Read wetike mesh slip on lightweight athletic shoes reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wetike mesh slip on lightweight athletic shoes reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I bought these shoes to match my daughters school uniform. To my surprise, she loved the color, the feel and the style of the shoes. School does not begin until mid August so I can not attest to the durability. This seems to be a well created shoe at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I bought these shoes for my picky grandson who was insisting on Nikki. I talked him into trying them since he is hard on shoes and I am on a fixed income. He is a thrilled 4th grader. He is very active and said they are super comfortable. Plus, they are simple on, simple off. Hope they latest long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I purchased this sneaker as a back-to-school bonus for a worthy young boy. The shoe has awesome qualities, such as, breathable antibacterial cushioned, yet, lightweight and adding to all of this it's a Show-Stopper in amazing looks! He absolutely loves these sneakers and they're the 1st thing he puts on everyday!!!! Guess it's time to buy another pair in a various color!

    0  


    Add your opinion on wetike mesh slip on lightweight athletic shoes or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    *** Updated Review*** My middle kid is what I call a feral child, he does not like wearing shoes. I wanted to search shoes that were light weight, breathable and simple to slip on to support ease some of our regular morning battle. These shoes looked like they would fit the bill, but upon receiving them they didn’t fit him. I even measured his foot before placing the order. Fortunately they do fit my youngest son and he likes them, he says they are very comfortable, and he likes that he doesn’t have to tie them. I am hesitant to reorder a size up, as I feel that they are too narrow for my feral child.Update- after posting my review Wetike contacted me offering either a full refund or a replacement set of shoes at a larger size for free and I obtain to hold the original pair. I do not feel comfortable taking them up on their offer as my youngest son is wearing and enjoying his shoes, but I wanted to modernize my review from 3 stars to 5 because their customer service is I said in my original review my youngest son really likes the shoes, he’s able to obtain them on/off by himself, he says they are comfortable and “these shoes create me run faster!” and I appreciate that I am not constantly tying laces. I would recommend ordering a size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

     He wore a size 11, I got him a small child 11.5 JUST IN CASE. Looked just like the photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I can’t say enough amazing about these shoes. My son has really huge wide feet- especially for his age. So it’s always impossible to search him shoes that are wide enough. I bought about 5 pairs of these shoes and we love them. Yes they obtain a small beat up around the front toe zone but that’s because of how rough he is with them. Honestly, I’m amazed at how well they are holding up. When I first bought them and stuck them on him he said “these feel like they have already been stretched out for my feet they are so comfortable”. They are a small huge but that’s because I probably should’ve bought him the size down but I wasn’t sure if a 13 was equal to a 2, and they only had 13 then 3.5 so I got him the 3.5 but he really could’ve used a straight 3 or a 2.5. But it’s ok they fit him fine, he’ll grow into them I’m sure in a month. I bought him 3 pairs of pricier shoes at the beginning of September when school started and he came home with them all destroyed. The front rubber parts were all completely ripped open, whereas these have surprisingly held up. We will see how well they keep up in a few months, but honestly even if he gets 3 months out of them that is fine by me, because I haven’t seen anything much better in the shoes that cost $50-$100. so it’s either spend that every 3/4 months or obtain 5 pairs for that price making it take less time for each of them to obtain worn. So far I’m really impressed. I don’t know what I’ll do when he gets old enough to where I can’t place bo bo’s on him anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    My son likes these shoes. They seem to run a tad bit big, but I ordered his normal size and they work ok. He says they’re comfortable, and he likes the method they look, as well as the method they lace up. Amazing pair of play shoes for the price. Much better quality than his previous Walmart “play” shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    We ordered these to donate to a kid at my daughters school. The kid was less fortunate and didn't have any decent shoes for the winter time. I was afraid of these being "too cheap" because of the price, but the teacher says they are holding up extremely well. The kid loves them and even feels cool when wearing them. I obtain to feel amazing knowing that I helped provide for a kid that may not otherwise have had any shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    These shoes look amazing and so far they are performing well. We bought them for tennis lessons and they are holding up.Easy for children to obtain on and off. Also amazing for teaching them how to tie shoelaces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WETIKE Kids Shoes Boys Girls Sneakers High Top Lightweight Sports Shoes Slip On Running Walking School Casual Tennis Wrestling Trainer Shoes Soft Knit Mesh Grey Size 1 []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Gave these to my godson for his birthday, he said they fit great. They came in a bag and sooner than expected. I was hoping they would come in a box and with all the info that I saw when I ordered but other than that they were nice looking. I got the black ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Akk Womens Black Tennis Shoes Athletic Slip On Casual Mesh Comfortable Work Sneakers Slip On Lightweight with Laces Size 6 []  2020-10-23 19:23

    I ordered these AKK womens walking shoes in the color white! I received them quickly and I wore them for a few days so I could leave an authentic review!First of all though these have laces they are slide on tennis shoes and extremely comfortable they are breathable, flex fit with your feet, stylish, and cute!I am very satisfied and thinking of which pair I wish to order next!I ordered a size 9 because I read these are a tad bit stretchy before my initial purchase. I usual wear anywhere between a 9, 9.5, or 10! The 9 was excellent for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Akk Womens Black Tennis Shoes Athletic Slip On Casual Mesh Comfortable Work Sneakers Slip On Lightweight with Laces Size 6 []  2020-10-23 19:23

    Purchased these sneakers, mostly for the price, the casual look and the slip-on factor. And I'm super satisfied with them!!!They are really comfortable.... and I cannot stress that ey have breathable mesh, so your feet wont sweat or feel too warm, they are simple to slip on/off.. and the best part is the price!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Akk Womens Black Tennis Shoes Athletic Slip On Casual Mesh Comfortable Work Sneakers Slip On Lightweight with Laces Size 6 []  2020-10-23 19:23

    I work at a hospital and these shoes are amazing for when I'm on my feet all day. I've tried the other light weight shoes that don't have the ties on top from Amazon, but the backs of them dig into my ankles. These shoes with the ties on top do not seem to have as high of a back on them. My latest pair lasted about 6 months, but for the price you pay for them, I think that's excellent! I also wear compression stockings and that does support as well for alleviating foot pain after working for 12 hours a day. They have a amazing arch help and I can't say enough amazing things about them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Akk Womens Black Tennis Shoes Athletic Slip On Casual Mesh Comfortable Work Sneakers Slip On Lightweight with Laces Size 6 []  2020-10-23 19:23

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Akk Womens Black Tennis Shoes Athletic Slip On Casual Mesh Comfortable Work Sneakers Slip On Lightweight with Laces Size 6 []  2020-10-23 19:23

    Very comfortable pair of sneakers for the price. They are lightweight and the laces are the excellent length. They are wide at the front and don't squeeze my toes at all like most shoes! Size is accurate. I've gotten a lot of compliments on these. Love them, highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Akk Womens Black Tennis Shoes Athletic Slip On Casual Mesh Comfortable Work Sneakers Slip On Lightweight with Laces Size 6 []  2020-10-23 19:23

    Where do I start!? I love them! Super comfortable and thats a rare search for me. Amazing price and so cute! They have adjustable laces for tightening and loosening but the shoe overall fit was perfect. So girly too. Lots of detail and nice material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Akk Womens Black Tennis Shoes Athletic Slip On Casual Mesh Comfortable Work Sneakers Slip On Lightweight with Laces Size 6 []  2020-10-23 19:23

    Love these shoes. They are so comfy and yet light weight.I am a nurse and I need to standing for a long nce wearing this shoe, I still don"t feel foot pain after finishing the day's work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Akk Womens Black Tennis Shoes Athletic Slip On Casual Mesh Comfortable Work Sneakers Slip On Lightweight with Laces Size 6 []  2020-10-23 19:23

    Please don’t waste your cash in these shoes. Honestly I’m not sure who is leaving these reviews. They are cheap flimsiest shoes ever. Not a true younger in the shoe just sewed in the shoe. They don’t method anything, no arch support, just terrible. I don’t normally leave poor reviews but, this one deserves an honest review. I would even buy them at the dollar store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Akk Womens Black Tennis Shoes Athletic Slip On Casual Mesh Comfortable Work Sneakers Slip On Lightweight with Laces Size 6 []  2020-10-23 19:23

    I was a bit skeptical about ordering these shoe considering it's not a brand I've heard of. I'm glad I took the chance!! I'm on my feet all day at work and these shoes are light and comfortable. They came packaged in an amazon bag and were in amazing condition. Exactly as described. Real to size. I highly recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Akk Womens Black Tennis Shoes Athletic Slip On Casual Mesh Comfortable Work Sneakers Slip On Lightweight with Laces Size 6 []  2020-10-23 19:23

    These shoes were bigger than what I ordered. Ordered a 9 yet felt like it was an 11 or 12. The sides turned inward. No sidw help and they were too flexible to have true arch support.I could see my toes through the mesh. I couldn't wait to return them. Makes me distrustful of online shoe ping. Plan to search a name brand and test them out in a true shop and then test Amazon for a better deal.Obviously no quality control in whoever manufactures these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TTMOW Women's Sock Slip On Walking Shoes Lightweight Breathable Mesh Casual Sneakers Sports Gym Jogging Shoes Army Green []  2020-12-23 19:38

    Wrong size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TTMOW Women's Sock Slip On Walking Shoes Lightweight Breathable Mesh Casual Sneakers Sports Gym Jogging Shoes Army Green []  2020-12-23 19:38

    Colors are not as pictured. Colors don't match and sent wrong size. Please send a return label so I can obtain refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aleader Women's Mesh Slip On Water Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Wore these for a latest vacation to the beach. The only negative was that they fit slightly snug and my huge toe was rubbing on the inside. I would choose a half size larger next time. Overall, though, they are a whole lot nicer than other water shoes I've tried. A nice amount of help for walking around, amazing protection from burning your feet on hot pavement around the hotel pool and hot sand as well as from any sharp shells, etc. I wore them while using a boogie board and swimming in the ocean, as well as in the pool and hot tub. Amazing shoes!I take the time to review my purchases because I know I rely on these reviews myself when I create purchases blindly on Amazon. I hope you have found my review helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aleader Women's Mesh Slip On Water Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I bought these in a size 8.5 for myself and size 6 for my daughter. We wore them daily on the Huge Island, Hawaii. We traversed lava tubes & lava fields and waterfalls, explored beaches, snorkeled and walked miles on sidewalks in towns and had not one single issue with these shoes. They dried sitting out in our condo & were completely ready the next morning, even though my husband's & son's Body Glove shoes were not. After 10 days of vacationing, they still look brand new. I washed and dried them in our washer & dryer - and they came out perfectly.We got the black because we figured they'd go with all of our bathing suits and outfits, and they definitely addition, I have Rheumatoid Arthritis and have a not good time with inflammation in my toes, feet and ankles. I have never had more comfy shoes. We really beat these things up & they still look stellar. I'm going to buy more for myself in other colors. You have to obtain these - Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aleader Women's Mesh Slip On Water Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These are the best and most comfortable water shoes for hydrofit water exercises that I've found. They fit snug but not enough to go size up. It's real to size and they will stay on your feet as the material stretches. I was in the deep end of pool and these did not feel they were moving around on my feet like other water shoes I've worn in the past (namely Speedo). This also has a fairly amazing grip so you are not slipping all over the bottom of the pool like the other brand (Speedo). Overall I give these a high rating for quality and doing what a water exercise should do... support you perform better and not be a hinderance to your mobility.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aleader Women's Mesh Slip On Water Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    The best water walking shoes this side of the Mississippi. Perhaps a bit of an exaggeration, but they did out perform the water shoes of the rest of the group on my latest adventure. The best feature is the lack of an insole. The first time my husband rinsed his shoe out, his insole dislodged and tried to float away. Since mine were each one solid shoe, they could be rinsed easily. Plus, the insole couldn't bunch up uncomfortably. The second benefit was the quality craftsmanship. My mate walked about ten feet before her shoe had a rip in the [email protected]#$%!& was the first time she'd worn the pair. I have used mine countless times and after rinsing them off with a hose and leaving them in the sun to dry, they look like fresh again. Finally, they work better than galoshes since there is no limit for how deep I can go. The few people who tried to wear calf high boots were limited on where they could travel and were left to struggle through brambles to hold up. My shoes were also the fastest to dry and pick up very small sand and gravel. They are a delight to use. Each person in the group struggled, but me. These water walking shoes are the best around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aleader Women's Mesh Slip On Water Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I bought my normal shoe size 8, I wear an 8.5 in tennis shoes. If your foot is extremely narrow in the heel, the shoe may slip, it's definitely not a snug fitting shoe. It's very light weight, but no arch support. There's plenty of cushion and has a sole that grips well to prevent slipping. I wanted a water shoe that would hold me from getting friction burn on the bottom of my feet without spending a lot of cash and these shoes seem to work. I've only used them 3 times. These shoes do not provide enough side to side stability for Water Aerobics classes that require a lot of jumping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aleader Women's Mesh Slip On Water Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    FOR ANYONE NEEDING TO WALK ON SLIPPERY, SHARP ROCKS OR any ROUGH WATER BOTTOM & WATER BANK OF ANY KIND, THIS SHOE IS cause this water shoe is so perfect at its primary requirements, I went up to 5 stars instead of down to 4.--The tread is totally great! Ive had a lot of water shoes. I bought a worthless Cabella water shoe latest river trip (not a pool sock) and the tread was 85 % demolished in 3 days and worthless. I just returned from hiking a mountain river everyday for weeks and these soles dont have one nick!--i love they dry quicker than any other water shoe Ive ever had.--Unlike every other water shoe Ive had (including Niki's) the inner sole has never slipped.--I worried about this shoe being a tad too large--but it grips my foot perfectly while the additional room, thanks to the clever angle, let for a fast on & off--which is also just amazing with a wet shoe.--It also looks good--which tho the least of my needs, pleases e One Con:--the tread has deep, diamond holes of a lot of sizes, and actually catches one excellent fitting rock or pebble inside nearly every hole. This does not affect the shoes amazing function at all--but those rocks can scratch any indoor floor you might walk on. I just took 20 pebbles out of holes in the bottom of each e tread is so absolutely amazing for ocean, river & rough trail walking--but needs a small rubber nub inside each hole to prevent the large collection of gravel it picks up. Rock removal takes just few minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aleader Women's Mesh Slip On Water Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I take a water aerobics class six days a week and have gone through a lot of pairs of water shoes. Due to the constant jumping and pounding of my feet on the bottom of the pool, my feet were starting to really hurt. I was thinking I might have to chop down on the amount of classes I took to fix this problem. I purchased these shoes recently and I have to say I am AMAZED! The level of cusion on the soles, and the grip of the bottom has completely changed my workout. My feet don't damage and I don't slip all over the bottom of the pool. These shoes are awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aleader Women's Mesh Slip On Water Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Bought four of these for my family for our river hike. They are comfortable and the bottoms are thick enough that they protect your feet. Sand does obtain in but not as much as other sandals or for sizing, I think it really depends on your foot shape. If your feet tend to be narrow or slim, I'd go with your size. If you have wider feet go a half size up. If you feel your feet are average then go your size or half up. I usually wear a 7,5 or 8, and decided to obtain the 7.5 because I was worried that the shoe would be too loose. Now these shoes don't have much stretch so for wider feet I recommend a half size bigger. The 7.5 fit me well but I noticed that they damage my pinky toe and huge toe because over time your feet swells a bit. Especially since I wore these in the water, they felt tighter. If I were to order these again, I'd obtain an 8 only to let a small more room to stretch my toes. My mom has very slim feet and she usually wears a 6.5. However she got a 7 thinking the additional room would help. Although the length of the shoe felt comfortable for her, she had to wear socks because the sides were a bit loose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aleader Women's Mesh Slip On Water Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These are the best water aerobic shoes I have found. Lightweight, quick draining, amazing traction, and comfortable. At less than 1/2 the price of other shoes I have used, these are perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aleader Women's Mesh Slip On Water Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These are better than expected - they fit nicely, I wear a 7.5 and they were just right - a little bit snug but that is exactly what I needed. I tried these out walking through the Pecos river with quick flowing water and slippery uneven rocks. Then I walked through a maze of caves with waterfalls running through them, rushing water and climbing on wet slippery boulders and rocks. The soles have unbelievable grip and for not being very sure-footed, I felt very confident in them. Plus they are really cute and I would have no issue wearing them when I'm out an about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Shoe seems very amazing quality and comfortable. I've purchased cheap Velcro shoes that don't stay on with an active toddler, these aren't it. They don't come apart and are very flexible and has amazing air flow through the mesh. So far they appear to keep up, my son has worn them for a few weeks. They do appear smaller than I expected, he normally wears 8 and I got a 9 and they fit like it's going to be tight any day. Other than that, amazing shoes, amazing price, amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    I'm giving these shoes a 4 only because my niece really loves them and said that they're really e wears a size 3 in Shoes and when I ordered her naturally a size 3 in these shoes her small toes were right at the edge inside the shoe. Now that the size 4 arrived, she has some room in the shoe and loves them.Order 1 size larger than what your kid actually wears!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Don't look at the sizes -- they are not very accurate -- use the measurements instead, then buy the next size up. That's what worked for us. The quality of these shoes is not amazing -- they feel cheap -- but my daughter likes them a lot, and they have survived several times in the washing machine, which is a huge plus in our household.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    My small guy is 13 months and he's in the 90 percentile for height and weight. I was having a hard time finding shoes that didn't take an act of Congress to obtain on his wide, chubby feet. Enter these sneakers and it was a android game changer. He is even learning to place them on and take off (for amazing and bad) which tells you how simple they are. I highly recommend following their size tutorial in the description, I ordered a size up from my son's measurements to obtain plenty of use out of them and I will most definitely be ordering again when he out grows them. Can't beat the price for this quality either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Bought these for my son who needs to wear braces on his feet in them. They are low profile enough and stretchy enough that they work perfectly. They aren't amazing quality, but they will stand up to what we need them for. $10, while also allowing enough air flow because they are mesh... excellent for our needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    3rd or 4th pair we’ve bought my son. He has a wider foot and these fit great! Have them in 2 colors and they are literally the only shoes he’ll wear. Super flexiblibe and breathable. Machine washable too. My only complaints are the Velcro seems to wear out a lil fast and I want the bottoms had more traction. But we will hold buying them every time he out grows them. And for under $15. Can’t beat the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    My 14 month old required some fresh huge girl shoes and these were too cute to pass up. We found that when she wears them she walks longer! We walked our local mall and she almost walked the whole thing!! We obtain so a lot of compliments and people asking where we got her shoes. I did have to prime them when they came. I blew into the squeaker and squeezed a whole bunch of times. Once primed, she was sqeaking along!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    So far love these! They fit excellent on my 21 month old girl. She is a shoe size 4 and I love how its a small stretchy but the strap is perfect! She has chunky feet but very short. This is going to be so comfortable for her especially on our sandy, rocky, sticker beaches. LOVE!!! Just create sure you obtain your size right but it was very real to size!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Finding flexible shoes for an every growing toddler is very difficult. You can stop searching because these are it! I stumbled across these shoes through a friend. Our babies are three months apart. She followed the instructions on how to measure the foot and ordered a size four for her son. When they arrived they were too little and she required to return them. My daughter tried them on before returning and the size four fit her perfectly. I went ahead and ordered a size four in the pink ese are a unbelievable shoe. With the weather warming up we have been outside a lot and these shoes are holding up. Even place them in the wash and air dried them. They looked brand new. I have already told my husband when she outgrows this size we will buy the next size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Femizee Toddler Boys Girls Lightweight Mesh Sneakers Kids Athletic Running Shoes,Hot Pink 1728 CN19 []  2020-2-11 19:37

    I test to choose flexible zero drop shoes for my kiddos. We test to steer clear of shoes with arch help and narrow toe boxes. These shoes may not fit the bill 100% but they are very flexible and have a lower heal than some other children's shoes. We have these shoes for three of our children--ages 5, 3, and 3--and they have no problems putting them on and taking them off by themselves. We will order them until our kids grow out of the available sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DLGJPA Women's Quick Drying Water Shoes for Beach or Water Sports Lightweight Slip On Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I got this with no expectations. I was hoping to wear them around my in laws pool or when we go to the splash pads.I decided to wear them to the zoo today.We walked from 10 am to 4pm. I started with socks on and then took them off about an hour after. I walked on gravel, tile, hardwood, concrete and dirt. They are amazing. They are breathable and soft. I did obtain gravel in the bottom of the shoe but it was simple to push out. My toes have room to move and I like that I can adjust the elastic as I want.I did not obtain these wet.I did message on smoother areas, tiles primarily, they feel slick. Almost a slipping felling. There was not much tile at the zoo to try this out.I wear tennis shoes with almost everything. If I could wear them to work daily I would. These will replace some of my shoe wear, probally alot during the hot summer.I did not like that when I took my foot out the bottom insole came out. That might be by design to wash and dry quicker. Not sure.I ordered these in an 8.5 and I normally wear that to a 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DLGJPA Women's Quick Drying Water Shoes for Beach or Water Sports Lightweight Slip On Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    This is the BEST pair of swim shoes I have ever owned!! They are so cute & comfortable! My daughter took her Dad & I flying & we were needed to all wear “closed-toe” shoes. The only “closed-toe” shoes I brought on the trip were my fresh swim shoes...& because they looked so much like a regular pair of tennis shoes, I was able to wear them for the flight with no questions asked. In one photo, my Daughter is doing her preflight plane inspections wearing a pair of pricey Nike’s & in the other photo, I’m wearing my stylish& comfy swim shoes!!! I received so a lot of complements on them. Some couldn’t believe they were actually swim shoes!! I wore them everywhere on our beach vacation...not just in the ocean!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DLGJPA Women's Quick Drying Water Shoes for Beach or Water Sports Lightweight Slip On Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These shoes are very stylish and for sure obtain a lot of compliments on a pool deck. Although, I am around water all day and am a small disappointed on how the shoes do not dry too quickly. The bottom pad ( for comfort) holds in a lot of moisture and the top fabric too. It often feels like I am wearing a semi- wet sock. Recommended more for present and comfort that you CAN obtain them wet but NOT ideal for a person that is around water all day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DLGJPA Women's Quick Drying Water Shoes for Beach or Water Sports Lightweight Slip On Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    DLGJPA Water Shoes are great. I ordered them and I am in love with them. Its lightweight mesh makes the shoes so light that I could not feel wearing it, amazing. The midfoot webbing system relaxes my feet and the size 7.5 is a excellent fit for my feet. The bottom is to praise too, I was indeed looking at my old shoes with massive material, this one is superior quality for sure. The Soft cushioning and breathable sole offer plush comfort and very light and comfy when travelling too. The water just swooshed out from all sides of the shoes that they were dry again and gave a very airy feeling. I ordered Light Grey color and they are beautiful, will wear with my shorts and white skirt .Definitely recommending it and buying another pair for my mom, she will love it 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DLGJPA Women's Quick Drying Water Shoes for Beach or Water Sports Lightweight Slip On Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Ok so this is a very nice water shoe. The nicest quality I have seen in the market. Although there was few reviews, I decided to give it a chance. It's exactly like the picture, even the color. Very pretty. I actually used it on my [email protected]#$%!&rip at a water park, and boy I had the nicest water shoe in the whole park. It's also very comfortable. So it won't disappoint you. For the size though it runs large, I had to order a size smaller. I am 8.5, 7.5 was the right fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DLGJPA Women's Quick Drying Water Shoes for Beach or Water Sports Lightweight Slip On Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I ordered the "19009 Moonlight" in size 9. I normally wear 9.5 (not available) or even a 10, so was surprised at how well these fit. They were just a small hard to pull on, but otherwise beautiful comfy. However, I'm returning them simply because I ordered "Centipede Demon Womens Mens Water Shoes Outdoor Fast Drying Barefoot Aqua Sneakers for Beach Swim Surf Diving" at the same time, and they are smoother inside, so more comfortable in that respect. Mostly, however, their sole is less slippery and far less likely to pick up sand and little rocks. The "Moonlight" shoes have soles with very deep holes, and the inner sole (not the liner) also have little holes, though with a fairly fine mesh; sand would still obtain in and lodge in the bottom of the shoe liner which is a slick foam with holes in the bottom. The 'Centipede' soles are very non-slippery with only little but sufficient drain holes, so I'm keeping those instead. I think if you just wish shoes for kayaking or swimming with no worries about sand, mud or gravel, these would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DLGJPA Women's Quick Drying Water Shoes for Beach or Water Sports Lightweight Slip On Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These shoes are super lightweight (only 8 ounces total) and are comfortable to wear. They are bigger than expected. I usually wear a 7-7.5 and ordered a 7. The width fits amazing but there is a lot of additional room in the toe zone as you can see from the photos. I didn't take a star off though because they are super comfortable. I recently has a baby so my feet are still a bit swollen and the additional room is nice. I primarily have worn them around the house for ought chores and then to walk to the neighborhood park using the sidewalk. I would recommend these for town use, but I don't think they would keep up well for trails/heavy use on rocks. The color is very flattering and I obtain compliments on them all the time. The puppy cord as you can see in images is long and kinda hangs out. To fix this I just tucked it under the tighter straps and it works amazing to hold it out of the way. I can easily wear them application day and stay comfortable. They are really amazing to use at splash pads, water parks, sandy beaches, floating the river, etc. Would not use them if I planned to do a lot of walking on sharp rocks though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DLGJPA Women's Quick Drying Water Shoes for Beach or Water Sports Lightweight Slip On Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I'm a 6.5-7 US so I bought a 7 to be safe. It was a small floppy, so if you're on the cusp you might be able to size ey definitely did their job, however they're are better as water shoes for swimming / the beach. I used them to go canyoning and they didn't have the proper grip for the slippery rocks and their natural thinness created it more painful on my feet. So I would advise not to be these for something physically intensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DLGJPA Women's Quick Drying Water Shoes for Beach or Water Sports Lightweight Slip On Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Hi! These just arrived yesterday and I am super pleased. Based on the other reviews, I ordered a full size down (6.5 or 37) when I normally wear a 7.5 in almost every shoe. The fit is excellent and they feel amazing too. We are heading out for a canoe float trip this weekend so I wanted something that would fit snugly and dry quickly. The color description for this pair was "red" but based on the picture, I thought they might be more of a pink which is really what I wanted. They are indeed a bright pink, toned down a bit with the interwoven black thread. These are not a red by any means.Update: I love these even more after our float trip this past weekend. The drain holes on the bottom are unbelievable and they dried quickly. Little rocks did obtain stuck in between the treads, but those popped out fairly simple with just a small bit of manipulation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DLGJPA Women's Quick Drying Water Shoes for Beach or Water Sports Lightweight Slip On Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I bought these specifically for water aerobics. These and several other water shoes, including Moerdeng and Suokeni, use the exact same primary shoe, with various ties. (I ordered five various styles at home and returned four.) I liked how these can be tightened from farther down the sides than the others. The Moerdeng pair was a close second, but puckered a small when created very tight. I have a foot condition called Hallux Limitus which means my thumb-toe joints damage and the toes are stiff. I have used primary no-tie slip on water shoes, but they hurt. I required something with more help and a huge toe "box." These are the best I have found for help and the huge toe area. When I tried these on in my house, they didn't feel like they required tightening, but in the water, they did. I've used them exactly once so I can't attest to whether they'll stretch out or not, but if they do, I think these have the best laces for that. They're also light, have plenty of holes to allow water out, and are quick drying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feethit Womens Slip On Running Shoes Non Slip Walking Shoes Lightweight Gym Fashion Sneakers All Black Size 6 []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I must admit I was a bit skeptical since they are so affordable, but I love these shoes! I wouldn’t wear them to run, but they are excellent for running errands, long days, commuting, theme parks, etc. I love how comfortable they are. They slip on and stay on. You can use the loves to tighten them so they don’t slip off when you walk. They are super light weight. I can’t wait to take these to Disney World! Now I’m going to test to search the men’s ver for my hubby!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feethit Womens Slip On Running Shoes Non Slip Walking Shoes Lightweight Gym Fashion Sneakers All Black Size 6 []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I love these shoes!! They are lightweight and flexible. They slip on and off easily. The black and white ones look crisp and clean. I could sleep in these shoes because they are just that comfortable. My 20 yr. old granddaughter and fresh mama saw these shoes the day they came it and wanted them so I ordered another pair for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feethit Womens Slip On Running Shoes Non Slip Walking Shoes Lightweight Gym Fashion Sneakers All Black Size 6 []  2020-9-21 20:48

    This is my second pair of Feethit sneakers. I have them in black but wanted a second pair. These shoes are a attractive light blue. The fit is good. They’re very lightweight with amazing cushioning for my feet. I’ve been walking a lot and they take the load off my feet. Amazing purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feethit Womens Slip On Running Shoes Non Slip Walking Shoes Lightweight Gym Fashion Sneakers All Black Size 6 []  2020-9-21 20:48

    These are perfect. I bought them for work. I work in the hospital and obtain about 12,000-15,000 steps a day. These shoes are super spongy and light. They have a soft fluffy bottom but also very supportive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feethit Womens Slip On Running Shoes Non Slip Walking Shoes Lightweight Gym Fashion Sneakers All Black Size 6 []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I have one of those kiddos that dresses for comfort and not necessarily style, so we but heads a lot while searching for shoes, because if they aren’t as comfortable as her flip flops, she won’t wear them. These shoes were a winner! She said they feel like walking on clouds and she has requested another pair in a various color! My 11 year old highly recommends these. I can’t speak to how they will work in the long run because she has only been wearing them for a week, but we are satisfied with them so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feethit Womens Slip On Running Shoes Non Slip Walking Shoes Lightweight Gym Fashion Sneakers All Black Size 6 []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Exactly what I was expecting, are actually beautiful comfortable, the padding is very nice and supportive for your feet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feethit Womens Slip On Running Shoes Non Slip Walking Shoes Lightweight Gym Fashion Sneakers All Black Size 6 []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Super comfy & light. I got a 7.5 & it’s real to size. I’ll definitely be purchasing another color. You really can’t beat the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feethit Womens Slip On Running Shoes Non Slip Walking Shoes Lightweight Gym Fashion Sneakers All Black Size 6 []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I read online that these were a Amazon product of the year. I was in need of a pair of trainers so I decided to give it whirl. They are amazing for the price. Not anything crazy amazing but obtain the job done. The sole is a small stiff and plasticy and a small slippery but you obtain what you pay for. Not expecting them to latest more than 6 months. I’m a 6.5 and ordered a 36. They are snug with socks so I usually don’t wear socks. Probably could go up a size up with socks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feethit Womens Slip On Running Shoes Non Slip Walking Shoes Lightweight Gym Fashion Sneakers All Black Size 6 []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Should of went up a size . So it's hard to say how comfortable they are . I normally wear a 7 but my [email protected]#$%! too of shoe n makes it uncomfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feethit Womens Slip On Running Shoes Non Slip Walking Shoes Lightweight Gym Fashion Sneakers All Black Size 6 []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Im love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    I was actually very surprised at how amazing the quality and look of these shoes are for the low price. I've bought cheap shoes online before that looked and felt cheap, so I was skeptical upon purchase. Glad I purchased these and I'll definitely be buying more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    A amazing breathable pair of casual sneakers. My husband was desperately in need of a fresh pair and these came just in time, and at the right price. We're here for it and couldn't be happier with these shoes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    I bought these for my son as he had to have all black gym/ running shoes. It is so hard to search all black ones that look “cool”. These look like a popular name brand, and are very simple to slip on and off. Excellent for teenagers in a hurry. My son loves them, so I am satisfied 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    I really won't be wearing these until our Disney trip in December for Christmas, but I did test them on when I got them. I usually wear a 9.5 but purchased a 10. I'm afraid if I bought the 9.5 they would have been too small, my toes would have hit the end, so half size is better. The only things I didn't like about them were: (1) they don't feel like they have any help in the front of the shoe, it's just fabric, so it gives a small more than expected. I don't recommend not tying them. I don't know how they would stay on otherwise. (2) they were shipped crammed inside a plastic bag, inside the shipping bag, no box, but they got here ok. We'll see how these keep up and comfort wise over the week in Florida in December

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    They are very lightweight but it seemed like the elastic at the top was stretched out when I got them. Also i have had them for about 4 months now and have only used them for light weight lifting and occasionally going out in and they have already started ripping off the sole! Will not be going with this brand for the next pair of shoes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    I like these shoes even more than expected. I bought them for their looks. I like the simple, athletic look and the olive green color. When they arrived and I tried them on, I was pleasantly surprised. They’ve actually got some amazing arch help and they’re very lightweight. My feet are comfortable wearing these all day with a amazing portion of that being on my feet. I like the mesh material because it keeps my feet cool in hot weather. I’m typically a men’s 9.5 and that’s what I ordered. They fit real to size and they look great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    Exactly what I expected. A nice lightweight comfortable shoe. Fit well out of the box and looks amazing as well. Very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    I have created the best decision by buying this is shoes is so comfortable and flexible. I bought this for my work and even working for 15 hours straight , it does not damage your feet. I am so satisfied because i created the best decision by buying this shoes. Thanks amazon. I will suggest my mates family to buy this shoes. This shoes is same as shown in the picture and so light . I love it. I wish to buy more shoes like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    I tested this feetmat men’s athletic shoes on the street and crushed-gravel natural surface trails. The shoe is designed for pavement and does not transition well to other surfaces, limiting your routes to the street or ever, its stylish look and design makes it even better for your casual outfits. Its my third day testing it and so far so amazing love it when I place on with my jogger pants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feetmat Mens Tennis Shoes Ultra Lightweight Non Slip Sport Shoes Slip-On Sneakers for Boys Fashion Shoes Black Running Shoes Black 6M []  2020-9-21 20:44

    ******Final modernize about 1.5 months later. I switched back to my other shoes to sacrifice the breathability for comfort which is more important. These shoes will mess with the structure of your foot used for extended periods of time. They are breathable but the design is damaging to your foot if worn too long. They are narrow and act as a wedge to your foot. I am not a wide just to clarify******The two star is because the breathability is good. Otherwise it would've been one ese are breathable. The fit is supportive and they are beautiful decent for being on your feet long periods of time. When I bought them I am a 9.5 in most shoes and they respectively fit well which was a first amazing sign. When I initially tried them on they felt a snug comfortable feeling but not anything too tight. The laces can and need to be adjusted to the special shape of the arch of your foot. I left them in the sun for an hour to obtain rid of some of the fresh shoe smell+chemicals. I would give them 5 stars out of the box. They aren't excellent but for $30 they obtain 5 stars and they would be equivilent to an 80$ pair of shoes tbh.I pulled a 5 hour shift in these and a few hours in I did feel the rubber sides of the lace-sole connectors at the front most part press into my sides of the foot but only slightly.Update about 2 weeks later: 4 stars. The rubber lace-sole connectors dig into your feet over extended periods of time. The shoe is breathable but the comfort isn't the best. I ended up putting some little cuts on both side of the rubber to allow my feet press out a small more on the sides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamcity Women's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Buyer beware! bought the item in part because it offered free returns, just in case.... you wish shoes to fit!Well, they are running somewhat large, so they were very loose on my foot, which you don't wish in watershoes. Returned the item immediately and just realized that I was charged $6.00 for shipping... They deducted $6.00 from my refund - not cool!! Very, very disappointed and feeling misled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamcity Women's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:30

    i did as others suggested and went half a size up and they are perfect. for reference, my left foot is 10.5 and my right is a 10 -weeeeird i know but that's what they are.i bought these in an 11, half size up from my huge foot and they both fit great. because you can pull the laces down my right foot is satisfied too. these are SO lightweight and comfortable i seriously might just wear them to wear them.i bought them for the Ocean since i am a total germaphobe and hello, have you seen the poisonous items in the ocean and on the beach?! there was an article the other day about a couple getting hookworm at a beach from walking barefoot. no thank you.ANYWAY, i bought these to wear into the ocean and because i didn't wish to look like a super dork from the early 90s with those water socks. These look like tennis shoes! They basically ARE tennis shoes. i could def. wear these out and about daily if i wanted, and i might! i think i am going to obtain a few more pairs honestly.i like that my feet dont obtain hot in them. I wind up wearing flip flops to amusement parks (gross) and to ballgames (ick) the airport (oh my word) which is really dirty but my feet obtain too hot in normal tennis shoes. These i could wear to any put and my feet will stay cool and protected from all the ick that is out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamcity Men's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking Shoes []  2020-6-27 19:21

    I am a valet for a living, when its raining I really like these shoes, I can still run and now i don't have to worry about getting my running shoes soaked and making them stink. No socks required when wearing these, they dry beautiful fast and the water goes right through them and have a decently thick sole on them which is amazing too. They are a stretchy fit, no adjustment, but fit well enough that they don't fall off, and not so tight that they leave a ring around your ankles, also hold in mind, i wear these 8-12 hours at a time on occasion and run about 10 miles a day. They obtain a thumbs up from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamcity Women's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I normally wear an 8 to 81/2. I purchased an 8 1/2 and I just love these water shoes. I wear them all the time and prefer instead of sneakers...LOL I like have an additional pair that I use when I am in and out of the house working on the inside or outside planting. Helps me feel safe when floor is ter making it through summer, these shoes have held up and I am going to buy another pair. Very comfortable and use lots of times when working in yard and going in and out house. I feel safe when going from water outside to walking on tile inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamcity Women's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I wear these almost all of the time at home or to the grocery store. If I need to wear something unique and need nicer looking shoes, I'd leave them at home. They're not especially cushioned for my feet but they 'give' everywhere so they never constrict my foot or toes. They're ALL stretchy material. The only thing I don't like is the small white strip along the back but a black Sharpie works nicely for that. The fake ties are fine too. I don't even need to tie these shoes, just slip them on & go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamcity Men's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking Shoes []  2020-6-27 19:21

    Tried 5 water sneakers including this one, detailed below:OVERALLI recommend just buying the cheapest. All were nearly identical: 4/5 use the same sole and had the same fit; and all use the same mesh material. Amazon offers free returns on these, so just grab the cheapest and test them out. Remember to use Amazon Smile!CRITERIAOrdered only ones with shoe laces rather than the cinch cord, as a lot of reviews showed the cord breaking easily. (Most laces can’t be tied; just give elasticity). Size US 7 / EU 40. Only worn around the house to create a decision.1) eyeones Men's Fast Drying Aqua Water $21.99Design: Multi-layer meshFit: Slightly largerComments: Various outsole design than the rest; otherwise the same. Cheapest of the 6. Want the insole was white and not yellow. [Sizes 7 and 8 were reversed on the website so pay attention to your cart].2) Dreamcity Men's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking $25.99Design: Multi-layer meshFit: Slightly largerComments: Same fit as the rest. Feet hidden through the mesh more than the others (more like “real” sneakers). Nice colors: “Blackwhite” is a cool one not offered by competition.3) WateLves Water Shoes for Men Fast Drying Aqua Shoes Beach Pool $23.99Design: Single layer mesh, huge holesFit: Tight – half to full size downComments: This mesh is more begin than the multi-layer - You can really feel the air on your feet as you walk; and feet are very visible (probably the quickest drying as a result). Want the insole was white and not yellow. Most expensive of the 6. Virtually identical to Quicksilk (#5).4) Go Tour Men's Fast Drying Aqua Water $14.99Design: Single layer mesh, huge holesFit: Slightly largerComments: TIED LACES unlike the others (not sure where the knot is hiding in the product images). Otherwise related to #3 and #5. Logo imprint on the insole is a bit sticky underfoot5) Quicksilk Women Fast Drying Mesh Slip On Water $15.99Design: Single layer, large-hole meshFit: About real to sizeComments: Virtually identical to WateLves (#3). [men’s size = women’s +2]6) BONUS; KARIDO Kid's Slip-on Fast Drying Aqua Water Shoes Athletic $20.00Design: Multi-layer meshFit: Did not have my size so ordered a size smaller. Were too small; but gave to my mate and they love them. I have a feeling I'd have have kept these if they had my DECISIONI stuck with the WateLves because the tighter fit was actually more comfortable. Though I would’ve aesthetically preferred the multi-layer mesh design that some others offered (and the cheaper prices).< 6 MONTH UPDATE >The shoes have been a great, and I now wear them whenever I'll be around water. However, there are a few negatives I've noticed:-There was a little tear in the mesh after only a few days of wearing. (Sewed back together and no problems since)-They keep A LOT of sand; and it's difficult to dump out. Sand also gets trapped in locations between the mid and outer sole, and seems to endlessly fall out once dry.-The white bottoms obtain true dirty true fast (last photo).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamcity Women's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I bought these shoes to double as water shoes and hiking shoes. They took about a a whole day to dry after going to the beach so that was inconvenient. Also when walking you can feel everything that's on the ground so it was uncomfortable, also they obtain rocks stuck underneath them so you have to pry them out because it was uncomfortable to walk. Overall not worth the money, they look cute but I could've gone a couple more dollars and gotten a name brand shoe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamcity Men's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking Shoes []  2020-6-27 19:21

    Purchase Date: 20OCT16Purchase Price: $25.99I purchased these for a Mexico vacation at $25.99 regular price. They arrived and fit perfectly. They are very light weight and flexible but method more comfortable than other water shoes I have owned. They have squishy insoles! :) I wore these inside the pool, on the beach, in the salt water ocean, and walked around in them. They were comfortable enough that I wore them one day for over six hours in and out of water with no complaints. They dry fairly quickly (I recommend leaving them in the sun to dry after use). If you wear them on the beach sand will obtain in them which I expected. I was able to remove the sand quickly by running them under the foot washing station near the beach. I have owned a few pairs of regular style water shoes and these beat any water shoes from Target, Walmart, etc. They look like they have laces but they are just for present and are elastic. My wife liked the look and was asked if I was wearing gym shoes in the pool hahaha. The bottom sole has amazing traction. I highly recommend these (pictures attached).Update: 19APR17 - My wife and I recently returned from a Costa Rica trip which I took these with. Used them for some little mountain hiking up to zip lines, waterfall location, horseback riding, and jet-ski. Shoes stood up to the abuse and protected my feet. No ease Note: I did NOT keep any type of incentive to write this review. This review is my honest opinion after doing much research and purchasing this product for use. Prior to purchasing any product I conduct thorough research. "Was this review helpful to you?" if it was please select "YES" below. Thank you! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamcity Men's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking Shoes []  2020-6-27 19:21

    these are the excellent boating shoe, finally. i live on a lake and go bass fishing just about every day and have been looking for a light, comfortable and breathable shoe. they are very light, seem to be amazing quality (only been about week), simple slip on and off, no odor from not wearing socks with them, vented for water to run out and best of all no tying laces at all. i love them and am getting another pair in a various color. if there was one thing i had to criticize is the tongue is a bit long and sticks out a bit when first slipping on but fast adjustment fixes it right up.i am usually size little 12 or huge 11.5 and i got the 12's that fit absolutely excellent with or without socks. we will see how long they latest but so far amazing deal for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamcity Women's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I purchased the water shoes April 7th for a Cancun vacation in mid April. They were listed as a Prime item however never came til 4/11 and that date was moved up from 4/18 delivery date. I ordered a size 8.5 based off the other reviews. I'm usually a 8 in sneakers and 8.5 in most other shoes. I recieved them and was impressed with the look of the shoes and they were comfortable. Our vacation was only 5 days. I wore the shoes most from my room to the pool and beach and then 1 full day on our excursion. The laces kept coming undone but I just tucked them into the shoe to hold it tied. On day 4 while walking back to my room the left shoe felt loose. I looked at it and the stitching came out on the strap. When I got home I emailed the seller which was about 2 wks ago at this point. Never recieved a response email back. I'm very disappointed. I know they weren't expensive but they shouldn't begin falling apart after 4 days. I've included pictures to explain what I was talking about and to present there wasn't a lot of wear and tear on them. I wouldn't recommend these because the quality isn't amazing and I'm not into not good customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamcity Women's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:30

    The best water & athletic shoe purchase! Traveling out of the country is so much fun BUT can be stressful too! Packing correctly is the key and with the restrictions on weight for luggage not only for check in luggage but your carry on as well I was very happy that this shoe was a multi purpose shoe. I traveled to Fiji from Florida wearing these shoes on the plane(s). I was able to easily slide them off one the 10+ hour war to Fiji and slide them back on quickly. From the air to the water I snorkeled in them and they truly were an awesome, light weight aquatic shoe. Instead of having to package two pairs of shoes one for travel and one for swimming I wore these through out the entire trip without having to add them to my luggage. This shoe was one of the BEST purchases I did for my trip to Fiji and I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to travel smart, travel light and multi-task with these "two-in-one" water/athletic shoe!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamcity Women's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I bought these shoes for me and my boyfriend for our cruise. I hate touch the ocean bottom just because I don't know what I'm stepping on. These were affordable and comfortable water shoes. The mesh kept huge rocks from getting it and the sole is like a normal shoe, so you can't feel what your stepping on. I was afraid of getting blisters if we walked around without socks but the shoe does not fit tight enough to rub and irritate your skin. They are real to size. I think the best part about the shoe is that they are styled nice Enough to wear with a cute outfit. We walked around sightseeing for hours wearing them and they were so comfortable and the mesh allows your feet to breath unlike regular tennis shoes. I would ablsolutely recommend these water shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamcity Men's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking Shoes []  2020-6-27 19:21

    I wanted to wait after buying these to give a fair review. I have used them for about 5 weeks now so I think this could be a fair review.I ordered this shoe to wear at work in a water park. I have other pairs of water shoes that are more expensive but none were all black so I gave these a try. This shoe is surprisingly comfortable!! I wear them for about 9 hours a day and my feet feel fine after my work day. The drains on these are excellent! I thought the quality of the shoe was not going to latest but I was wrong. The toe has a protector in it to hold your toes from rubbing the material and wearing it out. The insoles are not the best quality but they do the job and my feet are not killing me at the end of the day. Traction with these is amazing but I did search that walking through the wet sand can sometimes obtain the sand stuck in the drain holes but it will quickly fall out once you are in the water or with a light tap of the foot versus something. Sizing is generic and getting it right the first time was difficult so I sent the first pair back and got it right the second time. My advise is to actually measure your foot and then go by the sizes they have in the chart not what you think you might wear. I wear a 10 1/2 to 11 shoe and ordered a 45 only to search out it would fit someone with an 11-12. Size 44 was excellent for me. The only other thing I have found to be a nuisance which is nothing to do with the quality of the shoe was the stale odor of the shoe when it dries. Regular washing is a must if you are going to use these in chlorinated water. Not sure about how it would be at the beach.Overall I would definitely recommend these shoes. Very comfortable even on concrete, affordable and they drain very quickly which is what I need in a water shoe!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamcity Men's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking Shoes []  2020-6-27 19:21

    I'm satisfied with the method the shoes feel and fit. While the footbed isn't as smooth as I'd like (I figure it will soften up with wear), the shoes are wonderfully light and airy, obviously. I didn't buy them for the water or beach. I live in Los Angeles in Los Feliz, and wanted light, light sneakers that will not feel hot when the weather heats up. (Today, as it happened, was 96!) All is fine except for one excruciating irritant: the laces hold coming undone. The laces are so waxy, or slippery, I tie them, and they begin up. I have to hold stopping, and retying them. I've tried to tie them really tightly. I went on YouTube to learn how to do a square knot. I've double-tied them. I've tried everything I can think of. They hold untying. I can't hold them if I have to hold stopping and retying my shoelaces!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamcity Men's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking Shoes []  2020-6-27 19:21

    Amazing shoes. I actually used them to do a fair amount of walking in. Definitely don't bring them into the woods, where twigs and rocks will plague you, but was fine walking around sidewalk, dirt roads, and beach, for a lot of miles. There IS a texture to the lining inside on your sole, but I actually thought it felt really nice. Water clears out 90% of the method without work, a few shakes and you are all good. Sand will cling for a long time, but again a few shakes as it dries is all that is required on the outside. You will need to bang it a bit to obtain the sand from the inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STQ Slip On Breathe Mesh Walking Shoes Women Fashion Sneakers Comfort Wedge Platform Loafers []  2020-2-2 16:15

    I didn't realize how much a platform sole helped prevent leg pain (knee, foot, ankle, etc.) until I began to wear woven-wedge platform shoes in 2015. I ordered these knowing from 4+ years' experience that shoes manufactured to European or Asian specifications ALWAYS--ALWAYS--run large. I'll repeat that: even brand names, "B**** M**" for example, run LARGE because the vamp is too wide for North American feet. I know from experience that the vamps of the exact same shoe, manufactured for North American width feet, are always narrower than that exact same shoe purchased from an overseas vendor. How do I know this? Because a major American retailer offered woven elastic shoes for 1/4 the cost of the brand name (B**** M**) in 2015, and the vamps of those dirt-cheap shoes were narrower than the European/ese shoes are FANTASTIC. If you order them in your normal North American size, you will be returning them because they're too big. Order them and begin loving them, but order them at least 1/2 size smaller and even an entire size smaller, depending on how well your foot fills out your normal North American size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STQ Slip On Breathe Mesh Walking Shoes Women Fashion Sneakers Comfort Wedge Platform Loafers []  2020-2-2 16:15

    These are the best shoes I’ve place on in my entire life. So light and they bounce back with your step. I do have a problem. They are running huge and I lose them if I walk to fast. I can’t afford to buy a 6 and a half size which will fit me perfectly. So I am stocking paper towels inside towards the top of shoe and when I’ll be able to afford another pair ill give mine to a friend. Honestly the best shoes. I want I would of known they are running large. That is the reason I’m writing this review so people can be aware and buy accordingly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STQ Slip On Breathe Mesh Walking Shoes Women Fashion Sneakers Comfort Wedge Platform Loafers []  2020-2-2 16:15

    This product fits great. Simple to place on and light-weight. Very comfortable!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamcity Women's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:30

    These shoes are amazing!! I bought them for my trip to Panama/Costa Rica and wore them almost every day. I even swam in them in the ocean and lakes, went hiking, rafting, wore them casually during the day. If you are walking on thicker sand (like more textured) it may be a small annoying that they don't drain out, but when I was on the white sand beaches, the sand drained out perfectly. It wasn't until the end of my two week vacation that they started to rub the back of my heel a small raw, but I attribute that to me being in water most of the time. They are super light weight and comfortable and dry up beautiful quickly. No squishing feeling when they are wet, and they are really simple to clean. The sole on the inside comes out and you can just run water through them until everything is out. They also have amazing grip! I was walking on rocks to obtain to waterfalls and never once felt nervous about slipping. Highly recommend these shoe to anyone who is going to have a very wet trip. I love these so much I will always have a pair in my closet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamcity Women's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Just got these delivered today, and wow! I’m very happy with my purchase. The shoes are very stylish, lightweight, and most importantly comfortable! I’m a 6.5, but I bought a 7 (which were a little bit huge at the toe) because my feet swell in the heat, I plane to hike in these and swim. The material is soft, I dont foresee getting any blisters in these. I have wide feet, the width was not an issue. The part around the ankle is soft neoprene. I just hope they latest a few hikes in rocky Hawaii. Worth it for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamcity Men's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking Shoes []  2020-6-27 19:21

    First off, about the sizing:I normally wear a size 11 in gym shoes so that's what I ordered for my first pair of these. They ended up being method too big. It felt like I was a child again and slipped into my dad's shoes. However, I bought a second pair in 10.5 and these fit e bottom sole of the 10.5 size measures approx 12 inches long from the top of the sole to the heel. And it measures approx 4.25 inches wide at the upper ball of the soul just under the toes. Hold in mind that means you have a small less room in the actual shoe as the sole is usually a small bigger than the foot room you obtain when worn. Hopefully this information helps some of you who aren't sure of e shoe is incredibly comfortable. It's very light and feels like you're wearing slippers. What I like most about these shoes is the fact that you obtain a very cushioned sole to walk on, as opposed to other water shoes that don't have any true cushion. These shoes are excellent for kayaking, walking on the beach, exploring tide pools, jumping through puddles, and a lot of other beach/water activities.I would not recommend them as running shoes as even a well fitted pair isn't as snug as wearing a traditional sneaker. The laces are not able to be tightened since they are simply elastic bands. One hint for those wanting to have a tighter pair, you can simple chop off the elastic bands and refit your shoe with laces. That method you can create them as snug as you'd ese shoes are as minimal as it gets. They have a amazing look but the fabric materials are very thin and light. Meaning there's a lot of breathability. The sole absorbs a lot of force when walking making this a very comfortable "slipper" for the ep in mind this is far from a traditional gym shoe. It's more like a water slipper with a thick but light sole.If you're unsure on size, I'd recommend buying a couple various sizes and returning the one that's too huge or small. I was able to return the size 11 pair I originally purchased with ease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamcity Men's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking Shoes []  2020-6-27 19:21

    Went to Costa Rica for 10 days, hiked around almost daily in these, went in the water and wore them for almost 10 hours each ey stayed together very well, were surprisingly comfortable and gave decent help (even after walking down and up very rocky/dusty hills)!I also loved that they look more like tennis shoes than dorky water y downside would be that rocks did occasionally obtain stuck in the soles, but I just popped them out when they did.I would totally buy these again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dreamcity Men's Water Shoes Athletic Sport Lightweight Walking Shoes []  2020-6-27 19:21

    These are fantastic, I now wear these shoes when we go out and do a lot of walking like at Disney. They are comfortable, very very light and stay cooler than sneakers. Amazing product I now own a black and grey pair.I just purchased my third pair, as stated these are the most comfortable light weight shows I have ever worn. I also keep a lot of compliments as to how nice they look. I wear a men's 10-1/2 and that is what I order. Highly recommend these, they are not just for walking in water, a note to remember if you are wearing socks these have drain holes all over so if you walk in a puddle they will obtain wet but on a amazing side these shoes are designed to dry out amazingly quick and so will your socks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STQ Slip On Breathe Mesh Walking Shoes Women Fashion Sneakers Comfort Wedge Platform Loafers []  2020-2-2 16:15

    I really like this shoe. It is very comfortable and looks amazing with my jean's. I did read other reviews before purchasing and I did order half size larger and it fit perfect. In the winter I like to wear heavier socks. I would recommend this shoe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STQ Slip On Breathe Mesh Walking Shoes Women Fashion Sneakers Comfort Wedge Platform Loafers []  2020-2-2 16:15

    I received the shoes well before the date listed. The shoes are super lightweight and very simple to slip on and off. They are like wearing slippers. I wear normally wear a size 7 ordered a half size smaller due to reviewing and the measurements listed. My toes are close to hint of the how but feel okay. I double checked and a size 7 would have been too big. I have worn them for a couple hours and they are great. I travel internationally a lot so these shoes will be a dream for long flights and navigating airports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STQ Slip On Breathe Mesh Walking Shoes Women Fashion Sneakers Comfort Wedge Platform Loafers []  2020-2-2 16:15

    Nice arch support, lightweight. I usually wear between a 6.5 and 7, after reading reviews I chose 6.5 and they fit perfectly. Amazing shoes for a decent price. I'm on my feet all day at work, so I look forward to wearing these. They came in a zipped pouch with a fragrance sachet and nylon stockings. I only give 4 stars because the quality and create isn't 5 star. There are a few spots that present glue marks, but for the price it's not that poor or noticeable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STQ Slip On Breathe Mesh Walking Shoes Women Fashion Sneakers Comfort Wedge Platform Loafers []  2020-2-2 16:15

    I (size8)purchased these shoes with Amazon prime on Wednesday and the FedEx guy delivered them today(4/5/2019.Ive had them on for a few hours now and I really have fun ey fit just a tad to big.I wear an 8 or 8.5, depending on the create of the shoe.I will definitely buy another pair.I was slick scared to buy footwear from Amazon,but I'm glad I took a chance.I got mine in all black and they are super stylish and sleek.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STQ Slip On Breathe Mesh Walking Shoes Women Fashion Sneakers Comfort Wedge Platform Loafers []  2020-2-2 16:15

    They are slip resistant and comfortable. I feel like I'm wearing slippers to work. I've gotten dozens of compliments on how special they are.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386