Read what dogs teach us 2022 mini wall calendar reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all what dogs teach us 2022 mini wall calendar reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Horses Teach Us 2020 Mini Wall Calendar []  2020-8-22 19:41

    This was a amazing bonus for my Horse Friends. The 'saying' were the BEST!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Cats Teach Us 2020 Mini Wall Calendar []  2020-7-17 21:17

    This is the second year I bought this calendar. I love the images and the cats' comments! I'll buy one again next year, and the next year, and ... I love this calendar!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Cats Teach Us 2020 Mini Wall Calendar []  2020-7-17 21:17

    Thanks delivered to my door amazing mini calendar

    0  


    Add your opinion on what dogs teach us 2022 mini wall calendar or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Cats Teach Us 2020 Mini Wall Calendar []  2020-7-17 21:17

    If you love cats you will love this small calendar. I like the little size that is convenient to hold on my desk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Cats Teach Us 2020 Mini Wall Calendar []  2020-7-17 21:17

    The calendar is going to be a Christmas bonus for my pen pal who likes cats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Horses Teach Us 2021 Mini Wall Calendar []  2020-12-5 20:13

    My mate who loves horses loves this. Huge smile when she saw it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Cats Teach Us 2020 Mini Wall Calendar []  2020-7-17 21:17

    The calendar has colourful images of cats and kittens. I'll use when traveling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Cats Teach Us 2020 Wall Calendar []  2020-2-7 20:26

    Attractive photos. Will be a bonus for granddaughter who loves cats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Cats Teach Us 2020 Wall Calendar []  2020-2-7 20:26

    This is just the excellent calendar!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Cats Teach Us 2020 Wall Calendar []  2020-2-7 20:26

    Amazing quality calendar and kitties... what else could you want for :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Cats Teach Us 2020 Wall Calendar []  2020-2-7 20:26

    A satisfied method to begin each month with a cute cat picture. And the blocks are huge enough to write reminders, dates etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Cats Teach Us 2020 Wall Calendar []  2020-2-7 20:26

    The pictures are super cute, as well as the sayings that go along with each!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Cats Teach Us 2020 Wall Calendar []  2020-2-7 20:26

    Such a cute calendar!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Horses Teach Us 2021 Wall Calendar []  2020-11-14 19:59

    I love the images in this calendar, as well as the quotes on each month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Cats Teach Us 2020 Wall Calendar []  2020-2-7 20:26

    Anyone who loves Cats will love this calendar. I gave this to a mate who loves cats and it was a huge hit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Cats Teach Us 2020 Wall Calendar []  2020-2-7 20:26

    Nice gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Cats Teach Us 2020 Box Calendar []  2020-6-11 20:5

    Love The pictures and the quotes. It's on amazing glossy paper and obtain this ~ it has not fallen off the backing yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Cats Teach Us 2020 Box Calendar []  2020-6-11 20:5

    I love these cat saying calendars. I received one as a bonus a yr. ago & loved it so much, I bought one for myself this yr. it always starts my day off with a smile!y

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Horses Teach Us 2020 Engagement Calendar []  2020-1-16 21:27

    This is a amazing calendar to track activities through out the year. Excellent size for my use. Durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Horses Teach Us 2019 Engagement Calendar []  2020-8-8 19:40

    I buy this every year for my husband. Thick pages and the pictures are great! My husband is a farrier and this is the calendar he prefers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Horses Teach Us 2019 Engagement Calendar []  2020-8-8 19:40

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Cats Teach Us 2021 Box Calendar []  2021-1-10 20:46

    Bought 2 .. bonuses .. both Ladies love them .. I am very pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Cats Teach Us 2021 Engagement Calendar []  2021-1-10 21:20

    Attractive pictures of cats, but fewer than one picture per week, which is a bummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Cats Teach Us 2021 Engagement Calendar []  2021-1-10 21:20

    The day of the week is not printed on each day of the week section. It was in latest years addition. I miss it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Horses Teach Us 2019 Engagement Calendar []  2020-8-8 19:40

