westerville history center Reviews & Opinions


Submit westerville history center review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westerville History Center review [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    Amazing app! I'm so impressed with this app! Thank you for helping me appreciate one of the best small towns in the state (country?). As a resident, I love learning about the history of such an necessary historical city. I can't wait to see what you do next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westerville History Center review [App]  2019-5-4 13:37

    Unbelievable application Love all the content and amazing pictures!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US History: Greatest Hits: 47 Stories in American History: From the Revolutionary War to the War on Terror (American History, US History Books) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:3

    A fun fast read filled with a lot of facts that the average American would wish to know. Some of the work will reinforce what the reader already knows, but some of it will introduce the reader to fresh historical facts that may garner the interest if students of all ages.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on westerville history center or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch westerville history center video reviews and related movies:

    See Walking in Westerville visits the Local History Center on youtube.

     related image

    See Westerville High School and Uptown Westerville, 1940s on youtube.

     related image

    See Prohibition Sculpture in Uptown Westerville on youtube.

     related image

    See Scenes of Westerville, 1940s on youtube.

     related image

    See Inniswood Village-NCR | Westerville OH | Independent, Assisted, Memory Care on youtube.

     related image

    See World Trade Center Steel Dedication, Westerville, Ohio on youtube.

     related image

    See Local History Preserved in Westerville Cemeteries on youtube.

     related image

    See Westerville High School dance, 1940s on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US History: Greatest Hits: 47 Stories in American History: From the Revolutionary War to the War on Terror (American History, US History Books) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:3

    Short Reminders of History class!I loved this book! I don't know what some reviewers are talking about with historical inaccuracy. I did not search any. They must have been fixed by the time I read it. The stories are short and to the point (to the degree they are almost too short). Although the stories are simplified, I found them exciting and the writing was refreshing for a genre that can be extremely dry. Each story teases you with info and now I'm thirsting for more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US History: Greatest Hits: 47 Stories in American History: From the Revolutionary War to the War on Terror (American History, US History Books) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:3

    Not a full-fledged history book, but more like anecdotes and short notes of the happenings (though not all of them) in chronological order. I had enjoyed reading the Revolutionary Battle and the Westward Expansion sections more than the later ones. In the Civil Battle section, Hatfields versus the McCoys was fun to read. The rest of the book didn't feel too original; still, it is a amazing book to acclimate newcomers to history, but it is not for history buffs.I had fun reading it, anyway, and I think it should be a amazing bonus for children in fifth and sixth grades.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    US History: Greatest Hits: 47 Stories in American History: From the Revolutionary War to the War on Terror (American History, US History Books) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:3

    Very amazing selection of necessary happenings and stories of significant importance to our country. Happenings leading up to the revolution through Obama's election.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US History: Greatest Hits: 47 Stories in American History: From the Revolutionary War to the War on Terror (American History, US History Books) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:3

    I enjoyed the back stories to a lot of of the happenings you learn about in History class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US History: Greatest Hits: 47 Stories in American History: From the Revolutionary War to the War on Terror (American History, US History Books) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:3

    Loved the History Review. There were several stories not taught in school. The book gives insights to how our country was founded and the struggles we have endured and overcome. As a country we need to learn from our past to support us resolve problems of today. Learn from our history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US History: Greatest Hits: 47 Stories in American History: From the Revolutionary War to the War on Terror (American History, US History Books) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:3

    I have juust started loving history especially since 2008 when pres barac obama won the election. This has helped me fulfil some of my bucket list altho it's fueled me to wish more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US History: Greatest Hits: 47 Stories in American History: From the Revolutionary War to the War on Terror (American History, US History Books) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:3

    I thought they would be contemporary accounts but they were Thayer's take on the events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US History: Greatest Hits: 47 Stories in American History: From the Revolutionary War to the War on Terror (American History, US History Books) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:3

    Nice, fast reads for those times when you don't wish to stay up too late reading! Enjoyable and informative. Just what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US History: Greatest Hits: 47 Stories in American History: From the Revolutionary War to the War on Terror (American History, US History Books) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:3

    This would be a amazing read for a 5 th grade teacher to share with their studentd, or have them read and discuss each story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Of Russia For Kids: A History Series - Children Explore Histories Of The World Edition review []  2020-1-10 19:49

    As I began teaching Russian history to older preschoolers I discovered how difficult an endeavor that is. This book tries unsuccessfully to lay out that history for younger children. Although presented as a picture book with just a sentence or two per page, the vocabulary is far too advanced for younger children, and complex words are not explained or even given context. Photographs and illustrations are not engaging for the age targeted, and do not illustrate well the main idea of the page. The history reads like a list of a handful of events, with the expectation that readers already have an understanding of globe history into which they can assimilate these events. Moreover the history presented here begins with the formation of Russia by "migrant peoples" and ends with the attack of Hitler in 1941. There is no mention of communism, the zone race, or the conversion to democracy (and the book was published in 2015). The latest third of the book has a list of Interesting Facts about Russia, not history, although one of the facts relates to the Russian zone exploration by I mentioned teaching Russian history to younger kids is a difficult task because it is so politically driven, and politics is such an abstract concept. However this book tries to move history along by telling young kids about battles and treaties, instead of focusing on the various forms of governments, significant people, and technological advancements, which would have been more interesting for the audience. It also seems to be confused on whether it's purpose is to lay out history or to show collection of facts. It's not really worth the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Of Russia For Kids: A History Series - Children Explore Histories Of The World Edition review []  2020-1-10 19:49

    I bought a kindle ver and I am glad I did (not pay $10 for hard copy). The history facts are all scattered and not connected. I would not recommend this for a child or anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Of Russia For Kids: A History Series - Children Explore Histories Of The World Edition review []  2020-1-10 19:49

    So well done--beautiful pictures!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The History of the Islamic Empire - History Book 11 Year Olds | Children's History review []  2020-1-17 23:43

    I am not sure who baby Professor is but they are distributing material that is incorrect. They have pictures depicting the Prophet PBUH as well as the Angel Jibreel. This is terrible! Please! to all of my fellow brothers and sisters, be wary of the material that you buy, there are always people out there trying to spread the wrong notice of Islam. This book is one of those books that should be removed permanently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Channel : History Documentaries review [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    No Chromecast support, glitchy to watch, adds intrusive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Channel : History Documentaries review [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    Amazing one....but need to modernize all programs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Channel : History Documentaries review [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    Amazing but need to subjects place in order

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Channel : History Documentaries review [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    Watched one en when went to play the next it keeps stopping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Channel : History Documentaries review [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    bad,, television not connect but ADS always work.. application prank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Channel : History Documentaries review [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    Doesnt connect,perhaps the DB is brought down due to anti piracy problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Channel : History Documentaries review [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    Amazing but how time reset of ancient alien of india

