Read wflnhb 11ft drywall lift panel hoist jack lifter jack rolling caster wheel drywall lift construction tool red reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wflnhb 11ft drywall lift panel hoist jack lifter jack rolling caster wheel drywall lift construction tool red reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drywall Lift 11' Construction Rolling Caster Wheel Lockable Tool Panel Lift Drywall Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Jack Drywall Lift, Red []  2020-6-27 19:15

    Nothing to dislike at all. This was a wonderful value purchase and the time it saved me was incredible. Also allowed me to do all ceiling panels by myself. Perfect piece of equipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drywall Lift 11' Construction Rolling Caster Wheel Lockable Tool Panel Lift Drywall Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Jack Drywall Lift, Red []  2020-6-27 19:15

    For ceiling worksheet applications this thing was a Godsend. Up and running in 15 mins and functions well for a price that's hard to believe. Also works on walls but less important for that IMHO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drywall Lift 11' Construction Rolling Caster Wheel Lockable Tool Panel Lift Drywall Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Jack Drywall Lift, Red []  2020-6-27 19:15

    You have to remember you obtain what you pay for, I'm doing my complete basement and walls total of 130 sheets and it's very useful on both. It does the job ! I wouldn't push any sheets bigger than 10ft, the center lift mechanisim will suddenly drop if you crank to fast as telescopes up it's EXTREMELY risky if you are not aware of that issue. If you crank slow and ready for it, it's not so poor !

    0  


    Add your opinion on wflnhb 11ft drywall lift panel hoist jack lifter jack rolling caster wheel drywall lift construction tool red or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drywall Lift 11' Construction Rolling Caster Wheel Lockable Tool Panel Lift Drywall Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Jack Drywall Lift, Red []  2020-6-27 19:15

    Makes hanging drywall almost to easy!Great quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drywall Lift 11' Construction Rolling Caster Wheel Lockable Tool Panel Lift Drywall Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Jack Drywall Lift, Red []  2020-6-27 19:15

    Amazing product, makes putting up drywall much easier. Well created and simple to assemble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drywall Lift 11' Construction Rolling Caster Wheel Lockable Tool Panel Lift Drywall Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Jack Drywall Lift, Red []  2020-6-27 19:15

    Nice product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drywall Lift 11' Construction Rolling Caster Wheel Lockable Tool Panel Lift Drywall Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Jack Drywall Lift, Red []  2020-6-27 19:15

    Was very happy with everything except there was no instructions on how to place it together. Luckily it was simple to figure out but some people might search it to be not so easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drywall Lift Panel 11' Lift Drywall Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Jack Rolling Caster Wheel Sheetrock Drywall Lift Construction Tools []  2020-1-4 21:56

    Amazing product. Helped us do our job in a fraction of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drywall Lift Panel 11' Lift Drywall Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Jack Rolling Caster Wheel Sheetrock Drywall Lift Construction Tools []  2020-1-4 21:56

    Thank you for sending me the lift ahead of the delivery date. It was very simple to place together "no tools required" It's worth the cash and then some.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drywall Lift Panel 11' Lift Drywall Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Jack Rolling Caster Wheel Sheetrock Drywall Lift Construction Tools []  2020-1-4 21:56

    It works well and simple to assemble. Mostly used for ceiling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drywall Lift Panel 11' Lift Drywall Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Jack Rolling Caster Wheel Sheetrock Drywall Lift Construction Tools []  2020-1-4 21:56

    Very disappointed said it goes to 15 feet but didn’t mention it’s extra cash and extra parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drywall Lift Panel 11' Lift Drywall Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Jack Rolling Caster Wheel Sheetrock Drywall Lift Construction Tools []  2020-1-4 21:56

    Descent product for the price. Middle of the road. Simple to use etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drywall Lift Panel 11' Lift Drywall Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Jack Rolling Caster Wheel Sheetrock Drywall Lift Construction Tools []  2020-1-4 21:56

    EASY TO USE IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artist Hand 11' Drywall Lift Rolling Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Construction Caster Wheels Lockable Tool Red []  2020-7-9 19:18

    Purchased because of the amazing reviews. Now want I hadn’t. Wasn’t the easiest to place together. Instructions were not included. Moving it around is a chore. Loaded first sheet of drywall up to ceiling. Only has to go up 3 feet from where drywall rested on machine. The metal where the stand attaches to wheel bent and lift fell over. No method to repair. Headed for dumpster. Cheap Chinese product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artist Hand 11' Drywall Lift Rolling Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Construction Caster Wheels Lockable Tool Red []  2020-7-9 19:18

    Absolutely horrible instructions that created it seems method more complicated to assemble! Will modernize once I’ve actually used it.Update a year later: just used it again and boy, if you’re doing a ceiling solo, it’s a life, time, and back saver. Simple to o notes of caution: create sure center of lift is properly seated on base and create sure cable does go so slack that it winds on itself causing it to bind up making it hard to hoist panels. Simple enough to realign once there’s no panel on and it’s lowered all the method down. Four stars for unclear directions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artist Hand 11' Drywall Lift Rolling Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Construction Caster Wheels Lockable Tool Red []  2020-7-9 19:18

    Does the job, but a couple of minuses -1) The hoist is HEAVY! I guess the parts are thick for strength, but drywallers would be better off with a thinner and stronger steel for the components in this lift.2) The brake is persnickety - and if you don't have a amazing grip on the winch handle when the brake releases, you can REALLY bruise your knuckles, because the handle starts freewheeling at a VERY rapid rate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artist Hand 11' Drywall Lift Rolling Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Construction Caster Wheels Lockable Tool Red []  2020-7-9 19:18

    My son and I are redoing his house and we have a lot of ceiling work to do. He said don't obtain it but I did and we both are so very satisfied we got it. We had to obtain used to it but we learned quick and were so happy. I hope it works for the rest of the job that we have to do. If it does then we will be very glad for the purchase. Be careful with the wheel. You must keep on to it and allow it down easy. No issue putting together. I am so glad I found this on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artist Hand 11' Drywall Lift Rolling Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Construction Caster Wheels Lockable Tool Red []  2020-7-9 19:18

    I wanted to give 4.5 stars but rounded up. The reason being that the assembly instructions are absolute rubbish. Luckily it’s not to hard to place together based on the picture. Anyway, this is a amazing price for a 1 time job and it’s worked brilliantly for me. I can’t speak to long term usage but for my finished attic project it’s been amazing for flat and angled pieces.Update: Job complete and it worked amazingly! Absolutely worth the money. I can’t speak to its longevity for professional use but it finished my job and is still going strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artist Hand 11' Drywall Lift Rolling Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Construction Caster Wheels Lockable Tool Red []  2020-7-9 19:18

    If you are doing a drywall job that contains ceilings, or with more than 8' tall walls, this is a "Must Have". We are in process of installing 160 sheets of drywall in a basement, and the job is moving along much quicker with this tool. Then will use it on a 2nd project in a rental house. I'll be able to resell it in craigslist after the projects are done for what I paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artist Hand 11' Drywall Lift Rolling Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Construction Caster Wheels Lockable Tool Red []  2020-7-9 19:18

    This hoist assembles quickly and packs away quickly. It is quality steel construction and provides the power to easily hoist a sheet to the ceiling with ease. Once positioned, you can casually screw the sheet into place. No more having to move quickly while your human helper is in agony. Well worth the cash for making life much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artist Hand 11' Drywall Lift Rolling Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Construction Caster Wheels Lockable Tool Red []  2020-7-9 19:18

    Created hanging a drywall ceiling so much easier. I was able to hang an entire basement ceiling by my self. Created lining the boards up a breeze, and when I required to adjust chop outs for lights there was no back and forth lifting the sheet up and down just lower it enough chop the hole as needed. Only down side is that it would tilt a bit to one side due to the design ( created to do that ).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artist Hand 11' Drywall Lift Rolling Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Construction Caster Wheels Lockable Tool Red []  2020-7-9 19:18

    When a water leak destroyed our master bathroom and kitchen, I had a lot of drywall to replace. I did the bathroom ceiling with another person without this hoist. The ceilings are only 8'. But the kitchen and the first floor hallway are larger and the ceilings are 10' high. This hoist was invaluable. I hope I don't need to use it again, but it was well worth the cost just for this job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artist Hand 11' Drywall Lift Rolling Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Construction Caster Wheels Lockable Tool Red []  2020-7-9 19:18

    Required for one job in my own home. Fire code sheetrock on the ceiling by myself would not be fun, bought this and was amazed how amazing it works. Created the job easy. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who needs a helping hand with sheetrock. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idealchoiceproduct 16' Drywall Lift Rolling Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Construction Caster Wheels Lockable Tool Yellow []  2020-1-4 21:56

    Not great. It is NOT tool free assembly, you'll need a wrench. Next, while it will certainly reach high ceilings, it is useless for walls at ANY height since the arms will not tilt to near vertical. Hard to load sheets of drywall onto it since the cradle will not lower enough to easily put a sheet of drywall onto. Instructions included are poorly written and appear to be instructions for a various sized lift. The small device that is supposed to hold it from rolling backwards as you load the lift doesn't work AT ALL since it doesn't even touch the floor (wheels too tall perhaps?). I've rented lifts a lot of times before and thought I would save cash buying one for a huge project; may still have to rent one for the walls. Skip this item especially if you need a tool to support install drywall by yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idealchoiceproduct 16' Drywall Lift Rolling Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Construction Caster Wheels Lockable Tool Yellow []  2020-1-4 21:56

    This lift is ok. It’s a small shaky when you lift the panels up. The brake is a a small dangerous. And you have to lift the panels method up. I’m six foot tall and I had to lift them at least chest high.. also the platform I’ll call it doesn’t go flat to the wall it maybe tilts 20 degrees from parallel to the floor. But over all it worked and I got my addition rocked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idealchoiceproduct 16' Drywall Lift Rolling Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Construction Caster Wheels Lockable Tool Yellow []  2020-1-4 21:56

    Working good. Can’t beat the price. I know some poor reviews for how high you have to lift Sheetrock to obtain on lift,which is a pain but it’s high cause it reaches high otherwise obtain shorter version. Some also about how reverse stop don’t work and it don’t cause it don’t touch ground but I am putting 5/8 in a 13.5’ ceiling by myself and it is working just fine. Definitely worth it. Maybe if using full time the wish better one but for occasional use works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unihome Drywall Lift 11' Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Construction Tools Lockable w/Caster Wheel Red []  2020-6-27 19:15

    Works great. Saved my back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idealchoiceproduct 16' Drywall Lift Rolling Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Construction Caster Wheels Lockable Tool Yellow []  2020-1-4 21:56

    I have had this for a while, but only just assembled it now. I created a mistake when getting the massive center shaft down from my loft, and the full pole extended out of the shaft. When I turned it up the right way, a bit of the cable from the top piece of the shaft won't retract, and bows out. I will eventually be using it for my fourteen foot ceilings, and will modernize the review if necessary, but tonight I am just using it for an eight foot ceiling and it works star removed for the fact that I have to lift the drywall so high to obtain it on, but I am working with two people, and even as a short woman, I can lift the drywall high enough on my end to obtain it up on the lift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idealchoiceproduct 16' Drywall Lift Rolling Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Construction Caster Wheels Lockable Tool Yellow []  2020-1-4 21:56

    This lift broke the first time I raised it. Everything was assembled properly and I attempted to lift it empty on level concrete and the bottom brackets bent and the lift fell over. This was not only frustrating since I had a project to do, but also dangerous. I contacted the seller about the problem but they refused to return the item because it was part the 60 return period. I explained that I did not obtain a possibility to use the lift right away and that it's clearly brand new, and I have the original packaging but they still refuse to accept selling a defective item. DO NOT BUY THIS LIFT. There's no method it will keep up to lifting drywall, the bottom tabs that essentially hold the mast vertical are light pieces of tin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idealchoiceproduct 16' Drywall Lift Rolling Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Construction Caster Wheels Lockable Tool Yellow []  2020-1-4 21:56

    The pack showed up in amazing shape and in a reasonable amount of time. I do not have a lot of experience with drywall lifts, so I do not know how to compare this with others. I will say that it went together simple and seems to do everything you wish a lift to do. I would buy again and would recommend. I have not used it a lot yet and will modernize this review later if I search any problems. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idealchoiceproduct 16' Drywall Lift Rolling Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Construction Caster Wheels Lockable Tool Yellow []  2020-1-4 21:56

    Just received this recently for our drywall project refinishing the interior of our huge warehouse/work. Simple to set up, works well, is a little bit wobbly but nothing that will result the functioning of it. It would be a amazing tool to haul from put to put — it breaks down really easily, requires no screws to assemble, and is reliable and effective. It’s particularly amazing for tall ceilings/walls and single-man operated jobs. Awesome price at $160 as well, can’t search a better deal, particularly on a 16 ft capacity hoist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idealchoiceproduct 16' Drywall Lift Rolling Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Construction Caster Wheels Lockable Tool Yellow []  2020-1-4 21:56

    I have used a lot of drywall lifts in the past (my construction days) so I am not a novice at this stuff. First, It will lift up high like the ad says, albeit dangerously. I had an 8 ft sheet on this at its lowest height Started to wheel the thing into put when the pin that is suppose to keep the legs in the begin position dis-engaged, the legs started to fold while pushing, the lift toppled and came apart into 3 pieces. I am glad that I know enough not to roll when extended up high. Novices might create this error and really obtain hurt. The safety that holds the legs in the begin position is weak at best ( the spring that is suppose to keep the latch pin in put is pitiful! For my safety, I will use a rubber shim to hold it in the locked position). The upright will come apart from the legs easily as there is no safety pin to keep these 2 parts together during a topple. The upper platform (where the panels set) fits into the top of the upright via a "post". It just sits in the upright freely and spins freely which is ok, but it should not have so much play in its "socket"... It is very e hinge where the unit goes from loading position to flat ceiling install position is also very ese combined wobbles create for a very unstable platform. I think the idea of a fast setup and breakdown (which this will do) has compromised safety too much... I am glad I was able to obtain out of the method without incurring injury. I did suspect this was going to be cheap and flimsy, just not to the extent of being dangerous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idealchoiceproduct 16' Drywall Lift Rolling Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Construction Caster Wheels Lockable Tool Yellow []  2020-1-4 21:56

    Didn’t seem to work to well but I will never know says it can drywall ceilings 7’ tall but that’s impossible. Had to send it back due to not good descriptions. Wouldn’t even test it unless your ceilings are 8.5 ft tall. I’m 6’3” and it was taller than me at it’s lowest setting. The only method you can drywall a 7’ ceiling is if u slide the drywall up on top but if I can do that I wouldn’t need a drywall lift. It’s prolly 6’5” and you need 2ft on the side to flip the drywall up once it’s on the lift. So maybe 8.5’ ceiling. Wasn’t packed well no styrofoam so pieces were damaged slightly due to the box weighing 100 lbs with no true packing. Product was amazing quality tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idealchoiceproduct 16' Drywall Lift Rolling Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Construction Caster Wheels Lockable Tool Yellow []  2020-1-4 21:56

    Sturdy on a low ceiling. I haven’t gotten to my tall ceiling yet but I think it will do just fine. If you are only going to be doing lower ceilings buy a shorter one. Almost have to lift it all the method up just to obtain it on the lift but once on the lift I was able to do everything myself without hurting my back. The box arrived at my house and looked like it went through a shredder. Amazingly all the parts were there and some of the weaker locations were bent and a couple welds were broken. I guess the mail man didn’t appreciate how massive it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unihome Drywall Lift 11' Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Construction Tools Lockable w/Caster Wheel Red []  2020-6-27 19:15

    We had to hang the drywall in the closets without the lift because of space. When we got into the rest of the house and got to use it it was SO much easier. The lift is simple to assemble, simple to use, and we wouldn't hang drywall on the ceiling without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unihome Drywall Lift 11' Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Construction Tools Lockable w/Caster Wheel Red []  2020-6-27 19:15

    Works great. Finishing my basement and it will more than pay for itself and it sure beats renting for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unihome Drywall Lift 11' Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Construction Tools Lockable w/Caster Wheel Red []  2020-6-27 19:15

    Works for my little projects, but not likely for multiple contractor jobs. Cable pulley is not lined up well and binds on the handle bolt, have to catch it often other wise will wear cable. Wheel brakes work better than most. Flip brake on bottom assembly is useless. Flexible and easily moved and rotated, but would be nice to have a rotation lock on the table when trying to load. Simple assembly/disassembly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unihome Drywall Lift 11' Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Construction Tools Lockable w/Caster Wheel Red []  2020-6-27 19:15

    Simple to use and amazing for home use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unihome Drywall Lift 11' Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Construction Tools Lockable w/Caster Wheel Red []  2020-6-27 19:15

    This created hanging drywall a breeze..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unihome Drywall Lift 11' Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Construction Tools Lockable w/Caster Wheel Red []  2020-6-27 19:15

    Working as I intend but wheel brackets need a better lock-in system, it locks in but if not done properly it will test to fold. Also you have to lift board up to obtain onto lift, otherwise it’s a amazing buy if you’ve got ceiling’s to do and no partner, can’t beat the value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unihome Drywall Lift 11' Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Construction Tools Lockable w/Caster Wheel Red []  2020-6-27 19:15

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unihome Drywall Lift 11' Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Construction Tools Lockable w/Caster Wheel Red []  2020-6-27 19:15

    Just finished drywalling a kitchen and laundry room. It worked great. Don't obtain worried about complaints of not good directions for assembly. Its not rocket science. It goes together and comes apart quickly once you figure it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unihome Drywall Lift 11' Panel Hoist Jack Lifter Construction Tools Lockable w/Caster Wheel Red []  2020-6-27 19:15

    What a amazing invention, couldn’t have installed the dry wall on the ceiling without it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products Drywall Panel Jack Hoist Lift Construction Tool w/ 11ft Reach, Locking Caster Wheels, Winch []  2020-7-9 19:18

    This drywall jack works beautiful much like any other cheap drywall jack. Of course it came damaged. That doesn't reflect in my rating though, because I'm sure it was a attractive drywall jack before the postal service beat the living daylights out of it, like a St. Louis metro cop to an unarmed individual. The reason it gets a 2 star deduction is the terror it inflicts when you crank that poor boy above your head. The best I can figure, the cable used to hoist the sheet slips... Once you obtain to almost to the ceiling it slips out and drops about 3 inches towards your head. So far, and I'm not making any bets on this, it has always stopped from crashing all the method down. But tomorrow is a fresh day. If you wish to add a small danger to your jobsite, but search a saw or drill to be too basic, this poor boy is your answer. If you wish to increase you workers comp claims, pick this product. Or if your just a primary diy handyperson and you saw something like this on hgtv and decided you need it to collect dust in your attic, this is the answer. If you wish to be safe *gasp* then I'd probably move on Jack!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products Drywall Panel Jack Hoist Lift Construction Tool w/ 11ft Reach, Locking Caster Wheels, Winch []  2020-7-9 19:18

    The device is very wobbly and the break lever broke during the first use. The box was very massive and arrived damaged, so there was no method of getting it back in the box to return it. Plus, I would have had to haul it to the UPS store. I kept it and jerry-rigged a lever, butI didn't search the original product worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products Drywall Panel Jack Hoist Lift Construction Tool w/ 11ft Reach, Locking Caster Wheels, Winch []  2020-7-9 19:18

    My father and I used this panel hoist to place drywall up on the ceiling (10') of his bathroom and it created the difference between an impossible headache of a project and a manageable, though difficult one. The bathroom was full of tight corners and obstructions (i.e. toilet, tub) that created getting the hoist into position difficult given its wide footprint, but once it was there, it raised the drywall pieces without problem and held them in put while we place in the fasteners. We have a lot more work to do in that house and are confident that this hoist will continue to serve us well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products Drywall Panel Jack Hoist Lift Construction Tool w/ 11ft Reach, Locking Caster Wheels, Winch []  2020-7-9 19:18