    Love this calendar. I've used this calendar for a few years now, updating each fresh year. It's the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Horses Teach Us 2019 Engagement Calendar []  2020-8-8 19:40

    Have used in past and live the pictures, quotes, and layout of book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Cats Teach Us 2020 Box Calendar []  2020-6-11 20:5

    Attractive calendar, amazing cat pictures and words of wisdom! Love it! I buy this every year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Cats Teach Us 2020 Box Calendar []  2020-6-11 20:5

    Love those kittens- photos could be larger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Cats Teach Us 2021 Engagement Calendar []  2021-1-10 21:20

    I have been using this particular planner for six years or so now. I've been satisfied with each and every one of them. However, 2021 has the date but not the printed day of the week above the date like an every single one of them. If you need a picture I can send one but I have already filled the day of the week in manually. Hoping you have corrected this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Cats Teach Us 2021 Engagement Calendar []  2021-1-10 21:20

    Previously ordered calendars from this publisher had which day of the week it was in addition the date of the month. Now, when I listing my appointments, etc., I have to count down from the top, which starts with Monday, not Sunday, to create sure my entry is correct. Printer needs to correct this an offer replacements to everyone who purchased one and would like to swap. Will check before ordering next year's calendar or change brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Cats Teach Us 2021 Box Calendar []  2021-1-10 20:46

    Love this calendar!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Horses Teach Us 2020 Engagement Calendar []  2020-1-16 21:27

    Gave it a four because pages keeps coming out from the back. I finally took a wrench and closed it a bit more, chop myself on a finger in the process. But kept it because it's a nice calendar and didn't wish to lose time in order to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Horses Teach Us 2020 Engagement Calendar []  2020-1-16 21:27

    This the fourth or fifth year I have purchased this calendar. It is for private use and I really like the format. The images are beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Cats Teach Us 2020 Box Calendar []  2020-6-11 20:5

    This book goes with me everywhere I go! I hold all kinds of information in it and I'm constantly referring to go---and oh, love looking at the pictures of the cats---that makes every reference so much fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Cats Teach Us 2020 Box Calendar []  2020-6-11 20:5

    These are cute desk calendars. I bought one for 2019 and was satisfied to see them back for 2020.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Cats Teach Us 2020 Box Calendar []  2020-6-11 20:5

    I often send a page from past days to mates in every correspondence and obtain a lot of compliments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Horses Teach Us 2019 Engagement Calendar []  2020-8-8 19:40

    Excellent calendar for me. Has plenty of zone for writing info. This is my second calendar like this and I will most likely obtain one for next year. I would suggest some pockets for ‘stuff’ would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Horses Teach Us 2019 Engagement Calendar []  2020-8-8 19:40

    This is the second year I have purchased this calendar. I love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Cats Teach Us 2021 Engagement Calendar []  2021-1-10 21:20

    I usually purchase cat calendars for the year ahead. Latest year I didn't and was extremely disappointed with my choice. This calendar is really all I expected and the pictures are beautiful. I am very happy with this choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Cats Teach Us 2021 Engagement Calendar []  2021-1-10 21:20

    I use this planner daily. Cute pics of various cats brighten my day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Horses Teach Us 2020 Engagement Calendar []  2020-1-16 21:27

    I really like this calendar. It has enough zone to write down your everyday appointments, but it is little enough to carry in your purse. I also like the pictures, they will create any horse lover happy! :) The paper is amazing quality and the plastic cover should preserve the cover and back cover in amazing shape all year long. Nice enough that I gave it to a mate as a birthday present.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Horses Teach Us 2020 Engagement Calendar []  2020-1-16 21:27

    I love the images and format !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Horses Teach Us 2020 Engagement Calendar []  2020-1-16 21:27

    I love the format of this engagement calendar. Room for everyday logs plus notes on the side with a view of entire current and next month on every page. Small inspirational quotes as well. I log my workouts and rides each night which provides motivation as well as hold necessary notes on my horse for records. This is my second year of using it and just ordered one for next year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Cats Teach Us 2020 Box Calendar []  2020-6-11 20:5

    I buy this day-to-day calendar every year. I hope they never stop making them because I'm not sure what I'll do. I read the quote and sometimes they are funny, sometimes I learn something new, and sometimes it just touches your heart. The kitties are adorable. How can you go wrong?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Cats Teach Us 2020 Box Calendar []  2020-6-11 20:5

    Have bought this the latest couple of years. Like the thought or quote of the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Horses Teach Us 2019 Engagement Calendar []  2020-8-8 19:40

    Love these engagement calendars. Amazing images and lots of zone to write your plans on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Horses Teach Us 2019 Engagement Calendar []  2020-8-8 19:40

    This is my favorite Engagement Calendar and I have been purchasing two of them every year, for a lot of a lot of years- one for me and one for my friend. I AM a horse lover!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Horses Teach Us 2019 Engagement Calendar []  2020-8-8 19:40

    My favorite engagement calendar! I’ve been buying them the past few years. The horse pictures are attractive and the quotes are always uplifting. Amazing zone for planning and organizing your day-to-day schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Cats Teach Us 2021 Box Calendar []  2021-1-10 20:46

    I thought this would have everyday mentions of what cats teach us humans. Instead, it has quotes from popular people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Cats Teach Us 2021 Box Calendar []  2021-1-10 20:46

    Always have fun these calendars. Well made, don't tear through the nail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Cats Teach Us 2021 Engagement Calendar []  2021-1-10 21:20

    As you can see in my photos, the day of the week, Monday Tuesday etc., was printed above the number in my 2020 calendar, but not in 2021. It's not very user friendly. I'm sending mine back for a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Cats Teach Us 2021 Engagement Calendar []  2021-1-10 21:20

    When this arrived I was flipping through it to check it out and founda huge section that was UPSIDE DOWN!!! Needless to sat ireturned it. It looked beautiful amazing otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Horses Teach Us 2020 Engagement Calendar []  2020-1-16 21:27

    Got this for my mother- she loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Cats Teach Us 2020 Box Calendar []  2020-6-11 20:5

    Images seem to be set up in front of a white sheet, but otherwise enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Horses Teach Us 2019 Engagement Calendar []  2020-8-8 19:40

    Amazing Christmas gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Cats Teach Us 2021 Engagement Calendar []  2021-1-10 21:20

    The whole calendar does not have the days of the week. Unacceptable! The point of having a calendar is to have the days of the week. I should have read the first review!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Cats Teach Us 2021 Engagement Calendar []  2021-1-10 21:20

    One thing I dislike about this engagement calendar which is various from all the ones I have purchased in the pat as they do not identify the day of the week at the top of the calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Cats Teach Us 2021 Box Calendar []  2021-1-10 20:46

    Beutiful pictures of cats for any cat lover,and daily what the calendar says,makes u think about how cats can teach us alot about ourselves and them,recieved it within a week,would definately buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Cats Teach Us 2021 Box Calendar []  2021-1-10 20:46

    It gave truly amazing inspirational quotes that sustain you and the cat pictures lighten your heart especially In these times. This is my second year for this calendar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2021-2022 Among Us Wall Calendar: Among us imposter and Colorful characters (8.5x8.5 Inches Large Size) 18 Months Wall Calendar []  2020-11-18 19:46

    Not as advertised. Days it a "wall Calendar", but is a book Calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2021-2022 Among Us Wall Calendar: Among us imposter and Colorful characters (8.5x8.5 Inches Large Size) 18 Months Wall Calendar []  2020-11-18 19:46

    As mentioned in other reviews, this is not a wall calendar. It opens like a book - there is no method to hang it or display as a calendar. The images are misleading. I am disappointed as this was a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2021-2022 Among Us Wall Calendar: Among us imposter and Colorful characters (8.5x8.5 Inches Large Size) 18 Months Wall Calendar []  2020-11-18 19:46

    This is not a wall calendar! The pictures inside of it are fine, but it is bound as a book, with a spine on the left side, not as a wall calendar. I guess it could be used as a desk calendar but that isn't what I wanted. The pages don't even have a hole in them to hang it up as a wall calendar should have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rescued: What Second-Chance Dogs Teach Us About Living with Purpose, Loving with Abandon, and Finding Joy in the Little Things []  2020-12-6 21:3

    Peter Zheutlin’s book helped me understand and appreciate our small rescue. Two years ago, we had no qualms considering a rescue pup. He’s a scruffy, crazy small guy. Part terrier, however, given his territorial stance...I refer to him as a “terrierist”.He goes nuts when intruders pass by or (god forbid) enter HIS is book created me realize how valuable this scruffy pup is, he’s loyal, he’s fearless (tried to defend HIS yard from a coyote) and most importantly, he is home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rescued: What Second-Chance Dogs Teach Us About Living with Purpose, Loving with Abandon, and Finding Joy in the Little Things []  2020-12-6 21:3

    5 star rating because once I started this book....I wanted to hold reading! Sadness and happiness all entwined from begin to finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rescued: What Second-Chance Dogs Teach Us About Living with Purpose, Loving with Abandon, and Finding Joy in the Little Things []  2020-12-6 21:3

    As part of one of the rescue stories in the book, I was excited to see what Peter Zheutlin had up his sleeve for his fresh book, RESCUED. After all, I enjoyed reading Rescue Street and connected with the author via Greg Mahle's unbelievable mission of bringing adoptable dogs from the South to forever homes up North. I just finished reading the book and absolutely LOVED it! I liked how the author wove rescue stories throughout the book....uniting the "rescuers" with very various stories to a common theme: all dogs deserve a second chance. At times, I literally laughed out loud (cue Albie and the squirrel) and cried both satisfied and sad tears. This book has a lot of emotion packed into it. I'd advise reading with a box of tissues nearby. In the epilogue, I also enjoyed reading present-day updates about the dogs featured in this book. Thank you, Peter, for the honor of sharing "Big Jake's" story. I'd highly recommend this book to anyone who believes every dog deserves a loving home...no matter what they encountered before finding you. Jake wasn't rescued until he was 11 years old. And what Jake taught us, in his short 8 months with us, is it's never too late to search your piece of "heaven on Earth." Well done, Mr. Zheutlin!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rescued: What Second-Chance Dogs Teach Us About Living with Purpose, Loving with Abandon, and Finding Joy in the Little Things []  2020-12-6 21:3

    Looked forward to this book because thought it would be about dogs with 2nd chances. Yes, but it also has some amazing hints about adopting rescued dogs. We have rescued all of our 5 black labs (and part black labs) over the years. May have been helpful before we did that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rescued: What Second-Chance Dogs Teach Us About Living with Purpose, Loving with Abandon, and Finding Joy in the Little Things []  2020-12-6 21:3

    I absolutely L-O-V-E this book!!!!I sat down to read a few pages yesterday and was at page 112 when I finally took a e stories are heartwarming and accurately capture the rewards of rescue work both for the dog and the family. I adopted my Black Lab mix in 2009 and am incredibly thankful to the rescue community. I very much appreciate the well deserved attention Peter Zheutlin is giving to the globe of Rescue. This is a MUST READ..... and then consider adopting your own rescue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rescued: What Second-Chance Dogs Teach Us About Living with Purpose, Loving with Abandon, and Finding Joy in the Little Things []  2020-12-6 21:3

    This is amazing book for dog lovers. It is sad at times but that’s to be expected when reading about rescues. The rescue squads are very hard working and are saving so a lot of dogs’ lives. I love to read about dogs and their personalities. Adopting a rescue gives these dogs a second chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rescued: What Second-Chance Dogs Teach Us About Living with Purpose, Loving with Abandon, and Finding Joy in the Little Things []  2020-12-6 21:3

    After I read Peter's first dog-oriented book, Rescue Road, I knew I had to read this one right away and it did not disappoint. This is a unbelievable collection of stories about rescued dogs combined with Peter's experiences with his own dogs. It's hard to believe this staunch proponent for animal rescue was once reluctant to have a dog at all! If you're considering rescuing your next dog - or just looking for a pick-me-up book to support regain some balance in your life - look no further. This heart-felt book will hold you thinking about what you've read long after you've stopped turning the pages. There are so very a lot of dogs in need of homes in our country. Rescue a dog today. It will change your own life as much as it saves the life of the dog you adopt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rescued: What Second-Chance Dogs Teach Us About Living with Purpose, Loving with Abandon, and Finding Joy in the Little Things []  2020-12-6 21:3

    Loved this story! I have been a part of dog rescue for four years, and know some of the folks highlighted in this book. Enlightening and perfect read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rescued: What Second-Chance Dogs Teach Us About Living with Purpose, Loving with Abandon, and Finding Joy in the Little Things []  2020-12-6 21:3

    This book was a amazing simple read. The tales of the rescues were heartwarming and I could tell the author did a lot of research by taking to a lot of various people and rescue organizations.While it was a amazing read, the author was a bit repetitve. He also explained some things in too much detail.. Info that didnt need that much explanation. It was hard for me to feel some of the emotion in his writing, due the method he sidetracks what he is saying.Other than that a amazing read. Im the proud owner of a rescue dog and thought I'd give this book a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rescued: What Second-Chance Dogs Teach Us About Living with Purpose, Loving with Abandon, and Finding Joy in the Little Things []  2020-12-6 21:3

    This is a amazing read! If you love dogs and understand the passion of folks who war to save every dog who's fallen on hard times, then this book will be a pleasure as well as a learning experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2022:WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO US WHEN THE ANUNNAKI RETURN TO EARTH IN 2022? []  2020-5-6 18:29

    Maximillion de Lafayette has an extensive knowledge of the Anunnaki and their agenda for the human race in 2022, the date of their return. I highly recommend this book and his other books. I am looking forward to their return. This will benefit everyone who gains this knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2022:WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO US WHEN THE ANUNNAKI RETURN TO EARTH IN 2022? []  2020-5-6 18:29

    I have read a lot of Anunnaki Books, and this one takes the cake "Not to Eat" ... The cover is more interesting than the nonsense of the the info found in the book. Not worthwhile read ... The title is more revealing than you know ... because it is real ... but whats written on the pages ... BOGUS ! Don't waste your time .... Don't waste your money! JS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2022:WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO US WHEN THE ANUNNAKI RETURN TO EARTH IN 2022? []  2020-5-6 18:29

    Hold an begin mind because what you currently know will be challenged. You conception of everything taught and learned will change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2022:WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO US WHEN THE ANUNNAKI RETURN TO EARTH IN 2022? []  2020-5-6 18:29

    In depth information, but clearly a one-sided view of the L pulls not punches, but does not respond all questions, especially regarding the nature of the Anunnaki.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2022:WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO US WHEN THE ANUNNAKI RETURN TO EARTH IN 2022? []  2020-5-6 18:29

    I did read part of this and think it is a very well written book. I have to compare it to other research before I can give an ultimate decision about how real the info is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2022:WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO US WHEN THE ANUNNAKI RETURN TO EARTH IN 2022? []  2020-5-6 18:29

    It reads along the same line as a lot of ancient aliens theorists have talked about. I liked the collective intelligence we will be able to tap in to. Also the long life spans . All said and done it was a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2022:WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO US WHEN THE ANUNNAKI RETURN TO EARTH IN 2022? []  2020-5-6 18:29

    Being interested in futuristic prophecies, I decided to order and read this. I had read other works by M. LaFayette and much of his other content is repeated here, unnecessarily. I didn't search the ballyhooed instructions on enlightening codes or how to create a cleansing protective amulet. In addition, my perception is that, according to him, the Anunnaki are going to clean house around 2022 but the timeline after that looks like they are giving Islam a free pass. This is where I stopped reading. Islam over the centuries has morphed into an authoritarian ritual-obsessed religious creature whose basic goal is making humans slaves to Allah, whom the Koran characterizes as a murderous mean SOB. Islam's goal is taking over the world, too, which this book predicts will happen as well. Seems if the Anunnaki were really moral or all that concerned about human welfare, they'd address that. Or maybe the Grays and Dracos did contaminate Islam by turning it into a slave producing machine, (human slavery is their main goal, too) but this book is not clear on that point. In addition, why do I obtain the impression that humans are caught in the middle of a galactic proxy battle between Anunnaki and Grays and their allies? Aren't the Anunnaki intending to place a stop to battle on Earth and make batter humans into freedom? If that doesn't happen, we humans don't have all that much to look forward to, except worse problems. Just saying. Dismal reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2022:WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO US WHEN THE ANUNNAKI RETURN TO EARTH IN 2022? []  2020-5-6 18:29

    perfect service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2022:WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO US WHEN THE ANUNNAKI RETURN TO EARTH IN 2022? []  2020-5-6 18:29

    Provides a amazing template to live by, things I never considered before. Some may feel the info here threatens their beliefs, I feel it strengthened them. It can only create you a better person. I believe the things I learned from this book will only me going forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2022:WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO US WHEN THE ANUNNAKI RETURN TO EARTH IN 2022? []  2020-5-6 18:29

    I read his other books and thought he was right on msny subjects. However fter rading this, I am compelled to disregrard there themes as wll.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    try what he says [pierce county superior court case search]  2020-8-24 0:10
    [email protected]

    maryland judicairy case find dorchester county online case find a replacement colorado judiciary case find find oscn net case find helpful tips marion county case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy online us [YFituemy]  2021-4-4 18:54
    [email protected]

    Can you steal generic cost with alcohol. Do not carouse unconscionable amounts of moonshine (eg, 5 or more glasses of wine or 5 or more shots of whiskey) when winsome coupon walgreens. When charmed in excess, alcohol can increase your chances of getting a migraine or dizziness, grow your heart clip, or humble your blood pressure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    what google did to me [york county civil case search]  2020-8-24 19:43
    [email protected]

    san diego county superior court case find obtain more click here to search out more henderson justice court case find king county court case find mo case net litigant find the this article

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    what is tadalafil tadalis sx [buy tadalafil tadalis sx]  2021-3-24 11:12
    [email protected]

    symptoms stomach issues allergy spray generic tadalafil tadalis sx tadalafil everyday use tadalis sx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    what percent indian are you []  2021-2-6 6:39

    Saito Tomayaki PLEASE DON'T READ THIS. YOU WILL BE KISSED ON THE NEAREST FRIDAY BY THE LOVE OF YOUR LIFE. NOW YOU'VE STARTED READING THIS DON'T STOP. THIS IS FREAKY. 1) Say your name 10 times 2) Say your moms name 5 times 3) Say your crushes name 3 times 4) PASTE THIS TO FOUR OTHER QUIZZES. IF YOU DO THIS YOUR CRUSH WILL KISS YOU ON THE NEAREST................ FRIDAY. BUT. IF YOU DON'T PASTE IT YOU WILL HAVE BAD LUCK. THEN YOU WILL HAVE VERY BAD LUCK . SEND THIS TO 5 QUIZZES IN 143 MINUTES. WHEN YOUR DONE PRESS F6 AND YOUR CRUSHES NAME WILL APPEAR IN BIG LETTERS ON THE SCREEN. THIS IS SO FREAKY BASICALLY IT WORKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    what percent bi are you []  2021-2-6 6:40

    Saito Tomayaki PLEASE DON'T READ THIS. YOU WILL BE KISSED ON THE NEAREST FRIDAY BY THE LOVE OF YOUR LIFE. NOW YOU'VE STARTED READING THIS DON'T STOP. THIS IS FREAKY. 1) Say your name 10 times 2) Say your moms name 5 times 3) Say your crushes name 3 times 4) PASTE THIS TO FOUR OTHER QUIZZES. IF YOU DO THIS YOUR CRUSH WILL KISS YOU ON THE NEAREST................ FRIDAY. BUT. IF YOU DON'T PASTE IT YOU WILL HAVE BAD LUCK. THEN YOU WILL HAVE VERY BAD LUCK . SEND THIS TO 5 QUIZZES IN 143 MINUTES. WHEN YOUR DONE PRESS F6 AND YOUR CRUSHES NAME WILL APPEAR IN BIG LETTERS ON THE SCREEN. THIS IS SO FREAKY BASICALLY IT WORKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephants on the Edge: What Animals Teach Us about Humanity []  2020-2-6 22:17

    An amazingly interesting book. I was so pleasantly surprised by the intellectuals of various fields that are incorporated into the explanations of behaviors and thought processes...of elephants, mankind and a host of other species.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfinished Business: What the Dead Can Teach Us About Life []  2020-1-21 23:36

    I just finished this book. I really enjoyed reading it. My mom crossed over a small over a month ago and I'm on an emotional roller coaster I can't seem to slow down or obtain off. I've always been intrigued by James Van Praagh and his abilities. This book allowed him the forum to provide an in-depth ysis of readings that support the audience better understand and overcome struggles with guilt, regret, anger, denial and blame that often arise after suffering the devastating loss of a loved one. All the lessons in the book are "taught" or guided by spirits who relay messages through James to their family members and friends. Because the lessons of forgiveness, taking the "high road," doing unto others and letting the past stop ruling the show are meaningful to those still on the earth plane, this book is a unbelievable learning tool for anyone who wishes to reinvent their life and live more authentically. I found the prose and insights incredibly detailed and fresh. I also love that James wrote the book within the context of his own discovery of the meaning behind a recurring dream - a dream that ultimately led him to title his book "Unfinished Business." To his credit, James also provides one of the most coherent and beautifully articulated descriptions of God I have ever read (pg. 160). While virtually impossible to rid ourselves of the negative emotional ties that bind us over night, James contends it's essential we liberate ourselves from them now to the best of our abilities lest we fall victim to taking our unfinished business with us into the spirit realm when we ourselves pass on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfinished Business: What the Dead Can Teach Us About Life []  2020-1-21 23:36

    I have read a lot of books on our purpose in life and this book just seemed to ring real for me. Perhaps we are here to learn lessons so we can progress to the next scene in our existence. One persons lessons are various from another persons. Van Praagh also stresses the importance of our astrological signs in discovering who we are and why we are here. No matter how you feel about astrology one can not argue how accurate it can be. We are not here on earth to create ourselves wealthy or to stroke our egos but to do required work on ourselves. The title of the book says it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfinished Business: What the Dead Can Teach Us About Life []  2020-1-21 23:36

    I not only loved the stories told of the spirits and resultant healing, but the explanations of spirit groups and how we choose to come to earth to learn lessons and do our part to provide amazing to the universe. I read several sections to my husband, who I thought might not be interested. To my surprise, he was very interested and has started thinking about what he can do to improve his family's karma.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Young Artist as Scientist: What Can Leonardo Teach Us? []  2021-1-27 19:55

    This book is amazing to teach kids!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfinished Business: What the Dead Can Teach Us About Life []  2020-1-21 23:36

    I used to read books written by psychics all the time, but it's been quite a while. I saw this book and I've always liked James Van Praagh, so I got it. I enjoyed this book very much. In fact, I have a www service and I actually stopped reading, to add another page to my website about guilt. I realized that absolutely everything happens for a reason. There are so a lot of people that have some kind of guilt, over their loved one's passing. There's no reason for it. It's all part of the plan. Even better......the part where we think that our loved one's are dead, but they say that they are much more alive and aware, than we are. Thanks James!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfinished Business: What the Dead Can Teach Us About Life []  2020-1-21 23:36

    I think someone from the other side must have led me to this book. I've read several of his other books in the past and they changed the method I view death and dying. His description of the after-life spoke to my soul. It's as if what I already knew was completely confirmed by his writings. When I read, it's as if I am brought back "home" to where I belong when I'm not on this Earthly is book is exactly what I required right now in my life. I am currently facing a lot of stress with my mom, who is facing a very hard recovery from an infection that has left her bed ridden in a hospital for more than a month now. She isn't fighting to recover and my level of guilt has caused a lot of heartache, especially when I test to sleep at night.I read this book and am reminded of the fact that I have to allow my mother create her own choices and I am not responsible for the path she chooses to take. It is hers and hers alone to resolve... her own plight, not mine. I can help her, encourage her, but the guilt isn't eating away at me anymore. All because of this book.If you don't believe in Mediums, this book just isn't for you. Skeptics have no right to review this book as their opinions don't really count towards the validity of the stories James shares in this book.He is a amazing inspiration to those who need him, whom can be helped by him.If you have belief in James, this book is one of the essential reads. Period. Read it, learn from it, and live your life the method you need to live it - not based on misplaced guilt and anger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfinished Business: What the Dead Can Teach Us About Life []  2020-1-21 23:36

    I bought this book as one of the reccomended extra buys and it must have been a "karmic" decision when I bought Ghosts Among Us. If you don't believe in mediums, James takes you on a ride for what you /think/ you know about life after death with amazing detail to his stories. It doesn't matter whether you read ghosts among us first but it definately gave me familiarity with the authors work. James discusses things that spirits wished they had done during their lives and gives us inspirational motivation to apply these ideas and use them before we regret then when we die. He covers: guilt, regret, forgiveness, love, karma and much more. After reading this book I see people in a greater light (and I am not normally proud of society). I took his tip and patched up some of the darkness in my soul with others, still working on it though! I genuinely believe people can be more peaceful and harmonious within themselves and the globe around after reading this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Thinking: What Mathematics Can Teach Us About The Mind []  2020-7-21 18:58

    The only enjoyable part I found was the nice review of how mathematics thought builds upon itself from elementary through graduate school; it did bring back a lot of memories and I agreed with most of the premises of the discontinuous, difficult, and informal nature of real understanding. The book takes this to some really far fetched conclusions like therefore no algorithm of human level creativity can ever exist and ramblings on how poor the educational system is without giving any fresh ideas on how to improve it. It was difficult to pay attention to the latest third of the book as it just seemed to be rehashing the same points over and over mention that psychologists have for decades pointed out (and even more recently provided some neural level proof using fMRIs) that our conscious perceptions of such things are somewhat illusory since our unconscious does the massive lifting only alerting our conscious thoughts when it thinks it is on to something; this is the spontaneous discontinuous model of understanding and creativity. It is most likely actually a continuous process with natural neural randomness driving it but our consciousness is only like the CEO of a huge company who facilitates info sharing and allocates thinking time between divisions but is only informed when attention worthy happenings occur.While I agree that we are very far away from any AI system even close to the flexibility of human thought, his conclusion from Godel-like incompleteness logic that it can never happen fails to message that other researchers are very aware of Godel's theorems and know the loophole-- use randomness to create it not be a closed system. This lapse of thought is kind of odd considering he does mention the theory of evolution as a form of deep thinking since that's how it also escapes the limitations of Godel's theorems; I guess he never created the connection. A correct argument might be that humans will never be able to actually understand such an AI system since it at least equals them and therefore it can not be pre-designed or understood by humans and must be stumbled upon by randomness or brute force exact mimicking of how the brain does it; but it can be done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephants on the Edge: What Animals Teach Us about Humanity []  2020-2-6 22:17

    Amazing insight into elephants and their plight. Very informative and thoughtful. This book really makes me worry about what's going to become of these awesome monsters because of man.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephants on the Edge: What Animals Teach Us about Humanity []  2020-2-6 22:17

    "Elephants on the Edge" is a profoundly moving and insightful book. I read the book when it was first published and now with elephant populations seriously depleted by poaching I was drawn to read portions of the book again-just to remind my self what unique, smart and terribly abused monsters elephants are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Young Artist as Scientist: What Can Leonardo Teach Us? []  2021-1-27 19:55

    This book is just a fluff, does not provide any useful knowledge that you don't know. Then look at the price for 208 pages.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386