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Channel : History Documentaries review [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    I am satisfied for this aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Channel : History Documentaries review [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [3rd Edition] review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    I purchased this as a sort of supplemental reading for a survey class I'm taking. I was hoping this all-in-one history book would be easier for me to study from than my large textbook. It doesn't contain everything, of course, but it does do a amazing job of highlighting all the huge happenings in different points in history and even contains some info that other history books don't. I was surprised how much I learned from this. I really like how everything is laid out, it makes it very simple to follow. I especially like the section on Native Americans. Very concise. Overall I'd highly recommend this book by Adam Brown to anyone who wants to dip there toes in the history of the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [3rd Edition] review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Very amazing book to read - tells the history in a very clear method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [3rd Edition] review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    As the title implies, the author covers ancient to the post-Vietnam and cold battle era in this apters 1 through 3 were particularly interesting. The first chapter focuses on classical history, i.e. Greece and Rome. I found this chapter very helpful as it laid out Greek and Roman history in a linear fashion with a general overview in e second covers Asia, and dissects Chinese history without being overwhelming. Again, with a related fashion to the first chapter in both presenting the info and e third quickly goes over European and Russian history. This I was more familiar with, but still found helpful in sequencing historical e rest of the work was rushed and sparse on the details. That being said, this small book provided me with something that I lacked: a general knowledge of early history which now allows me to have fun and learn from more literature without confusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [3rd Edition] review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Globe History provides a amazing synopsis of globe history. I'd recommend this book to anyone who is looking to obtain an overview of a part of the globe they're not familiar with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [3rd Edition] review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [3rd Edition] review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    This book of history is concise (107 pages), to the point, and astonishingly broad in scope, covering the significant players and happenings in Western and Eastern civilization from early history to show day. It’s a amazing survey, and highly recommended if you are unfamiliar with the material or wish to give it to your children to create them knowledgeable about the world. Basically, it covers the who, what, where, and when of the most significant historical happenings that happened. It consists of an introduction and six concise chapters covering ancient history (Greece, Egypt, Roman Empire, Constantine and Christianity); Asian history (India and its evolution, Korea, and China (multiple dynasties); European and Russian history from the Middle Ages through Napoleonic Europe; American history (Native Americans and regional history); Australian history (British colonization, influx from other sources, Australian politics); and major battles (WWI, WWII, and Vietnam).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [3rd Edition] review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    I was very surprised that such a short read would be packed with so much information. Usually the history books are filled with a lot of info that isn't interesting, but this one had info that was not only interesting, but info that you would remember and tell your mates and family next time you see them. This book is one of the history books that you will be excited to read and if you can place it down, will wish to pick up almost immediately to hold on reading. I highly recommend this book to anyone interested in history but don't wish to read about all of the boring parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [3rd Edition] review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Didn't expect much so I wasn't disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [3rd Edition] review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Recommended!A complete history of the world, condensed into Tapas style blurbs and almost as appetizing. Brown takes readers on a sightseeing tour of the defining cultural happenings for humans. The timeline of happenings stretches all of the method back to Ancient civilizations and progressing through the Nixon's administration in the United States and the end of the Vietnam War. The greatest bonus that Brown's work gives to readers is a contemptible, overarching view of the happenings which have brought the globe to where it is today. Happenings are separated into little paragraphs and enlightens the reader to how a lot of cultures were affected by singular globe events. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [3rd Edition] review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Amazing book. It is only 107 pages with so much history compacted into it. I think this book is amazing for kids to read as they learn various parts of history. This book has so much info that I had forgotten about. I'm not a huge history buff but because this book is little and had so much info it actually kept my attention. Amazing book for students or parents like me who need to remember happenings to support their children. I would recommend this to anyone especially history buffs and students learning fresh material. Amazing book to hold on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [4th Edition] review [Book]  2018-2-12 18:1

    I purchased this as a sort of supplemental reading for a survey class I'm taking. I was hoping this all-in-one history book would be easier for me to study from than my large textbook. It doesn't contain everything, of course, but it does do a amazing job of highlighting all the huge happenings in different points in history and even contains some info that other history books don't. I was surprised how much I learned from this. I really like how everything is laid out, it makes it very simple to follow. I especially like the section on Native Americans. Very concise. Overall I'd highly recommend this book by Adam Brown to anyone who wants to dip there toes in the history of the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [4th Edition] review [Book]  2018-2-12 18:1

    This book of history is concise (107 pages), to the point, and astonishingly broad in scope, covering the significant players and happenings in Western and Eastern civilization from early history to show day. It’s a amazing survey, and highly recommended if you are unfamiliar with the material or wish to give it to your children to create them knowledgeable about the world. Basically, it covers the who, what, where, and when of the most significant historical happenings that happened. It consists of an introduction and six concise chapters covering ancient history (Greece, Egypt, Roman Empire, Constantine and Christianity); Asian history (India and its evolution, Korea, and China (multiple dynasties); European and Russian history from the Middle Ages through Napoleonic Europe; American history (Native Americans and regional history); Australian history (British colonization, influx from other sources, Australian politics); and major battles (WWI, WWII, and Vietnam).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [4th Edition] review [Book]  2018-2-12 18:1

    I really loved how this book breaks down an overview of globe history. It covers periods of time through Egypt, Rome, Asia, India, Europe, Russia, America, and more.What is really amazing about this history book is that I have been able to give it to my son to support him have an overview of the history of the rest of the world. I like how concise the text is and the summaries of each era. It is a amazing homeschool resource or amazing for someone that needs a better understanding of the middle school son can read this book, but it wouldn't work well for my grade school kid to read on his own. It would be amazing for a read aloud session.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [4th Edition] review [Book]  2018-2-12 18:1

    Interesting and sometimes even engaging, but it reads like a rough draft and the author presents some controversial opinions as if they are well established facts. Then again, it's the history of the globe ins very little volume. You can't expect too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [4th Edition] review [Book]  2018-2-12 18:1

