Read wfplus 600pcs 5 inches plastic black twist ties for candy bags party cello and cake pops reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wfplus 600pcs 5 inches plastic black twist ties for candy bags party cello and cake pops reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SumDirect 1000Pcs 3.94" Plastic Twist Ties for Party Cello Candy Bags Cake Pops (Black) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    These are excellent for closing my litter genie bas, and saves me from wasting so much additional bag trying to tie knots. Highly recommend for anything you may need them for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SumDirect 1000Pcs 3.94" Plastic Twist Ties for Party Cello Candy Bags Cake Pops (Black) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    I really like these twist ties, and they are of amazing quality and stay twisted as promised. The only negative is that I want they were a small longer for larger cables. Otherwise, they are a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SumDirect 1000Pcs 3.94" Plastic Twist Ties for Party Cello Candy Bags Cake Pops (Black) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Just received the white twist ties; my wife hates them as they're difficult to handle, to twist & close for kitchen use. The 2 images on the web page shows them as being flat as other kitchen ties are, but these are round, resembling electrical wire. Don't know if they redesigned them recently & didn't change the photos, but they are useless as received.UPDATE: the seller was very responsive, & shipped another batch of ties from China; they were a small flatter than the first but still unusable as they were still mostly round, not flattened, making them hard to handle, so I give the seller 5 stars for responsiveness, but only increase my product review to a 3, since the second batch wasn't much better.

    0  


    Add your opinion on wfplus 600pcs 5 inches plastic black twist ties for candy bags party cello and cake pops or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SumDirect 1000Pcs 3.94" Plastic Twist Ties for Party Cello Candy Bags Cake Pops (Black) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    These are small plastic coated twist ties. They appear rounded in the images but they are really flat. I used them to attach jewelry to a card to sell. They are excellent for that. Would also be amazing for securing plastic over a lollipop or closing a little plastic bag. Very white and clean looking. Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SumDirect 1000Pcs 3.94" Plastic Twist Ties for Party Cello Candy Bags Cake Pops (Black) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Sort of a silly but considering how much I have used them, maybe not do silly afterall! I wanted something to attach decor to an outside wall. Obviously I didn’t wish the produce green color twist ties do black sounded great. They attach to decor and then the hook on the wall outside without being neon green in color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SumDirect 1000Pcs 3.94" Plastic Twist Ties for Party Cello Candy Bags Cake Pops (Black) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Not much to say. If you need a bunch of these it's worth it. same quality with the ones that come from charging cables

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SumDirect 1000Pcs 3.94" Plastic Twist Ties for Party Cello Candy Bags Cake Pops (Black) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Thinner than expected, but still okay; they still twist and they still tie things. I would have preferred if the were related to the ones you search in fresh packaging for holding wound wire or cable together. The black sheathing is the rubbery-feeling plastic that I like though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SumDirect 1000Pcs 3.94" Plastic Twist Ties for Party Cello Candy Bags Cake Pops (Black) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    I required something to secure my product to cardstock. I didn't wish to use flat twist ties. I wanted something round and white. Could not believe how hard it was to search exactly what I needed. These are perfect!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SumDirect 1000Pcs 3.94" Plastic Twist Ties for Party Cello Candy Bags Cake Pops (Black) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Wire ties. These ey are round like shown in the ey work as a wire tie should and does the job of a wire tie.Tested them by tie, untie, tie again. Still did it's job. Twisted, yanked, twisted more, straightened out, still did it's ese will do perfectly what a wire tie should do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SumDirect 1000Pcs 3.94" Plastic Twist Ties for Party Cello Candy Bags Cake Pops (Black) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    They are twist ties. What's to say? The one thing I can point out that I like about them is they are coated to be round instead of flat. That makes them easier for me to handle with my weak hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200 Clear Long Candy Cello Treat Bags 2x10 with 4" Twist Ties 6 Mix Colors - 1.4mils Thickness OPP Poly Bags for Birthday Favor Candles Pretzel Icy Candy Popsicle (2'' x 10'') []  2020-1-10 20:28

    Excellent bags for one sugar cookie. A huge cookie definitely wouldn’t fit. I will these again. The plastic is very amazing quality. I’m ordering the larger 5x7 bags so I can place two cookies in a bag next time I create the children teachers cookies. Overall very satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200 Clear Long Candy Cello Treat Bags 2x10 with 4" Twist Ties 6 Mix Colors - 1.4mils Thickness OPP Poly Bags for Birthday Favor Candles Pretzel Icy Candy Popsicle (2'' x 10'') []  2020-1-10 20:28

    Worked amazing as a party favor bag for a bridal shower. Very durable bag, never had a single one tear during assembly. I would definitely again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200 Clear Long Candy Cello Treat Bags 2x10 with 4" Twist Ties 6 Mix Colors - 1.4mils Thickness OPP Poly Bags for Birthday Favor Candles Pretzel Icy Candy Popsicle (2'' x 10'') []  2020-1-10 20:28

    I bought these for cookies, as I love to bake and give away sweet treats. These bags are the excellent size for one huge cookie, but I am then unable to use the twist ties. I have started just putting a single piece of clear tape on the back. Still a amazing purchase! Hopefully I can search another use for the ties!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200 Clear Long Candy Cello Treat Bags 2x10 with 4" Twist Ties 6 Mix Colors - 1.4mils Thickness OPP Poly Bags for Birthday Favor Candles Pretzel Icy Candy Popsicle (2'' x 10'') []  2020-1-10 20:28

    I had to chop a little portion of the bag since what I required was a 3” x 6” treat bag, but it ended up excellent for my candle cookies. It is created of amazing quality material, which is thicker than usual treat bags, and it came with twist ties in a dozens of colors. Although I used a tape to seal my cookies, the twist ties are excellent specially if there is a color motif that you wish to match it with. For its and quality, I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200 Clear Long Candy Cello Treat Bags 2x10 with 4" Twist Ties 6 Mix Colors - 1.4mils Thickness OPP Poly Bags for Birthday Favor Candles Pretzel Icy Candy Popsicle (2'' x 10'') []  2020-1-10 20:28

    It’s amazing quality, but I should have gotten a bigger bag, the 5x7 was too little for our treats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200 Clear Long Candy Cello Treat Bags 2x10 with 4" Twist Ties 6 Mix Colors - 1.4mils Thickness OPP Poly Bags for Birthday Favor Candles Pretzel Icy Candy Popsicle (2'' x 10'') []  2020-1-10 20:28

    The plastic is a huge stiff but you can't beat the (awesome, about twelve dollars) or size (perfect). Because it's a small more stiff, I was able to create the top of them (above the tie) flare out and it stayed which created it look nice. We place a sticker on the front of them to coordinate with this birthday's theme but like that it will work for any happening going forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200 Clear Long Candy Cello Treat Bags 2x10 with 4" Twist Ties 6 Mix Colors - 1.4mils Thickness OPP Poly Bags for Birthday Favor Candles Pretzel Icy Candy Popsicle (2'' x 10'') []  2020-1-10 20:28

    I purchased the biggest size 11" x 14" for bonus bags at church. They were sturdy and held up with a lot of massive stuff inside. The bags were filled with: an apple, an orange, a walnut, pencil, book marks, erasers, juice pouch, a bag of chips, candy and a cupcake.... A LOT. The host wanted clear bags and they worked out great! Just want I had taken images to post.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200 Clear Long Candy Cello Treat Bags 2x10 with 4" Twist Ties 6 Mix Colors - 1.4mils Thickness OPP Poly Bags for Birthday Favor Candles Pretzel Icy Candy Popsicle (2'' x 10'') []  2020-1-10 20:28

    I've had these "cone" shaped bags for several months but just started using them to obtain ready for the Holidays and making Hot Chocolate Cones with them. Out of 24 bags used so far, 6 of them broke at the seam, not very amazing odds! I was only putting hot chocolate powder in them and was not at all rough. Some bags split as I was pouring the powder in and others broke when I added the twist tie at the top. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THESE!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200 Clear Long Candy Cello Treat Bags 2x10 with 4" Twist Ties 6 Mix Colors - 1.4mils Thickness OPP Poly Bags for Birthday Favor Candles Pretzel Icy Candy Popsicle (2'' x 10'') []  2020-1-10 20:28

    I see a lot of reviews for these bags for different uses and in most cases, the reviews do not specify which size bag they r MY use of the treat bags, I wanted to pack cake pops that my daughter created using the BabyCakes cake pop maker so I bought the 3 inch by 4 inch sized e treat bags are well created and the twist ties are a nice finishing touch. That said, if you're in the same situation as me (packaging cake pops), I strongly recommend you the 5 inch by 7 inch bags.Why? Well, the smaller 3 inch x 4 inch bags are a struggle to pack the cake pops in, especially if you have sprinkles on top of the candy coating on the cake pop. Be prepared to lose a few sprinkles if they aren't firmly embedded into your candy coated cake pop :( !After I use up all 200 of my 3 inch x 4 inch treat bag supply, my NEXT will be the larger 5 inch x 7 inch treat bags for packaging cake pops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200 Clear Long Candy Cello Treat Bags 2x10 with 4" Twist Ties 6 Mix Colors - 1.4mils Thickness OPP Poly Bags for Birthday Favor Candles Pretzel Icy Candy Popsicle (2'' x 10'') []  2020-1-10 20:28

    Didn't realize this bag is flat! i.e. no gusset so not enough room to stack the cookies. Unless those cookies are small. The material is nice and sturdy tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pcs 10 in x 6 in Clear Flat Cello Cellophane Treat Bags Good for Bakery, Cookies, Candies ,Dessert(by Brandon)ve Metallic Twist Ties! []  2020-1-10 20:27

    I purchased these cello bags to wrap chocolate chip cookies in. They create the cookies look like they came from a gourmet bakery. The bags also came with small twist ties, but I wrapped them with a beautiful ribbon instead. They would also be excellent for candies, goody bags, or little gifts. I love that they are meal safe and they dress up whatever you wish to place in them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pcs 10 in x 6 in Clear Flat Cello Cellophane Treat Bags Good for Bakery, Cookies, Candies ,Dessert(by Brandon)ve Metallic Twist Ties! []  2020-1-10 20:27

    Amazing and functional bags. I use them to fill with homemade treats. They are huge enough to keep a amazing amount of treats. They are powerful and classy looking. Amazing for gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pcs 10 in x 6 in Clear Flat Cello Cellophane Treat Bags Good for Bakery, Cookies, Candies ,Dessert(by Brandon)ve Metallic Twist Ties! []  2020-1-10 20:27

    I was SO happy that these fit what I ordered them for. Based on other reviews, it was iffy that they would work out but they did!! So, I ordered mini loaf pans to bake banana bread and chocolate zucchini bread for our church bake sale. Mini loaves, unfortunately, come in several various sizes. The pans I ordered were 3-1/2"x6"x1-7/8". (A 1 pound loaf). Because these bags don't begin up like a brown paper bag would, with a flat bottom, I was concerned with the 2+ inch thickness that the loaf is, when baked, wouldn't fit. It definitely does!!! Yay! They slide into the bags nicely and have just enough room to obtain a tight twist on the end & secure it with the cute twist ties that come with the bags. Excellent for our bake sale, the customers can see exactly what they're getting. They were simple to use, quality thickness - enough that they didn't feel as though they would break, delivered same day and a amazing price! I would them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pcs 10 in x 6 in Clear Flat Cello Cellophane Treat Bags Good for Bakery, Cookies, Candies ,Dessert(by Brandon)ve Metallic Twist Ties! []  2020-1-10 20:27

    I ordered these for a baby shower favor bag. The mom to be is having a boy and the twist ties were advertised as metallic. It came with pink ones. I am totally fine with it since we're giving these out to all women, but if you're looking for a specific color, you might wish to look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pcs 10 in x 6 in Clear Flat Cello Cellophane Treat Bags Good for Bakery, Cookies, Candies ,Dessert(by Brandon)ve Metallic Twist Ties! []  2020-1-10 20:27

    I used the 10x6 size to wrap a 4 inch round cookie. They place perfectly. They seem to be amazing quality and are crystal clear. The only reading I took a star off from a 5 star rating is that you may not obtain the color twist ties you want. I got almost 100% line green which was ok for me because I used them to pack ghostbuster themed cookies and the slime is the same color. But they didnt look amazing for other cookies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pcs 10 in x 6 in Clear Flat Cello Cellophane Treat Bags Good for Bakery, Cookies, Candies ,Dessert(by Brandon)ve Metallic Twist Ties! []  2020-1-10 20:27

    Excellent for my popcorn favors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pcs 10 in x 6 in Clear Flat Cello Cellophane Treat Bags Good for Bakery, Cookies, Candies ,Dessert(by Brandon)ve Metallic Twist Ties! []  2020-1-10 20:27

    These cellophane bags are exactly what I have been searching for to pack my hand decorated shortbread cookies. I usually heat seal each cookie in a smaller bag and slip it into a larger bag. I put some decorative cardstock between the two bags to give the cookie some additional help and protection. I like to tie the outer bag with a ribbon or create a topper using matching cardstock. My issue is that all the bags I found in retail stores were pleated at the sides and they looked not good when gathered to tie. These flat bags work perfectly. They even came with beautiful twist ties I can use under my ribbons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pcs 10 in x 6 in Clear Flat Cello Cellophane Treat Bags Good for Bakery, Cookies, Candies ,Dessert(by Brandon)ve Metallic Twist Ties! []  2020-1-10 20:27

    So....the advertised item is not right. The twist ties that came were NOT metallic but basic colors with polka dots. Not metallic at all. Not a large for me but false advertising. What created me most upset was you obtain 100 bags in a set but not enough twisty ties for them all. Luckily I ordered 2 sets to fill 145 bags, otherwise I'd be up a creek for closing all the bags!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pcs 10 in x 6 in Clear Flat Cello Cellophane Treat Bags Good for Bakery, Cookies, Candies ,Dessert(by Brandon)ve Metallic Twist Ties! []  2020-1-10 20:27

    I ordered these so that I could give treats for Christmas gifts. The description said that the bags come with "100 metallic twist ties can match with bags perfectly. For decoration, weddings, baptism, parties, birthdays, camping, product shows, etc." My bags arrived with pink and green twist ties that had polka dots on them. I can't imagine them going with any happening except possibly a small girls' party and only if she likes pepto bismol pink. I am returning them, they are useless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pcs 10 in x 6 in Clear Flat Cello Cellophane Treat Bags Good for Bakery, Cookies, Candies ,Dessert(by Brandon)ve Metallic Twist Ties! []  2020-1-10 20:27

    I purchased these bags to keep popcorn balls and Caramel corn for a carnival party. They are great! I’ve used about 50 so far and none have ripped. As a bonus, I had no idea they came with cute stripes ties in green, navy and pink.. think they added to the fun factor for these treat bags. These are plenty huge for my purpose and could see them being ideal for small party bonus bags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomnk 300 Pcs 2x3 Inches Clear Poly Zipper Bags, Reclosable Ziplock Storage Plastic Bags for Candy, Vitamin, etc []  2020-4-3 20:2

    Amazing price, fits excellent in a jewelry box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomnk 300 Pcs 2x3 Inches Clear Poly Zipper Bags, Reclosable Ziplock Storage Plastic Bags for Candy, Vitamin, etc []  2020-4-3 20:2

    I have no problem with these bags. Work fine. Amazing for little collections. i use for Legos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomnk 300 Pcs 2x3 Inches Clear Poly Zipper Bags, Reclosable Ziplock Storage Plastic Bags for Candy, Vitamin, etc []  2020-4-3 20:2

    I often create bracelets,and they're amazing for packing the materials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomnk 300 Pcs 2x3 Inches Clear Poly Zipper Bags, Reclosable Ziplock Storage Plastic Bags for Candy, Vitamin, etc []  2020-4-3 20:2

    Excellent for our a lot of android game pieces

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomnk 300 Pcs 2x3 Inches Clear Poly Zipper Bags, Reclosable Ziplock Storage Plastic Bags for Candy, Vitamin, etc []  2020-4-3 20:2

    Just got these bags and they feel thinner than the 2 Mil thick bags I bought two years ago from a various Amazon Seller. I guess they will work, but I should send them back just to present the manufacturer that we Amazon customers are not as stupid as they think we are. Unfortunately I am method to busy right now to take the time to send them that message, so hopefully when people read my review they will decide not to this b.s. product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomnk 300 Pcs 2x3 Inches Clear Poly Zipper Bags, Reclosable Ziplock Storage Plastic Bags for Candy, Vitamin, etc []  2020-4-3 20:2

    Works Perfectly for left over diamond art pcs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomnk 300 Pcs 2x3 Inches Clear Poly Zipper Bags, Reclosable Ziplock Storage Plastic Bags for Candy, Vitamin, etc []  2020-4-3 20:2

    Works excellent for storing my diamond painting drills in. I have a system of keeping unused drills in a baseball card notebook and these bags fit right in the slots. This keeps things organized. Would like for them to be a tad more sturdy but they will still work perfectly fine as is. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomnk 300 Pcs 2x3 Inches Clear Poly Zipper Bags, Reclosable Ziplock Storage Plastic Bags for Candy, Vitamin, etc []  2020-4-3 20:2

    Nice bags for any little stuff that need to be contained. I required them to include a little toy and piece of candy for giving out at Halloween. I had bought trinkets from Oriental Trading and some were smaller than I expected. I didn’t wish small hands to obtain ahold of them before the parents so I contained them first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomnk 300 Pcs 2x3 Inches Clear Poly Zipper Bags, Reclosable Ziplock Storage Plastic Bags for Candy, Vitamin, etc []  2020-4-3 20:2

    Required some small, zip lock plastic bags for image memory cards, jump drives, hardware storage etc..... as always, Amazon has what I was looking for and they were here in two days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tomnk 300 Pcs 2x3 Inches Clear Poly Zipper Bags, Reclosable Ziplock Storage Plastic Bags for Candy, Vitamin, etc []  2020-4-3 20:2

    I bought these to keep the drills for my diamond paintings. They work well, amazing price, no holes, simple to seal, etc. No complaints from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UltraSac 33 Gallon Trash Bags - (Huge 100 Pack/w Ties) - 39' x 33' Heavy Duty Large Professional Quality Black Garbage Bags - Extra Strong Plastic Trashbags for Home, Kitchen, Lawn, and Other []  2020-2-2 8:57

    Bought these for my business and my employee pointed out that they're all splitting down the side before she can obtain them out of the can and too the ck to find for something better....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UltraSac 33 Gallon Trash Bags - (Huge 100 Pack/w Ties) - 39' x 33' Heavy Duty Large Professional Quality Black Garbage Bags - Extra Strong Plastic Trashbags for Home, Kitchen, Lawn, and Other []  2020-2-2 8:57

    These are professional quality, created in America, created from 90% recycled material and are very reasonably priced. Not the thickest bag in terms of strength but at 1.4 Mil, they are powerful enough to handle most of the normal [email protected]#$%!ems around the house. Probably would rank them as more of a quality medium strength bag. I am bit careful about sharp objects , no sticks or twigs or broken glass but with some common sense, have been able to fill them completely full without rips, tears or leaks. The old fashion ties are included (strip of ties that you pull apart one by one). There is a perforated panel in the front of the box that you can tear out and you can pull them out one at a time, like (Kleenex) or, if you prefer, because they are stacked individually on top of each other, you can just take the stack out the case and shop them in a drawer(s) of your choice. 100 bags will latest me for a while but will not hesitate to these again. Amazing value for what you get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UltraSac 33 Gallon Trash Bags - (Huge 100 Pack/w Ties) - 39' x 33' Heavy Duty Large Professional Quality Black Garbage Bags - Extra Strong Plastic Trashbags for Home, Kitchen, Lawn, and Other []  2020-2-2 8:57

    These trash bags are huge, sturdy-- just about perfect. They aren't particularly stretchy, which I think is a plus because it makes them less prone to ripping. We use for regular trash (we have a large indoor trash can) and we haven't had a single one rip or puncture. Have bought several times now. Only objection I have is that on latest batch, box slightly redesigned. It used to begin in the middle of the top (kind of like a tissue box) but now you have to begin the box flaps. I prefer just reaching in and grabbing a bag to opening the flaps on the box. The bags themselves, though, remain our favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UltraSac 33 Gallon Trash Bags - (Huge 100 Pack/w Ties) - 39' x 33' Heavy Duty Large Professional Quality Black Garbage Bags - Extra Strong Plastic Trashbags for Home, Kitchen, Lawn, and Other []  2020-2-2 8:57

    I required massive duty 33 gal. bags for plastic can for road pick up. I always create sure they are at least .9 ese are 1.4 mil (excellent.) The ($18.47) was terrific. Amazon prime got them to me in two days with no freight charge.If you can do better, please comment. I would be satisfied to do better, if it were possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UltraSac 33 Gallon Trash Bags - (Huge 100 Pack/w Ties) - 39' x 33' Heavy Duty Large Professional Quality Black Garbage Bags - Extra Strong Plastic Trashbags for Home, Kitchen, Lawn, and Other []  2020-2-2 8:57

    My favorite garbage bags! They fit in my custom designed roll-out garbage-biin drawer, unlike the standard size bags, which are too small. They're very tough bags, with perfect poke-through resistance. I load them up, sometimes with 25-30 pounds of kitchen/household trash, including broken jars, old misshapen wire hangers, sharp-edged un-recycleable plastic containers, and all sorts of things that would rip holes in lesser garbage bags. The bag holds it all together as I drag it out of the wooden garbage drawer, empty different other waste baskets into it, haul it out to the garbage cart, and heave it in. That's more than I can say for the grocery-store bags, which tear at half the load of these bags. So load 'em up, these aren't milquetoast garbage bags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UltraSac 33 Gallon Trash Bags - (Huge 100 Pack/w Ties) - 39' x 33' Heavy Duty Large Professional Quality Black Garbage Bags - Extra Strong Plastic Trashbags for Home, Kitchen, Lawn, and Other []  2020-2-2 8:57

    These are awesome for the price. Lets start with the weight. The Amazon box was ripped when I found it on my porch. why? Because this small box of garbage bags weighs 15 pounds. when you have two boxes of these in a brown box and life it, you'll think there are dumbells in the box. That is professional quality right , each bag is folded. I love this. When I a box of 100 bags in the store, you know what you get. Two rolls of 50 bags. That works amazing for some people, but for me I like the ability to shop garbage bags in multiple places. Before. i would have to unroll a couple and test to fold them into neat small squares. This was a major pain, as it wasted ese bags allow me grab as a lot of as I need and go. This also lets me look in the box and see how a lot of bags I really have left. When I have rolls of bags, I always think I have more than I actually do. So garbage day comes and while I think I have six bags left in the roll, I only have three. That is always a jor brands have neat features like stretchable bags that won't tear, and create claims that their fresh bags use 50% less material but are 30% stronger. It doesn't take a rocket scientist to figure out these are cost saving measures that they want they implemented years ago. Think about it. For the average family, garbage bags don't have to be super strong. Garbage is garbage. Its not bricks. People hate overloading garbage bags because they don't wish to carry a massive bag outside. The major brands could pass the savings onto you and hive you 50% more bags, but they won'ese bags don't have unique features like flexible plastic or any of thatnonsense. They are called professional quality. They are. They will keep garbage just fine. They probably could keep bricks.i know these are tough bags because they passed what I call "Ultimate Cat Litter Challenge". The challenge is for one 33 gallon bag to be able to keep 40 pounds of used cat litter from three litter boxes (So figure at least 60 pounds) from the basement, up 15 stairs in a narrow walkway, through my kitchen, hallway, and outside. Along the method the bags may hit the wall a bie challenge occurs every Wednesday night. About ten various brands have been tested. The majority fail the initial try and i end up double bagging the litter or splitting it into two bags so I don't have to clean up cat feces. The flexible bags develop little leaks in the corners of the bag within a min of being held. This results in the litter pouring out as I walk up the stairs. The thin bags do a small better, but they seem to stretch before ripping open. Some brands just blow apart when they are lifted. i tried a brand with super powerful drawstrings and was left holding the ese guys are thick. They keep the litter and I was so impressed and confident about these bags, I can actually throw the bag over my shoulder without it exploding. If they can handle the Ultimate Cat Litter Challenge they can handle r the price, with shipping. These guys are super cheap. I don't know if its because they are created from recycled (I think used tires? Maybe that's why they are so strong?) I'm used to paying a few bucks cheaper for 50 bags. My houses uses on average 5 bags a week. This box of 100 will latest me 20 weeks. I have a bonus card that I am using to 50 boxes of these poor boys. I'll never have to garbage bags until 2034.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UltraSac 33 Gallon Trash Bags - (Huge 100 Pack/w Ties) - 39' x 33' Heavy Duty Large Professional Quality Black Garbage Bags - Extra Strong Plastic Trashbags for Home, Kitchen, Lawn, and Other []  2020-2-2 8:57

    Where I live, it became impossible to search trash bags with twist ties years ago. Flaps, drawstrings, whatever, but no twist ties. But twist ties give you method more flexibility. You can tie off a little massive load, still begin the bag easily to add one latest item, and if you're careful you can fill it waaay up and still tie it off securely (and it will stay tied off until it lands in the garbage truck!)Plus these bags are strong. They are a massive weight plastic, not too stretchy, with secure bottom seams. AND you obtain them in boxes of 100. What's not to love?Added on edit: can't believe I forgot this part. These bags are pre-cut. And folded. So you don't have to juggle a huge roll, test to search the perforation, test to obtain the bag to separate at the perforation, and so on. You just... pick one up. That's it! Like I said, what's not to love?Five stars. Definitely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UltraSac 33 Gallon Trash Bags - (Huge 100 Pack/w Ties) - 39' x 33' Heavy Duty Large Professional Quality Black Garbage Bags - Extra Strong Plastic Trashbags for Home, Kitchen, Lawn, and Other []  2020-2-2 8:57

    A lot of bags claim to be massive duty but I can assure you that these are actually massive duty. I got them to use at my work which is a machine shop. We use them through out the for all kinds of trash. We've been using these for a while and no one has managed to rip one yet. That is a large for us. I work with a bunch of guys who think when a trash can is full you just need to compact whats in it to create room instead of changing the bag. With that being said I will be buying these for a long time as long as the quality stays amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UltraSac 33 Gallon Trash Bags - (Huge 100 Pack/w Ties) - 39' x 33' Heavy Duty Large Professional Quality Black Garbage Bags - Extra Strong Plastic Trashbags for Home, Kitchen, Lawn, and Other []  2020-2-2 8:57

    These are NOT wimpy trash bags. They are large, they are massive duty, and they are opaque. They are excellent if you are the sort of person that lets trash accumulate then discards it all at once.A box weighs in at 13 pounds and includes 100 individually folded 33-gallon garbage bags and ties for closing them. The bags are opaque black.When shopping for trash bags be certain that you are getting actual trash bags and not trash liners - trash liners tend to be very thin and can be punctured by the corner of an envelope. These garbage bags are 1.4 millimeters thick which makes them ideal for cardboard, cans, bottles, papers, and everything else your average household or business will throw in them. These will survive the trip to the curb and rough handling from the sanitation workers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UltraSac 33 Gallon Trash Bags - (Huge 100 Pack/w Ties) - 39' x 33' Heavy Duty Large Professional Quality Black Garbage Bags - Extra Strong Plastic Trashbags for Home, Kitchen, Lawn, and Other []  2020-2-2 8:57

    These have served me well for a generic trash bag to use for everything from grass clippings to household trash to bags for donating clothes. I've purchased them several times (though I've moved up to the leaf and lawn ver which are slightly larger). For the price, these are 5 stars. The only negative is that they don't have any flaps or other simple method to tie them off; you have to leave room to let for tying off the bag which reduces the usable space. I can't be upset about that since I knew then when buying them and, again, for the I wouldn't expect anything more. Have I overstuffed them to the point where it breaks? Yes, but that's on me for overstuffing and I learned my lesson. Have I been disappointed because I have to use 2 when I was hoping to fit something in one? Yep. But for the cost, huge deal. FWIW, I didn't search the paper coated ties until I was about 20 bags in. They appear to be placed haphazardly in between bags when packaged. I don't use them though. I also don't think they are effective. I just tie the bag off as if it had flaps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caydo 5 Set Plastic Egg Shape Bath Bomb Mold with 100 Pieces 6 x 4 Inch Shrink Wrap Bags for DIY Fizzles, Clear Plastic Ornaments and Party Decorations []  2020-2-4 19:24

    Bought these to create bath bombs and they suck and broke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caydo 5 Set Plastic Egg Shape Bath Bomb Mold with 100 Pieces 6 x 4 Inch Shrink Wrap Bags for DIY Fizzles, Clear Plastic Ornaments and Party Decorations []  2020-2-4 19:24

    These worked perfectly for my bath bombs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caydo 5 Set Plastic Egg Shape Bath Bomb Mold with 100 Pieces 6 x 4 Inch Shrink Wrap Bags for DIY Fizzles, Clear Plastic Ornaments and Party Decorations []  2020-2-4 19:24

    After a small while the plastic was shrinking and wrinkling ruining the bath bombs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caydo 5 Set Plastic Egg Shape Bath Bomb Mold with 100 Pieces 6 x 4 Inch Shrink Wrap Bags for DIY Fizzles, Clear Plastic Ornaments and Party Decorations []  2020-2-4 19:24

    They are amazing for making bath bombs, and work well. But, two of the molds were broken upon arrival, even though they were sent wrapped in bubble wrap inside a box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caydo 5 Set Plastic Egg Shape Bath Bomb Mold with 100 Pieces 6 x 4 Inch Shrink Wrap Bags for DIY Fizzles, Clear Plastic Ornaments and Party Decorations []  2020-2-4 19:24

    Amazing product and amazing sized bags. The bags I’ve got before a small too little and hard to work with it these are exactly a 4 x 7 and they work great. Also the egg shaped molds are absolutely awesome definitely massive duty work great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caydo 5 Set Plastic Egg Shape Bath Bomb Mold with 100 Pieces 6 x 4 Inch Shrink Wrap Bags for DIY Fizzles, Clear Plastic Ornaments and Party Decorations []  2020-2-4 19:24

    After product used a couple of times cracked and broke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caydo 5 Set Plastic Egg Shape Bath Bomb Mold with 100 Pieces 6 x 4 Inch Shrink Wrap Bags for DIY Fizzles, Clear Plastic Ornaments and Party Decorations []  2020-2-4 19:24

    Excellent for bath bombs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caydo 5 Set Plastic Egg Shape Bath Bomb Mold with 100 Pieces 6 x 4 Inch Shrink Wrap Bags for DIY Fizzles, Clear Plastic Ornaments and Party Decorations []  2020-2-4 19:24

    There were no instructions or how to tips. I struggled with using them. I did finally figure a method to use them. But I was not happy. I did like the Shrink Wrap Bags for presentation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caydo 5 Set Plastic Egg Shape Bath Bomb Mold with 100 Pieces 6 x 4 Inch Shrink Wrap Bags for DIY Fizzles, Clear Plastic Ornaments and Party Decorations []  2020-2-4 19:24

    These are excellent for bath bombs! Only downside, they are bigger than a standard size egg. I was hoping to these bath bombs in egg cartons, but too big. But they really create the excellent size bath bomb. Hind sight, I'm satisfied that they are larger than an ordinary egg.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caydo 5 Set Plastic Egg Shape Bath Bomb Mold with 100 Pieces 6 x 4 Inch Shrink Wrap Bags for DIY Fizzles, Clear Plastic Ornaments and Party Decorations []  2020-2-4 19:24

    If you are going to use these for bath bomb molds, I recommend you do not buy. The plastic cracks after one use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNIQUEPACKING 500 Pcs 6x9 Inches (O) Clear Flat Cello Cellophane Bags Good for Bakery, Cookie, Candies []  2019-12-17 19:26

    Amazing and value. Very high-quality cellophane bags

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hmrope 100pcs Cable Zip Ties Heavy Duty 8 Inch, Premium Plastic Wire Ties with 50 Pounds Tensile Strength, Self-Locking Black Nylon Tie Wraps for Indoor and Outdoor []  2020-1-19 0:48

    Well they are amazing for fastening things that need to be fastened but me and my wife were role playing Cop and Criminal and tries using these as handcuffs and they just weren't long enough so if that is your intent obtain the longer ones so you can properly secure your wife.. err criminal. Amazing items for I suppose what they intended it for. Too short for role play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hmrope 100pcs Cable Zip Ties Heavy Duty 8 Inch, Premium Plastic Wire Ties with 50 Pounds Tensile Strength, Self-Locking Black Nylon Tie Wraps for Indoor and Outdoor []  2020-1-19 0:48

    Decent set of zip ties.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hmrope 100pcs Cable Zip Ties Heavy Duty 8 Inch, Premium Plastic Wire Ties with 50 Pounds Tensile Strength, Self-Locking Black Nylon Tie Wraps for Indoor and Outdoor []  2020-1-19 0:48

    These broke fairly easily and I found myself replacing zip ties far too often. Would not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hmrope 100pcs Cable Zip Ties Heavy Duty 8 Inch, Premium Plastic Wire Ties with 50 Pounds Tensile Strength, Self-Locking Black Nylon Tie Wraps for Indoor and Outdoor []  2020-1-19 0:48

    Excellent for the purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hmrope 100pcs Cable Zip Ties Heavy Duty 8 Inch, Premium Plastic Wire Ties with 50 Pounds Tensile Strength, Self-Locking Black Nylon Tie Wraps for Indoor and Outdoor []  2020-1-19 0:48

    These are truly massive duty cable ties. I do wedding planning and need to secure piping and massive materials and my job is on the line if its not secure! I tested these cable ties out and they worked perfectly and you cant beat the price. I had piping and material suspended weighing about 45 lbs and it stayed secure with these ties. Perfect! Amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hmrope 100pcs Cable Zip Ties Heavy Duty 8 Inch, Premium Plastic Wire Ties with 50 Pounds Tensile Strength, Self-Locking Black Nylon Tie Wraps for Indoor and Outdoor []  2020-1-19 0:48

    These things work perfect! very strong,I use these to tie decorations to my terrace. Sometime it gets very windy out there but - the zip ties hold everything is place. The size and color match perfectly with the color of the railing on my terrace. I now have a fresh found love for zip ties

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hmrope 100pcs Cable Zip Ties Heavy Duty 8 Inch, Premium Plastic Wire Ties with 50 Pounds Tensile Strength, Self-Locking Black Nylon Tie Wraps for Indoor and Outdoor []  2020-1-19 0:48

    Arrived as expected, these are just regular zip ties at a amazing value. Item arrived very quick and I have used these to support manage all of my cables and they do the job well. Overall I would these again if the need were ever to arise and I recommend these to anyone in need of some larger zip ties.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hmrope 100pcs Cable Zip Ties Heavy Duty 8 Inch, Premium Plastic Wire Ties with 50 Pounds Tensile Strength, Self-Locking Black Nylon Tie Wraps for Indoor and Outdoor []  2020-1-19 0:48

    NICE AND STRONG!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hmrope 100pcs Cable Zip Ties Heavy Duty 8 Inch, Premium Plastic Wire Ties with 50 Pounds Tensile Strength, Self-Locking Black Nylon Tie Wraps for Indoor and Outdoor []  2020-1-19 0:48

    They got the job done. Only time will tell if they are durable. My estimate is about a 10% failure on the zip when they didn’t “lock”. This failure was double the loss for me due to needing to hook 2 together on the four corners of my project. For the I would have 2 packages instead of one. I can always use zip ties.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hmrope 100pcs Cable Zip Ties Heavy Duty 8 Inch, Premium Plastic Wire Ties with 50 Pounds Tensile Strength, Self-Locking Black Nylon Tie Wraps for Indoor and Outdoor []  2020-1-19 0:48

    They do exactly what you’d expect them to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HS Durable Plastic Zip Ties 4 Inch (Bulk-1000 Pack) Small Zip Ties 18 Lbs Self-Locking Nylon Ties for Electronics Organizer, Wire Zip Ties Black []  2020-2-2 6:23

    Pack sat outside in 30 degrees. Took it inside, opened it, and folded a tie in half as hard as I could crease it. All it did was bend, instead of snapping in half like the majority of the ties I have bought lately. Seems I have found a winner. Will stick with this brand for a while! Despite being created in China, they seem to be of better quality than most.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HS Durable Plastic Zip Ties 4 Inch (Bulk-1000 Pack) Small Zip Ties 18 Lbs Self-Locking Nylon Ties for Electronics Organizer, Wire Zip Ties Black []  2020-2-2 6:23

    I have some tomato cages that consist of flat painted metal pieces held together at the edges using plastic clips. The clips deteriorate quickly in our Florida climate, and would need to be replaced at least every two years, and they are rather expensive. These small zip ties are excellent for tying the cage pieces together, actually create the structure more rigid than the original clips, and can be easily snipped off at the end of the season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HS Durable Plastic Zip Ties 4 Inch (Bulk-1000 Pack) Small Zip Ties 18 Lbs Self-Locking Nylon Ties for Electronics Organizer, Wire Zip Ties Black []  2020-2-2 6:23

    They're colourful zip ties created of a durable plastic. I haven’t had a issue w/them breaking when I’ve used any of them. They add a bit of color when I use them in a visible application. They’re amazing for organizing the cables on my MTB & add bits of color.If you need small colourful zip ties, these are priced right & will do the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HS Durable Plastic Zip Ties 4 Inch (Bulk-1000 Pack) Small Zip Ties 18 Lbs Self-Locking Nylon Ties for Electronics Organizer, Wire Zip Ties Black []  2020-2-2 6:23

    I build my own PCs and these zip ties create cable management a breeze. No more messy looking wiring. You know how tangled wiring gets when building a computer? What is even worse when routing the cables to connect all your peripherals. I connect my TV, AVR Receiver, Speakers, TV Boxes, Modems, Routers, Video Gaming consoles and the list goes on. Without these zip ties my wiring was a nightmare. Now it is all managed and looks clean with no more embarrassing wiring messes. Thanks...these zip ties place things back in order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HS Durable Plastic Zip Ties 4 Inch (Bulk-1000 Pack) Small Zip Ties 18 Lbs Self-Locking Nylon Ties for Electronics Organizer, Wire Zip Ties Black []  2020-2-2 6:23

    Nylon Wire Ties Green Zip Ties are just what I required for my project of storage boxes out of 3 1/2" discs. they keep the box together from begin to finish. They are simple to use for related projects, you can create 1 or 2 or4 boxes by connecting zip ties and 31/2" disc together to form those ideas, Amazing product simple to use and just the right strength. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HS Durable Plastic Zip Ties 4 Inch (Bulk-1000 Pack) Small Zip Ties 18 Lbs Self-Locking Nylon Ties for Electronics Organizer, Wire Zip Ties Black []  2020-2-2 6:23

    So far they seem fine. I required some zip ties for gardening use and figured a huge bag of smaller sized would work just fine. I didn't realize just how little these were, lol, that's my fault. It makes putting them on while wearing gardening gloves a bit difficult. I'm using them to train raspberries canes to a fence...not going to give up the gloves, lol! But I haven't seen very much breakage, which is great! I had a bag from a various vendor that I felt like I threw out more than I used because they kept breaking. It's such a huge bag too, I feel like I've barely used anything from it. I believe it should latest me for awhile. I'll modernize if anything changes. I'd again, but maybe a bit larger size for me next time, lol!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HS Durable Plastic Zip Ties 4 Inch (Bulk-1000 Pack) Small Zip Ties 18 Lbs Self-Locking Nylon Ties for Electronics Organizer, Wire Zip Ties Black []  2020-2-2 6:23

    Phone shieldz were great, and simple to apply. Watch the video and you will not have any problems!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HS Durable Plastic Zip Ties 4 Inch (Bulk-1000 Pack) Small Zip Ties 18 Lbs Self-Locking Nylon Ties for Electronics Organizer, Wire Zip Ties Black []  2020-2-2 6:23

    Product is fine but the description is misleading or incomplete. They give you the impression that all the ties are UV resistant but as the pack says only the black ties are UV resistant. I had to peal off a label which was stuck over where it describes this. I required ties that can be used outside; so only 1/6 of what I received can be used that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HS Durable Plastic Zip Ties 4 Inch (Bulk-1000 Pack) Small Zip Ties 18 Lbs Self-Locking Nylon Ties for Electronics Organizer, Wire Zip Ties Black []  2020-2-2 6:23

    I bought this because I was putting together this UNICO cubed wired closet organizer & read up on how I can create it stronger. I love this because the colors match, I can use as much as I wish since there's plenty, & it does create it stronger cuz I place a lot of massive crap in & on top of this organizer. Amazon customers, I love your reviews because you give me insights, the know how's & the expertise on all these products, & your opinions do matter. So thank you all you lovely people. If it wasn't for you I wouldn't have known to these zip ties to create this organizer stronger!! And thx to Amazon for all the items I need from crazy useless items to the min very useful items:O)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HS Durable Plastic Zip Ties 4 Inch (Bulk-1000 Pack) Small Zip Ties 18 Lbs Self-Locking Nylon Ties for Electronics Organizer, Wire Zip Ties Black []  2020-2-2 6:23

    I recently place in a projector in my room there a lot of wires that need to go up to the projector. This allowed me to place all the wires as a bundle and create it very neat and hide them. Amazing for the excellent for exactly what I needed!Didn't have to worry about snipping off long pieces and sweeping them up off the floor and throwing them away.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alcoon 200 Pieces Small Clear Plastic Ziplock Bags 2 x 3 Inch and 3 x 4 Inch Resealable Zipper Poly Bags Plastic Zip Bags for Jewelry, Beads, Candy, Pill []  2020-2-5 19:4

    I ordered these bags to support organize and protect my jewelry after cleaning out my jewelry box. They are perfect. I'm sure I will search a lot of other uses for them as well. Loved the quantity, quality and price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alcoon 200 Pieces Small Clear Plastic Ziplock Bags 2 x 3 Inch and 3 x 4 Inch Resealable Zipper Poly Bags Plastic Zip Bags for Jewelry, Beads, Candy, Pill []  2020-2-5 19:4

    I have a HUGE bin of old coins that were passed down to me. I've been wanting to go through them and separate them as I research them. This will work amazing because I can just write the coin information on a small slip and place it in the bag wirh each coin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alcoon 200 Pieces Small Clear Plastic Ziplock Bags 2 x 3 Inch and 3 x 4 Inch Resealable Zipper Poly Bags Plastic Zip Bags for Jewelry, Beads, Candy, Pill []  2020-2-5 19:4

    Definitely created of high quality plastic, versus a set that I got on clearance from a huge chain e bags seal closed with no problems and remain tightly closed. No leaks or any materials spilling out from the bags. I plan to use these for crafts and promotional materials and these are just excellent for e amount of bags you keep for this is more than fair, and I can definitely see myself ordering another set in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alcoon 200 Pieces Small Clear Plastic Ziplock Bags 2 x 3 Inch and 3 x 4 Inch Resealable Zipper Poly Bags Plastic Zip Bags for Jewelry, Beads, Candy, Pill []  2020-2-5 19:4

    Excellent size. I required to add some spices to potpourri jars that I created as bonuses and they were just what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alcoon 200 Pieces Small Clear Plastic Ziplock Bags 2 x 3 Inch and 3 x 4 Inch Resealable Zipper Poly Bags Plastic Zip Bags for Jewelry, Beads, Candy, Pill []  2020-2-5 19:4

    I use these for my jewelry business

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alcoon 200 Pieces Small Clear Plastic Ziplock Bags 2 x 3 Inch and 3 x 4 Inch Resealable Zipper Poly Bags Plastic Zip Bags for Jewelry, Beads, Candy, Pill []  2020-2-5 19:4

    Ordered for my diamond art and love them. Bags are durable and not flimsy at all. Two sizes come in handy as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alcoon 200 Pieces Small Clear Plastic Ziplock Bags 2 x 3 Inch and 3 x 4 Inch Resealable Zipper Poly Bags Plastic Zip Bags for Jewelry, Beads, Candy, Pill []  2020-2-5 19:4

    These are excellent for organizing my everyday supplements in. It’s much more convenient to begin up a bag everyday than all the plastic medical jars or even a bulkier plastic container ver of a organizer. These bags also are nicely multifunctional as you can carry different other materials like spices while traveling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alcoon 200 Pieces Small Clear Plastic Ziplock Bags 2 x 3 Inch and 3 x 4 Inch Resealable Zipper Poly Bags Plastic Zip Bags for Jewelry, Beads, Candy, Pill []  2020-2-5 19:4

    Keeps my little crafts clean and looking professional at craft fairs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alcoon 200 Pieces Small Clear Plastic Ziplock Bags 2 x 3 Inch and 3 x 4 Inch Resealable Zipper Poly Bags Plastic Zip Bags for Jewelry, Beads, Candy, Pill []  2020-2-5 19:4

    It's hard to search both quality goods and honest vendors. The ad claims a thickness of 12 mils and calls that "Dual-side". That implies, at the least, that the plastic material is 6 mils thick, which is the reason I ordered these bags. But the actual thickness is just a hair over 2 mils, about the flimsiest items you can search in plastic bags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alcoon 200 Pieces Small Clear Plastic Ziplock Bags 2 x 3 Inch and 3 x 4 Inch Resealable Zipper Poly Bags Plastic Zip Bags for Jewelry, Beads, Candy, Pill []  2020-2-5 19:4

    Could not use the smaller bags but the bigger ones work perfectly for my Color Road Business. Have had a few tear when trying to begin the ziplock, but overall very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All-Purpose 328 feet Twist Ties - Multifunctional Twist Plant Ties with Cutter, for Plants Support Garden Office and Home Cable Organizing (328 Feet/ 100m, Green, Set of 1) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    So I know this says to use in the garden...I didn't do that. I actually used this to tie up cords and items at home. And it works wonderfully. I was so tired of all my cords getting tangled in the junk drawer, so I spent like three hours tying each one up with these twist ties. And it's EXACTLY what I needed. I would this a thousand times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All-Purpose 328 feet Twist Ties - Multifunctional Twist Plant Ties with Cutter, for Plants Support Garden Office and Home Cable Organizing (328 Feet/ 100m, Green, Set of 1) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    I use this for attaching toys & treats for my parakeets in their cage. It it simple to use with the attached cutter and I never catch my fingers in it. It is also simple to chop with scissors. I plan to use it a lot in the garden this next year to stabilize plants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All-Purpose 328 feet Twist Ties - Multifunctional Twist Plant Ties with Cutter, for Plants Support Garden Office and Home Cable Organizing (328 Feet/ 100m, Green, Set of 1) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Boy is this a handy product! Can chop off as much as I need for the job (nice small cutter right on the case. Never have to find for a suitable tie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All-Purpose 328 feet Twist Ties - Multifunctional Twist Plant Ties with Cutter, for Plants Support Garden Office and Home Cable Organizing (328 Feet/ 100m, Green, Set of 1) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    * These are multipurpose ties. I am using this for plants for indoor hanging and support.* This comes with cutter installed on plastic holder thats also very handy.* Useful for knotting cables or some other things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All-Purpose 328 feet Twist Ties - Multifunctional Twist Plant Ties with Cutter, for Plants Support Garden Office and Home Cable Organizing (328 Feet/ 100m, Green, Set of 1) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    What is LST? It's called low stress training and allows you to bend plants to grow how you want. I was afraid this wire would hurt my plants but not at all. I've used it for about 3-4 months now with no issues. It's sturdy too, so don't worry it might not be powerful enough. Probably if you're growing a literal tree, but for everything else it works just fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All-Purpose 328 feet Twist Ties - Multifunctional Twist Plant Ties with Cutter, for Plants Support Garden Office and Home Cable Organizing (328 Feet/ 100m, Green, Set of 1) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    I use twist ties for so a lot of projects . When you have a role such as these you control the length. These chop easily and are powerful enough to keep my heaviest extension cords. Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All-Purpose 328 feet Twist Ties - Multifunctional Twist Plant Ties with Cutter, for Plants Support Garden Office and Home Cable Organizing (328 Feet/ 100m, Green, Set of 1) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    So prior to going on Amazon, I had no idea that this product even existed! I was constantly twisting twist ties together to create a longer chain for different things around the house but NOW, this issue has been SOLVED!! The twist ties themselves are very durable and will keep together a lot!! I am going to this for everyone homeowner I know!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All-Purpose 328 feet Twist Ties - Multifunctional Twist Plant Ties with Cutter, for Plants Support Garden Office and Home Cable Organizing (328 Feet/ 100m, Green, Set of 1) []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Amazing to hold in the garage or shed. Nice to have on hand outside when putting things together. I like that I can chop them to any size often the ones I have are to small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easytle 5" Paper White Twist Ties 100 Pcs []  2020-1-18 2:19

    I never have enough of these for different uses and I think that 500 will latest me a long time. They are paper covered wire that work well and will decompose easily. Also the length is great.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386