Read wgn america now reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wgn america now reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN America Now [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Every time I test to watch full episodes of dogs most wanted, it takes me to sign in with my provider and I do, and obtain a wgn has stopped working box flash on the screen. It doesn't even give me time to report or anything before it disappears and exits. It only happens when I test to watch that present tho and that's the whole reason I downloaded the stupid app. Wgn sucks, I'm js

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN America Now [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Hell ya if it downloads an works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN America Now [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    I tried putting my email and password for my provider numerous times and all the application did was close out. Really frustrating.

    0  


    Add your opinion on wgn america now or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN America Now [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    I couldnt watch anything and when it told to pick a provider spectrum wasnt on the list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN America Now [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    No Sling log in... I refuse to a stupid amount of $ for cable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN America Now [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Sure wished we could watch PAST episodes on here without having to have CABLE - Not everyone can afford it 🥺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN America Now [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    No application login in for comcast cable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN America Now [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Some of us can't afford Cable would be nice to maybe just add a few additional ads for us to be able to watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    it sucks since the update.. satellite photos are over 5 years old.. definitely took a step backwards. the old graphics and everything were A++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    I would've given this application 5 stars until the update. I dont like the graphics at all and often the alerts won't begin when selected. I had uninstalled the application and just reinstalled after a few days. Too much "stuff" on the screen. Please go back to the prior version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    Now why did you have to go and modernize the application and change everything??????? I loved the method it was and now you screwed it up!!!! #FAIL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    Information right on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    I use this application every morning before dressing my children for school. Could not live without it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    The fresh modernize stinks. I don't obtain the precipitation radar any more,it's constantly blank even when it's pouring outside. It's snowing like a blizzard outside right now but there's not a damn thing on the H....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    Hate the modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    I used to LOVE this weather application for years it was my go to, until the latest updates. I hate it now, dont like the graphics & will not use anymore. Go back to how it was please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    Hate the update!! Liked it better before! If it stays this method not sure if I wish to hold it, very dissapointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    Don't like the look of the map. Satellite too dark, dark is horrible, and light is too light hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    By far WGN is the best radar maps compared to all other news weather stations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    This application is excellent. The interface is concise giving me all the relevant info I need right up front without having to scroll to a dozen various screens. And it is accurate for my location. Thanks WGN for making something that works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    Amazing for the Radar but don't count on the forecasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    When my former favorite weather application got bought out and replaced with an inferior product I decided to give this one a try. This app, by far, is better than any of the nationaly known apps I have tried. Highly customizable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    Tom Skilling is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    Modernize is no good, bring back old version..... Time to delete this application and test a fresh one, poor modernize WGN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    Hate the upgrade. Too dark, hard to read and why place major streets and state lines on it? Bring back the original before this upgrade!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    Modernize is awful. Fresh radar is terrible. Please go back to old version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    Use it all the time. Have to stay on top of Chicago weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    Chicago's very best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    I loved it till they created you have your zone on in to recieve the temp in banner screen. I choose not to have everyone know my zone so why would I wish a application following me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    WGN is easy and accurate. Doesn't bog my phone down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    Since the recent modernize November 7th 2018, the videos play flawlessly. Amazing job WGN weather app. I don't watch much TV. I don't need to except for the WGN weather application and WGN TV apps. And the immediate audio messages from wgn are very useful to hold aware of the recent weather in our areas. This application is working better than it ever has.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    I actually really like the update. Being able to customize the side menu in the radar by dragging and dropping the weather elements I view often is nice and there are a lot of options. The radar also now updates every few mins which makes a huge difference when viewing the precipitation radar. One thing that does need to be addressed is the pinch to zoom when viewing the radar. It's sort of broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    Mr Scilon,is perfect he was taught by the best Mr Harold Taft===This wea application seems to b on top of my zone more then the other wea apps I ck...THANK YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    Amazing application BEFORElastest update...bring back the old one, this modernize sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    Fresh modernize stinks, graphics are worse, problem zooming out, switching to a various one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    modernize is HORRIBLE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    Tried a dozen, this is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    Works well and accurate for my location. Radar map is the best. Only thing missing in the application is the wind chill but the "feels like" feature helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    I don't use it for the alerts (have that disabled), but it generally has worked fine for radar and general weather. The recent ver seems to have installed a background task that constantly runs, even with all alerts disabled. Not sure if it's a bug or if it's now doing ad-related tracking. The modernize as of October 2018 is a downgrade, mainly for the updated radar screen. Trying to pinch zoom in and out does not work well, if at all. Maybe if I had some $1000 flagship phone it would be faster?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    I HATE this fresh update!!! why? The old one was so much easier to read. Go Back!! please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    Works great.With the recent modernize can now move application to SD so like the fresh radar ch better than the Google one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    Hate the update. Will be looking for another application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    I did not like the fresh modernize please bring the old version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    the modernize makes it look cluttered liked it better before the updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    Go back to old app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    Love the look and fresh controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WGN Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    I love watching the news

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    America []  2019-12-31 19:7

    catapults you into a moving spectacular song about traveling, being in love, and experiencing the excitement of fresh experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    America []  2019-12-31 19:7

    One of my favorite Simon and Garfunkel songs. Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    America []  2019-12-31 19:7

    Amazing song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    America []  2019-12-31 19:7

    attractive song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    America []  2019-12-31 19:7

    This album was a turning point for Simon and Garfunkle. They edged out of the purely folk intellegensia thing and became a bit more... common man sophistication. Becaaause the songs are about the common man. Thats the issue and the originality of Simons point of view. He seems to look upon the common man, not to be one. His expression of his own pain through the characters is still intact here. Later it gets very fuzzy, you cannot really feel anything .. he is describing, describing, never just feeling with music. But he is here. His characters on a bus are themselves barely connected, with him confessing that he is lost - while she is sleeping. And looking out the window at all the vehicles - all come to look for America. The plea, the cry,all come to look for America. I confess that I went off looking for America largely inspired by this song when I was very young. I even bought a hostess pie, just to be sure I was in the right movie. I think the song is relevant, not nostalgic. This feeling of being caught up, of being part of a time that you cannot grasp,of fleeting moments with others that dont seem to ever penetrate the abyss of loneliness when no one is looking - this is a story that every generation of American feels, specific to America it becomes poignant and exhausting. Born to the largest and best, the ground slips beneath our feet as people jump of buildings and gunmen point their rage at strangers... 'Cathy I'm lost, I said, though I knew she was sleeping. I'm empty and aching, and I dont know why. ' I forgive him his ... sometimes embarrassing dissection of himself, the lyric, whatever, into something that must always sound educated. It is who he is, Sounds of Silence.. a boy who was educated perhaps, but who really wanted to be a part of those who are educated and who Wears it, somehow. It gave him a .. Oxford pompousness that gave credence to his early work. I guess considering he came from Brooklyn I think... I could see how this mattered to him to have a various identity. And so this is the hand which picks up the pen, and it is in everything he does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    America []  2019-12-31 19:7

    As part of my ongoing project to collect the melody of my life, I have taken a while to visit Simon and Garfunkel. While I was not a large fan, my best mate since high school was obsessed with the pair during the 70's. America was always a favorite. It was the featured song on a PBS story on the Statue of Liberty. It one of their best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    America []  2019-12-31 19:7

    meh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    America []  2019-12-31 19:7

    The album "Bookends" has a log of tine songs. The only problem, in my opinion, is that the producer felt the melody would sound more "hip" with some added sound effects and odd musical touches - thankfully these embellishments don't take away from the quality of the songs. As to "America", it's a song about lovers walking off to "look for America", and it retains its romantic tone throughout, even while hinting at something darker about the find ("I'm empty and aching and I don't know why"). The song ends with the idea that we're all looking for America, which I think is really cool, even if there's no mention in the tune about either the singer or others ever actually finding it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    America []  2019-12-31 19:7

    Amazing classic S&G or latest back melody for Bernie Sanders commercial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    America []  2019-12-31 19:7

    Love Simon & Garfunkle songs. Songs are poetry place to music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Civil Rights Then and Now: A Timeline of the Fight for Equality in America []  2020-1-30 22:15

    This is the excellent book for engaging young people in education on civil rights. The tragedies that read as current happenings impact communities and this book provides zone for understanding the history of civil rights in this country and drawing connection between the past and present. Centering stories of those most marginalized is important for anyone interested in equality and equity and this book does that beautifully. The recommended readings are a breath of new air I can't wait to give this book as a bonus to all of my niblings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Our Time Is Now: Power, Purpose, and the Fight for a Fair America []  2020-6-20 18:42

    As an admirer of Ms. Abrams, I was looking forward to some unreserved insight, but the tone is so incredibly condescending; she presumes the reader is uneducated and un-evolved. The architecture of her assertions cannot keep up when the reader has the ability to question, rather than simply drink from a fire-hose of kool-aid. Moreover, it's just plain boring. I did the audiobook and couldn't create it through ten mins without falling asleep. In sum: boring, pedantic, misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Civil Rights Then and Now: A Timeline of the Fight for Equality in America []  2020-1-30 22:15

    Wow! An perfect book for teachers & parents to share with their students & children. This book has so much information starting with abolitionists and reconstructtion to noting current movements and significant people & events. I also love the comprehension and essay questions, the graphic, and timelines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Civil Rights Then and Now: A Timeline of the Fight for Equality in America []  2020-1-30 22:15

    This book is amazing for teaching our children. I've been trying to search a book appropriate for my daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Our Time Is Now: Power, Purpose, and the Fight for a Fair America []  2020-6-20 18:42

    Inspiring call to action and assessment of our nation's problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Civil Rights Then and Now: A Timeline of the Fight for Equality in America []  2020-1-30 22:15

    Bought for niece. Has amazing pictures and age appropriate material! Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Civil Rights Then and Now: A Timeline of the Fight for Equality in America []  2020-1-30 22:15

    Words cannot describe this strong and well written book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Our Time Is Now: Power, Purpose, and the Fight for a Fair America []  2020-6-20 18:42

    Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Civil Rights Then and Now: A Timeline of the Fight for Equality in America []  2020-1-30 22:15

    My copy of Civil Rights Then & Now arrived and I couldn’t be more thrilled. From individuals to movements of the distant past and show Brooke weaves a well-founded narrative of Civil Rights. I’m grateful for her inclusion of violence versus Black Americans. I love the choices for pull quotes and the illustrations are winsome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Civil Rights Then and Now: A Timeline of the Fight for Equality in America []  2020-1-30 22:15

    Just as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Our Time Is Now: Power, Purpose, and the Fight for a Fair America []  2020-6-20 18:42

    Considered owning this book, did a brief read ahead, total virtue signaling! Nope, no better than CNN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Civil Rights Then and Now: A Timeline of the Fight for Equality in America []  2020-1-30 22:15

    Why do we Americans sugarcoat history? Why do we shield our kids from uncomfortable truths? Why don’t we teach history in true time? I can’t remember an instance where a book for young people has created me contemplate so a lot of huge an educator, what strikes me most about the writing in this book is the sheer truth of it. The author has managed to show past and show happenings in a surprisingly honest and informative way, while still writing in child-friendly rmally, by the time happenings create it to history books, they have been homogenized, clarified, watered down, and created insipid enough to cause a superficial understanding of necessary events. Not so with this is book has already opened dialogues and inspired lessons for me and I am very excited to have it as a tool for contemplation and hopefully, change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Civil Rights Then and Now: A Timeline of the Fight for Equality in America []  2020-1-30 22:15

    An appropriate respond to the whitewashing of history books; well-written and well-organized with amazing graphics and illustrations. I hope to see more from this author/illustrator squad in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Civil Rights Then and Now: A Timeline of the Fight for Equality in America []  2020-1-30 22:15

    This book was great. Loved the layout. Very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Our Time Is Now: Power, Purpose, and the Fight for a Fair America []  2020-6-20 18:42

    First off I will start by labelling myself as a "swing voter" as she describes in her book. I am neither Republican nor Democrat, Conservative nor Liberal. Who I am leaning towards in the 2020 Presidential election would not have been my choice in previous years. I maintain no loyalty to one party. I would vote for a trans black woman just as easily as I would vote for a straight white Christian male. It doesn't matter to at being said, Abrams does a amazing job presenting the facts about the importance of voting in the American political arena as well as the dark, often deliberate evils of voter suppression. That alone was 5 r the first half of the book or so I thought that she had a poor habit of lumping all Republicans and Conservatives together, that they are all complicit in voter suppression and in cahoots with Brian Kemp, Governor of Georgia. Kemp is a bad, poor guy, there is no question about that. However, she could have elaborated on what drives Republican and Conservative voters to vote for stricter voting laws; I don't believe that it is strictly a racial problem for the average daily Conservative but can be derived from understanding Conservative values and morals. I was willing to give her the benefit of the doubt for the most part of the book though. Minus one e chapter on Populism was oddly out of put and simply an unapologetic attack on Donald Trump. Pointing fingers and calling people names and blaming issues on one person does not support the situation. And then in the afterword she essentially locations all of the blame on America's fallen status on American conservatives harking back to the Ronald Reagan era. This was an unquantifiable claim that again, felt oddly out of put considering how she masterfully presented quantifiable facts about voter suppression earlier in the book. Minus one star.Overall good. I would suggest it. I also would suggest to her to not allow her emotion overcome the facts as it weakens the argument and makes her appear incredibly bitter and biased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Our Time Is Now: Power, Purpose, and the Fight for a Fair America []  2020-6-20 18:42

    this book and this book called "theories of a mastermind: 20 day challenge..." by James Moultrie are on various levels as far as literature. I cant play spoiler alert, but these books have a dark psychological aspect to them. They a deep dive into whats really going on, and what you can do to be ahead of others who havent read them. In my opinion these 2 books go hand in hand. This is just my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infamous America [App]  2019-1-30 13:34

    Brilliant. Very entertaining one of the best apps iv had love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infamous America [App]  2019-1-30 13:34

    Ok so I found something worth it's weight in gold for nothing well let's not spoil it lets hold it true you got my respect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infamous America [App]  2019-1-30 13:34

    I've been using this application for the past two months. I really like it and a lot of people that call me ask me about it also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infamous America [App]  2019-1-30 13:34

    The application is awesome but I was excited to have so much info about each put

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azteca America [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    no sirve esta aplicacion de Azteca America ni la de TV Azteca

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azteca America [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    Television azteca News

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azteca America [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    Es una basura , una aplicacion siquiera es ra version videos se va a YouTube, porque usaria este tipo de aplicacion tan limitada y sin gracia?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azteca America [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    Coool! !! Muy buena para enterarse de las noticias

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azteca America [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    Asteca America Mi opinion es igual se mira muy vien pero la cuestion es se frisa mucho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azteca America [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    Poor No sirve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Azteca America [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    Amazing Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrify America [App]  2019-6-4 13:16

    Installation was simple and works as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Passport America [App]  2019-7-24 13:35

    My comments are about the app, not about P.A. (I really like Passport America, by the way!) The application mostly works, and very well. I am having problem letting the application know that I am a member, which makes it unable to accept certain input from me, such as adding a testimonial to a put I've stayed. But I am 99% satisfied with the app, and it works very well, especially when I need an respond right-here-right-now. It's fast and responsive as I pull into a fresh city looking for a put to park it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Passport America [App]  2019-7-24 13:35

    It doesn't have all the campgrounds in the application so this application is a waste of time. It doesn't present the Peoples Creek campground (a Corps of Engineering campground) in Wappapello, MO. It's definitely a part of this program too. I'm uninstalling until it gets the database updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Passport America [App]  2019-7-24 13:35

    Amazing Discounts much of the time That being said - manage your expectations. These discounts are available during slower times to fill empty sites. I saved more than the $44 fee in the first couple of nights in Waynesville NC at a amazing park.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Passport America [App]  2019-7-24 13:35

    Off season only The discounted rates have A LOT of restrictions. Rates are basically only valid in the off season, aka winter rates. Sounded too amazing to be real and it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Passport America [App]  2019-7-24 13:35

    Modernize Not updating Now Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Passport America [App]  2019-7-24 13:35

    Wonderful! Fast access!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Passport America [App]  2019-7-24 13:35

    So hate the update! No map, not even alphabetical by property name or city. Used this often before, not now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CGTN America [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    This ver stops working and modernize doesn't work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CGTN America [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    Needs Chromecast support... This application still needs Google/Chromecast support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CGTN America [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    It's unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CGTN America [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    nkateswarlu Pamarti Hompath Researcher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CGTN America [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    I would like to know more about globe affairs by this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CGTN America [App]  2019-3-20 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kedu America []  2020-1-17 0:44

    WONDERFUL! For the lack of a better English word. What will this globe be like without Chief Stephen Osita Osadebe, simply known to us as "OSADEBE".Anyone who calls him/herself Osadebe's Lover and has not purchased this CD, (Kedu America) must be living under the caves, ( not like those guys you're think of, mabye yea!)This CD is a must have and it's no joke. All the tracks are amazing. Test listening to Osondi Owendi. Udo dili unu oo.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386