    I'm the typical person who didn't like history in school very much as a kid, but like it now. The cover caught my eye and I hoped the book would be as exciting as its cover's artwork. It was. It gave me the overview of Globe history for which I was looking. I came away from the material with one overwhelming fact; The globe has been at WAR with each other, from day 1 up until now. We are a WARING SPECIES. I'm not saying it is necessarily always bad........ it just is what it is. When I finished the book I felt like the book could just as easily have been, The Battles of the World. Anyway, the Globe seems to be a giant "chess game" and it was interesting to see how the android game has been played from ancient times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [4th Edition] review [Book]  2018-2-12 18:1

    Well written and short chapters with all the important facts for a important fast understanding of globe history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [4th Edition] review [Book]  2018-2-12 18:1

    I bought this book, as an extra tool for one of my classes and I must say I am impressed. I was able to be more informed about the subjects talked about in class and for studying for exams. Within these 100 pages I was able to get and learn so much more info that helped me in class. I recommend this book to anyone who wants to learn more about globe history, whether it have to do with a class your taking or if you just wanted to expand your knowledge. With such a amazing experience buying this book, I will definitely be buying more of these types of books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [4th Edition] review [Book]  2018-2-12 18:1

    Dry as saw dust. Writing is cumbersome. I recommend “A small Hisory of the World” by E. H. Gombrick*****.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [4th Edition] review [Book]  2018-2-12 18:1

    Very amazing book to read - tells the history in a very clear method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [4th Edition] review [Book]  2018-2-12 18:1

    Expect it to be a mile wide but an inch deep - it's more of a general reference than a fleshed-out reads like a beautiful amazing high school term paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Channel : History Documentaries 2019 review [App]  2019-2-17 13:21

    Not user frendly, constantly showing adds, there is no option to cast your screen to TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marijuana: A Short History (The Short Histories) review []  2020-1-17 21:55

    This brief history of the mild hallucinogen marijuana is written by John Hudak who researched the drug and has written an accurate acc of how it has been misrepresented for political and racist purposes since the early 20th century. Now, as we are well into the 21st century, marijuana still sits beside heroin and other risky drugs as a Schedule 1 drug. Makes one wonder why such a medically useful drug is still being misrepresented. Political and racist motives?!I would have given this small book five stars except it may not be the most exciting book you will ever read, but it will surely begin your eyes to the machinations of those who have something to gain by keeping a medically useful drug where it clearly doesn't belong.I suggest that you research marijuana (cannabis) yourself. Several states have approved its use for medical and recreational use. Meanwhile, such truly risky drugs like alcohol and tobacco can be bought at your corner grocery store. This proves that propaganda works. The moral here is that you must never create a judgment without first determining for yourself if it's real or this small book by a respected researcher to see the truth. The truth will set you free...if we can just vote the enemies out of office.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marijuana: A Short History (The Short Histories) review []  2020-1-17 21:55

    Perfect book with a lot of facts. Should be needed reading in high school. This book, besides showing that cannabis is not the evil plant that politicians created it out to be (the medical community has repeatedly shown that it is not an evil, but a medically useful plant), explains how a few politicians with an agenda can mislead an uneducated public. The book shows how a few racist people in politically necessary positions can ruin the lives of a lot of people in their racist pursuits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marijuana: A Short History (The Short Histories) review []  2020-1-17 21:55

    A must read for everyone. After this, read "Smoke Signals: A Social History Of Marijuana" by Martin Lee. You start to understand that cannabis is a political weapon for greed and profit by drug cartels, law enforcement, lawyers, personal prisons. No one has ever died of an overdose of pot. Legalize it. Grow up American. And, I do not use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marijuana: A Short History (The Short Histories) review []  2020-1-17 21:55

    Casual read in about 1-2 week's time. A neatly organized, remarkably neutral yet engaging digest on one of today's most politically-charged hot button issues. Hudak expertly navigates the rich historical nuances of cannabis without getting lost in the weeds along the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marijuana: A Short History (The Short Histories) review []  2020-1-17 21:55

    Amazing book for the history of weed. Very informative. You will be surprised to learn why hemp is under so muchscrutiny. Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marijuana: A Short History (The Short Histories) review []  2020-1-17 21:55

    Simple read that exposes the lies about cannabis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marijuana: A Short History (The Short Histories) review []  2020-1-17 21:55

    A concise and unbiased review of a very interesting subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marijuana: A Short History (The Short Histories) review []  2020-1-17 21:55

    Interesting read. Well researched

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marijuana: A Short History (The Short Histories) review []  2020-1-17 21:55

