Read westerville history center reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all westerville history center reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westerville History Center [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    Amazing app! I'm so impressed with this app! Thank you for helping me appreciate one of the best small towns in the state (country?). As a resident, I love learning about the history of such an necessary historical city. I can't wait to see what you do next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westerville History Center [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    Unbelievable application Love all the content and amazing pictures!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Westerville [App]  2018-5-7 21:8

    I love it

    0  


    Add your opinion on westerville history center or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Games Center [App]  2019-4-21 13:46

    Don't install this android game waste of time and zero all mobile balance. Hange mobile Battery assassin No privacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Games Center [App]  2019-4-21 13:46

    Its a Scam, it shows that its a 4k HD vehicle android game set in LA, however its a crappy rolling animal face jumping over cogs. My non existent brother or sister could create a better android game than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Games Center [App]  2019-4-21 13:46

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Center [App]  2019-7-21 13:38

    No mobile ordering like it says on here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Center [App]  2019-7-21 13:38

    Bug Bug in the card entry. Kept told me my card was expired even when I was selecting 2017.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Center [App]  2019-7-21 13:38

    Ordering feature not working Says my cc is expired even though it's not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Center [App]  2019-7-21 13:38

    Fail Can't use at huge ten competition what a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Center [App]  2019-7-21 13:38

    Ordered Meal Delivered Meal Sitting all the method up in the 300 level, kind of tired after a long day. We saw this application advertised on the huge screen. Order food! Obtain highlights! Made an account, and the first question it asks it you seat/section/row you are sitting. Wow, that must mean they deliver! Why else would they ask for this information? We ordered a couple of brews, some food. After paying, it says "Your meal will be ready in 5 mins outside section 108". On the OTHER side of the building. 30 min round trip walk, only 10 mins left before the 3rd period starts. It would have been nice to know this info *before* you took my money. By the time we obtain there, the meal is cold. The UC was nice enough to obtain us some new stuff..but dang. What a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Center [App]  2019-7-21 13:38

    Attractive Lets me hold up with the Bulls AND Blackhawks - totally sick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Center Pointe [App]  2019-3-5 13:19

    best church!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payment Center [App]  2019-2-28 13:13

    ausom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Measuring Center [App]  2019-10-8 13:58

    When it worked, it worked great. Hasn't worked in about a year. Just crashes. Reached out to the dev and they were no help. Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Measuring Center [App]  2019-10-8 13:58

    I have the USB SPL Labs mic and downloaded the app. hooked up the mic to my galaxy s5 then opened the app. i selected USB mic in the config settings. then when i clicked on the DB mode the application would crash every time. but the application works when it is in demo mode or when you select "built in mic" and only works in RTA?!. not worth the money. I guess I'm stuck carrying my laptop around, unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barclays Center [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    The application keeps crashing when trying to pull out my tickets that I purchased

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barclays Center [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Dont like this fresh update. It doesnt present all the events. Only some. It sucks. Bring back the previous settings. I could plan my yearly schedule to the old one. This sucks. Thumbs down. I should have never updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barclays Center [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Loveee barclays. Awesome stadium welly built design awesome looking like a alien craft landed on the busiest parts in brooklyn. Best..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barclays Center [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Really. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barclays Center [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Keeps me updated on events, and aware of where everything is on the arena.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barclays Center [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Very nicely done I like the speed happenings present up application looks very well place together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barclays Center [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Home city itbest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    they subscribe you with mobile services and talk your balance, don't there is no android game at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    to play very poor dont even bother downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    Dear all do not installed this application its fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    Fake app, Worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    The most useless application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    Very poor They will take your Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    don't write phone number plz...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    Its Very Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    they chrged me 3pound per day stop steeling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    very bad😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    البرنامج ده بياخد 2 جنيه كل يوم برنامج ابن *****

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    fake 💔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    baaad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    Shibu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    lakh di lanat ha tuj pa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    نصابين بيخدو فلوس

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:1

    dont

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:1

    fake android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Center Court [App]  2019-12-2 13:7

    Unable to log into the existing acc I have with Walk Ons. I will lose my reward count for my food today!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Center Court [App]  2019-12-2 13:7

    The old application was better. Can't login and I lost all my points which equated to $25.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Center Court [App]  2019-12-2 13:7

    Unable to log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MFLC CENTER [App]  2020-2-12 13:7

    Whether I'm connected to wireless connection or using cellular data, this application functions intermittently and is unreliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Games Center [App]  2019-4-21 13:46

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Games Center [App]  2019-4-21 13:46

    its a scam it steals your momey after putting you phone number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Games Center [App]  2019-4-21 13:46

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Center [App]  2019-7-21 13:38

    Globe Trade center WOW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Center [App]  2019-7-21 13:38

    You helped me prove a point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Center [App]  2019-7-21 13:38

    So far so amazing Well designed, quick and intuitive. A must have if you're at the UC. HTC sensation:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    dont ever use this app.....if you verify your number charge will be deducted from your

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    fake and cheaters who made the app. don't test to verify info it will take your phone credits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    very bad, don't download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    حراميييييييييه بيتخدو فلوس من الرصيد They will take true from you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    So poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    it asked for my race at the beginning and i place African American and it said "sorry, no ni**ers aloud"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    fake app! don't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    very poor don't it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    حرامية fake android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    Fake android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    Η χιροτερι εφαρμογή δεν λιτουεγει και μετά τραβάει και λευτα από το κινητό σου; πο της μονάδες σου

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    بيسحبوا الرصيد بتاعك

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    Very Verybadgame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:1

    Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:1

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Measuring Center [App]  2019-10-8 13:58

    Love it. So convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Measuring Center [App]  2019-10-8 13:58

    Best of the Best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barclays Center [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Needs an update. Crashes almost every time i test to use it and the nets season and preseason should be posted already they're out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barclays Center [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    barclay center Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barclays Center [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barclays Center [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    All the event, venue, local information you need in one place! Android game changer, literally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barclays Center [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Beautiful amazing application @grapster6 on ig

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barclays Center [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    Brooklyn for life. Coney Island, Brooklyn, NY Baby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barclays Center [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    ANYTHING BROOKLYN! #NuffSaid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barclays Center [App]  2019-9-30 13:58

    This application is the best for information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Center Court [App]  2019-12-2 13:7

    Same thing. Can't log in. Not even going to waste my time with a fresh account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Center Court [App]  2019-12-2 13:7

    this application sucks can't logon to obtain my point's, the old application was easier and better. Never had issues with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MFLC CENTER [App]  2020-2-12 13:7

    Rarely works the same method twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MFLC CENTER [App]  2020-2-12 13:7

    When we obtain this rolling, it's going to be a gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Center [App]  2019-7-21 13:38

    there is nothing convenient about this. i miss my printed ticket and resent having to spend so much time trying to obtain this way to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Center [App]  2019-7-21 13:38

    Mobile Ordering Broken Keeps saying all my cards are expired even though they don't for several years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Center [App]  2019-7-21 13:38

    Are u kidding Why would we wish to watch video of the united center while were in the united center It would be a amazing application if we could see the android game from work like some of us have to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Center [App]  2019-7-21 13:38

    The best arena in all of sports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Center [App]  2019-4-15 13:39

    Poor user interface, just a pdf of the information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Games Center [App]  2019-4-21 13:46

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Games Center [App]  2019-4-21 13:46

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Center Pointe [App]  2019-3-5 13:19

    Amazing Church Super Pastor and Worship Team!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    why ask for mobile number, also gives error not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    no use. It will take from your acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    It needs phone number to work and it charges you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    U will charge from ur cridet!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    opened the application to be asked to subscribe to a service what a rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    needs phone verification!!!! very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    scamers I have subscribed and now I dont know how to undo it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Center [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    I wasted my time on downloading this application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    ucall for umpires reviews mavga score card reviews wii fit fitness journal reviews marble teal yellow multi color pattern texture background vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight printing for wii u pro controller reviews skin for guitar hero iii controller compatible with wii reviews vaporwave japanese sunset design vinyl decal sticker skin by egeek amz for nintendo switch dock reviews on fire hot burn burning flame vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight4225 for wiimote wii controller reviews gold shiny gold metallic vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight printing for wiimote wii controller reviews doyo white wii guitar wireless hero and rock band guitar controller with strap for hero and rock band games reviews 2 pack built in motion plus wii remote controller compatible with all nintendo wii games reviews pink dream skin for nintendo wii console reviews ostent soft silicon cover case skin pouch compatible for nintendo wii remote nunchuk controller color orange reviews rocketfish component cable for nintendo wii reviews wii component video cable reviews wii nunchuk cord free wireless adaptor reviews wii u gamepad charger ac power supply adapter charger cable for nintendo wii u gamepad remote controller reviews walsent children kids cute cotton face cover bandanas with eye shield reusable face bandanas mouth face outdoor protective reviews bxzhiri love heart necklace charm pendant with crystals healing gemstone jewelry gifts for women and girls reviews skylanders trap team trap crystal tech hand reviews official wii speak microphone reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386