    I've been in the home renovation business for just over 30 years. When it comes to my tools I buy the best, period. Even if it means spending Festool money. So when I finally got sick of making lift jigs or bringing in support for the day to support lift sheet goods, I looked into drywall lifts. I just couldn't pull the trigger on the huge $ brand we all rent at the huge box stores since I only need it a handful of times a year. I thought I'd give the Best Choice Products lift a try. I figured, its Amazon right, I'll just return it if it doesn't meet my expectations. HOLY COW! was is surprised. This thing is AWESOME! It far exceeded my expectations. If you're like me, and could use one every other month or so my best tip is, don't wait another minute. Buy one and it will pay for itself in 2 or three rentals, and you don't have to plan your day around returning the rental before you pay for another day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products Drywall Panel Jack Hoist Lift Construction Tool w/ 11ft Reach, Locking Caster Wheels, Winch []  2020-7-9 19:18

    This does the job, but it is not really amazing in terms of quality. Don't obtain me wrong, we were extremely glad to have it, but the casters are not good making it super hard to move. The unit is also very wobbly, which may be to create it easier to do fine tune positioning but it makes it feel poorly made. the handles for holding the drywall when on the side are not great, they obtain in the method and when you wish to use them they dent the drywall. It is also difficult to disassemble. If you are not going to use it every day it is a amazing cheap method to lift drywall, but if you are doing this for a living I would obtain something a bit better quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products Drywall Panel Jack Hoist Lift Construction Tool w/ 11ft Reach, Locking Caster Wheels, Winch []  2020-7-9 19:18

    Don't allow the price or minimal reviews scare you off. This lift is better quality than any of the rentals I have used.I am a general contractor with 30 yrs experience in residential and commercial construction and I would recommend this product for DIYers and professionals. The shipping was excellent. It arrived 2 day early and took me about 10 mins to set up. I have rented several of these over the years and this one is just as amazing as any rental and in most cases better since it hasn't been abused by so a lot of before me.I also ordered an "Pentagon" extension to do 15 foot ceilings, and although I found that my maximum height with the extension was 14' 8", it fit perfectly into this lift and worked great.I almost didn't buy this because it had so few reviews and the price was so much cheaper than other vendors, but I am glad I took the chance. Amazing price! Amazing tool! Perfect delivery time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products Drywall Panel Jack Hoist Lift Construction Tool w/ 11ft Reach, Locking Caster Wheels, Winch []  2020-7-9 19:18

    First of all you can't beat the price. Yes it comes in a beat up box with pieces all over the place, yes it has some funky welds. But it works and does what it's supposed to do. We are using it to position bead board on the ceiling - it goes all the method up (8ft) with no problem. My husband loves it. Every guy he shows it to loves it. It's funny to see a bunch of grown men getting giddy over a giant metal thing that lifts stuff. Very sturdy and seems like it will latest for at least the length of our remodel. Ours rolls - not with amazing precision but you can obtain it where you wish it without breaking a sweat. The one thing it does do is squeal to high heaven when you raise and lower it but we can live with that. Beats renting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products Drywall Panel Jack Hoist Lift Construction Tool w/ 11ft Reach, Locking Caster Wheels, Winch []  2020-7-9 19:18

    I was tasked with remodeling the basement before our baby arrived, and could not have completed it as quickly as I did without this lift. It was in 3 pieces when I got it out of the package, and putting it together was very e crank wheel and main help is very heavy. Very intuitive interface, and simple tear down. This literally takes all the "grunt work" of lifting drywall out of your hands. Just align, lift, and screw into put (or use nails, if you're a heathen). I will most likely never need this lift again, so my initial thought was to just sell it afterwards, but I'm having a hard time letting it go to be honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products Drywall Panel Jack Hoist Lift Construction Tool w/ 11ft Reach, Locking Caster Wheels, Winch []  2020-7-9 19:18

    This lift is awesome! I weigh 165 lbs soaking wet and was able to hang 12' sheets of 3/8 sheetrock by myself with it. It can be used for ceilings AND walls. When I first began to use it, I was frustrated because the portion where the panels are loaded onto spins freely and it doesn't have the ability to lock in place. The loading platform will also tilt if it's loaded unevenly. Those two things drove me crazy until I realized that in certain applications I required it to tilt and rotate freely. I have a feeling the negative reviews come from people that are expecting more out of this lift than what it's designed to do. I never had any issues whatsoever with the wheels. I kept them clean and they worked wonderfully. It was still cheaper than renting one from a huge box shop for the week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products Drywall Panel Jack Hoist Lift Construction Tool w/ 11ft Reach, Locking Caster Wheels, Winch []  2020-7-9 19:18

    I'd say I am an experienced drywall installer. I can hang 1/2" x 8 foot sheets quickly on a wall or ceiling and solo. That is until I won a bid for a job installing sheetrock in a garage with a 18' cathedral ceiling. I managed to hang the lower portion (not above 10'). Even with a helper the job was precarious and demanding. I received this panel hoist promptly after ordering it through Amazon. I am really happy with the cost of the tool and very impressed with it's operation (positive on both). I especially enjoyed how simply and quickly it assembles and disassembles. (3) main sections: 1: wheel base. Wide enough to stabilize a 12 foot drywall sheet 15 feet above ground , but when not being used the base folds into a compact easily moved bundle. 2: telescoping center. This section does the actual lifting through a cable/ pulley mechanism. Turning the wheel reels in a 3/16th inch metal aircraft cable (it looks under sized , but functions well). The cable is run through several pulleys (which also appear rather little for its task) than is finally connected to the smaller and centered of three triangular extension tubes. The center tube rises about 24- 30 inches and than locks into the second extension tube. This continues until all three pieces are fully extended to the 15 foot height. (I believe you can purchase another section or kit so the final lift height is 20 feet!). The lift wheel can be locked in put with a friction brake related in design to a vehicle system: pushing the lever expands some sort of pad that presses the inside of the wheel hub preventing it from turning. Finally 3: panel bed or frame. Two flip-down hooks at the bottom of each of the vertical supports help the drywall sheets while they are lifted. If the drywall panel is longer than 8 feet there are out riggers at either end of the cross piece that extend for support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus 11' Drywall Lift Panel List Hoist Jack Lifter Construction Tools w/ Adjustable Telescopic Arm Lockable Caster Wheel, 150 lbs, Red []  2020-1-25 21:6

    Installed 28 sheets of 4'x12' 1/2" drywall to a 8ft ceilings in a remodel by myself and it worked as well as could be s:Great price for quality and performance. I plan to use it for years to lds up nicely with amazing weight to strength ratio.Mine looks identical to the ns:If you pick it up/carry it by the mid section stem, it will come apart. [email protected]#$%! had a lock or hitch pin.If while working you bump the release lever it will drop instantly. (this is typical of this style for all lifts but would be nice to have a safety latch as well.) On the plus side the brake is sturdy holds at the near exact point you lift to.If you over force the the lift crank the stay bar will bend but that is just a sign of using too much force. I would feel like it was safer if it was stiffer though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus 11' Drywall Lift Panel List Hoist Jack Lifter Construction Tools w/ Adjustable Telescopic Arm Lockable Caster Wheel, 150 lbs, Red []  2020-1-25 21:6

    This drywall lift is excellent for DIY and residential use. It allows one person working alone to install drywall walls and ceilings. I have had it one month and have installed 18 sheets of drywall in the garage and 6 sheets in a bedroom. The instructions are simple to follow for both the assembly and use of the lift. It is simple to position the sheet accurately. The arms telescope out to keep a huge sheet, and in (as photo) to keep a chop sheet. The construction is amazing and solid; I feel confident using it. It disassembles and packs down nicely for storage. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus 11' Drywall Lift Panel List Hoist Jack Lifter Construction Tools w/ Adjustable Telescopic Arm Lockable Caster Wheel, 150 lbs, Red []  2020-1-25 21:6

    I would give this five stars except for a few negative points:1. I got no instructions with it. I had to find on the Internet and search a .pdf to download and print out.2. I agree 100% with the people who commented on the quality of the instructions. They were incredibly difficult to understand. There were pictures with each step, but I have no idea which drywall lift they were of, as they certainly didn't seem to match up with the one that was sent to me. They do not clearly point out what you are supposed to press on or lift. In one step, you were supposed to turn a piece, and I read that step five or six times and still had no idea what they were trying to tell you to do. I finally figured it out when I was testing lifting it up and bringing it back down, and the winch arm started to collapse (as it does for simple storage.) It was only then that I understood what they meant in terms of the function of the locking mechanism.3. When I removed the legs/wheels section, dirt started pouring out of it, like blackish-gray sand. No idea what that was.4. There were no rubber hints on the backstop legs, so they dangle uselessly. I do intend to contact someone about this, they are essential if you are going to use the lift to hang drywall on walls, which I intended to do.Apart from those few minor points, it is an extremely useful tool. I am a 5'5" woman, and I effortlessly got an 8x4 5/8" piece of drywall adjusted on the ceiling. It makes it easy to adjust the placement of the sheet, and the entire unit is sturdy. No wobbling. You do not need to be Superman to operate the winch and brake, something I was concerned about, having never used one of these before. Getting the drywall on the lift without support is a @#$%!&allenging, but easier than getting a sheet on the ceiling without it!I wanted this for two projects: a family room and a garage, both walls and ceiling. I tried using dead men (2x4s screwed to the walls to keep up an end for me, and one that pivoted to keep the other end in put once I got it up there, but the getting it up there was the challenge. I do not have the upper body strength to be able to easily lift an end of drywall up from the floor to the ceiling, while climbing a ladder, and then keep it in put long enough to swing my help over. I was very concerned I would damage myself if I continued to test after the first piece.But with only two little projects, I didn't wish to spend a lot on something that I doubt that I will ever use again. But it's cheaper than renting it for as long as I would need it. Yes, the instructions were frustrating, but I did figure it out eventually (test it before you place a piece of drywall in, and you will know for sure that you did it correctly if the upward sloping diagonal arm doesn't begin to collapse. I got what I paid for. I can't really expect to buy the cheapest thing out there and have a five star experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus 11' Drywall Lift Panel List Hoist Jack Lifter Construction Tools w/ Adjustable Telescopic Arm Lockable Caster Wheel, 150 lbs, Red []  2020-1-25 21:6

    Got item as expected. Some cosmetic/functional hurt (tilted crank wheel, missing rubber stopper for brake, slightly twisted extension bar....see images). Despite some problems with unit, I got an perfect and fast response from seller and did what they could to create things slight dissatisfaction with the unit was overcome by amazing seller response. I would have absolutely no issue ping with seller again without hesitation.I was able to still obtain amazing use out of unit. Makes hanging ceiling drywall in my 8.5 ft basement a 1 man job.....very easily. Cant do ceiling drywall without such a unit. It may not be commercial grade, but it is very amazing bang for your buck for diy use. Method better value than renting from a local hardware store. 1 week rental at a local hardware shop was as much as this unit. I can go slow with owning this unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus 11' Drywall Lift Panel List Hoist Jack Lifter Construction Tools w/ Adjustable Telescopic Arm Lockable Caster Wheel, 150 lbs, Red []  2020-1-25 21:6

    The brake is completely useless. If I raise anything more than the empty arms it collapses immediately. Almost hit me on the head.... The spring that holds the brake seems far too weak! And there is only 1 spring holding it!!! For safety reasons there should be at least 2 springs supporting it on there own (in case 1 snaps or weakens over time) Also what received I received was labled costway brand from the seller super buy, not the ordered goplus... I'm emailing cost method will see if they send me a better unit, but beautiful sure I'll be making a trip to the auto shop for some improved brake springs to create it safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus 11' Drywall Lift Panel List Hoist Jack Lifter Construction Tools w/ Adjustable Telescopic Arm Lockable Caster Wheel, 150 lbs, Red []  2020-1-25 21:6

    VERY impressed. I am installing 10' sheetroock on a 9'8" ceiling and this lifts the rock up easily and rolls around easily on the huge casters.I did message that it does tilt to install on an angled ceiling but I wish to run the rock lengthwise up the ceiling and it doesn't help the rock in that direction. BUT, it seems simple to rig some 2x on the frame to keep the rock in the orientation I need. One thing that was a very satisfied surprise was that it arrived 1 day early when I had a helper so that was very positive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus 11' Drywall Lift Panel List Hoist Jack Lifter Construction Tools w/ Adjustable Telescopic Arm Lockable Caster Wheel, 150 lbs, Red []  2020-1-25 21:6

    I am working on a construction project at home. I purchased this product after I realized that I required a tool to place sheets of drywall on my ceiling. The shipping was on time as described. The pack did not obtain damaged. This tool is very well built. It is exactly what I required and wanted. Simple to assemble, and can position the panels perfectly. This lift is a large support in handling the sheets of drywall panels. I am so glad that I purchased this item. If renting a drywall lift for this constructionproject, probably costs more for me. After I am done with the construction, I have the option to place it back to the box and sell it. This lift worktraordinary of lifting panels to ceilings and high wall positions. It is such a amazing product makes the job much easier. You won’t be disappointed with this tool. However, the only problem is that the lift is fairly large. It is difficult to maneuver in tight spaces, or a smaller room. I highly recommend this unit to anyone installing drywall panels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus 11' Drywall Lift Panel List Hoist Jack Lifter Construction Tools w/ Adjustable Telescopic Arm Lockable Caster Wheel, 150 lbs, Red []  2020-1-25 21:6

    This wasn't very expensive compared to the other choices so I was expecting it to be a small flimsy. It is very well created and sturdy much to my surprise. I was hoping to have it support obtain the drywall up on our 1500sq ft remodel and be done with it. Well, it's done the job it was purchased for and isn't ready to be done anytime soon. We are gifting it to a mate who does a lot of drywall because he fell in love with it when he saw us using is created the drywalling the ceilings so very easy. It holds it up there very nicely and I ended up using it even on the walls. Created everything a 1 man job. Boom and done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus 11' Drywall Lift Panel List Hoist Jack Lifter Construction Tools w/ Adjustable Telescopic Arm Lockable Caster Wheel, 150 lbs, Red []  2020-1-25 21:6

    This may be the most awesome tool I've ever owned, and I got a amazing deal on it through Amazon. If you've ever wrangled drywall and other massive panels, this thing is a godsend. Easily handles sheetrock etc., very simple to assemble and operate, allows you to move, and put panels of all kinds with ease and precision. Despite the size and weight, it shipped and arrived swiftly. Couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus 11' Drywall Lift Panel List Hoist Jack Lifter Construction Tools w/ Adjustable Telescopic Arm Lockable Caster Wheel, 150 lbs, Red []  2020-1-25 21:6

    This lift was excellent I used it to Sheetrock a 24x24 room with a 10ft cieling By myself and had no problems. I used twelve foot sheets 1/2" thick. Very well built and stores away nice when you don't need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products SKY640 Drywall 11' Lift Panel Hoist Dry Wall Jack Lifter Construction Tools, Large, Red []  2020-1-25 21:6

    This lift is awesome! I weigh 165 lbs soaking wet and was able to hang 12' sheets of 3/8 sheetrock by myself with it. It can be used for ceilings AND walls. When I first began to use it, I was frustrated because the portion where the panels are loaded onto spins freely and it doesn't have the ability to lock in place. The loading platform will also tilt if it's loaded unevenly. Those two things drove me crazy until I realized that in certain applications I required it to tilt and rotate freely. I have a feeling the negative reviews come from people that are expecting more out of this lift than what it's designed to do. I never had any issues whatsoever with the wheels. I kept them clean and they worked wonderfully. It was still cheaper than renting one from a huge box shop for the week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products SKY640 Drywall 11' Lift Panel Hoist Dry Wall Jack Lifter Construction Tools, Large, Red []  2020-1-25 21:6

    Don't allow the price or minimal reviews scare you off. This lift is better quality than any of the rentals I have used.I am a general contractor with 30 yrs experience in residential and commercial construction and I would recommend this product for DIYers and professionals. The shipping was excellent. It arrived 2 day early and took me about 10 mins to set up. I have rented several of these over the years and this one is just as amazing as any rental and in most cases better since it hasn't been abused by so a lot of before me.I also ordered an "Pentagon" extension to do 15 foot ceilings, and although I found that my maximum height with the extension was 14' 8", it fit perfectly into this lift and worked great.I almost didn't buy this because it had so few reviews and the price was so much cheaper than other vendors, but I am glad I took the chance. Amazing price! Amazing tool! Perfect delivery time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products SKY640 Drywall 11' Lift Panel Hoist Dry Wall Jack Lifter Construction Tools, Large, Red []  2020-1-25 21:6

    The device is very wobbly and the break lever broke during the first use. The box was very massive and arrived damaged, so there was no method of getting it back in the box to return it. Plus, I would have had to haul it to the UPS store. I kept it and jerry-rigged a lever, butI didn't search the original product worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products SKY640 Drywall 11' Lift Panel Hoist Dry Wall Jack Lifter Construction Tools, Large, Red []  2020-1-25 21:6

    I've been in the home renovation business for just over 30 years. When it comes to my tools I buy the best, period. Even if it means spending Festool money. So when I finally got sick of making lift jigs or bringing in support for the day to support lift sheet goods, I looked into drywall lifts. I just couldn't pull the trigger on the huge $ brand we all rent at the huge box stores since I only need it a handful of times a year. I thought I'd give the Best Choice Products lift a try. I figured, its Amazon right, I'll just return it if it doesn't meet my expectations. HOLY COW! was is surprised. This thing is AWESOME! It far exceeded my expectations. If you're like me, and could use one every other month or so my best tip is, don't wait another minute. Buy one and it will pay for itself in 2 or three rentals, and you don't have to plan your day around returning the rental before you pay for another day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products SKY640 Drywall 11' Lift Panel Hoist Dry Wall Jack Lifter Construction Tools, Large, Red []  2020-1-25 21:6

    This drywall jack works beautiful much like any other cheap drywall jack. Of course it came damaged. That doesn't reflect in my rating though, because I'm sure it was a attractive drywall jack before the postal service beat the living daylights out of it, like a St. Louis metro cop to an unarmed individual. The reason it gets a 2 star deduction is the terror it inflicts when you crank that poor boy above your head. The best I can figure, the cable used to hoist the sheet slips... Once you obtain to almost to the ceiling it slips out and drops about 3 inches towards your head. So far, and I'm not making any bets on this, it has always stopped from crashing all the method down. But tomorrow is a fresh day. If you wish to add a small danger to your jobsite, but search a saw or drill to be too basic, this poor boy is your answer. If you wish to increase you workers comp claims, pick this product. Or if your just a primary diy handyperson and you saw something like this on hgtv and decided you need it to collect dust in your attic, this is the answer. If you wish to be safe *gasp* then I'd probably move on Jack!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products SKY640 Drywall 11' Lift Panel Hoist Dry Wall Jack Lifter Construction Tools, Large, Red []  2020-1-25 21:6

    This primary design is available under numerous manufactures names and sellers. This one was available from Amazon with free 2 day shipping (the decision point for this over the other comparable troops at slightly lower prices). The overall design makes for a usable hoist with reasonable stability, however the wheels on this particular unit are essentially nonfunctional. you can't simply push or pull the unit into position as the wheels will not self align to the direction movement is trying to be initiated. This results in all 3 wheels being in a position non-parallel to the direction of push. Part of the issue arises from the play in the tripod legs and part due to the low quality is is a relatively low cost unit and it does the job to hoist panels up to the ceiling, but positioning is tedious. In order to roll the unit you must first position all 3 wheels in the intended direction of e overall quality of the build is acceptable for the cost (welds all look good, the function of the hoist and the brake mechanism are good, unit pieces assemble and disassemble easily, and the unit is stable on level floors with a sheet up in the air). Because of the issue with the wheels, I would not consider this a high production tool as it takes too much effort to obtain in to position. Maybe if you changed out the wheels to ones of better quality (and smaller diameter) you would have a better functioning unit, but that sort of defeats the benefit of the lower cost. If you are hanging DW all day, pass on this and obtain a better unit. If you are an occasional user, or not in a rush, this will obtain your panels up to the ceiling, just expect to mutter under your breath as you test to obtain it positioned.I suspect I will end up reworking the design of the tripod legs to take out the wobble/twist as well as replace the wheels. But should I really need to do this? Is the $150 price mark worth the added hassle of fighting with the wheels?And for anyone thinking the wheels were simply in the locked position, nope, the wheel locks are nonfunctional as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products SKY640 Drywall 11' Lift Panel Hoist Dry Wall Jack Lifter Construction Tools, Large, Red []  2020-1-25 21:6

    This does the job, but it is not really amazing in terms of quality. Don't obtain me wrong, we were extremely glad to have it, but the casters are not good making it super hard to move. The unit is also very wobbly, which may be to create it easier to do fine tune positioning but it makes it feel poorly made. the handles for holding the drywall when on the side are not great, they obtain in the method and when you wish to use them they dent the drywall. It is also difficult to disassemble. If you are not going to use it every day it is a amazing cheap method to lift drywall, but if you are doing this for a living I would obtain something a bit better quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products SKY640 Drywall 11' Lift Panel Hoist Dry Wall Jack Lifter Construction Tools, Large, Red []  2020-1-25 21:6

    I was tasked with remodeling the basement before our baby arrived, and could not have completed it as quickly as I did without this lift. It was in 3 pieces when I got it out of the package, and putting it together was very e crank wheel and main help is very heavy. Very intuitive interface, and simple tear down. This literally takes all the "grunt work" of lifting drywall out of your hands. Just align, lift, and screw into put (or use nails, if you're a heathen). I will most likely never need this lift again, so my initial thought was to just sell it afterwards, but I'm having a hard time letting it go to be honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products SKY640 Drywall 11' Lift Panel Hoist Dry Wall Jack Lifter Construction Tools, Large, Red []  2020-1-25 21:6

    First of all you can't beat the price. Yes it comes in a beat up box with pieces all over the place, yes it has some funky welds. But it works and does what it's supposed to do. We are using it to position bead board on the ceiling - it goes all the method up (8ft) with no problem. My husband loves it. Every guy he shows it to loves it. It's funny to see a bunch of grown men getting giddy over a giant metal thing that lifts stuff. Very sturdy and seems like it will latest for at least the length of our remodel. Ours rolls - not with amazing precision but you can obtain it where you wish it without breaking a sweat. The one thing it does do is squeal to high heaven when you raise and lower it but we can live with that. Beats renting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products SKY640 Drywall 11' Lift Panel Hoist Dry Wall Jack Lifter Construction Tools, Large, Red []  2020-1-25 21:6

    My father and I used this panel hoist to place drywall up on the ceiling (10') of his bathroom and it created the difference between an impossible headache of a project and a manageable, though difficult one. The bathroom was full of tight corners and obstructions (i.e. toilet, tub) that created getting the hoist into position difficult given its wide footprint, but once it was there, it raised the drywall pieces without problem and held them in put while we place in the fasteners. We have a lot more work to do in that house and are confident that this hoist will continue to serve us well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stark Drywall 11' Lift Panel Hoist Dry Wall Jack Lifter Construction Adjustable Height, Yellow []  2020-9-19 19:59

    Not good quality, very thin weld. Will not keep up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COLOGGO BSSM-00634 Lift Panel Jack Hoist, Red []  2020-6-27 19:15

    Fantastic. Works great. READ THE MANUAL BEFORE USING. Used it with 12 ft. panels. Need to be careful not to use it wrong, and to hold the cable aligned straight when raising/lowering it. If you allow it wrap wrong, then it can drop the drywall a couple inches. This happened once early when we were using it before we figured out the small quirk. Probably every lift has this problem if you're not careful. Allow a mate use it on a high slanted ceiling. He used it with 16' panels, and did a amazing job. He was very thankful and was SO glad to have it. It was cheaper than renting by a long shot, and we could both use it as long as it took to do our jobs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COLOGGO BSSM-00634 Lift Panel Jack Hoist, Red []  2020-6-27 19:15

    Amazing product required it to place plywood on ceiling of our garage was worth every penny. Also using it to place 4 foot lights up over head in same building. Simple to place together and operate, makes it simple for one person to do a job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COLOGGO BSSM-00634 Lift Panel Jack Hoist, Red []  2020-6-27 19:15

    Created in China, but actually quite nice. I read in earlier posts of poor welds, but I did not experience any problems whatsoever with this tool. I have used it multiple times without any problems. I like mine and am glad i got this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COLOGGO BSSM-00634 Lift Panel Jack Hoist, Red []  2020-6-27 19:15

    I used a related lift about 10 years ago and I was prepared to buy a more expensive lift on stead I went with this one based on price, but I am satisfied to report that I see no difference between this lift and the one I used previously which was more e unit also arrived VERY quickly, originally a 7-10 day delivery, it got to me in e packaging was adequate for a product of this size and weight. It arrived in amazing shape. The seller did take care to create sure that it arrived in the best shape possible.I added a small oil here and there on the unit to take care of some squeaks and smooth things out. That was all that was THE HANDLE ON THE LIFT CRANK IS INCLUDED. On the images it is not installed, but I was satisfied to see that it does come with the unit as it should. This unit looks exactly like the others in this price range, other than the orange color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COLOGGO BSSM-00634 Lift Panel Jack Hoist, Red []  2020-6-27 19:15

    Product was delivered at the early part of the estimated delivery date. The device was well protected in a double walled box. It assembled quickly and will support protect my back while installing 12 foot sheets on the ceiling. Simple to maneuver and position sheet in place,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COLOGGO BSSM-00634 Lift Panel Jack Hoist, Red []  2020-6-27 19:15

    I am sheetrocking my garage and plan to renovate two rooms in my home this year. I have not used the lift and received it only a few few days ago. However, it arrived before it was supposed to, in amazing condition and went together in just a few minutes. I operated it without a piece of Sheetrock but I am confident it will work just fine with one to my satisfaction. For the price I paid, which was the lowest I found, given my conclusion that it's the same unit that everyone is selling, it's worth the price for just the 2 projects I plan to do. I can now use longer sheets, producing less seams, in less time, by myself, without using my head and 2 X 4's to keep the sheets up to the ceiling. It is not a precision piece of equipment but will do exactly what I bought it for; stand there holding up a piece of sheet rock while I screw it to the wall and ceilings. I also bought a refurbished Ridge coalated screw gun to create the job easier yet. Considering I have done this years ago and nailing sheets to the walls and ceilings without these tools,I am looking forward to this task. Purchase was a no brainer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COLOGGO BSSM-00634 Lift Panel Jack Hoist, Red []  2020-6-27 19:15

    For the price I can't complain. Created hanging 12 panels essentially effortless. Have 900 sq feet left so only time will tell. Assembled easily. Didn't really have operating instructions but I figured it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COLOGGO BSSM-00634 Lift Panel Jack Hoist, Red []  2020-6-27 19:15

    I have hung sheetrock on ceilings several times with the "help" of my wife or son, and it always ended bad. this was the first thing I bought the latest time I had to remodel a house. it sat around for a month until I required it. I got all kinds of comments about my fresh tool during that month, but when the time came even my wife said it was the best cash I had spent. this thing works great. we used it on 12' sheets on a 8' ceiling and it did a amazing job. the cable will roll up on itself on the left side of the spool and if you are not paying attention it will slip off of itself and the slack will tighten up. it seems like it slips but it does not. it will scare you the first few times it happens but you can work with it. I love this tool, and it may not be industrial grade but for a guy with limited cash and limited support it is a life saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COLOGGO BSSM-00634 Lift Panel Jack Hoist, Red []  2020-6-27 19:15

    My husband is a professional general contractor and purchased this for a current job- he loves it! Well built, rolls around easily and makes installing drywall possible, especially on the ceiling, since it's just him most of the time. One of his best tool purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COLOGGO BSSM-00634 Lift Panel Jack Hoist, Red []  2020-6-27 19:15

    This is created some what well. It works ok, maybe not the smoothest. Not sure if it will do wall good, because the hooks move backwards too. But it worked for me on 9 1/2' ceilings and saved a lot of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drywall Lift, Ayzaw Lift Plywood and Sheetrock Panel Carrier, Heavy Duty Metal Gripper and Drywall Tool. (0 to 30mm) []  2020-1-4 21:56

    Carrying plywood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drywall Lift, Ayzaw Lift Plywood and Sheetrock Panel Carrier, Heavy Duty Metal Gripper and Drywall Tool. (0 to 30mm) []  2020-1-4 21:56

    Went to move one pice of dry wall don’t think I need to say anything els bent like a pretzel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drywall Lift, Ayzaw Lift Plywood and Sheetrock Panel Carrier, Heavy Duty Metal Gripper and Drywall Tool. (0 to 30mm) []  2020-1-4 21:56

    The frame broke where the bolt holes were drilled through. Don't buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drywall Lift, Ayzaw Lift Plywood and Sheetrock Panel Carrier, Heavy Duty Metal Gripper and Drywall Tool. (0 to 30mm) []  2020-1-4 21:56

    Too lightweight, frame broke first time I used it to lift drywall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drywall Lift, Ayzaw Lift Plywood and Sheetrock Panel Carrier, Heavy Duty Metal Gripper and Drywall Tool. (0 to 30mm) []  2020-1-4 21:56

    It worked for about 20 sheets of 5/8"x4'x8' sheathing (55 pounds each - one at a time) and then the metal split around one of the bolts and the aluminum 's a amazing idea but the metal around the the bolts isn't wide enough to handle the loads. It really should be created out of steel as aluminum can't handle the stress and bends and splits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drywall Lift, Ayzaw Lift Plywood and Sheetrock Panel Carrier, Heavy Duty Metal Gripper and Drywall Tool. (0 to 30mm) []  2020-1-4 21:56

    The handle broke on my first use! I’m not satisfied with this tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GypTool Mini-Lifter Foot Lift Lever Tool for Drywall and Gypsum Panels Sheets - All Metal []  2020-10-21 19:16

    I hung sheetrock alone after my house flooded here in Louisiana. It created the job a lot easier. Easy tool that makes work simple!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GypTool Mini-Lifter Foot Lift Lever Tool for Drywall and Gypsum Panels Sheets - All Metal []  2020-10-21 19:16

    Did the job (mostly), but found a much better ver at Home Depot, for the same price. Product at HD is almost identical to the one shown in the attached product link (from Goldblatt), but painted black. I don't remember what the labeling on it was, but it appears to be identical. Goldblatt G15149 Drywall Roll Lifter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GypTool Mini-Lifter Foot Lift Lever Tool for Drywall and Gypsum Panels Sheets - All Metal []  2020-10-21 19:16

    Lifts drywall with effort. Lightweight and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GypTool Mini-Lifter Foot Lift Lever Tool for Drywall and Gypsum Panels Sheets - All Metal []  2020-10-21 19:16

    Works better than I thought it would. I do a lot of rock work by myself. This was a amazing investment. You put the sheetrock on the ground. Put this tool under it and step down. It lifts the rock up to create a nice snug fit. What else can I say. It's created of metal and works great! Yes I would buy it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GypTool Mini-Lifter Foot Lift Lever Tool for Drywall and Gypsum Panels Sheets - All Metal []  2020-10-21 19:16

    Been a commercial drywall installer for years and I like this lifter. It's little enough to place in your tool bag. No issues lifting 5/8's 9 foot drywall. Using this lifter for the past couple of weeks, I feel it is powerful enough to use everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GypTool Mini-Lifter Foot Lift Lever Tool for Drywall and Gypsum Panels Sheets - All Metal []  2020-10-21 19:16

    Amazing product. A large support when it comes to hanging drywall. My husband and I are finishing our basement and this tool is so simple for me to use while holding the drywall in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GypTool Mini-Lifter Foot Lift Lever Tool for Drywall and Gypsum Panels Sheets - All Metal []  2020-10-21 19:16

    This lifter works excellently. I can say this since it was my foot stepping down to do the lifting. We borrowed one years ago from a contractor, and this one works equally as well and is more compact. Amazing product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GypTool Mini-Lifter Foot Lift Lever Tool for Drywall and Gypsum Panels Sheets - All Metal []  2020-10-21 19:16

    Works well and fairly priced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GypTool Mini-Lifter Foot Lift Lever Tool for Drywall and Gypsum Panels Sheets - All Metal []  2020-10-21 19:16

    Amazing for jacking up that 8 ft. piece of sheetrock for a tight fit on a normal stud wall with top sheetrock installed....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GypTool Mini-Lifter Foot Lift Lever Tool for Drywall and Gypsum Panels Sheets - All Metal []  2020-10-21 19:16

    Works amazing but for my app it required to lift higher

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386