westlake myaccount Reviews & Opinions


Submit westlake myaccount review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake MyAccount review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    You guys tell me to download the application and do self service. How can I when your guys' items doesn't work. I don't like talking to your reps because they have no customer service skills and are extremely rude. The only thing you guys are amazing for is taking all my money. I'm sorry, but this is the worst company I've ever dealt with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake MyAccount review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    This was amazing application in the beginning and I like things fast and simple.. But now when I test to use the application it keeps saying cannot connect to server..please test again.well I have tried to a lot of times and still nothing...its the only reason its gets a 1star today..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake MyAccount review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    Tells me no network while I have full signal or even connected to wifi. Fire your techs and obtain someone that knows what the hell they are doing!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on westlake myaccount or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch westlake myaccount video reviews and related movies:

    See Westlake Financial Review - Unethical in taking care of customers (by Chrystal of Orlando, FL) on youtube.

     related image

    See Westlake Dealership Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Westlake Financial can Kick it rocks....THIEVES on youtube.

     related image

    See Westlake: Starting up in ICT has never been easier on youtube.

     related image

    See Don't Front - ADDZ & Batsu。[MV] on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Get Your YouTube Channel BACK (If It Was Terminated) on youtube.

     related image

    See Alivia Anson - Heart Cry on youtube.

     related image

    See West Lake was the "Wu Forest River"( Wulín Shui) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake MyAccount review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    This application is amazing for making your vehicle payments and being on top of it. However with the fresh update, they took away the ability to look at your whole vehicle balance...why westlake why?.......#bringthebalancebackagain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake MyAccount review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    It doesn't work at all. You constantly enter your information and it tells you its wrong. Too much effort just to check a balance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake MyAccount review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    This application is horrible....its wont even begin after it been downloaded....its a waste of time and I ain't got time for bull$**t.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake MyAccount review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    It says it can't connect to server. No support at all to create my payments. Waste of time and zone on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake MyAccount review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    it's a horrible put (company) to do business with at the time you sing the contract they promise a lot of things the cant deliver in. Sheran Williams one of the supposedly supervisors didn't bother to test to support me with the problem i was having. do your self a favor amd stay the hell away from here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake MyAccount review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    Won't even allow me open, keeps saying retry. Have deleted and reinstalled several times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake MyAccount review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    Bring back the total balance plz this isn't working out I don't know where I'm at in my loan come on now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake MyAccount review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    The basic call center sucks,the secondary office is 200 % better informed and overall friendlier,the day you pay with the application is the day you payed the bill,it takes 24 hours to register in the system so don't worry about a late ank to the secondary call center after 5 pm,I didn't have to drive to California to beat some [email protected]#$%!& over the fact that they couldn't give me some easy information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake MyAccount review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    Can't view total balance? That's a very primary function. Something seems very fishy???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake MyAccount review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    It saying i have to contact the office it keeps kicking me out i dont recommend just hold calling and deal with the reps yes i know they are rude but hey amazing thing is your just making a payment lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake MyAccount review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    I use to use this application all the time to pay my vehicle payment but it has not worked since the end of latest year. I have uninstalled it and reinstalled it 3 times and still errors out with server down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake MyAccount review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    It won't aloud me to write my date of birth. It seems they wish me to call so I can be charge the 5 dollar for payment over the phone .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake MyAccount review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    The application tells me no network also but I'm on Wi-Fi. It sucks! They always remind you to create a payment but how when this application never works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake MyAccount review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    Bring back the contract balance please that only thing it comes in my mind that you guys removed the balance is to create more payments than the contract saids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake MyAccount review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    I have to uninstall this application every time I need to create a payment. It never opens up two months in a row, it'll work when I first download it but that's it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake MyAccount review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    Same issue as everyone else cannot connect to server.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake MyAccount review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    Whenever I test to begin the application it says Cannot connect to server. Have tried Uninstalling and reinstalling multiple times with same results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake MyAccount review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    How badly can you wish people to pay their loans when you cannot obtain a tool made to create that process easier work?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake MyAccount review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    Cannot connect to server, every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake MyAccount review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    You can't even look at the total of what you owe. Application is a joke you can create a payment but can't see the total of what you owe lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake MyAccount review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    Not amazing i trying to pay my loan and chop me off 7 time give up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake MyAccount review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    Doesn't work now that they did the "upgrade" Keeps saying no connection even on wifi!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake MyAccount review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    Looking at reviews it's apparent that they don't care about this application working. Going back months same problem "no network" sad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake MyAccount review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    I am satisfied I didn't go with the negative reviews. I saw 2 amazing reviews and thought I'd test it anyways. I AM GLAD I DID. I created my payment and amazing to go! It did just what I wanted it to do. Thanks guys! Unbelievable App! 👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake MyAccount review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    Cannot connect to server. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake MyAccount review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    Can't see past payments, application just sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake MyAccount review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    I like how the fresh option tells you contract so shows you what went I'n to principal and to interest from the payment created ,great application !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake MyAccount review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    Cannot obtain application to work keeps saying not connected to internet with a powerful WiFi signal application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake MyAccount review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    Dude its telling me that my loan is PAID OFF ?? so just for that im gonna sue them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake MyAccount review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    Won't connect to server

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake MyAccount review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    Very frustrating has stopped working completely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake MyAccount review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    I can't even begin the app! Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake MyAccount review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    It is useless doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake MyAccount review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    Just installed it and it won't open..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake MyAccount review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    Not able to see balance it really sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake MyAccount review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    Fix the server

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake MyAccount review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    Cannot connect to server

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myAccount$ review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    It does everything that I wish it to do. The only thing I would change would be, a button to RESTORE FROM BACKUP, and sync. Also I would like to see this application work on a PC. I would recommend this ap. It is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myAccount$ review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Been using it for a couple of months now. No complaints. Buy far the best application of this type I've found. Well worth the minor cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myAccount$ review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    This checkbook application is exactly what I needed. Primary checkbook entry, and I love that it doesn't need my private banking information. I like the simplicity of transaction entry, with the option to save payees/transaction types for even easier entry in the future. Check numbers are auto populated when you click the check number box, and there's an option to have recurring payments automatically entered. Amazing customer service as well. Thank you for this excellent app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myAccount$ review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    This is exactly what I need. I used a related application previously and the developer abandoned it. Please, PLEASE don't abandon this. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myAccount$ review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Very amazing but, no subcategories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myAccount$ review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Simple application to use but has two major flaws making it unusable. First, when reconciling, if you scroll up or down after checking a box, if you scroll too far the boxes uncheck themselves. Second, the balance is off by $50+. I've been using since August and have had no problems with the balance until Oct. The ant it has been off it slowing creeping up. If I export the transactions to excel and calculate there, the balance matches my bank. Please correct, otherwise a nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myAccount$ review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    I have been trying to search just the right application to replace Pocketmoney and I found it. Very impressed. Buy it while it's still cheap cause I bet this one gets popular. Thanks very much for putting this together. Nicely done. Any possibility of adding a running balance???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myAccount MotoLease review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Application doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myAccount MotoLease review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Does not search my lease number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myAccount MotoLease review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Crap Does does not work once you login and register and ask you for your old password you place it in and tells you what's wrong when it's the very first password you got

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myAccount MotoLease review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    I went to register, it sent me a temp password, tells me my lease # or password is wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myAccount MotoLease review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    It's simple to use. Makes making payments and checking my balance beautiful easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myAccount MotoLease review [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Im hoping this application and all apps give. Me diffcuties and that is mm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Westlake Portfolio review [App]  2019-4-4 13:9

    This application continues to say that my email address and my password was incorrect. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Westlake Portfolio review [App]  2019-4-4 13:9

    horrible company... every employee is rude... dont recommend to no one run far away from these scammers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cox Business MyAccount review [App]  2019-2-10 13:6

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake Chap App review [App]  2019-10-13 13:55

    Horrible app. Can listen for 15 seconds then stops. You have to obtain out, reload, then test again. Might obtain another 15 seconds before it stops again. Very frustrating. Go back to the drawing board. It's been this method for 3 years and there hasn't been any improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake Chap App review [App]  2019-10-13 13:55

    Unless it improves greatly this year I am giving up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake Chap App review [App]  2019-10-13 13:55

    Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake Chap App review [App]  2019-10-13 13:55

    The application has been updated for Android. Amazing listen!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake Chap App review [App]  2019-10-13 13:55

    Doesn't work most if the time. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amelia Westlake Was Never Here review []  2020-1-14 19:32

    A wonderful, attractive story of unlikely allies, seemingly impossible love, true courage, real but tested friendship, and moral exploration on a lot of levels. This book is captivating, and although Will and Harriet start apparently far apart in their worlds and worldviews, they search a connection and a steadily-growing bond that is so difficult to sustain. There are a lot of side-stories and a lot of surprises, and everything has its put in building the story powerfully and in a satisfying way! I will read this book a lot of times because there is a lot here, more than just intelligent funny entertainment, although there is certainly that, but even deeper understanding into ourselves and what is necessary in our lives, and friendships, and in our loves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amelia Westlake Was Never Here review []  2020-1-14 19:32

    Will was one of those insufferable warriers of social justice, that we so need, but would annoy the hell out of me. Harriet seemed impossibly naive. Other than that this book was great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amelia Westlake Was Never Here review []  2020-1-14 19:32

    It was an awesome book. The reader for the audio ver was excellent. There are two characters here who both have a huge arc, but not exactly as you expect. They both have flaws that are realistic and DO NOT leave you thinking that the flaws were just a device. The professional reviewer's review was pat and formulaic. The book is not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amelia Westlake Was Never Here review []  2020-1-14 19:32

    This book follows two interesting, funny characters as they work to improve their school in creatively subversive ways. Fun romance alongside a story about making a difference in your community and standing up for what’s right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amelia Westlake Was Never Here review []  2020-1-14 19:32

    This book was EVERYTHING! I absolutely adored it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amelia Westlake Was Never Here review []  2020-1-14 19:32

    AMELIA WESTLAKE WAS NEVER HERE is a clever and fun YA contemporary with tips of romantic comedy. Will Everhart is an outside-of-the-box thinker. Her mother and father have recently divorced, and she moved with her mother, now attending a fancy personal school, Rosemead. However, Will sees all the issues with Rosemead, like the fact that the Olympic medal winning swim coach sexual [email protected]#$%!& the female students.When she is at detention for insulting him after he created an inappropriate comment about another student, she finds herself annoyed by Harriet, who is beautiful much Will's opposite- a prefect who doesn't obtain into problem and who gets excellent grades. However, when Will confronts Harriet, she finds out things aren't as easy as they may have seemed, and together, they devise a comic to expose the less than savory practices at their school. Unwilling to sign their own names, they create up Amelia Westlake, a pseudonym for their "mis" Harriet and Will start devising acts for Amelia Westlake, they search themselves spending more and more time together, and a bigger attraction grows. With clever and reasoned messages plus an overarching story of feminism and solidarity, this book is a unbelievable read from cover to cover. With alternating perspectives between Harriet and Will, we obtain a multisided portrait of the school, which in a lot of ways, is not so various from other schools. While other schools may not be raising thousands of dollars for a second pool, the discrimination versus LGBT, harassment by teachers, racism/sexism, and unfair grading practices are issues at a lot of schools, which can be found on the current news.I love books that give teens a voice versus things in their lives that are unjust, and this book is an perfect example. This novel is full of some amazing messages about standing up versus wrongs and using your voice when you can. The romance that develops is icing on the cake. This book was a pleasure to read and would be amazing for fans of MOXIE. I highly recommend for fans of comedies, activism, feminism and/or YA ease note that I received an ARC from the publisher. All opinions are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amelia Westlake Was Never Here review []  2020-1-14 19:32

    I received this book for free from The NOVL in exchange for an honest review.I give this book 4.5 stars which rounds up to is book was so good!First off, the premise is absolute genius. Creating a fictional student named Amelia Westlake to war school injustices was such a clever idea. The injustices were a wide range of problems such as sexual harassment, homophobia, and elitism in personal e pacing of the book was spot on. Everything happened at appropriate times and nothing felt rushed. There was never a time where I felt that the story was being dragged on for too long.Another thing I liked was how true it was. Not everything got wrapped up super neatly at the end which is what happens in true life. Some things take a long time to resolve and mend. There were two things in particular at the end that a lot of authors would have magically fixed, but I’m satisfied that the author went a various e reason why I didn’t give it the full 5 stars was because the romance felt like it was missing something. I was looking for that unique spark between the characters, but never quite saw it.Overall, I really liked this book. I loved the feminist messages and the problems it touched upon. It’s a strong read while still being light-hearted and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amelia Westlake Was Never Here review []  2020-1-14 19:32

    What happens when the only method to right an egregious wrong is to squad up with your nemesis?Harriet Price is a excellent student. She gets amazing grades. She does what is expected. Will Everhart is a troublemaker. She has a huge mouth and she isn't afraid to use to speak out versus any and all injustices she encounters. The two become an unlikely squad when they band together to oust their swim coach's inappropriate behavior (swept under the rug by school administration of course) and in the process make Amelia Westlake--an imaginary student who can stand up to authority and right numerous wrongs across the e comparison for this one to The Disreputable History of Frankie Landau-Banks are spot on with a gift hate-to-love romance as Harriet and Will realize their unlikely alliance might be turning into a lot more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amelia Westlake Was Never Here review []  2020-1-14 19:32

    Amelia Westlake by Erin. I galloped through this story with two POVs, Harriet, the posh girl, and Will, the activist. They have nothing in common in the beginning of the story except going to a posh school. Harriet has visions of winning the tennis Tawney shield with her girlfriend. She's a prefect in year twelve and doing well with her studies. Will is an artist and also a lesbian who is the antithesis of Harriet but somehow Harriet is convinced they need to expose their past-Olympian coach, Hadley. They make Amelia Westlake but there is a concerted push from principal Croon and their editorial friend, Nat, to search out who she really is. The year 12 formal is surprisingly easy to pull off because Croon won't let any of them to be partnered by their girlfriends. A satisfying ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amelia Westlake Was Never Here review []  2020-1-14 19:32

    Unlikely partners - Harriet, the excellent student, and Will, the troublemaker, end up exposing and challenging the unfair practices at their personal girl's school. Together they make Amelia Westlake. AW doesn't exist so what could go wrong? As their pranks obtain more involved their secrets may be revealed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake SL309 All- Season Radial Tire-225/75R16 115Q review []  2019-12-16 18:50

    Bought 6 tires, less than half the price of the original Michelin tires. Exceeds all tire specifications. Had a local store install on my Class C RV. Looks great, rides smooth and quite. Super pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake SL309 All- Season Radial Tire-225/75R16 115Q review []  2019-12-16 18:50

    We ordered 6 tires to replace the tires on our 1992 Class C Motorhome, they ride so much smoother and are super quiet!! Just got home from a 3,000 mile trip and couldn’t be happier, they are just amazing tires. Even did amazing on dirt streets (we are adventurous). Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake SL309 All- Season Radial Tire-225/75R16 115Q review []  2019-12-16 18:50

    Tires were better than could have purchased anywhere else. Had purchased 4 latest year for the camper and traveled 1000's of miles without any issues, amazing tire and quiet on the street and present no signs of wear. Running them across country this summer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake SL309 All- Season Radial Tire-225/75R16 115Q review []  2019-12-16 18:50

    Have a thousand miles on these tires now. so smooth and quite, Love them. I think they are meatier than anything ihave purchased in the past. Have driven in some rain and snow now. Performing very well. My confidence in these tiresare at a 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake SL309 All- Season Radial Tire-225/75R16 115Q review []  2019-12-16 18:50

    Exactly what my husband needed. I bought it here, amazing price, amazing service. I'm guessing he place them on one of his trucks or equipment. If he wasn't completely satisfied, I would have heard. Amazon and unbelievable vendors create my life easier. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake SL309 All- Season Radial Tire-225/75R16 115Q review []  2019-12-16 18:50

    I was very worried about purchasing these tires for my work van. It's been almost 8 months and yesterday was my first drive in the snow with these tires and they did greater than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake SL309 All- Season Radial Tire-225/75R16 115Q review []  2019-12-16 18:50

    SWEET CHINESE RUBBER!!!!!Damn Shame USA can’t sell ‘Em This Cheap!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake SL309 All- Season Radial Tire-225/75R16 115Q review []  2019-12-16 18:50

    Tires were delivered quick. Installed on Class C RV and rides amazing and has very small noise. Very satisfied. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake SL309 All- Season Radial Tire-225/75R16 115Q review []  2019-12-16 18:50

    To replace the Michelin LTX tires on my Sprinter would have cost $240/ea, and they lasted almost 120,000mi, but if these latest only 40,000mi I'll be thrilled. Ride and handling of these are great, but too soon to tell how long they will latest of course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake SL309 All- Season Radial Tire-225/75R16 115Q review []  2019-12-16 18:50