    This book provides a fairly well done history on how we got to our show situation and how, at least with marijuana, we may move forward in a logical and responsible manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marijuana: A Short History (The Short Histories) review []  2020-1-17 21:55

    Very amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    awesome app, 2 things I would love, one is the animations when closing the Center should correlate with the direction I'm swiping, rather than always downwards, second thing is with spotify or melody apps in general, it should automatically play in the form of a widget rather than having to begin the application first for control center to register. Other t ha that it's great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    I love your application so are a genius .please can you create it look more like iOS 12 thanks man. please why can't I access the control center on lock ease create it accessible on lock screen please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    just a small glitch.whenever you swipe up to begin it. the volume goes if it's on the lowest then it mutes. otherwise this is the best control application ive ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    It's so great, The only thing I dont like about it is it does take twice as long to charge. but besides that its great😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    Best control center IOS 12, only problem is Touch button turns goes off after lockscreen. Infinix Note 4 Pro :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    zone option takes me to zone settings instead of tunring on/off location, and screenshot is taken before the tab pulls itself down fully, but this application works wonders. also sometimes the pull up doesnt work but thats no problem. amazing app, pls fix the two highlighted problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    after i was done recording my screen was green rewatching the video i took, which it shouldnt of been green... it didnt obtain the sound my phone was makeing it just got what was heard around me even tho it said the it would record the sounds coming from my phone. this is trash dont obtain it. waste of my time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    Please could you add the Mobile data toggle to create it better, otherwise it is beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    I only dont like the screen recorder to be muted and definitely it has to have a sound pls arrange tho i only install this becoz of the screen recorder 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    ive always wanted a iphone and my mates phone has this so i was like i wantitso i downloaded it and the control center so my phone can be like a iphone❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    ok this app,but please remove unwanted adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    It does not have a persistent service. it does not have an auto begin feature when the phone is restarted. also, there is no mobile data toggle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    its a useful app but it doesn't have 'data botten and hotspot' please give an modernize for it.. thank you...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    Amazing, wow from today I also do have a iphone...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    the qds,you just need to pay a few bucks to obtain rid of them,not really poor but they obtain annoying when ut pops up out of nowhere,makes it look like a broken application hey,for the next modernize can you create the crolling like iPhone,where you dont have to press where you wish it to be,moe of a scroll/slide

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    Started to glitch my phone and remove certain features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    How can I configure the app to record the screen and audio of the system and not from the outside?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    really fun helps me do a lot of items and in totol is just a really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    Its so poor i have too rate😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    really stupid application because i can't obtain screenrecorder😡😡😡🤬🤬🤬🤮

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    it does not work ☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    in the program 20 sound marks but in my phone only 15. What makes me something that became 15 in the program?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    this is nice application pls download for old phones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    bhai sahabsahiapp hai mere realme2 me iphone kifeeling aarhihai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    direct on/off wireless connection etc and add silent button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    its create my phone more smarter uwu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    its nice but i thought it had the recording thing?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    doesnt look anythink like an iphone control center

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    was a amazing application totrick mates fake i phone x lmao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    It looks myphone like a iphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    It helps with a lot of things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    All the screenshots are so can not screen record.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    melody connection not compatible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    really amazing !! but the melody toggle is not working properly ! please fix it soon!! thanks..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    simple to usea lot of adds tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    JUST AMAZING well done :) HIT OR MISS(jk) but rlly this application is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    why i am not getting screen record option please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    I am happy of the work placed in here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    amazing application but very poor screen shot...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center review [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    OML it really simple to use lol i use it on ANDROID 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center review [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    Best control center for n you please add some features like haptic touch/long press on the melody the begin the melody menu,And the carrier,battery and Bluetooth icon on the top and the Long pressable 4 Settings-the wifi,Location,airplane mode,Bluetooth that when you long pressed will begin to the 6 buttons please.I really like this application and I will appreciate when you add this features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center review [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    Ths screenshot feature on the control center is not working on Huawei Nova 5t. It only captures the control center screen everytime I press it. Please fix it. Nevertheless, everything is great. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center review [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    Everything's amazing but there is one little issue that is you all need to fix the melody controller. It doesn't work properly. Other than that all the other features are working properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center review [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    I like it honestly gives me the actual feel of having an iphone but when you screen record it doesn't obtain the sound?

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter