss had a secret. This MFM shifter romance is a standalone novel but I look forward to reading the other books in this collection. I will definitely read more by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single Daddies’ Nanny: Paranormal Menage Romance Collection []  2020-10-6 18:23

    I have only read one of the stories in this set...Wolf's NannyI really liked this story. It was simple to obtain hooked on what was going on in Alanna's life. I really had to hold reading to see if she would obtain a break and end up somewhere good. And had to see how she would end up meeting Dan and getting that Nanny job. I thought the globe that Alanna lives in was a amazing twist to the near future too. Just a amazing story that actually had an interesting plot to it and did not heavily rely on a reverse harem theme to sell it. And I liked the bit of mystery that was running through the story. I received an advance copy and my honest review is I liked the story. I really liked this story. It was simple to obtain hooked on what was going on in Alanna's life. I really had to hold reading to see if she would obtain a break and end up somewhere good. And had to see how she would end up meeting Dan and getting that Nanny job. I thought the globe that Alanna lives in was a amazing twist to the near future too. Just a amazing story that actually had an interesting plot to it and did not heavily rely on a reverse harem theme to sell it. And I liked the bit of mystery that was running through the story. I received an advance copy and my honest review is I liked the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single Daddies’ Nanny: Paranormal Menage Romance Collection []  2020-10-6 18:23

    I’ve read all three of these books. Like all of Lilly Wilder’s stories there is lots of steamy romance and well developed characters. Here is what I wrote about each of them:“Dragon Protectors” What a amazing story!This was a story of a young woman trying to recover her self confidence after a shocking event. Along the method she also discovers that there are a lot of forms of love. So when Gwen meets Jack she has to learn to trust not only him but herself. And when she discovers his secret she realizes that the globe is more magical than she knew. And when his long time mate appears she realizes you can love two people at a time. This was a amazing introduction to ménage. It didn’t oversimplify or over complicate their relationship. I really like how well Ms. Wilder develops her characters. And when it gets steamy you are so ready for them to connect.“Bearly Familiar” Steamy Paranormal Romantic Suspense!I loved this book! I could hardly place it down. This story has some smoking hot bear shifters. A gorgeous adventurous girl. A very cute and precocious boy. A twisted, crazy villain. A mysticalmultigenerational story of Magic coins. Oh, and lots of MFM loving. 😁 Ms. Wilder keeps coming up with fresh and interesting stories to satisfy me.“Wolf's Nanny” Dystopian Paranormal Romance!This book has a philosophical feel. There are wolf shifters and a ménage romance. But it also shows what happens when a group that has a lot of political and financial power can become the detriment of our society. I think it comes from the uncommon globe we are living in at this moment. I thoroughly enjoyed it.I always look forward to a fresh Lilly Wilder book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single Daddies’ Nanny: Paranormal Menage Romance Collection []  2020-10-6 18:23

    I cannot comment on all three of these books right now since I only read Wolf's Nanny. It is a solid story with solid characters. Alana is struggling to obtain and hold a job when she receives a hint on a nanny job. The job is everything she wanted and more.I received a free copy of that book in exchange for my voluntary and honest opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single Daddies’ Nanny: Paranormal Menage Romance Collection []  2020-10-6 18:23

    Single Daddies’ Nanny: Paranormal Menage Romance Collection by Bookarama Publishing is a unbelievable collection. I loved reading this unbelievable collection cause I love reading about shifters and paranormal romance. I highly recommend this unbelievable collection to everyone who loves reading about various shifters and paranormal romance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single Daddies’ Nanny: Paranormal Menage Romance Collection []  2020-10-6 18:23

    I have only read 1 of the stories in this box set, but have read multiple other stories by the author and have loved them all, so I have no issues giving this set 5 stars.I have only read "wolf's nanny" - my review for that story is below.I received an advanced copy of this story for an honest is story is set in a very dark future where Alana is struggling to survive. Even with every hurdle thrown at her, she continues to fight, unwilling to just give up. I don't know if I would have had that same strength e romance is definitely a slow burn. This is a lot more intrigue built in as danger comes for Alanna.I was wowed by the darkness Alanna has to crawl out of. I enjoyed the time she spends with the two boys - she is exactly what the family needed. The story left me with hope that the future doesn't have to stay as dark as it started is was a small more of a somber read than the past few of Lilly's stories. I think that is partially due to Alanna being on her own for so long and having to rely on herself. The guys become a powerful help and the 3 of them they create a amazing was an interesting and satisfying read that fans will enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single Daddies’ Nanny: Paranormal Menage Romance Collection []  2020-10-6 18:23

    Single Daddies’ Nanny is a collection of standalone paranormal menage romances by Lilly Wilder with a HEA and NO cheating! In this collection you will find: Bearly Familiar, Dragon Protectors, and Wolf’s is is an amazing paranormal romance collection with some awesome shifters! These well-written stories will captivate the reader from the begin and contains everything from action to romance and falling in love! Add in the unexpected twists and turns and the reader will be on the edge of the seat until the characters search their HEA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single Daddies’ Nanny: Paranormal Menage Romance Collection []  2020-10-6 18:23

    Absolutely Amazing Reads, Loved them and loved Reading from this Author will have you hooked and wanting more amazing having them all together, read them as singles, well written, amazing characters, Amazing story line, well written, amazing characters, Amazing story line, I voluntarily read this ARC for my honest review and loved them, thanks for allowing me to read your work...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single Daddies’ Nanny: Paranormal Menage Romance Collection []  2020-10-6 18:23

    Bearly FamiliarRene is a nanny and she's going to interview for a fresh position. Hyde needs someone to look after his son and when he sees Rene he knows she's the one he wants. When Rene has to watch Parker while Hyde works out of city she meets Hyde's best mate Jesse. Rene starts to feel uncomfortable because she's attracted to both Hyde and Jesse and doesn't know what to do. Its not long before Rene is exposed to the full force of Hyde's and Jesse's lives. Will Rene stay with them once everything settles? Can they create a relationship work?Wolf's NannyAlana is struggling to survive when she finds a job as a nanny. Sparks fly between Alanna and Dan but things really heat up when she meets Sean. Alana has been trying to stay away from some people that are after her and finds out that Dan is similar to those people. Will this cause problem between them all? Can they still be together?This is an awesome collection that will captivate you from beginning to end. This is a well written and very entertaining collection. I would recommend this book to any book lover.I voluntarily read and reviewed this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single Daddies’ Nanny: Paranormal Menage Romance Collection []  2020-10-6 18:23

    I have fun Wilder's paranormal romances. It took me a while to obtain into Lily Wilders Wolf's Nanny. Alanna went through a lot and had to count on herself and her road smarts to survive. It slowly picked up at the halfway tag with the characters coming together. That being said it was a amazing but complicated story with a satisfied ending. I received Wolf's Nanny as an ARC and look forward to reading the other 2 books in this box set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy Daddies: A Menage Western Romance (Rainbow Canyon Cowboys) []  2021-4-6 22:50

    One is a carpenter, the other is a cowboy. One has traveled to Afghanistan as a warrior, the other stayed home and worked with horses. One is a loner, the other a part of a vibrant family. One is light, the other dark. Both are mates since childhood. And they share their love for the same woman. But Skye Phillips is an exceptional woman and Adam Carter and Travis Walker must examine their bond of friendship to see if it is powerful enough and expansive enough to embrace the challenges of sharing her continued romances of the Rainbow Canyon Ranch and the Walker family, KC Crowne explores the concepts of relationship—the size and participants. As she develops the love story of growing love of the trio, she asks the reader to consider the questions of what makes a relationship, who has the right to define the relationship and how can a non-traditional relationship in a traditional globe survive and sustain health.And, when engaging characters revealed in powerful, emotional storyline are combined with the threats and evil actions of a rich malevolent force who has the cash to corrupt law enforcement and hide his cruel and self-indulgent plans, the reader is offered an exciting and unpredictable reading experience. KC Crowne once more provides a reading adventure.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review, but I enjoyed the reading experience so much that I bought a copy to add it to my "read-again" titles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy Daddies: A Menage Western Romance (Rainbow Canyon Cowboys) []  2021-4-6 22:50

    Her Cowboy Daddies is connected to the series Rainbow Canyon Cowboys by author K.C. Crowne. Love this book- suspenseful, action scenes and deliciously hot moments!!I was just a bit confused on where this story went with the series- kinda seemed it was before Wyatt’s story- all the Walker males were still single. Anywho, it doesn’t really matter amazing read!!Enjoy!!I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy Daddies: A Menage Western Romance (Rainbow Canyon Cowboys) []  2021-4-6 22:50

    What can ruin a friendship between best friends, fast? A woman. One very hot, y e had just graduated from Texas A&M. I was hungry for my first job, a job training horses. But I wasn't expecting the boss to be avis co-owns the ranch with his brothers. It was passed down to us boys, from our dad. We were looking for a horse trainer. I was in charge of hiring. When she walked into the office, my jaw hit the floor, she was am is my best friend. We have been mates for a long time. He is a retired Marine infantryman. He owns a construction company and a ranch home where he lives by himself. When he first saw Skye, he was is story is suspenseful and action packed. I loved the characters. Some intense moments throughout the story. The chemistry between the three of them was off the chart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy Daddies: A Menage Western Romance (Rainbow Canyon Cowboys) []  2021-4-6 22:50

    The cover however doesn't match the characters in the book. Doesn't the writer have any say on what the book cover should look like? It just bugs me when you see the cover and then you read the book and it doesn't match. I see it all the time. The cover should be showing what's inside the d the the story a ton K.C. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy Daddies: A Menage Western Romance (Rainbow Canyon Cowboys) []  2021-4-6 22:50

    Rainbow Canyon gets more exciting with each book!! Skye is on her method for an interview for her dream job as a horse trainer at Rainbow Canyons. Freshly graduated and ready for work,she didn't expect her raccoon to Travis Walker...her boss to be. Travis works on the ranch as the H.R person doing the interviews and hiring. Skye is a spitfire full of confidence and determination and a amazing love for horses. Nothing can happen, they are about to be employer and employee...right. Their in a best friend, Adam, some beer, a lot of shots and an electronic bull and things are about to obtain real. Skye's fantasy about M/F/M is about to happen...but what comes next. There is a powerful connection between Skye and the two men but Travis wars it and soon jealousy becomes too much to handle. When Skye gets in the crosshairs of a strong and rich man that's abusing his horses, protecting her is the most necessary thing to Travis and Adam. With a baby on the wa and, Skye in danger can they create a relationship between the three of them their future??? Holy Heck is this a MUST Read!!!! It's all about her pleasure and damn is she a satisfied lady!!! Amazing characters in a difficult situation but this story is not smutty but HOT. I can't wait to see what K. C. Crowne comes up with next. I voluntarily reviewed an ARC of this book via Booksprout and purchased a copy for my favorites collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy Daddies: A Menage Western Romance (Rainbow Canyon Cowboys) []  2021-4-6 22:50

    I genuinely liked the story, the characters, and how the conflict led each of them to the same place. The side conflict of the rich rancher and his horses provided a tip of danger to the story that balanced well with the overall love triangle flavor of the book. I thought the dialogue was a small over the top at times, which is why I gave it four stars instead of five. Also, the ending was satisfied but given the situation, I am not sure I believe the family would have been that supportive. Beyond those two things, I enjoyed reading this romantic spicy adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy Daddies: A Menage Western Romance (Rainbow Canyon Cowboys) []  2021-4-6 22:50

    I loved this story, it was a very exciting story. Once you begin reading it you don't wish to place it down. This story was written well with some suspense, action, and awesome y sections. The characters have some very intense chemistry between them. This would be a amazing story for someone who likes reading stories dealing with one female and three men.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy Daddies: A Menage Western Romance (Rainbow Canyon Cowboys) []  2021-4-6 22:50

    Her Cowboy Dadies: A MFM Cowboy Ménage Western Romance (Rainbow Canyon Cowboys Book 4) by K.C. Crowne is a well written and exciting read. Not only does Skye obtain to experience her fantasy, but she also has the dream job! Add in her animal advocacy work, the help and encouragement from Travis and Adam, and her globe is alright.While life seems beautiful good, something is also afoot and putting Skye in direct danger. Despite the conflicting, confusing and complicated relationships, danger doesn’t take a back seat! Thankfully, Skye has two rough and ready cowboys ready to rumble and come to her rescue.Overall, a fun read with amazing characters in an interesting and intriguing situation that is wonderfully resolved for a fitting HEA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy Daddies: A Menage Western Romance (Rainbow Canyon Cowboys) []  2021-4-6 22:50

    I am still a small confused as to HOW this could work. Two powerful cowboys and one cowgirl. Not sure how that would pan out in true life, but to each their own. And live and allow live. Adam and Travis both fall in love with the same woman, Skye. After a night of a hot fantasy three some, things obtain complicated when feelings for each other start to surface. Add to that one accidental pregnancy and some poor cops, it makes for an interesting story. Part of the walker family rainbow ranch series. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy Daddies: A Menage Western Romance (Rainbow Canyon Cowboys) []  2021-4-6 22:50

    Skye Is a horse lover, animal activists  and newly graduated from college looking for her first job. Travis is a Walker, his family runs and owns the Rainbow Canyons Ranch. Adam is owns his own construction company and is Travis best friend. Travis and Skye meet when she goes to the Ranch for a job. Adam meets Skye at a bar out with Travis. The attraction is there for all three. Will two mates embark in a relationship with one girl? What will happen when feelings start? What will happen when danger has Skye in their sights? Will there be a HEA?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIRTY Daddies Collection: 40+ Books - TABOO STORIES FOR ADULTS []  2020-2-4 6:37

    I feel like there was no true climax to the story. The run-on sentences were giving me a headache. Daddy problems & daddy role play isn’t my thing. A small disappointed in the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    About My Daddies: A Forbidden Romance Box Set Collection []  2020-5-16 18:10

    Enjoyed reading this book and reading about the characters and their story. Looking forward to reading more from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    About My Daddies: A Forbidden Romance Box Set Collection []  2020-5-16 18:10

    About my Daddies:Vivian married 3 men at this point in Pia life. Pia true dad died when he went to military. Later Vivian married Jared, a photographer. Later she ends up with Vlad, a rich Russian business man. They divorced also. Out of the blue Vivian wants a family photo. This will create the men think of Pia all grown up and legal and she has grown up very attractive. Now that they have no family ties to Pia, she’s the focus of the alpha men. They all have a arrangement. Will this work out and what will Vivian do?All about latest nightJane takes Missy to an party for mixers, anything goes. She meets Trevor unbeknownst he will be her future step brother. But they have already over step that line and fine the attraction to tempting! His dad and her mom are outraged that the young couple! Complicated relationships, mixed emotions are high! Will they be able to fix this?About this MorningMorgan who’s 18 now is getting anxious that shes’s a Virgin and she wants to be experienced when she goes to college. She tells her boyfriend, Nicky, that she wish to lose it with him but he never showed any attention to her, she's fine for him to use for his outing for dinner at her expense even though he’s rich. He finally agrees. Her dad is a surgeon and he gets too busy doing his rounds at night. The father feels guilty and tell Blake, his best mate from college, to go feed his daughter and check on her, unbeknownst to her she has a date with the boyfriend to do the deed that night at the house.Blake walks in with the pizza, while Nicky is belittling Morgan on her blow job! Blake looses it, see Nicky with his pants down, walks to him and carries him out the door. Turns back around and Morgan tells Blake Nicky was teaching her to become a women! Well Blake told her she needs a man to teach her not that small boy! Blake is having a hard time controlling his attraction with the grown up Morgan, the one who was just a kid that he used to play with. But his jealousy seeing her with Nicky set the motion of their affair. What will her daddy do to Blake? Will this turn into anything solid?About that evening:Is just as exciting as all SE Law book! Meet Alexa and Ross exa is a library student in college looking for a roommate because her current roommate is leaving to Italy. Ross is a tattoo artist that tired of going to clubs at the age of 31. He finds himself In a pinch when his roommate says he has too move out because he wants his girlfriend to move in. Ross answers the ad for the roommates with Alexa. The attraction is on fire and they give in! But everyone has their two cents in and Ross and Alexa will go though tough times. Can they create this work?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    About My Daddies: A Forbidden Romance Box Set Collection []  2020-5-16 18:10

    About Latest NightTrevor is bored with the same old life he is been experiencing and wants to experience something different. While at the gym a gorgeous woman leaves her card with him about an awesome party she is throwing. Taking a possibility he calls her to search out where its at. Missy is ready to lose her virginity and has told her mate that too. Her mate has an invite to the mystery party and drags Missy along. However Missy was not expecting things to be so intense when they walked in. She goes to hide out basically in the kitchen and that's when she meet Trevor. Sparks fly between them and its not long before they go search a room to be together. When Trevor leaves he finds Missy's mate to create sure she knows where Missy is safe in a locked room and tells her to bring her to the next party. Missy and Trevor meet up again and its just as hot. Each had some family obligations to deal with the next day before they could meet up again. However what neither expected was for those obligations to be for the exact brunch. Her mother's fiancé that Missy was home to meet turned out to be Trevor's father. Will they end things now that they are going to be step-siblings? What will their parents think about them being together?About This MorningMorgan is innocent and inexperienced. Her boyfriend doesn't seem interested in being with her ly so she takes matters into her own hands. She meets up with her boyfriend and tells him that she is ready to be with him. However once they are alone at her home is still doesn't seem interested when she is naked and makes nasty comments when she tries to do things to him. Blake is best mates with her father and is stopping by with meal and to check on her when he walks in on them. Her boyfriend grabs his close and takes off and leaves her. Sparks fly between her and Blake and before he even thinks about what he is doing he takes her to her room and they have . He immediately feels guilty because he betrayed her father and leaves. Morgan isn't about to allow that be the end of it and tracks him down to talk to him. But things obtain heated between them again. What will her father do when he learns about them? Can they be together with the age difference?About This EveningAlexa is in Chicago study at college to be a librarian and learns that her room friend has gotten an opportunity to study abroad and can leave early. So now she needs to search a room friend fast because she can't afford to live alone. Ross was living with his best mate until said mate decided to ask his girlfriend to move in. She wants Ross out so he kicks Ross out within a week. Alexa's apartment listing is almost the latest one on his list when he came to her that day and he was discouraged. Alexa was just as discourage until she saw him. Both took one look at each other and knew they were going to say yes. Not only because they were attracted but because they need the room mate. Sparks flew between them and isn't wasn't long before they became more than room mates. However after one night with his mates Ross didn't think they would work even though he really liked her. So he pushed her away. Upset Alexa agreed to a fix up that her mother had been trying to force on her. Date night comes and Ross follows Alexa on her date with Danny which turns into a disaster and he ends up saving her. Will they be able to obtain back to where they were? Can she give him another possibility at her heart?This is an awesome collection that will captivate you from beginning to end. This is a well written and entertaining collection. I would recommend this collection to any book lover.I voluntarily read and reviewed this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    About My Daddies: A Forbidden Romance Box Set Collection []  2020-5-16 18:10

    About That Evening: College Student Alexa Finds Herself Roomming With A Tattoo Covered Hunk!Alexa Andrews, roughly twenty-one years old or so and a college junior, is serious-minded and studying to become a librarian. When she is suddenly in dire need of a fresh roommate, she is desperate to search a suitable ss Ranger, a tattoo artist, is thirty-one and beginning to tire of hanging at bars and picking up girls, who have all lost their charm. To top it off, his childhood best mate and roommate tells him they are too old to be roommates and he wants to have his girlfriend replace Ross in their apartment. Ross has one week to move out.With no better options, Alexa and Ross immediately agree to room together when he answers her add. Their attraction is instant, and when they finally cave to their mutual desire their chemistry is insane!This is a very fast read and simplistic as a result. The steam is really massive - wow! Ross is an alpha with dozens of experience who knows how to treat Alexa and create her feel good. She doesn't recognise herself once he lights her up! Unfortunately, their mates and family obtain in the method of their happiness (as well as some self-esteem issues).Although Alexa and Ross are nicely developed given the length, there are some weaknesses elsewhere. Alexa's family comes across as two dimensional and hard to figure out. Alexa's mother is terribly and absurdly pretentious. She  seems to be a binge per, yet they live in a small, very outdated home in the Chicago suburbs, which points to a humble background. Alexa is apparently not on financial aid (since her mate Cathy is and Cathy cannot live off campus as a result). Their financial status is milarly, Ross's best friend's girlfriend is atrocious and flat. And his best friend's reaction to how she treats Ross and Alexa is pathetic. It makes you wonder how they are such amazing friends, or why Ross considers breaking up with Alexa to continue hanging out with his friends. Nobody needs mates like that!Alexa and Ross are two seemingly normal but very various people that come together in an unusual way. It is sweet to watch Ross begin up and search happiness. The couple earns their HEA.I would rate this 3.5 stars if possible. It is nicely written, though a bit easy and flat in parts. There are only a few proofreading errors. It is amazing to grab for a quick, light read.I received an advanced copy of this book and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    About My Daddies: A Forbidden Romance Box Set Collection []  2020-5-16 18:10

    Just no. How does this book have so a lot of amazing reviews? I know it’s fiction, but I’m literally 3% into the book and clothes are already coming off. No build up, no realistic dialog, nothing. The “erotic” wording is repetitive and written like a teenager wrote it. Glad it was on kindle unlimited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    About My Daddies: A Forbidden Romance Box Set Collection []  2020-5-16 18:10

    All of these books are unbelievable reads with amazing stories and unbelievable characters!I loved the fresh short story that starts off this box set! I’m so satisfied it was added so I got something fresh to read in this box set. Pia gets to a image shoot with her mom to have a family image taken with her mother’s two ex-husbands. She’s always had a bit of a crush on the two handsome fellows, but never thought she’d have an opportunity to take it to act on it. Jared and Vlad may have an idea for her.About Latest Night: When Missy and Trevor meet at an exclusive party, the attraction is instantaneous. Even the second "date" goes very well and they plan another for the next evening, since they both have a brunch to attend the next morning. Imagine their surprise with his dad and her mom are the hosts of this brunch and are engaged to be married.About This Morning: Amazing read. Not too much unnecessary drama and plenty of amazing chemistry. You'll love Morgan and Blake.About That Evening: Alexa and Ross are so different, but somehow, they work. Thrown together by cirtances out of their control, can they create the best of it? I really enjoyed reading this book. Amazing characters, amazing plot.I received an advanced reader copy and am leaving my honest opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIRTY Daddies Collection: 60+ Books - TABOO STORIES FOR ADULTS []  2020-1-17 22:36

    62 taboo erotica stories sure to leaving you wanting more. None very long but all very entertaining. Nothing repetitive. All special in their own right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    About My Daddies: A Forbidden Romance Box Set Collection []  2020-5-16 18:10

    I really enjoyed most of these stories. I liked the method the stories were about a struggle to live happily ever after. Can not wait to see what is next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    About My Daddies: A Forbidden Romance Box Set Collection []  2020-5-16 18:10

    Extremely pleasing! Dazzling, sizzling and satisfying take this poor boy to staggering heights. Law delivers all the heat, s and chills with this jaw dropping, tough as nails wild ride that blow this baby wide open. You obtain it all with this action packed, hard hitting, page flipping, adrenaline rush that keeps you riveted and on a razors edge. A multitude of swirling happenings and daunting cirtances draw all of your emotions forward in these thrilling storylines and gripping plots. Wrangling the trials and tribulations with all the twists and turns explodes as every sharp corner and sleek line take us deeper into this tangled web. The sizzling chemistry is combustible and explosive. The characters and scenes are written with such realism it brings this poor boy roaring to life spectacularly. Awesome job Law, thanks for sharing this poor boy with us.I am voluntarily posting an honest review after reading an Advance Reader Copy of this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    About My Daddies: A Forbidden Romance Box Set Collection []  2020-5-16 18:10

    A very cute HEA box set. Each story grabbed my interest and held me there. Cute and sassy... Simple reading and fun. Sometimes you need a more light hearted story... Except the latest one.. Loved Alexa and Ross's story...but had a few triggers in that one, but all in all a amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    About My Daddies: A Forbidden Romance Box Set Collection []  2020-5-16 18:10

    Talk about toe-curling passion! S E Law brings it to the table with this short story that will set your kindle on fire! Pia is 28 and a distressed painter. She had to move back in with her mother when no one would buy her paintings. Vivian, Mia's mother, is a hot mess. She has been married and divorced three times and is working on husband number four! Mia thinks her mother is crazy when she wants to obtain two of her ex-husbands in a family photograph. Jared is a successful photographer. He is absolutely gorgeous. Vlad is dark and risky and has more cash than he knows what to do with. Mia and Vivian obtain all dolled up and go to Jared's image studio and Mia notices the guys are ogling her like she is their next meal. Secretly, she has thought they were the hottest men she'd ever seen. After the shoot, Vivian can't obtain out quick enough leaving Mia with the guys. Now it is finally time to sample what they all had been missing. I highly recommend this boxset! It will leave you begging for more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FORBIDDEN Daddies Collection: 40 Books - TABOO STORIES FOR ADULTS []  2020-2-4 6:37

    I'm not really into erotica but I gave this a shot and this just wasn't it for me. It could've been a small better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brave Western Brides: A Western Historical Romance Book Collection []  2020-6-22 18:42

    Unbelievable western christian romances. They are well written yet different. I like how the author makes her characters come alive and her use of facts from the old west to create us the readers feel as if we are there with the characters. Each book has an extended epilogue that adds to the story.Each story has a satisfied ending, no cliffhangers, and is based on family. Their relationships and values.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brave Western Brides: A Western Historical Romance Book Collection []  2020-6-22 18:42

    I love Ava Winters stories because of her in-depth characters and perfect plots. This book is no exception it is a collection of 3 of her unbelievable stories. The stories twist and turn and entertains the reader with the awesome talent that Ava Winters always shares with us. 1) THE RANCHER'S UNEXPECTED LOVE....Someone committed arson with the goal of burning all of Samantha's family to death but she escapes with her parents help. This story is a mystery of trying to search the culprit, keeping Samantha alive and has a satisfied ever ending with a unbelievable love. 2) A BOUNTY ON THEIR SCARRED HEARTS.....He lost his family at a young age and believes he should have stopped their massacre. This drives him to become a bounty hunter to get justice for the victims. He is an honest young man and looks for the facts.. Millie has been taking care of her father since her mother died and he took to drinking. When someone is killed in a saloon he is blamed. How does someone who doesn't ever carry a gun shoot someone? Now the bounty hunter has to hold him from vigilante justice, hold Millie safe and solve this perplexing problem. 3) A STUBBORN CARING BRIDE FOR THE SHERIFF......two young people begin out together conning people to survive. As the years pass they separate and one becomes a sheriff and the other moves on to more serious crimes. When they meet again someone has to change. This story is very good. I highly recommend this book to everyone who has not read the stories as individual books. You obtain three amazing reads in one amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brave Western Brides: A Western Historical Romance Book Collection []  2020-6-22 18:42

    This is a very amazing collection of stories about women that are very brave to travel to be a mail order bride another helps to clear her father of murder and another that is an outlaw decided to stop running and they all search love The characters are powerful and determined and the extended epilogues are all amazing This is a collection of stories that are well written and enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brave Western Brides: A Western Historical Romance Book Collection []  2020-6-22 18:42

    Delightful! Ava rocks this baby from begin to finish with these riveting storylines and captivating plots, bringing this impressive collection together seamlessly. Shenanigans, escapades and mayhem rule the roost, displaying the drama, turmoil, intrigue, secrets, underlying threats, spiraling suspense and intense situations, you have one intoxicating masterpiece. Quirky mishaps and surprising happenstance, swirl with the formidable trials and taxing tribulations, spinning alongside the shocking twists and wicked turns, putting our characters through their paces, testing them in ways they could have never imagined. The characters are authentic and realistic with personalities and depth that blasts this baby to life brilliantly. The scenes are so colorfully described it gives the illusion you were right there in the middle of ground zero with them. Remarkable job Ava, thanks for sharing this poor boy with us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brave Western Brides: A Western Historical Romance Book Collection []  2020-6-22 18:42

    Another amazing read with this boxed set. As always the characters are relatable, the plot is engaging.and the scenery is authentic for this western set story. Always an enjoyable experience reading the work of this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brave Western Brides: A Western Historical Romance Book Collection []  2020-6-22 18:42

    All three were so very amazing and I look forward to reading more of your books. I especially enjoyed reading about Jensen and Samantha and how they felt about each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brave Western Brides: A Western Historical Romance Book Collection []  2020-6-22 18:42

    Nice collection of stories. All the characters were very well developed and all 3 had story lines that held my interest. The reason I am only giving 4 stars is because the 1st story The Ranchers Unexpected Love required more editing. I also did not like that one chapter would tell a story and the following chapter would back track that same story and tell it again with a few added details. I found it too redundant. The other 2 stories did not use this format and I really enjoyed them. My favorite of the 3 was Bounty of the Scarred Hearts. I received an advanced reader copy of this of book in order to share my honest opinion. I am a fan and follower of Ava Winters and recommend her books. PD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brave Western Brides: A Western Historical Romance Book Collection []  2020-6-22 18:42

    Very enjoyable stories that are suspenseful with descriptions that you can visualize where the characters are and everything around them. They are a lot of fun. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy Daddies: A MFM Cowboy Menage Western Romance (Rainbow Canyon Cowboys) []  2020-6-10 18:42

    They both fell in love with her quickly they did a amazing job talking through everything they couldn't live without each other sizzling romance unbelievable satisfied ending

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy Daddies: A Menage Western Romance (Rainbow Canyon Cowboys Book 4) []  2020-11-25 20:32

    What can ruin a friendship between best friends, fast? A woman. One very hot, y e had just graduated from Texas A&M. I was hungry for my first job, a job training horses. But I wasn't expecting the boss to be avis co-owns the ranch with his brothers. It was passed down to us boys, from our dad. We were looking for a horse trainer. I was in charge of hiring. When she walked into the office, my jaw hit the floor, she was am is my best friend. We have been mates for a long time. He is a retired Marine infantryman. He owns a construction company and a ranch home where he lives by himself. When he first saw Skye, he was is story is suspenseful and action packed. I loved the characters. Some intense moments throughout the story. The chemistry between the three of them was off the chart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy Daddies: A Menage Western Romance (Rainbow Canyon Cowboys Book 4) []  2020-11-25 20:32

    Her Cowboy Dadies: A MFM Cowboy Ménage Western Romance (Rainbow Canyon Cowboys Book 4) by K.C. Crowne is a well written and exciting read. Not only does Skye obtain to experience her fantasy, but she also has the dream job! Add in her animal advocacy work, the help and encouragement from Travis and Adam, and her globe is alright.While life seems beautiful good, something is also afoot and putting Skye in direct danger. Despite the conflicting, confusing and complicated relationships, danger doesn’t take a back seat! Thankfully, Skye has two rough and ready cowboys ready to rumble and come to her rescue.Overall, a fun read with amazing characters in an interesting and intriguing situation that is wonderfully resolved for a fitting HEA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy Daddies: A Menage Western Romance (Rainbow Canyon Cowboys Book 4) []  2020-11-25 20:32

    I loved this story, it was a very exciting story. Once you begin reading it you don't wish to place it down. This story was written well with some suspense, action, and awesome y sections. The characters have some very intense chemistry between them. This would be a amazing story for someone who likes reading stories dealing with one female and three men.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brave Western Brides: A Western Historical Romance Book Collection []  2020-6-22 18:42

    I have been writing my honest review of books for a long time and this book is ranked well up there in a lot of e author designed the characters and storyline so they would blend in together to make a very exciting book to read and a amazing page turner. If you like this book nearly a well as I did you will definitely like this book also. I was sent this Advanced Reader's Copy of this book in order to give my honest review, which I have done. -- Roy in South Carolina.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brave Western Brides: A Western Historical Romance Book Collection []  2020-6-22 18:42

    I love this set of three books because the set was exciting, educational and 'real'. They were very hard to place down. Thank you for hours of relaxation!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy Daddies: A MFM Cowboy Menage Western Romance (Rainbow Canyon Cowboys) []  2020-6-10 18:42

    Skye Is a horse lover, animal activists  and newly graduated from college looking for her first job. Travis is a Walker, his family runs and owns the Rainbow Canyons Ranch. Adam is owns his own construction company and is Travis best friend. Travis and Skye meet when she goes to the Ranch for a job. Adam meets Skye at a bar out with Travis. The attraction is there for all three. Will two mates embark in a relationship with one girl? What will happen when feelings start? What will happen when danger has Skye in their sights? Will there be a HEA?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy Daddies: A MFM Cowboy Menage Western Romance (Rainbow Canyon Cowboys) []  2020-6-10 18:42

    Her guys created her fantasies come true, but they really did not know how to handle it. She loves animals and they have a issue to handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy Daddies: A Menage Western Romance (Rainbow Canyon Cowboys Book 4) []  2020-11-25 20:32

    I genuinely liked the story, the characters, and how the conflict led each of them to the same place. The side conflict of the rich rancher and his horses provided a tip of danger to the story that balanced well with the overall love triangle flavor of the book. I thought the dialogue was a small over the top at times, which is why I gave it four stars instead of five. Also, the ending was satisfied but given the situation, I am not sure I believe the family would have been that supportive. Beyond those two things, I enjoyed reading this romantic spicy adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy Daddies: A MFM Cowboy Menage Western Romance (Rainbow Canyon Cowboys) []  2020-6-10 18:42

    Her Cowboy Daddies is connected to the series Rainbow Canyon Cowboys by author K.C. Crowne. Love this book- suspenseful, action scenes and deliciously hot moments!!I was just a bit confused on where this story went with the series- kinda seemed it was before Wyatt’s story- all the Walker males were still single. Anywho, it doesn’t really matter amazing read!!Enjoy!!I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy Daddies: A MFM Cowboy Menage Western Romance (Rainbow Canyon Cowboys) []  2020-6-10 18:42

    by and1515Skye was excited the moment she laid eyes on the Rainbow Canyon Ranch she nearly lost her e'd been on cloud nine since landing and interview with one of the brothers.Okay she'd been expecting to possibly review her resume together but now Travis wanted to try her skills with the horse he'd called e was more then willing to prove herself that she was more then just some girl with a fancy avis kept reminding himself over and over she now worked for him however the moment Skye walked inhis brain stopped r a moment he really didn't wanted to introduce her to Adam the thoughts going through his head yeah nothing like a small am knew the score this was more then a small playful tournament going on this was them showing of in front of a attractive e knew her very thoughts were going to be her undoing she was so tired of plain vanilla she wanted spice.But could she really do that with the both of them one she worked for and the other was his friend?Finally they heard the bartender shouting latest call so they knew he'd be showing everyone the door e'd invited them back to her put to sober up some before they tried driving anywhere.Was any of this the best idea?Travis wasn't sure how far they should allow this obtain when Skye responded how abouta small less talking and a lot more e had absolutely no intentions of leaving Adam out after all this was her fantasy and the two of them were the main avis's head felt like it was going to explode and then he noticed this wasn't his room or the fact he wasn't e was still sleeping and latest but not least Adam and they were all ages of latest night came rushing back and wow he couldn't believe they'd done all that in one e morning after curse strikes again Travis couldn't hold himself together he'd just insisted on providing how he suffered from foot and mouth am was hung over and felt like blah but unfortunately didn't have the luxury of goofing off he had a job at another ranch and he didn't required to be e had prayed her first day would go better than this morning while Travis was being all gruff but hopefully his mood would am's day didn't improve much he didn't like some of the things he saw and most definitely not what he heard especially when they were talking about someone he e knew her article wouldn't be famous with everyone and she also was aware of the owners of the racetrack he'd been one slimy piece of ere was no doubt in her mind or Adam's who was responsible for the hurt to her e knew the min they'd seen that vehicle she couldn't stay in her small house anymore quickly she rushed in to begin grabbing things she really required to take with am knew he couldn't say no the min she looked at him Skye never thought she'd be taking a ride like this she was being so naughty she love it and wow another fantasy coming true.Honestly she want the two of them would create up they're minds because she was suffering from a serious case of whiplash one moment they were hotter then old faithful and the next totally avis knew Skye was trying to hide something she didn't wish him to see but he caught more then a glance and he felt like he'd been kicked by a thing seemed to be going right first Adam was pulled over and got himself a ride to jail for asking what he done wrong then Travis who'd simply been trying to support his mate ended up having charges filed versus him as h of them about came unglue when Skye disappeared they'd had a sinking feeling who'd wish her to disappear but would he'd be y enough to kidnap her?All that really matter was finding Skye before anything happened to her.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy Daddies: A Menage Western Romance (Rainbow Canyon Cowboys Book 4) []  2020-11-25 20:32

    One is a carpenter, the other is a cowboy. One has traveled to Afghanistan as a warrior, the other stayed home and worked with horses. One is a loner, the other a part of a vibrant family. One is light, the other dark. Both are mates since childhood. And they share their love for the same woman. But Skye Phillips is an exceptional woman and Adam Carter and Travis Walker must examine their bond of friendship to see if it is powerful enough and expansive enough to embrace the challenges of sharing her continued romances of the Rainbow Canyon Ranch and the Walker family, KC Crowne explores the concepts of relationship—the size and participants. As she develops the love story of growing love of the trio, she asks the reader to consider the questions of what makes a relationship, who has the right to define the relationship and how can a non-traditional relationship in a traditional globe survive and sustain health.And, when engaging characters revealed in powerful, emotional storyline are combined with the threats and evil actions of a rich malevolent force who has the cash to corrupt law enforcement and hide his cruel and self-indulgent plans, the reader is offered an exciting and unpredictable reading experience. KC Crowne once more provides a reading adventure.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review, but I enjoyed the reading experience so much that I bought a copy to add it to my "read-again" titles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy Daddies: A Menage Western Romance (Rainbow Canyon Cowboys Book 4) []  2020-11-25 20:32

    The cover however doesn't match the characters in the book. Doesn't the writer have any say on what the book cover should look like? It just bugs me when you see the cover and then you read the book and it doesn't match. I see it all the time. The cover should be showing what's inside the d the the story a ton K.C. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy Daddies: A MFM Cowboy Menage Western Romance (Rainbow Canyon Cowboys) []  2020-6-10 18:42

    Rainbow Canyon gets more exciting with each book!! Skye is on her method for an interview for her dream job as a horse trainer at Rainbow Canyons. Freshly graduated and ready for work,she didn't expect her raccoon to Travis Walker...her boss to be. Travis works on the ranch as the H.R person doing the interviews and hiring. Skye is a spitfire full of confidence and determination and a amazing love for horses. Nothing can happen, they are about to be employer and employee...right. Their in a best friend, Adam, some beer, a lot of shots and an electronic bull and things are about to obtain real. Skye's fantasy about M/F/M is about to happen...but what comes next. There is a powerful connection between Skye and the two men but Travis wars it and soon jealousy becomes too much to handle. When Skye gets in the crosshairs of a strong and rich man that's abusing his horses, protecting her is the most necessary thing to Travis and Adam. With a baby on the wa and, Skye in danger can they create a relationship between the three of them their future??? Holy Heck is this a MUST Read!!!! It's all about her pleasure and damn is she a satisfied lady!!! Amazing characters in a difficult situation but this story is not smutty but HOT. I can't wait to see what K. C. Crowne comes up with next. I voluntarily reviewed an ARC of this book via Booksprout and purchased a copy for my favorites collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy Daddies: A MFM Cowboy Menage Western Romance (Rainbow Canyon Cowboys) []  2020-6-10 18:42

    Her Cowboy Dadies: A MFM Cowboy Ménage Western Romance (Rainbow Canyon Cowboys Book 4) by K.C. Crowne is a well written and exciting read. Not only does Skye obtain to experience her fantasy, but she also has the dream job! Add in her animal advocacy work, the help and encouragement from Travis and Adam, and her globe is alright.While life seems beautiful good, something is also afoot and putting Skye in direct danger. Despite the conflicting, confusing and complicated relationships, danger doesn’t take a back seat! Thankfully, Skye has two rough and ready cowboys ready to rumble and come to her rescue.Overall, a fun read with amazing characters in an interesting and intriguing situation that is wonderfully resolved for a fitting HEA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy Daddies: A MFM Cowboy Menage Western Romance (Rainbow Canyon Cowboys) []  2020-6-10 18:42

    This is a hot y menage romance story with suspense danger and so much more.When Skye shows up at Rainbow Canyon Ranch she Hope's she gets the job. Shes dreamed of training horses all her life. She has the college eduction to back her up but experience is what she needs. When she knocks at the door twice with no respond her temper is about to flair up. Skye is a fiery beauty when a deep y voice that sends shivers up her spine says you must be skye .She turns around the hottest man shes ever seen is sitting on a gorgeous horse Travis Walker is powerful built an damn avis cant believe is gorgeous woman in front of him will be his fresh horse trainer. He wants her an that's a hes interviewing Skye he gets a call from his best mate ey agree to go out drinking e suggests they check out the Raw Heart saloon. Later Travis picks Adam up an says were gonna check out the raw heart saloon. Adam is as gorgeous as Travis but much more intense since coming back from his tours in the military. Its load an crowded not exactly what Ada mbv s comfortable en he sees Skye an damn if he can hardly breathe she joins Travis an Adam at their table. Travis sees that Adam is interested an hes jealous. Will they end up sharing Skye? She suggested it. They've never shared a woman before. Skye is an animal activist an shes making the wrong people angry. There are so a lot of twists an turns to this story that will hold you riveted until the very latest page an leave you begging for more. I love the method this awesome author brings the characters to life before your eyes an you can feel their emotions an their pain. I can hardly wait to see what's next by this multi talented author. I voluntarily decided to review this advanced reader copy because its a amazing adult suspense filled romance story and I wanted other avid readers to know that it is so worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy Daddies: A Menage Western Romance (Rainbow Canyon Cowboys Book 4) []  2020-11-25 20:32

    Untamed Cowboy Book 1It’s hard being the only girl born in a family with four overprotective brothers. Logan was taken in by the family. Emily has always loved Logan, but he is her older brother’s best friend. Logan comes back and the sparks fly between Emily and Logan. He has to obtain pass brothers and prove somethings to Emily. Can’t tell you how it ends with the overprotective brothers in the oo Cowboy Book 2This Walker Book is about Silas, Christopher, Molly and Tyler. Silas was Cristopher’s dad and Molly was Christopher’s best friend. When Molly got a view of Chisptopher’s dad the heat was on. Molly was a fake girlfriend because there was somethings he didn’t wish his dad to know. Things obtain complicated when Molly is with kid and Tyler comes into the picture. You have to read it to obtain the full wboy’s Baby Book 3Loved Wyath and Jessica love story. This was a amazing exciting romance book. Jessica was found in a not good rainstorm by Wyatt. She had lost her memory. The Walker Family take her in. When she gets her memory back, O My! It has all the iness and a villain by the name of Amy. The end will amaze you.Her Cowboy Daddies Book 4Skye has came to Rainbow Canyon because she is a horse trainer. Her boss is Travis Walker and he has a mate Adam. Well , the chemistry that Skye feels for both is great. She thinks of a threesome. Well,good things come to Skye. Then she is with kid and she is in danger from a wealth owner who is abusing his horse. Both men come to protect her and their child. Can a threesome work?This series is a must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy Daddies: A Menage Western Romance (Rainbow Canyon Cowboys Book 4) []  2020-11-25 20:32

    Her Cowboy Daddies is connected to the series Rainbow Canyon Cowboys by author K.C. Crowne. Love this book- suspenseful, action scenes and deliciously hot moments!!I was just a bit confused on where this story went with the series- kinda seemed it was before Wyatt’s story- all the Walker males were still single. Anywho, it doesn’t really matter amazing read!!Enjoy!!I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy Daddies: A MFM Cowboy Menage Western Romance (Rainbow Canyon Cowboys) []  2020-6-10 18:42

    One is a carpenter, the other is a cowboy. One has traveled to Afghanistan as a warrior, the other stayed home and worked with horses. One is a loner, the other a part of a vibrant family. One is light, the other dark. Both are mates since childhood. And they share their love for the same woman. But Skye Phillips is an exceptional woman and Adam Carter and Travis Walker must examine their bond of friendship to see if it is powerful enough and expansive enough to embrace the challenges of sharing her continued romances of the Rainbow Canyon Ranch and the Walker family, KC Crowne explores the concepts of relationship—the size and participants. As she develops the love story of growing love of the trio, she asks the reader to consider the questions of what makes a relationship, who has the right to define the relationship and how can a non-traditional relationship in a traditional globe survive and sustain health.And, when engaging characters revealed in powerful, emotional storyline are combined with the threats and evil actions of a rich malevolent force who has the cash to corrupt law enforcement and hide his cruel and self-indulgent plans, the reader is offered an exciting and unpredictable reading experience. KC Crowne once more provides a reading adventure.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review, but I enjoyed the reading experience so much that I bought a copy to add it to my "read-again" titles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy Daddies: A MFM Cowboy Menage Western Romance (Rainbow Canyon Cowboys) []  2020-6-10 18:42

    Skye is a horse trainer/horse whisperer that just got a fresh job at Rainbow Canyon Ranch. When she meets her fresh boss Travis - sparks fly. When Travis and his best mate Adam run into Skye at a bar, Skye is surprised to see she has that instant attraction with Adam as well. After a few shots, some beer, and a bet the three end up together for a wild night. Will Skye have to choose? Skye is also a large animal rights activist. When her protesting lands her on the poor side of rich ranch owner Bryce - Skye might need the support of the 2 men she’s falling in love with. So... not my favorite book from K.C. The book has a amazing premise but the follow through on the storyline fell a bit flat for me. PROS: The chemistry between the 3 main characters is HOT! Skye is an independent, smart, tough woman who doesn’t need a man (but will have fun wanting one... or two lol) I have loved the Walker Family and Travis is no exception. Adam is a powerful hero and I really like his personality. CONS: I obtain that it’s a taboo Employer/Employee situation but Travis and his wishy washy outlook on the situation bugs me. Create a decision and deal with it! Also, when it comes to MFM storylines it’s typical with strangers or acquaintances to obtain mad and jealous. But, you would think that two men who have been best mates since childhood would carry that closeness with them into an MFM relationship. How Adam and Travis talk to each other and how they treated each other was at some points beautiful freaking awful. My latest con is probably just a private preference. I obtain that this is set in Texas at a ranch, so I know that everyone will have that “Texas Twang” However, the shortening of every other word with the apostrophes is a bit ridiculous. Maybe I’m the only person that can read with an accent in mind and don’t need the constant reminder, but all the waitin’ and trainin’ and nothin’ and gettin’ is so distracting and drove me up the wall. I’d be okay with a few thrown in here and there throughout the story, but it was too much. All in all it was a decent story. I liked the three together once they could figure out what they were doing. I loved seeing more of the Walker Family (Mama G is my favorite) and of course it ends with a HEA. Like I said it wasn’t my favorite, but it was still an enjoyable read.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy Daddies: A Menage Western Romance (Rainbow Canyon Cowboys Book 4) []  2020-11-25 20:32

    Rainbow Canyon gets more exciting with each book!! Skye is on her method for an interview for her dream job as a horse trainer at Rainbow Canyons. Freshly graduated and ready for work,she didn't expect her raccoon to Travis Walker...her boss to be. Travis works on the ranch as the H.R person doing the interviews and hiring. Skye is a spitfire full of confidence and determination and a amazing love for horses. Nothing can happen, they are about to be employer and employee...right. Their in a best friend, Adam, some beer, a lot of shots and an electronic bull and things are about to obtain real. Skye's fantasy about M/F/M is about to happen...but what comes next. There is a powerful connection between Skye and the two men but Travis wars it and soon jealousy becomes too much to handle. When Skye gets in the crosshairs of a strong and rich man that's abusing his horses, protecting her is the most necessary thing to Travis and Adam. With a baby on the wa and, Skye in danger can they create a relationship between the three of them their future??? Holy Heck is this a MUST Read!!!! It's all about her pleasure and damn is she a satisfied lady!!! Amazing characters in a difficult situation but this story is not smutty but HOT. I can't wait to see what K. C. Crowne comes up with next. I voluntarily reviewed an ARC of this book via Booksprout and purchased a copy for my favorites collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy Daddies: A Menage Western Romance (Rainbow Canyon Cowboys Book 4) []  2020-11-25 20:32

    I am still a small confused as to HOW this could work. Two powerful cowboys and one cowgirl. Not sure how that would pan out in true life, but to each their own. And live and allow live. Adam and Travis both fall in love with the same woman, Skye. After a night of a hot fantasy three some, things obtain complicated when feelings for each other start to surface. Add to that one accidental pregnancy and some poor cops, it makes for an interesting story. Part of the walker family rainbow ranch series. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    James Stewart: 6-Movie Western Collection []  2020-7-27 0:4

    Stewart was not the kind of cowboy who did much fist fighting. He's the guy (like Gary Cooper) who quietly just gets the job done. He created amazing westerns because he was a amazing actor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    James Stewart: 6-Movie Western Collection []  2020-7-27 0:4

    A nice collection of westerns featuring Jimmy Stewart, nice packaging , 6 films on 3 discs, nothing really additional with it. The first 3 films were definite must haves for my westerns collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack Ballas Classic Western Collection, Volume 1 []  2021-4-6 22:44

    This is an action packed collection of stories that leave nothing to be wanting for. The stories are inter woven loosely but the Connection is there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack Ballas Classic Western Collection, Volume 1 []  2021-4-6 22:44

    I liked Montana Breed the best.What happened to the dog?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    James Stewart: 6-Movie Western Collection []  2020-7-27 0:4

    Best of the west. Love the hero of the true James Stewart. Love his movies. Video quality is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack Ballas Classic Western Collection, Volume 1 []  2021-4-6 22:44

    Amazing writer and story teller. I have all of his original books. Can't read them enough. Thank you for writing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    James Stewart: 6-Movie Western Collection []  2020-7-27 0:4

    a amazing collection of Stewart's westerns. Though not all inclusive (there are 5 or 6 not included), it's a amazing value for the money. All films in this set have closed captioning available. The first two (Destry and Winchester 73) are in black and white.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    James Stewart: 6-Movie Western Collection []  2020-7-27 0:4

    Rule 1. Read The Headline Rule 2. If you have any other Questions...SEE Rule 1!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    James Stewart: 6-Movie Western Collection []  2020-7-27 0:4

    Amazing classics, Jimmy Stewart was True Actor with wonderful charisma and pure heart. He rose from an air force airman to a Brigadier General of the Air Force!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack Ballas Classic Western Collection, Volume 1 []  2021-4-6 22:44

    I have fun western books that are true western - shoot 'em up, take 'em down! Leave the love life, heated groins, what ifs, what if nots and all the other emotional drama to the female authors. I never read them (anymore) because short of the authors attempting to satisfy their own lusty needs, they seldom even have a story worth following. Not so with Jack Ballas books. Quick action, hard hitting and fun to read!! .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack Ballas Classic Western Collection, Volume 1 []  2021-4-6 22:44

    It has been a while since I read any of Jack Ballas stories. This has been a amazing reminder of how amazing his writing is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    James Stewart: 6-Movie Western Collection []  2020-7-27 0:4

    Amazing classic western films from Jimmy. The only problem I have with this product is that some of the best films within the box set cannot be viewed on my streaming mobile iPhone. Rating would have been 5 stars minus this convenience issue. I like to smoke cigars and watch western films out under the stars late at night. Cannot do that while watching DVDs on my laptop. Too Bulky!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    James Stewart: 6-Movie Western Collection []  2020-7-27 0:4

    First film from 1939 was not good. However if you like Jimmy Stewart westerns the other five from the 50’s were very good. A small predictable but these are from the fifties.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack Ballas Classic Western Collection, Volume 1 []  2021-4-6 22:44

    If you wish something merely entertaining to read at the beach or while sitting in an simple chair in your den, this collection of stories about the Wild West is for you. They're beautiful much all the same: a tall, handsome amazing guy with wide shoulders and slim hips survives everything (being shot full of holes, stuck with arrows, mauled by a grizzly or mountain lion) and is quicker on the draw than greased lightning when he faces down any and all gunslingers. There is, naturally, a damsel...er...cowgirl in distress who is prettier than an Arizona sunrise, the gold of which matches her hair, and has her bonnet set for, yep, a handsome amazing guy with wide shoulders and slim hips and who is quicker on the draw than...you obtain the picture. The action comes quick and furious and there are no surprise endings. I'm half-way through volume 2 of Jack Ballas's collection of Classic Westerns and, they are...you guessed it...just like volume 1. The reason I gave this collection 3 stars is because the stories are enjoyable , as long as you very willingly suspend disbelief.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack Ballas Classic Western Collection, Volume 1 []  2021-4-6 22:44

    I read these westerns between more serious stuff. Amazing plotting. The stories feel authentic. Didn’t give it 5 stars because most of the protagonists would look kind of like Swiss cheese at the end of each considering how much lead they took.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack Ballas Classic Western Collection, Volume 1 []  2021-4-6 22:44

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    James Stewart: 6-Movie Western Collection []  2020-7-27 0:4

    I bought this for the subtitles. But only two films allowed you to set up subtitles even though it said there were subtitles for all six.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    James Stewart: 6-Movie Western Collection []  2020-7-27 0:4

    Really enjoyed watching this DVD. A Must for the Western film fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack Ballas Classic Western Collection, Volume 1 []  2021-4-6 22:44

    All of these stories are classic western tales. I had doubts that I could read the entire book, but every story was special and interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jack Ballas Classic Western Collection, Volume 1 []  2021-4-6 22:44

    Amazing inexpensive pleasure reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FORBIDDEN Daddies Milk Collection: 18 Erotica Books - TABOO STORIES FOR ADULTS []  2021-4-6 22:58

    The first half of the book was creative and fun. Perhaps the book should have stopped there, because the second half of the book was a repeat of the first half. A shame that the creativity ran out, and thinking the readers wouldn’t notice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wild West: The Essential Western Film Music Collection []  2020-1-11 20:26

    A amazing collection of film and TV western songs. Amazing for a long vehicle ride through the Amazing Plains into the Rocky Mountains. My favorites: The Alamo, Huge Country, Buffalo Girls, The Magnificent Seven, and Wagon Train. Thirty-eight cowboy songs in all. I don't know, but I guess this CD would sound various in the canyons of Fresh York City, but it sounds amazing in the wide begin locations of Wyoming. Order came quick through Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mistakes Can Kill You: A Collection of Western Stories []  2020-1-3 22:41

    Here are the stories in this collection:Black Rock Coffin-MakersThe Nester and the PiuteMistakes Can Slay YouFour Card DrawLaw of the Desert BornThe Trail to Peach Meadow CanyonRide, You Tonto Raiders!Trail to Pie TownLit a Shuck for TexasI'm a small unhappy that Four Card Draw and Mistakes Can Slay You are in other collections. But I like his writing, and certainly it isn't HIS fault that the publishers are cashing in by padding the collections with duplicates.I do like his stories, very entertaining. Takes me to another world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mistakes Can Kill You: A Collection of Western Stories []  2020-1-3 22:41

    I mostly read nonfiction, but I search Lamour's stories and books to be amazing diversionary reading. I especially like his descriptions of landscapes and terrain since in my a lot of travels I like to recall the sense of put and remember info - not only of distant locations like Sri Lanka and North Korea, but also the begin expanses, hills and declivities of the American West, where I live.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brides Of Weber Valley: A Clean Historical Western Romance Collection []  2020-2-5 0:43

    1. Zelda's Story - Ogden Utah, 1868. Zelda lives with her four (4) siblings and parents on the farm. She loves her family but feels there is more that she is to be doing. The only chore she really doesn't like is milking the cows. A man brings her father news that the railroad is coming a half a days journey from them. However, for some reason he isn't satisfied about this news and Zelda doesn't understand why. While in city with her mother and one of her sisters, the Cookes arrive in town. Thomas Sr., his wife Violet, daughter Diana and son Tom Jr. They soon realize the Cookes are to be their neighbors! Since it is Christmas and they don't have a house yet, Mr. Hughes does the neighborly thing and invites them to stay with them out of the cold and snow. Things obtain tense for a while but settle down fairly quickly. In the spring Tom and Zelda obtain married.2. Diana's story - Autumn 1870 Diana meets Aaron Pratt and they become quick friends. Aaron is trying his best to hold the dairy farm going while his father is bedridden. Diana is trying to support when she sees the condition of the Pratt farm and she offers her help. Only to be discouraged by Aaron that they don't need any help! Time passes and she finds she can't stop thinking of Aaron. As Christmas is right around the corner she decides to create him a scarf. She goes to deliver it on the morning of Christmas and when she sees how his father treats him, is appalled. It's like he doesn't wish him to celebrate the day with anything other than work. She gives him her bonus and gets to talk with him and he even accepts her offer of support with the chores and they are able to go inside to have fun the day. They continue to create progress until one day in the spring he surprises her by asking her to be his wife.3. Hattie's Story - 1871 Hattie is now 20 and helping Diana with her Inn when a gentleman arrives and needs lodging for longer than normal a Matthew Ford. Will Mr. Ford be an respond to Hattie's prayer?4. Tabitha's Story - 1872 - Tabitha Church flees Chicago with her younger sister Suzy in hand, with only the clothes on their backs, to escape a life of a loveless marriage to Tobias Oswald, only to settle in Ogden. Her sister is now sick after catching something on the train. They take refuge in an abandoned barn and Tabitha does her best to search things for them to eat while Suzy rests. While picking apples hoping to go unnoticed, she is caught by a farmhand Neil Hughes, she is able to obtain away but not before he takes stock in what she looks like. She is able to finally search employment at the Inn and is able to obtain Suzy out of the elements. Thank goodness for Percy the keeper who looked out for Tabitha and always bought what ever it was she had for sell, whether it was a few apples or a few eggs. One day when she came in with only five apples to sell he asks her about herself, she tells him everything including about her sick sister. He leaves her inside his shop locked in. When he comes back he tells her he has paid for a room for her and her sister at the Inn. He tells her to go back to where she is staying and obtain her sister ready to go to the Inn and he would send a carriage. After working at the Inn for a week she is sent to obtain some flour and sugar and who does Mrs. Pratt send with her to drive her into town? Mr. Neil Hughes, the same farmhand that caught her with the apples! What happens next?5. Millie's Christmas Surprise - 1875 - Millie Saxton leaves her job in Fresh York in respond to James O'Neill's ad for a bride. However, she gets stuck in Ogden when a really poor winter storm hits. She meets Clyde Roberts the local blacksmith and now she is uncertain about traveling on to meet James. Clyde makes Millie think of things she is not sure she should. After all she did create a promise to James, but, now she's beginning to doubt that promise. What will she do and what will be hopefully a amazing solution for all involved?6. Amelia’s Blessed Christmas - 1876 - at 22 Amelia Hawkins is widowed. Her husband Luther has left her with a lot of things mostly poor memories and nightmares. She's come to Ogden to meet Mr. Percy Andrews, a friendly and caring general shop owner who is well-liked by everyone in the town. She only hopes that this will be a fresh beginning for her. It isn't long before she meets Tabitha Hughes and they become quick friends. Amelia is so timid and shy and Tabitha is fast to search out that Amelia needs to forget about the life she had with her first husband and concentrate on her fresh life here in Ogden. The day after Christmas Amelia goes to the doctor after telling her mate that she is not feeling well only to search that her brute of a first husband has left her with another surprise. When she tells Percy of her condition she's sure he will not wish anything to do with her only to be surprised that he wishes to marry her the following day! Will she and Percy be truly satisfied together? Oh my yes.7. Bonus: A Collection Of Sweet Historical Western

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brides Of Weber Valley: A Clean Historical Western Romance Collection []  2020-2-5 0:43

    UPDATE: I did suffer thru the entire set out of morbid curiosity. There were two books by Faith Ann that were decent, and only one by Charity that I thought decent. There was another one by Charity that was better than most of hers, but then she ended it early, which was too poor because it had the makings of a amazing story. I still stand by my rating of two stars.I don't normally leave poor book reviews - every author has their own ideas of what will work. This series reads like it was written by an 11 yr old girl, for other 11 yr old girls. A plot can be good, but the info create the story and this series, sadly, has next to none and what small info they do have are so incredibly inaccurate as to be laughable. The author cannot have done any research at all about the time period, nor can the author have ever spent an actual day working on a farm in their life. The language used is inaccurate. The customs for the time period are inaccurate. The words used are inaccurate (see the bit about "smirk" in another review). The farm work the characters do is inaccurate. Book 1 - the most unrealistic part is where the neighbor's shoddily built house blows down in a winter storm and said neighbors aren't even concerned about their clothes/belongings/cookware/food/supplies? Book 2 - two pails of water are going to save the neighboring farm? A young school teacher who doesn't do any physical labor is somehow able to carry enough wood in her arms to obtain them thru part of the winter? I couldn't even obtain past the second book. I agree with some others - amazing potential for plot, but the lack of accuracy kills the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brides Of Weber Valley: A Clean Historical Western Romance Collection []  2020-2-5 0:43

    I quite enjoyed the series. For the time period it was set in, I felt the facts didn't fit but it was still a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brides, Trails, and Mountain Men: Historical Western Romance Collection []  2020-2-6 20:54

    I'm in love with this author. I loved All the characters in these western stories. I also liked continuous reading of books in a series. I also loved the details. Like how they set up camp and how they cooked meals and seasoned their meal over an begin fire. I will be a faithful reader of this author for life. Hold writing and I'll hold reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brides, Trails, and Mountain Men: Historical Western Romance Collection []  2020-2-6 20:54

    I enjoyed the characters and story in each book. I would recommend it for teens on up. Amazing characters. Interesting storylines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Mail Order Bride’s Journal: A Historical Western Romance Collection []  2020-6-22 18:40

    This is a unbelievable historical western romance collection. The stories are well-written with amazing characters and entertaining storylines. The couples were amazing together and had awesome chemistry. There was drama, emotions, romance and love.I received an advanced readers copy of this collection and am voluntarily leaving a honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Mail Order Bride’s Journal: A Historical Western Romance Collection []  2020-6-22 18:40

    Etta will reward you with some perfect reading to relax and enjoy. You do not wish to miss this for one minute. If you have never read any of Etta's writing, you are in for more than a unbelievable treat!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386