    Shipping was fast, tires looked amazing but were horrible on the road. I place the tires on a class C motorhome and had the worst shimmy. I took the Motorhome to another dealer and had the tires rebalanced, took the unit for a spin and the shimmy was even worse. So assuming it was not the tires I replaced the stabilizer shock, that did not fix the shimmy. I took the unit back to the tire store to search the problem, low and behold the tires were out of round so I had to buy a better set of tires and now I will have 6 fresh expensive tire swings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake SA07 All- Season Radial Tire-215/45R17 91W review []  2020-1-11 19:57

    I was beautiful skeptical about buying an off brand set of tires, but ended up being pleasantly surprised by the set of tires. They mounted up and balanced just fine. When your budget is tight you look for the best bang for your buck, and I think these tires delivered far as grip, they stick to the street when cornering just as well as the Goodyear tires I had on before it. I havent driven in a super wet situation yet, but I don't doubt they'll do fine. The tread pattern has enough sipping to direct the water away, well it it ought to anyways. Haven't driven in the snow either, they're listed as an AT tire though. I've place about 500 miles on these tires and am beautiful pleased.*update as of 11/25/2016.I ended up pulling a trailer with a motorcycle cross country 2200 miles from Indiana to California with my Kia Forte Koup, and these tires did admirably. I did pick up a nail in the sidewall of one of these tires and had to obtain it changed at a local wamart for some Nexus tire. I will say from direct comparison between the 80 nexus tire to this one, the nexus tire doesn't have a rim protector like these do, also the Nexus tire doesn't have as amazing of a speed rating, load rating, or Psi rating as the Westlakes. The Westlake SA07's sidewall overlaps and protects the rim quite a bit. I never noticed it before. During the drive the tires never lost pressure and never lost grip even in a monsoon style downpour in Illinois. No true wear so far that i can tell, imperceptible really after about 5k miles. Still have a long method to go until it gets to the wear bars in the tread of the tire. Overall, I will buy these again for my car, without the first doubt.P.s. Westlake didn't give me a set of these tires like other manufacturers do for amazing reviews. *Although I'd love a free set of tires ;) haha, Hey Westlake!*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake SA07 All- Season Radial Tire-215/45R17 91W review []  2020-1-11 19:57

    Amazing tires and amazing price.I wish to modernize my review. The quality is worth just for a year. I have driven less than 10 thousand miles and I already have to replace two of the four I bought. both had the same issue they got broken by the side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake SA07 All- Season Radial Tire-215/45R17 91W review []  2020-1-11 19:57

    For the price.. SUPER !!!. .the perform amazing in WET&HOT weather ... FLORIDA ... !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake SA07 All- Season Radial Tire-215/45R17 91W review []  2020-1-11 19:57

    I really kinda liked these tires for the most part. Seemed grippy, and well rounded. But out of no where, I got an inner sidewall tear. I'm absolutely clueless as to what could have caused it, and looked over the zone where it happened very carefully. I'm at a complete less...I'm only had them on my vehicle for a month, and they still have perfect tread.I'd say they have really weak sidewalls though, as nothing in the vicinity should have been able to cause the tear in the sidewall as it did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake SA07 All- Season Radial Tire-215/45R17 91W review []  2020-1-11 19:57

    10,000 miles later and these tire look like new. I bought 4 brand fresh ones and they are doing amazing so far. I Will do a modernize 10,000 miles so we had a snowstorm only 14'' but a lot for us, and they perfect in the snow also. So far i highly recommend them.UPDATE These tires are OK for the cash i guess but you will only obtain about 30,000 miles or less out of them. I had one that the steel belt shifted inside at about 12,000 miles so the tire was roaring true poor when driving (i had to replace). The other tire had a bubble on the sidewall after a pot hole hit i suppose and the sidewall bubbles are dangerous. This is my first sidewall bubble in all the tires i have every brought over a lot of years. (had to replace tire) So all in all had to replace 2 tires before 30,000 mile and the 2 others created it to 30,000 mile mark. I will not buy these again, but if you are tight on cash and don't drive much these may work for you. Amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake SA07 All- Season Radial Tire-215/45R17 91W review []  2020-1-11 19:57

    Bought these for my 2000 Infiniti and 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus and absolutely awesome aggressive tread pattern amazing on hard sharp corners. Stopping power is responsive and will be looking forward to using them in the winter Oregon snow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake SA07 All- Season Radial Tire-215/45R17 91W review []  2020-1-11 19:57

    The arrived quick, the only thing I didnt like is that they place bands on it so tight it left Marks on the tires after the bands were removed. The tires themselves seem to be holding up well, they ride well and aren't noisy like some tires. They are lower profile tires but ride beautiful well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake SA07 All- Season Radial Tire-215/45R17 91W review []  2020-1-11 19:57

    Love these tires!!! Was a small skeptical considering I didn’t know the brand but they have worked amazing even in a down pour. I’ve place about 2500 miles on them so far and no issues!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake SA07 All- Season Radial Tire-215/45R17 91W review []  2020-1-11 19:57

    I Would never have thought of buying tires from amazon. But after checking around and verifying the brand, I decided to give it a try. I created the right choice. Westlake tires are AWSome, they have deep threads but are exceptionally quit and provide a very nice and smooth ride. You’ve got to test them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake SA07 All- Season Radial Tire-215/45R17 91W review []  2020-1-11 19:57

    I received ZR tires which is even better. They fit on rims nicely and they grip the street perfectly.I bought them for $58 and two days later it @#$%!50.38.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake SU318 All- Season Radial Tire-245/65R17 107T review []  2020-1-11 19:57

    We just bought 2 tires. Please see picture of what happened to me when I was driving down the road. When I brought to obtain fixed, they said it was a manufacturing defect. Tow truck, had to obtain rim fixed, had to obtain a fresh tire. This was an expenditure purchase. I am very discouraged. What will you do to rectify this????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake SU318 All- Season Radial Tire-245/65R17 107T review []  2020-1-11 19:57

    about $60 cheaper per tire then what walmart wanted. Just had a freak snow only 2 inches or so and they handled amazing, never even used 4x4, saw 3 other trucks crashed on the hwy...slow down dummies 4x4 or not streets are slick 4x4 helps you go not stop or magically take curves at 70 mph on icy roads.... but I digress. these are a amazing deal and I will always buy tires from amazon now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake SU318 All- Season Radial Tire-245/65R17 107T review []  2020-1-11 19:57

    I purchased 4 of these tires in January for my wifes Highlander. We've place approx. 12000 miles on these tires with very small sign of wear. These tires are quiet, have amazing grip in the rain and are ride great. Will be buying 4 more soon for my truck. In the past it would cost of over $1000 for a amazing name brand set of tires for her car. These saved me (after taking to a used tire put to mount and balance for $60) over $600. Yea, I'll be buying again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake SU318 All- Season Radial Tire-245/65R17 107T review []  2020-1-11 19:57

    I bought a set of Westlake Tires for my Jeep Commander. I'm very happy with them. I'm not buying Goodyear anymore. Basically saved 50% buying Westlake. I will buy these again when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake SU318 All- Season Radial Tire-245/65R17 107T review []  2020-1-11 19:57

    had tires mounted and balanced two weeks ago. Its been very cold in the mountainous zone that I live in. Tires handle well so far. Highway driving has been amazing too. We have a gravel street and driveway. Tires taking the beating well. I like them so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake SU318 All- Season Radial Tire-245/65R17 107T review []  2020-1-11 19:57

    So far so good. Was looking for an inexpensive tire for my highlander bc it has a few miles on it and I don't plan to have it for much longer. (Hopefully). They are doing amazing so far with no issues and balanced good. Only complaint is that it is a massive tire (I mounted and balanced myself) and I can feel the difference when driving, but overall, they drive and handle great. Better than I expected from a cheaper tire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake SU318 All- Season Radial Tire-245/65R17 107T review []  2020-1-11 19:57

    Amazing price and amazing handling tires.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake SU318 All- Season Radial Tire-245/65R17 107T review []  2020-1-11 19:57

    Outstanding tire, low noise and comfortable ride. Drove thru a violent downpour and they kept me sure footed without any hydroplaning. Another huge plus is I picked up about 2 mpg. As you can tell, I’m very satisfied with these tires and would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westlake SU318 All- Season Radial Tire-245/65R17 107T review []  2020-1-11 19:57

    So far they seem to be a amazing tires I bought 2 in November 2019 and they been doing amazing the only thing I don't like is the width of the tires my old ones are the same size 245 65 17s but the fresh don't seem to be as wide but otherwise they amazing for the price

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter