wetv - tv version Reviews & Opinions


Submit wetv - tv version review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WOODFORD RESERVE ORANGE BITTERS (Original Version) (Original Version) review []  2020-1-16 19:42

    On a whim I decided to order the Woodford Reserve Orange Bitters to test with my Old Fashions. Prior to this I have been using whatever is sold at the grocery or liquor store. I have always wondered why an Old Fashion at a quality bar tastes so much better than what I created at home. Now I know. These bitters create a large difference. It's subtle and nuanced. But significant. There is a whole various depth of flavor, the dark notes, now with these bitters. I'll never go back to the grocery shop product. Definitely worth a small additional money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WOODFORD RESERVE ORANGE BITTERS (Original Version) (Original Version) review []  2020-1-16 19:42

    These are the best Bitters for flavor and, digestion. I wanted to purchase Bitters with very few ingredients. Woodford Reserve fit that. I use a couple droppers around the time I eat. I search that for me, they work best at least a half hour before meal intake with a small water. I strictly use these for digestion purposes. And, love them. Thank you Woodford Reserve...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WOODFORD RESERVE ORANGE BITTERS (Original Version) (Original Version) review []  2020-1-16 19:42

    I'm enjoying this orange bitters more than expected. It's a fine cocktail necessity, superior to the commonly available brand, and it's eye dropper dispenser a true treat. More than Manhattan's, etc. this makes a fine supplement to seltzer, or otherwise uninspiring beverages. A small creativity might search this well used elsewhere, such as fruit deserts, or ice cream? It's really quite nice.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on wetv - tv version or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch wetv - tv version video reviews and related movies:

    See Growing Up Hip Hop | Season 3 First Look | WE tv on youtube.

     related image

    See Marriage Boot Camp: Hip Hop Edition First Look 👀 | WE tv on youtube.

     related image

    See Season 4 First Look | Growing Up Hip Hop | WE tv on youtube.

     related image

    See Growing Up Hip Hop: Atlanta | First Look | WE tv on youtube.

     related image

    See Season 2 Official Teaser | Love After Lockup | WE tv on youtube.

     related image

    See Marriage Boot Camp: Family Edition | Season 10 Official Trailer | WE tv on youtube.

     related image

    See Angel Brinks: The Real Bling Special Sneak Peek | WE tv on youtube.

     related image

    See 'I Don't Really Care' Deleted Scene | Love After Lockup | WE tv on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WOODFORD RESERVE ORANGE BITTERS (Original Version) (Original Version) review []  2020-1-16 19:42

    The orange bitters tastes amazing mixed into Old Fashioned drinks. I like the medicine dropper dispenser so you can adjust how much you wish to use in your drink. This is better than those that you need to ‘sprinkle dashes’’ into your drink. It adds a amazing orange flavor to an Old Fashioned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WOODFORD RESERVE ORANGE BITTERS (Original Version) (Original Version) review []  2020-1-16 19:42

    I love the Woodford Reserve Cherry bitters and order them regularly. So I thought the orange bitters would also be great. Well, it smells great, but unfortunately the bottle was broken. So my mailbox smells nice and orangey. I know this happens from time to time. I figured, no problem, I'll just return and obtain refund. Nope. No return on this item. Oh well. Probably won't order from this seller again, since there's always a possibility breakage could happen again... and the price is a bit high for a luxury item like this. I can live without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WOODFORD RESERVE ORANGE BITTERS (Original Version) (Original Version) review []  2020-1-16 19:42

    Product came with the bulb slashed. I didn’t begin it in time to return within the window. Left the seal on and when I removed it the bulb was sliced open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WOODFORD RESERVE ORANGE BITTERS (Original Version) (Original Version) review []  2020-1-16 19:42

    If your on the fence cause your bitters are just fine, you're not just fine. Obtain it, the flavor definitely comes through in an old fashioned and is great. I will definitely hold it stocked in my bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WOODFORD RESERVE ORANGE BITTERS (Original Version) (Original Version) review []  2020-1-16 19:42

    These bitters are incredibly delicious. Both my fiance and I loved them. She actually used it in a Gin moscow mule and said it was amazing. She makes me old fashioned (sometimes with cola) with this and it is absolutely incredible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WOODFORD RESERVE ORANGE BITTERS (Original Version) (Original Version) review []  2020-1-16 19:42

    Arrived broken and got bitters everywhere. Also not able to return or exchange it so I guess I paid to create a large mess. Super cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WOODFORD RESERVE ORANGE BITTERS (Original Version) (Original Version) review []  2020-1-16 19:42

    I wish to like it, but unfortunately the rubber end of the eye stopper came with a giant gift tear in it. I know there are other ways of getting to the bitters, but the point of buying bitters with a dropper is to actually use the dropper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Read with Reading Eggs Box Set 1: Lessons 1–10 (US version) (Learn to Read with Reading Eggs Box Set (US version)) review []  2019-12-18 20:3

    This is going to be short and sweet, because most of this is not actually a book to read. Well, except for the beginning pages in which the author explains how and why the developed strategies came about. -- the author was an educator but, when trying to teach her own kid how to read, she discovered what so a lot of of us go through with our first child.Her adjustment to her fresh reality, though, is what sets her apart from the rest of us and is responsible for 'Learning eggs."I believe every parent would benefit by getting "Reading Eggs Box Set 1" and using it in conjunction with the references that this book is designed to.And the children? They will owe a debt of gratitude to the author, for reading is that one skill that frees a kid and begins to germinate their quest for knowledge. I saw it in both of my sons and vaguely recall that result on me as a child. Reading is a TOM LINEFive stars out of five.I am striving to produce reviews that support you search books that you want, or avoid books that you want to avoid. With your help, my improvement will support you and me improve book reviews on Amazon. Together, you and I can build a amazing customer review process that helps everybody. Will you join me? It is people such as you who have helped me improve over the years. I'm still learning, and I have a amazing deal yet to learn. With your help, I'll improve every request: Be respectful and courteous in your comments and emails to me. I will do likewise with ank you so much for indicating if this review helped you, or for your comment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Read with Reading Eggs Box Set 1: Lessons 1–10 (US version) (Learn to Read with Reading Eggs Box Set (US version)) review []  2019-12-18 20:3

    My son has been very responsive to the reading eggs program and this was a amazing addition to his lessons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Read with Reading Eggs Box Set 1: Lessons 1–10 (US version) (Learn to Read with Reading Eggs Box Set (US version)) review []  2019-12-18 20:3

    I started using the reading eggs application and now I have everything they’ve released and all 3 of my children use it daily for homeschool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Read with Reading Eggs Box Set 1: Lessons 1–10 (US version) (Learn to Read with Reading Eggs Box Set (US version)) review []  2019-12-18 20:3

    Amazing deal and use with tablet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Read with Reading Eggs Box Set 1: Lessons 1–10 (US version) (Learn to Read with Reading Eggs Box Set (US version)) review []  2019-12-18 20:3

    It runs smoothly on my grandson's Amazon Fire HD 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Read with Reading Eggs Box Set 3: Lessons 21–30 (US version) (Learn to Read with Reading Eggs Box Set (US version)) review []  2019-12-18 20:27

    Amazing for my homeschooling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Advanced Spanish Bundle: Includes Both New Version & Original Version of Learning Spanish Like Crazy Level Three: The Ultimate Learning Advanced Spanish Bundle review []  2020-1-18 20:19

    I have the beginner, intermediate and advanced lessons in this series. They're the best in my opinion for learning conversational Spanish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Advanced Spanish Bundle: Includes Both New Version & Original Version of Learning Spanish Like Crazy Level Three: The Ultimate Learning Advanced Spanish Bundle review []  2020-1-18 20:19

    I would have liked this audio course more if it had taught some Spanish from Spain. It's actually a beautiful amazing audiobook. But I think any Spanish course that is being touted as advanced should at least create an effort to cover some European Spanish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Advanced Spanish Bundle: Includes Both New Version & Original Version of Learning Spanish Like Crazy Level Three: The Ultimate Learning Advanced Spanish Bundle review []  2020-1-18 20:19

    For quite a while, I was waiting for the release of this advanced bundle. Satisfied that it is finally here. I'm still on the intermediate bundle but I will eventually create it to the advanced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Advanced Spanish Bundle: Includes Both New Version & Original Version of Learning Spanish Like Crazy Level Three: The Ultimate Learning Advanced Spanish Bundle review []  2020-1-18 20:19

    With this bundle I got both the original ver of Level 3 and the fresh ver of Level 3. There ia also a very impressive gift pack which contains 4 gift audio lessons of colloquial Spanish and four audio gift lessons that teach the Spanish prepositions por and para. I bought both the audio program as well as the ebook ver of this Learn Advanced Spanish Bundle although the audio ver appears to contain some type of manual or e first thing I wish to create clear is that this is undoubtedly an advanced Spanish program. Right off the bat in the first lesson (Lesson 61), you begin practising advanced grammar with the conditional excellent tense in Spanish. Some examples of the conditional excellent tense in English are:- I would have gone to the party.- I would have dressed in white.- She would have asked for help.- They would have not have pretended they like to drink.- We would have argued about the cake.And yours truly would have written the above examples in Spanish (which I am now able to do as a effect of using this program) but the Spanish language accent marks always appear as illegible characters in my reviews. Which is why I chose to limit this review to the English language.Another thing that I really search useful about this Learn Advanced Spanish bundle it that it does more than just teach me advanced Spanish grammar. Even in the very first lesson not only is the conditional excellent tense in Spanish taught, but the lesson also teaches Spanish vocabulary for attending a party. By the way, if you're wondering if this program covers the Spanish subjunctive it is not covered in this Learn Advanced Spanish Bundle. However, in Level 2 or the "Learn Intermediate Spanish bundle" every zone of the Spanish subjunctive imaginable is thoroughly taught. To wrap up my review, I will add that I highly recommend this program if you wish to learn advanced Spanish that is truly on an advanced level and learn Spanish that is very conversational.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Advanced Spanish Bundle: Includes Both New Version & Original Version of Learning Spanish Like Crazy Level Three: The Ultimate Learning Advanced Spanish Bundle review []  2020-1-18 20:19

    I buy all of the ebooks and audiobooks by this author for learning [email protected]#$%!&?hink this one is a small too advanced and that there is a gap between this program and what I learned in the intermediate one. Although the author calls this Level 3 it is more like the type of Spanish you'd learn at level 7, 8 or 9 at a foreign language learning institute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Advanced Spanish Bundle: Includes Both New Version & Original Version of Learning Spanish Like Crazy Level Three: The Ultimate Learning Advanced Spanish Bundle review []  2020-1-18 20:19

    I'd give this program 6 stars if I could. What I like most are the gift bonus lessons that teach the Spanish Prepositions Por and Para.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Advanced Spanish Bundle: Includes Both New Version & Original Version of Learning Spanish Like Crazy Level Three: The Ultimate Learning Advanced Spanish Bundle review []  2020-1-18 20:19

    Amazing program to bring you closer to fluency. It was very helpful on how to use the subjunctive and the verb haber.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mosby's Textbook for Nursing Assistants (Soft Cover Version) - Text, Workbook, and Mosby's Nursing Assistant Video Skills - Student Version DVD 4.0 Package review []  2020-1-20 0:7

    I would recommend this book, amazing price. We used it for my Licensed Nursing Assistant Class and it covers a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mosby's Textbook for Nursing Assistants (Soft Cover Version) - Text, Workbook, and Mosby's Nursing Assistant Video Skills - Student Version DVD 4.0 Package review []  2020-1-20 0:7

    A must book for CNA's. I read every page of it and passed my certification right away!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mosby's Textbook for Nursing Assistants (Soft Cover Version) - Text, Workbook, and Mosby's Nursing Assistant Video Skills - Student Version DVD 4.0 Package review []  2020-1-20 0:7

    I haven't read the book, but I quickly scanned some parts, it looks like it covers all and it simple to read and understand. However, when it arrived the book has some dents from shipment. The price seems to go up too. I got it for 65$ and now its 70$..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mosby's Textbook for Nursing Assistants (Soft Cover Version) - Text, Workbook, and Mosby's Nursing Assistant Video Skills - Student Version DVD 4.0 Package review []  2020-1-20 0:7

    Looked brand fresh when I rented it for my nurse aide class in college. The book didn't really have organized words. For example, there are sections in a page that are at the top of the page or at the bottom of the page when it was relating it to a section that was really far away from it. I had difficulty trying to search the next part of what I required to read. Overall it was a really amazing textbook to study.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mosby's Textbook for Nursing Assistants (Soft Cover Version) - Text, Workbook, and Mosby's Nursing Assistant Video Skills - Student Version DVD 4.0 Package review []  2020-1-20 0:7

    Textbook in amazing condition. Only thing is that it smells like the previous owner or renter was a massive smoker and sprayed it with perfume. Its horrible! As someone with asthma I abhor the smell of cigarettes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mosby's Textbook for Nursing Assistants (Soft Cover Version) - Text, Workbook, and Mosby's Nursing Assistant Video Skills - Student Version DVD 4.0 Package review []  2020-1-20 0:7

    Passed CNA unbelievable detailed book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mosby's Textbook for Nursing Assistants (Soft Cover Version) - Text, Workbook, and Mosby's Nursing Assistant Video Skills - Student Version DVD 4.0 Package review []  2020-1-20 0:7

    I got my book, and it was very helpful. I graduated latest month. And to have this book as a amazing reference is helpful at all time. I'm do glad that I purchase this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mosby's Textbook for Nursing Assistants (Soft Cover Version) - Text, Workbook, and Mosby's Nursing Assistant Video Skills - Student Version DVD 4.0 Package review []  2020-1-20 0:7

    I downloaded this to my iPad to teach my cmt/ CNA staff. Thus far it’seasy to read and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mosby's Textbook for Nursing Assistants (Soft Cover Version) - Text, Workbook, and Mosby's Nursing Assistant Video Skills - Student Version DVD 4.0 Package review []  2020-1-20 0:7

    It was written in already and the hand print was unreadable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mosby's Textbook for Nursing Assistants (Soft Cover Version) - Text, Workbook, and Mosby's Nursing Assistant Video Skills - Student Version DVD 4.0 Package review []  2020-1-20 0:7

    Amazing textbook, simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOSWAN Glass Bottle Cutting Tool Upgrade Version Square and Round Wine Beer Glass Sculptures Cutter for Hand Tool Better Cutting Control Create Glass Flowerpot Making (Upgrade Version Black) review []  2020-1-22 18:29

    This product arrived in a timely manner. I'm impressed with the quality and construction . Can't wait to obtain started with some bottle cutting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOSWAN Glass Bottle Cutting Tool Upgrade Version Square and Round Wine Beer Glass Sculptures Cutter for Hand Tool Better Cutting Control Create Glass Flowerpot Making (Upgrade Version Black) review []  2020-1-22 18:29

    Fast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOSWAN Glass Bottle Cutting Tool Upgrade Version Square and Round Wine Beer Glass Sculptures Cutter for Hand Tool Better Cutting Control Create Glass Flowerpot Making (Upgrade Version Black) review []  2020-1-22 18:29

    Cutting glass bottles. Was not user friendly, wasn’t scoring straight lines and couldn’t fit the shapes of bottles I had

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOSWAN Glass Bottle Cutting Tool Upgrade Version Square and Round Wine Beer Glass Sculptures Cutter for Hand Tool Better Cutting Control Create Glass Flowerpot Making (Upgrade Version Black) review []  2020-1-22 18:29

    Its a toy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Browning Version review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    In despicable literary characters such as Ebenezer Scrooge, and here, Michael Redgrave's Andrew Crocker-Harris, it is necessary--perhaps even more so now than ever before--to see the triumph of the human spirit and the soul-cleansing power of redemption and forgiveness (both in others and of ourselves). This is the quintessential document of such a human transformation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dance Version review []  2020-1-20 1:42

    This song really does create me just wanna obtain up and dance, doesnt even matter where I am

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Full Version Unlocker review [App]  2017-12-30 13:8

    Worth installing the full version!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zillow - Desktop Version review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Наитупейщее!!!постоянно что-то ищет, само сбрасывает настройки поиска, вошел в аккаунт и через 3 минуты пишет авторизуйся!! Поиск вообще криво работает)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloseTheSale (New Version) review [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    Who gave this 1 star I was reviewing this application that in IMO is easily worth 100X its price when I noticed there was a 1star rating on this just 1? I so I looked closer trying to figure out who would rate this jem with only 1 star. When I arrived at his listed reviews it all created excellent scene. The guy 5* ADP the hourly payroll application in addition to an dedicated to support not forget to drink water. Now I'm not judging either app.. Just created me laugh to think how could he not hate on GT THE CANT FIGURE OUT IF HE' THIRSTY WITHOUT AN APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloseTheSale (New Version) review [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    Waste of $100 The 1980's called and they wish their closing techniques back. Pure waste of money! No refunds! Honestly, the amazing ratings for this application must be from GC and his employees.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloseTheSale (New Version) review [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    Amazing application Train wherever you are standing. Brush up before a huge deal. This is a amazing application if the only close you have is "what will it take to obtain you into this vehicle today?" The more ways you have to ask for the business, the more times you can ask. If you are in sales or sales management, you need this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloseTheSale (New Version) review [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    Too Poor there's no sound I worked briefly with a GM that was all about this app, he had and iPhone and the application had sound, too poor this one doesn't cute it makes a large difference, hearing Grant use his tone and timing could create this application perfect, still amazing information, a small pricey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloseTheSale (New Version) review [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    Return on investment Spent £3 on the app, closed a van lease deal on the phone two days later that in my heart of hearts know that I would never got in a million years, that created me £230. A true non-committed customer that I'd been working on for four days and he was impossible to nail down. I actually stacked the closes to deal with affordability, timescales, wife and need to think about it, all with soundbites from this app. Thanks Grant for making this week and no doubt future weeks more profitable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloseTheSale (New Version) review [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    When you hear a salesman use some of this you will just laugh [email protected]#$% off and leave. Then again you realize that salesman probably required some major help in the first place. My Used Vehicle Manager/GM - Lorenzo Pena, Yeah you read that right! I guess having an actual GM at a dealship is retarded to them. Anyway he recommended the app. It took him 3 weeks for me to be able to clock in and clock out of the dealership. So maybe you should add something for that, cause that's a day one exercise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloseTheSale (New Version) review [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    Superb content, but crashes method too often I have to reinstall it almost every day due to its instability, and few closes are missing. However, if you are in any kind of sales, this is a must app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloseTheSale (New Version) review [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    Legendary application You have every possible method to overcome objections here. You often have to stack them on top of each other and add enthusiasm and a lot of voice coloring, but if you do that they work perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloseTheSale (New Version) review [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    You Need This I am a near 20 year veteran of the auto industry. Grant Cardone has done more to hone my closing skills than anyone else ever has. If you sell for a living and don't have this app, you are not being as effective as you could be. This will be the highest ROI training you will ever lay your hands on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloseTheSale (New Version) review [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    Only 5$ ? Thanks Grant I was looking at this app, and I was like... well I gave a lot a cash to this guy. (I'm a huge fan) what's in here thats not in his books, etc. Well, this application is worth more than 5$, there is more options like call tracking & items like that ! #success

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloseTheSale (New Version) review [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    Grant love his items @InsuranceFnq on twitter following Grant for 5 weeks now as I have become an insurance rep after building for 8 years. Love to hear from grant down here in Australia. Hold it true brother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloseTheSale (New Version) review [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    Amazing application Needs an modernize I felt a requirement to be able to favourite closes. I read one colse and later when tried to search it again, it took me hours to search it again. Please update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloseTheSale (New Version) review [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    This is a must have application for every sales person. Grant said it and that's the truth, you don't compete you dominate and that is what this application is all about. Close the deal. Cuz, if you don't sell the customer the customer has sold you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloseTheSale (New Version) review [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    Needs an offline mode I have a nondata WiFi only smartphone and I'd like to use the application when I'm not connected to a WiFi source. Other than that it's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloseTheSale (New Version) review [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    Once a day. Amazing app. Not complicated, straight to the point. Test memorizing one close per day and finding a method to incorporate it in your sale. You will be impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloseTheSale (New Version) review [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    Grant's the man If you're worried about five bucks, you'll never create a million. Buy the app, the man knows of what he speaks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloseTheSale (New Version) review [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    Network connection 5 stars if it didn't need a network connection to be opened. 100 dollars it shouldn't be a problem!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloseTheSale (New Version) review [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    Wow This has helped me improve my closing rating 30%. Grant is the best in the business. Want I could meet you in person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloseTheSale (New Version) review [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    100% recommended I have used Grant Cardone for the latest couple years and all his books and programs are phenomenal. By far the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloseTheSale (New Version) review [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    I've used these closes in alarm sales! The ones you wouldn't think will work, worked fine for me! The book is better because there's a section to write the close specific to your company/product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloseTheSale (New Version) review [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    Um.... Application was working, now it attempts to open, & closes. :( Fix plz. Kthx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloseTheSale (New Version) review [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    A touch of feedback It would be amazing of the was as put to add notes where you could rewrite the close fit your situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloseTheSale (New Version) review [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    Grant Card one's material works I have all 5 books. If u wish to be a master closer you need to add this application to you arsenal!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloseTheSale (New Version) review [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    Why I paid thrice Grant I have bought and paid this manual 3 times and I'll pay again if I switch phones again Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloseTheSale (New Version) review [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    This application keeps crashing every time I begin it up on my phone, I have send a report on this a week ago, still no one got back to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloseTheSale (New Version) review [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    A Must Have. Every "Young Hustler" needs the information this application provides at their fingertips!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloseTheSale (New Version) review [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    Love you Grant You are a legend. Changing my life in a lot of ways..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloseTheSale (New Version) review [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    Amazing method to learn fresh closes and review old ones. Extremely helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloseTheSale (New Version) review [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    the man outdated but always amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloseTheSale (New Version) review [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    Amazing app. Seems to be lacking something though. Definitely worth the buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloseTheSale (New Version) review [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    Lots of amazing closes. These work. I've used them mostly on the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloseTheSale (New Version) review [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    This application gets me @#$%!es Now I roll in my r8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloseTheSale (New Version) review [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    Amazing, very complete, app has more then expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloseTheSale (New Version) review [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    Amazing Application I love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloseTheSale (New Version) review [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    Amazing app! Worth the money! Buy it if your in any kind of sales!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloseTheSale (New Version) review [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    Winner! Winner! Chicken Dinner! Thank you, Grant! w

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloseTheSale (New Version) review [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    Needs to be available when data offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloseTheSale (New Version) review [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    Amazing to have handy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloseTheSale (New Version) review [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    Super useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloseTheSale (New Version) review [App]  2018-12-25 21:6

    Excellent Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? Obsolete Version review [App]  2019-1-30 13:33

    I have been using this application "Should I Answer" for approximately 3 months. It has done an perfect job of eliminating nuisance & telemarketing calls. I signed up for some insurance quotes and for a week or more I was receiving 50 to 70 calls per day. using this application I have reduced down to one or two a day. Amazing thing is you can respond or block the call. If I keep a call and the caller doesn't respond. I block and tag as a nuisance call and if they call again this application will block them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? Obsolete Version review [App]  2019-1-30 13:33

    BIG Changes Here: My feelings and reviews of this app. have progressively gotten worse because the application it's self has more of a PITA than it's wroth. The recent issue is the constant notifications - especially on my computer - that the application is working. Just very annoying, the constant pop up and sound each time it pops up. So poor I'm deleting it from my phone. I wrote a glowing review for this app. but now I'm having problems with it blocking numbers IMPORTANT NUMBERS with out my asking it to. People I know and wish to hear from are getting blocked by this app. I almost had to pay for appointments I missed because businesses were unable to reach me. Is there any method to check the list of blocked calls to that I may unlock them?????????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? Obsolete Version review [App]  2019-1-30 13:33

    What a marvelously helpful service! I really don't know how I'd do without it at this stage. I'm so tired of calls from telemarketers, and this application helps eliminate most of them! I love that it's a community database and that I support others as they support me. Well done guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? Obsolete Version review [App]  2019-1-30 13:33

    Beautiful much what I wanted. If everybody bands together we can create it unprofitable for these a-hole scam artists to persist. This application is working for me! Cuuts down in my stress of constant unsolicited calls from idiots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? Obsolete Version review [App]  2019-1-30 13:33

    Uninstalling this since my preference to disable the persistent notification is no longer being observed after the recent update. I allowed some time for a fix but nothing. Having a notification I can't dismiss is a deal breaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? Obsolete Version review [App]  2019-1-30 13:33

    This application does a very not good job of filtering out all the spam I obtain from numbers that share my zone code and exchange. It also just place a permanent notification on my phone, that cannot be disabled in the application so I am uninstalling. useless junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? Obsolete Version review [App]  2019-1-30 13:33

    Application is amazing at notifying me of scam calls and even blocking a lot of them. However, it now puts a constant system notification on my phone saying that monitoring is active. There appears to be no method to turn it off. I like to hold my notifications cleaned and so i am very unhappy about this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? Obsolete Version review [App]  2019-1-30 13:33

    it's an overall amazing app. It's not quite as helpful as I had expected though. It looks like it relies on people populating the info for a number rather than numbers already being in the database.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? Obsolete Version review [App]  2019-1-30 13:33

    Super configurable to your needs. Don't think I've had to deal with a spam call since I got the app. One ask: conflicting ratings should give neutral or calculated rating for both incoming and outgoing calls. I've got a private number I can keep but not call. Dropped another star for the fresh persistent notification that can't be removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? Obsolete Version review [App]  2019-1-30 13:33

    Notifies spam, telemarketers, etc but allows the caller to leave a notice which wastes my time having to delete it. Also allows 1st time known spammer to ring-through instead of blocking the call completely. I don't wish known nuisance calls to be able to ring through nor leave any messages...it's a bother which is what I wanted to avoid. I'll be looking for a better app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? Obsolete Version review [App]  2019-1-30 13:33

    Options to block negative numbers voted by community (doesn't work that well) but the block all numbers not stored in contacts (which I use) works wonderfully. If the people are true they'll leave a message. 100 % recommended, worked well on my note 3 and the same on my note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? Obsolete Version review [App]  2019-1-30 13:33

    calls still obtain through. the phone may not ring but the scammer spammer can still leave you a notice which is still a huge nuisance. just as quickly as you block them they call through with a various stolen number. You cannot obtain rid of them. for this to be truly effective they should block any call that is not in your address book and not give the opportunity for the spammer scammer to leave you a notice at all. It should just hang up on them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? Obsolete Version review [App]  2019-1-30 13:33

    Very satisfied with this app. Has Blocked 95% of unwanted calls, especially robo and suspected scam calls. Has allowed a few calls to come thru but the zone codes match some in my phone book. overall amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? Obsolete Version review [App]  2019-1-30 13:33

    I was getting numerous calls from all sorts of numbers and would always block the number to search it come from another number the day after.... with this application it did the work for me screened the call and blocked if it had negative feedback for me before my phone even rang. There are also comments so you know for a fact it was a time waster call. definitely a must have now days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? Obsolete Version review [App]  2019-1-30 13:33

    Did like the app, but a modernize with no released notes was pushed out that disabled the option to hide the annoying "monitoring" icon. Will be looking for other options, once i search one this will be uninstalled. How can I trust a software dev that makes changes with no warning. Reading other reviews appear to present that im not alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? Obsolete Version review [App]  2019-1-30 13:33

    This application is so helpful. It has detected scam calls and negatively reviewed numbers, which is extremely helpful. This is a amazing app, with a large database of users, who help one another by reviewing positive or negative numbers, which only helps the application and its users. Will continue to use and praise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? Obsolete Version review [App]  2019-1-30 13:33

    It just pops up with ring. It will silence a number you've marked but doesn't block any number on its own. You give feedback then it blocks it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? Obsolete Version review [App]  2019-1-30 13:33

    The Very "BEST" call block app by far!! 10 Stars!! Hold up the Stellar work!! Would, and will recommend to everyone who is being harassed and bothered by telemarketers, ROBO calls, and all other people who are calling your phone and harassing you and your loved ones. I have installations of this app on all of my family's cell phones. I thank all of the amazing people who made Should I Respond for creating this application. "THANK YOU," and, "KEEP UP THE STELLAR WORK!!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Should I Answer? Obsolete Version review [App]  2019-1-30 13:33

    Got rid of some nuisances with this app. Before spam numbers were able to leave recorded messages even when the number was blocked by my Android device system. When "Should I Answer" added a blocked number the recordings stopped.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter